Отличен 9,1
Въз основа на 451 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Отличен



от 451 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 9,8
  • Удобства 8,8
  • Местоположение 8,5
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 9,5
  • Услуги 9,5
  • Съотношение цена-качество 9,2
  • Храна/Хранене 8,4
Сортиране по

JUN от Китай
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2013 г.
Good Staff
Good location, Friendly staff
Оценявани 13 октомври 2013

Nancy от Канада
Група
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
Spotless Hotel with Easy Access to the Beach
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Close to the beach.
We stayed at the Lanta Mermaid in mid-September. The first thing we noticed upon arriving to the hotel was how clean it was. The place was spotless and tidy. We had stayed at many other guest houses and hotels during our trip through Thailand but nothing compared. The staff greeted us and gave us our room key. There are a couple of hotel rules: The hotel is locked at 10 PM (no staff on), so you get a key to let yourself in; No shoes allowed to be worn in the hotel; A room deposit must be left. The staff was very kind and helpful during our stay. Chai, the owner, gave us plenty of suggestions of activities to do while in Koh Lanta. It was low season, so not very busy, and a lot of things were closed. But that didn't stop us from having a fantastic time. The beach is right across the street from the hotel, just a brief walk. Being low season, we pretty much had the beach to ourselves most of the time. Our only real complaint was that breakfast was not offered at the hotel since it was low season. We had some issues finding a place to get breakfast in the morning and used the 7-Eleven several times for food. Overall, we were quite impressed with the Lanta Mermaid. I would definitely recommend this hotel as an excellent place to stay in while in Koh Lanta!!
Оценявани 26 септември 2013

brett от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
Good Staff, comfortable room
Nice room, good aircon, freindly staff
Good location, good nights sleep. Friendly staff with good honest advice.
Оценявани 09 септември 2013

Cheryl от САЩ
Група
Стая Делукс с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Great hotel, with attentive staff
Rooms were spacious with beautiful decor, Friendly staff, and shopping within walking distance
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was beautifully decorated with very modern clean lines, the room, bathroom and balcony were spacious. Staff made arrangements for the spa or other events you may be interested in. The beach I hear from my travelling companions is small but within walking distance. Koh Lanta is a more laid back environment where you can relax.
Оценявани 20 август 2013

Paul от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2013 г.
Nice place but not worthy of such amazing reviews
Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
Booked because of amazing reviews, but apart from the lovely clean rooms & nice staff, i thought it was pretty average, its next to a road away from beach so setting isnt great either.
Оценявани 13 юли 2013

simon от Великобритания
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2013 г.
great staff
staff were brilliant,gave goid advice,rooms very nice
It was great however no breakfast in low season 😞
Оценявани 12 юли 2013

Alexander от Холандия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2013 г.
amazing hospitality
service, cleanliness, large room
We arrived in low season, which meant that many restaurants/shops were closed. the hotel staff steered us in the right direction, even gave us a lift to the best restaurant in town (thai orchid, highly recommended). The room/hotel is very clean, the cleanest we came across in Thailand. The hotel does have some policies to keep it this clean by enforcing a stiff penalty if you get oiled up and go to bed all greasy, also no slippers/shoes allowed anywhere in the hotel. Pretty drastic, but if you see how clean this hotel is, you will understand. Cant say enough about the staff and owner, since they gave us many tips, to make a rather deserted island still worthwhile. Big tip: rent a motorbike, to see the best places and beaches. will cost you 250 baht/24 hours. even if you are not an experienced driver, it is easy to pick up. Also Thai Orchid is 10 minutes down the road by bike.
Оценявани 02 юли 2013

Patrick от САЩ
Група
Стая Делукс с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2013 г.
Great value hotel!
Great service, centrally located, friendly staff
Оценявани 22 юни 2013

Kate от Нова Зеландия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
Not bad, pretty good!
Not far from beach, clean, pleasant staff.
Stayed here for three nights. Ko Lanta is a quieter island and the Lanta Mermaid is positioned a few minutes walk from one of the more family orientated beaches. First impression - I was a bit surprised to be handed an A4 of "rules" - I have never encountered this at any hotel before! No shoes in hotel, but that is ok, means it is clean. Provided with beach towels (swapped every second/third day) and also beach mats. Staff remember your name and remember your breakfast order too! Good breakfast. Internet slow and few tv channels. No pool. Probably the worst laundry service I had in all my travels in Asia though, so I would definitely not recommend this service. Do your research on tour prices too if you try to book through hotel they may try to charge you more...apart from that perfectly fine accommodation.
Оценявани 14 април 2013

Steffan от Великобритания
Група
Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2013 г.
Excellent boutique hotel in Koh Lanta
Caring staff, close to beach, quiet location
Оценявани 14 април 2013


1

Изберете програма за лоялност

PointsMAX
Език
Програма за лоялност А Програма за лоялност А
Програма за лоялност В

Кликнете на PointsMAX и изберете любимата си програма за лоялност.

2

Изберете оферта с точки

Хотелска стая А
Информация за стаята
Спечели
5 000 точки

Изберете стаята и опция с точките за избрания от вас обект.

3

Въведете членски номер

Страна-издател на паспорта
Членски номер
1234

Въведете членския номер за избраната от вас програма когато завършвате резервацията. Точките ще бъдат добавени към вашия акаунт след напускане на хотела.

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: