Резервирайте сега: Green Village Langkawi Resort

Приятен
Въз основа на 762 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,4
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (762)Booking.com (278)
6,4
/
10
Приятен
Въз основа на 762 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,1
Удобства5,1
Местоположение6,7
Комфорт на стаята и качество6,7
Услуги6,6
Съотношение цена-качество6,5
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (762)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 680 проверени коментари от гости
7,0
Много добър
VLADIMIR от Русия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2013 г.
Без излишеств”
Уютная территория
Неплохое расположение отеля.Рядом много заведений от кафе,магазинов типа 7\11 и диско бара.В отзывах пишут о громкой музыке от заведения рядом с отелем.На мой взгляд музыка может мешать только двум близко стоящих домикам.В самом баре непринужденная обстановка,народу немного.Ансамбль из местных поет рок,а посетители подпевают и танцуют.Минус- плохие завтраки и жуки с гусеницами в расположении вашего номера.
Оценявани 22 януари 2013
8,3
Отличен
Andrey от Русия
Соло турист
Angsana стая със закуска
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2012 г.
Небольшой зеленый отель”
Местоположение
очень приветливый персонал, всегда окажут помощь. небольшой отель с зеленой территорией и бассейном. номера небольшие, уютные, но староватые. остановиться на пару-тройку дней очень даже не плохо. есть wi-fi, работает правда не везде.
Оценявани 21 февруари 2012
8,3
Отличен
Liliya от Казахстан
Двойка
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в януари 2011 г.
Тихий уютный отель с прекрасной растительностью.”
Приветливый персонал, небольшое количество номеров, удобное расположение от пляжа.
Хороший, уютный, недорогой и простенький отель, в номерах минимум наворотов, но все, что нужно для отдыха имеется. Персонал отзывчивый к просьбам - все, что просили выполнялось немедленно и с душой, на территории отличная природа, уютный ландшафт, большой бассейн. Единственный, но большой минус отеля - это музыкальное бистро, расположенное на территории отеля, все ночи напролет громыхает музыка, спать невозможно дажу умотанному туристу! Вобщем райское место, но только днем!
Оценявани 07 февруари 2011
5,0
Yulia от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в декември 2010 г.
Отель соответствует названию-зеленая деревня”
Цена
Отель нам не понравился совсем, номера ОЧЕНЬ маленькие, в номере ничего нет - кровать и 2 полки для одежды, душ-одно название, без шторки, без душевой кабины. В комнату заходила всякая живность-летающие тараканы и пр. Бассейн такое чувство что не чистился. Ходили на пляж Frangipany, очень понравился отель. Если из бюджетных смотреть - Lanai. В очень тихом и красивом месте.
Оценявани 29 януари 2011
5,7
Irina от Русия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2010 г.
Очень простенький, но приветливый персонал.”
Тихо, мало гостей
Неудобно добираться до пляжа, однообразный завтрак
В целом пребывание там понравилось, очень тихо, останавливаются в основном пары или семьи с детьми. Бассейн в центре территории, журчание воды - расслабляет. Номера очень простенькие, мебель похоже уже довольно старая, и вообще сложилось ощущение что дела у отеля идут не очень...Приветливый персонал, как и везде, у них можно купить экскурсии, заказать такси, в лобби есть бесплатный интернет и WI-FI на территории отеля. Оставаться надолго наверно не очень удобно - пешком довольно далеко от Ченанга, где в основном сосредоточены все магазинчики и кафешки этой части острова, а на 2-3 дня вполне подойдет, единственное до пляжа очень неудобно добираться. И потом за эту цену я бы посоветовала еще поискать....
Оценявани 05 януари 2011
9,2
Изключителен
NORHIDAYAH от Малайзия
Група
Стая с легло тип Куин със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Overall are good. The staff are very friendly. The food (breakfast) is satisfactory. ”
But the glassware is a bit smelly.
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
3,2
Eny от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
hotel is terrible. not worth the amount paid. we check out the moment we saw the room.”
terrible hotel for the amount of money paid. we felt cheated. should take this hotel out of agoda list. we checked out the moment we saw the room. and they did not refund us our money.
