Резервирайте сега: M Suites Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 4632 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,3
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (4632)Booking.com (722)
7,3
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 4632 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,9
Удобства6,7
Местоположение7,5
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,4
Услуги7,4
Съотношение цена-качество7,5
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (4632)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 3821 проверени коментари от гости
8,0
Отличен
ROHANA от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Good breakfast”
Enjoy variety breakfast
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast.We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 09 октомври 2018
M Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Noraldin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Though an old hotel but maintan it's standard.”
Room is spacious but small TV in the room. And wifi is charged MYR for 24 hrs whereas others still give free WiFi to it's customer.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. The standard charges incurred have been well stated on this site for guest acknowledgement. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 08 октомври 2018
M Suites Hotel
3,2
Dasfina
Група
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Overall ”
My friends & I stayed at M suits for 2 nights. Upon check in I knew that we were suppose to pay tourist tax per night. Usually every hotel I went to, they will issue me tourist tax receipt after payment but this particular hotel they didn’t automatically give me. When I request for it the night shift staff said that it will be given when I check out. I was wondering how could it be because I had made payment and I need the proof that I’ve made payment. On the check out day, the day staff said that second night tourist tax was not paid. I had a slight argument and they decided to let it off. So please beware! The hotel is not clean. Wifi is charged pernight. Carpark is charged as well.
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
Dear Dasfina, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru.It is with regret to learn of the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apologies that we did not live up to your expectations. In the meantime, please be assured that we will make every effort to pay attention to the issues that you have mentioned. Again, We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Show more
M Suites Hotel
2,4
JOEL от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Worst sleep, Not worth the trouble ”
Electrical sockets were popping out of the wall(not secured). Aircon shuddered loudly and violently the whole night. Hardly anything available for buffet breakfast because they don't expect many ppl (as informed by staff). Pool water was thick and filthy, algae growing in many places, pumps were not turned on to clean/filter the water. A stay I really want to forget.
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to write us a feedback. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered. In the meantime, please be assured that we will make every effort to pay attention to the details you have mentioned. Again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 08 октомври 2018
M Suites Hotel
8,4
Отличен
HARYATIHIDAYAT от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
We love the Swimming pool”
Pros All The staff were really helpful & friendly. Check in & out was super fast. Huge room with a small kitchen. Clean rooms every time. Cons Cant see the seaside from the hotel.
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 08 октомври 2018
M Suites Hotel
5,6
Kay от Сингапур
Двойка
Премиер суит
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Need a clean up”
We booked a premier suite and was greeted by a warm cosy room with a gigantic almost the same size of our room. Prompt and warm staffs. Just need to clean up on the pool as the water is murky and infested with dead bugs and mosquitoes. Breakfast spread is decent but is good to update too.
Оценявани 05 октомври 2018
Dear Kay, We appreciate your feedback. Kindly accept our sincere apologies that we did not live up to your expectations on the swimming pool cleanliness but we are improving and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Thank you.
Отговорено 05 октомври 2018
M Suites Hotel
6,8
Приятен
NUR от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Value For Money”
Breakfast is good, room spacious & my son love the pools.
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 03 октомври 2018
M Suites Hotel
5,6
ZAIRUL от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
near hospital”
near to hospital
Оценявани 23 септември 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 16 октомври 2018
M Suites Hotel
3,2
Nur от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 3 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Old stuff”
Food was not so good, room is dirty and toilet is leak. Swimming pool water is dirty and far from hotel.
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. It is with regret to learn of the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apologies that we did not live up to your expectations. We will continue to improve our facilities, cleanliness and service. Thank you for the feedback.
Отговорено 21 септември 2018
M Suites Hotel
6,8
Приятен
shikeen от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Приятен”
spacious room and wonderful pool
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Haris от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Value for money”
The room is very spacious and comfortable
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 18 септември 2018
M Suites Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Intan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Convinient place to stay with family. Big room with swimming playground for kids having fun”
I will definitely come back for the stay
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 18 септември 2018
M Suites Hotel
5,2
aryati от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
poor facilities but spacious room
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
Dear Aryati, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation. We will continue to improve our facilities and service. Thank you for the feedback.
