Резервирайте сега: Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok

Отличен
Въз основа на 1375 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,2
/
10
93% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1375)Booking.com (556)
8,2
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 1375 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,0
Удобства8,5
Местоположение8,9
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,8
Услуги8,2
Съотношение цена-качество8,1
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1375)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1129 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
valentina от Русия
Двойка
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2012 г.
красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
живописное месторасположение
отель находится в очень живописном месте, на мысе. с одной стороны отеля каралловые рифы, а с другой песчанный пляж. территория отелля огромная в виде парка, много тропических цветов, много лужаек. вся территория ухожена. номера отличные , кровати огромные, есть террасы с видом на море. в номерах установлены кондиционеры, телевизоры, интернет на рецепшине и в ресторане. завтраки очень разнообразные, вкусная выпечка, свежие фрукты. очень понравилась зеленая территория отелля. обслуживающий персонал приветлив, реагирует на любые просьбы и сразу их выполняет. на территории имеется большой бассейн. понравилось удачное расположение отеля, недалеко от города матарам и в то же врмея уединенно. вода в море прозрачная, отплыв несколько метров можно увидеть очень разнообразный подводный мир. очень красиво.
Оценявани 31 януари 2012
2,7
Natalia от Русия
Соло турист
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в март 2011 г.
Красивый отель, с большой зеленной территорией”
читое море, изумительный пляж
Большой отель, номера просторные. Большой минус ветхость обстановки, первое впечатление было ужасным. Пляж наверное самый лучший в этом районе. Приветливый, внимательный персонал. Несколько утомляют местные жители, пытающиеся все время что-нибудь продать. Вообщем, если не обращать внимание на минусы быта, то отдых замечательный. Что касается питания: кафе рядом с отелем достаточно,средняя цена за ужин( я не имею ввиде лобстеров) 10$-15$ на двоих(без спиртного) здесь с этим проблемы. Ужин в отеле (2 человека) 20$, с бокалом вина.
Оценявани 31 март 2011
9,0
Изключителен
Maria от Русия
Двойка
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в март 2011 г.
Красивая, зеленая, ухоженная территория”
Потрясающее расположение отеля.
Большая, зеленая территория. Расположен на мысе, что является неоспоримым плюсом перед всеми соседствующими "резервациями" : сразу три пляжа и один риф с многочисленной живностью в 30-50 метрах от номеров !!! Большой плюс "отельного" пляжа в постоянном наличии свободных лежаков ( с полотенцами тоже проблем не возникало), далее - на самом мысе - неплохой пляж для серфингистов, потому как на расстоянии метров от берега идёт отмель, способствующая популяризации серфинга даже среди безнадежных трусов, влюблённых в красивые доски и волны, далее сразу за мысом начинается коралловый риф, о чем на территории отеля свидетельствует указатель : "snorkling" и соответствующая калитка ведущая к бочкобразному спуску с песчаными заходами для изнеженных европейцев, ну и далее пустынный пляж длиною в километр - два с более удобным входом в воду, но чуть более грязный. По самому отелю : всё ок, но фен пришлось просить на ресепшене, изначально не было. Зато было 2 громадных варана на территории,замеченных купающимися прямо в бассейне возле ресторана. Кормёжка - не очень, продержались неделю на омлете и фруктах. В отеле есть СПА, больше похожий на массажный салон с возможностью полежать в цветочной ванной. Сервис на уровне, в общем отель спокойно тянет свои 3 звезды, даже ближе к 4 !!!
Оценявани 27 март 2011
9,3
Изключителен
Ekaterina от Русия
Соло турист
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2011 г.
большая и красивая территория отеля”
бесплатный wi-fi
Мы с подругой останавливались в этом отеле. Бронировали этот отель через агода.ру, цена в отеле была 100 долларов за номер, а в этой системе со скидкой получилось 60 долларов, были приятно удивлены)))))). Отель понравился, народу было очень мало, так как низкий сезон. У отеля очень большая и красивая территория с всевозможной растительностью, есть бассейн. Пляжа собственного отель не имеет, хотя расположен на берегу моря. Персонал дружелюбный, в лоби отеля есть бесплатный интернет, что очень удобно для индивидуальных путешественников. На территории отеля в кафе есть happy-hour, при покупке одного коктейля второй бесплатно, получается очень недорого.
