Резервирайте сега: Imperial Hotel Osaka

Изключителен
Въз основа на 790 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
9,0
/
10
97% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (790)Booking.com (1097)
9,0
/
10
Изключителен
Въз основа на 790 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела9,5
Удобства9,0
Местоположение8,1
Комфорт на стаята и качество9,4
Услуги9,5
Съотношение цена-качество9,0
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (790)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 421 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
Mohamed от Сингапур
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Honeymoon”
The hotel was great!
Оценявани 09 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Clara от САЩ
Соло турист
Стандартна стая с две единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
5 Stars Hands Down”
This hotel was top notch in every way, but most notably, the service. I had left my phone in a taxi in Kyoto prior to arriving at Imperial Hotel Osaka and Mr. Saka at the bell captain desk could not have been more helpful in making several calls to help me out (and I did get the phone back somehow)! Not only was this a beautiful and luxurious hotel, but the staff were just the nicest people. Thank you, Imperial Osaka!
Оценявани 08 април 2018
6,8
Приятен
Charm от Тайван
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Imperial hotel is good one ”
Some Hotel shuttle bus driver will help passenger take their luggage but some won’t.
Оценявани 02 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
Richard от САЩ
Двойка
Стандартна двойна стая за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
International luxury class hotel designed to impress Japanese clientele”
Impressive lobby and luxurious rooms, but we would never have booked here without substantial discount from the regular rate Fine view from our riverview room, luxurious bathroom and comfortable queen bed. Hotel food and drink were way over our budget so we ate elsewhere, but excellent free shuttle bus service to and from JR Osaka Station made getting about very easy.
Оценявани 20 март 2018
8,8
Отличен
CHOU от Китай
Двойка
Run of House стая - настаняване след 18:00ч.
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Отличен”
You have to pay for the swimming and gym even you are the guest of the hotel. The housekeeper did not offer us the sleeping clothes after first night.? We do not know why this is happening ?
Оценявани 14 март 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Christophe от Франция
Семейство с малки деца
Superior Twin Room (Regular Floor)
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Exclusive location in Osaka”
Majestic construction with very high ceilings. Classy decoration in common areas and rooms. Don't miss the view on the river. Very convenient to discover charming Osaka river banks and the famous Castle.
Оценявани 03 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Themistoklis от Япония
Двойка
Супериорна двойна стая с изглед към реката - непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Excellent”
This hotel is excellent in almost every way. Highly recommended.
Оценявани 23 февруари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Hui от Сингапур
Двойка
Стандартна двойна стая за непушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Value for money, 5 star quality and service”
5 day quality and service. location is 20 min from dotonburi by taxi so a bit far. but near to train station
Оценявани 02 февруари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Janice от Австралия
Двойка
Стандартна стая с две единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
A home away from home”
This was our first visit to Japan and the Imperial hotel was a great welcome to Japan. Wonderful old fashioned service at check-in, turn down, front door, breakfast and restaurants. Enjoyed ambience of rooms - clean, soft and elegant decor in a timeless style. Amenities in bathroom were generous. Great view of city from our room especially the lights in the evening. Lovely cherry tree lined walks along the river bank. Would love to visit again in Spring. Shuttle bus leaves regularly to take you into Osaka Station where you are able to access the shopping district.
Оценявани 24 януари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Joan от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Run of House стая - настаняване след 18:00ч.
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Excellent service....”
Will definitely come back next time.... nice view, clean room and sheets....
Оценявани 10 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Xiaoying от Китай
Двойка
Run of House стая - настаняване след 18:00ч.
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Very decent place with accurate service.”
Sufficient and warm service, nice location. It's more than I expected.
Оценявани 23 декември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Kulthida от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Run of House стая - настаняване след 18:00ч.
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Beautiful view”
Nice and grand hotel but quite a distance from Osaka Station
Оценявани 22 декември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
CHEE от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна двойна стая с изглед към реката - непушачи
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Exceptional rooms and service”
Fabulous rooms and superb service. Surely a top hotel in Osaka, if not Japan.
Оценявани 21 декември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
CHEE от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
A top-notch hotel”
Excellent service. Rooms are very clean and huge by Jap hotels standards, thus great for families with kids.
