Резервирайте сега: Hotel Langkasuka

Приятен
Въз основа на 735 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,9
/
10
86% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (735)Booking.com (473)
6,9
/
10
Приятен
Въз основа на 735 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,6
Удобства6,7
Местоположение7,6
Комфорт на стаята и качество6,6
Услуги7,0
Съотношение цена-качество7,0
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (735)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 568 проверени коментари от гости
9,6
Изключителен
Siti от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Recommended”
Good Staff. Good Room. Good Facilities This Is My 5th time staying in this Hotel 🤨 Please Upgrade Iron Facilities room to room With Love. Ida
Оценявани 02 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
amir от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Good”
Only parking...feel not secure because open parking... Other was good
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
6,0
teoh от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Convinient and Budget”
Forget about the Standard Twin and go for the Superior twin. Its more spacious and proper. There is no safe parking lots for rented cars (Just park on the main road) or the behind the mall, no security. Like the idea of a Mall (with the Theatre) in the same hotel and the Duty Free is just next door. Superior room shower is strong but the hot water only works in the morning- they seems to forget to fix it even I reported.
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
6,0
Kok от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
NO COMPLAIN.
Оценявани 29 юни 2018
3,2
Noor от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
manager”
worst
Оценявани 25 юни 2018
5,6
Muthiah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Got cockroach and ants in the room . Generally not clean.
Оценявани 21 юни 2018
7,6
Много добър
syahabuddin от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
good place”
good hotel
Оценявани 12 юни 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
6,0
Sulina от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Avoid room facing the street as noisy
Оценявани 06 юни 2018
6,0
Sulina от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Rooms assigned facing the street. Window not sound proof - can hear noises from the road
Оценявани 06 юни 2018
7,6
Много добър
Khairul от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Много добър”
Near to duty free shopping centre
Оценявани 01 юни 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
8,8
Отличен
LIM от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Отличен”
toilet a bit old modern, but room is clean.
Оценявани 28 май 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
6,8
Приятен
JIN от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Good Location ”
Convenience n good location
Оценявани 05 май 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
8,0
Отличен
Muhamad от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
nice staff, very friendly”
GOOD
Оценявани 26 април 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
7,2
Много добър
hassim от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Location is good and next to sjopping mall & duty free chocolate shop”
The room is spacy, located within a shopping mall with a duty free chocolate shop. Unfortunately there is no fridge and internet line in the room. Otherwise, it would be great.
Оценявани 24 април 2018
Thank you very much for your review.Your feedback is very valuable to us,we will strive to improve with each and every stay.
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
10,0
Изключителен
ALVARO от САЩ
Соло турист
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Excellent location, great staff.”
The Hotel is located next to a Shopping Mall, close to Restaurants, convenience store and a taxi station. This is nice as Langkawi doesn't have a bus service and taxis are the only way of transportation. The airport is a 20 minutes ride ( U.S.$ 8) and the Ferry Terminal 5 minutes ( U.S. $ 3) In regard to the Staff of the Hotel, they were extremely friendly, always ready to help me and answer any of my numerous questions. Yes, yes, yes. I will recommend this Hotel to any of my friends and I will definitely stay again if I go back to Langkawi.
Оценявани 05 април 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
7,6
Много добър
BH от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Много добър”
Was disturb by other guest as the keep bang the door at middle of the night...
Оценявани 02 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
Hellen от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Отличен”
Hotel price around 70+ which reasonable for me. Previously stayed at coco town in (budget hotel) also charged around 60+.the room size of course more bigger than previous one.the cleanliness is just ok but the staff really helpful n friendly. Staying at Langkasuka recomended for basic needed only. it’s not recomended for those who want to enjoy n relax at the hotel.
Оценявани 31 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
afzainizam от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Изключителен”
highly recommended
Оценявани 25 март 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
9,2
Изключителен
Nur от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Its great ”
The location was great, the food was nice. Their staff are super friendly and helpful. Theres a mall next to the hotel. So you can roam around the mall and buy more stuff. Road across also have restaurants if you want food nearby.
Оценявани 24 март 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
7,6
Много добър
syahabuddin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
best hotel in langkawi”
best for family and bussines
Оценявани 05 март 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
10,0
Изключителен
Sarkawi от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс тройна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Worth staying”
Looks old outside but once you check in, everything transformed & getting better. Kudos to the housekeeping for the job welldone especially they even placed my son small comb properly backed on the pillow (my son thought he lost it somewhere). The staff were friendly and helpful too.
Оценявани 27 февруари 2018
8,4
Отличен
Siti от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Great place to stay”
near to kuah town, cleanliness okay, strategic location. the only problem is their parking space limited & need to share with people that come to the shopping mall.
Оценявани 25 февруари 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
8,0
Отличен
Janet от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Comfortable”
Convenient location and reasonable price. Very good, nice and comfortable
Оценявани 23 февруари 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
4,8
Najihah от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Not satisfied”
My water heater didnt work out. Ive asked the front desk to fix it. They sent the technician to fix it.It can be used once but right after ive finished using it, its not working again. Ive asked the front desk to fix it once again. She said i have to be back before 11pm if i want the heater to be fixed. What?? Price and location is okay. The place is not hygienic. Probably bcs they are still fixing the old building (my room is in the older building) .
Оценявани 26 януари 2018
Thank you very much for your review. Your feedback is very valuable to us,we will strive to improve with each and every stay.
