Резервирайте сега: Hotel Jen Penang

Отличен
Въз основа на 5167 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,2
/
10
94% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (5167)Booking.com (1538)
8,2
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 5167 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,2
Удобства7,9
Местоположение8,7
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,2
Услуги8,3
Съотношение цена-качество8,0
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (5167)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 4075 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
Choong от Сингапур
Двойка
Двойна стая делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
You’ve got to stay here at least once!!”
This is by far one of the best hotels I’ve stayed so far. Below are the pros and cons I’ve listed for reference; Pros - centralised location which allows you to walk to many attractions / local street hawkers. - 2 big shopping malls just located next to the hotel. - beautiful rooms with a great view. we stayed in the city view room. - cleanliness is 10/10 as rooms are cleaned everyday. - hotel gym is spacious with steam bath facilities. - most importantly, hotel staffs are extremely friendly and helpful making the stay pleasant. Cons - water flow from shower head is pretty weak. may take longer for baths. - swimming pool is not that fanciful. consists of a basic adult pool and a children’s pool.
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
Dear Choong, Thank you for sharing your detailed stay experience with us. We are simply delighted to know you had a great stay at Hotel Jen Penang. Your sharing of the pros and cons of the stay is so much appreciated. We are indeed conveniently located, and the great description of the stay is so well appreciated. We're looking forward to welcoming you back for your next trip here. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
8,0
Отличен
CaiLing от Сингапур
Група
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Nice place with not so fantastic location ”
Great service. Not so near food stalls.
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
Dear CaiLing, Thank you for sharing the review. We are glad to know our services have met up to your satisfaction. Your comment on our location has also been noted. We sincerely hope we can have another opportunity to welcome you back. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
Yong от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Nice location and place”
5min walk to 3 shopping mall, walkable distance to some of the famous food and also the biscuit souvenir shop. From airport to hotel cost about RM 20-25 by grab.
Оценявани 14 октомври 2018
Dear Yong, Thank you for the review. We are simply glad to know you have enjoyed the stay and benefited from the hotel location. The strategic location of the hotel in the middle of Georgetown has certainly brought many compliments from many guests as well. We hope you've had yet another amazing stay with us, and we can't wait for you to be back for your next one! Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
sutarno от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Letaknya sangat strategis.. group dari Shangrila..”
Taxi standby.. walking distance to next mall ..
Оценявани 12 октомври 2018
Dear Sutarno, Thank you for sharing the nice review. We are simply glad to know you have enjoyed the stay and hotel location. Being located in the middle of Georgetown has indeed received many positive feedback from our guest in terms of convinient. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
Kwek от Сингапур
Група
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
All staff are friendly, helpful, pleasant. Big and clean rooms. Conveniently located. Will stay at Hotel Jen again.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
Dear Kwek, Thank you for sharing your nice review and give us full score. We love how you described us and we are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back for yet another great stay. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
Esther от Сингапур
Група
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Great Stay”
Convenient location with great service
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
Dear Esther, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to know you had a great stay at Hotel Jen Penang and enjoyed the great service rendered by our team members. We are strategically located in the middle of Georgetown which our guest can explore the city within walking distance to tourist spots. We can't wait to welcome you back again for yet another great stay. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
9,2
Изключителен
Ng от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Thank you for the Anniversary Suprise!!”
Good Location. And thank you Hotel give us an surprise cake for our Anniversary. Helpful staff. Worth all of it.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
Dear Ng, Thank you for sharing your nice review with us. We're pleased with your wonderful comment and certainly looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
Ng от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Awesome Experience!!”
It is good location for us. We can walk to Chowrasta market to enjoy all famous delicious food :) And we had fun at besides Komtar towel for The Gravityz.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
Dear Ng, Thank you for sharing your happy review with us. We are extremely delighted to hear the awesome experience stay you had recently with us. It's great to know you had found the tourist spots that available around of the hotel and the sharing detailed moment is so much appreciated. Looking forward to welcoming you back for yet another great stay. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
Vijay от Сингапур
Двойка
Двойна стая делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Awesome”
Beautiful hotel with awesome staffs. Superb location, right next to Komtar and the famous Penang Rd Chendol. Rooms were beautiful!
