Резервирайте сега: Hotel Borobudur Jakarta

Отличен
Въз основа на 2951 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,3
/
10
91% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (2951)Booking.com (1188)
8,3
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 2951 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,3
Удобства8,9
Местоположение8,3
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,0
Услуги8,2
Съотношение цена-качество8,1
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (2951)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 2193 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
Mayasanthy от Германия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Green and lovely for Jakarta stay ”
Room are very spacey. Garden setting is lovely, swimming pools are nicely designed for adults and kids. There’s no Restaurant or supermarket avalaible around the hotel. But the hotel has more than enough eatery to offer from pattiserie till fine dining. Indonesian, Japanese, Chinese and continental.
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
5,2
Eui от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Единична супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Old 5 star hoel”
a bit smelly Beautiful garden and swimming poool
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Limin от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Екзекютив
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Old but elegant hotel, clean room & sop buntut is the best in town
Оценявани 01 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Pelangi от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Good but Expensive”
Everything is just expensive.
Оценявани 24 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
triandi от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
very confortable and good food and various facilities for family”
Nice, clean hotel. good foods. Nice swimming pool and park for kids. good sport facilities for whole family.
Оценявани 24 август 2018
6,8
Приятен
Mikhal от Индонезия
Група
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Waiting for 2 hours to check in”
I have paid my booking in full in advance via agoda, checked the room availability 1 day before, arrived 2pm in the afternoon yet still only able to check in after 2 hours of waiting -- after few complains at the reception. dissapointing. other than that we know the hotel has prime location, spacious room, big swimming pool and great facilities.
Оценявани 21 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Adeline от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
we got a free upgraded room, thanks to management.. very friendly staff, spacious room, lush garden sport facilities was great, included our favorit : basketball court, table tennis and Olympic size pool
Оценявани 20 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Samuel от Тайван
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Great”
Good services, location, and food
Оценявани 18 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
Xiaoquan от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Kindly staff and good food”
My room bathroom’s outfall sewers have problem. You should be make a list to check every room.
Оценявани 12 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
yuliani от Индонезия
Соло турист
Стая Гардън Wing
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
The Garden Wing room is perfect if you love to be surrounded in lushes of greens”
I stayed in the Garden Wing room and I love the room so much. I basically feel like living in a small cottage surrounded by all those greeneries. Like little heaven. The service and friendliness of the staffs, from the moment I arrived, check in, gardener, securities, waiters, until I check out were outstanding! Excellent. Super professional, friendly, warm, sincere and helpful. This is one hotel that I will definitely go back to again and again ....The swimming pool is famously big and lovely clean and well taken care of. Breakfast is OK , not the best but I think they provide many many varieties of food you can choose from so you can always find something you like. Definitely a recommended hotel especially for the Garden Wing room . Ask for the room on the ground floor and you willl have that big garden and pool in front of you. Lovely!
Оценявани 09 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Andreas от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
... great hotel with lots of INDONESIAN FLAIR”
... plus excellent staff. I needed a middle of the night print-out for an important financial transaction and the staff at the receiption desk found a way to help me. In general, the staff is a really nice group of cheerful individuals. I find their rooms very comfortable, the pool and park area is large and lush -- and overall, rooms are very reasonably priced for a 5-star hotel.
Оценявани 07 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Karim от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Had great memory there”
I wanted to surprise my wife for her birthday, so I booked a night in hotel Borobudur, and they were so much kind and careful to help me with my plan. The hotel location is great nearby Gambir train station and close to Thamrin. The staff are so much polite, fast and helpful. I got the perfect help with everything. The room was spacious, and the bed was so much comfortable. The breakfast buffet was great with variety of food, and what was great is that I found cheese there, which is hard in Asian hotels. The hotel security is very strict, it might look annoying, but for me I believe it is necessary to guarantee my safety and other guests safety. In general, I liked the hotel, and I wish to go back again there.
Оценявани 06 август 2018
6,0
james от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Премиер Делукс слегло тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Not Quite Rating 5-Stars”
The rooms are nice - perhaps worthy of a 5-star hotel. Comfortable bed, nice work desk. But the service is not quite up to 5-star standards. While working in my room one morning, I was interrupted 3 times between 8:30 and 10:30 am by Front Desk staff making completely unnecessary phone calls to my room. Breakfast buffet is okay, but the dining room staff are slow to clear tables for guests for guests who arrive later for breakfast.
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Ivan от САЩ
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Outdoor area was magnificent, however, room cleanliness is questionable ”
Nice pool, tennis court, bball court and walking/running track. Outdoor design looked well taken care of. Check-in and out was quick and staff was professional. However, the bathroom had the smell of mold, sink water was yellowish color. Also, it seems like the bed had bed bugs (perhaps just my room)...since I woke up with bites all over both arms. I expected more for the cleanliness of the room as it is a 5 star hotel. Rooms should be renovated as the windows are old style hotels. Food and drinks are over priced but the Sop Buntut was delicious. Location wise is very strategic; close to Monas, lapangan banteng, and gambir station (train).
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Wirda от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Nice hotel”
Check in take too long , break fast not OK for 5 stars hotel.. But staff friendly and hotel very nice
Оценявани 28 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Wirda от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Cukup menyenangjan”
Pelayanan OK, tetapi waktu check in lama bgt... Baru bisa masuk jam 4 lewat. Check in lama, tapi check out harus tepat waktu jam 12 Breakfast kurang Enak..., Kalah dengan salah satu hotel bintang 4 Tetapi pelayanan ramah, over all ok
Оценявани 16 юли 2018
9,2
Изключителен
dian от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Hotel nya bagus sekali”
Hotel bagus sekali dengan fasilitas yg juga bagus, tapi breakfast nya kurang pilihan
Оценявани 13 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Rahmatdillah от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Late Check in”
King bed will be hard to get when you arrived above 10pm. Or may be there was a big event when i arrived. So that i get the twin bed. But overall it’s a good place to stay. Cozy bedroom. My 2nd coming here and will not be the last. See you again soon
Оценявани 12 юли 2018
8,8
Отличен
Nur от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Spacious room. Good variety of breakfast. Central location”
We always enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Central location in front of new large city park Lapangan Banteng. For culinary lovers, you can find a plenty of nice places in the neighboring areas. Bogor cafe at the hotel is famous for its oxtail soup!
Оценявани 09 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
anthony от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
8 of 10”
the hotel was fine.breakfast have lot kind.the room good enough.staff friendly.location goos enough. will come back stay there for sure. thank you.
Оценявани 09 юли 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Philip от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гардън Wing
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Friendly staff
Оценявани 08 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Philip от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гардън Wing
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Friendlyness
Оценявани 07 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
Charlie от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Премиер Делукс слегло тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Beautiful Garden Hotel ”
The Garden in Borobudur hotel is the best in Jakarta. The 50M standard swimming pool is very magnificent. You can not find in other hotel indeed. The new gym is nice , with good facility. Room is a bit tired, need renovation.
Оценявани 05 юли 2018
6,0
rizki от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Big garden and Big pool in the city ”
the layout are nice only the cleanliness very disappointing, alot fungus in the bathroom and dust from the carpet to bad ...
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
5,6
rizki от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Екзекютив
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Big Garden and swimming pool in the city”
This hotel used to be a legend , room need to renovate and the cleanliness very bad, the bathroom a lot of fungus and so dirty, when we enter the hotel the staff put no smiley and nobody offer us a help with our stuff. The location are great the room layout are nice, but the carpet in the bedroom need to clean more, I even didn't allow my kids play or sit there, aircond need to service, I don't feel comfortable with the room cleanliness. but the girl in the front office made my day by provide me fast and smiley service. Borobudur hotel used to be not like this, u need to train your staff to work with their heart , I like this hotel used to be
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
8,8
Отличен
Francisca от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
old hotel that brings back memories of my family”
Used to stay at this hotel often when I was a little girl with my family, now going there with my husband to celebrate our wedding anniv. The hotel stays the same, managed by discovery hotel group now but they maintain the essence of the borobudur hotel like it used to be. The management doing some restoration on the corridor to maintain the wooden wall panel. Room is cozy and clean, they even gave a rose and a card to congratulate our wed anniv. Bathroom is clean, too. Swimming pool still the same olympic size and we can borrow towel there. It was nice to be back. But there's some ants inside the room, even though not a colony like the one I found in a suite room at a 5 stars hotel in Bandung before. Others are perfect. Cakes and pastry/bread at gourmet is so-so, not so many varieties of cakes like it used to have n they closes at 9pm. The legendary oxtail soup isn't really the same but it is still good. Overall a pleasant stay. Will be back someday.
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
bobby от Индонезия
Двойка
Стая Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
enjoy”
enjoy stay in Hotel Borobudur, the facility is very complete.
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
3,6
Fraser от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Премиер Делукс слегло тип кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Old & Outdated”
This used to be a good hotel however it now feels old and run down. I had several issues which maintenance were unable to repair, the hotel location also lacks convenience of having any shops nearby so if its convenience you are after, this is not the hotel for you
Оценявани 01 юли 2018
7,6
Много добър
mirawati от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Comfortable hotel”
The pool and the garden was big so the children were very happy. The room was big. Very comfortable
Оценявани 29 юни 2018
7,6
Много добър
selvi от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер Делукс слегло тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
nice location”
overall good
Оценявани 28 юни 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Maezara от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Great Hotel for Family”
Very recommended. Safety is the Hotel's main concern, where you can see guards standing every corner and also at the Pool, where the lifeguard watch the kids on the pool. Complete facilities and activities (and Butterfly House). I loved the trees at the hotels, as if I was not in Jakarta. The location is perfect, close to Museums and public park and historical icons. Great breakfast menu and of course, the Sop Buntut is still the best! Really enjoyed my stayed and would like to come back soon with kids of course.
Оценявани 28 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Marcus от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
One of the best”
It's always a good moment to stay in Borobudur Hotel....comfortable room, great breakfast, and many facilities that makes us feel too cozy.... Keep up the good work...
Оценявани 25 юни 2018
9,2
Изключителен
frans от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
The best hotel, except the breakfast”
Breakfast is so so
Оценявани 22 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
Dato' от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Премиер Делукс слегло тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Sup Bontut is the beat here!”
Read the title and do yourself a favour- try that!
Оценявани 21 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
Dato' от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Премиер Делукс слегло тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Location, Location, Location.”
2 words : Sup Buntot. 'nuff said.
Оценявани 21 юни 2018
7,2
Много добър
selvi от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Nice location”
Overall good
Оценявани 20 юни 2018
8,8
Отличен
CECILIA от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
The garden, swimmng pool very good,clean, beautiful. The staff is nice and helpfull. ”
hope Breakfast menu more variatif. Mineral water in the room is too small, medium size will be better.
Оценявани 19 юни 2018
4,8
Wawan от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер Делукс слегло тип кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Disappointing”
Absolutely not recommended hotel. Stayed for 3 nights 2 room. Unfriendly and unprofessional receptionist Awful Bambu restaurant staffs Legendary Oxtail soup not legendary anymore (tasted very different) Dirty room, plumbing problem and very smelly bathroom
Оценявани 18 юни 2018
8,8
Отличен
Intan от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Good place for family”
Went there during lebaran holidays. Overall, nice place for family. They have beutiful garden and big swimming pool with guard. Don’t forget to bring your run or walking shoes, as it’s comfy to do this activity there.
Оценявани 18 юни 2018
8,8
Отличен
diana от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
hotel yg nyaman di tengah kota”
hotel lokasi terjangkau, kamar besar dan bersih, kamar mandi bersih, kolam renang besar, tersedia juga kolam renang untuk anak
Оценявани 12 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Santoso от Индонезия
Група
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 11 юни 2018
9,2
Изключителен
lucia от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
feels like in Bali”
we chose this hotel because it had great landscape area, big swimming pools, big outdoor playground, and nice garden with fish pond. we could even hear birds chirping, it felt like we were in Bali. Room was nice and spacious. Nothing to complain about. It will be perfect staycation if you have kids since they have kids activities every sat&sun from 2pm-5pm like : decorating the photo frame,bouncy castle, mini trampoline, and other art&crafts activities.
Оценявани 10 юни 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Mashal от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Great facilities and clean hotel”
The hotel location is good, just 5 minutes walking to Masjid Al-Istiqlal. The facilities of the hotel are great and the rooms are clean. The location is really good but no supermarkets are closed to the hotel, so consider using grab or Go Jek application when you want to buy things from the markets. The staff were great and they deal nicely with the customer, they manage to help us in everything we've asked for.
Оценявани 06 юни 2018
9,2
Изключителен
TAKEYOSHI от Индонезия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Always good to stay at this hotel”
When I come to Jakarta, I usually stay this hotel. Always good to stay
Оценявани 03 юни 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Glen от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Open spaces”
Just droped in waiting for the train the central statiin very close. Will be back for a longer stay to indulge in the facilites ,beautiful big gardens with the pool next to them .
Оценявани 03 юни 2018
7,6
Много добър
Daryl от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Smoking everywhere”
Cigarette smell too strong, even in none-smoking rooms. Turning off the aircon will only allow the central aircon system to blow cig smoke into the room. Lobby smoking area, everywhere! Just reeks of cigarette on my clothes. Other than that, its a nice hotel. Pity on the rules.
Оценявани 03 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
indra от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
satisfaction”
been great stayed here, recommended!
Оценявани 02 юни 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Merry от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Изключителен”
I luv the spa the staff there are very friendly and the garden, the pool are amazing
Оценявани 01 юни 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Saor от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Fasilitas lengkap”
Lokasi nyaman, fasilitas lengkap (jogging track, play ground, swimming pool, dan ada rumah kupu kupu), menyenangkan bisa menginap di sini
Оценявани 31 май 2018
6,8
Приятен
henry от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Grand Hotel but needs renovation”
Bathroom tap fitting fell apart when taking shower Could not switch off some lights in room Breakfast very poor, had better breakfast in Ibis hotel Bakery food very nice and authentic taste - pies amazing just like being in England Swimming pool and gym very very good
Оценявани 30 май 2018