Оценявани 22 февруари 2011
9,3
Изключителен
SERGEY от Русия
Соло турист
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в декември 2010 г.
хорошее и близкое расположение к морю”
очень большая территория со множеством тропической растительности
чрезмерная слышимость в номерах
персонал очень приветливый,в номерах чисто,убирались ежедневно.порадовал приветственный коктейль и фруктовая тарелка,что очень актуально после длительного переезда.в номере есть чайник,сейф.ежедневно поплнялся запас кофе и чая.территория хорошо ухожена,очень много зелени.в ресторане питание достаточно хорошее,разнообразные блюда.близко расположен пляж и торговая зона SENGGIGI.отель как бы расположен вдалеке от шумной жизни,рекомендуется для спокойного и размеренного отдыха.
Оценявани 27 декември 2010
8,7
Отличен
GEORGIY от Русия
Двойка
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2010 г.
Красивый отель с большой территорией”
В центре Сингигги, много магазинчиков и ресторанчиков
Прекрасное местоположение отеля. Выход на две бухты. Можно смотреть на катание на волнах серфингистов и местных рыбаков. Рядом небольшая стоянка яхт и корабликов. Можно нанять лодку и отправиться в небольшое путешествие. Вечером на берегу прекрасные закаты с видом на вулкан соседнего острова Бали.
Оценявани 07 ноември 2010
9,3
Изключителен
Irina от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в юни 2010 г.
Симпатичный отель”
Большая и чистая территория отеля
Питание. Вроде есть разнообразие. Но не вкусно готовят.
Это был мой второй визит на остров Ломбок. И снова я выбрала этот отель. На этот раз номер бунгало был удачно расположен и мне не мешали спать утренние молитвы в мечети расположенной недалеко от отеля. В отеле было не слишком много народа и соседи проживающие в бунгало рядом были спокойными. Визит в этом году мне понравился больше чем в первый раз. Мы с мужем снова посетили водопады расположенные на острове. Очень красиво.
Оценявани 19 юли 2010
8,0
Отличен
Oxana
Двойка
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в февруари 2009 г.
5 дней в раю”
тихий уютный отель для спокойного отдыха
нет
бунгало не новые, но все для комфортного отдыха есть,территория очень зеленая,пляж в 10 метрах от домиков,завтраки не очень разнообразные,но вполне достаточно,чтобы наесться.Обедали в ресторане отеля на пляже-очень вкусно,но дороговато,а ужинать ходили в кафешки за территорией отеля, все рядом-5 мин ходу.Очень понравились коктейли в баре на пляже в отеле.Вообще ,отель для спокойного отдыха,когда ехали, думали объедем весь остров, в итоге4 дня из 5 просто вялились и никуда не хотелось.В отеле есть спа-салон,оценка-4
Оценявани 23 ноември 2009
8,7
Отличен
Irina от Русия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 19 вечер/и в юли 2009 г.
Ломбок - спокойный отдых, но не в этом отеле!”
Большая ухоженная территория отеля. Хорошая работа персонала.
Слишком плохая звукоизоляция между номерами. Желательно заменить фильтры в кондиционерах - удушающий запах. Женскому персоналу работающему в ресторане на завтраках хорошо бы сменить злое выражение лица на улыбку.