Оценявани 03 октомври 2018
Dear Vijay, Thank you for sharing nice write-up with us. We are simply delighted to know you had a great stay at Hotel Jen Penang and met many expectations. It's indeed so heart-warming to know you had happily encountered with our friendly staff members and enjoyed the hotel location. My team and I take great pride in delivering quality standard and we can’t wait to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
Hsiu от Тайван
Група
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Good location.
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
Dear Hsiu, Thank you for the review and giving us full score. We are glad to know you have been benefited from the convenient hotel location. We are indeed strategically located in the heart of Georgetown which our guest can explore the city within walking distance. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
8,8
Отличен
affandi от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Отличен”
Location is excellent
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
Dear Affandi, Thank you for the review. We are indeed conveniently located in the middle of Georgetown whereas it just only a walking distance to tourist spots and local eateries. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
Lim от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Great Stay n location ”
Will be back again. One of the highly recommended hotel in George Town
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Siok от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Good service good location and value for money ”
Location is in the heart of Georgetown, walking distance to Komtar, famous Penang road etc. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Room is very clean and comfortable. Very value for money. Highly recommended.
Оценявани 29 септември 2018
Dear Siok, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad that you appreciated our hospitality and comfortable rooms. We are indeed conveniently located, and the great description of the stay is so well appreciated. Thank you for your kind recommendations of us and it's so heartwarming to know that stay was value-for-money. We're looking forward to welcoming you back for your next trip here. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
Janet от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Nice”
Nice and very satisfied with the hotel, in terms of almost everything. Location very good and nearby shopping complex too.
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
Dear Janet, Thank you for the nice review and give us full score. We are so honoured to have your detailed review based on your observations towards our hotel. We are indeed conveniently located, and the great description of the location is so well appreciated. We would love to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
Shiqi от Сингапур
Група
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Clean and Convenient Hotel”
Clean and good location Walking distance to nice eating places Next to Shopping Malls in Georgetown
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
Dear Shiqi, Thank you for sharing your write-up with us. We are simply delighted to know that overall you've enjoyed your stay especially in our newly renovated room and hotel location. We are indeed strategically located in the heart of Georgetown which our guest can access many interesting places such as shopping malls, eateries, and UNESCO Heritage buildings. We hope you've had yet another amazing stay with us, and we can't wait for you to be back for your next one! Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
9,6
Изключителен
Woon от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Everything is fine”
Only the checkout little bit slow to wait the queue, maybe can arrange more staff to help during the checkout time and check in time.
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
Dear Woon, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We appreciate the comment that you have highlighted in regards to the check-in and check-out process that has taken longer than expected. Rest assured that we will be sharing this matter to the relevant department for improvement. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
7,2
Много добър
Yen от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Convenient location”
Convenient location, within walking distance to Komtar and shopping Malls and streets with food. New lane hawker stalls are pretty near too. Room is clean, hotel was going under renovations, hence reception counter was makeshift’s one and probably lesser counters so need to have a longer wait. Other than that, all was good.
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
Dear Yen, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. It's great to know you have been benefited from the convenient hotel location which you has explored the next door malls and local eateries. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 27 септември 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
8,8
Отличен
TRYHARTO от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Good Hotel”
This hotel placed at Old Town Penang, Near with government building and also many atraction
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
Dear Tryharto, Thank you for the review. We are simply glad to know you had a great stay at Hotel Jen Penang and benefited from the hotel location. Being located in the middle of Georgetown, our guest can have an easy access to the city within walking distance to eateries, government building, malls, and tourist spots. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
6,4
Приятен
Lian от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Tourist on vocation”
The room this time wasn't cleaned timely. We leave came back from breakfast at 11am and still not clean, then we go gym and return at 1.30pm, still not housekept. There's really no expedited effort from the staff. Was a little disappointed during my 2nd stay.
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
Dear Lian, Thank you for taking time to share this constructive feedback and we are sorry to hear that the experience has fell short in your recent visit. Your specific comments on the shortfalls as highlighted have been well taken to ensure improvement for your future visit. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back for the chance of earning back your trust in the brand and hotel. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
JULIA от Сингапур
Двойка
Семейна клубна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
very clean and convenient. hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. club lounge refreshments was good and we enjoyed our stay here!
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
Dear Julia, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We are glad to know you have enjoyed your stay at Hotel Jen Penang and met many expectations. Thank you for your kind words to our team members and its good to hear also you enjoyed the club lounge benefits. We look forward to having you back again in the near future. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 27 септември 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
8,8
Отличен
Yoke-Fun от Сингапур
Двойка
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Отличен”
Enjoyable stay. Only draw back is from the noise and vibration from the nearby “dome” attraction directly behind the hotel during the day time
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
Dear Yoke-Fun, Thank you for the review. We are glad to know you had an enjoyable stay at Hotel Jen Penang. In regards to the noise from the Jurassic Research Center that located next to the hotel, we are sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience that you had during the stay which we truly apologise for the inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
8,4
Отличен
elsye от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Отличен”
There’re the several costs charged in hotel exclude of agoda’s price
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
Dear Elsye, Thank you for the review. In regards to the several costs charged, We always try to ensure all of our guests are aware of any information which involving charging and taxes. We have placed a note on our website and also third-party booking sites of the Local government tax and Tourism tax by the Federal government which will be collected during check-in or check-out process by the hotel on behalf of the government. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Penang. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
9,2
Изключителен
Ching от Малайзия
Група
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Highly recommended! ”
Great location ! Starbucks next door . New Lane hawker food few minutes walk away . Komtar Tower just behind hotel . Hip and artistic decor. Modern furnishings. Big room and clean with complete amenities like hairdryer and ironing board . Friendly helpful staff . Would have preferred separate shower and not bathtub shower . Will stay in this hotel again .
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
Dear Ching, Thank you for the review. We are simply delighted to know that you have a pleasant stay experience at Hotel Jen Penang and met many expectations during the stay. Being located in the middle of Georgetown, our guest can have an easy access to explore the city within walking distance to Komtar, hawker foods and malls next door. Its great to hear you had also enjoyed the room ameneties and services rendered by our friendly team members. We look forward to having you back again in the near future. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
8,0
Отличен
Chooi от Сингапур
Група
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Много добър”
Everything is fine and convenient location, good?
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
Dear Chooi, Thank you for the review. We hope you have enjoyed your time with us, and we can't wait for you to be back already! Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 19 септември 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
8,0
Отличен
Wan от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
always nice to stay here”
love the room for 3 adults. they provide another sofa bed. the room clean. facility is many. its just the breakfast average for this kind grade hotel.
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
Dear Wan, Thank you for the review. We are simply glad to know you have enjoyed your stay in our family rooms and always have a pleasant experience at Hotel Jen Penang. Its great to know you liked the hotel facilities and comfortable rooms. We're looking forward to welcoming you back for your next trip here. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 19 септември 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
6,4
Приятен
KIN от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Clog bathroom”
The basin and bathroom is clog after a day stay... Found many female long hair stuck. I think their housekeeping is not doing a good job. It flooded the bathroom area while I am bathing half way through
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
Dear Kin, Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback with us. We really appreciate you highlighting the cleanliness of our bathroom, facilities and the soothing comfort that our room provides. We really strive hard to provide our guest with the most convenient and comfortable experience. Also, kindly be assured that your impressions are taken note to better enhance our guests experience. We hope we can welcome you back again for yet another better stay expereince. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
sahara от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна клубна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
everything is super prefect ”
nice greeting frm receptions staff. Our room was upgraded to Executive Suite. But im just giving my observation opinion. Staff frm doorman should offer helping hand too ALL guest not to selective guests only. We were ignored when we our car arrive right infront of the entrance where we try to unload our luggage. Im struggling with my 2gals and my husband have to come out frm the car to help me to unload our 2 luggage. They saw us and just WALKAWAY.
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
Dear Sahara, Thank you for the nice review and giving us full score. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed staying in our Executive suite rooms and happily encountered with the reception team. However, we are deeply sorry your stay was less than enjoyable due to our failure to ensure we provide the level of service from concierge team and comfort you have come to expect of us. As this is not the norm in our standards, we offer our deepest regrets and apologies and would rest assure you that your constructive feedback had been seriously addressed and corrective actions are taken to ensure you would not be disappointed again on your future visits. We look forward to having you back again in the near future with excellent services which you rightfully deserve. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
8,8
Отличен
VALERIE от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Отличен”
Very accomodative. Nice and very clean hotel with very strategic location. Only set back is very limited parking bays and we will have to resort to an open car park opposite of the hotel as all parking bays have been fully taken up. However, the hotel reimburse back the parking fees.
