Резервирайте сега: Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel

Отличен
Въз основа на 2513 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,4
/
10
88% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (2514)Booking.com (678)
8,4
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 2514 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,6
Удобства8,1
Местоположение9,0
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,6
Услуги8,7
Съотношение цена-качество7,9
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (2514)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 2195 проверени коментари от гости
9,6
Изключителен
mark от Филипини
Двойка
Стая с 2 единични легла и изглед към града
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
the best in KK”
great location, well sized rooms, great view, a relaxing stay in KK
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
Dear mark, Thank you for your personal feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to know that you had a relaxing stay with us. Yes I agree with you that our location is convenient because our hotel is located at the heart of the city which makes travelling around much easier. Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Kinabalu as your most preferred hotel and we hope to hear from you soon. Yours Sincerely, Ervina Masduki Marketing Communications Assistant Manager
Show more
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel
4,0
Chee от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая с 1 легло тип Кинг и изглед към града
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Ever since it changed their management”
Ever since the hotel changed their management, the service quality was never up to its previous level. Originally booked a smoking room but no ash tray was found in the room, and took them an hour to have someone to send over an ash tray after I rang and request the delivery twice. The furniture in the room are old and tired, wooden handle underneath the sink is broken, rain shower not working. There are iron in the cabinet but no iron board. It cost RM90.00 for the buffet breakfast and not much choice at all, ordered coffee but never being served, the waitress pretend they didnt hear me and walk pass by even though I asked them for coffee. Buffet breakfast served by SPG hotel is only RM53.00, but Hyatt's RM90.00 you don't even bother being served as everyone choose to ignore you. The only good thing about the hotel is it is close to the old city centre. It is a great disappointment by Hyatt, and shall never stay in this hotel again.
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
Dear Chee, Thank you for taking your time to share your last experience at Hyatt Regency Kinabalu. First and foremost, I would like to apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your last stay as this is not the standard that we usually adhered to. Being the town’s first 5-star international hotel for almost 40 years, we are constantly upgrading the property to keep up with the trend and we are working hard to refurbish our premises image step by step. Rest assured that we truly value your comments as this will assist us to further improve the hotel’s facilities and services. I have already notified the Director of Food and Beverage and Assistant Director of Rooms regarding this situation so that we can improve our level of services to satisfy our guest. Please accept my sincere apologies and we will take note of this issue to make sure other guests would not face the same issue again. Yours Sincerely, Ervina Masduki Marketing Communications Assistant Manager
Show more
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Darlina от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая с 1 легло тип Кинг и изглед към града
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Helpful and friendly staff”
Convenient location
Оценявани 05 октомври 2018
Dear Darlina, Thank you for your kind feedback on your previous stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. At Hyatt Regency Kinabalu, we believe that providing the best services to our guests is a top priority. I am also pleased to know our hotel has put you at ease in term of locations as we are located in the heart of the city. We look forward to your next visit and thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Kinabalu as your home away from home. Yours Sincerely, Ervina Masduki Marketing Communications Assistant Manager
Show more
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel
8,0
Отличен
ismasuryati от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая с легло тип Кинг и изглед към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Nice place n good location ”
The room is spacious eventhough is old. Everything is good especially the pool view n sea behind. Just disappointed when I paid for the seaview but I got more roof view than the sea.
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
Dear ismasuryati, Thank you for taking your time to share your personal review. I am happy to know you like our spacious room. Our sea view guestrooms are among the best with the panoramic view of the South China Sea, I hope you have witnessed the breath-taking sunset in the evening. We are sorry for the inconvenience you faced during your stay here. Rest assured that we truly value your comments as this will assist us to further improve the hotel’s overall facilities and services. Do come back and visit us again in the future. We will make sure that you have an amazing stay with us. Yours Sincerely, Ervina Masduki Marketing Communications Assistant Manager
Show more
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Kurjanto от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Good location. Room size considered large ”
The location is perfect for business or leisure. The room size is large comparative to most other hotels.