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Martin от Аржентина
Двойка
Стая с легло тип Куин със закуска
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
very friendly staff, always willing to help. the facilities very complete and comfortable. very recommendable lodging
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Nurul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Banyan Стая със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Average”
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Ana
Семейство с малки деца
Шале
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
An old hotel with very nice and helpful staff”
Despite the hotel is very old and needs a burst of investment the atmosphere is great, the staff is super nice and helpful. The beds are very comfortable and clean. The toilet and the rest of the room is very basic, but putting all thise in a scale the heavy weight is for how the staff makes u feel so welcome, they are so helpfull, u feel u are oon ur own away from crowdy places. As the rooms are in a garden u can see monkeys, hornbill birds, frogs, monitors, and other animals around u like if u were in the jungle at only 10 min walk from the beach and with nice restaurants and pubs besides u. The aircon works well. The electrics no so much but as an overall is a nice place to go for a cheap and cheerful holiday where u want to do ur own thing at ur own rythm. Not a place for honeymooners or people who want all inclusive to never leave the hotel. If u just want to stay there to sleep and have a quick dip in the pool to carry on visiting places,this is a great place to be ur "base camp"
Оценявани 02 септември 2018
2,0
Syed от Бангладеш
Семейство с големи деца
Шале
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
The worst one i have ever seen!”
I went there and have seen the accommodation! But, it was worst! I never stayed there rather asked their manager to return my money and then i left though they did not return it. Will Agoda return my money now?
Оценявани 29 август 2018
6,8
Приятен
Matthew от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Шале
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Overall, we were happy with our stay.”
We took 2 of the chalets for a few nights and overall we were happy during our stay at Green Villiage. Other reviewers here have commented on rudeness; we didn't experience that at all. From start to finish we were taken care of by friendly staff who were very flexible. The grounds keeper in particular was extremely chirpy. There were issues with one of the cabins and we were switched to another unit without any fuss. The compound itself is a little mixed, but you can tell they are making an effort to make it a relaxing place for families to stay. This was a 2 star resort so I have to set my expectations to that. It could have been cleaner in the bathrooms and there were numerous jobs that need the attention of a skilled electrician/carpenter/plasterer. If those were sorted I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Оценявани 23 юли 2018
5,2
Brendon от Нова Зеландия
Соло турист
Шале
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Green Village, green is all it has”
The photos might be slightly aged, the gardens and pool are nice but the resort is very run down and needs a desperate upgrade. It is a budget resort but I didn’t feel it was even meeting the 3star requirements as stated before I booked. The breakfast included was very basic and for the price that is understanding. skipped a few, then on my last morning before I left there wasn’t breakfast Served at all, I think I was the only person staying in the entire place. The staff were friendly and obliging when required. I wouldn’t stay here again or recommend it unless you don’t mind a very cheap run down resort with the basic necessities to get by.. I think it is more of a 2 Star resort, or great on a back packers budget.. some hostels are probably nicer! Bedding was real basic in the room and the pillows were like rock beds... the A/C unit did work a charm for cooling in those humid Malay days and the fridge kept the beers cold enough.. so not all bad.
Оценявани 09 юни 2018
2,8
Abu от Бангладеш
Семейство с малки деца
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Worst class resort I have ever stayed Don't go. ”
No care, no cleanliness. On top of that, staffs are unfriendly and damaged my costly new luggage intentionally. Never go there, otherwise you will repent.
Оценявани 11 май 2018
3,2
Abu от Бангладеш
Семейство с малки деца
Banyan Стая със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
worst class resort i have ever stayed. it's not like as it is in website or agoda pictures. ”
very dirty, frogs, insects are there. they damaged my brand new luggages while carrying. no care at all to guests. will never recommend anyone. waste of money!!!
Оценявани 08 май 2018
3,2
Vitaly от Русия
Двойка
Banyan Стая със закуска
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Terrible”
Do not do our mistake. Never book this hotel, before they say that they did repair...It is terrible...