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
10,0
Изключителен
BOON от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
DOUBLE STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Good location”
Very good location , next to mall
Оценявани 24 януари 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
7,2
Много добър
Ahmad от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Good location and satisfactory services”
The location of this hotel is very strategic. located in the same building as a shopping mall making it very convenient for the guests to do some shopping. Parking is ample at the back or at the multi-storey car park next door
Оценявани 23 януари 2018
8,8
Отличен
Fara от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Spacious room and friendly staff”
The staff at hotel very friendly by greeting us till room when check in to assure a room condition facilities are well.. Spacious room.. And location middle of city and near mall... Do not to worry about getting food and public transport like taxi..
Оценявани 26 декември 2017
6,4
Приятен
Mandy от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
Generally is good”
Generally is good.
Оценявани 13 декември 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
9,6
Изключителен
Ruzila от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
The hotel is very clean. The staff is friendly and accommodates the guests well. Good location”
I love the staff. Very efficient. Ever so willing to hel the staff. One staff was wheeling a few items. Yet, stopped everything just to help me . The guy who brought my bag was helpful too. The technician was sent promptly to my room and he explained everything thoroughly and nicely. Good location because it is connected to a mall. Very easy to find taxis here because they are placed just in front of the hotel. The room is clean. Though I had a standard room, it is just as comfortable, super clean and well-kept. Congratulations
Оценявани 03 ноември 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 01 декември 2017
Hotel Langkasuka
6,4
Приятен
gunti от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2010 г.
Good”
Good stay
Оценявани 30 октомври 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
10,0
Изключителен
Ronnie от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
The counter staff are very helpful in solving our problem.”
Location is good can easily find non muslim food nearby.
Оценявани 06 септември 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
4,0
Nor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Приемлив”
Close to langkawi ferry terminal..that is the only reason why we stay here for a night. We got room facing the tokong and smell of incent smoke really got us insane....plus point is the hotel is connected to a mall with taxi stand is at outside of the mall.
Оценявани 09 август 2017
6,8
Приятен
khabir от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
no lift to old wing”
travel with granpa.. have to upgrade room since no lift to old wing
Оценявани 28 юли 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
10,0
Изключителен
muhd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Изключителен”
STRATEGIC Hotel
Оценявани 12 юли 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
6,4
Приятен
SUBRAMANIAM от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
generally found to be satisfactory”
generally found to be satisfactory
Оценявани 21 юни 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 27 юни 2017
Hotel Langkasuka
4,8
CAROLINE от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Приемлив”
The building is old. Not soundproof. Can hear people talking, bathing,hairdrying etc.. which lead to an uneasy feeling. The vehicles sounds make us sleepless.. My uncle was woken up by cockroaches. However... the staff are helpful and friendly. If would be nice if they all smiles whenever they see guests. The hotel is connected to shopping mall which is very convenient.
Оценявани 06 юни 2017
6,0
Zulkarnain от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
There are old wing and new wing”
If you dont mind the noise as the location is at the main road. To me location is good. The old wing need to take stairs even there is elevator. My room with window...and no view .
Оценявани 19 май 2017
8,0
Отличен
SUBRAMANIAM от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
good hotel with fair price”
Good hotel good location nearby surroundings with good food and shopping
Оценявани 19 май 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
3,2
Ly от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
What you pay is what you received. ”
The location of the room is so messy. Very noisy at night as the hotel is located nearby the roadside. The bed is not really comfortable.
Оценявани 13 май 2017
8,0
Отличен
Nicholas от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Acceptable”
The hotel provides all the features I look for, though was expecting something a little more upmarket from the reviews I'd read on Agoda. I had a room facing the road, which made quite a bit of noise even quite late at night. The hotel isn't in a particularly interesting or useful location but the staff were quite helpful in arranging tours and other transport.
Оценявани 11 май 2017
7,2
Много добър
See от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Много добър”
easy for shopping , helpful staff & good service.
Оценявани 27 април 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 15 май 2017
Hotel Langkasuka
4,8
Kelvin от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Rooms are old!! Not worth for money! Photo shown in Agoda is not true! Truly disappointed!:(”
Was surprise to see a room that is old.. and have funny smell! Photo shown in Agoda is not the actual room given to me! It's a very bad experience to me! I choose this hotel due to its location, but after this I will not recon this hotel to anyone!
Оценявани 18 април 2017
8,0
Отличен
Shawkat от Мавриций
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Very Good”
Ideally located with nice staff and facilities in the surroundings
Оценявани 16 април 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 20 април 2017
Hotel Langkasuka
10,0
Изключителен
Tanunthon от Тайланд
Група
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
ิBig room Convenient Near department store”
The room is very big and Convenient Near department store
Оценявани 04 април 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 11 април 2017
Hotel Langkasuka
6,8
Приятен
khabir от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Good”
Pro shopping, diner Con standard room for my granpa was at old wing.. no lift.. have upgrade to superior
Оценявани 18 март 2017
5,2
Aizat от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Old hotel”
Room were freakingly large but with old amenities. breakfast provided was ok.
Оценявани 17 март 2017
6,8
Приятен
raihan от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
old facilities”
need to refurbish
Оценявани 13 март 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Sharifah от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Great stay.friendly staff”
Good location. The staffs are amazing. Very comfortable and worth your money.
Оценявани 10 март 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Отговорено 19 юни 2018
Hotel Langkasuka
3,2
Sharifah от Малайзия
Група
Делукс стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
The counter staff were so rude disrespect, no parking, addtional towel with charged per day”
The staff at counter very rude, no manner and with low service. Dont know how to manage the crowed and make us lose our first impression of the hotel. The parking is so limited with scary elevator and parking at the back of the hotel.
Оценявани 28 февруари 2017
6,8
Приятен
S от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
Convenient and nice enviroment”
Newly renovated.room is clean and less noise even though the hotel is located just beside the main road. Staff are friendly.the shopping is just at the same floor as hotel lobby. You can get most of the duty free stuff there.
Оценявани 19 февруари 2017