Отговорено 08 октомври 2018
M Suites Hotel
5,2
Siti от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
the room is spacious BUT the room service is very bad”
i was stay for 5days.but during my stay, they did not change our bedsheet and quilt, that is common practice for hotel to change the bedsheet & towel once we asked for cleaning service. my first time having this issued. and we need to pay for wifi also at the room.nowadays wifi is everywhere.no charge needed. quite disappointed especially with the room service.
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru.It is with regret to learn of the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apologies that we did not live up to your expectations on this occasion. In the meantime, please be assured that we will make every effort to pay attention to more details. Again, We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Show more
M Suites Hotel
3,2
Mohamad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 3 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Bad experience in M Suites”
Easy access to JB. We booked for 2 nos of 3 bedroom suites. - However, the room condition were bad. Smelly. - one of the bathroom was flooded till morning after taking bath. Suspect the drainage cloaked. - I've experienced the yellow colour water from water tap. -Nice swimming pool for kids but looks like maintenance very poor(banyak ranting kayu dalam air). Need to cross smelly path going to swimming pool. - The hair dryer was connected permanently for electricity without 3 pin plug. It is safety concern!! - bath tub already peel off. The toilet bowl new but still using the old bidet. Water for flush not enough, end up with smelly bathroom. - Agoda confirm booked 12 person with breakfast. However, Hotel charge on 2 person, because the room is maximum for 10 person and that 2 person were kids.. - Room condition was different from website. According to staff the room was at different price. But never mentioned in the website/AGODA
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. It is with regret to learn of the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apologies that we did not live up to your expectations on this occasion. In the meantime, please be assured that we will make every effort to pay attention to more details. Again, We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Show more
M Suites Hotel
6,0
POH от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
limited variety of breakfast
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
Dear guest Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. Please provide us more details on your dissatisfaction towards our breakfast buffet so that we can improve it. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 16 октомври 2018
M Suites Hotel
6,8
Приятен
POH от Малайзия
Група
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Приятен”
limited variety of breakfast
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
6,0
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
just ok..”
Good Service
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
2,0
nurul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
very bad staff and hotel very old”
staff hotel very rude. hotel dirty.not clean & the pool very very dirty! mandi pun gatal2! totally not recommended!!
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
Dear Nurul, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. We would like to apologize for the rude and unprofessional way you were treated at our hotel. Such behavior is completely against our philosophy and we are sorry that you received anything less than our best. Please email us the details of the employee so that further action can be taken. Thank you for the feedback regarding our cleanliness, we will continue to make every effort to further enhance our services in our continuous pursuit for service excellence. Thank you.
Show more
M Suites Hotel
7,2
Много добър
amiruddin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
good enough.
Оценявани 07 септември 2018
Dear Amiruddin, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation.
Отговорено 08 октомври 2018
M Suites Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Wana от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Recommended”
The room is spacious.The food also good.But the bathroom is a bit rusty here and there.You cannot hold the steel holder next to the bathtub to stand or you'll fall on the floor because the holder is loose.
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 18 септември 2018
M Suites Hotel
6,8
Приятен
hasni от Сингапур
Соло турист
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
You get what you pay for. ”
I had to stay here because it was closest I can get to a wedding event I was attending. The studio suite I was given on L1 was horrible. Old jaded furniture, peeling paint, cobwebs. Imagine The Shining, but in Malaysia. I asked for a paid upgrade immediately and was offered another room at RM100 per night extra which I agreed. It was much better: spacious, bright, even the hallway was better on L3. There are no nearby shops, and to get to one you have to drive about 5 mins. Breakfast is 3 out of 5. Staff are kinda nice. I cannot recommend this hotel though. Stay here only if you have to.
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
5,6
KHAIRUL от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
I made a booking for 2 adult and 2 children, however only get 1 room suite with 1 bed only! Then the breakfast also provide for 2 person? So what purpose i make the booking for 2 adult with 2 children??
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
Hello Mr Khairul, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. We are so sorry to hear the inconvenience and complication on room booking that you have encountered. As we stated in our term and conditions, the breakfast is complimentary for 2 adults and children(must not exceed the age of 5 years old), children above 5 years old will be imposed additional charges. Thank you.