Я ехала на остров Ломбок, чтобы найти спокойный отдых. Увы! Это не тот отель чтобы выспаться и привести нервную систему в порядок. Мною был выбран номер - бунгало. С 123 по 148 номер бунгало очень неудачно расположены - близко к воротам отеля. Бунгало разделены на два номера. Мало того, что перегородки между номерами имеют отвратительную звукоизоляцию, еще и бунгало расположены близко к друг другу. Каждый день приходилось просить соседей, чтобы разговаривали и смотрели телевизор потише. В отеле много отдыхающих которые прилетают с других островов Индонезии. Удивительно, что в двухместный номер они заселяются по 4 - 5 человек! В рядом расположенном отеле два вечера подряд была корпоративная вечеринка с отвратительной слышимостью и таким же гадким исполнением песен в "живую". Отель сдавал свою территорию под спортивное мероприятие с комментарием по громкой связи с 7.30 утра до 6 вечера. На следующий день по отелю ходили группы индонезийских студентов, которым устроили "День открытых дверей" - что не слишком приятно для постояльцев отеля. Ну и в довершении ко всему - каждое утро в 5 часов обеспечено прерывание сна трансляцией мусульманских молитв по громкой связи. И конечно же обеспечено прослушивание всех молитв в течении дня.
Оценявани 28 юли 2009
9,6
Изключителен
Jennifer от Великобритания
Двойка
Бунгало с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
9”
Yes this property is older then oters but set in a beautiful location. Staff friendly and very helpful. Breakfast good with plenty of choice. Sea view bungalow comfortable. Highly recommend.
Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Julia от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Beautiful hotel in amazing location ”
We arrived at the hotel in the dark and woke up in paradise. Nice clean rooms set amongst beautiful lush gardens. The restaurants and pools overlook the beach, stunning location! We were there during the earthquakes and the staff were absolutely amazing, looking after us and continuing to provide excellent service throughout a scary and confusing time for us. We didn't get to see much of Lombok as our trip was cut short, but hopefully one day we can return and we would definitely stay at Kila again.
Оценявани 04 ноември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Bernard от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Complaints”
None except a bit slow at checking in.
Оценявани 01 ноември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Nur от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Бунгало с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
8/10”
I'd recommend to friends and family for its beautiful beach, friendly staff & cozy room. 2 things lacking, 1. No privacy when you strolling down the beach. Sellers would push you to buy pearls & tshirts. 2. Food was average (but still acceptable)
Оценявани 30 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Matthew от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Friendly staff”
Friendly staff and helpful. If you like quietness this is the hotel you can consider. It is with private beach.
Оценявани 25 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Dennis от Холандия
Двойка
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Отличен”
Best location and hotel facilities in the area. Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfact was very good. Best place to stay with superb gardens and sea view.when dining. The beds are very good we saw not one mosquitoe.
Оценявани 17 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Suci от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
White sandy beaches”
Kila Senggigi, owning white sandy beaches and calm beach that save for our kids, recommended for family traveler with young children. but no worries for couple, they have a bungalow that make you have own space. food during breakfast is standard. all staff are very friendly. must try .
Оценявани 17 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Katrina от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Beautiful gardens and clean comfortable rooms. Excellent food at their restaurant and great cocktails! Staff were all fantastic. Enjoyed this resort very much!
Оценявани 08 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
MUHAMMAD от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Friendly staff nice sea view as i book for sea view room tip top cleaniness and restaurants food are all delicious. Even there earthquake but the stay in kila still great. Will come back again when i in lombok.
Оценявани 31 август 2018
7,2
Много добър
Dona от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
we were happy”
stayed 4 days, 3 days in seaview and 1 more day on garden view. we loved the newness of our latest room.
Оценявани 24 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Khalid от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Изключителен”
The only con is they charge for the water bottles which you use from the room fridge
Оценявани 06 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Irna от САЩ
Двойка
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Lovely, Great facilities and location”
The island of Lombok( the island east of Bali in Indonesia) is much more reasonable than Bali and more unspoiled kind of like Bali was 30 years ago. Senggigi Beach is gorgeous, family and couples friendly with plenty of shops and diversified restaurants nearby. The hotel has restaurants on site as well with local and western offerings for travelers . A free breakfast is included. There are direct flights to Lombok from Jakarta and Bali(Denpasar). The airport is about an hour away. Definitely worth the trip as an alternative to Bali or as a quick getaway from Bali.
