Резервирайте сега: Hotel 81 Princess (SG Clean Certified)

Hotel 81 Princess (SG Clean Certified) Отзиви

Приятен
Въз основа на 1957 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,7
/
10

Отзиви за Hotel 81 Princess (SG Clean Certified) Отзиви от реални гости

Цялостна оценка
6,7
Приятен
Въз основа на 2806 отзиви
7,1Съотношение цена-качество
6,9Услуги
6,7Състояние/Чистота на хотела
Agoda отзиви (1957)Booking.com (849)
Оценка чрез Agoda6,7
/
10
Приятен
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,7
Удобства6,1
Местоположение6,7
Комфорт на стаята и качество6,8
Услуги6,7
Съотношение цена-качество7,3
Оценка
9+ Изключителен (105)
8-9 Отлично (123)
7-8 Много добро (367)
6-7 Добро (362)
<6 Под очакванията (634)
Време на годината
март – май (347)
юни – авг (452)
септ – ное (442)
дек – февр (350)
Всички типове туристи (1957)
Всички типове стаи
Всички езици

Показване на отзиви, които споменават 

Показване на 1591 проверени коментари от гости
6,8
Приятен
Aleksandr от Русия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.

бюджетный отель”

останавливались на 9 дней парой. хотелось найти недорогой, но и не самый дещевый комфортный отель, в спокойной зоне острова, где не будет пробок и заторов, недалеко от купабельных пляжей. С задачей локации мы справились, место действительно тихое, нет пробок, рядом много массажных салонов, варунгов, магазины, обменники. но сам отель разочаровал уборкой. полотенца все серые, меняют их самостоятельно на новые не утруждаются, постель такое чувство что за 9 дней и не меняли, убирают откровенно плохо. персонал приятный, но им не хватает любви к своей работе и самостоятельности. больше бы там останавливаться не стал, ибис испортил впечатление о себе. Завтраки разнообразные, но голодными не останетесь. заселение строго с 14.

Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Nikita от Русия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2019 г.

Хороший отель”

Отзывчивый персонал, Кондер работает отлично, рядом очень много индийских кафе, не очень далеко Китайский фуд корт, не далеко от аэропорта, всего 20мин

Оценявани 22 януари 2019
6,8
Приятен
Kristina от Русия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.

Дешево-сердито”

Отель расположен не у метро, нужно пройтись минут 10. По дороге до метро смотреть нечего, поэтому скучновато идти. Номер супериор маленький, всего одна тумбочка, некуда положить мелкие вещи. Кондиционер то ли сломан, то ли так задумано - из него всегда дует, даже когда в положении OFF. Это странно. Бутылка воды только одна, не смотря на двухместное размещение. В ванной нет шторы, вся вода хлещет на пол, даже если мыться аккуратно. Окно в номере нельзя откоывать, оно вообще законсервировано. Но в целом, в номере и в отеле чисто, опрятно, только староват он. Вещи можно оставлять в камере хранения даже после чек-аута. В общем, рекоменовать бы этот отель не стала, но если бюджет сильно ограничен и отель нужен только для принятия душа и ночлега, то вполне подойдет. В Сингапуре итак всё стоит прилично :)

Оценявани 09 март 2018
6,8
Приятен
Anna от Русия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.

неплохой бюджетный отель”

несмотря на то, что район красных фонарей, это нисколько не мешает и вообще никак не дает о себе знать. Зато в местных кафешках можно недорого нормально поесть. И что радует особенно - удобно добираться до центра, как на метро, так и на автобусе.

Оценявани 26 септември 2016
3,7
Natalia от Русия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2009 г.

То о чем предупреждали!”

белая накрахмаленные простыни
они указаны в отзыве

Меня предупреджали, что сеть этих отелей и подобных ей, используется местными жителями я ночных утех, ночных бабочек вы можете обнаружить на углу каждого здания этого района. Они не бросаются в глаза и сразу не поймешь, гуляет девушка себе и гуляет. А находясь на ресепшене некоторое время, понимаешь что все поставлено на поток! Это первое , чо вы должны знать вибирая этот отель! Если Вы молодая привлекательная девушка задумайтесь, не луче ли затянуть поясок и поселиться ближе к центру, в приличной гостинице! Комната не приспособлена к длительному пребыванию, нет холодильника, кровать из кожзама, представьте, каково спать на ней! Окна не открываются, и не предазначены для дневного света, плотные шторы на окнах! Из за них вечером гостиница выглядит не жилой, хотя все номера заняты, теперь вы уже знаете кем! Шума нет, видимо местные китайцы сдержаны в своих эмоциях, так, если только пару раз кровать ударится о вашу стенку. Когда я заехала в номер, край ванны был усыпан, чьими то волосами, пернипреятная картина. Со временем, я увидела, как убирают номера, вплоть до того, что кровать переворачивают и все вымывают, но вопрос качества, остается открытым! На подушках одноразовые наволочки, а вместо одеяла, покрывало, между двумя простынями...решайте сами, когда выбираете бюджетный вариант...

Оценявани 27 май 2009
10,0
Великолепен
Aliaksandr от Беларус
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.

Отель для человека приехавшего на пару ночей”

Отличная цена для сингапура .... если целый день проводить вне номера ....

Оценявани 14 ноември 2017
8,8
Отличен
Szergej от Унгария
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2016 г.

Отличен”

Как дома

Оценявани 12 октомври 2017
9,6
Великолепен
EKATERINA от Русия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в ноември 2019 г.

Отличный!”

Конечно, про 4* или 5* звёзд проще всего написать: отлично и шикарно, а вот дать характеристику такому скромному отелю, задача непростая. Но у отеля с этим проблем нет. Он, действительно, отличный. Вода всегда горячая, причём даже в Марине нам пришлось ждать пока она сольётся, здесь всё совершенно шустро. Уборка: каждый день. Две бутылки воды, кофе: каждый день. В отеле мы остановились на 10 ночей. 3 станции метро поблизости: ближе всех нам показался Stadium, но приятней идти до Mountbatten. Удобно, что всё здание - это одна гостиница, потому что такие бюджетные отели бывают располагаются и поэтажно и в жилых дома. Жили на 7 этаже. В отзывах читала, что район не тихий и по вечерам на улицах небезопасно, ничего подобного не наблюдали, даже скучно стало)) Не скажу, что вокруг много продуктовых магазинчиков, но мы облюбовали на углу дороги местную лавку и брали очень дёшево фрукты, выпечку, соки, лапшу. В общем, у нас только приятные впечатления) Спасибо)

Оценявани 17 декември 2019
4,7
Valentin от Русия
Група
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2014 г.

Просто дешёвый отель.”

Дешево

Отсутствие горячей воды, постоянно влажные полотенца не вызывают бурного восторга. Дешевый отель для переночевать, если остановливаться на срок больше пару дней, лучше выбрать что-нибудь поприличнее.

Оценявани 18 март 2014
9,2
Великолепен
Thomas от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2019 г.

Великолепен”

Nice location very simple hotel with a great staff. Always helpful and smiles. Location is good but is 15 mins walk to MTR but still by Grab or other services an easy commute to downtown and great value and savings vs downtown CPD area.

Оценявани 29 юни 2019
7,6
Много добър
Md от Сингапур
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2019 г.

Small Room but Great Place to Stay in Singapore”

A small room for this hotel but have a great air-con to keep the room cool. Easy to move around and near to all the street foods.

Оценявани 16 юли 2019
4,8
EDI от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2019 г.

Just fine”

-Room was very small for those with young children. -Toilet was very very small too with no roilet hose. -should take out the wardrobe and replace with something that takes less space (eg. hanging rail). -small cockroaches in the room.

Оценявани 24 март 2019
4,4
allan от Мианмар
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2019 г.

Приемлив”

I book the hotel by Agoda, there are option for special request and one of my request is early check in 2:00AM specifically due to my ETA. They send email approving my request but when i arrived they charge me one whole day rate. Service is not good.

Оценявани 09 март 2019
10,0
Великолепен
Lindy от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.

Basic hotel for a short holiday”

location, cleanliness, safety

Location is within walking distance to the MRT station. It is away from the complicated places in Geylang, so I felt safe while bringing my children out for dinner at night. I was here on vacation with Travel Delight. They planned our day activities like Universal Studios Singapore, Singapore city tour, Sentosa tour and Legoland Malaysia. At night, my children and I walked around the areas nearby our hotel. There is a wide variety of local food to try. Overall a good hotel. The rooms were large enough, ventilation was good, the bathroom was clean.

Оценявани 31 октомври 2015
8,3
Отличен
Lindy от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2015 г.

Basic hotel for a short holiday”

location, cleanliness, safety

Location is within walking distance to the MRT station. It is away from the complicated places in Geylang, so I felt safe while bringing my children out for dinner at night. I was here on vacation with Travel Delight. They planned our day activities like Universal Studios Singapore, Singapore city tour, Sentosa tour and Legoland Malaysia. At night, my children and I walked around the areas nearby our hotel. There is a wide variety of local food to try. Overall a good hotel. The rooms were large enough, ventilation was good, the bathroom was clean.

Оценявани 15 октомври 2015
8,0
Отличен
EKA от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2014 г.

value , clean , and comfortable”

Cheap

The hotel is very safe. No restaurant in hotel so no room service nor breakfast. A bit far from nearest MRT Station Aljunied around 12 minutes walk. I used to stay at fragance hotel Rose geylang, it was better location. Hotel 81 Princess is at the same LORONG 12.

Оценявани 11 август 2014
9,0
Великолепен
Hazrin от Бруней Даруссалам
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2013 г.

Clean Hotel”

Clean Hotel, Cheap and Friendly staff

The Hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly. Fast check in and check out. Lots of food available near the hotel. Easy to find taxi near the hotel.10 - 15 mins drive to the airport. Definitely going to stay in this hotel again if im going to singapore again.

Оценявани 24 октомври 2013
8,3
Отличен
walter от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2013 г.

A pleaseant surprise, bigger and cleaner than expe”

Location, food and transport.

Four of us had an unscheduled stopover in Singapore for 2 nights so I just chose a budget hotel. We all had rooms each which were comfortable enough, great staff and internet. Yes this is the red light area but that added a lot of colour to the area. Fantastic eating places an easy stroll to get too, I will stay here again in November one night on my way to Vietnam, very close to airport.

Оценявани 24 август 2013
8,7
Отличен
DAVID от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.

nice enough, given the price”

really friendly staff

My impression is that Singapore is a tough place to get a low priced hotel room in that isn't a complete pit or a backpacker hovel. So, a number of these hotels in Geylang actually work pretty well if your budget is closer to USD 50 than USD 150. I suspect that the dual use feature of Geylang hotels (presumably, a lot of the rooms are rented by the hour) is what keeps the prices low. Geylang itself, apart from the rather 'robust' nightlife has a. fantastic, inexpensive open air restaurants, b. pretty good electronics shopping, c. great access to the MRT, d. is ground zero for buying some of the best Durian in the world.

Оценявани 06 декември 2012
9,3
Великолепен
DAVID от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2012 г.

Convenient, Clean, Reasonable Price”

great location in Geylang, clean room, very good wifi

Geylang - interesting location to say the least. Aside from it's more 'famous' attractions, don't miss the fantastic food. The neighborhood makes for an interesting walk after about 9 p.m., although perhaps not suitable for families or those with tender constitutions.

Оценявани 26 ноември 2012
8,0
Отличен
Andrew от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2012 г.

Convenient location”

Located in a good area of Geylang

Although the area, Geylang, carries a notorious name, this hotel is in a pretty safe area. You will find some girls hanging around the road outside hotel but they don't cause too much trouble. Spent some time at the reception waiting for my taxi so I noticed that most guest are hourly guests. Maybe not so suitable for families with children. Otherwise the rooms are clean, receptionists are friendly and helpful. Overall was satisfied and may stay again.

Оценявани 12 ноември 2012
8,3
Отличен
Jeremy от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2012 г.

Lively Location”

Cheap restaurants nearby

There is plenty of street life at all times of the day around these cheaper hotels. The staff were friendly and helpful but the hotel is little older than some and the Internet was too slow to be useful. Hotel 81 Hollywood was significantly better.