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
Dear Valerie, Thank you for the review. We are simply glad to know you have enjoyed the stay and benefited from hotel location. In regards to parking at eh basement, we wish to inform that our parking is very limited and complimentary for our in-house guest which first comes, first served. We are sorry if the situation has brought inconveniences experience to you during the stay. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back for yet another great stay. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
JULIA от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Клуб кинг стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
convenient, accessible, comfortable and very satisfied”
location was in the middle of Georgetown, makes travelling (via grab) so easy and accessible to all the attractions and food! club lounge facilities and staff were great, enjoyed spending time there with the family! the room was spacious and clean, the bathroom was well stocked and it was really comfortable here! highly recommended to stay here!
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
Dear Julia, Thank you for the review and the high score for us! We're delighted that we met expectation for the stay, and thank you for the nice words for our hotel's refreshing new look, comfortable rooms, and hotel location. Needless to say, your intention to stay with us again and recommendation of us is so much appreciated. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back for yet another great stay. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
7,2
Много добър
Sin от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Клуб кинг стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Clean n personalized stay ”
Hotel check in was little slow.. other than that.. everything was great.. rooms were clean location was central, nice staff.. it was a great surprise that they sent us a birthday cake for my son.. made him so happy .. the use of golden sands pools were another great point
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
Dear Sin, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you appreciated our services and comfortable rooms. Its great to know that you had enjoyed our shuttle service to Batu Ferringhi and sharing the free usage of the swimming pool facilities at Golden Sands Resort. On this note, we are so pleased to know that you and your family have enjoyed the stay and your son delighted with our little surprise for his birthday. We hope you've had yet another amazing stay with us, and we can't wait for you to be back for your next one! Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
Karen от Сингапур
Група
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Awesome location ”
The location is perfect, impeccable service, cleanliness at top-notch, overall pretty awesome!
Оценявани 08 септември 2018
Dear Karen, Thank you for staying with us in Penang. We're happy to receive your full score review and hearing on your wonderful experience. It’s great to know that you had happy encountered with our team members and liked our hotel location. Being located in the heart of Georgetown, we have received many positive feedback in terms of convenience to malls, and local eateries. Do return soon, we can't wait to have you back. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
9,2
Изключителен
LIONG от Сингапур
Двойка
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
at old town location ”
walking distance to a lot place, hotel room is clean and cosy, department store just opposite the hotel .
Оценявани 05 септември 2018
Dear Liong, Thank you for the nice review. We are pleased to know the stay was great and met many expectations particularly the hotel location and comfortable rooms. We are indeed conveniently located in the middle of Georgetown whereas it just only a walking distance to tourist spots and local eateries. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back for yet another great stay. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
9,6
Изключителен
Sumathi от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Good hotel”
Hotel is very good. Room are big and beautiful decoration with a lot of lights make it bright. Very confirtable bed and big for the king size. Overall worth for the value of money that paid. I will sure come to Jen hotel again.
Оценявани 05 септември 2018
Dear Sumathi, Thank you for the review. It brings me great joy to learn that you were impressed with our newly renovated Hotel, comfortable beds, and modern vibe. It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed a brilliant time at Hotel Jen Penang and the stay was value-for-money. We can't wait for you to be back for your next one! Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 18 септември 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
8,0
Отличен
Chye от Сингапур
Група
Двойна стая делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Много добър”
Nice hotel, staff friendly, very lovely restaurant crews.
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
Dear Chye, Thank you for sharing the nice review. We are excited to hear that your experiences with the team has not only impressed you but also made many good memories. My team and I take great pride in delivering quality standard and we can’t wait to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 18 септември 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
9,6
Изключителен
BADRUNISSA от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Ideal location, good food, excellent fascilities , clean and spacious rooms”
Housekeeping takes the trouble of asking whether we have received our amenities. No matter how many bottles of mineral water we ask they bring it with pleasure except for one lady who was interrogating me on the phone when I asked her for 6 bottles of mineral water. Sad to say she did not deliver the bottles.
