Резервирайте сега: Kurumba Maldives

Отличен
Въз основа на 1037 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,9
/
10
92% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1037)Booking.com (1561)
8,9
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 1037 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела9,2
Удобства9,2
Местоположение9,0
Комфорт на стаята и качество9,1
Услуги9,2
Съотношение цена-качество8,3
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1037)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 922 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
Pavitra от Австралия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Outstanding!!!!!”
We have been here in in February 2018 for 4 days. It was amazing. Food , rooms, service everything was outstanding. Especially at night time to sit in a bar and enjoying live music. Very impressive hospitality. Aseela on restaurant staff, Chef Elvis , Manager Ali Rasheed, simply superb... They take care of you so well..lovely kaya boat experience with staff member sam.. we would love to visit again....
Оценявани 30 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Michael от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Very good value ”
Very good value
Оценявани 25 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Parag от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Great Resort”
We spent 4 nights at Kurumba and enjoyed every moment. All rooms are sea facing and have shallow sea right next to them. You can see beautiful fishes and marine life all around. Snorkelling is a must. The coach Mustafa is a star and enables even beginners. We saw reef sharks, sea turtles, octopus, sting ray and many others. Service and cleaniness is top class. Ahmed at Indian restaurant ensured that as vegetarians, we were comfortable. A great place.
Оценявани 21 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Faizal от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Everything is fantastic
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Joe от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Excellent Service”
Excellent service and very good hotel rooms! Will go back soon!
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Joe от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Бунгала Делукс на брега
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Excellent Service”
I like how the customer service greeted us. Even for the smallest requests like having a birthday cake for my son, they granted it. They are also accommodating even when we already checked out, they gave you place to stay and still enjoy the comfort and amenities that are available. The room was superb and very clean and romantic! I like the view of the surroundings and the restaurants which offered a variety of food!
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
KRASIMIRA от България
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Very nice”
I was just for one night , but I was very satisfied. The resort is so clean, the stuff is very polite and I have the most delishes breakfast. Too much choices fo every taste.
Оценявани 16 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Narinder от Индия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Excellent hospitality. Friendly staff, Secure resort with good food and ambiance ”
Julia at the reception received us and the check in took a minute while we were served coconut ice cream. She upgraded our room and also sent us a lovely chocolate cake on our anniversary day. Very thoughtful. These gestures are never forgotten. The staff from the gardener, housekeeping till management all are very courteous and will wish you with a smiling face whenever they see you. I would suggest they relook into the prices of the spa which is overpriced. We could visit it only once during our stay had it been reasonably priced we would have visited all five days of our stay. Kurumba was a very pleasant experience for us. Wish them all well.
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
VU от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Friendly Chef Good Food”
Appreciate the Chefs Kunrisa, Vihamana Nuwandon, and Alwia for good food, and offer to customize the baby food for my baby. he definitely enjoyed his puree and soups, and all other finger food. thanks for offering us some specialties during our departure lunch. it is a nice memory
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
VU от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Friendly Chef, Good Food, But lots of mosquitos in the room”
The Chefs are very friendly and food is great. We have a 1-year old baby and he enjoyed the kid menu as well as all the personalized puree that the Chef made for him. So if you travel with babies or toddlers, you do not have to bring baby food. If the staff does not give you the kid menu, ask for it. And they can customize according to your needs ( cut, blend, puree..) We are touched when the chef asked if we wanted anything special before our departure in addition to the restaurant buffets ( no additional charge) .We requested Tomyam seafood soup and HongKong steamed fish and they were delicious! The Kid Club is super. My kids enjoyed so much. The beach is beautiful, clean, blue. We can see fishes when swimming so there is no need to do snorkelling ( the snorkeling will take u further so you can see more). the only problem with this resort is mosquitoes. One room had mosquitos despite our efforts to spray and complains to the reception. our whole family got lots of bites!!
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Danielle
Двойка
Делукс бунгало
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Wonderful place for a relaxing vacation”
We decided to go with the dine around all inclusive for 10 days. Each night we went somewhere different for dinner, and I have to say...Every restaurant had delicious food and wonderful staff! I have celiac disease, so I sometimes find it difficult to find things for me to eat. At kurumba, each menu has GF indicated on the items for which could be made gluten free, and also had nut free, and vegan options listed. At the breakfast buffet, they had GF banana bread, GF muffins, and regular GF bread (which is the best I've ever had!). We are scuba divers, and we were disappointed that they didn't offer shore diving (as listed on their website), but we did end up having a great time diving off the boat. Just be prepared to pay the $70US for each dive (this is tank and weights inc , plus $20or $30 boat fee, PLUS cost of rental gear. Murielle and Gabriella were great. Sadly wouldn't return, as we prefer to dive off the shore, and go when we like during the day as other resorts offer.
Оценявани 30 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Nadiah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Beautiful, clean, well maintained resort ”
I had a nice short vacay at Kurumba with my family (with small children and also the elderly). Kurumba offers variety of activities, you can refer to Kurumba Journal in their website to plan your day ahead. As my mother had arthritis and can't walk for a long distance, we brought her own wheelchair to the resort, and we were glad because most of places around the resort are wheelchair-accessible...most of the staff in the resort were warm, helpful and friendly which we appreciated very much.. It is convenience to book via Agoda because they included the tax in the overall price, except for transfer fees which you hv to pay directly at the resort...you can email the resort for transfer arrangement.. I've booked 3 superior rooms with full board and requested for connecting rooms..however at the resort, we were so grateful to be upgraded to beachfront deluxe bungalows that located next to each other..yeay!. Overall, we were happy with our stay at Kurumba and hope to stay there again!
Оценявани 29 август 2018
6,8
Приятен
Joanna от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Disappointed - incredibly overpriced food and nearly $100 for a 10 minute return boat ride to Male”
An absolutely beautiful location, spoilt by highly overpriced food ($70 per head for a very average dinner buffet, average $20 for starters and $35 for mains in the cheapest of the 7 restaurants. The food was good but the same as you would get anywhere in Sri Lanka (at a fraction of the price), or in the UK (at a much cheaper price also). Also, you can only leave the island by booking the hotel speedboat transfer which was about $80 for a return 10 minute trip to Male. While I very much enjoyed the holiday due to the location, beautiful beach, room and outdoor bathroom, I would probably not return for this reason. I don't like the idea that they are making a huge profit out of people by ensuring that the food and transport - which are basics - are overpriced. It made me feel that I was a commodity to them rather than a valued customer. Next time I will look elsewhere in the Maldives.
Оценявани 16 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
BADER от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Бунгала Делукс на брега
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Five stars ”
Amazing and friendly I love this location ❤️❤️
Оценявани 16 август 2018
7,6
Много добър
Jennifer от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Kurumba, Maldives”
The transfer from airport to the resort was just a short boat ride, which was great! The rooms are very well maintained and the service staff were all very nice and friendly. In particular, a shout-out for Sumed from the Thai restaurant.
Оценявани 26 юли 2018
8,8
Отличен
Asia от ОАЕ
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Loved it, but had a little issue ..... ”
We have booked an all inclusive room through agoda.com ... The hotel however told us that they received a booking confirmation from booking.com which states that we are not entightled for beverages which was a shock to us. We approached the staff in the reception for clarification and to check but a supervisor named Zainab didn’t assist us. In fact she asked us to call internationally to booking.com and check with them. Her behavior with us was totally mean. I didn’t expect this attitude knowing that I had came to the resort years ago. To make story short, staff named Morsi was so helpful that he called the reservation department and booking.com to clarify. We totally can’t be thankful enough for him. Also I would like to give credit to Mr. Ibrahim & Abdullah wo ractified this and put responsovitlity on theirselves and granted us the all inclusive package. Not only that. They made us feel real generosity of Maldives people. Me & my husband will definitely come back here to see them
Оценявани 20 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
adi от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Бунгала Делукс на брега
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Best place, food, facilities and near to city”
Half board package is astonishingly great
Оценявани 09 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
TARIQ от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
kingdom of heaven ”
it was Amazing it's really nice.
Оценявани 30 юни 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Aaron от САЩ
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Wonderful. Paradise. Romantic”
Close to airport, 15 minute boat transfer. Thr staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and I love the room layout. The bathroom is open and the large powerful fan in bathroom helps combat stuffiness from outside. There are two showers and his and hers sinks and a tub right in the center. The water pressure was strong and tempature easily controlled. The WiFi is strong enough to stream YouTube which is really really great. Be prepared to pay for drinks and meals. The live music was nice and relaxing.
Оценявани 25 юни 2018
8,4
Отличен
Omar от Оман
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Thanks to Mr. Siba & Advise for those “Phobia from Lizard” please stay at home. ”
Professional customer satisfaction by Mr. Siba. Staffs are kind and helpful. Nice view and entertainment. Gentle temperature to do outdoor activities. For those “Phobia from Lizard” please stay at home. I liked the resort so much. Again thanks Mr. Siba for everything. Cheers.
Оценявани 19 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Pradeep от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
WoW what a place!”
If you really want to stay away from the busy work life, this is one of the places to go!! My wife & kids enjoyed it to the full & we love the beaches & water sports within the island. Bit expensive stay & food. Luckily we had free nice & good breakfast! Good friendly staffs & nice facilities especially for kids!!
Оценявани 14 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
William от Сингапур
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Amazing, Relaxing and An experience to Remember at Kurumba”
Maldives has a lot of islands and with it resorts inc Male. But each islands have unique features including that one of Kurumba’s. If you prefer a long stretch of perfect powdery white sand beach, near the airport which is just 15 mins away by speedboat, luxurious accomodation, facilities and service, hospitable and friendly staff and an atmosphere of serenity plus a wide variety of restaurants then Kurumba is the place to be. They even offer free cocktail nights and have guests who have come back to this hotel several times. I will definitely come back for more. Thanks Kurumba for an excellent service.
Оценявани 29 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Noreen от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Superb”
From pick up to drop off... I was given the 5 star treatment. The room was luxurious. Bathroom incredible. The beach was spectacular. Definitely going back with friends next year!
Оценявани 21 май 2018
8,0
Отличен
Xin от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Много добър”
Nice & clean resort. Friendly staff too. Thank you Kurumba Maldives.
Оценявани 14 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Abdulelah от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
رحلة ممتعة”
تجربة جميلة جدا بعيدا عن صخب الحياة العملية للاستمتاع بالشاطئ الخلاب والسهر وتجربة العصيرات المالديفية اللذيذه انصح بان يكون الحجز شامل كليا الافطار والغداء والعشاء لذيذ الاجواء والبرامج ممتازه تجربة الدايفنق ومشاهدة الاسماك وعمل النشاطات ممتعة جدا الافضل تكون الغرفة مقابلة للشاطئ لتسمع انغام الامواج وهي تعزف نغمات الحب
Оценявани 05 май 2018
9,6
Изключителен
YIN от Хонконг
Двойка
Делукс бунгало
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
A very nice island”
It is a very beautiful island, all colleagues (including the restaurant, spa villa) are helpful and always with smile face, the place is clean. silent and tourist are very polite each other.
Оценявани 27 април 2018
7,6
Много добър
Alberina от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Definately worth the visit! ”
Great location - near the airport, 10 mins on the speedboat. Beautiful small private resort with clean surroundings. The beach is 10 steps from most accommodation types. Food here is definitely worth a mention. Indian, Italian, International cuisines are done authentically. Housekeeping is twice a day. In general, Maldives is an expensive destination. Go for half-board or inclusive meal plans for better value. Nothing to complain and everything to compliment!
Оценявани 26 април 2018
9,6
Изключителен
emma от Ирландия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Great for families and couples”
This hotel has a great vibe. The staff and everyone who goes there are easy to chat with and it is a very friendly place. I stayed for 10 nights and there was activities to do everyday so I was thoroughly entertained. The reef that surrounds the resort is beautiful and it was a very stress free stay.
Оценявани 15 април 2018
7,6
Много добър
YING от Сингапур
Група
Делукс бунгало
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Much as changed since our last trip in 2015”
My last trip to Kurumba was in 2015, and this time I'm with my family as I had a really great time previously. Airport transfer was great, we could leave for the resort upon arrival even though it was a shared-transfer. Everyone on the island were friendly and helpful. We had a great time fishing with Hassan and his crew and snorkeling with Hanib. Both of them were wonderful and deserve many praises. Restaurants wise we tried the Mahal (Indian), Isola (Italian), Thila and Hamakaze (Teppanyaki) -with Mahal and Isola serving the best foods. Hamakaze you could give it a miss as not only the food was expensive, it was mediocre. Thila was still good, but they no longer served the truffle bread as a starter which I thought was the highlight of our previous trip. Food at the Cafe improved so much too, we had more meals there. It was a pity though that they started to charge for the snorkelling equipment and life vests. Beaches also not as pristine and clean as before. Sea life also much less
Оценявани 10 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Akram от Катар
Семейство с малки деца
Президентска вила с басейн
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Amazing Resort close to the airport (10 min)”
The place was really nice with a variety of restaurant .The staff were very friendly and making many events with very nice arrangement (Valentine day ,Chinese new year ).The massage wasn't good).but i strongly recommend this resort for families
Оценявани 09 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Sitharthini от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Бунгала Делукс на брега
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Best of the Best Valur forMoney”
I would give this place 9.5 out of 10...the only set back was the food...excellent fresh food but not tasty ..so if you want to stay here please let the hotel know earlier and they will accommodate !
Оценявани 04 февруари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Chay от Сингапур
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Staff were fantastic. Resort was very safe and we were able to leave the back door unlock without worrying when we went to the beach . Large variety of food for breakfast. Food and cocktails could be improved for the price charged.
Оценявани 29 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Noel от Великобритания
Двойка
Делукс бунгало
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Honeymoon”
Kurumba Maldives is the best place on earth. They have the best facilities and the staff are very friendly. The ambience was awesome and they made our honeymoon memorable. Thanks Kurumba
Оценявани 29 декември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Li от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Excellent service ”
Staff were always on hand to help and made the trip exceptional!
Оценявани 24 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Binh от Виетнам
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Rooms are disgned privately along the beach with seaview. Suitable for family with young kids.”
We were very happy with the AI package and eveything there. Just one small thing, the foods might be cooked by local chefs so they generally were little bit salty for us.
Оценявани 19 декември 2017
8,0
Отличен
supoj от Тайланд
Двойка
Бунгала Делукс на брега
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
good for honey moon couples”
good for honey moon couples, or family is recommended since they have many activities all the time. tennis court, diving, painting
Оценявани 12 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Vipin от Индия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Amazing Resort”
This is one of the best Resort to be in Maldives. Their hospitality and the staff is just super amazing. Celebrated my First Anniversary there and it was a memorable trip, the one we will not forget for a very long time. Thank you Team Kurumba for making this trip a memorable one.
Оценявани 11 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
WALEED от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Делукс бунгало
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
nice resort for honeymoon ”
It was very nice hotel and resort for honeymoon, I'll advise all my friends to visit Kurumba Maldives
Оценявани 07 декември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
WANG от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Гардън вила с басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Excellent trip for family”
It is incredibly beautiful sightseeing trip. Take 8-10 minutes from male airport to resort, it's convenient for family trip with kids. It is surrounded by an impossibly clear. Room is very clean too, cleaner had cleaned the room even more than 3 times per a day. Really clean as it's a beach resort, no sand at all in entire room including pool "Garden pool villa". Room is big enough for family stay with two kids. It is beautiful than online photos. Glass boat is good experience, our kids love banana boat and etc... Staff at the hotel were among the best we've ever met. They were kind and helpful, and very nice and always ready to help. Anyway our children really expect more activities for children, one play yard should be better to build. Three restaurants are in this island, as Asia guests, we expect more type foods, Overall is excellent resort.
Оценявани 06 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
can от Китай
Семейство с малки деца
Бунгала Делукс на брега
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Изключителен”
In general, location is perfect for family with young child. Only feel sad that carol reef is basic white and can’t see touched colorful fish as I imagine before this journey. I stayed 7 nights, but I couldn’t think main restaurant change their style as their official web says. It was more like only 3 food styles.
Оценявани 19 ноември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Thu от Виетнам
Двойка
Делукс бунгало
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Very nice and relaxing place”
Snookering was amazing. I saw little sharks, stink rays, box fish and so many other fish during our daily swim. It was only 12m mins to walk around the island. The food in the main restaurant are very good and change the menu everyday. The resort is the whole island so you will not have other choices than hotel's restaurant. Room was very nice and the staff was very helpful, speak fluent English. It is quite expensive but worth it.
Оценявани 13 ноември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Muhammed от Турция
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Very beautiful hotel”
Pro: One of the best hotels I have seen. House reef, beach, cristalized water, professional services and big rooms. They have departure showers for last day departures. This is really good facility for departurerers. Cons: there are 8 restaurants but they serve alcohol or pork in all of them. At least there should be one full halal restaurant in which there is no alcohol and no pork.
Оценявани 08 ноември 2017
6,8
Приятен
Laura
Двойка
Делукс бунгало
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Close and convenient to Male airport”
I may have given more stars to this hotel but had just left the Conrad Rengali which was over the top (and cost significantly more) The staff was kind, the food was good and much less costly than on other islands. Our room was clean and comfortable and right on the water. There is a lounge with recliners and coffee and snacks if you arrive early or need to stay past check out time. The staff picked us up at the airport and delivered us and our luggage to our villa. Most of the restaurants don't start dinner until 7pm . As early risers, we like to eat a little earlier than that.
Оценявани 08 ноември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Adeel от Пакистан
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
BEST , Super, Lot of activities in resort.”
Just love it, so many activities. Only the price is high.
Оценявани 21 октомври 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Saleh от Кувейт
Семейство с малки деца
Вила делукс с басейн
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Good”
This is my second time here.
Оценявани 21 октомври 2017
8,4
Отличен
Joshua от Австралия
Двойка
Вила на плажа с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Spectacular service and facility let down by its location”
If I exclude the location from this review, this hotel is a 9.9/10. Everything about Kurumba is just magnificent; however, as soon as you "look up" you can see an the 'rubbish dumping island" with its continuous stream of pollution rising into the sky. Then there is Male island and the airport island also within clear view from most locations at the hotel. If you're sunbathing or dining or swimming...then these eyesores are largely unnoticeable...but when you do notice them...it really takes away from the serenity and beauty of the place. Kurumba is truly an amazing place and we loved our stay here - but were really disappointed with the "view".
Оценявани 22 септември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
ip от Хонконг
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Magnificent , no complaint at all... good location save travel time n money. ”
Food is very very good ...must take all inclusive which u can enjoy drinks in every location. House reef is spectacular ... eyes wide open under water , many fishes , baby sharks or sting fish ....must come again, thanks to all friendly staff especially to Maah .....
Оценявани 21 септември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Luis от Пуерто Рико
Двойка
Бунгала Делукс на брега
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Excellent resort”
Pros- 1. Close to Male Airport 2. North island- less chance of rain 3. Beautiful and cozy beachfront villas 4. 5 star Staff 24/7 5. Excellent food at all restaurants and inroom dining Cons- 1. No inside water villas
Оценявани 18 септември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Simo от Германия
Двойка
Бунгала Делукс на брега
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Great get away”
We live in Kuala Lumpur and it was amazing 4 days of get-away. Nice and very helpful staff. Relaxed beach and environment. Did some water sports (wake boarding, snorkelling) and the rest just relax on the beach and have the great food. Booked AI package which made it worry less for the drinks and eating. It's close to Male which makes the arriving very easy. Small downside, from the restaurants you see the male island and some harbour traffic, but on the other side the open and beautiful beach scene. Would always recommend the place again.
Оценявани 27 август 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Haim от Израел
Двойка
Бунгала Делукс на брега
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Изключителен”
best vacation ever. excellent resort. one point - it is a pity that the corals are bleached.
Оценявани 21 август 2017