Оценявани 25 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
Will от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Бунгало с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
What Happens When 4.3 million People are Without Basic Sanitation”
Trash everywhere, sewage dumped into the ocean. When the currents aren't pushing the waste away from the shores, you get foamy brown stuff. Stay away from Lombok and Bali too as there isn't ANY basic sanitation for their people.
Оценявани 20 юли 2018
8,8
Отличен
Muhammad от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Excellent location and atmosphere ”
We stayed for 3 nights. The hotel had excellent location, all you need is walk towards the restaurant/bar (the distance depends on your room location) and you can see and enjoy the private area of the beach with good atmosphere and wait the sunset from the hotel bar. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The A/C in my room were not cool enough at first, then we ask the staff and they immediately checked and then refill the freon (it was 3 am in the morning). However there are some drawbacks such as - The room lighting is quite dark and there’s only 2 available electric socket (1 at bed, 1 at desk, so don’t forget to bring electric outlet extender) - There’s not much variety for breakfast and walking to the main road for food/drinks/convenience store might take 10 min–but if you’re young it’s not a problem). Fyi, you can’t order online taxis along the Senggigi area. Bluebird taxis is easily found or ordered via MyBlueBird apps, or you may rent a car. Overall we’re happy with our stay as it has excellent location and atmosphere.
Оценявани 13 юли 2018
7,6
Много добър
Balasankar от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Много добър”
This is a nice hotel, food was good and nice staff & very helpful.
Оценявани 13 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
John от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Peaceful environment”
Facilities in the resort are excellent. The view from our room the best and the feeling is to just sit on the balcony doing nothing.
Оценявани 12 юли 2018
Dear John, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience here. I appreciate for your positive review. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
10,0
Изключителен
poochandran от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
90”
Best peach well mention garden ur workers so friendly all is well
Оценявани 07 юли 2018
Dear Poochandran, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience here. I appreciate for your positive review. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
9,6
Изключителен
Sheena от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Highly reccomended”
Fantastic place to stay with nice beach and other facilities. beautifully laid out chalets in well kept gardens. Inside chalets is good and clean with TV, Fridge and safety deposit box. Prices in resort for food and drinks a bit high but this is the same for any hotels. Lots of places to eat and drink just outside and well priced. Motorcycles and cars can be hired for touring around the island, and if you are adventurous you can climb the volcano. Main town Marapi is about 20 mins away and metered taxis are good. Love to go back again one day.
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
Dear Sheena, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience here. I appreciate your positive review. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future and we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
7,2
Много добър
Oliver от Саудитска Арабия
Семейство с малки деца
Бунгало с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
If only....”
.... they were a bit more proactively considering their guest's needs: more food and music variety, a bit more investing in the room facilities - and it were a top notch place!
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
8,8
Отличен
novi от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Sangat bersih ”
Makanannya perlu diperbanyak lagi variasinya
Оценявани 24 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Ho от Малайзия
Двойка
Бунгало с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Worth It”
Good price, Good Service, Good environment. Love it! Will come back again.
Оценявани 20 юни 2018
Dear Mr/s. Ho, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for visiting with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience here. I appreciate for your positive review. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
8,8
Отличен
DARIUS от Австралия
Соло турист
Бунгало с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Kila @ Senggigi is a great base ”
Welcome to the hotel was excellent. I had a beach bungalow which was nice and clean and had everything I needed. The only thing about the bungalow was that it quite dark. The italuan restaurant and the sunset bar at the hotel are superb with high quality meals at reasonable prices. The breakfast was good with a variety of pastries, omelletes, pancakes, asian breakfast and fruit. Service was great all around. Definitely coming back as it is value for money.
Оценявани 16 юни 2018
Dear Mr/s. Darius, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for visiting with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience here. I appreciate for your positive review. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
9,6
Изключителен
jeongho от Южна Корея
Двойка
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Great place to stay in Lombok”
Great rooms, beautiful beach, and good breakfast. Staff was lovely. Would stay there again!