Оценявани 20 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
HO от Хонконг
Двойка
Стандартна двойна стая за непушачи
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Excellent hotel by the O River”
The hotel is by the O River with colourful trees along the river. The shuttle comes every 10 to 15 minutes which was really convenient. Although it lacks the luxury feel of some 5 star foreign hotel chains, this is a very comfortable and clean hotel. Service was superb and staff have smart looking uniforms. Breakfast was tasty.
Оценявани 14 декември 2017
7,6
Много добър
BILLY от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна двойна стая с изглед към реката - непушачи
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Nice & Comfortable Stay”
Hotel is far away from the main shopping and restaurants. Even with the shuttle bus service, the cut-off time is too early and cannot enjoy the late night life. There are 2 convenience stores within walking distance and McDonald near-by. Not much to do around the area, but walking along the river to the Castle is nice, especially in Spring with the blooms of numerous cherry blossoms trees.
Оценявани 13 декември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
H-L от Тайван
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Nice hotel with real 5 starts standard and friendly staffs”
Staffs were amazingly helpful and polite, shuttle bus every 15 mins to umida station which is very convenient. Rooms is fantastic, good size and clean., toilet and bath are also very comfortable . Just the location is a bit far from the marketplace and subway. But the hotel has a couple of nice restaurant and bar, so if you are staying around for dinner or for a drink there is no problem. Overall it was a very pleasant stay for us two.
Оценявани 11 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
James
Соло турист
Run of House стая - настаняване след 18:00ч.
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
5 stars is not enough!”
I was absolutely amazed by the standards of Hotel imperial. I suspect I got an upgrade as I was on the highest floor in special 'imperial floors' room and it was of a standard of luxury you will not often find. Too much to list in one review but evening turn down service, enormous beautiful bathroom and room. and the staff service is very high end service. The second you look a bit lost someone will appear as if from nowhere to assist. Could not recommend more highly and I would only stay here on future trips to Osaka. Even if it's a bit above your budget I suggest spending a bit more for the experience.
Оценявани 02 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Sudha от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Lovely property, very luxurious. Staff were polite, courteous and accommodating. The concierge staff had all the popular destinations and possible travel routes ready along with travel times. We would love to stay there again if we travel to Osaka.
Оценявани 20 ноември 2017
8,4
Отличен
CHENG от Хонконг
Двойка
Run of House стая - настаняване след 18:00ч.
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
Large room”
This is hard to find such a big room in Japan, I really love this hotel and I will visit again
Оценявани 23 октомври 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Stewart от Австралия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна стая за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Great luxury hotel”
The Imperial was an amazing hotel that surprised us with its attention to detail and care for their guests. The room was very large, and had many great features such as a bedside control panel for the lights, curtains and music (you can choose music to play in your room, and even change the volume of the music in either the bathroom or main room). If you are planning on visiting universal studios, this hotel is in a good location being only a few minutes walk from Sakuranomiya station. If you want to visit Dotonbori, then the trip is a bit longer.
Оценявани 17 октомври 2017
8,0
Отличен
NELSON от Филипини
Двойка
Run of House стая - настаняване след 18:00ч.
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Imperial by standard.”
It stood for its name. Grand and comfortable are their rooms. Pool use with a fee. Tennis court with a fee. Free shuttle bus to Osaka train station where restaurants abound. Selective restaurants around the hotel. River park charming. A place where you can stay at the end part of your tiring trip to just simply rest and replenish once energy. Twas our second hotel venue after Shinsaibashi a few days before departure. A brief taxi ride and an airport limousine bus will bring you back to Kansai airport (the same manner coming in). Twas a much needed imperial rest to end our Trip- fabulous!
Оценявани 28 септември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Mark от Австралия
Соло турист
Run of House стая - настаняване след 18:00ч.
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
It was all excellent. Staff, internal restaurants, room service, help offered and provided. The only thing they need to change is the guest charge to use the gym. 1 time use was $60.00AUD. Way too high for a hotel guest.
Оценявани 27 септември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Amir от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Best hotel in Osaka”
Title says it all ....
Оценявани 13 септември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
JIA от Китай
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна стая за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Excellent Experience”
The staff were super nice and upgraded my room. I was satisfied with everything at the hotel. The location was not at the center of the city but the hotel provided shuttle bus to JR Osaka station almost every 15 mins during the daytime, so it wasn't inconvenient. Plus, it was quiet at night so I could get a very nice rest. It is a superior hotel even compared with other five-star hotels.
Оценявани 08 септември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Wing от Хонконг
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая с две единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Definitely value for money”
Clean and nice hotel, 5 stars level with very helpful staff. Parking is only 1000 yen for 24 hours, but I didnt get the try their breakfast. They do offer free shuttle to Osaka station which is very convenience for their guests. I have left 3 umbrellas in the parking area in which they have found them and keep them for me until my next visit in few months time.
Оценявани 06 септември 2017
8,8
Отличен
youngjai от Южна Корея
Семейство с малки деца
Run of House стая - настаняване след 18:00ч.
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
very good! crew is best~~ very kindly~~^^”
i will visit this hotel again~~ because clean & kindly hotel~~~
Оценявани 17 август 2017
8,8
Отличен
Siu от Хонконг
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна двойна стая с изглед към реката - непушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Отличен”
Nice facilities and staff with convenient shuttle bus, only that the swimming pool is not opened to kids.
Оценявани 14 август 2017
9,6
Изключителен
SooWhan от Южна Корея
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Best in Osaka”
This is the best hotel in Osaka. It is so clean and calm and near by river. And Ms. Kwon who is hotelier help us to check sightseeing a lot. Thank you so much and good luck.
Оценявани 05 август 2017
8,4
Отличен
CAM от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
It was good. Thank you.”
We paid through Agoda but the hotel still charged us money for reservation. We disagree with this payment.
Оценявани 13 юли 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Inji от Южна Корея
Двойка
Run of House стая - настаняване след 18:00ч.
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Best staffs married with nice facility and environment! ”
Shouldn't be missed s chance to walk through the river in the morning!!;)
Оценявани 23 май 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Law от Хонконг
Двойка
Супериорна двойна стая с изглед към реката - непушачи
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Spacious room. Restsurants are good. Close to JR station.”
The room is very spacious with friendly staff. It is far from the tourist areas like Namba or Shinsabaishi. However, I like the quiet ambience in this region. Yet, there arent many restaurants or bars around the hotel. If you take one station towards the Kyobashi, you will find many good restaurants for locals. The restsurants in the hotel gives you some selections too. We try the omakase offered by Kyubey which is wonderful. The nearby O River is very relaxing too which is good for morning walk or run.
Оценявани 23 април 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Thuc от Виетнам
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна двойна стая с изглед към реката - непушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
We enjoyed here”
I sastifed here as room good enough for 4 of us, cleanliness. Shutter bus frequently go to Osaka station, staffs are good, surrounding is nice. I did not use Swimming pool or hot tub so no commend and foods
Оценявани 22 април 2017
8,8
Отличен
Bruno от Бразилия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна стая за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Most beautiful Sakura around!”
Most beautiful Sakura around the hotel. Worth a boat trip at the cambal.
Оценявани 14 април 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Weijun от Китай
Двойка
Стандартна двойна стая за непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Amazing hotel, strongly recommended ”
I spent two nights in Osaka in Imperial Hotel Osaka. It was an absolutely amazing. For pros. First of all, the guest room is considerably large in Japan. And still big enough comparing worldwide. This is important for me. And the staff surprised me when I checked in. Even In many high rated hotels, they consider cleaning staff is merely who keeps everything clean and tidy. But here, in this hotel, every cleaning staff is properly dressed up (even better than receptions in some hotels) and amazingly well-mannered. If I could put all this in a single word, that word in my mind would be "flawless". For cons, it is a little bit of away form the center of city for Osaka. And the price might be a little bit of high (but it would be reasonable due to the "flawless" I mentioned above).
Оценявани 12 април 2017
8,4
Отличен
WAI от Хонконг
Двойка
Стандартна стая с две единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
excellent services, well maintained hotel”
Excellent staff services, very courteous and helpful. Location is not the tourist spots but located in a local area next to the river. It is about 20 mins walk to the castle. Some local restaurants in the mall connected to the hotel which are with reasonable prices and quality.
Оценявани 29 март 2017
8,8
Отличен
Laurence от Ирландия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Beautiful and welcoming hotel and staff. ”
After spending some time in Tokyo and then Kyoto, we were already a bit exhausted arriving to Osaka. The imperial hotel was like a saviour for us - it was so tranquil and relaxing, and it was just the kind of luxury we needed after quite a few hectic days. The staff were lovely without be my annoying, the mood was premium without being pretentious or obnoxious. I found the bars to be a little ridiculously priced (1300 yen for a coffee when half that price with still be expensive enough to retain the premium feel) but then I'm someone who never understands why a premium hotel needs to charge extortionate prices for basic items like that - there's a cap to what I'm prepared to pay for something that costs 3.50 in Starbucks. Other than that, it was a really lovely experience.