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
Dear Kurjanto, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with Hyatt Regency Kinabalu. I agree that our hotel is located with easy access to local attractions for our guests. I am most thrilled to see that our hotel rooms is large, spacious and fit your expectations. Thank you staying with us and we hope to welcome you again in future. Yours Sincerely, Ervina Masduki Marketing Communications Assistant Manager
Show more
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel
8,4
Отличен
David от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая с 1 легло тип Кинг и изглед към града
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Good stay”
excellent loc and definitely lots of activities you can do as tourist
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
Dear David, Thank you for taking your time to share your personal experience during your stay with us at Hyatt Regency Kinabalu. I see eye to eye with you on the fact that we are best in terms of location as it provides the convenience for our guest with nearby shopping malls, pharmacy and restaurants. Since the hotel location is at the city central, it is easier for tourist to plan for activities ranging from island hopping, discovering the varieties of food to visiting some historical landmarks. Thank you again for your review and do visit us again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Ervina Masduki Public Relations Assistant Manager
Show more
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Fadzidah
Бизнес пътник
Стая с легло тип Кинг и изглед към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
SHORT VISIT TO KK”
LUXURY HOTEL NICE VIEW CLEAN
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
Dear Fadzidah, Thank you for sharing with us your personal review on your recent stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed the overall condition of the hotel. I have to agree that the view we have facing the glorious South China Sea is breath-taking, especially during the sunset views. I am very happy that you enjoyed our service and please do come visit us again in the near future as we will be glad to welcome you back here. Yours Sincerely, Ervina Masduki Public Relations Assistant Manager
Show more
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel
7,2
Много добър
Christopher от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стая с легло тип Кинг и изглед към морето
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Rooms are old, rest is fine”
This is an old hotel (1977) and in my room it showed. It also didn't match the photo which showed a floor-to-ceiling picture window with the sea view. I did have the sea view, but only half the size of window which also looked out onto some ugly roofing. Communal areas seem to have been refurbished, but obviously not all the rooms. My room was shabby and old, and I felt it was massively overpriced considering the low quality, and didn't reflect the Hyatt brand. On the plus side, staff were all very helpful and friendly, including the lady on the travel desk, and service was prompt throughout.
Оценявани 30 август 2018
Dear Christopher, Thank you for giving us your wonderful personal review regarding your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Kinabalu. I am sorry for the inconvenience that we caused during your stay. Having been established for almost 4 decades since 1977 and being the first international chain hotel in Kota Kinabalu, we have been constantly carrying out facelifts for the hotel to keep up with the trend and maintain the Hyatt brand standards. I can assured you that this is not the standards that the hotel normally adheres to. I am thrilled to hear that the services provided by our staff fulfilled your expectations. At Hyatt Regency Kinabalu, all our staff believe nothing but provide the best service as possible to our guests during their stay. Do come back and visit us again in the future. We will make sure that you have an amazing stay with us. Yours Sincerely, Ervina Masduki Public Relations Assistant Manager
Show more
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Se
Соло турист
Стая с изглед към морето и 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Loved it”
The room was great for us. It was particulary spacious and the washroom was very good. Everything never made me regret the choice staying here during my trip.
Оценявани 28 август 2018
Dear Se, Thank you very much for spending your time to give us a 10.0 review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am overjoyed to hear that our room condition have exceeded your expectation and made your stay a comfortable one. At Hyatt Regency Kinabalu, we always strive to deliver our best as it is our top priority to ensure that guests satisfy with our service. Do come back and visit us again on your next travel to Kota Kinabalu and we will make sure you have another delightful stay. Yours Sincerely, Ervina Masduki Public Relations Assistant Manager
Show more
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel
8,4
Отличен
JULIAN от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Nice big rooms ”
Rooms were very large and staff were very friendly. The breakfast was excellent. However, the maintenance of the hotel is a bit off, several lightbulbs in my room were not working and the bathroom fittings in my room have seen better days, despite the hotel being renovated not too long ago. Also, swimming pool is a bit small. But nonetheless, had a very good stay here.
Оценявани 18 август 2018
Dear Julian, Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Kinabalu to host your stay and for taking your time to give us a review. I am happy to know that you are satisfied with the room size and our friendly staff. I apologized for the inconveniences that occurred during your stay, please know that this is not the standard we usually adhere to. Thank you for your feedback and we will take necessary action to make improvement on these inadequacies. We are looking forward to your visit in future. Yours Sincerely, Ervina Masduki Public Relations Assistant Manager
Show more
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Claudine от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Стая с легло тип Кинг и изглед към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Repeat customer in business ”
Rooms are nice and clean . The food choices for breakfast is good . Staff are friendly and accommodating
Оценявани 13 август 2018
Dear Claudine, Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Kinabalu to host your stay and for taking your time to give us a review. I am delighted to know that our room is nice and clean for you to stay. I am also glad that you enjoyed the wide variety of choices in our Tanjung Ria Kitchen during your breakfast buffet. I am also thrilled to hear that our service provided from our staff was helpful and it reached your expectations. Do come back and visit us again on your next travel to Kota Kinabalu and we will make sure you have another delightful stay. Yours Sincerely, Ervina Masduki Public Relations Assistant Manager
Show more
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Eng от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
alway my choice of hotel ”
hotel location is good
Оценявани 10 август 2018
Dear Eng, Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us. As our hotel is located in the city center, I see eye to eye with you on the fact that we are best in terms of location as it provides the convenience for our guest with nearby shopping malls, pharmacy and restaurants. Do come back and visit us again on your next travel to Kota Kinabalu and we will make sure you have another delightful stay. Yours Sincerely, Ervina Masduki Public Relations Assistant Manager
Show more
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel
7,2
Много добър
Jason от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая с 1 легло тип Кинг и изглед към града
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Great location”
Nestle in the middle of the city centre it boast a great location to go around. Room is very spacious but condition of the Hotel is a bit run down as it has been operating for a long time. But overall we had a very good stay & only hope that for the money we pay I expect the condition of the hotel to be abit more updated & less wear & tear look.
