Hotel De Gerstekorrel
Вижте всички65снимки
Единична стая
Вижте всички65снимки
Интериор на хотела
Вижте всички65снимки
Интериор на хотела
Вижте всички65снимки
плаж
Вижте всички65снимки
НА КАРТАТА
Местоположение
Отличен
8,9
Вижте всички65снимки
Премахми от любими

Hotel De Gerstekorrel

Бъдете в сърцето на всичко Амстердам
Имате въпрос относно Hotel De Gerstekorrel?
Много добър
Въз основа на 100 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,4
  • 340 м до градски транспорт

  • Сърцето на града

  • безплатен WiFi достъп във всички стаи

  • сейф

До 30% отстъпка със специалните промоции на Agoda Insider!

Цените падат веднага щом се впишете в профила си!

Влезте в акаунта си
Избор на стая
7,5
Много добър
Комфорт на стаята § качество
Двойна стая (Double Room)
...
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • стаи за непушачи
  • 1 Двойно легло
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Стая с две единични легла (Twin Room)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • стаи за непушачи
  • 2 Единични легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Четворна стая (Quadruple Room)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • душ
  • 4 Единични легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Тройна стая (Triple Room)
...
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
  • стаи за непушачи
  • 3 Единични легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Единична стая (Single Room)
...
  • 10 m²/108 ft²
  • стаи за непушачи
  • 1 Единично легло
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Стандартна четворна стая (Quadruple Standard)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Имате въпрос относно Hotel De Gerstekorrel?

Повече за Hotel De Gerstekorrel

Описание

Покажи повече

Разтояния и полезни обекти

Показаните разтояния са прави линии на картата. Реалните разтояния може да се различават.
Покажи по-малко

Характеристики

Покажи по-малко

Какво има наблизо?

Покажи повече

Важно да се знае

Покажи повече

Полезна информация

Покажи повече

Важно съобщение

The property does not have an elevator.

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (100)Booking.com (1291)
Изберете тип турист
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,3
Удобства6,0
Местоположение8,9
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,5
Услуги8,0
Съотношение цена-качество6,7
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Филтър на коментарите по:
Език
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
Français
Deutsch
повече
Тип стая
Единична стая
Двойна стая
Стая с две единични легла
Тройна стая
Сортиране по
Показване на 71 проверени отзива
12345
4,8
David от Великобритания
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Couldn't Swing a Cat”
Double room was far too small and the toilet/shower was crammed in their. Unable to sit on the toilet because knees and head were squashed against the wall. Also, probably the worst WiFi in any hotel I've ever used. Not recommended
Оценявани 09 март 2018
8,8
Irina от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Nice clean and friendly ”
Nice clean and friendly hotel. Only problem is there is no lift and very high stairs for upper floor
Оценявани 24 декември 2017
7,2
Shane от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Uncertain experience”
Most of the staff were very helpful and friendly, but there was one who was rude and demanding in the breakfast room, without even first identifying himself as a staff member. The room was cleaned daily, but they declined to refill the soap dispenser in the shower a couple of times. WiFi very good in the bedroom; didn't work in the breakfast room. Keycards failed a couple of times for room access, requiring extra trips to reception.
Оценявани 08 ноември 2017
6,8
Mohammed от Индия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
DON'T TAKE DOUBLE BEDROOM”
DOUBLE BEDROOM IS TOO MUCH SMALL. TAKE TWO SINGLE BEDS AND AFTER CHECK IN JOINS THAT BED. AS TWO SINGLE BEDROON IS BIG AND GOOD. REST ALL WAS GOOD AND ITS VALUE FOR MONEY...
Оценявани 06 ноември 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel a good value for the money. As for your recommendation that people book a twin and then push the beds together - we do hope that if travelers take your advice they inform us prior to arrival as not all of the twin rooms have the possibility to push the beds together. We do hope that you will visit with us again!
Отговорено 07 ноември 2017
Hotel De Gerstekorrel
10,0
Marian от Сингапур
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Would Recommend for a short stay ”
The hotel was in a great location, right in the centrum and not far from the Central train station (easy commute to the airport). Lots of restaurants and shops around. The room was nice, modern and clean. Staff were friendly. The only thing was that the room is small, so if you are thinking of staying here, it's best not to bring such big luggage! We had a great stay, and will likely stay at this hotel again next time we visit Amsterdam!
Оценявани 30 октомври 2017
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and found it clean and modern and our staff friendly. Wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our central location near the shops and restaurants. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Отговорено 04 ноември 2017
Hotel De Gerstekorrel
8,4
Thi от Виетнам
Група
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Great hotel”
Small hotel but very clean and tidy, friendly and helpful staffs. The location was great, just 2 min from the hotel door to the Dam. Breakfasts were good. The only thing that we were not so pleased was that the hotel didn't have a lift so we had to carry the luggage to the room upstairs, but this is the common problems for small hotels in Amsterdam. Except this, spent time in this hotel was really great and savings your pockets. I'll come back hotel again when come back Amsterdam, love it!
Оценявани 21 септември 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you found the room clean and the staff welcoming and helpful and liked our breakfast buffet. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our central location and your understanding of the architecture of Amsterdam. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon!
Отговорено 04 ноември 2017
Hotel De Gerstekorrel
6,0
Loly от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Just ok”
Great location and staff, No elevator! So bear in mind your luggage! Very narrow stairs, small room and very small toilet but clean, comfortable bed,free wi-fi, the facilities were ok but not as expected when you pay €775 for 3 nights.
Оценявани 19 септември 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and found the staff welcoming and the room clean. We hope you will visit with us again.
Отговорено 04 ноември 2017
Hotel De Gerstekorrel
7,6
Simon от Великобритания
Соло турист
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Location is everything!”
Very much enjoyed my stay. I was lucky to have a first floor room, as the stairs are a little steep. Good basic hotel, but quite expensive. However location is amazing, in the heart of everything.
Оценявани 23 август 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our central location! We hope to welcome you back!
Отговорено 04 ноември 2017
Hotel De Gerstekorrel
4,4
Mei от Хонконг
Семейство с малки деца
Тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
room is very small for 3 persons. There is no table inside & the floor is broken. ”
The room is very hot with only a small fan provided. The width of the staircase is very narrow & steep. It's hard to walk up to the room holding large lluggage, particularly for an aged persons. The breakfast is of very limited choices. Overall it's is very expensive comparative to quality. I have booked with your website for 5 hotels during my 3-wk stay in Europe and this one is not worthy for value.
Оценявани 20 август 2017
Thank you for your feedback. It looks as though your stay with us in August was during a heatwave. The Netherlands is normally quite temperate but occasionally we do experience a heat wave. We do offer extra fans in reception and I hope that you requested one while you were staying here as would have been happy to give an extra. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not match your expectations.
Отговорено 04 ноември 2017
Hotel De Gerstekorrel
2,8
christian от Норвегия
Бизнес пътник
Единична стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
The Worst Hotel In Amsterdam”
This is the worst hotel i ever stayed in, the staff was rude and not smiling at all, bad service, no wake up call, and just stay away from this hotel, its the worst!
Оценявани 11 март 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts on your stay with us. Just for future reference and to any other guests who may be reading this - we do offer a wake up service. One only has to request it at the front desk the night before. I do apologize if you did not find the staff welcoming and helpful. I have passed your comments around to staff for discussion on improvements. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us did not match your expectations.
Show more
Hotel De Gerstekorrel
12345
Това е популярно място за настаняване. Не го изпускайте!

Назад към резултатите

Назад към избора на стая