Резервирайте сега: Hotel Grand Central

Много добър
Въз основа на 2230 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,6
/
10
82% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (2230)Booking.com (1220)
7,6
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 2230 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,7
Удобства6,9
Местоположение8,6
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,5
Услуги7,2
Съотношение цена-качество7,5
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (2230)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1012 проверени коментари от гости
6,0
brian от Хонконг
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Locatgion is good, in terms of beimg central to Orchard Rd etc. Staff were very unfreindly . ”
The staff were sour, unsmiling and unwelcoming. This hotel, as with every single hotel we have stayed in over 40 + years of travelling,, states a laudable environmental policy of not changing bath towels daily , unless you leave them on the floor, and then simply not following that policy. We hung up our towels, yet sure enough, they were replaced. Why do hotels do this???
Оценявани 24 октомври 2018
7,6
Много добър
David от Филипини
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Много добър”
Nice stay, location is just by Orchard road. Will go back again
Оценявани 24 октомври 2018
7,6
Много добър
Agus от Индонезия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Very reasonable place to stay in the orchard area”
Room : mirror only in bathroom, no hand shower in closet. Hair dryer available, unlimited hot&cold drinking water inside the room! Check in : be patient, seems to be manually handled. Food : a lot of hawker, food court, cafe, restaurant in just a minute walk Transport : bus stop, taxi stand, MRT station just across the street
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
5,2
Jakhrit от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Bad smell”
Bad smell in room, very simple breakfast (let’s say just to have) Free Internet cannot use. Small room
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Thomas от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Екзекютив стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Good Hotel in singapore”
We have nice trip in Singapore. I will come back again
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Mohamad от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
nice, short distance to closest MRt.
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
6,0
Shanaz от Шри Ланка
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Good location with small rooms”
Rooms were very claustrophobic....
Оценявани 20 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Marryl от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
It’s OK”
Thank you for accommodating us for an early check in! We were upgraded to 9th fl (executive) only to find out we have to move to 4th fl due to leaking sink and faulty airconditioning. On both occasions I specifically asked for a double bed but was given 2 single bed. Small rooms moldy shower too on both The good thing about it is the location close to Dhoby Ghaut station (3 connecting lines - convenient to go different places) or Somerset (North South Line only). If you love to shop and doesn’t want to pay much along orchard road then I recommend this
Оценявани 19 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Olyvia от Индонезия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Love to stay”
Easy access,room and all stuff on it so good.love the bed.so comfy.so so friendly and helpful
Оценявани 18 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Worrarat от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Great Location”
Bed and Pillow were super comfy.
Оценявани 18 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Worrarat от Тайланд
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Good Location”
Pillow and bed were super comfy. I love so much.
Оценявани 18 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Gaylord от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс тройна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
One of the best hotel in the block”
This hotel is easily one of the best in this side of orchard rd. They have good rooms, nice bathrooms, great friendly staff and the best location. There’s a small hawkers place right in front of it and just a three minute walk to somerset mrt and malls. The only drawback is their not really handicap friendly at all. Bringing a stroller was hard enough for us what more if a guest was riding a wheelchair? The sidewalk did not have a ramp and the entrane to the lobby from the sidewalk does not have a ramp from the sidewalk, only stairs.
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Hendra
Семейство с малки деца
Екзекютив стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
near 313 sommerset”
nice place, near mall, clean
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
6,0
Noraidah от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
No parking complimentary ticket. Bathtub is small. Wallpaper is peeling off. ”
Water dispenser not user friendly.
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Andy от Индонезия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Newly renovated is a lot nicer than before. Value of money.”
In the past, it was smelly room carpet and rude staff. but now after renovation, the room was very nice. nice location. Staff were friendly
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Helene от Канада
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
I didn't have time to check the reviews before I booked the room. Later I read a lot of negative rev”
When I first arrived at the hotel, I was greeted by Soli, the security. He rushed down the steps to help me with my luggage .Then I met Reiven, the front desk clerk. He is very friendly and helpful. I am staying on the 9th floor. The room is clean nicely renovated. The bathroom is very clean. No complaints. Cleaning lady is very friendly. Location..this hotel has that too. Just remember to take the Somerset MRT exit!
Оценявани 14 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Alix от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс тройна
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Excellent location”
Excellent location 5 min walk to Somerset MRT Station and bus stop . Also close to Orchard road shopping malls and restaurants.
Оценявани 13 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
PEE от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Good price in Orchard area ”
Clean room, Good location, near MRT station
Оценявани 13 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Kirill от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Small room, dirty shower”
When we did a booking it was a buthtub on the picture but we end up with mouldy shower. Front desk staff is very friendly but slow. Room is cery small. We did tracel as a family and other members have to sit on the bed so who’s on the floor can easily move around. Location is ok not far from metro area to get to main destinations.
Оценявани 12 октомври 2018
7,6
Много добър
YueLian от Австралия
Група
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Good location”
The hotel is at good location of Singapore, on Orchard Road, the buses are at door step. The room is a little small for twin bedroom but reasonable.
Оценявани 11 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
TING от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Reasonable Price Hotel in Orchard Road”
Behind Concorde Hotel, very good location.
Оценявани 11 октомври 2018
6,8
Приятен
Vika от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Good Hotel”
The location is good...near orchard area & public transportation I have pleasant stay there
Оценявани 11 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
SOK от Камбоджа
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс тройна
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Good location ”
Price and guality
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Tendean от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Много добър”
Good location and staffs are friendly. Need to pay attention to the room cleaness
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Hien от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Отличен”
Excellent location but room is small
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
7,6
Много добър
Yulie от Индонезия
Група
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
location okay, room not so comfy”
location is okay near to orchard mall..but the room air is not so fresh..especially in the toilet..