Оценявани 01 май 2012
8,3
Отличен
Selva от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2011 г.

Graet Location”

Located in the heart of Geylang Town

Spacious room with bathing tub, most of 81 hotels are not equiped with bathing tub.Friendly and fast service.No problem to find restaurants including halal food.the place is safe as there are many police around.

Оценявани 02 юли 2011
8,3
Отличен
Jeff от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2010 г.

Hotel 81 Princess”

Helpful, friendly and professional staff. Room was comfortable.
Very small and no fridge in standard room. The bed sheets failed to cover the whole bed.

The hotel room was good value for money and the staff were very professional and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday but you must remember to put the room change tag on door. Free tea and coffee and bottled water. The hotel had a safe feeling as anyone entering had to pass reception staff and camera's were on all floors. The area surrounding the hotel was a hive of activity with very cheap eats and shopping in the area. After 6pm the immeadiate area definately turnedd into the red light district but it was not in your face.

Оценявани 12 август 2010
9,7
Великолепен
Gilbert от САЩ
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2010 г.

my enjoyable stay”

clean, cool, great eating close by, and helpful staff.
none

My stay was very enjoyable and the friendly staff was helpful in finding out locations of points of interest. The clean and comfortable bed was a pleasure. The 15 minute trip to and from the airport was convenient also. I would recommend this hotel to adults on business or pleasure. The public transportation system is very good and easily accessable also. Will be sure to stay there on my next vacation.

Оценявани 17 май 2010
8,7
Отличен
Luke от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2009 г.

Hotel 81 - a comfortable stay”

Comfortable rooms. Television and bathrooms. Fine location. Pleasant service.
Sheets didn't quite fit the bed. Rooms small.

I have often stayed at Hotel81 in Singapore because it is decent value and a comfortable place to stay. The rooms, while small, have all the necessary facilities (bathroom, TV, small table, queen-sized bed) and are secure. The staff at the hotel are always helpful when in need of information. And finally, while the location might not be suitable for some (being in the Geylang area), there are cheap and tasty Chinese and Indian street shops nearby, Buses to the city are very close and it is possible to walk to the Kallang MRT.

Оценявани 15 април 2009
8,0
Отличен
Isaac от Малайзия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2008 г.

Excellent value for money”

The hotel is clean, neat and decent in condition for its class and money. Staff are friendly and accommodating.

The hotel chain is probably the best budget hotel in Singapore in its class. The cleanliness is commendable and facilities still in tact despite the economic price. It's location is great, not too far from the MRT stations and very close to lots of night life spots and interesting food restaurants and stalls. A good choice for the convenient traveler.

Оценявани 29 декември 2008
9,2
Великолепен
Leonard от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2019 г.

Великолепен”

FRIENDLY & PEACEFUL , WHEN I NEEDED A SHIPPING BOX , IT WAS GIVEN TO ME THAT NIGHT . WITH A WEIGHT SCALE FOR CORRECT WEIGHT . I WAS OFFERED A FREE 2 HOUR EXTEND ON DAY OF CHECK OUT . WOW FELT HAPPY

Оценявани 24 февруари 2019
8,4
Отличен
Tim от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2019 г.

Bitter gourd and Super high class face on all the reception counter staff ”

The hotels and room is ok, worth the price, but the reception all of them (morning,afternoon and night staff) have Bitter gourd and Super high class face on them.. only one old uncle I think he manages the cleaning and laundry who is around the age of 60 plus, always put on a smile. Boss of hotel 81 princess,, hope you can sent all the reception staff for customer services course again and also learn from the old uncle, I think the reception staff all salaries no up, Super un professional., attitude problem.

Оценявани 14 януари 2019
6,0
Michael от Сингапур
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2018 г.

Poor facilities”

1 of the worst hotel i've stay,room aircon not very cold even you turn to the lowest,tv mediacorp 8 and CNA reception not very good,keep on blinking,toilet wash. basin water leaking,soap dispenser keep on shaking when i press for the soap,disappointing stay

Оценявани 10 декември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Michael от Сингапур
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.

