Резервирайте сега: Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach

2018

Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach Отзиви

Отличен
Въз основа на 1186 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,1
/
10
90% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1186)Booking.com (1097)
8,1
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 1186 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,1
Удобства8,4
Местоположение8,2
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,2
Услуги8,3
Съотношение цена-качество8,0
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1186)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1088 проверени коментари от гости
4,4
Eng от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Приемлив”
We booked thinking it was the Nikko hotel at one I went to several years ago. The old Nikko is renamed Hilton
Оценявани 06 август 2018
Dear Eng, Thank you for sharing the comment form your recent visit to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach. Our hotel is indeed different to the previous Grand Nikko Bali which was located in Sawangan. Our hotel has been managed by Okura Nikko Hotel Management since March this year but we have been serving thousands of seasoned travelers eversince. We have great confidence in our service and facilities as they offer unique experience and genuine hospitality to each and every one of our guests. Any constructive feedback will be appreciated and please do not hesitate to let us know how we can serve you better in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future with an enriched experience at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach. Warm Regards, Vinnie Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
9,6
Изключителен
vijay от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс градина
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Nice hotel infront of beach. Value for money. ”
Very good hotel and at good location, lot of shops around and infront of beach. However beach is not that great and will not recommend to have a swim or dip. But pool in hotel serves the purpose. Staff is very friendly and always greet people with smile and very polite. Unfortunately in my trip, my 3 yo kid was bitten by some inspect in ear and later in hand due to which it swelled like anything, but don't know if i can blame hotel for that. Doctor on call is very expensive and will not recommend. Buffet breakfast was awesome. Spa is very expensive, however there are few infront of hotel in about 1/3rd price. Overall very good hotel.
Оценявани 03 август 2018
Dear vijay, Thank you for sharing the review from your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services during your stay. It is our goal to deliver a memorable experience to each and every one of our guest and we are very happy to know that our attentive team has met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach for another wonderful stay. Warm Regards, Vinnie Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
10,0
Изключителен
Krzysztof от Полша
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс градина
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Great hotel with great service, beautiful place.”
Beautiful hotel in amazing place. Very kind staff. Hotel is very clean and very well maintained.
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
Dear Krzysztof, Thank you for sharing the review from your recent visit to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach. We are delighted to know that our attentive team had exceeded your expectations and completed your stay with a memorable experience. We will share your feedback with the team and look forward to delivering another memorable stay on your next visit. Warm Regards, Vinnie Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
10,0
Изключителен
Krzysztof от Полша
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Amazing hotel with very kind staff, great location. We love this hotel.”
We were amazed by the quality of this hotel, we especially loved the localisation and well maintained beach and pool area. Breakfasts also deserve special recognition. We'll also forever remember very kind staff, always at our service and ready to help.
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
Dear Krzysztof, Thank you for sharing the review from your recent visit to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach. We are delighted to know that our attentive team had exceeded your expectations and completed your stay with a memorable experience. We will share your feedback with the team and look forward to delivering another memorable stay on your next visit. Warm Regards, Vinnie Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
9,6
Изключителен
Minhaz от Бангладеш
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс градина
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
fantabulous stay”
Loved the beach and that during low tide you can venture into another beach. Water was crystal clear. Swimming pool was awesome. Breakfast had variety and the egg station was perfect. Room was quite big and we had a room with a garden and sea view. Staff were polite and helpful. Amenities provided in the room was adequate and of excellent quality. The only problem was the bedbottom which is off the same color as the wooden floor sticks out of mattress and is hardly visible. I hit my sheen couple of times.. other than that everything was just perfect.
Оценявани 28 юли 2018
Dear Minhaz, Thank you for sharing the review from your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services during your stay. It is our goal to deliver a memorable experience to each and every one of our guest and we are very happy to know that our attentive team has met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach for another wonderful stay. Warm Regards, Vinnie Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
8,8
Отличен
Anita от Индонезия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Amazing as always”
Check-in and check-out procedures are easy. Nice place for your getaway holiday from the crowd. Thank you for making my holiday time so relaxing and enjoyable. All the best for Nikko Bali Benoa.