Оценявани 11 юни 2018
Dear Mr/s. Jeongho, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for visiting with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience here. I appreciate for your positive review. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
10,0
Изключителен
Michael от Малайзия
Група
Бунгало с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Great Hotel that I will go back!”
I like the location of this hotel, and the surrounding is just fantastic. What I love the most is the live band every night on the beach, it’s very relaxing while having a glass of wine with your loved ones. Room is clean and very comfortable.
Оценявани 09 юни 2018
Dear Mr/s. Michael, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for visiting with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience here. I appreciate for your positive review. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
9,2
Изключителен
Penelope от Австралия
Двойка
Бунгало с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Stunning resort.”
Beautiful resort on a great beach. Lovely staff and very peaceful. Not much to do in the town but would happily remain at the resort.
Оценявани 09 юни 2018
Dear Mr/s. Penelope, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for visiting with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience here. I appreciate for your positive review. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
9,6
Изключителен
Yong от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Good location, near to beach, best sunset view the room are clean and comfy, but one of my friends got bitten by bedbugs.
Оценявани 07 юни 2018
Dear Yong, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that overall you had a very enjoyable stay with us. I appreciate for your improvement feedback, and we will work on the issues mentioned. If there is something that we can do better during your stay, please do not hesitate to inform us. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
7,2
Много добър
Peter от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Много добър”
Beautiful resort, a pleasure to stay at. Good value as well. Recommend to anyone.
Оценявани 07 юни 2018
Dear Mr/s. Peter, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for visiting with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience here. I appreciate for your positive review. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
8,0
Отличен
Inne от Индонезия
Двойка
Бунгало с гледка към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Good location in sengigi”
Good view, good price, good breakfast
Оценявани 04 юни 2018
Dear Mr/s. Inne, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for visiting with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience here. I appreciate for your positive review. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
8,4
Отличен
Inne от Индонезия
Двойка
Бунгало с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Good place and good view”
Nice palce, nice villa sea view, good breakfast and the best for prices
Оценявани 04 юни 2018
Dear Mr/s. Inne, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for visiting with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience here. I appreciate for your positive review. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
8,4
Отличен
Lim от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Good”
The sunset view in the beach is very nice. The beach bar will be closed at 10pm. The hotel room is big. Overall is good
Оценявани 04 юни 2018
Dear Mr/s. Lim, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for visiting with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience here. I appreciate for your positive review. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
6,4
Приятен
Alex от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
near beach, need abit of walking to main street, unfriendly staff”
Stay for 5 days, stated in my booking that i requested for a lower floor but still put us on second level even though there is empty ground floor rooms on the day of checked in. Requested to change room the next day but was been turned down with same reason.
Оценявани 04 юни 2018
Dear Alex, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that overall you had a very enjoyable stay with us. I appreciate for your improvement feedback, and we will work on the issues mentioned. If there is something that we can do better during your stay, please do not hesitate to inform us. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
7,6
Много добър
Thian от Индонезия
Двойка
Бунгало с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Nice location”
Surrounded 3 sides by sea. Lovely. Get a seaview villa, best place to relax. Concierge staff slightly rude, may be its fasting month. Food choices is limited. Breakfast is more like 3 stars.
Оценявани 03 юни 2018
Dear Thian, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that overall you had a very enjoyable stay with us. I appreciate for your improvement feedback, and we will work on the issues mentioned. If there is something that we can do better during your stay, please do not hesitate to inform us. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
10,0
Изключителен
paul от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 12 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
fantastic resort”
wonderful staff, beautiful gardens!