Оценявани 05 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Vettiah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
About the staff &hotel”
The hotel is very clean & neat...the staff is very good & kind specially KUMAR,KRISNA,GOBI, LADY, CHINESE LADY& MANAGER....I. LOVE THE HOTEL VERY MUCH 😘😍💖💗💝❤️💓
Оценявани 30 април 2018
Dear sir/madam, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments. GVL Manager
Отговорено 06 май 2018
Green Village Langkawi Resort
3,6
Teresina от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Not worthy”
The location is great however the maintenance n cleanliness of the room really needs improvements. Mentioned bfast is provided but only toast bread..Nescafe n fried bihun... Dont consider trying it.. Not hygiene.. Staff using hand to try out the food..Staffs are friendly especially the man who sweeps there. But d reception boy .. not friendly..We waited outside of our room due no electricity n not even an apology..Just changed another room n walked off.Dont hope too much...If you are there to relax dont bother abt service.Oh ya the pool is extremely dirty...
Оценявани 14 април 2018
2,0
Yogender от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Worst hotel (notice:do not go if you go you are wasting your money and time)bad service,badbrakfast ”
(Never go) no cleanliness Mosquitoes are very much they cause type of disease . The hotel staff behavior not good The rooms R very small And they are not exactly like the.photos you seen above. Plzz do not go the worst hotel
Оценявани 05 април 2018
6,4
Приятен
ABDUL от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Value for money. ”
Staff very friendly. Family room/casuarina too small. Be careful on sharp tile at bottom hollow of swimming pools. My son got 4 stiches on 22 april 18.
Оценявани 25 март 2018
3,6
Oleksandr от Украйна
Двойка
Angsana стая със закуска
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
This hotel is bad I'll not recommend this hotel for any of my friends.”
When we arrived they gave us wrong room and then they didn't want to change. Finally when I told them about refund, they changed the room but it was still bad, we stayed at another hotel in the same time...
Оценявани 18 март 2018
4,4
Antony от Австралия
Двойка
Шале
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Bungalows were nice enough, but a little pricey for not being on the beach. ”
Resort is unfortunately under-staffed. Nobody was at check-in for 30min as busy cleaning the rooms. Bungalows were basic, but nice enough, reminded me of a USA Youth Summer Camp bungalow. Hot water didn't work, but I survived, lol. Pool water appeared a unclear, but others were happy to swim in it. Small rooms were really small, bungalows were spacious. For the prices charged, I'd recommend the bungalow, but in comparison to a beachfront property I found, all rooms at Green Village were over-priced. Breakfast was very basic (& cold) but this is just a 2 to 3 star hotel/motel/bungalow accommodation. Don't expect too much.
Оценявани 01 февруари 2018
2,0
Coco от Тайланд
Група
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Dirty resort”
We arrived and left directly. This is a horrible place! The photos are not real, maybe this photo's where mad a few years ago. The swimming pool is dirty allot of loose tiles. The garden is more sand than green. Trash on the property, dirty toilets. Open electrical wires. 2CM of space under every door, good entry for the bugs. After the arrival we contacted Agoda (phone and email). We have send foto's of the place, so the could see how it actually looks . They would call us back and we are still waiting for the call. Also tried to find a solutions with the Manager of the resort, because we already payed but we didn't want to stay there. We even suggested to pay 25% but they wanted the full 100%. So the Management of the Resort isn't fair at all. The last line if for Agoda itself, so if a hotel doesn't look like pictures and we call you that we are unhappy. You could response and help us. We where stranded in Malaysia with 7 people and still waiting for contact. Help you customs
Оценявани 22 януари 2018
2,0
philkyu от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая с легло тип Куин със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Very dirty everything. Terrible ”
Veryvery terrible hotel...
Оценявани 11 януари 2018
2,4
SUAE от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Шале
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
POOR SERVICE”
ROOM SO DAD
Оценявани 02 януари 2018
3,2
Nur от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Приемлив”
They should serve us better. The facilities provided are not suitable with money that paid. Not worth. We’ve change to another hotel after an hour been staying there. Hope Agoda will sort the best hotel with best quality & worth the money. I’m dissatisfied with this.
Оценявани 02 януари 2018
2,8
June от Малайзия
Двойка
Angsana стая със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
No value for money”
Everything disappointed.
Оценявани 31 декември 2017
4,4
Christos от Норвегия
Соло турист
Стая с легло тип Куин със закуска
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Too bad standard for that price.”
Too bad standard for that price. Parts of the floor in my room were dusty and full of black,long hair . Serious deficiencies. No Wifi most of the time I was there.
Оценявани 30 декември 2017
8,4
Отличен
mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Шале
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Its ok”
Its good places so privacy
Оценявани 21 декември 2017
8,4
Отличен
Eveline от Холандия
Семейство с малки деца
Banyan Стая със закуска
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Simple but realy Nice wooden cabins/bungalows with a veranda is really Nice one for families. ”
Breakfast is good, love the pancakes of the chef!
Оценявани 13 декември 2017
2,8
Mim
Група
Стая с легло тип Куин със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
The actual picture & the picture provided to the web is totally different. ”
Facilities are very minimum even the toilet door has no lock...no hot water in the shower... mosquito will give bite if you keep the door open even for a minute...one of my friend lost chocolate packets from his baggage... if want throw your money to the rubbish... I think you may go there...
Оценявани 13 декември 2017
4,4
sharon от Малайзия
Група
Banyan Стая със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Приемлив”
Found hotel room equipment too old and broken..especially toilet door.
Оценявани 05 декември 2017
6,0
Tan от Малайзия
Група
Шале
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Quiet stay”
Hotel is far fron Pantai Cenang, nearby have lots of restaurant provide indian foods and its good to have the own transport to travel to this place. However as Langkawi has the Uber service now so you can always ask for one if you need to travel from the place.
Оценявани 04 декември 2017
8,4
Отличен
Joshua от Малайзия
Група
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Friends”
Friendly
Оценявани 29 октомври 2017
3,2
Seetharam от Индия
Двойка
Banyan Стая със закуска
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Money Stolen from Hotel Room - Worst Experience”
Absolutely misleading pictures. These were probably taken when the hotel was actually good. The Rooms are pathetically maintained, Smelly Room, No staff, breakfast served cold, a CRT TV that does not work ... and this turned out to be the least of our problems. On the very second day my wife and i were out the whole day at SkyCab. Returned late and next day morning realized that 4000 MYR kept in our Locked Suitcase in the Room was stolen. Someone from the hotel staff (Just 5-6 people in Total) had come into our room (No sign of Break-In) and broken our suitcase lock and stolen it. Security Camera facing our room does not work (How Convenient). We went to the cops and even filed a formal complaint along with one to the Indian High Commission in Malaysia. Wasted 1 day just trying to sort this. Cops are of no use, just said Money not traceable, spoke to the staff in native language, took a few pictures of the room and went away. Search for reviews of this place and you will find similar experience from other people in www.booking.com. STAY CLEAR OFF THIS PLACE. Better to pay a little more and stay somewhere else. Paid a hefty price for staying here!!!!
Оценявани 23 октомври 2017
6,0
GUBHAGSSINI от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Family Stay in nature ”
More to nature concept. Moat of the rooms are surrounded by greenery. The only problem, since all rooms are surrounded with big trees and plants, a lot of insects. Even there were centipede in our room which feels un-save for those who are travelling with childrens.
Оценявани 23 октомври 2017
2,8
MUHAMMAD от Пакистан
Група
Angsana стая със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
STAFF WAS SO RUDE”
I think manager is so rude and water is dropping in the room. Very bad experience next time i didnt rec or use this hotel
Оценявани 25 септември 2017
2,0
Sunil от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Banyan Стая със закуска
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
This is one of dirty and unhygienic place to stay”
Kindly remove this hotel from your list.By keeping this hotel in your site will defenatelly loose your reputation in business.
Оценявани 18 септември 2017
3,2
Albert от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Приемлив”
The towel was smelly. We have a very bad day cannot sleep until 4.30 am due to the bed bug on the double decker. The blanket was look like never been change before. The toilet bowl was dirty. The room was very dusty, stuffy, not clean at all and the floor mat very old. The room door was very hard to open and close. The water heater will suddenly malfunction and you will have only cold water to bath. The next morning we all change to hotel which has same price but far more comfortable then this place which slightly far from this Pantai Tengah and Pantai Cenang area.
Оценявани 21 август 2017
5,6
Dongwook от Южна Корея
Семейство с малки деца
Angsana стая със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Nice surounding but room is dirty and staff is not that helpful.”
