Резервирайте сега: Grand Seasons Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 5148 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,6
/
10
87% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (5148)Booking.com (2728)
7,6
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 5148 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,6
Удобства7,5
Местоположение7,9
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,5
Услуги7,6
Съотношение цена-качество7,7
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (5148)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 3801 проверени коментари от гости
8,0
Отличен
Mohd от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
good stay”
enjoy the privacy with good facilities provided
Оценявани 28 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Faizah от Малайзия
Група
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Много добър”
We like the food, varieties and tasty, TQ.
Оценявани 28 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
amirah от Малайзия
Двойка
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Huge room with nice view.
Оценявани 24 октомври 2018
6,4
Приятен
Lim от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
check in take time”
I booking through agoda, Good but when I arrived the need to double confirm so wasting of some time. Don't has tooth brushes dan tooth paste. But the advantage is not need to pay deposit!
Оценявани 24 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Murugan от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Front desk staff not friendly”
We reached hotel arround 11 am. Front desk guy was not friendly. we booked room including check in date and time. Front desk guy said you have to wait until 3 pm. but we did booking for previous day check in. he did not see our papers and booking details. simply said need to wait. facilties good. worth for money except customer service.
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
2,0
Ananda от Австралия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
worst plumbing--shit spilled all over the floor: took them hours to send a cleaner and the plumbing ”
Plumbing is impossible to fix, Shit all over the floor--cleaner took hours to arrive. Flush does not work
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Abdul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
GOOD HOTEL”
nice and clean hotel
Оценявани 22 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Even от Малайзия
Група
Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Very Good”
Staff is very nice and friendly. Im very satisfied. Thanks for all staff and hotel services.
Оценявани 17 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
ROSLI от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Nice & Comfortable”
Good location Big room Excellent staff Fast check in/out Fast response room service, immediatly attended what u asked for.
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Nur от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
GOOD”
GOOD
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Nur от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Staffs were very friendly, rooms very clean & feels like home. I've stayed at the hotel for 5 times already.
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
SITI от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс KLCC с гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
GOOD”
Room2421 PRO : everythings okay.. smooth check in.. free parking.. Room was okay .. nearby chowkit.. love walking around KL.. Aircond cool.. Television and Gym well function. CON : first thing I saw was the toilet bowl are not clean.. I saw yellowish spots around the bowl meaning that its not been wiped.. its disgusting.. BTW, thanks for fulfill my additional enquiry.. Will stay with you again.
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Siti от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Отличен”
good service
Оценявани 14 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
romelia от Малайзия
Група
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Best hotel”
Been here for thousand times.. Still love this place
Оценявани 11 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Sarah
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
Within walking distance to HKL
Оценявани 03 октомври 2018
7,6
Много добър
CAROL от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
I had to stay in the vicinity of the venue I had to visit. View from our room was spectacular with the Twin Towers and the shimmer of city lights at night is awesome. Staff are very warm, polite and prompt. From the top tier management to ground staff they take a lot of initiative to interact with customers and help. Received a lot of help with taxis from the Reception/Concierge. Breakfast is huge - if you really tuck in well, you can survive and concentrate on your work until dinner. Indian section was good for me. Reasonably priced Bakery - Good Butter Cake and Cookies!! Room is clean but the commode needs bit of attention from the hotel. Its not very central and if you are not familiar with the surroundings need to be careful (hotel staff guidance needs to be taken). Ensure and read well Room Service Menus/timings if you need a late night tummy fill before you sleep. If you are very fussy then a walk behind the hotel offers eco malay rice stalls and seafood fare. Overall good!
Оценявани 03 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Siti от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс KLCC с гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Best hotel so far..no comment”
So far i love the hotel the staff all friendly nice rooms services and the food are good too
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Nor от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Room is clean and good Nice play to stay
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Manimohan от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Great value for money. ”
Well maintained, good service and facilities. Not in congested area.
Оценявани 29 септември 2018
5,6
Dr от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Poor house keeping staff attitude and dishonest”
Always have mistakes in room :(
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Carthine от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Satisfied and recommended ”
Grand Season never failed me. Big thanks to Ms. Izeetie who is Very professional and friendly and always Making sure customers have a pleasant stay..
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Nurul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
It’s worth it!”
- Comfort, clean & spacious room - Ordered room service & the foods was nice & tasty - My 3rd time here - Near restaurant
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Nurhasanah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Maybe only certain room selected for this promo price ”
Maybe for the promo price, they selected certain rooms only. Not really functioning water heater. Non smoking room but still smells smoke. I got a room with only 2 pillows unlike usual hotel at this good rate, about 4 pillows. Very moldy bathroom. Itchy blanket. The lobby appearance is great. The previous week I went to the same hotel visiting a friend, everything looks good. Very much differ from the room I got.
Оценявани 26 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Nurul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Very Convenient for Kids”
I wonder why the reviews were not as good. My personal opinion is that this hotel is not new, so just lower down the expectations. However, it is breathtaking to be able to see the city from up above. Thanks Grand Seasons!
