Резервирайте сега: Kohinoor Continental Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 379 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,7
/
10
86% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (379)Booking.com (273)
7,7
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 379 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,8
Удобства7,2
Местоположение8,0
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,6
Услуги7,7
Съотношение цена-качество7,6
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (379)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 270 проверени коментари от гости
8,0
Отличен
Patcharaporn от Тайланд
Двойка
Супериорна (без закуска)
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
big room if compare with hotel nearby and good price ”
this hotel near to metro
Оценявани 07 март 2018
2,8
hansa от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна (без закуска)
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
too noisy, v busy no time for staff to assist.”
WE STAYED 3 DAYS HOTEL WAS ON MAIN RD ,TOO NOISEY, ROOMS WERE NOT READY ON ARRIVAL, NOTHING AROUND ,LOCATION AWEFUL.
Оценявани 21 февруари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Vinod от Индия
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
.”
.
Оценявани 19 февруари 2018
8,0
Отличен
Anil от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна (без закуска)
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Convenient location,”
Breakfast should be included in package
Оценявани 17 февруари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Zeenat от Южна Африка
Група
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Excellent hotel with great service and ideal location”
I stayed with my family for four nights at the Kohinoor Continental Hotel. Needless to say it was a very pleasant experience - the rooms were clean, the hotel had good facilities for the family (young and old), a very good restaurant that served delicious food, excellent location with all forms of transportation within close range. The service from the staff (i.e. the porters, the reception, the managers and restaurant staff) was the cherry on top - they were very accommodating and managed all of our requirements with a big smile :-)
Оценявани 15 февруари 2018
6,8
Приятен
Mohamed от Шри Ланка
Бизнес пътник
Премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Приятен”
Overall the hotel is quite clean and cozy. the variety of breakfast can be better improve. will consider to stay in the same hotel again.
Оценявани 05 февруари 2018
8,8
Отличен
JAYESHKUMAR от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна (без закуска)
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Kohinoor Continental is Value for Money in Mumbai ”
Opt for Room in A wing, I found it better than B wing.
Оценявани 10 януари 2018
8,0
Отличен
bernadette от Холандия
Двойка
Супериорна (без закуска)
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
It’s ok for a night ”
We stayed here as a short overnight before an early morning flight. We didn’t use any facilities so I can’t comment. Checkin is a bit slow because there was only one staff member. Place has low ceilings and quite small bathroom but bed was very comfortable and that’s all we needed at the time!
Оценявани 05 януари 2018
8,0
Отличен
Ramachandran от ОАЕ
Двойка
Супериорна (без закуска)
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Close promoxity to Airport ”
The room was clean and the breakfast was decent. WIFI is not included in the package but rates are reasonable. Location wise it’s good as it’s quite close to international airport.
Оценявани 24 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Prasad от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Amazing. Value for money!!
Оценявани 05 декември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Sushil от Индия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
My Review”
The Hotel is at a central location and near to many businesses, airport and financial offices. Staff is great and also the food, however the room should be modified as it looks old and the beds are very small.
Оценявани 14 октомври 2017
8,0
Отличен
Amin от Танзания
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
GOOD HOTEL”
GOOD HOTEL, HAD INTERNET ISSUES THEY SORTED OUT THANK YOU GOOD SPACIOUS ROOMS AND GOOD HELPFUL STAFF
Оценявани 20 август 2017
2,4
UDAY от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
Приемлив”
Hygiene levels and upkeep of the hotel was a big issue. Beds and rooms were having typical fungal stink that comes due to moisture or water seepage in the room. No fresh air or ventilation. Dark n dingy
Оценявани 16 юли 2017
8,4
Отличен
JITENDER от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
It was excellent experience and would like to stay more on my visit to Mumbai ”
Fabulous n well organised
Оценявани 11 юли 2017
6,4
Приятен
T от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Приятен”
Now, the situation is very crowded and major times traffic are blocked.
Оценявани 10 юли 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Girish от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Great service and ambience ”
Amazing hospitality and value for money.Also close to the airport. Food is also amazing.