Show more
M Suites Hotel
4,0
Kaseran от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Tidak berbaloi”
Bilik air yg berdaki, breakfast tertulis utk 2 dewasa 2 kanak²..tapi bila check in hanya breakfast utk 2 dewasa.. Kolam renang agak kotor dan banyak semut kerengge berhampiran tangga kolam renang
Оценявани 01 септември 2018
Hai, Terima kasih kerana memilih M Suites Hotel untuk penginapan anda.Harap maaf kerana kami tidak menepati jangkaan anda. Sarapan adalah mengikut pakej kerana kami mempunyai pakej bilik yang termasuk sarapan dan ada juga pakej bilik tanpa sarapan. Seperti yang sudah kami maklumkan di terma dan syarat, Kanak-kanak yang melebihi umur 5 tahun akan dikenakan bayaran untuk sarapan. Terima kasih untuk maklum balas anda dan pihak kami sentiasa mengkaji dan memperbaiki mutu perkhidmatan di M Suites Hotel.
Show more
M Suites Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Azizan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Nice and comfy”
Very comfortable and near to eateries (not walking distance)
Оценявани 31 август 2018
Dear Azizan, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 04 септември 2018
M Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Fardly от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Ok”
Ok
Оценявани 27 август 2018
6,8
Приятен
ISMAIL от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Value for money ”
Value for money Friendly staff
Оценявани 27 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
Norasikin от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Отличен”
Bilik besar bersih tp econ tak rasa nasib ada kipas ...sarapan sedap
Оценявани 26 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
Sharifah от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Remember to ask for non smoking floor”
The staffs are very friendly. Great place for kids as the swimming pool is awesome
Оценявани 25 август 2018
Dear Sharifah, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 04 септември 2018
M Suites Hotel
3,6
Hooi от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Awful and dirty room”
Whilst the staff are friendly and helpful, the room itself is a disgust! The bath and toilet were covered with black and brown stain that was really a sore sight, the towels were dirty, no different from the one use to wipe the feet! Overall, whilst it was advertised as "deal of the day", I would rather pay more to have a cleaner bathroom! Also, the breakfast was not included, so I paid RM45 for an adult and RM25 for a 4 years old for their buffet breakfast. But the buffet was a HUGE disappointment, my son couldn't eat anything except drinking the orange juice (not freshly squashed) for RM25!!! I will never recommend this hotel to anyone! It was the worst hotel that I have ever stayed in all my holidays! I hope the management will take a serious look into the cleanliness and condition of all the rooms offered!
Оценявани 24 август 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. We are so sorry to hear the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apologies that we did not live up to your expectations on the cleanliness as daily clean up is always done before the room is available for guest occupancy. As we stated in our term and conditions, breakfast is available depending on the package of room that you have book as there are options of 'with and without breakfast'. Perhaps to our regret, the room that you booked did not include breakfast. Thank you.
Show more
M Suites Hotel
5,6
Salehuddin от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Upgrades wifi connection
Оценявани 24 август 2018
2,0
Fauziah от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
This was the nearest hotel to Straits Hill Villa.”
The only reason i have booked the hotel was because it was nearest to Straits Hill Villa and my family and i have to attend a wedding there. My husband wet the toilet towel to mop the whole flooring of the 2 bedroom. It was dusty and our feet were blacked when we entered n walked around the room. We brought our bathbombs but we forgo the idea after seeing the toilet bathtub. The fridge have an indication of both halal/non halal sign. Swmming pool was greyish in colour. And my 8yrs old have to pay for breakfast even after 4 adults. Some hotel would waived the charges as kids do not eat much and your breakfast was not that fancy after all. I went to many holidays but i wpuld not make my stay there anymore. You have many competitions around with all the new apartments coming up around M Suites Hotel. Would be best if you consider other parts of upgrade. Or make do with some leniency. Kindly lift up to your name, M Suites. Thank you.
Оценявани 23 август 2018
Dear Fauziah, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. On behalf of the staff and management, we would like to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered. We appreciate your feedback and will continuously improve our services. Thank you
Отговорено 24 август 2018
M Suites Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Nor от Малайзия
Двойка
Премиер суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
quiet place to relax”
need to have transport for other activities. large lobbby area but not with much activity/event huge & compact housing in front office of hotel blocking the staits view
Оценявани 23 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Syed от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
nice room”
nice hotel
Оценявани 17 август 2018
Mr. Syed, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 21 август 2018
M Suites Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Syamsyinar от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Old Hotel”
Worth for money, but old hotel. Need improvement
Оценявани 15 август 2018
Dear Syamsyinar, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. Kindly accept our sincere apologies if we did not live up to your expectations on this occasion. In the meantime, please be assured that we will make every effort to pay attention to more details. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 21 август 2018
M Suites Hotel
4,8
Nongnapas от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Room and air-cons are too old and noisy .”
Evenmore they would charge me for the towel and carpark.
Оценявани 14 август 2018
6,0
Lim от Сингапур
Група
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
No free wifi provided, toilet seat is old and yellowish. The carpet is dusty.
Оценявани 14 август 2018
7,6
Много добър
Nur от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Make sure the bathroom is equipped with water tap, especially for the elderly”
Everything is good except the toilet fassility.
Оценявани 13 август 2018
6,4
Приятен
Danish от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Hotel has new rooms and old rooms... unfortunately we got the old rooms which totally unacceptable. ”
Old rooms were in bad condition. Give credit to the front officer manager Siti Sara to move us to the newer rooms . This rooms where acceptable . Breakfast need to be upgrade coz the same menu and not much of varieties .
Оценявани 10 август 2018
Dear Danish, Thank you for your recent visit to M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. In the meantime, please be assured that we will make every effort to pay attention to more details. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Отговорено 21 август 2018
M Suites Hotel
8,8
Отличен
NOR от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Big room”
2nd time stay.will b coming next time.
Оценявани 10 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
Juliana от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Affordable and good”
Stayed here a couple of times. Good hotel for its price. Love the size of room. Children enjoyed themselves.
Оценявани 10 август 2018
7,6
Много добър
NURUL от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Nice pool”
Spacious room with nice beds. However, I really think it needs more lighting. Hot water quite slow in the morning. Breakfast was so-so but quite expensive as there were not many choices and the food are very basic like roti canai, nasi lemak, toast and porridge. Quite large pool with slides that my kids enjoy very much.
Оценявани 05 август 2018
3,6
KANJAL от Сингапур
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
4 star hotel but with 2 star rooms and facilities ”
I don’t think this should be branded as a 4 star hotel. We were asked to check in on a room without any water, toiletries and anything. It was dusty and old furnitures. The tv was probably 20 years old.
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
4,8
Alia от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Either i am fussy or my expectation is higher ”
Took a 2 bedroom apartment . Upon arrival , the foreign guard wearing black t-shirt, walked away when we were talking to him . Front office staff was good . Polite . The room ..... was filthy . The fridge had coffee powder all over . Room wasn't vacuum or swept . Toilets had yellow stains , flush it before you use ok...... bed sheets either with stains or thorn . We had the 02 bedroom apartment with 02 bathrooms . Opted to use the 2nd bathroom with standing shower only as we felt the bath tub was just yucky . Breakfast , well, hostess could learn how to smile. Breakfast spread ok for a 3 star hotel. Didn't bother going down the next morning . Overall, they do have a nice product , but operations need to be looked at. The operations manager should check on housekeeping and F&B services .
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
Dear Alia, First of all thank you for choosing M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru to stay at.On behalf of the staff and management, we would like to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered. We appreciate your feedback and will overcome the problems you have highlighted to further enhance our services. Thank you.
Отговорено 24 август 2018
M Suites Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Mazrizan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Good swimming pool for children.”
the swimming pool was great and suitable for children and adult.
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
6,4
Приятен
ISMI от Малайзия
Двойка
Премиер суит
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Good Location ”
M Suites hotel is a bit old. But room we stayed is refurbished room and its spacious. Basement car park area looks dirty with water leakage from piping on the ceiling. Breakfast is good and staff are very friendly.
Оценявани 29 юли 2018
2,0
Sakthiajeevan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Useless Place to Stay”
Please never go here
Оценявани 23 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mohamad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Great Stay with kids”
Big studio room with queen bed and got sofa, a bit old furniture but value the price pay for the room. Easy access to the hotel. Delicious and variety of breakfast menu. My kids love the outdoor pool..only water quality of the pool need improve. Water slide not slippery enough to slide down. Overall nice stay with promo price.
Оценявани 21 юли 2018
7,2
Много добър
ahmad от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Good value for money”
Location not far from danga bay.. bit a bit old hotel.. breakfast also very simple
Оценявани 21 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
SYAHARUDIN от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Great Room”
Big room Near town Good staff
Оценявани 17 юли 2018