Резервирайте сега: Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

Много добър
Въз основа на 4957 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,2
/
10
84% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (4957)Booking.com (977)
7,2
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 4957 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,1
Удобства7,6
Местоположение7,5
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,2
Услуги7,1
Съотношение цена-качество7,4
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (4957)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 3939 проверени коментари от гости
3,2
EDWARD от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Corporate делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Worst receptionist you can ever get in a hotel”
First the room i checked in to got no aircon at all (this happened many times as i m sort of regular due to company's stupid HR who keeps booking this hotel) & i requested to change room, the receptionist was super rude and would just speak in Tamil ( i suggest) with her colleagues in a very high tone (although i cannot understand that language, but the body language telling me that she was insulted me; maybe i think too much but its just rude to speak in minority language in front of guest after the commotion). Then she exchanged the room to me. To my horror, the second room was infested with mosquitos (despite being in level 17), and i at least killed 4 mosquitos easily...and you can imagine how annoying to sleep in a hotel room infested with mosquitos. Overall, this hotel sucks. None of the staff love their job & they do not take the pride in doing their job.Maybe pay too low? i don't know...it is just horrible.
Оценявани 19 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Strategically located with easy access to KL and public transport. The room is spacious and clean. ”
Hope to see improvement in Facility such as Bowling and etc. It's great hotel but the facility getting old.
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
6,8
Приятен
Viktor
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
overall is fine”
Air conditioning turns warm at around 3am, bird noise outside (cuz it’s close to a lake), and loud dropping sounds from other room.
Оценявани 14 октомври 2018
4,8
TAN от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
OLD HOTEL”
Old facilities , room furniture & toilet appliance. Cleanliness not meets requirement. However, there isn't deny that its great location which near to Hospital as we got early appointment on second day.
Оценявани 14 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
ok”
hope future up grade room
Оценявани 13 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
ok”
hope get discount or up grade room
Оценявани 13 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
intan от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
not as expected”
request for one large bed . instead stayed in twin bed room. without being inform when i checkin. others than it, all is okay. ⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
Оценявани 13 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Nice place for holidays ”
Beautiful large room with sofa
Оценявани 11 октомври 2018
6,8
Приятен
Noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
value for money”
so comfortable and big king size bed, quite and nice lake view from my room but to improve on room cleanliness.
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Truly 5 stars...”
Very nice...
Оценявани 09 октомври 2018
7,6
Много добър
HAZEERA от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
GOOD”
The room is very big. Walking distance to lots of cafes/restaurants. Overall good.
Оценявани 09 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
LOW от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Recommended”
Not bad.. The room is very big. Just the process of check in is very very long.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Sridharan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Fantastic view, place and the facilities provided. ”
Cons- Staff made a small error by giving family with kids a smoking room. Pros - The facilities are superb with room very spacious. With bowling and pool provided, we manage to spend the day with a very big smile 😇.
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Kunut от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
50m pool”
If you like gym or swimming on vacation, this hotel is your answer. Other is standard.
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
3,6
Sharifah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Dirty Room”
Pros: Spacious room with lots of other facilities that can be used (pool, bowling, gym, snooker). Cons: First of all the most obvious and unacceptable is the cleanliness of the room is very poor. I got a room where there are lots of hairs and dust and others on the carpet. The carpet also has a musty smell and looked 10years old. Also found hairs on the bed and bathroom floor.
Оценявани 05 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
zoey от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Recommended. Nice breakfast and room is good to stay
Оценявани 04 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Aishah от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Cleanliness Can be Improved”
I got bed bugs after sleeping in the bed. The bath tub is not cleaned properly. Room is very spacious and all equipment works fine. The pool is big and nice. Other than the cleanliness this hotel is really nice.
Оценявани 04 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Great Hotel With 5 Star Facilities”
This was my 2nd time staying here. Spacious room and nice interior. Olympic size of swimming pools is added points. Definitely will come back here.
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
tiong от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
No face towel, must ask for it.
Оценявани 26 септември 2018
6,8
Приятен
Pang от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Room facilities”
The outlook of hotel look nice, but the basic facility in the room i stayed 1008 such as shower is no in good condition. no tissue paper, tv remove control no functioning. over all was bad. I use to stay at most of the hotel near K L and subang jaya area other than other area.....comparetively the facility and the room i stayed on 19/9/18 to 21/9/18 was bad and of low quality. Thanks
Оценявани 21 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Big spacious room, pools are great”
Dissapointed because child under 10 not allowed to play bowling.
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Nur от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
biggg space”
celebrating our anniversary after meeting in a hectic day .
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
3,6
Amrita от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
DINGY, SMELLY ROOM”
dated furniture, weird smell in the room, not cozy, food from room service disappointing view was ok n location convenient. but overall not for staying in the rooms
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
MOHAMAD от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Corporate делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
nice”
nice hotel
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
5,6
Eric от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Antpique hotel... 5 stars(70s)”
No worth for money... Complimentary shutter is suck..
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
SELVAMUTHU от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Good ”
Good
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
andrew от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
somehow it is worth to stay for the money and full with facilities”
somehow it is worth to stay for the money and full with facilities
Оценявани 08 септември 2018
5,6
fazza от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
they should receive debit card as payment method for the deposit..”
they ask me to walking to atm to get the cash for the deposit..come on! i am really tired on that time..then they ask me to walk to get the cash..why don’t they just receive my debit card like other great hotels do..
Оценявани 07 септември 2018
6,8
Приятен
Fakhruddin от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Fakha from Nilai...”