Оценявани 13 юли 2018
Dear Anita, Thank you for sharing the review from your recent visit to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach. We are delighted to know that our attentive team had exceeded your expectations and completed your stay with a memorable experience. We will share your feedback with the team and look forward to delivering another memorable stay on your next visit. Warm Regards, Vinnie Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
10,0
Изключителен
Novi от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
great hotel with great facilities”
we stayed 2 nights in deluxe room. Room is spacious, clean, welcome fruit, with balcony. Staff are great. breakfast is excellent. pool is so relaxing & access to the beach! my son really enjoyed the kids club. the minor problem with our closet flush was fixed within minutes. will definitely go to this hotel again someday.
Оценявани 27 юни 2018
Dear Novi, Thank you for sharing the review from your recent visit to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach. We are delighted to know that our attentive team had exceeded your expectations and completed your stay with a memorable experience. We will share your feedback with the team and look forward to delivering another memorable stay on your next visit. Warm Regards, Vinnie Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
9,2
Изключителен
Low от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с и гледка към океана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Great experience!”
Hotel location is great and staff was extremely helpful and kind. Room was spacious and facilities were maintained up to standards. Quiet and great for families for young children.
Оценявани 23 юни 2018
Dear Low, Thank you for sharing the review from your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services during your stay. It is our goal to deliver a memorable experience to each and everyone of our guest and we are very happy to know that our attentive team has met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach for another wonderful stay. Warm Regards, Vinnie Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
2,0
Mazen от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Суит на брега на океана на океана
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
We've traveled a lot and this hotel was the worst ever. 2 star hotel experience.”
Our journey... first we arrived in our taxi, or took literally 4 minutes for anyone to greet us and take our luggage and without a welcoming sign. So we check in and head to the restaurant next to the pool, while we look at the menu I look back to call the waitress and unfortunately find her picking her nose! That was it for us to eat there again which is a bummer since we wanted to hang out next to the pool. Our room was being cleaned always between 12 noon and 3 pm even though we left our room daily at 9:30. Despite several complaints, nothing changed. So we would have to wait for them to finish cleaning. The beach was horrible. It stinked and had a lot of weed always on the shore. 6 days at the hotel Nd we couldn't swim in the ocean once. Locals kept trying to sell us blankets despite our consistent answer being "no thank you". They would keep bugging us every half hour to see if we changed our mind. The concierge was bad too... Seriously no pros.
Оценявани 19 юни 2018
Dear Mazen, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and will look into the issue. Your constructive feedback is greatly appreciated and we continuously endeavor to improve the service and facilities. We really hope you give us another opportunity to welcome you back and show you the true experience of Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach. Warm Regards, Vinnie Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
6,8
Приятен
Sommart от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Bad booking arrangement”
I booked this hotel via agoda as the room type of DELUXE GARDEN but when I arrived there they provided the DELUXE with bad view and noisy from the road. They asked me to contact AGODA about the problems. But it’s very difficulty to reach the agoda staffs to solve the problems. I had to pay more money for upgrading to the better room. The hotel showd me the wrong data from subcontracted agency & agoda.
Оценявани 15 юни 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Michael от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Great Staff”
Consistency across the board with this great staff. Small hotel resort that does everything thy can to make a big experience.
Оценявани 15 юни 2018
4,4
Emmanuel от Индонезия
Соло турист
Делукс стая с и гледка към океана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Only goo thing was the location”
Pros: - Good location beautiful view - Room was clean enough - Staff was friendly although they need to be trained better. Cons: - The hotel is a bit old. Little things in the room breaking/falling apart. - I had to wait over an hour for them to have my room ready after check-in time (2.5 hours in total because I came about an hour early). They also did not give me any type of run down about my room, facility, ocation, etc. They just basically gave me the key and let me be on my way. - Faucet drainage would not open. Called housekeeping but took forever to come. - A lot of Mosquitoes in the room - Asked for 7 plates so we could eat food we brought in our room. They brought only 4 plates. Not exactly rocket science. - Tried to order food to my room in the morning. The menu said “All day in room dining”. They told me its not open until 11am. LOL okay....And why would you waste my time taking my order initially, only to call me back 10 minutes later to tell me that you’re closed. - Dude at the towel stand next to the pool is not exactly the friendliest guy in the world - I did not have the privacy notice in front of the room, but housekeeping totally just came in. Even after seeing I was inside (on the balcony), he totally didn’t care and just came into my room to the balcony to give me some kind of notice. - Even after I complained, they only provided excuses and a sorry. No compensation at all. Give me a free coke or something haha
Оценявани 12 юни 2018
6,8
Приятен
Agus от Индонезия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Nice but old property !”
Good and nice location but old property so room are old furniture, small bathroom, they're give me room number 357 and balcony view is very disappointed because there is an unbuilt building view. Avoid odds room number on the right wing building because the even is pool view. Too old property need extremely renovation, I just disappointed with Nikko benoa a.k.a Grand Aston benoa, there is different from Nikko when they were at nusa dua when I have stay before and today the property ex Nikko nusa dua is Hilton hotel nusa dua. May be better choose other hotel like Novotel or holiday inn base on price per night.
Оценявани 13 май 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Yih от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Awesome swimming pool and beach”
Pros: 1) Swimming pool is great 2) Very breathtaking seascape 3) Location - convenient store and eat shop are not far away from hotel 4) Staffs are very friendly and responsive Cons: 1) Room design and furniture are too old 2) Breakfast selection not that variety 3) Very basic equipment in fitness center
Оценявани 15 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Simon от Канада
Соло турист
Делукс стая с и гледка към океана
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
I keep coming back to this hotel year after year after year... The new owners have only added to it.”
I have come to Bali for 15 or 16 years. I come every year and and I have always given the other hotels a chance, and try the other parts of the Island. I keep coming back to Nusa Dua. I have tried some many of the hotels in Nusa Dua. But I have to say, for the money, for the incredible staff, and and the property, I would highly recommend it. Families and couples and singles, it's a prefect place. The staff are so helpful, and go out of their way to help and assist. Highly Recommend it e Nikko Bali Benoa Beach.
Оценявани 05 април 2018
8,8
Отличен
Stefanie от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс градина
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Great Hotel”
Even though it is a little older Hotel it was very comfortable and on the beach. Breakfast was nice, we ate at the Luna restaurant with it's great views of the ocean, great meals and staff were all wonderful. We left our other hotel early which claimed to be 5 star. We are so glad that we did and found the Grand Aston as we ended our holiday on a high. Thank you to all who made our stay memorable.
Оценявани 01 март 2018
8,4
Отличен
Tee от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Great resort hotel with family stay & children”
Good location at NUSA Dua. We got free upgrade from deluxe room to garden view room and welcome drinks during check in. Located at 1st floor which very convenient to swimming pool, beach, kid’s play room and restaurant. We are come with children and family. It’s a good place for kid and family to enjoy their facility such as kid’s play room, swimming pool & beach. They also serve drinks when you are swimming while relaxing. Friendly staff with good service. The room is big enough & comes with big wash room. Bathtub is provided. Very enjoy the stay. We also order taxi with front desk for our mid night flight and it comes on time. Very good service on that. Just a little bit disappointed about the hotel is old. So the floor got sound and toilet bowl is leaking. Other than that is fine.
Оценявани 20 февруари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Neni от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Nice
Оценявани 15 февруари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Susan от Великобритания
Двойка
Делукс градина
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Excellent hotel, amazing people - everything was perfect”
This is an amazing resort, all the staff were super friendly and helpful. All our requests were looked after, nothing was too much trouble. This was such a great holiday - thank you Aston team!
Оценявани 15 януари 2018
8,8
Отличен
David от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс градина
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Excellent”
Hard to Brag this hotel Good sized rooms great breakfast and two Children Loved pool and neach
Оценявани 13 януари 2018
8,4
Отличен
CHRISTY от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Good”
Good just good. Big pool but dirty beach
Оценявани 03 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mohammad от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Excellent facilities and great food ”
Great staff and friendly.
Оценявани 25 декември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Xavier от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Bueatiful ‘Quite’ hotel nice staff. ”
All nice staff nice.
Оценявани 13 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Amy от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Absolutely Perfect ”
Grand Aston was an amazing place to stay. Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, great pool and spa facilities. Even the lowest price rooms had a huge bathtub in them. All the staff were very friendly and helpful no matter what time of day. I would definitely stay here again.
Оценявани 11 декември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Anita от Индонезия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Wonderful”
I always love to stay here. It's peaceful and the staff are very friendly. A bit far from the central Kuta but suitable for those who would like to retreat from the crowd.
Оценявани 07 декември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Ciara от Ирландия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Beautiful hotel, stayed here for two nights on our honeymoon. We were only sorry we did not have more time here
Оценявани 20 ноември 2017
3,6
Mark от Австралия
Група
Делукс градина
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Very poor customer service managers are extremely rude and inconsiderate moved hotel room three times Port air-conditioning not good for a 5 star resort and all I can do is sorry we will give you a free transfer they are very good at saying sorry all the time instead of just resolving the problem problem with Agoda
Оценявани 20 ноември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Sandra от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс стая с и гледка към океана
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Sandra and paul from central coast nsw”
Lovely hotel, great position with plenty of goog resurants just acrosss the road and plenty of good massage palors
Оценявани 14 ноември 2017
7,6
Много добър
Jyotikaben от Великобритания
Двойка
Делукс градина
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Relaxng”
I would say they need to change the breakfast menu daily and staff with language barrier
Оценявани 13 ноември 2017
8,8
Отличен
Raviprakash от САЩ
Група
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Отличен”
Perfect spot in Tenjung Benoa if you want to go for water sports
Оценявани 30 октомври 2017
Dear Mr/s. Raviprakash, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed every part of your stay and will pass the positive feedback onto the team. Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Theta Sibarani Ecommerce
Отговорено 12 септември 2018
Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
9,6
Изключителен
Yoan от Индонезия
Група
Делукс градина
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Pleasant”
Breakfast was - but in room food selection is limited. Staff are polite and well trained - but customer’s relation is a minus, was asking about the condition regarding the Mount Agung condition but never received any reply. Cleanliness is satisfactory. I like the balcony but I think all the room has balconies so it’s a plus, not sure if I like the wooden flooring. The lift is too small, can only fits 4 adults. The view was amazing. Need to hire more check in and check out staff, but nonetheless it was smooth. Would recommend to stay here.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2017
Dear Mr/s. Yoan, Thank you for sharing the review from your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services during your stay. it is our goal to deliver a memorable experience to each and every one of our guest. We appreciate your concern for our service, we will look into the matter in details. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach for another wonderful stay. Warm Regards, Theta Sibarani Ecommerce
Show more
Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach
10,0
Изключителен
Mark от Филипини
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Great Hotel for the Price”
Great hotel, rooms are 5 star quality. Clean and great location
Оценявани 02 август 2017
8,4
Отличен
Bayu от Индонезия
Двойка
Делукс градина
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Loved the place”
Loved the location, the beach is facing east so it should give you a view of the sunrise. Unfortunately it was cloudy during the few days I stayed there. The food is delicious. Try the dinner set of Balinese food. Top notch
Оценявани 19 юли 2017
6,0
VENKITACHALAM от Индия
Двойка
Делукс градина
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
I not a clean place”
House keeping staff has not been trained for cleaning. Towels are not provided adequately. Shampoo is of low quality. Beds are good and so is the toilet. But some bad smell come out of toilet.