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
Dear Badrunissa, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. It's our pleasure to ensure our guest had a great experience with our services rendered by the team members. We are sorry to hear that one of our team did not attend to your request and rest assured that this is not our norms standard in delivering the services to our guest. We will be sharing this matter with the relevant department for improvement and better enhance guest experience. Nevertheless, we are glad to know our hotel location, facilities and spacious rooms up to your liking. We hope we can you again in the near future with better stay experience. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
8,8
Отличен
Natalia от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Отличен”
Great location, clean and well maintained.
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
Dear Natalia, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased with your wonderful comment and certainly looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 18 септември 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
Yan от Китай
Двойка
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Изключителен”
we had a nice stay at hotel Jen
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
Dear Yan, Thank you for the review and giving us full score. We are pleased to know you had a great stay at Hotel Jen Penang. We're sure that you had experienced the unique Jen feeling when staying with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for yet another great stay. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 18 септември 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
8,4
Отличен
Liying от Сингапур
Двойка
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Great stay”
It was in a good location, beside a mall and good food
Оценявани 01 септември 2018
Dear Liying, Thank you for the review. We are simply delighted to know that overall you've enjoyed your stay especially hotel location. We are indeed strategically located in the heart of Georgetown which our guest can access many interesting places such as shopping malls, local eateries, and UNESCO Heritage buildings. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back for yet another great stay. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
8,8
Отличен
Yulia
Двойка
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good Location”
The Staffs were good and friendly, the hotel location is good nearest to some malls and also all foodstalls during the night are walking distances. Need to be improved are the bathroom (especially the shower room; the ceramics floor & wall need more clean). It nice stayed at Jen Hotel, look forward to staying again at Jen Hotel on next visit to Penang. Hopefully the services will be improved.
Оценявани 01 септември 2018
Dear Yulia, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. It's great to know that our guest had happily encountered with the team members during the stay and enjoyed the hotel location. Being located in the middle of the Georgetown, our guest can explore the city within walking distance to local hawker foods and shopping malls. In regards to the bathroom area, we have well noted on your kind feedback and rest assured that our team will take an action to improve. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
8,0
Отличен
Warren
Двойка
DOUBLE DELUXE - Breakfast
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Great Stay”
Centrally located to the bottom end of Penang Road in easy access to Night Hawker stalls. Drinks and eats close by. Air conditioned shopping centres a short 5 minute walk from the front door.
Оценявани 29 август 2018
Dear Warren, Thank you for sharing your write - up with us. We are simply delighted to know that overall you've enjoyed your stay, especially in our hotel location. We are indeed strategically located in the heart of Georgetown which our guest can access many interesting places such as shopping malls, eateries, and UNESCO Heritage buildings. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back for yet another great stay. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
8,4
Отличен
Yean от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна клубна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Very good service ”
The staffs are friendly and provide good services to customers. They do have a very good follow-up action to customer’s request. The room and toilet is clean. The matress is comfordable to sleep. We choose a family club room with 1 king bed and sofa bed, is nice for 5 pax of us. Free drinks, coffee and small snacks throughout the day for club lounge members. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus service to Golden Sands Resort at Batu Ferringhi, my kids were enjoyed with the swimming facilities there.
Оценявани 29 август 2018
Dear Yean, Thank you for sharing your positive review with us. We are glad that you appreciated our team members services and comfortable family rooms. It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed a brilliant time at the club lounge and highlighting the benefits as well. Also, we are pleased to know that you and your family had enjoyed our shuttle service to Batu Ferringhi and sharing the free usage of the swimming pool facilities at Golden Sands Resort. We hope you've had yet another amazing stay with us, and we can't wait for you to be back for your next one! Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
Lay от Сингапур
Двойка
Двойна стая делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Very comfortable room. Good location near malls and local food. Cheap bus rides nearby to tourist attractions. Very professional staff. Also made available place to relax, swim, change, etc if need to wait from time of check out to leaving hotel. Clean.
Оценявани 27 август 2018
Dear Lay, Thank you for the nice review and giving us full score! We are glad that you appreciated our hospitality and comfortable rooms. We are indeed conveniently located, and the great description of the stay is so well appreciated. We're looking forward to welcoming you back for your next trip here. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 18 септември 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
7,6
Много добър
Pooi от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good location & wifi”
Stayed in newly renovated family room. Good location as easy access to lots of night market & Pasar pagi. Room aircon is cold & shower is good. Not but least is room wifi is fast & can be access with unlimited hp. Never used the hotel service though as nearby have all things we need.