Nice place to stay...
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Fazuliana от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
not for tourists as it's far from kuala lumpur”
stay here only if you have business to do in subang - not much to do around here - no attractions but walking distance to lots of cafes/restaurants etc
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Muhammad от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Spacious room, nice view, good facilities”
Deluxe Room w breakfast Pros: Big room, great view(lake view),nice bed,great facilities;pool(olympic,normal,kids) jacuzzi, steam room,good ambience for short getaway,tasty roti canai Cons: Breakfast was so-so, some old furnitures need maintenance,TV channel (only few channel available)
Оценявани 02 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
ADEL от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 02 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Fui от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Just nice for the price.”
It’s very convenient to access to carpark if your forget to bring sth out from the car, you will walk along a long corridor which have great scenery over the big lake and swimming pool. Swimming pool is clean and olympic size. Otherwise the deluxe room I stayed is slightly below expectation. Bedroom design is quite old, with a refurbished bathroom which looks nicer and slightly newer design than the bedroom. Tv channels are in bad signal. The competency of the hotels in that area is high, with the same price you can get a more beautiful room but smaller swimming pool,and vice versa. Overall I am satisfied with what I got with the price I paid.
Оценявани 02 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Li от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
convenient ”
near to Subang, Sunway, PJ & Damansara area
Оценявани 29 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Nice and good hotel. I was fascinated during my first time here when my company organized a program at this hotel. Hence I wanted to try to stay here for a night. And as I expected, it was good. My room was nice and spacious, but they gave me double single bed instead. the breakfast was good and i love the roti canai freshly made there.
Оценявани 28 август 2018
6,0
Janette от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
cleanliness of the toilet ,toilet bowl sucked,smelly entirely room.”
need to changed the head of housekeeping staffs.
Оценявани 27 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
Kamran
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Good Calm Place”
Good place with good amenities, everything was good at Holiday Villa Hotel.
Оценявани 23 август 2018
6,4
Приятен
Siti от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Not a nice hotel”
Swimming pool is really big but it is an old hotel. The room located too far from the front receptionist and car park. I extend 1 night stay because too tired but the room cleaner keep on knocking our door to make up the room and their supervisor keep on checking what time we want to check out. We have paid for extend another night! Really disturbing and lack of communication among them staffs.
Оценявани 20 август 2018
2,0
EDWARD от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
This hotel sucks with all hotel got no passion in doing their job...tak boleh”
This reception never bother to greet you & they take their own sweet time to serve you while happily chatting with their own colleagues...no towel in the room & when you ask for it, the chamber maid will take forever to bring it to your room. The breakfast is horrible & the staff there do not bother to serve you. They just happily chat with each other among staff. This hotel is really tak boleh!
Оценявани 20 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
SRI от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Spacious room good lakeside view”
Room was spacious. Although its an old property but it is still well maintained. I requested for a higher floor with lake view and the duty manager was very kind to fulfill my request.
Оценявани 19 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Amazing location”
I love the location as it is very near ta a mall. The restaurans in the mall are good and have a lot of variety.
Оценявани 17 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
Leo от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Great Pool; great ambience; Will definitely come back.”
Loved the fact that the lobby area was open air so that you could feel the natural breeze coming through. Great area to walk around and wonderful pool -- perfect for night swims. Hope to go there again.
Оценявани 15 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Ghazali от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
nice room”
good staff good view feel cool and relax good vacation TQVM
Оценявани 12 август 2018
5,6
Jonathan от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Lots of ants and rodents in the room. ”
I booked the hotel room seeing that it’s a 5 star but after checking in I noticed that there were many tiny ants in the bathroom On the desk and around the entrance door. The water in the sink did not drain down well either. I told the front desk and they said they will send an exterminator but what food is that if I’m staying for 4 nights. On the final night since the problem could not be resolved My room was switched.
Оценявани 12 август 2018
7,2
Много добър
Philip от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
I was staying at room 1508”
I have stay at his hotel frequently, but this stay I was disappointed with the room facilities, example: 1. Standing shower glass door handle broken. 2. Bedsheets was rough, and the color was dirty. 3. Wall skin peel off. I hope the management will look into this matter. Thank you.
Оценявани 03 август 2018
6,4
Приятен
Dzulqarnain от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Good facility but staff services cud be better”
Overall, the hotel facility is good but the upkeep and the cleanliness could be better than it is now. Bathroom, tub, clogged sink and room floor cud be cleaner and better upkept. Both rooms that I got were with strong musty smell upon entry. I did call to request for some air freshener spray. Check in (even after 3pm) still have to wait for 50 minutes. And many other guests were seen waiting at the lobby sofas for similar wait The amenities were good but the bath towels were not fresh and worn out. The pool and recreational facilities are the hotel main attraction but again the cleanliness there cud be improved. Parking areas were adequate and good.
Оценявани 31 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Linda от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
good ”
good hotel. but abit slow for check in and check out should hire more staff
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
6,0
Linda от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
all was good
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Bakri от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
home away from home”
Very specious
Оценявани 29 юли 2018
4,4
Eleanor от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Old hotel, although spacious therefore alot of potential if refurbishment is considered. ”
Reception staff are slow and inefficient. Rooms are really old and musty with noisy air conditioning system. Location wise is good as it is next to Sime Darby Medical Centre and near Empire Shopping complex. Dorset Subang which is located just next to Holiday Villa has much more comfortable rooms although pricier.
Оценявани 27 юли 2018