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
6,4
Приятен
Norlaila от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс KLCC с гледка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Приятен”
1. Check in/check out process was smooth. 2. It's quite an old hotel; may need renovation/replacement of new furniture/other facilities in the room. 3. Mild clog in the sink. Have to improve on maintenance. 4. Torn sofa/remote tv. Have to consider change. 5. Slow wifi connection. Perhaps too many user connected to the network. Have to find root cause and take action to tackle this problem. 6. Room service has to improve. They didnt replace with the the bathroom towel when we ask them to clean our room. Not enough toiletries provided. Have to ask from reception and wait for half an hour. - Not much selection for buffet breakfast
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Mohamad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Clean and Comfortable ”
Clean and Comfortable.
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
NUR от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс KLCC с гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Sink in the toilet ”
Your sink does not drain well. The stopper stuck inside which causing the water filled up and spilled on the floor.
Оценявани 23 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Norfarahin от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс KLCC с гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
View city dan klcc dr tingkt 28”
Swimming pool, friendly staff
Оценявани 22 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Nantakumar от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
GOOD ! HOUSE KEEPING SERVICE HAVE TO IMPROVE.”
everything was fine...a/cond too cold even I put on low . after clean the room , staff didn't put bath towel ...I have to call them to provide bath towel and floor mate, it's take time 1 to 2 hours . problems happen for 3 nights continuously. other than that it was great stay. thanks for GSH staff.
Оценявани 22 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Safuandy от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Provide more variety of food for buffet breakfast.
Оценявани 21 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
FREDA от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Great front desk staff ”
Special thanks to the front desk staff, a young man with a very pleasant warm ear to ear smile who were very kind and accommodated my request to have room with view of the twin towers during my 5D4N stay there. There wasn't any when we checked in but we were able to move into one the next day that made waking up every morning that much sweeter! The only downside is the pool. We chose the hotel specifically for the location and the facility (POOL) and went to check the pool out the same hour we checked in and we left after 15mins. There were a group of people just hanging around the pool, i am not sure if they are hotel guests or outsiders but it was enough to turn us off and we didn't go back throughout our stay there.
Оценявани 21 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Ms от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
need some upgrading”
pro: very comfortable bed and room environment cons: water was yellow, noticed from few earlier reviews but disappointed that this issue still persist otherwise, value for short stay
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Felicia от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс KLCC с гледка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Dated but clean”
The hotel is dated but clean and very well maintained. Breakfast choice was limited but tasty and they also catered for vegetarians.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
6,8
Приятен
CHUAN от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Приятен”
The sofa is damaged. Hot shower is not hot water, only warm water. I called to hotel staff but they just said only warm water supply
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
AHMAD от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Nice to stay”
Everything is ok
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
6,4
Приятен
AMUTHA от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Too cold and too noisy”
This hotel is noisy. Whatever your neighbour watches or says goes straight into your room. So better pray for a quiet neighbour or there goes your sleep. The rooms are way too cold, and having the Air conditioning off makes the noise travel into your room easier.
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
3,6
Alifa от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
In need of renewal”
Bed too hard, not confortable. Room is spacious. Delayed check-in. Breakfast spread with vegetarian choice, delicious & clean restaurant. Staff are friendly enough. Ample spacious parking. Was there to be near hospital HKL. Hotel has it’s grandness but old and badly needs renewal.
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
5,2
Tham от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Just ok”
Basic
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
6,8
Приятен
Noor от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Nc”
Nc
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
claire от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Location ”
A bit noisy when might night time. A lot motorbike racing,window no sound in-solution.
Оценявани 16 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Hisham от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Terbaik”
The room is oksy n quite..good for business trip stay
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
8,8
Отличен
GANESAN от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс KLCC с гледка
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
FRONT OFFICE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT”
Thank you for the excellent service from Mr.Rao and Front Desk Staff Krishnan.
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
6,4
Приятен
nurul от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Приятен”
strategic location
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
3,2
Ellangopal от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Really disappointed with they service .
Оценявани 11 септември 2018
5,2
Dr. от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Overated hotel: Grand Seasons (ChowKit)”
The centralized aircon is way too cold. Madness. Woke up in the morning feeling sick. Feverish. There was cigratte smoke in a non-smoking floor. Likely staff were smoking at thr exit enterance. Poor staff discipline. Stayed at room 1926. Every night from 10pm onwards, there was loud noise from either lower floors or from adjacent building. Noise lasted till three or four in the morning.
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
4,4
Azlan от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Toilet was so dirty and bedsheet is always reused and not changed to a new one.
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
5,2
Dr от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Very bad room service, bath towels and floor mat were provided only upon request and after many hour”
toilet flush was malfunctioning
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
noor от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
The pillows and quilt are not good.
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Tip top”
Value for money
Оценявани 07 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
THAVASELVAM от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс KLCC с гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
I enjoy the day”
Excellent service
Оценявани 07 септември 2018