Оценявани 18 юли 2017
7,2
Много добър
Lee от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс стая с и гледка към океана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Overall good ”
There's restaurants n massage parlour just out from the premises . Very quiet n relax area. Private beach for the resort guest.
Оценявани 14 юли 2017
7,2
Много добър
Engelbertine от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Суит на брега на океана на океана
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Great Holiday”
This is our second time staying at the same hotel and room type. We feel back home and got a nice home-welcoming note on the bed. Room 370 Ocean Front Suite is spacious with marvelous view.
Оценявани 03 юли 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Lai от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с и гледка към океана
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Super Good!!!”
I will vacation in this hotel again!!!!!Super like!!!!!But romantic dinner on the beach a lot of mosquitoes and slowly..
Оценявани 04 юни 2017
10,0
Изключителен
DONGXU от Китай
Двойка
Делукс градина
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Excellent experience.”
Delex garden is a good one!
Оценявани 04 юни 2017
7,6
Много добър
Aw от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Много добър”
Will be back. We had great time
Оценявани 03 юни 2017
8,8
Отличен
dharmesh от Индия
Група
Делукс градина
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Good location good and clean beach good swimming pool price for value if indian like this”
We are 3 night to stay Near water spot activity Near indian resurunt Queen's of india good for me Must go lambogen Iceland
Оценявани 30 май 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Jeannene от Австралия
Соло турист
Делукс градина
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Great service ”
Lovely property with wonderful beach view and large pool with swim up bar. Staff super friendly and very, very helpful
Оценявани 13 май 2017
10,0
Изключителен
linda от Австралия
Двойка
Суит на покрива с океански изглед
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
quick getaway”
Needed to escape and have a total relaxing holiday. Sure went to the right place, the spa is awesome....totally relaxing! The staff are so nice and friendly, Hendra and Shinta...thank you, your boss should be proud of you and the service you give. Such happy friendly people. This is not our first visit and we cant fault the place.
Оценявани 03 май 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Anita от Индонезия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Love it! ”
This is my second time in Grand Aston, Bali. If you need a getaway, peaceful and comfortable place (away from the city crowd), you will love this hotel. All the best, Grand Aston.
Оценявани 02 май 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Michelle от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Семейна стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Beautiful resort!”
Our villa in Ubud was cancelled due to the recent earthquake and had made a last minute decision to go to Nusa Dua instead. We were treated with delicious welcome drinks and fragrant cool towels to freshen up with as we were checking in. We arrived quite early in the morning and was very thankful that they were able to give us our room earlier than check in. The resort was beautiful, the room was nice and big, the buffet breakfast was good and had a nice variety. The staff were very friendly and very accommodating with anything that we needed. Would definitely recommend for those who want a nice, quiet, relaxing stay away from the hustle and bustle.
Оценявани 27 април 2017
9,2
Изключителен
JUDY от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
ALWAYS NICE”
OUR 2ND STAY LONG TIME AGO BUT STILL WELL MANAGED, GOOD STAY.
Оценявани 26 април 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Junichi от Япония
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
relaxing hotel stay”
I could enjoy 2 days stay. it was nice to jalan jalan in the morning
Оценявани 29 март 2017
8,4
Отличен
Keleri от Индонезия
Соло турист
Делукс градина
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2015 г.
Lovely hotel”
Lovely hotel with beautiful beach
Оценявани 18 февруари 2017
8,8
Отличен
Suliana от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2012 г.
nice place ”
nice place fore weekend gateway
Оценявани 11 февруари 2017
8,4
Отличен
Ahmad от Ливан
Бизнес пътник
Делукс градина
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Excellent resort for complete day relaxing”
Area is very decent and accessible to everything you would need
Оценявани 06 февруари 2017
8,4
Отличен
Ahmad от Ливан
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
Very nice resort”
Good choice
Оценявани 05 февруари 2017