Оценявани 26 март 2017
8,0
Отличен
Sze от Хонконг
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Not bad but not convenient ”
A bit far from the city centre. It took us about 20-30 mins to drive to namba depending on traffic.
Оценявани 27 февруари 2017
9,6
Изключителен
jieun от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Good”
Good
Оценявани 21 февруари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
jinsong от Китай
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Deluxe Hotel with Japanese Hospitality”
Nice river view. Quiet. Very good service.
Оценявани 17 февруари 2017
9,2
Изключителен
MING от Хонконг
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна двойна стая за непушачи
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Second stay at Imperial Hotel”
We stayed at this hotel 8 years ago, when we first visited Osaka and the hotel left us a really good impression.This time we travelled with a 4-year-old and again we were glad that we'd chosen this hotel. The staff was very helpful and polite. The room was spotless clean and comfortable. Although It wasn't located at the heart of Umeda, free shuttle bus left every 15 minutes to Osaka JR station, which was rather convenient. Love this hotel and look forward to our next stay!
Оценявани 06 февруари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Byungguk от Южна Корея
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла с изглед към реката
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Super high standard of comfort and service”
Their classical interior, protocol to guests, careful concern for curstomer's comfort, which can be more easily found from sharp guests, might not be felt from the well-known modern hotel chains. Moreover, the window view from the bar, "The Rainbow Lounge" was excessively exquisite. Japanese whisky and coctails were particularly refeshing and it seemed that many non-hotel guests visit the bar.
Оценявани 06 февруари 2017
9,6
Изключителен
supachai от Тайланд
Двойка
Стандартна двойна стая за непушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
comfortable”
the hotel is situated in town. It is near park. Wonderful!
Оценявани 04 февруари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Byungguk от Южна Корея
Двойка
Стандартна двойна стая за непушачи
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
The best hotel in Osaka ever”
Very clean, cozy, and classic. Definitely visit again next time in Osaka.
Оценявани 03 февруари 2017
5,2
Allen от Тайван
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла с изглед към реката
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Cigarette smell room”
Knowing that we travel with kids, staff still gave me a smoking room with terrible cigarette smell.
Оценявани 01 февруари 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Jack от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна двойна стая с изглед към реката - непушачи
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Good Service”
Excellent hotel. Good value. Unfortunately nearest train station is about 10 min. walk. Location a bit far from city center. Hotel is very nice and staff super friendly and excellent service. Going to Namba by taxi is about 15 min.
Оценявани 28 януари 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Kimberly от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at”
My family LOVED this hotel! Very clean, very comfy, and the service was extremely efficient. Ideal place to stay at if you want to take a train to Universal Studios Japan and Kyoto because it is only about 7 minutes away from a JR station. You need to ride a JR train to get to those two places. Only issue with this hotel is that it is quite far from the shopping area (Dotonbori) and the food market (Kurumon Ichiba) but that was not a big problem. If ever we return to Osaka, we will surely stay at the Imperial Hotel Osaka again.
Оценявани 03 януари 2017
4,4
Wylie от Хонконг
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна стая с две единични легла за непушачи
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Service”
The reception staffs are very freindly and helpful. Just some staffs at the other facility just don't know how to handle with people. My 11 years old kid started to ask the cake shop lady's a simple question, her tone of reply was rude and impatient. There is only one customer at the cake shop that the lady was serving, her voice saying "wait the minute" was hustle and impolite. Second, an incident was at the elevator, a bell attendant was escorting a lady to her floor, and there are plenty of room in the elevator, the bell attendant made a loud arrogant gesture and voice in English of escorting the lady out. I think there are only 5 persons inside at a very roomy elevator, and there is no need to making such exploitative act to make my family felt we are on your way. I guess this is an Imperial Hotel styled by Frank Lloyd Wrong for people who have their eyes up in the air!!!
Оценявани 03 януари 2017
7,2
Много добър
Jing
Бизнес пътник
Run of House стая - настаняване след 18:00ч.
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
nice view”
good but won't choose again for many reasons
Оценявани 23 декември 2016
4,8
Edmund от Великобритания
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Ok. Not great”
It was cheap. Wish I'd paid more.
Оценявани 18 декември 2016