Оценявани 05 юни 2017
3,2
ilkka от Финландия
Соло турист
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
awfull experience. - never again”
I had booked deluxe or superior . In the early morning I got there after long flights from Europe, and even longer waiting time at BOM airport. The room (superior) was just like a room from Soviet Union of Russia, mid range hotel. The reason I booked this hotel is as it´s quite near the BOM airport. - Well, there are several others as well. In Practise, when you walk out of the hotel, there is a huge mess of local traffic. no side walk.. I also booked this hotel as they have a private out door swimming pool. -Well, the "pool" and the area around it was used as cocktail parlour or LOCAL business meetings venue. The water in the pool was icecold, and the only sunbed under a roating cealing, Only one bed...
Оценявани 26 май 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Sunil от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Very nice location ”
Very nice location and food
Оценявани 22 май 2017
6,4
Приятен
Fu от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Приятен”
less and less facilities
Оценявани 17 април 2017
6,0
Chunil от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Business”
Quality is so disappointed compared to price.
Оценявани 12 март 2017
4,8
T от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
stop pick up and drop facilities to Airport despite distance of 3Kms for Agoda customers.”
In the same price other good hotels are available in the same location including 5stars.
Оценявани 22 февруари 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Ashish от Индия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
Worth the Money”
Overall very good experience. Only one issue Swimming pool water was not smelling good.
Оценявани 14 февруари 2017
5,2
krishna от САЩ
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Room was not what I paid for but breakfast was good. ”
I booked this room online and was visiting Mumbai. I arrived at the hotel late at night straight from the airport and checked in. I paid for a double room with two beds. What I was given was a room with a pull out twin size sofa bed and a long upholstered seat along the window approximately 2feet by 8 feet. My uncle and I were so tired as it was 1am we just went to sleep. I slept on the sofa bed and my uncle on the long cushioned seat. Far from a so called 4 star hotel in Mumbai! Obviously the management is not concerned about comfort of their guests. The buffet breakfast was very good at least. I stayed at Oberoi Trident the next two nights and these two hotels are not in the same league. I would give Kohinoor 2.5 stars. After all, the main reason a guest stays at a hotel is to get a comfortable nights rest in a nice room. Staying here is like staying at someone's house who doesn't respect you and gives you a substandard room with a pull out sofa. Embarrassing for Mumbai and India!
Оценявани 04 февруари 2017
2,0
Rajesh от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Very bad experiences ”
Very bad experiences
Оценявани 24 януари 2017
5,6
Kalpesh от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Ok for one night stay ”
Hotel is 5min from airport. Lobby decives you into thinking rooms will be just as nice but are really basic. Hotel has no good facility or customer service which you would normally expect from a 4* hotel. Over priced and over rated, would not stay here again.
Оценявани 19 януари 2017
7,2
Много добър
Naresh от Индия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Good option in Andheri area”
Price of the hotel in bit high.. Good option in Andheri area
Оценявани 19 януари 2017
8,0
Отличен
Mahezabin от Португалия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Good stay in the heart of mumbai”
Good hotel near international airport Value for money Neat and clean
Оценявани 18 януари 2017
8,8
Отличен
Shirley от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 12 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Very friendly staff. Good hotel. Highly recommended.”
Very friendly staff. Good hotel. Highly recommended.
Оценявани 10 януари 2017
6,4
Приятен
Deepak
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Very helpful reception staff ”
Mr. Manja of Reception Desk was very helpful in providing information about local transport, shopping Mall and stay related matters and made us feel comfortable about our stay. Bathroom needs to be renovated and modernised. Scope to improve space for the rooms. Advisable to reinstate complimentary transport to & from International Airport when it is so nearby.
Оценявани 25 декември 2016
4,8
Rajat от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Disappointed ”
Hi The ratings don't reflect the experience in my case -- also Agoda should do their own reviews or take up complaints. Had a problem as I got up with a cockroach and also the room I was in had a bed bug problem. The hotel staff said Sorry as the amount was fully paid. They offered to waive the room charges if I stayed one more night -- but was checking out. Would not have stayed anymore anyway given my experience. They did waive room service charges. Very disappointed as I stayed the first time basis the reviews and Agoda "recommendation"
Оценявани 05 октомври 2016
8,4
Отличен
Varadarajulu от Австралия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
Kohinoor”
Excellent service from staff. Hotel is not as good as it used to be.