Много добър”

toilet very small,bathtub got 1 small hole + 1 sink,cannot top-up the water as the water will go down the small hole,i dont know how come the mgmt. never repair the hole at rm 302?Better stay in johor bahru,S$30+,rm bigger,abt 22sqm-32sqm including free breakfast

Оценявани 23 ноември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Michelle от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.

Near bus stop ”

Walking distance to the bus stop. The room is very small. Literally just a bathroom and a bed. So if you're just looking for a cheap accommodation near public transportation, then this place is decent enough for you. Also, you can leave your stuff in the lobby after check out.

Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Rohit от Индия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2019 г.

Its at very comfortable area near to both side bus stop ”

I would prefer for bugget hotel with some facility like towel, tooth brush, cleaning, water, tea nd coffee I had a great stay with very nice nd polite service

Оценявани 09 април 2019
3,2
Mariefe от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2019 г.

Room is not worth the money.”

CR has fouling odor. Not cleaned properly daily. Electric kettle has traces for coffee used by previous tenant. Front desk employee are not helpful.

Оценявани 11 юли 2019
4,8
kit от Хонконг
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2019 г.

Too Dirty all over the place”

It’s was the worst hotel i stayed in that area who got dirty and dust everywhere, which i paid this low price to receive what i got for. No complain about the service and the location, just a bit far from MRT. But the cleaningness is very low, and old, stain and dust everywhere, the Air conditioner is cold, i have to turn down to the lowest ,still feel cold tho. The area is silence at night, but the hotel staff cleaning up so early and kinda disturbing at the early still asleep moment, and too nosey made but the staff by constantly in and out with the banging of the door without any consideration of other travellers .

Оценявани 23 март 2019
9,6
Великолепен
Elodie от Франция
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2019 г.

Really good for the price”

Really good hotel, clean, a little aging but the staff is really symphatic and accomodating

Оценявани 06 юни 2019
8,0
Отличен
Annie от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в декември 2018 г.

Много добър”

The staff was friendly and Grace was very helpful. A very safe hotel to stay at and plenty of restaurants near the hotel.

Оценявани 19 януари 2019
9,6
Великолепен
Tan от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2018 г.

Good staff”

Good staff locate my cap left in the room and get back to me prompty.. will visit again.

Оценявани 23 декември 2018
9,2
Великолепен
JOHN от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.

comfy bed great location”

very happy with my stay ,very friendly staff great location comfy bed

Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Madhawa от Шри Ланка
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в август 2018 г.

Humble staff, Worth for the money”

Stayed a whole week (6 nights). Humble staff, specialy Mr Joshep , who was even offered his hand to carry my luggages to the taxi. Rooms were quite clean. Cleaned every day during my stay. Washroom were not maintained properly. Need to improve on that. If you are here for adventures Red Light district is right around you. Still this is a quiet place to stay if you are not looking for adventure. Walking distance from Arjunied MRT station. Lot of eateries can be found around the area(Chinese, Indian, western).

Оценявани 23 август 2018
7,6
Много добър
Tan от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.

Like the space”

Pros: i like this hotel bcuz it is comfortable of space and my partner like this hotel than the others. Cons: i requested for a queen bed but they join the 2 single bed as queen, is not so comfortable for a couple at all..

Оценявани 11 юни 2018

"We are deeply embarrassed to hear that we did not provide the best possible service. It seems there were many areas that fell short in service and for that we are truly sorry. We hope we will be given an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future."

Отговорено 16 юни 2018
Hotel 81 Princess (SG Clean Certified)
4,4
May от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.

No tv, additional charge upon check in.”

Tv wasnt working. I asked for a flat iron but nothing arrived. I was told it will be sent to our room. No trash can in the toilet. Room smells like someone just finished smoking inside it. Additional 10 dollars upon check in.

Оценявани 21 януари 2018

"We are deeply embarrassed to hear that we did not provide the best possible service. It seems there were many areas that fell short in service and for that we are truly sorry. We hope we will be given an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future."

Отговорено 05 февруари 2018
Hotel 81 Princess (SG Clean Certified)
3,2
Samantha от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.

Impressed ”

You must be kidding. The picture of the bathroom is hilarious! (-(00)-) The room was super small,and when you open the bathroom door, there’s no place for you to walk around. Especially the bathtub( very small)....LOL. I got cheated by the picture.

Оценявани 30 ноември 2017

"We are disappointed to learn that the services provided and size of the room you have booked and stayed in is not up to your expectation. Our rooms, though compact, have been designed with guests’ comfort in mind to ensure that each space is well utilized. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to host you again."

Отговорено 08 декември 2017
Hotel 81 Princess (SG Clean Certified)
7,2
Много добър
Rus от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая куин
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.

Pleasant with a hint of yuck”

We were here for Foo Fighters' concert so we enjoyed the location since it was close to the stadium. The staff members were pleasant. We got room 15-1. Nice view of the football field and a glimpse of the stadium. However we had the time of our lives, killing baby cockroaches. By the time we checked out, we prolly killed 6-7 of them. The hotel's old and smelled musty, parking was limited, bath tub and sink were a but rusty but it was just for one night, so we just dealt with it. If you can find other places with the same rate, good for you.

Оценявани 28 август 2017

Dear Rus, Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. With Regards Hotel Manager

Отговорено 03 октомври 2017
Hotel 81 Princess (SG Clean Certified)
4,4
Keisuke от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.

no proper sound insulation, ventilation system is not good,not entirely smoke free”

The sound from the corridor penetrated into the room, which is disturbing. The window can't be open, while, the ventilation system is not so good, which results to suffocation. I understand that the hotel is smoke free, however, I see some burns in toilet, table, etc..

Оценявани 11 юли 2017
6,0
kaylene от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2017 г.

Над средното ниво”

Bathroom wasn't very clean with a big ball of hair on the floor. No bath mat or shower curtain and considering the shower was in a bath it meant it was dangerously slippery getting out the shower. Difficult for my elderly mother I travelled with. Towels were so old and thin almost see through. Rest of room was fine. Bus stop close by.

Оценявани 25 април 2017
6,0
MARK от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2017 г.

Coldplay Singapore Trip”

If you want a hotel that is near the Stadium and on a budget, Hotel 81 Princess okay. Its a bit a far from the nearest MRT station about 20 mins walk to Kallang Station. We needed to take Grab from time to time since it was raining throughout our stay. This hotel is literally no frills. Which means, you cant ask things from your usual hotel. The staffs were accommodating but sometimes a bit dominating in the phone for room service. Overall if you are on a budget and not really choosy with the hotel, I would still recommend Hotel 81 Princess.

Оценявани 05 април 2017
6,4
Приятен
David от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.

Dissapointing area”

For the money the hotel is fine, You get what it says on the package and I have no complaints apart from the staff are not friendly. However the area has no bars and is 3 to 4km from the centre. There are cheap local places to eat around it.

Оценявани 19 януари 2017
4,0
Wolfram от Германия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2014 г.

We bridged a few days until moving to a new apartment”

It's simply "you get what you pay for" – if you want an acceptable hotel in Singspore, you have to pay 100$+ The hotel is located in Geylang, so you have access to plenty of food stalls, which are actually pretty good. It's a bit annoying to walk around the hotel in the evening, because of many offers to get a "massage", which you should just refuse and make your way...

Оценявани 02 януари 2017
8,0
Отличен
Nhat от Виетнам
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.

Nice little budget hotel”

Although it's a little bit far from the centre and takes about 10 mins to get to the nearest MRT station, the staff is really friendly. The room was quite small and a little bit old yet still really clean but this is not so a big surprise for an expensive country like Singapore. We had a great experience here.

Оценявани 02 юли 2016
8,0
Отличен
Cheryl от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.

Clean rooms & helpful staff”

Staff in the reception are very nice and helpful. Rooms were cleaned and towels were changed everyday. Rooms are a bit small but still okay since most of the time we were out. Hotel is also very accessible going to different tourist spots.

Оценявани 04 февруари 2016
6,0
Sothun от Камбоджа
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.

All you could expect from a budget hotel”

Location, Value

It was a pleasant stay. I can't expect more from a budget hotel like Hotel 81 Princess. Location wise, it's around 10 min walk to Aljunied Station. There are some restaurant and food court around. However, it's a night life area which is not suitable for kids. There are lady on the street looking for client and some sex drug are sold on the street!

Оценявани 21 януари 2016
7,3
Много добър
pierluigi от Италия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2015 г.

Old, but good budget option for SG visitors”

Location, cost

Moderately priced for SG, good base for daily trips to city by walking to Kallang MRT, in the middle of Geylang (if its attractions are of interest). Old and may benefit for modernization, as most hotels of this historic district.

Оценявани 29 ноември 2015
7,7
Много добър
Lindy от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.

Decent budget hotel”

Clean, simple, wifi

Booked a Singapore travel package for 3 days 2 nights with Travel Delight. Most of our time was spent outside, so we decided to just use a budget hotel for sleeping over. Hotel 81 is a reputable chain hotel with the most decent rooms in the Geylang area (red light district). Go for this if you want something budget but clean and safe.

Оценявани 10 юли 2015
4,0
james от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2015 г.

budget hotel ok for solo travel”

budget hotel cheap wasnt loud bed was firm water was warm.

It was fine. Stayed before will stay again. Hotel has aged a bit but the price is right and rooms are small but fine for just 1 night. Plenty of eateries around geylang and plenty of ladies if you desire or just a quiet stay its not a loud hotel. I had a good stay. Get what u pay for. Staff were fine too.

Оценявани 25 април 2015
9,0
Великолепен
chor от Хонконг
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2015 г.

nice location,nice room”

big bed, private toilet,good service

Nice location which is suitable for who wants a great and full of love rest and trip. Fews SG hotels can have private toliet in the room which is very good for lovers to enjoy their happy time with a low budget .

Оценявани 25 април 2015
4,3
Keisuke от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2015 г.

poor quality of hotel”

free wifi,near to bus station & MRT station,many eating outlets

The towels are wornout and have holes. The sound insulation is very very poor and the sound in corridor can easily penetrate into the room. In the web site, it should clearly speciry that the whole hotel is non smoking, otherwise, I heard that a guest was screaming and complaining about the non smoking during the midnight. Even it is non smoking hotels, I saw many cigarette burnts on desk and bath room. The receptionints don't smile at all and lack of hospitality.

Оценявани 17 април 2015
3,7
Mun от Малайзия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2015 г.

what u pay and what u get”

easy access to other location but far to MRT station

hotel location is far from MRT station but close to bus station and easy access to other location. hotel location in Geyland and this location is one of the red light district. outside the hotel got alot of food stall. just a few hour stay in this hotel and nothing to complaint.

Оценявани 29 март 2015
9,3
Великолепен
NOR от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2015 г.

Nice Stay”

Simple Hotel, Cute Room, Friendly & Helpful Staff

We stayed there for 1 night only. Simple hotel with cute room but well equipped. Very friendly and helpful staff. But, the hotel is actually quite far from the city and quite away from the MRT. You have to walk like 15mins. Other than that, it was a nice stay. TQ

Оценявани 10 февруари 2015
8,3
Отличен
ROFIDAH от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2014 г.

Value for money of staying”

Parking is good, bath tub provided, location easy to find

At first we don't like the smells of smoke in the room. But after turn on the aircond the smells slowly get better. For me this hotel is good as the parking is provided FOC inside the hotel area. The room also good and there is bathtub in the bathroom. Only the iron and the ironboard is on first come first serve basis. I ask for it at night and the hotel staff told me that all set they have already taken. I have to wait for tomorrow morning to get. only this part i think they should improve.

Оценявани 01 декември 2014
6,3
Приятен
Chua от Сингапур
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2014 г.

Cheapest budget I can find at that time”

Friendly staff, lots of food n easy to get taxi

As a local, I stayed there because I lost my keys :(... It's in the RED LIGHT district but its surrounded by restaurants n hawkers, so you can find wide range of food there. It's safe but if you are not comfortable with the scene, then better don't stay there.

Оценявани 01 декември 2014
7,7
Много добър
Luis от Испания
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2014 г.

renovated”

it was renovated, very good location and cheap

Hotels in singapore are very expensive. this hotel is in Geyland, the RED district but also one of the best food streets in Singapore so it's very good located. Dont go with your kids because there are ""street workers"" everywhere but they dont bother you if you are not interesting on them. it's very good located and new renovated so it's a very good option if you are looking for a cheap hotel

Оценявани 14 ноември 2014
8,3
Отличен
Annie от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.