Оценявани 09 октомври 2018
7,6
Много добър
Bon от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Good stay”
Pro: good location, near orchard shopping area,near somerset mrt, comfy bed,clean room,friendly staff, overall a v.good stay for shopping and rest Con: the only con I can think of is the entrance door steps, is only a few steps but still,it is troublesome for those carrying large luggage and with old folks
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
6,0
khit от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Front desk staff not proficient and there is no parking ”
When we book the hotel stay it was clearly indicated that there is parking but when we reach, there a was no parking at all I. This hotel. The rooms and toilets are very small.
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
koo от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
smoking room”
was told the room was non-smoking but when we enter the room we smell the smoke ,but location is good and staff are very friendly
Оценявани 06 октомври 2018
6,4
Приятен
Tan от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Приятен”
Room is too small
Оценявани 05 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Ee от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
short walking distance to MRT station and shopping mall”
A short walking distance to MRT station and Orchard shopping mall, so can go to places of attractions easily. These is a water filer machine inside the room, so not need to worry about drinking water problem.
Оценявани 05 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
jenny от Филипини
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Affordable hotel in orchard ”
Affordable hotel in orchard
Оценявани 04 октомври 2018
4,8
Sugeesh от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс тройна
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Small room for 3. Fridge is so small and was not cooling at all. Not much help at lobby with luggage”
Pros: location Cons: Little help at lobby with luggage, Room too small for 3 for the price, Very little fridge, and even it was not cooling at all.
Оценявани 30 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Sulochana от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Great and convenient location”
I would certainly stay here again .Lots of food stalls and other facilities nearby within walking distance
Оценявани 29 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Jacqueline от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Great location”
Breakfast add more variety menu
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
4,4
Glenn от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Smells, small and subdued”
The desk staff are possibly the grumpiest I’ve encountered. The breakfast was appalling. As too the room it’s in. The room stank of a mixture of the blue cubes used for cleaning toilets and stale sweat. There is a fraction of light poking in through the window. You’re 10 feet from the next hotel window. The room is about twice the size of a king size bed. The room has a ‘large’ bed but seems less than 6’ in length as my feet were squarely over the end. The best part was checking out.
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Fred
Бизнес пътник
Екзекютив стая
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Great Value for the Price”
Located in the perfect location for me. Walking distance to stores, restaurants and night clubs.
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
6,0
Huyền от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Good Hotel, near bus stop and MRT.
Оценявани 27 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
PAEE от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс тройна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
Great location.. walking distance to Orchard Road & MRT stations
Оценявани 23 септември 2018
3,2
Ng от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Very lousy hotel”
Basic bottle of mineral water not provided. And hotel is smelly. Very low class hotel. Won’t book this hotel again
Оценявани 22 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Thi от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
good located hotel - good value for money ”
By all means avoid the rooms on the side of Cavernaugh road where a night club is . The music was very loud and it went until 3-4 AM - i could not sleep for 2 nights . Could change room on the third night . The staff was very friendly and helpful except for one lady at the reception .
Оценявани 21 септември 2018
6,8
Приятен
Ella от Финландия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Good location, near to the central”
value for money, but staff weren't that nice...
Оценявани 21 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Tavis от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс тройна
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Great location, misleading description”
We booked a TRIPLE Deluxe room with a King + a single bed. In reality it is a Double bed + a single bed, small room. The TV channels really only have 2 news channels in English, all other channels are different languages (total 15 channels) Good location in super expensive Orchard Road precinct where everything is crazy expensive! If you want to see only this area by foot, it's a good hotel. But if you're up for using buses & MTR - find a cheaper option slightly further away where you'll get much more for your money
Оценявани 21 септември 2018
4,4
Jennifer от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс тройна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
hotel has no parking for guest. Need to look elsewhere to park. Price is way too expensive. ”
Hotel does not inform us that they we have no place to park our cars. had to drive elsewhere to park our car. Rates too expensive. Over rated.Hotel is old.Breakfast was pathetic and over charged too.Best stay further away, at newer hotels and cheaper too.
Оценявани 21 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Khine от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Делукс тройна
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Perfect stay for my staffs”
I will recommend. Its on Orchard rd and very easy to eat nearby.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Khine от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Perfect for my staffs”
Its near Shopping and good location.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Noviana от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Good location”
Room and lobby are small. Location behind concorde hotel. There is bus stop infront of the concorde hotel Walking distance to 313 , orchard gateway
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
sri от Индонезия
Група
Делукс тройна
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Great visit”
Everything is great here, from location to service. Just need to improve the breakfast menu
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
4,4
erdenetsogt от Монголия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Small room, window faced and blocked by the next building.”
Stayed 4 nights in room 431, the worst hotel i ever been. window of the next building is faced to yr room window, just within 2-3 meters distance, so curtain is locked all time day and night. Dated very small room. The only good thing is that there is hot and cold water dispenser on the wall so you can get water anytime.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
Dear Dear Erdenetsogt; Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and had taken note of your comments. We look forward to be of service to you in the not-too-long future. Regards Bobby Chng Hotel Manager
Отговорено 20 септември 2018
Hotel Grand Central
3,6
CHOON от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс тройна
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Poor Services”
The toilet is dirty, there are hairs on the drainage when we check in the room. Toiletries and in room slippers is not readily available in the room. A small gym equipped with only some dumbbell and a treadmill. Staff are working on a long shift, may present impatient, unfriendly and may not respond to the question. The only one commendable was there is a in room was dispenser. The main reason of this dissatisfied stays was mainly due to the poor staff service attitude.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018