Оценявани 29 юли 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Jeong от Южна Корея
Соло турист
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
it is hyatt”
nothing to say about hyatt bit old but nice service and location in kota kinabalu
Оценявани 26 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Bridget от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая с 1 легло тип Кинг и изглед към града
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Classy”
Every time I visit am reminded how a place can retain class. Excellent food. Caring and gracious staff. Good value for what it offers. Highly recommend.
Оценявани 19 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
prasana от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая с легло тип Кинг и изглед към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
great location”
Besides the poor air condition i love the room and the sea view... breathtaking !
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
7,6
Много добър
Randolph от Австралия
Двойка
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
nice but aged”
The hotel is nice but it is getting quite tired it needs a little upgrading . The staff was very friendly and helpful,
Оценявани 26 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
TAN от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая с 2 единични легла и изглед към града
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Perfect”
In town, good location. 5min walk to Gaya market, few minutes walk to the jetty, fishing market, shopping centre
Оценявани 15 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
TAN от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая с легло тип Кинг и изглед към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
In town, very nice restaurant nearby”
U can walk to anywhere u like, shopping centre, seafood restaurant, fishing market, Western food, sea view, island tour. Fantastic hotel
Оценявани 12 юни 2018
7,6
Много добър
Shuh от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая с легло тип Кинг и изглед към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
nice hotel but price can be better”
Keep up the good work
Оценявани 04 юни 2018
8,8
Отличен
David от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая с 1 легло тип Кинг и изглед към града
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Loved it”
I loved the buffet! Good hotel to stay in Highly recommended
Оценявани 28 май 2018
8,4
Отличен
Fahmi от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая с 2 единични легла и изглед към града
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Convenient location. Good buffet ”
Convenient location, close to shopping center, good restaurants & public facilities i.e banks, post office, market etc
Оценявани 23 април 2018
4,4
Georgene от Бруней Даруссалам
Двойка
Стая с 1 легло тип Кинг и изглед към града
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Expected More”
Expected more. The room is old and the level we were at is undergoing a renovation. The carpets etc is dirty. The location is at an older part of town.
Оценявани 22 април 2018
9,6
Изключителен
YANMEI от Китай
Соло турист
Стая с изглед към морето и 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Great see view room and good location ”
The location is great in city. Many good local restaurants in walking distance
Оценявани 07 април 2018
6,8
Приятен
Tan от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стая с 1 легло тип Кинг и изглед към града
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Good Location but not worth the value ”
Hotel needs some re-refurbishment and re-vamp to upkeep the brand name " Hyatt".
Оценявани 06 април 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Chee от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Кинг стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Fanstastic for all . will come here again.
Оценявани 12 март 2018
8,4
Отличен
Bryan от Малайзия
Двойка
Кинг стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Great Location”
Great location in the city centre, within walking distance to night market with lots of food and bars nearby..room is excellent and modern
Оценявани 09 февруари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Wai от Малайзия
Група
Стая с изглед към морето и 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Highly recommended for business & leisure travelers, for its location. The room price is on the higher end compared to Hilton and other similar class
Оценявани 23 януари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
TAN от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Кинг стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Family Holiday _Dec'17”
super friendly staff....
Оценявани 05 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
v от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
I have the best stay in my life”
I experienced the best service during my stay. Room is clean, great hospitality and definitely gonna return my visit.
Оценявани 04 януари 2018
4,4
KwangSik от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Стая с легло тип Кинг и изглед към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Приемлив”
We paid top of price but room and toilet not clean at all also smell badly in the room.
Оценявани 02 януари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Abdul от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая с легло тип Кинг и изглед към морето
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Excellent 5 star hotel with an excellent seaview. ”
Strongly recommended for a stay in Kota Kinabalu.
Оценявани 30 декември 2017
8,4
Отличен
FOON от Малайзия
Двойка
Клуб кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Execellence service! ”
The Gold Passport Manager is very helpful and must feel the Hyatt touch.
Оценявани 30 декември 2017
8,8
Отличен
Sei от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Aged but well maintained”
Friendly staff members. Adequate facilities and very clean rooms. Hotel is rather old but maintained well.
