Резервирайте сега: Hotel Vista Kamata Tokyo

Много добър
Въз основа на 542 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,9
/
10
90% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (542)Booking.com (259)
7,9
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 542 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,1
Удобства7,6
Местоположение7,9
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,6
Услуги8,1
Съотношение цена-качество8,1
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (542)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 309 проверени коментари от гости
8,8
Отличен
Thi от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Единичнa стая за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Отличен”
Willingness of front desk staff to help with transportation and restaurant info despite language difficulty is most impressive and appreciated. Very polite Japanese culture is certainly a great welcome! + friendly nature and willingness to assist foreigner with no Japanese language proficiency. 👍👍
Оценявани 10 ноември 2018
3,2
Navjot от Канада
Група
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Horrible Experience ”
There was no option for air conditioning even though it was warm outside. We requested a fan and they told us to open the windows which had no screens to keep the bugs out. They eventually gave us a fan. The bathroom fan was not working and the bathroom ended up very congested and humid. The staff were not very friendly and if you lose a key it’s a 1,000 yen per key. And if you want the taxi to pick you up directly from the hotel it’s another 400 yen. I would recommend paying a bit more at another hotel and getting a better experience.
Оценявани 11 ноември 2018
8,8
Отличен
Heidi от Малайзия
Соло турист
Малка двойна стая за пушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Very Near to KAMATA STATION”
Very near to Kamata Station(蒲田),just 3mins walk. The staff can speak english, and the hotel provides free flow green tea, oolong tea, coffee from evening untill early morning. 非常靠近蒲田站,只需3分鐘的步行,酒店一下子就找得到。
Оценявани 06 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Stacey от САЩ
Двойка
Стая с малко двойно легло за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Helpful and kind staffs. The room was very clean. The neighborhood was quiet but the surrounding area had a lot going on, which is perfect. It’s close to the station so it was very convenient. We enjoyed our stay.
Оценявани 27 юни 2018
6,8
Приятен
Janis от Гуам
Семейство с големи деца
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Aircon was turned off the whole night. Very inconvenient. We didnt get to rest well.”
Pros - great location Cons - Aircon was an option I guess? When i complained to the front desk about the A/C they said that because its fall they dont usually turn the A/C on. Such an inconvenience. We had to open the window the entire night which made us hear what was going on outside the building.
Оценявани 13 ноември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Siddiq от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
not too far from JR Kamata station”
There are two (2) Family Marts and one (1) 7-eleven nearby. walking distance to JR Kamata station. Like most(?) budget(?) hotels in Japan, legroom space is not that great, but we needed a place to stay the night that was close to a train station, so this hotel worked very well for us. Fresh towels everyday. No complimentary bottles of mineral water though except as 'welcome drink' on check-in.
Оценявани 07 февруари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
James от Филипини
Група
Четворна стая - непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Value for Money and near Train Station”
This hotel was big and had 4 beds which was perfect for our group with 4 people. It was clean and had decent WiFi and Air conditioning. We went the last week of June. The only problem we had was with the Bidet in the toilet as it did not work.
Оценявани 24 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Rosalyn от САЩ
Соло турист
Единичнa стая за непушачи
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Convenient and affordable ”
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It’s close to numerous (and I mean numerous) eateries, convenience stores, markets, and little shops. It is also within walking distance (2-3 mins. walk) to a train station. Another plus is that it is close to a major airport: Haneda Airport. The room was clean and provided just what I needed during my stay there. My only issue is that the bed and pillows were not that comfortable; both felt hard. But it wasn’t so uncomfortable that I couldn’t sleep. Overall. I would definitely stay here again!
Оценявани 18 юли 2018
7,6
Много добър
Nicole от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Стая с 2 единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Good hotel. Close to Haneda Airport. ”
Good value hotel. Close to Haneda Airport. Great for late night arrival but since we are a family who likes to be able to retreat back to hotel room occasionally, a little far for us to just go back to take that occasional short break. Staff friendly and courteous. Having breakfast option with reservation was convenient.