Good hotel for travellers on a budget”

Rooms were cleaned everyday, a/c was very cold we had to turn it off before going to bed, fast room service

This hotel is clean. Size of bathroom is manageable, taking a shower on the tub is messy, so we bought a shower curtain worth $2.99 on a store along the way to the MRT. It's a long walk to the MRT, but Sheng Siong grocery is along the route, so we get our cheap food snacks, water $0.55 on the way to and back from MRT. The long walk serves as our daily exercise. The location of the hotel is along red light district, so not suitable for family with kids. But for other types of travellers, it won't be a problem, Singapore is very safe.

Оценявани 31 октомври 2014
6,7
Приятен
Laura от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2014 г.

Basic but sufficient - good value for money”

Location, price, value

Basic hotel part of a larger chain. Situated in Geylang area a short walk from Aljunied MRT and near some good local food options. Room was small and basic but comfortable enough and great value considering the ofter high cost of accommodation in Singapore. A decent alternative to the Fragrance hotels in the area. There is even a bath tub if you wish but the water was a bit rusty! Basic amenities including a kettle and water bottles provided. Who goes to Singapore to spend their time in a hotel anyway? It's a reasonable place to lay your head without breaking the bank

Оценявани 17 октомври 2014
5,0
WENG от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2014 г.

Transit Hotel”

Transit Hotel

If you are driving, please avoid this hotel. Lack of parking space. First come first basis. Due to the location, lots of hanky panky in the hotel where the parking is always full. Sound insulation is poor

Оценявани 03 септември 2014
9,0
Великолепен
Rosie от Нова Зеландия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2014 г.

Value for money- safe, handy to shops”

good net, daily cleaning, helpful staff

its a great place. I took my teen daughter with me on holiday and never did we feel unsafe with the girls or the men outside. The Hotel it's self was clean, and perfect for the short stay. Local food was great and the shopping also. Should we return to Singapore- we be more than happy to stay again at this hotel

Оценявани 23 май 2014
5,0
Neil от Нова Зеландия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2013 г.

old but efficiently managed budget room”

efficient management, close to local restaurants, not far to local transport

quite a tired interior for this hotel but the staff kept it running with what looked like very little fuss. it wasnt my first choice for a place to stay but with the F!, it was just a one night deal. very happy to get out and into the city for the rest of my stay.

Оценявани 13 януари 2014
6,7
Приятен
Alistair от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2013 г.

Clean and comfortable.”

Location , staff, price.

The room at Hotel 81 Princess was fairly basic but the price was very good for Singapore. The room was very small but clean. Check-in and check-out was simple. In the middle of the red light district which was bit of an eye opener and was great just wandering around and watching the antics. Felt very safe in my walks. Found that Motel was a bit far away from MRT. Would possibly stay again for the entertainment.

Оценявани 20 ноември 2013
8,0
Отличен
Annie от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в октомври 2013 г.

Great room for two pax on a budget”

Clean, hot shower, free internet access

It's a budget hotel, so the room is tiny (reasonable size for what you pay for) suitable for two pax only. Room is exactly as shown in photos. The room and linens are clean, bed is comfortable, no bad smell. Hot water in the shower, however, there is no curtain. Free internet access is a plus! Quite a walk towards the MRT, but there is a 24-hour grocery store (Sheng Shiong) in a near corner. Located in red-light district, not recommended for solo female travellers.

Оценявани 14 октомври 2013
6,0
Scott от САЩ
Група
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.

Budget hotel in the Red Light District. ”

Close to superb food, MRT and within walking distance to Clarke Quay 4k if you've got the time.

Budget hotel that does not advertise itself as anything but that. Comfortable room and since we were there for the F1 race, we were rarely in the room other than to sleep and use the shower/toilet. Bargain compared to other areas of Singapore. Not for children as there are "working girls" everywhere. No dangers at all though. Very professional and friendly staff.

Оценявани 09 октомври 2013
null