Оценявани 26 август 2018
Dear Pooi, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We are extremely glad to know you have enjoyed the stay in our newly renovated family room and hotel location. Being located in the middle of the Georgetown, our guest can have an easy access to explore the city within walking distance to many tourist spots and convenient places. its great to know you liked our room facilities and fast free Wi-Fi. We're looking forward to seeing you again and to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
Jason от Сингапур
Група
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Great hotel!”
check in and check out was a breeze! no long waiting time and staffs were very friendly! Staffs were attentive and gave a complimentary cake surprise on my bday. the hotel near to everywhere that we wanted to go! It is also so comfortable that we need to drag ourselves out most of the time. hahaha.. definitely a great hotel to choose when staying in gerogetown!
Оценявани 26 август 2018
Dear Jason, Thank you for taking time to pen such a nice review. It is always our intention to have guest carry with them, a delightful memory of their stay experience. On this note, we are so pleased to know that you have enjoyed the stay at Hotel Jen Penang. Your happy description of us and the nice comments of our hotel are so much appreciated. We can't wait to welcome you back again for yet another awesome stay! Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
9,2
Изключителен
Eddie от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Клубна стая две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Excellent Hotel”
Shopping - accessible to major shopping malls just side by side. Rooms are great - comfy bed and clean bathroom, remember to choose your view facing the bridge. Location to StreetArt and food - recommend to take a cab there, the journey there is tedious due to roads and weather. We started ours only after 5pm when the temperature drops.
Оценявани 22 август 2018
Dear Eddie, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are simply delighted to know you have enjoyed the hotel stay and met many expectations throughout the stay. Being located in the middle of Georgetown, our hotel has received many positive feedback in terms of convenient which nearby to many tourist spots. We are looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
3,6
Sophia от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Bad service”
It was the worse service experience that I had experienced so far. I had made 2 separate booking for total of 2 nights but I was told that my first booking can’t be found even what I had shown the evidence that one of the hotel staff had actually replied to my booking in Agoda, mentioned that she will take care of both of the booking. The staff was not helpful at all and told me to clarify with Agoda directly. Furthermore, the staff actually told me that there is no more available room for the day! I did not expect such a bad service from a Shangri-La Group hotel! I had spent almost 2hrs checking-in. I will never stay in this hotel ever again!
Оценявани 20 август 2018
Dear Sophia, Thank you for taking time to share this constructive feedback and we are sorry to hear that the experience has fell short in your recent visit. We would also like to assure you that the faults found is not our usual standard and we have taken your feedback seriously. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back for the chance of earning back your trust in the brand and hotel. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
8,0
Отличен
CHENG от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Room is well decorated”
Hotel is located near Center of Penang , just few mins away from tourist attraction.
Оценявани 18 август 2018
Dear Cheng, Thank you for the nice review. We are happy to know you liked our new hotel refreshing look and hotel location. We are indeed located in the middle of Georgetown which our guest explore the city within walking distance to tourist attraction. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future, Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 06 септември 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
8,4
Отличен
Avinaash от Малайзия
Соло турист
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Отличен”
Decent hotel. Was only there to attend a wedding for the night but liked my stay. Didn't really get to use any of the facilities though.
Оценявани 17 август 2018
Dear Avinaash, Thank you for the review. We are glad to know you had a pleasant experience stay during your visit at Hotel Jen Penang and we look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 06 септември 2018
Hotel Jen Penang
8,0
Отличен
Leona от Австралия
Двойка
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Penang Food Trial”
Good Lication to explore Penang Street Food
Оценявани 15 август 2018
Dear Leona, Thank you for the review. We are simply delighted to know that overall you've enjoyed your stay, especially on our hotel location. We are indeed strategically located in the heart of Georgetown which our guest can access many interesting places such as malls, famous local eateries, and tourist spots. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back for yet another great stay. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Show more
Hotel Jen Penang
10,0
Изключителен
Lynda от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна кинг стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Nice Hotel”
Staff was friendly, room was nice and tidy
Оценявани 14 август 2018
Dear Lynda, Thank you for the review and giving us a full score for your stay satisfaction. We are delighted that you enjoyed yourself and that we met expectation in all aspects of your experience with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon for yet another wonderful stay. Best regards, Ody Odayappan General Manager
Отговорено 16 август 2018
Hotel Jen Penang