Резервирайте сега: Langkawi Chantique Resort

Много добър
Въз основа на 527 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,9
/
10
93% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (527)Booking.com (330)
7,9
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 527 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,7
Удобства7,5
Местоположение7,2
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,3
Услуги8,8
Съотношение цена-качество7,9
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (527)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 456 проверени коментари от гости
7,6
Много добър
malida от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Nice place”
It is a nice and clean place. To go to the beach, better take uber rather than drive, since it is hard to park at the beach area
Оценявани 08 януари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
MOHD от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Great place”
Staff here is very helpful. Breakfast is average. Overall good service
Оценявани 05 януари 2018
7,2
Много добър
Noorfadlina от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
quiet and relaxing resort”
the staff here is very helpful and nice simple breakfast serve every morning not within walking distance to cenang beach
Оценявани 11 декември 2017
8,8
Отличен
sara от Испания
Група
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Great place with super nice staff”
We were a group of friends celebrating a birthday. Rooms are good and very clean, with a little cute terrace. Staff is super friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back!
Оценявани 27 септември 2017
6,4
Приятен
thilaka от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Nice place but No Room Service”
The place is really beautiful and the house is perfect for a family , serene surroundings , lots of trees and a tiny salt water swimming pool. Had a portico and back garden with seating, very spacious. 5 mins drive to the Cenang beach (happening place till 11pm -12). No room service - If you order something in the reception mid of the day or in the evening , they call up a restaurant and buy it from there. Takes quiet a long time 45 mins to 1 hour. Breakfast spread Is very minimal , but they do atleast have a egg station. The rooms had ants and the cots are made of stone/granite. The beds are comfortable. Travel time to cable car is 20-25 mins , Tanjung Rhu boat point - 40 mins, almost all major tourist locations takes about 30 - 45 mins travel time by car. Airport is 10 mins away.
Оценявани 14 август 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Nidhi от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Very pleasant stay.”
Pros- 1. 5 min drive to cenang beach 2. Small cosy resort with cute little salt water pool 3. Friendly staff 4. Family room spacious for group of 4 5. Breakfast had small spread but was tasty. Loved pan cakes and croissants 6. Neat and clean rooms Cons- Didnt find any. Just be careful about mosquitoes at night
Оценявани 06 август 2017
5,2
RICHARD от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Ok but better choices around”
Long way from beach...
Оценявани 24 юли 2017
10,0
Изключителен
poh от Малайзия
Група
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Изключителен”
staff all so nice and friendly
Оценявани 18 юли 2017
10,0
Изключителен
noor от Малайзия
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Great & Lovely Resort”
I am very glad to receive such a great hospitality from the hotel management while i spent a night here at Langkawi Chantique.The room and atmosphere is very nice & ambient too. I'm looking forward to be your returning guest in the future. Thank you for providing us such a great service!
Оценявани 01 юли 2017
9,2
Изключителен
ALEXANDER от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Made the trip worthwhile with it relaxing ambience and noise free location”
Pros: Free from traffic, less noise, clean, neat, close to the airport, polite staff and good service. Breakfast was good. Cons: Needs some attention in the toilet faucets. But it couldn't be helped as we were away most of the time
Оценявани 28 юни 2017
7,6
Много добър
Brenda от Сингапур
Група
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Много добър”
Spacious family room. Great hotel staff.
Оценявани 20 юни 2017
8,0
Отличен
Lian от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Quiet and serene”
Nice hotel. Good place to chilled out and relax. Quiet surroundings. Good room concept with inter link doors.
Оценявани 05 юни 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Guido от Италия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Good option”
Great option to other resort in Langkawi because is situated in a quite area and easy access road to go to the major area, breakfast was just fine. The service is friendly, the room is very clean, and the facilities perfect. I would go back
Оценявани 03 юни 2017
8,8
Отличен
Qv от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
A worthwhile vacation stay”
perfect than we think. It is worthwhile to get such a big room in langkawi by the price. The room was clean, although there were many mosquitoes outside in the evening, but there was no mosquitoes in the room. Moreover, the hotel management is very careful, and even prepare the mosquitoes bite cream for guests to use. Breakfast is also very delicate and delicious, sent to the small table front of our room on time. The pool is a bit small, but it does not affect my daughter's fun mood. The only weakness is the location, there is a little distance from the beach area. But for a quiet vacation, it is definitely a good place to go. In general, I am very satisfied with my family and decided to come back next time.
Оценявани 01 юни 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Andre от Португалия
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Perfect in every way, just 15 minutes walking from the beach”
I have zero complains, perfect in every sense, super nice staff, but it's not like an hostel where you're going to meet a lot of people
Оценявани 22 май 2017
ear Guest, thank you for your positive comments. Along with my team, we certainly looking forward to welcoming your return in the very near future. Sincerely, Zakuwan Manager
Отговорено 24 май 2017
Langkawi Chantique Resort
10,0
Изключителен
may от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
excellent!”
staff is super friendly, we request adjoining room and they prepare it very well. the car we rent is not lock at the night, and the staff inform us. this make me feel they really ensure the customer safety. really excellent!
Оценявани 22 май 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for the review, we certainly look forward to welcoming you in Langkawi Chantique Resort in the very near future. Sincerely, Zakuwan Manager
Отговорено 24 май 2017
Langkawi Chantique Resort
6,0
Mandy от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.
mun”
the location is far from town ... But the place is nice n clean... the pool is salt water
Оценявани 06 май 2017
Dear M/M Mandy, Thank you for the review, we certainly look forward to welcoming you in Langkawi Chantique Resort in the very near future. Sincerely, Zakuwan Nyat
Отговорено 16 май 2017
Langkawi Chantique Resort
6,8
Приятен
Chuk от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Приятен”
Is a very quiet environment home style hotel, just have few units. The room surround by alot trees & grass therefore will have a lot of mosquitoes in the room. A special salt sea swimming pool facility provided, staffs are friendly and helpful enough.
Оценявани 06 май 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Zakuwan Manager
Отговорено 24 май 2017
Langkawi Chantique Resort
7,6
Много добър
Amin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
superb”
Frontdesk staffs very friendly, sincere and supportive while the room quite excellent (put some Malaysia element of craft or picture in the room, it will become masterpiece)
Оценявани 26 април 2017
Such a fantastic review and I am very happy to learn that you took away all the great memories of your stay with us. It's sometimes the little things that mean a lot and I am pleased that we were able to make you so happy. We hope to be able to welcome you back for another unforgettable experience in the near future and in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any further assistance. Regards Zakuwan Manager
Show more
Langkawi Chantique Resort
7,6
Много добър
Jish от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
It's peaceful and beautiful view in the garden ”
It's great to sitting down in the garden to chill for the night time. The breakfast is simple with limited choice. Mosquito is appear in every corner, but hotel prepare mosquito repaller in the room.
Оценявани 21 април 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. Along with my team, we certainly looking forward to welcoming your return in the very near future. Sincerely Zakuwan Nyat Manager
Отговорено 24 април 2017
Langkawi Chantique Resort
7,6
Много добър
JULIANA от Сингапур
Група
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Nice place, but a bit too far from the beach”
The hotel was quite good, rooms were very spacious. Aircon was a bit unstable but apart from that, everything was great. Breakfast had just enough, not a big buffet but some options of bread, eggs, 2 fruits, juices. The disappointing part was the distance from the beach. The hotel is quite far (not really walking distance) and you do need a scooter or car to move around and go for food.
Оценявани 18 април 2017
Dear M/M Juliana , Thank you for the review, we certainly look forward to welcoming you in Langkawi Chantique resort in the very near future. Sincerely, zakuwan Manager
Отговорено 05 май 2017
Langkawi Chantique Resort
8,4
Отличен
Lim от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Отличен”
Excellent services provided by friendly staff.
Оценявани 14 март 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely Zakuwan Nyat Manager
Отговорено 24 април 2017
Langkawi Chantique Resort
9,2
Изключителен
CECILE от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Wonderful stay ”
The hotel staff was absolutely wonderful : they helped us book a boat for the island hopping, answered all of our questions regarding the various activities we wanted to do and even helped us order a pizza one night when it was pouring down. The hotel is around 20 minutes walk from the beach, but only a few minutes with a taxi : there are fixed prices so no scamming! We booked two rooms and both of them were very clean and spacious ! Breakfast is a buffet : not the biggest I've seen, but still quite decent ans filling when you think of the total price you've paid for the room. The environment is fantastic : you really feel submerged in the nature! The swimming pool is very nice as well and the tanning beds were clean and well maintained. Overall my family and I absolutely enjoyed our stay there and would totally come back
Оценявани 27 февруари 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely Zakuwan Nyat Manager
Отговорено 24 април 2017
Langkawi Chantique Resort
8,8
Отличен
Charles от САЩ
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Crisp and clean little resort”
We enjoyed our four days at the Chantique - even tho its location is less than desirable. Unless you are renting a car or motor bike you are somewhat stranded at the resort. The Why Not Restaurant next door put us on to the Holiday Villa (on Tengah Beach) for swimming - beautiful pool, excellent restaurant, clean beach. We visited Cenang Beach once - never again - dirty, congested, noisy, cars and motor bikes driving on the sand.
Оценявани 21 февруари 2017
Thank you for the kind review on recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you had a perfect and a memorable stay. We sincerely appreciate your feedback for acknowledging the efforts of our staffs and give a shout out to the entire team. We are indeed happy that you enjoyed the services rendered to you and the delicacies that we prepared for you. We would like to thank you for your support & choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Langkawi. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Zakuwan Manager
Show more
Langkawi Chantique Resort
6,0
Lai от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Simple hotel with basic facilities”
Nice, Simple and Friendly staff at this hotel. Recommended.
Оценявани 21 февруари 2017
Dear Mr Lai, Thank you for the review, we certainly look forward to welcoming you in Langkawi Chantique Resort in the very near future. Sincerely, Zakuwan Nyat
Отговорено 16 май 2017
Langkawi Chantique Resort
8,8
Отличен
manoop от Индия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Superb staff”
No words to describe the staff..simply superb!!. Excellent location.
Оценявани 14 февруари 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Kiang от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Highly recommended”
Friendly and helpful staff. Very quiet surroundings.
Оценявани 06 февруари 2017
7,6
Много добър
Ann от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Overall is good”
Near to Pantai Cenang, can easily get taxi or rent a bicycle for a ride. Good experience if u get a bicycle or walk around village nearby. You will see the nice sunset,flowers .
Оценявани 05 февруари 2017
8,0
Отличен
Zaid от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Pretty Decent”
No thrills no spills but value for money as far as Langkawi goes. Few minutes from Cenang beach and pleasant enough hotel. The breakfast is functional and the pool is more of a big bathtub. The staff were nice though and I would come back.
Оценявани 31 януари 2017
9,2
Изключителен
priyam
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Nice”
Nice hotel with friendly staff.very clean.location is ok.otherwise everything is excellent
Оценявани 21 януари 2017
8,8
Отличен
Dick от Малайзия
Група
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Nice”
Nice hotel, fusion of homestay and modern style. Staffs were nice and able to communicate in English. Area was not big, located next to local villages. Parking area was limited so be sure to return to hotel early. Pantai cenang and pantai tengah were about 5 mins driving.
Оценявани 21 януари 2017
8,8
Отличен
Dick от Малайзия
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Great”
Although the chalet was not by the seaside but pantai cenang and pantai tengah were both in close vicinity. Can reach by car in 5mins plus shuttle service, not a problem. Room was ok except no sofa in the room, just coffee table outside the chalet room. Good point with this area was the greenery around and that you might just bumped into birds resting on the tree branches and so. Nice place to get away from hustle and bustle of city. Staffs were nice and sincere. Breakfast not much choices but free flow. Pool was small but ok for those just to have a short dip. Overall nice place to enjoy nature. Our baby just loved it so much that he walked around happily.
Оценявани 21 януари 2017
8,4
Отличен
Zainab от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
very private, quiet, relaxing environment”
A very nice place, quiet, very relaxing. If u need peace of mind, this is it. Room is very basic but clean. Love the landscaping. If u take a fmly room you will enjoy front and back beautiful garden. Salat water pool ool is nice though size is noderate. All staff are friendly n very helpful.
Оценявани 20 януари 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Fares от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
3 days in Paradise ”
Lovely staff, very good location and very calm area.
Оценявани 16 януари 2017
8,4
Отличен
Benjamin от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Great Staff make all the difference”
Staff helped us throughout our stay! From bookings to enquires with food establishments, nothing seemed too small or difficult!
Оценявани 08 януари 2017
8,8
Отличен
Henry от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Fantastic place with a lovely pool and a great shuttle that runs you to and from the strip”
Fantastic place with nice rooms around a lovely pool and a great shuttle that runs you to and from the strip - breakfast and the staff are also a big bonus!
Оценявани 05 януари 2017
5,2
Chan от Хонконг
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
location is in the middle of nowhere and far away from the beach, no shop or eateries near by except a bar next door, some taxi drivers do not know where it is or refuse to take you back, the main str”
hotel staffs are very friendly though
Оценявани 05 януари 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Adeline от Малайзия
Група
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Comfortable and friendly staff”
Felt like home when we entered the reception area and it was a comfortable stay for us throughout the New Year celebration.
Оценявани 04 януари 2017
6,0
Ying от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Great stay!”
Hotel is new, clean and spacious. There is variety in their breakfast as well. Only drawback was that the hotel is quite far from the beach (20 mins walk)
Оценявани 22 декември 2016
8,4
Отличен
rienk от Швеция
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Great service ”
Very helpful and friendly staff, swimming pool was great for the kids, fine breakfast, clean rooms. Shuttle service to/from beach wasn't useful but a taxi works. Bonuspoint for fast delivery of forgotten laptop bag to airport, offered for free!
Оценявани 20 декември 2016
8,4
Отличен
Robert от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Clean and quiet.”
Pros, very quiet and friendly staff. Cons, bed a little uncomfortable
Оценявани 16 декември 2016
8,4
Отличен
Mohammad от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
The Hotel Staff is very good and understanding . Always make reservation through third party like Agoda to deal with them easily.”
The Hotel Staff is very good and understanding . Always make reservation through third party like Agoda to deal with them easily
Оценявани 09 декември 2016
7,2
Много добър
Alan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Good environment”
helpful and polite staff
Оценявани 08 декември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
haadinor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Nice place for holiday”
Clean, quiet, beautiful green landscapes comes along with salt water pool. Secured with well located Security camera's.. Pleasant and helpful staff's.
Оценявани 02 декември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Adis от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
Nice place for honeymoon”
Excellent place for vacation. It's a bit far from the beach though. No worries, you can rent bike at town and travel.
Оценявани 30 ноември 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Khirul от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
good place for honeymoon...”
will repeat for second honeymoon...
Оценявани 27 ноември 2016
7,2
Много добър
Vincent от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
What you see is what you get”
Clean, friendly staff
Оценявани 25 ноември 2016
8,4
Отличен
Ang от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Comfortable stay”
Nice and comfortable to stay. Recomemded for those like quiet and relax hotel and come with salt swimming pool.
Оценявани 25 ноември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Fatima от Австралия
Група
Семейна - 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Excellent, loved our stay”
My sister, me and my husband stayed here and loved this place and will come back. We booked two interconnecting rooms. Both rooms have their own entry and exit, own patio, own TV and refrigerator and ensuite. Excellent set up. For family atmosphere the door in between can be kept open, giving excess to both rooms and at night back to your room . So much of privacy and quiet. Staff are so helpful and pleasant.Breakfast is included which is a bonus. Couldn't ask for more. Try this place, you will love it. Beautiful and clean salt water pool. Nearby are night markets - food galore! Thank you to the staff for the clean place and enjoyable stay. Anthony family.
Оценявани 18 ноември 2016
8,0
Отличен
Andrew от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Good value”
relax ambience
Оценявани 15 ноември 2016