There is a good pool. Most facilities are very old and rusty. Reseonable for low price. Be careful with your belongings.
Оценявани 19 август 2017
5,2
KENG от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
The amount charged in credit card and amount shown in invoice is different.
Оценявани 01 август 2017
6,0
Piia от Финландия
Семейство с големи деца
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Над средното ниво”
Hotel was a dissapointment. Rooms were very small and the beds uncomfortable. Breakfast was cold (eggs and sausages etc..) so all we ate was bread. The hotel looks very different in pictures. Pool was a bit dirty all the time.. I think this hotel is okay, if you don't expect much.. Not worth the money in my opinion. Location was good.
Оценявани 07 юли 2017
5,6
Y от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Banyan Стая със закуска
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Над средното ниво”
Water gushes into the room if there is a heavy rain, good to stay if you no option
Оценявани 01 юли 2017
4,4
Shitiz от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
Приемлив”
The road which led to this place was full of mud and disgust. The room's smell was unbearable. Hated the place.
Оценявани 28 юни 2017
8,0
Отличен
Mahmudur от Бангладеш
Семейство с малки деца
Шале
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Good hotel with good environment, calm and quiet”
It is a good hotel and the hotel staffs are very friendly and cooperative.We enjoyed our stay here.
Оценявани 27 април 2017
4,4
Srinivasan от Индия
Двойка
Стая с легло тип Куин със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
The facility has potential but is not maintained well. The choice of breakfast is minimal”
The day we checked out no one was around even at 8:30 AM local time to serve breakfast or even to collect keys. We had to just leave the keys & walk out. Pathetic service
Оценявани 13 април 2017
5,2
Charles от Малайзия
Двойка
Angsana стая със закуска
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
Facilties is disappointing. The water pressure from heater is small, TV is not function well, not refrigerator in the room.
Оценявани 28 март 2017
4,0
Murni от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Сasuarina Cтая със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Not value for money”
The picture is totally 100% not accurate, cekin take almost 30minit even i cekin at 3pm,staff face is not friendly,the price is expensive compare to the toilet door broken,tv not function, aircond remote not function,is only i paid in advance so just proceed the stay else i just walk out coz at night a lot of mosquito in the room,i have bad experience at this hotel,been to langkawi many time this is the worst stay..
Оценявани 26 март 2017
7,2
Много добър
Ruhul от Бангладеш
Семейство с малки деца
Angsana стая със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Mixture of good and bad”
I traveled with my Wife, Mother and infant (1.9 years). I booked 2 angshana room in hurry and was worried after that seeing the review and seeing the size (only 9sqm) but as it is paid full i couldn't do much. Anyway after arriving late (10:30 PM) I pointed my worry to her (receptionist) she offered me a junior family suite instead instead of 2 angshana room and no refund on top of that asking 50 Ringitt extra. I took it and the room is just average. I also paid for island hoping tour for next morning for 3. Next morning surprisingly when we got ready for the tour and asking when the operator will come the guy (son of the owner) at reception told me he don't no about our booking and the tour operator will already left at 9 AM (as they have strict timing). We didn't know that (timing and strict rule) and they should inform us the same at the time of booking it is not our fault. Which he understood and he seems to have very poor regards about last night lady (we didn't see her in out 3 nights staying there). He helped us booking for an evening hoping tour and apologies for the mistake and our time and to be frank he is a very nice and helping guy. My recommendation is if you want to book try chalet type It's a bit far from main town so you may want to hire bike/scooty (35-40 ringitt/per day) not much night life.
Оценявани 15 март 2017
4,4
Louise от Великобритания
Двойка
Шале
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Unloved and uncared for Resort ”
This resort is old and very run down. Only after another guest complained did the pool get cleaned before it was disgusting. Only 2 sun beds at pool, some rooms have them as well but only a few. Just felt unloved and uncared for, just a place ticking over. I don't normally write reviews but for the first time ever this is a resort I would not return to. Tour desk doesn't book tours he did give us a Phone number to call if we only had a working Malaysian phone. If they cut the price in half then it would be priced correctly for what you get. Give breakfast a miss it's all processed go access the road for a local breakfast for 5 ringet.
Оценявани 18 февруари 2017