Резервирайте сега: Le Meridien New Delhi

Отличен
Въз основа на 114 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,3
/
10
84% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (114)Booking.com (1078)
8,3
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 114 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,6
Удобства8,1
Местоположение8,8
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,3
Услуги8,3
Съотношение цена-качество7,6
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (114)
Показване на 81 проверени коментари от гости
8,4
Отличен
Yan от Китай
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Good Business Hotel to Stay”
Close to the city center. Very easy to get access to local food and sightseeing places. Breakfast is ok with limited choices of westen / Indian food. Simple room with basic facilities. Quite place to stay after business meetings.
Оценявани 29 януари 2018
8,8
Отличен
Heewon от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Very nice hotel in Delhi”
I think this is the best hotel in Delhi with reasonable price. Yes, there are a few better hotels, but way too much expensive than this one. I'd love to stay here again. Only a few things that I didn't like were, the room was smaller and older than I expected for a 5 star hotel (but it was still okay) and there was some noise in night from outside. Not too much loud, but still I heard some. But I will definitely stay here again.
Оценявани 30 септември 2016
8,7
Отличен
Pierre от Канада
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2015 г.
115$ Agoda Bid - Great Value”
For the price we paid, we found the rooms very large and comfortable. The location is good, as you dont want to be in Old Delhi. While we prefer old style, the modernity of the hotel has its kick.
We did a bid on Agoda for a 5-star in New Delhi at 88$. Ended up paying 115$ with all taxes and surcharges. It's an amazing price for those large and comfy rooms. Bed and sheets were great, lots of bottles of water. Good location since you need taxis anyway. Two downsides: the breakfast is really average, trust me. All breads are bad by any European standard and coffee is horrible. The Dorsa (pancakes) pale in comparison with any restaurants we've tried. It's a breakfast you would expect in a 2 star hotel in the US. Second downside, Internet is not included and expensive. Would we go back? Absolutely for 115$.
Оценявани 06 април 2015
9,7
Изключителен
Elisabeth от Австралия
Соло турист
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2014 г.
impressive innovative”
the hotel layout is very unusual around a central space, sound is muted, lighting soft, and comfort good. restaurant served interesting food, and service was prompt and efficient and warm.
From the speedy check in, to the clean, quiet room, WITHOUT CARPET, A MUST FOR ME, to the restaurant menu and service with friendliness, to the interesting ambience, I truly enjoyed my stay at Le Meridien. Location in a beautiful, leafy and calm part of Delhi, not far from shops and Parks, I would recommend this hotel to all discerning travellers.
Оценявани 03 септември 2014
8,0
Отличен
Noor от САЩ
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2014 г.
Stayed One Night and Stay was Very Comfortable”
Clean, Close to City, Airport Transfer
Enjoyed the one night stay and the hotel is fantastic. Check in and out took longer then we expected. Staff is friendly as they are in every hotel in India. Will recommend as very good hotel to stay and may well come back.
Оценявани 05 април 2014
9,7
Изключителен
LAU от Хонконг
Соло турист
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2013 г.
Modern design, Comfortable room, Nice staff”
Modern design, Comfortable room, Nice staff
Good value for money. The hotel is modernly designed, which could be the best design in Delhi. The is is of no doubt comfortable and nice-furnished. However, the glass window could be cleaned more frequently as there were stains and marks on it. The lighting at the room was warm and could intelligently controlled on the penal. The breakfast was more than great and there were different food choices on alternate days. The gym was large and there were lots of professional equipment, which is out of my expectation.
Оценявани 12 август 2013
6,0
Mohit от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Very poor quality of reception and welcome by staff. We had to carry our luggage from the car to the reception area for checking in, as no help was extended by any hotel staff. The hotel lacks style and elegance.
Оценявани 27 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Raghavendra от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Quality hotel”
Hotel with great location in New Delhi. While it presents a very high quality presence in the city, the rooms were not that clean compared to other LeM's. Quite expensive but requires a bit more attention to detail to be considered at the same level as others in the hotel chain.
Оценявани 04 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Patrisia от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Very great hotel, good location, value for money”
Big room, nice bathroom, very friendly and helpful staffs
Оценявани 23 август 2018
6,4
Приятен
Teng от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Приятен”
Sufficient gym, interesting room layout that made it feel larger than it actually is. Breakfast was nice, but the pool was a little underwhelming. Nonetheless, it is a Le Meridien, so it should be quite appealing to those who have a thing for non-business like business hotels
Оценявани 09 юли 2017
6,8
Приятен
Sophia от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Ok but expensive”
I ended up needing to book a hotel in CP at short notice and there were few options. Overall, this was an expensive room in a hotel that has probably seen better days. It was fine but there are better options in this part of the city
Оценявани 26 декември 2016
9,7
Изключителен
Eros от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.
excellent value for money”
staff service was excellent. very generous of spirit.
it was very nice. fantastic value,great location. great breakfast buffet selection and very tasty. not enough seats but the manager was creative and attentive...got me a place at the bar. great guy. rooms were nice. room staff was generous with water and fruit. gym and pool were just so so..as if they just had one and just put one up without much thought. this needs a lot of improvement.
Оценявани 30 юли 2015
8,7
Отличен
Seema от Канада
Семейство с големи деца
Премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2015 г.
Repeat Guest”
The food; the staff; the location
My stay was good. I have stayed here previously and was more satisfied with my previous visits. The lobby is starting to look a little run down and strange. We actually discussed that the way the hotel is structured- mostly the lobby and the way to the elevators seems a bit weird.
Оценявани 16 февруари 2015
8,7
Отличен
Carey от Канада
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
Nice break from the craziness of Delhi.”
Location, comfort, and bacon
We had a pretty good stay at Le Meridien in Delhi and it was definitely of 5 star quality. We don't usually splurge for 5 star and we were a little disappointed with our experience with breakfast on the morning of our checkout. They did not have enough seats at their main breakfast for the number of guests and their backup site for breakfast in the saucer did not have the same number of choices and what they did have was mostly not being replenished as it ran out. We were trying to catch a flight so we could not afford to wait around for more than the 45 minutes we spent at breakfast. They should really use a different location for breakfast overflow and provide full service there.
Оценявани 01 януари 2015
8,7
Отличен
VENU от Индия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2014 г.
Very good hotel”
Room is big in size, Hotel Interiors are great and Fitness Center is good
Hotel, Food , Hospitality and service found to be good but it is little over priced may be because of my last minute booking. If it is little lower, then definitely i opt for the same hotel to stay for the next time
Оценявани 13 декември 2014
5,7
martijn от Холандия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Overpriced hotel”
food was kind of ok
In general staff is well trained and professional. The guys at the door who assist you with getting taxi and so on have no clue at all wjat they doing and only confusing taxi drivers. The food and room are reasonable, still very overpriced compared to the value you get in other asian countries.
Оценявани 11 февруари 2014
10,0
Изключителен
Madhukar от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Central Location”
Attentive Staff, quick Room service, Cleanliness
the stay was great. the best thing i liked was that the room phone had only 1 button in orange and you pressed this and could have ANY of your requirements attended to; 1 button, 1 person and all needs looked after.
Оценявани 27 януари 2014
10,0
Изключителен
Madhukar от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2014 г.
Service Par Excellence”
staff service, cleanliness, Location
Our stay form start to finish was excellent. the doorman greeted us cordially, the reception staff were excellent. this is the first hotel i have seen where the Reception staff personally escorts you to your room and points out all room amenities. excellent and very refreshing.
Оценявани 27 януари 2014
9,0
Изключителен
EMMANOUIL от Гърция
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2013 г.
Great hotel”
The clean rooms, the excellent service, the tasty food
Everything was great and I really look forward to stay again to this hotel at my next trip to Delhi. The hotel covers all the needs of the today business traveler and additionaly it is very comfortable. One thing only is that at 2013 it is ridiculous to still charge the wifi, when even a single star hotel has it for free.
Оценявани 10 август 2013
8,3
Отличен
SANJAY от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2013 г.
Well located hotel. Good value for what you spend”
Location. Food. Staff
It's a well located hotel and lives up to its name. The staff was very helpful and cooperative. Food was rather nice . No complaints whatsoever. Having said that I didn't check out anything other than the ddining areas so nit much explored.
Оценявани 29 юли 2013
8,4
Отличен
Pia от Германия
Двойка
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Great Hotel for a city visit in Delhi”
the hotel is perfectly located close to all major sightseeing spots in delhi. Some are reachable by a walk, otherwise easily to access by taxi
Оценявани 21 септември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
supreet от Индия
Двойка
Премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
Good hotel”
I shall visit again
Оценявани 21 февруари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Paytai от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
Indian”
good
Оценявани 18 май 2016
9,3
Изключителен
teresita от Филипини
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Love this hotel”
Anbience is so nice. Room very spacious. Staff are very accommodating
It was great. We wanted to stay more days.
Оценявани 31 декември 2015
9,0
Изключителен
Di от Китай
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2015 г.
nice hotel, good location, yummy foods”
breakfast, location, service
everything is nice except its humid room.....got 2 orders from the hotel so have to check-out and check-in again. thought the hotel could deal with it properly itself. nice service
Оценявани 05 октомври 2015
8,3
Отличен
Manjeet от Индия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в ноември 2014 г.
Great hotel with everything a 5 star should have”
Comfort. Value. Service.
Everything was great but the food could have been better.
Оценявани 02 декември 2014
8,0
Отличен
J от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2014 г.
Nice Hotel”
Helpful Staff, Comfortable and Clean
Оценявани 17 ноември 2014
8,0
Отличен
Rebecca от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Клуб стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2014 г.
Great Conference Hotel”
Location, Professional Staff, Cleanliness
This hotel is great for conference with nice in dining restaurants. The location is great and walking distance to some shopping areas
Оценявани 24 септември 2014
10,0
Изключителен
Daniel от Канада
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
Centrally located at the heart of Delhi”
Great breakfast and very comfortable bed.
I spent 6 days at this hotel. Friendly staffs and lots of restaurants to choose from. Great breakfast and very comfortable bed.
Оценявани 09 май 2014
9,3
Изключителен
Tanika от Индия
Двойка
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
Fantastic but business centre is not worth”
Location, ambience, food
Overall excellent but i feel they should improve their businees centre which actually seems like local internet cafe with old systems.
Оценявани 19 септември 2013
2,8
Riya
Семейство с малки деца
Гранд суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Complaint ”
Very disappointed with my stay
Оценявани 27 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
DrJaswant от Малайзия
Двойка
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Dato Dr Jawant”
Nice place, courteous staff
Оценявани 25 март 2018
7,0
Много добър
Isabel от Испания
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Downgraded hotel”
Location, restaurants, cleaness
The stay was good. Being before in this hotel some years back, the overal impression is that the hotel is not in the same level than before. It is not wel maintained and the details for 5 star hotel are not longer there. We needed to change room due to noisy room, and not comfortable bed. The staff was nice and we could change really quick, but the first room was really bad. Price vs. quality is not well balanced at all. More a good 4 star hotel.
Оценявани 22 декември 2015
6,3
Приятен
Rachael от Великобритания
Соло турист
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Disappointing ”
In honesty there was only one highlight to this hotel and that was the housekeeping and some of the security staff
With the exception of our housekeeper (16th/17th Floor)and certain members of the security staff, this hotel was disappointing. From the start we were not made to feel welcome and the service from many members of staff was certainly not met with a smile. The biggest disappointment was the standard of food and service within the restaurant we dined for both breakfast and dinner over multiple days and were faced with many issues, cold food, repeatedly asking for the most basic of items (coffee at breakfast), constantly waiting for a table and then being told to then hurry up as the buffet was closing.
Оценявани 21 декември 2015
6,0
Wanalanda от Швеция
Бизнес пътник
Гранд суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Ok not more!”
Not in my taste!
Оценявани 24 октомври 2016
5,7
Ang от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2014 г.
Nice and Clean”
Nice and Clean
Nice and Clean
Оценявани 24 август 2015
7,3
Много добър
Philippe от Франция
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2014 г.
Good, comfortable hotel”
Location, staff, comfort
Breakfast is too noisy, crowded and unpleasant.
Оценявани 13 ноември 2014
7,7
Много добър
Jeanne от Франция
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2014 г.
Good hotel but very dirty swimming pool!”
Location, staff, comfortable
Our stay was good, good staff, quality food, but dirty swimming pool!!!!
Оценявани 23 юни 2014
6,3
Приятен
Han от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
stay pleasant, traffic horrible”
location, quiet, clean
stay was ok, executive lounge was poorly managed, breakfast and food was always cold and not replenished
Оценявани 05 март 2014
6,7
Приятен
Han от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Клуб стая
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
stay was decent, service average”
location was good, quiet, central
except for the shower being hot and cold, the stay was pleasant. Breakfast choices were repetitive and sometimes took too long for omelettes and waffles to be made
Оценявани 05 март 2014
7,2
Много добър
ANIL от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
STAFF EXPECTATIONS”
MOST OF THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF WAS IN EXPECTATIONS OF REWARD OR TIP.
Оценявани 07 май 2018
5,2
Rajendra от САЩ
Двойка
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
Overcharging over and above the amount as booked
Оценявани 07 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Wayne от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Nice hotel”
Getting anything paid by cash was a big problem
Оценявани 21 януари 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Sarinporn от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
clean and modern hotel facility”
normal standard of Le Meridien. nothing to complain, nor over expectation
Оценявани 27 декември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Kelly от Южна Африка
Група
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Fantastic hotel, excellent food”
Good location in New Dehli, Monsoon restaurant had delicious authentic Indian food. Rooms clean and we'll kept. Decent spread for breakfast. All in all a great stay.
Оценявани 23 декември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Rimpi от САЩ
Група
Премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.
Family group”
Amaizing experiences
Оценявани 14 юни 2016
10,0
Изключителен
John от Великобритания
Соло турист
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
LE MERIDIEN”
COMFORT; LUXURY; STAFF
Very enjoyable stay.
Оценявани 10 август 2015
8,7
Отличен
J от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Location ”
Location
Оценявани 08 март 2015
10,0
Изключителен
Padma от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2015 г.
Great experience ”
Clean location service
Good choice
Оценявани 26 януари 2015
9,3
Изключителен
Katerine от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
great hotel”
location,staff,eating facilities
Great!
Оценявани 25 декември 2014
8,7
Отличен
tran от Виетнам
Група
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
the hotel have interial design very good style .”
style building ; location ; price
Good impression
Оценявани 23 декември 2014
8,0
Отличен
Joo от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
Nice hotel, comfortable room”
Breakfast, location
It was a pleasant stay. No complaints.
Оценявани 20 октомври 2014
8,0
Отличен
Rahul от Индия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2014 г.
good hotel but small rooms with nice loby”
loby coridor ànd ambiance make this a perfect hotel with good resturants in hotel this hotel is centrally located with good view from windows
It was a great stay
Оценявани 25 юли 2014
9,0
Изключителен
SOUMYA от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2014 г.
Fantastic”
Ambience,Location and friendliness of the staff.
There were no issues at all except for the fact that in room dining took lot of time to arrive and after repeated reminders.
Оценявани 14 юли 2014
9,7
Изключителен
Muhammad от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
Great Hotel, with a superb buffet breakfast”
Best buffet breakfast, central location
Good interior design, friendly staff. Good buffet breakfast. But we experienced some Air condition Leakedge in our room. It solved after we complain to reception desk.
Оценявани 02 юни 2014
9,7
Изключителен
Bihagini от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
Excellent”
Breakfast service restaurant
Оценявани 01 март 2014
10,0
Изключителен
Jagdish от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Memorable stay at Le Meridien”
The professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness of the different levels of staff were simply exemplary. Food,particularly, breakfast was excellent. Room service was prompt. The hotel's central locat
It was a most pleasant experience and the only thing left is to go back there again, and this time for a longer period!
Оценявани 09 февруари 2014
10,0
Изключителен
ROHIT от Индия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
luxurious”
this is centrally located,, easy to reach
stay was superb but the room ws not so luxurious. overall stay was quite satisfactory
Оценявани 11 октомври 2013
10,0
Изключителен
raghu от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
extremely comfortable”
location, ambience comfort
Оценявани 26 август 2013
8,7
Отличен
Ahmad от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
One of the Best Hotel in Delhi for Biz Travellers”
Comfortable Room. Quick Service, Best Lounge for Meetings & Good Restaurants
Fast Check in and Check out, Comfortable Room, Good Lounge, Good Restaurants, Good Location. Can be recommended as one of the best hotels in Delhi for Biz travelers.
Оценявани 26 август 2013
8,3
Отличен
Devendra от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2013 г.
Great Centrally located hotel.”
Good location, nice breakfast, clean
It's a good hotel in nice location. Good if you have work in the government.
Оценявани 03 август 2013
7,6
Много добър
Vireak от Камбоджа
Бизнес пътник
Премиум стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Service”
They gave us double smoking rooms to 2 males who share the roomwithout asking our preferences so we had to change to non smoking floor with twin bed rooms.
Оценявани 16 септември 2016
7,3
Много добър
David от Франция
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Business hotel in the centre of Delhi”
Location, room size,
Very good business hotel in the centre of Delhi with all the amenities of a five star hotel, large and clean rooms and good service
Оценявани 14 януари 2016
5,7
Avik от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Le Meridian - Delhi”
Location, location ,location
My stay was pleasant. Suggest travellers book a normal room. I upgraded to a club room only to find out that it is the same room. Club lounge was not at all impressive.
Оценявани 23 януари 2015
4,3
Gourave от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2015 г.
Rooms are small definately not a five star star. ”
Location ,food , staff
Very small rooms beds are small and skid pool is non functioning no open area for cafe hangout etc it's not a five star property at all
Оценявани 11 януари 2015
7,0
Много добър
Mark от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
Comfortable and close to airport”
Close to airport, clean, modern
lovely experience, easiest to get to airport in the morning for flights. good food and bar.
Оценявани 10 август 2014
7,7
Много добър
Liza от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
Great hotel for business travellers”
Location, Staff Performance & Cleanliness
Location is great, 2 mins away from Parliament House and other main government buildings. It is also good value for money.
Оценявани 25 юли 2014
7,7
Много добър
Prakash от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2013 г.
it was a comfortable stay. ”
centrally located, well connected and impressive view within and outside the hotel.
I and my family enjoyed the stay. It was a memorable experience.
Оценявани 02 януари 2014
5,7
yatin от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2013 г.
too short to comment much”
location, decor and access to transport
had checked in only at 2 in the night. wanted a late checkout till 3 in the afternoon. was told sorry booking full.
Оценявани 30 декември 2013
7,7
Много добър
Christopher от Великобритания
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2013 г.
Perfectly fine. ”
Clean. Comfortable. Convenient.
I did not stay for long but I was very comfortable, the food was good and any common misgivings about traveling in India were not present there.
Оценявани 17 октомври 2013