Оценявани 30 декември 2017
8,4
Отличен
Kin от Хонконг
Семейство с големи деца
Стая с изглед към морето и 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Good choice”
Clean, good choice for money-saver. Entrance too difficult to find. I passed the entrance 2 times without noticing it. Hope hotel can increase signage.
Оценявани 28 декември 2017
8,8
Отличен
Yuh от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Central hotel in town”
To sum up, location is the best for hotel of 4star range. It has all amenties within 200meter. the room is spacious and provided all toiletries required. Only complaint is the uncontrollable air con temperature. If u find discomfort, please dial rhe maintenance team their response is fast and efficient. In short, I will stay if there ia discounted room rates. Wifi is good.
Оценявани 15 декември 2017
8,0
Отличен
Chan от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Ok ”
Gym facilities is rather old
Оценявани 07 декември 2017
8,4
Отличен
Mah от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Отличен”
Price should decrease a bit
Оценявани 22 ноември 2017
6,8
Приятен
Nor от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая с легло тип Кинг и изглед към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Strategic location”
The rest of the hotel services was good except for the bed. It was to soft for me and give me back ache..other than that....it was great
Оценявани 13 ноември 2017
8,0
Отличен
Greg от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
OK”
Good location next to Wisma Merdeka but a tired part of town. Room was very good apart from television reception, which was terrible. No fridge in room. Comfortable bed, excellent bathroom.
Оценявани 30 октомври 2017
6,0
Alicia от Бруней Даруссалам
Соло турист
Кинг стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Good hotel in central location but a little dated”
Location is good, around 15 minutes from the airport. Spent just few hours here after arriving from Edmonton, Canada. I need to have a good few hours’ sleep before catching another flight back to my home town few hours later. Bed is comfy and all was good till morning, a power tripp occurred, room was very stuffy and warm, wire burning smell is all around in the room. Staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel was only a few minutes walk to the river side and other shopping areas. I would recommend the hotel but just don't expect a shiny new Hyatt as compare to the Hyatt Hotel in Singapore.
Оценявани 06 октомври 2017
8,0
Отличен
TAEJIN
Семейство с големи деца
Кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
So nice but”
i want it more clean
Оценявани 02 октомври 2017
7,2
Много добър
Rishwant от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Кинг стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
Много добър”
The hotel is getting a little dated but it is a place that is sentimental for me. I find the room rates a little on the high side compared to other hotels in Kota Kinabalu.
Оценявани 24 септември 2017
6,0
Wu от Хонконг
Семейство с малки деца
Кинг стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Nice hotel but more training is needed for the staff”
The hotel itself is clean and rooms are spacious. However, the staff needs more training in order to reach international service quality.
Оценявани 21 септември 2017
7,6
Много добър
hyunjun от Южна Корея
Група
Кинг стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
nice staff and location”
staffs are really nice and welcoming, but regarding room service, they just kept forgot what I ordered. and perfect location.
Оценявани 12 септември 2017
4,0
philip от Великобритания
Двойка
Кинг стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
A very expensive tired hotel”
For the price one would expect a modern room and seemless check in. Not the case, Agoda bookings attract un modernised rooms here. Furthermore it took 30mins to retrieve my Agoda booking by inexperienced staff. I travel to KK most months and this is by far the worst I have visited but gave it a go as on promotion. Stick to the mid range, better value and rooms.
Оценявани 26 август 2017
6,0
Sabina от Австралия
Двойка
Кинг стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
The Hyatt was unfortunately quite rundown. It was not what I expected for the price. Although staff were very friendly and helpful.
Оценявани 20 август 2017
6,4
Приятен
Harley от Австралия
Соло турист
Клуб кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
A comfortable place for a night or two”
Rooms are large and generally nice, standard fare for Hyatt. The pool is quite nice here with views of the water. However, the pool is more functional than most places, so eating and drinking by the pool is not really the done thing (no smoking in the pool area). Seems like a good place for families, as the pool was mostly kids. Food at the bar by the pool was very low standard and service was very, very slow if there was any service there at all.
Оценявани 08 август 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Jeon от Южна Корея
Двойка
Стая с легло тип Кинг и изглед към морето
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Very nice”
It was unforgetable travel in Hyatt. They are all so kind. If i have one more chance to visit to kota, i would stay at Hyatt again. So thank you all
Оценявани 08 август 2017
6,8
Приятен
Wai от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая с легло тип Кинг и изглед към морето
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Приятен”
No happy that the arrival time of 12pm was told to Agoda, but no prior arrangement made, and have to wait till after 3pm to get the room. While trying to check in at 12pm, was told no room but can pay extra rm350 to upgrade to Club floor. Refused the offer, and didn't given the first available room at 2pm ( assuming standard room avail time), but till 3pm. Had to wait for 3 hr with a 3 years old kid for the room.
Оценявани 03 август 2017