Оценявани 24 септември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Varadarajulu от Австралия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
Good hotel. Will strongly recommend”
Friendly staff. Good service
Оценявани 19 септември 2016
6,4
Приятен
vivek от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Good hotel but. Location not good”
Hotel was clean food also was good
Оценявани 14 август 2016
4,8
Edward от Тайван
Бизнес пътник
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Disappoint”
Wifi only allow one device per room, but when I log out from my cellphone then try to log on Wifi from my laptop, but I need to wait for 24 hours in order for laptop to be connect. It was very inconvenience for a business traveler like me. I pay the same rate at other hotels and can allow two devices minimum, I will never stay at Kohinnor again.
Оценявани 11 август 2016
6,0
NGAI от Хонконг
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2016 г.
Good location”
Near to train station and airpott
Оценявани 07 май 2016
8,0
Отличен
Chandan от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
As usual...nice hotel”
proximity to airport is a plus point....value for money
Оценявани 16 март 2016
8,3
Отличен
MrChampak от Великобритания
Двойка
Премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2016 г.
kohinoor Continantal”
clean rooms, helpful staff. good location
Good stay at the Hotel with good location and good statf and clean rooms with good breakfast.
Оценявани 09 март 2016
8,8
Отличен
Jeremy от Великобритания
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
Mumbai Stop”
Excellent location for business travellers near airport, Mumbai and Navi Mumbai. Very helpful Staff
Оценявани 27 февруари 2016
8,8
Отличен
kathleen от Великобритания
Соло турист
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
kathy 20th feb to 23rd feb 2016”
This hotel was fab welcoming staff, helped me in every possible way very clean and rooms were really nice, food buffet at lunch was excellent value at 650 rupees, wanted to take chef home with me, 10 mins from airport with free pick up and return to airport, location could have been better but easy access to whereever you want to go in mumbai taxis vrry cheap ..kathy
Оценявани 24 февруари 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Helen от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
enjoyed our stay very much”
Room was really clean. Breakfast was excellent and the staff were very accommodating. Security was first class too. Had to pass your hand bag through an xray machine and pass through a security scanner each time we entered hotel. The pool was more for show though. A lot of business functions around it so wouldn't be comfortable using it. On the whole was very satisfied and would definitely recommend it.
Оценявани 11 февруари 2016
8,4
Отличен
Milind от САЩ
Соло турист
Премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
Good”
x
Оценявани 31 януари 2016
8,0
Отличен
Kiruba от Канада
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Very good friendly staff”
Good friendly staff, and clean. But location is far away from the core business area. Traveling was not very pleasant. Roads around are very congested.
Оценявани 25 януари 2016
4,7
Kaustubh от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Average hotel”
Location next to metro station
Was very average
Оценявани 22 декември 2015
6,0
Amrit от Индонезия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Not worth for a 4 star hotel”
Location was good.
Lifts are too old. Room was just average. Bathroom was just average. There are hotels which charge half of the price but has same type of room
Оценявани 19 декември 2015
9,0
Изключителен
Harpreet от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2015 г.
Pleasant stay”
Location, Morning Sun and Ambience
Stay was really comfortable and the staff was very cooperative. The breakfast menu was Ok. Location was perfect for business. Morning sunlight through the window gave lot of positive energy early in the morning.
Оценявани 03 декември 2015
6,3
Приятен
Matt от Великобритания
Бизнес пътник
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Rooms and bathrooms in need of modernisation”
price, friendly staff, bar
Rooms and bathrooms were clean and functional, but looked over 30 years old since the last refresh.
Оценявани 30 ноември 2015
8,7
Отличен
SHAILENDRA от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
value for money near airport”
near airport, quiet place, value for money
Оценявани 24 ноември 2015
9,7
Изключителен
Andreas от Германия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
Service number one, all rooms are clean and compfo”
Service very friendly, special service airportshuttle, rooms and breakfast
Compfortabe clean rooms, very friendly service and if you need help....they help you quick, breakfast all was good, specialy the airportshuttle was great..... Much greetings to the service
Оценявани 22 ноември 2015
10,0
Изключителен
Venkata от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Pleasant stay at Kohinoor”
Location, Tariff, Service and Pleasant stay.
Оценявани 14 ноември 2015
6,7
Приятен
Jagabar от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Solitary Rest staff service not so good ”
NA
Good.
Оценявани 07 ноември 2015