Оценявани 31 май 2018
Dear Mr/s. Paul, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for visiting with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience here. I appreciate for your positive review. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
8,4
Отличен
Andrew от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Amazing nice quit”
Loved it staff amazing going back next year prices where good food was great but b/ fast only ok
Оценявани 30 май 2018
Dear Mr/s. Andrew, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for visiting with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience here. I appreciate for your positive review. I hope you would come back again in the nearest future, we would be pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. Warmest Regards, Adhi Ecommerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
8,4
Отличен
Bettina от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Great hotel, great grounds”
Really nice stay at Kila for 4 nights. Travelling with 2 young kids and my parents. We were able to have a connecting room which meant family time was easy. Grounds are beautiful and ideal for kids to run around, there's a big pool with baby pool atrached and beach right on doorstep. Staff friendly and very accommodating. Can't wait to go back!
Оценявани 21 май 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you loved the experience here. I appreciate for your positive review about our facilities, location, and staffs. We would be always pleased to welcome you back again and again at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. With hospitality E-commerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
7,2
Много добър
Natalia от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Decent stay”
Huge territory, on the beach, lovely open air sunset dinners, good buffet breakfast. Value for the money paid
Оценявани 16 май 2018
Dear Natalia, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you loved the experience here. I appreciate for your positive review about our facilities, location, and staffs. We would be always pleased to welcome you back again and again at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. With hospitality E-commerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
10,0
Изключителен
chua от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Value for money”
I strongly recommend this place. Is so beautiful.
Оценявани 15 май 2018
Dear Chua, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you loved the experience here. I appreciate for your positive review about our place. I hope you would come here again in the nearest future. We would be always pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. With Hospitality E-commerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
9,2
Изключителен
KATHRIN от Малайзия
Група
Бунгало с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
comfortable, friendly staff,”
beautiful beach, good services, comfortable rooms. Although i prefer beaches in Koeta rather than around senggigi. the food at basilico is good and a perfect spot to watch sunset. the beautiful part os when you can see the silhouette of the Majestic Mount Agong as the sun sets. Was a good hotel.
Оценявани 13 май 2018
Dear Kathrin, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you had a lovely time to walk around our gardens and enjoyed the sunsets on the beach. I appreciate for your positive review and hope you would come here again in the nearest future. We would be always pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. With hospitality
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
6,4
Приятен
Chun от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Nice resort, Bad Arrangement”
The facilties and location is great in Sengigi. Nice standard of breakfast as well. However we are not happy with the arrangement on the room. As I book superior garden view with 1 double bed stated in agoda, but they arrange 2 twin bedroom for me and say that "many of honeymoon couple is okkau" with the arrangement like this. I asked for change other room and they replied is fully booked. However in Agoda website still open for booking and blame us that we did not put in the special request on the bed when booking. I was wondering then why the agoda site show the bed is 1 double bed and I show to them they replied to me asked me come to counter n check whether is there another room available for the next day. The toilet of the room pipe need to be upgrade due to very strong smell.
Оценявани 12 май 2018
8,8
Отличен
Budi от Индонезия
Соло турист
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Great sanctuary, strategic location, great beach, feel save ”
I like to stay here. 7 days are not enough for me. I like to spend my evening time to enjoy the sun’s going down, hidden under the sea. Yes.. sunset time. I enjoy the breakfast food n beverages too. I suggest, please more variety in menu day by day. You will never bored for longer stay in here. Convenience store close to hotel, souvenirs store close to hotel. But my wish, in the future, hotel has gym room.
Оценявани 01 май 2018
Dear Budi, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that had wonderful and restful time in Kila Sengigi Beach Hotel. I appreciate for your positive review about our complete and comfortable facilities and hope you would come here again in the nearest future. We would be always pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. With hospitality E-Commerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
9,2
Изключителен
Andini от Индонезия
Група
Супериорна с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
perfect location”
beach front and the sunset view was nice, and breakfast is variative
Оценявани 30 април 2018
Dear Andini, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok... Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you had a lovely time to walk around the beach and enjoyed the sunsets. I appreciate for your positive review and hope you would come here again in the nearest future. We would be always pleased to welcome you back at Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok. With hospitality E-Commerce
Show more
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok