Резервирайте сега: Lanna Palace 2004 Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 374 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,0
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (374)Booking.com (104)
7,0
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 374 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,0
Удобства6,0
Местоположение7,5
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,4
Услуги7,2
Съотношение цена-качество7,1
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (374)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 306 проверени коментари от гости
9,2
Изключителен
david от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Short stay ”
Very good value for the money,only 15 minutes from the night market
Оценявани 11 февруари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Sandeep от Индия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
nice big room”
I can start by saying big room and that to me is very important. Rest all things were v nice.
Оценявани 19 януари 2017
2,0
Rishi от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Dirty”
Worst hotel stay in Thailand so far. This place is filthy. The bathroom is full of mould, the shower barely sprays out any water, the bed had lots of dead bugs under it. The staff are unfriendly, not so much as a hello when you approach them just a very abrupt YES? Would not recommend this place to anyone! The place is so out of date and lacks just basic facilities.
Оценявани 14 януари 2017
2,8
BEH от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Poor customer and old hotel ”
Poor customer service, very old hotel, even you requested for large bed when booking they just give you twin sharing bed
Оценявани 11 януари 2017
8,0
Отличен
Hary от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Good value for money”
We went to this hotel 3 years in a row and knew exactly what to expect. Very helpful staff.
Оценявани 03 януари 2017
7,6
Много добър
Stuart от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
VFM if you want to be near night bazaar ”
Dated rooms but spacious n comfy bed
Оценявани 10 декември 2016
6,8
Приятен
Sunita от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Some staff on the phone was rude”
The booking via website was fine, but I found a problem when I try to call them to make some extra booking. The lady on the phone was so rude and didn't even make a extra booking for me. I book for double but I got twin room too.
Оценявани 03 декември 2016
4,4
Nikolay от Русия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2015 г.
I expected more”
The hotel is far from everything, very old and tired
Оценявани 02 декември 2016
5,2
Nikolay от Русия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2015 г.
Old hotel need renovation”
Location is not good, too far from everything. I would reccomend this hotel for business travellers
Оценявани 02 декември 2016
8,0
Отличен
Kanglai от Китай
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
a cost-effective choice”
inner facilities are somehow disappointed compared to the whole building
Оценявани 07 август 2016
6,8
Приятен
Jason от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Good standard hotel”
Located south of CM centre, this hotel is good value for money, slightly dated but spacious rooms, parking and friendly staff
Оценявани 18 юли 2016
4,0
Rintra от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Awful”
Disappoint facilities, too old for 4 star hotel. Foel smell in bathroom.
Оценявани 16 юли 2016
4,0
michael от Австралия
Група
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
Lana Palace”
This hotel is old and outdated. Everything needs changing. Needs total renovation.
Оценявани 27 февруари 2016
6,3
Приятен
Chanuntorn от Тайланд
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Cheap clean good location”
Cheap clean good location
Jusr ok
Оценявани 19 декември 2015
7,7
Много добър
Kenneth от САЩ
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Decent Hotel on the Outskirts of City Center”
Lobby Area, WiFi access, very good water pressure and hot water in shower!
Overall the hotel was a good value. It's about a km from night bazaar and other city attractions, so plan on tuk-tuk or motorbike rental to get around - that was the only real downside; we normally stay right near the market - Centara, Surigwan, etc. but they were all fully booked. The hotel was in fairly good shape considering it had some age to it. Our room was clean and did not have any of the typical Thai smells that you can find in some of the other old high rise hotels in the City. Breakfast was decent, but not outstanding. As minor as it may seem, the water pressure and temperature in the shower were awesome! Everything in the room worked properly, including good A/C and the WiFi reception was reliable. Price was respectable. mid-7s on the rating is about right. Would stay here again. No real highlights on staff performance come to mind - except to say that the parking lot attendant runs a real tight ship and took good care of our auto!
Оценявани 28 ноември 2015
7,0
Много добър
Rujira от Тайланд
Група
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Good”
Cleanliness, spacious
Clean and spacious but no Wi-Fi in the room
Оценявани 24 ноември 2015
5,3
Jeff от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Little about nothing”
The lift worked, it was clean,
Its best years are definitely behind it. The bedrooms are in need of renovation. The front office staff spoke good English but the Manager was a little too clever for his own good.
Оценявани 24 ноември 2015
7,7
Много добър
Amanda от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2015 г.
Good size rooms within walking distance to bizarre”
Location. Staff. Room size
Comfortable hotel which looks high spec at first glance. But on closer inspection the hotel is run down. We had the buffet breakfast which was limited considering they rate themselves as four star. Tables and food buffet were dirty and there were flys and insects around the food. We found the staff to be accommodating and it was only 150 baht by taxi to the airport.
Оценявани 29 септември 2015
6,7
Приятен
Raelene от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2015 г.
good hotel”
beautiful lobby, good English, great lace
It was good here. Although our room the air con didn't work too good, the electricity ket turning off and on. However it was a nice hotel & friendly staff who were very helful.
Оценявани 17 септември 2015
4,3
Umesh от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Review of Lanna Palace Hotel Chiang Mai”
Location, staff and decent sized rooms
The hotel was strange 1) Hallways were not well lit up 2) Breakfast was like same thing every day for the 4 days that i was there 3) Wifi connection to the room was at minimal level and NO LAN network 4) Bathrooms were like they needed a revamp 5-years ago.. not even now 5) I had to call in to fix the air conditioning, and the water flow in the toilet 6) Television sets were like the ones i used 2 decades ago 7) The hotel could better market itself as ancient experience hotel as it continues to have the buttons for the radio station that used to be a common thing 2-3 decades ago (I had at one point asked the hotel staff on when the hotel was built and the response was 2004 and me and my family burst out in laughter).
Оценявани 20 август 2015
8,3
Отличен
Katrina от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
Aged but decent”
Staff were friendly; impressive foyer; convenient location
The lobby is impressive but the room was very aged. It was clean and comfortable and for the $30 AUD a night we paid it was great value. Laundry was super expensive - best to use a laundry downtown. Staff were friendly and the free shuttle to the night markets was fantastic.
Оценявани 16 юли 2015
5,7
Cheeyaw от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2015 г.
old hotel”
cheap room, convinience, friendly staff
good and pleasant
Оценявани 19 май 2015
8,0
Отличен
Pakin от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2015 г.
Good ”
room
comfortable
Оценявани 06 май 2015
10,0
Изключителен
ARAYA от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
The Best Services and Convenience Place”
The Best Services and Convenience Place
The Best Services and Convenience Place
Оценявани 17 март 2015
6,3
Приятен
SHANKARNARAYAN от Индия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2015 г.
Giving yourself a 4 star rating????”
Entrance - Lobby - Staff
Hello - My stay at the Hotel was for 3 nights - 4 star for this Hotel is I think OVERRATED 1) VERY VERY BAD Internet (No WI FI) on 4 floor 2) WI FI works only in Lobby 3) Dining room full of Mosquitos 4) Room was OK - Nothing Much to say (But 4 floor - isolated) Tuk Tuk will take you to Night Market - Hotel on the main road (its convenient) 5) A.B.Fast was Ordinary (nothing much or no varieties) Overall a pleasant Stay (only for those who are NOT Addicted with Internet) - LoL
Оценявани 17 март 2015
8,7
Отличен
Ronald от Канада
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Excellent value for money”
money well spent - lots of space in the room
Оценявани 04 февруари 2015
4,7
Luciano от Италия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
Another old hotel ”
The hotel is very old, all in the room is from 80-90s, the mattress is uncomfortable, the shower doesn't work well, CRT TV. A deep renovation is needed.
Оценявани 30 декември 2014
7,7
Много добър
Hweng от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
Value for Money”
Comfortable rm, clean bed,friendly service
Great place to stay, near the popular ChiangMai Night market, and very near international Airport too.
Оценявани 28 декември 2014
6,3
Приятен
Poh от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2014 г.
Staff is very friendly”
The staff is very friendly, room is big, food is acceptable
Staff is friendly, Room is big but something like the water heather,bed is a bit old. the location also not very fantastic.
Оценявани 12 ноември 2014
7,0
Много добър
Krongtip от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2014 г.
Good location”
Location, easy to find, clean
It's good location and clean, but the toilet doesn't work. It's takes time to flush and loud sound.
Оценявани 03 ноември 2014
8,3
Отличен
JACKSON от Сингапур
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
1st experience in Chiangmai”
Conducive environment, good location, affordable price
Оценявани 28 октомври 2014
9,3
Изключителен
suraphongs от Тайланд
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2014 г.
Service”
1. Front Desk 2. Airport Service 3.Room Service
Overall accommodation is very good for the price. Will be staying at this place again
Оценявани 28 август 2014
9,3
Изключителен
Deaniel от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Great hotel”
Nice, clean, big
It was a great place to stay. Not far from the night bazzar. It fit what we were looking for as far as location and quality very well.
Оценявани 28 юли 2014
8,0
Отличен
Lampan от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2014 г.
Comfortable”
Clean, comfortable, friendly
Relax and safe
Оценявани 19 юли 2014
7,3
Много добър
Donald от САЩ
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
Pleasant and friendly”
Convenient, close to night bazaar, close to the airport
It was a pleasant stayed and convenient for us. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet could be better. We like the fact that breakfast can be made to order. We were surprised that we had to pay for the shuttle service to and from the airport.
Оценявани 27 май 2014
6,7
Приятен
Rune от Швеция
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Central location, easy acsess from air port, ”
Location, easy acess, lunch and breakfast to good price
Normal standard and ok breakfast and lunch to very atractiv price. Very good location.
Оценявани 08 май 2014
8,3
Отличен
David от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Very nice hotel”
Nice room, staff, good value
I had very enjoyable stay for 9 days.
Оценявани 29 април 2014
7,3
Много добър
nichthima от Тайланд
Група
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
10 min walk to Chaing mai nightbazaar”
The hotel is quite old But still in good condition, It takes10 min walk to Chaing mai nightbazaar
The hotel is quite old But still in good condition, It takes10 min walk to Chaing mai nightbazaar
Оценявани 11 април 2014
5,3
Michael от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
n/a”
the free breakfast
room was dirty, there was a mouse/rat hole in the bathroom tub
Оценявани 24 февруари 2014
8,3
Отличен
xianliang от Китай
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2014 г.
comfortable hotel”
comfortable, Convenient transportation, Friendly staff
comfortable, Convenient transportation, Friendly staff. the staffs is friendly attentive.
Оценявани 17 февруари 2014
8,7
Отличен
Jaruwan от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2014 г.
Good for night shoppint in Night bazarr”
central , good staff and big room
This hotel is in the central very near to shopping for the night barzaa. good staff with very big room. easy to find food for muslim people
Оценявани 16 февруари 2014
8,3
Отличен
Suwadee от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2013 г.
nice hotel”
good location, affordable price, good service
good staff, fast check in-check out, comfortable room, easy access to tourist places
Оценявани 26 януари 2014
7,3
Много добър
Phyllis от САЩ
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Not very pleasent stay.”
friendly staff, clean room, ???
This hotel had the hardest beds I have slept on in Thailand, my spouse has a bad hip and had to take cushions off chairs to sleep on. Breakfast had a fare variety, but was cold as ice, we were there two days and the only thing I got hot was the coffee.
Оценявани 28 декември 2013
6,3
Приятен
Patti от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
It was comfortable stay”
bed, quiet, friendly staff
It was comfortable. The restaurant needs to properly deliver food to rooms, I ordered food twice and each time a server showed up at my room holding a plate of food, no tray no plate cover, food was cold . No internet to rooms.
Оценявани 11 декември 2013
5,3
Weerawut от Тайланд
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2013 г.
Not worth it”
Near Airport, nothing else
The furnitures were worn out. The mattress and pillows couldn't be harder. There were not enough light in the room. The only one good thing is it's near the airport.
Оценявани 18 ноември 2013
5,0
Dan от Израел
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2013 г.
was ok for one night”
value for money
not good not bad. I will come back only if i have to.
Оценявани 19 септември 2013
5,7
Suneg от Холандия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Nice hotel room, swimming pool dirty”
hotel room, quit surrounding and staff very polite
The hotel room is very nice, however the swimming pool is dirty and not so nice. Location to main attraction in Chiangmai is not so good.Opposite the hotel you can have a nice massage for very low price. The location is not in a lively area.
Оценявани 21 август 2013
6,3
Приятен
Alexander от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
ok”
service pool
not bad exept it is far from everithing and needs to rent a motoebick or pay tik tooks
Оценявани 17 август 2013
7,7
Много добър
tomas от Чешка република
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юли 2013 г.
my 3rd stay at Lanna Palace - no problems again.”
cleanliness, working a/c, friendly staff
This was my 3rd stay at Lanna Palace and there were no problems at all again.
Оценявани 03 август 2013
8,0
Отличен
Kwan от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2013 г.
Convenionce ”
Convenionce Clean good parking
Оценявани 01 юни 2013