Оценявани 16 юни 2018
8,8
Отличен
Indrawati от Индонезия
Група
Moderate стая с единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Value for money ”
Value for money, close to station, but the interior is quite old...
Оценявани 09 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Cheoh от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
good”
is not a very new hotel but it is clean and big enough
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Hui от Малайзия
Двойка
Moderate стая с единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
Ecxcellent!”
It's only a bit further from the city center but if you want to visit places nearby like Yokohama, Kamakura & etc, it would be an ideal place to stay. It is very near to stations and has many eateries and shops nearby. Staff are extremely friendly. Room layout is superb and considered large for japan standard. Breakfast is average due to the small area allocated but choices are quite good and tasty.
Оценявани 07 юни 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Ji от Китай
Двойка
Moderate стая с единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
nice to stay”
the room is really clean and the attitude of the staffs is excellent. we arrived to Tokyo very late and the location for kenkyo line is not so convenient so it takes about 20min for us to find the hotel but it's quite near to JR station. the front desk is 24h and they give us two water and the napkin. the bedroom is not so big but enough for two persons. Bathroom is clean and tidy. there is no sound in the night even close to the train station.Very recommend to the person who look for nice and cheap hotel near Haneda.
Оценявани 06 юни 2017
9,7
Изключителен
Min от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая 2 единични легла за пушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2011 г.
Great location and service with a smile”
5 minutes walking distance to train station and Haneda Airport
A great feedback from my parents, cause this booking i made is basically for them. Before this i was worry about them need to carry around their luggage to find taxi is very troublesome, as i have no time to accompany them to Japan. Surpricely they text me the next day saying this hotel is very close to both train station and airport. This hotel is very convenience for those people who took night flight to Tokyo and looking for budget stay. Clean room and friendly service. I will definately recommend to my friends.
Оценявани 02 юни 2011
6,8
Приятен
Stacey от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая с малко двойно легло за непушачи
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Pretty good location but could have been cleaner.”
We found a dirty bandaid in our bed on the second of four nights which means our sheets were not changed from the previous person who stayed in our room. Also the bathroom was full of mould and I felt compelled to give it a clean myself. Otherwise it was relatively clean and pretty quiet. No other complaints as the rest of the hotel was pretty much standard.
Оценявани 28 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
Linda от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Двойна стая с допълнително легло
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Close to Haneda, friendly staff, overall good value ”
Nice staff and accommodating. Facility is standard and nothing amazing I found the window little unsafe and huge as I am traveling with 2 toddlers. Other than that, great hotel to stay if you need to get to haneda fast.
Оценявани 08 април 2018
6,4
Приятен
Vincent от Хонконг
Семейство с големи деца
Четворна стая - непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
Not recommended”
The room is big enough for 4 persons. Just 10 minutes for taxi to Haneda airport. There are convenient shops and restaurants near by. Not along the JR line so it is not convenient going to other places in Tokyo. If you just want to find a hotel near Haneda airport, this is a good choice.
Оценявани 05 април 2018
6,4
Приятен
Norman от Филипини
Група
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Auto Heater/Air-con”
The room has aircon that becomes heater on cold seasons. This is bad since some days of spring are very warm but we only get a heater. The only option given to us was to open the window which is very noisy.
Оценявани 27 март 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Richard от САЩ
Соло турист
Стая с 2 единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Great night's sleep!”
The bed was really comfortable. The only problem is that it is about a ¥2500 taxi ride from the airport. However, there is a subway station within walking distance, but I'm not sure of the station name.
Оценявани 08 февруари 2018
4,0
ELMER от Филипини
Соло турист
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
NO AIRCON”
AIRCON WAS NOT WORKING FOR THE ENTIRE STAY! STAFF CANT SPEAK ENGLISH!
Оценявани 01 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Heri от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Единичнa стая за пушачи
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Great Hotel with Valuable Money”
Close enough from kamata station by foot. Many shopping places and restaurant. Easy access to Haneda Airport.
Оценявани 10 юни 2018
4,4
Robert от САЩ
Соло турист
Единичнa стая за непушачи
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Приемлив”
non functional aircon in the middle of summer
Оценявани 26 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Jennebeth от Филипини
Соло турист
Единичнa стая за непушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
The hotel's location was vey convenient. For the price I paid, the room was really worth it. The pillow was a bit weird but, it was ok.
Оценявани 26 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
ng от Малайзия
Група
Moderate стая с единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Clean and valuable ”
Convenience
Оценявани 23 февруари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Manuel от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Четворна стая - непушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Wonderful experience and won’t be our last.”
Will book here again the next time we go back to Japan
Оценявани 16 февруари 2018
8,0
Отличен
Whye от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Location ”
Centrally locate with choice of food outlets and shopping outlets.
Оценявани 06 февруари 2018
8,0
Отличен
Whye от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Единичнa стая за пушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Facilities and Location”
Centrally located near Kamata Station with many food outlets. Easily accessible and convenient. Being a business hotel, facilities as expected and satisfactory.
Оценявани 06 февруари 2018
8,8
Отличен
Takahiro от Япония
Семейство с малки деца
Стая с 3 легла - пушачи
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Good Hotel”
Good location. Friendly staff. Breakfast is also good. It is not easy to find out triple room in Tokyo. area at good price. We will stay here again.
Оценявани 04 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
David от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Четворна стая - непушачи
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Surprise, with plenty of room, great facilities and close to transport, making easy to travel”
The hotel was clean, large rooms, great staff and was in close proximity to Kamata Station - This giving travel options at your finger tips throughout Tokyo and even to the Shinkansen and travel all over Japan. The staff gave unlimited assistance and were more than happy to hold our luggage for 7 hours after we checked out. Plenty of shopping and restaurants close by, for adults and families.
Оценявани 17 октомври 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Emmanuel от Филипини
Група
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Great Hotel with awesome Service and Delicious Breakfast Buffet”
Awesome stay here in this wonderful hotel. The breakfast buffet is what I really like aside of the location and the convenience of buying stuff around Kamata area. We will definitely be back in this very nice hotel.
Оценявани 19 юни 2017
8,4
Отличен
Nungnut от Тайланд
Соло турист
Moderate стая с единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Clean room”
My flight early in the morning The hotel near Haneda Airport just 3 stop but train station that go to airport far away from the hotel you can walk more than 10 minute and the way to train station so complicate.
Оценявани 23 април 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Ha от Хонконг
Семейство с големи деца
Четворна стая - непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
very nice service and good location to haneda airport”
very nice service and they help us to book the taxi from hotel to haneda internation airport for the early morning flight. location of hotel is good. near to the kamata jr station (less than 7 mins with 3 nos. big luggages)
Оценявани 21 април 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Michael от САЩ
Соло турист
Единичнa стая за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Excellent Hotel”
Within walking distance of the JR Kamata Station and the associated mall. Hotel has excellent English speaking staff. And wonderful Japanese breakfast. Room has comfortable bed, closet, refrigerator, etc. I would definitely stay there again.
Оценявани 06 януари 2017
6,8
Приятен
Steven от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Nice room not far from Haneda Airport”
The room was nice and closer to a train station. We would have taken a train to the airport had we known how close it was. Only complaint was there was no thermostat in the room and we could only cool the room from the heater by opening the window...
Оценявани 02 януари 2017
4,0
Bolong от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Двойна стая с допълнително легло
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
a little bit disappointed”
Overall we are ok with the hotel however one thing (remember devils are always in the detail) is that the kettle has been used for cooking curry and we were disgusted with this. The staff has aplogised and replaced the kettle.
Оценявани 24 октомври 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Jing от Малайзия
Група
Двойна стая с допълнително легло
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Convenient place to stay”
Nice and clean place to stay, friendly staff. It is a 5mins walk from the hotel to Kamata station (JR Railway), there are a lot of eateries within walking distance including Mc Donald's & KFC, there is a few shopping complex within walking distance, and there is a supermarket just below the Kamata station which allows you to pickup food. A couple of drug stores are also located within 10mins waling radius. Very convenient
Оценявани 22 септември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Benson от Китай
Семейство с малки деца
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2016 г.
Very good hotel with helpful staff”
I checked in to this hotel for our last night before leaving for home country. I'm glad to have booked this hotel, made our vacation stay in Tokyo a memorable one. The hotel is very near to Railway station and has airport bus transfer from 5:00-7:30am. The staffs speak good english, very helpful. There's a big mall just one station away, Lazona, in Kawasaki station. I didn't have a hard time especially travelling with 5 including 2 small children.
Оценявани 30 април 2016
8,8
Отличен
Abigail от САЩ
Група
Двойна стая с допълнително легло
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2016 г.
Better than Expected”
They had everything prepared for 3 since we were a group of 3 and they were super helpful guiding us to where we wanted to go. The only thing was the beds were not very comfortable but good for a night or 2 max. I'd stay there again though.
Оценявани 28 март 2016
4,7
Tiong от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Двойна стая с допълнително легло
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Font desk staff is really inhumane”
I have booked the hotel with 1 room with double bed comes with extra bed as we have 2 adults and 3 young children. When we reached the hotel, it was almost midnight and we are all tired and hungry. The front desk staff insists we get another room since we have more than 2 occupants. After some 20 mins discussion, we finally agreed to get another room. Yet worst the original room did not come with extra bed which I have paid to Agoda earlier. Conclusion, my son and I have to sleep in separate room/floor from my wife with anther son and daughter. We really felt upset and cheated as we only stayed for a night before embarking to Shinjuku the next morning. I will definitely lodge a compliant to Agoda once I'm back to Malaysia this weekend regarding my booking as they did not provide extra bed for us, and force us to get anther room!!!
Оценявани 16 декември 2015
9,0
Изключителен
Zachary от Австралия
Соло турист
Стая с малко двойно легло за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2015 г.
great stop for Haneda”
the airport shuttle, the check in staff spoke English, and there was no curfew
I thoroughly enjoyed my overnight stay in this hotel. the room was much larger and more modern than expected and the staff were both versed in English and Japanese. having the airport shuttle meant that I could easily get to Haneda airport for the next morning.
Оценявани 19 септември 2015
8,0
Отличен
WAI от Хонконг
Група
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Good in general, just need a laundry machine”
price, location, size of the room
The room is large enough for 3 of us ,and clean in general The location is good, with just 5 mins walk to Kamata Station. Close to Haneda Airport and Yokohama. The area has many restaurants for you to choose despite the fact that the hotel only offers breakfast. There is a street,a department store and a supermarket there for shopping, The only thing that has to be improved is that laundry machines should be installed in one of the floor, since the laundry service here is quite expensive.
Оценявани 13 септември 2015
2,0
Steven от Австралия
Соло турист
Единичнa стая за пушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2012 г.
Hopeless hotel in hopeless location...smoky rooms”
Best feature was checking out
Location is promted as near Hanada AIrport, but was not near at all !! Rooms stank of cigarette smoke, as did the lobby...couldn't wait to leave. I only booked here because my flight into Haneda landed at midnight....a much better option would have been to take the Monorail from Haneda to Hamamatsucho station and stay near there, much more choice
Оценявани 17 юли 2012
7,0
Много добър
Martin от Австралия
Соло турист
Единичнa стая за пушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2012 г.
Good service, basic rooms”
English speaking staff, very helpful
Like many "airport" hotels, this is a long way from the airport. We got there by taxi from the shinkansen (thirty minutes), and left the next morning for Haneda airport on the shuttle bus, which was really a minibus with no other passengers. Still, the shuttle was cheap at Y1000 a head, and took about 20 minutes, which was OK. Heavy traffic would hold it up quite a bit, I imagine. A very plain, but perfectly acceptable hotel if all you want to do is get up early for a flight.
Оценявани 25 април 2012
8,3
Отличен
say от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2011 г.
Great locations, walking distance to train station”
room is spacious and comes with a sofa bed
the hotel's lobby is quite big, room is clean and spacious but unfortunately there is no wifi. we stayed there for only 1 night as it is near to haneda airport, about 20mins drive. very disappointed that there is no free shuttle bus service provided as i initially thought there is one. but when i checked with the staff, they said that the free shuttle bus service was stopped in august by agoda. location is great, walking distance to train station, family mart, restaurants, coin laundry and fruit stall. we did our last minute shopping around this area.
Оценявани 20 ноември 2011
8,7
Отличен
YIH от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая 2 единични легла за пушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2011 г.
Great Location & Friendly Hotel”
Location & Transit to Airport
1) Hotel is located quite close to train station. 2) Many places to eat around hotel. 3) We booked only one twin room with a family of 4 with 2 kids 8yo & 5yo. We were allowed to stay without extra charges. I guess the hotel is also flexible as we arrived almost at 9pm & need to check-out at 7.30am to catch a flight at Haneda Airport. 4)Twin Room is very large in japan standard & can accomodate a family of 4..even though each of us have a cabin luggage. 5)We were very surprised & extremely pleased to know that the hotel provide free transport to Haneda Airport..but need to inform front desk when you check-in.
Оценявани 08 юни 2011
8,3
Отличен
Jeffrey от Австралия
Двойка
Стая 2 единични легла за пушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2011 г.
Great for a short stay near Haneda airport”
Nearby to the subway station, friendly and helpful staff, reasonable sized room
We had to overnight in Haneda to catch an early morning plane to Sapporo. This hotel was in a great location for us since we came from Narita using JR train and subway. Unfortunately, we were not allowed to check in before 2.45pm and so had to spend about 6 hours walking around aimlessly in Kamata. Lucky they allowed us to leave over baggage in their storeroom. Otherwise, room was reasonably spacious and clean, staff were friendly and lots of restaurants nearby in Kamata.Hotel was about 5 minutes walk from Kamata station assuming you get out at the right Exit. We be happy to go back there again to stay if necessary.
Оценявани 26 февруари 2011
8,0
Отличен
Wayne от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая 2 единични легла за пушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2011 г.
good value hotel for haneda airport overnight stay”
cost, airport transfer free, size of beds
this was a good find if your someone who just wants a economical place to stay in japan and do not want to live in your room. free airport transfer worked out well for us as we had an early flight with bus leaving at 7am to airport, even gave us a light snack for trip. we had two small children aged 5 and 6 who easily could share the twin room with us.
Оценявани 03 февруари 2011
8,0
Отличен
Georgia от Австралия
Соло турист
Единичнa стая за пушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2010 г.
Great place to go from Haneda Airport”
Good service, convenient
Dark rooms, small doorways
I arrived at the hotel late (3AM) due to plane trouble, but the service was still quick and friendly and I was able to quickly check into my room for much-needed sleep. My single bed room was comfortable and had everything I needed for a good price. I didn't have much time to look around, but there seems to be a lot of restaurants and convenience stores within a short walk and a major train station just down the road. Good choice for first night in Tokyo!
Оценявани 07 януари 2011
7,6
Много добър
Do от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Единичнa стая за пушачи
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Good place. ”
It was good place. But little far from the station.
Оценявани 18 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Elizabeth от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Good location to JR station. The shower is very good, strong hot water come out very fast. AC is little bit weak.
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
AIDA от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Nice location and very accessible. ”
Very near train station and lots of restaurants to choose. Need to fix the air conditioning system. The room is warm not comfortable during summer months
Оценявани 21 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
AIDA от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Location is good but the room is warm . They have to improve the air conditioning system of the room”
Best location near all transportation system. Near shopping area and restaurants. Need to improve the room temperature specially during summer months. But we have a nice experience.
Оценявани 19 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Grace от Индонезия
Соло турист
Moderate стая с единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Really good Staff ”
It's near from station, Really good Staff. I can have my room before 3pm. And the room is good, get cold towel and drink
Оценявани 12 юни 2018
6,8
Приятен
Evelyn от Филипини
Група
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Triple rooms”
Triple rooms, near JR Kamata station (South Exit), and convenience stores near hotel. Entrance of hotel has no ramp for luggages, no aircon for warm weather.
Оценявани 23 април 2018
7,2
Много добър
Edgardo от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Двойна стая с допълнително легло
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
The hotel is just walking distance from JR Kamata Station, There should be a self service laundry”
Unlike our previous trip, the hotel that weve stayed had a self service laundry machine that able us to wash our clothes.
Оценявани 26 декември 2017
6,0
Geraldine от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Единичнa стая за пушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Nice stay, but probably better if non-smoking room was available”
Could have been better if my request for a non-smoking room was granted
Оценявани 02 декември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Rommel от Филипини
Група
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
cheap hotel with nice and clean room”
near kamata station
Оценявани 15 ноември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Derick от САЩ
Соло турист
Единичнa стая за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Value”
I overnighted there before moving in to shibuya. My flight arrived late and this place close. Very basic and clean. Good breakfast.
Оценявани 18 септември 2017
8,8
Отличен
Alsmie от Малайзия
Група
Стая с 3 легла - пушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
Lovely”
Near train station, lovely Kamata town, so relaxing here, easy shopping, easy to find food.
Оценявани 03 април 2017
8,0
Отличен
Adisak от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Hotel was located in a great area surrounding with convenience stores, shops and restaurants. ”
The room was ok, not too small for 2 adults and a kid.
Оценявани 04 януари 2017
8,8
Отличен
muhammad от Сингапур
Група
Четворна стая - непушачи
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Great hotel”
Pros: great hotel with great surrounding Cons: 30mins train ride to tokyo. Overall: a great place to stay
Оценявани 11 декември 2016
8,0
Отличен
Tan от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Единичнa стая за непушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Hotel Review”
"Cozy Great value for money No breakfast included ( 1000 JPY per head ) A lot of space to manoeuvre than most of business hotel in Japan (Tokyo)
Оценявани 06 декември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Douglas от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Единичнa стая за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
Good sleep”
Great room and service.
Оценявани 02 юни 2016
6,0
Roslyn от Канада
Двойка
Стая с малко двойно легло за непушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
ok”
It was ok hotel, small room and far from the city. not recommended.
Оценявани 27 юли 2018
7,2
Много добър
Chan от Малайзия
Група
Moderate стая с единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Good location & friendly staff”
The hotel is near to JR line & the staff is friendly...& they can help u to keep the luggage ^^
Оценявани 09 юли 2018
7,6
Много добър
Gerald от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Nice hotel”
Good aminities
Оценявани 14 юни 2018
8,8
Отличен
Zheng от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Единичнa стая за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Very good ”
facilities old a bit
Оценявани 14 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Thresa
Семейство с големи деца
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Nice hotel ”
Nice hotel with a lot of amenities nearby. Near train and bus stations too.
Оценявани 27 ноември 2017
7,2
Много добър
Martin от Швейцария
Семейство с малки деца
Тройна за непушачи
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Centrally located”
If you stay in this area, hotel is centrally located within short distance to trains and restaurants around. Within 5min at the river where you can walk along without traffic. Breakfast buffet ok, not really other hotel facilities.
Оценявани 28 юли 2017
7,6
Много добър
May от Сингапур
Соло турист
Единичнa стая за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
kamata metro station”
stayed here for a night. many convenience stores around at midnight so you will never go hungry. there are more residence apartments around the hotel. hotel room is clean but toilet is abit small for bigger sized build. japanese style bathtub available
Оценявани 29 май 2017