Резервирайте сега: Majesty Plaza Shanghai Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 1297 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,7
/
10
86% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1297)Booking.com (1605)
7,7
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 1297 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,6
Удобства7,3
Местоположение9,2
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,4
Услуги7,1
Съотношение цена-качество7,6
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1297)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 947 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
Dominic от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Excellent location, great room, helpful and friendly staff”
I stayed here for a day. Incredibly well located along the excellent East Nanjing Road and about a 10 min walk to closest MRT (People's Square). Quiet and comfortable. I sprained my ankle whilst I was visiting and the staff were incredibly obliging and helpful in providing me with ice and even taking me to the closest pharmacy late in the evening in search of painkilling tablets. Loved my stay!
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
rafidah от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с легло тип Куин
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Good”
We have difficulties to find the hotel. But it is not their fault as waze and google map are a complete nightmare to use in china. The previous review complaint about the staff with carpet hair :p So i avoid that staff during the check in. So the check in and out are a breeze.
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Jin от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс стая с легло тип Куин
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Majesty Plaza Shanghai Hotel”
Very close to the People's Park metro and the East Nanjing Pedestrian Street
Оценявани 21 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Richard от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Excellent location, value for money, everything works mechanically and electrically..”
I find this hotel and excellent hotel, location is ideal and a/c works, light fittings and mechanical parts are I good service. No complaints.
Оценявани 13 август 2018
5,2
HINH от Франция
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Personnel ”
No service Personnel désagréable
Оценявани 04 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Alfredo от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Nice location, near shopping place”
Additional chair for waiting area
Оценявани 01 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Carmen от Сингапур
Група
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Wonderful”
My experience there was excellent! The staff were really helpful and courteous, the location was wonderful and the room was spacious.
Оценявани 29 юли 2018
5,6
Sing от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Terrible attitude during check in ”
Worst check in services I have ever encountered. The attitude of the receptionist (fat guy with specs and carpet liked hair - not me being rude but he has no name tag and apparently all other staff have it) was terrible. He kept questioning about our passport and where is our visa and if we are sure that we don't need a visa. Obviously, we won't be there standing Infront of him if we require visa to enter. Because we checked in quite late around midnight, he was the only staff at the counter. After his role play as an immigration officer for 15min, he answered himself looking at the monitor and gave us the room keys without any apologies. He didn't show us the way to the lift, he didn't even tell which floor our rooms are, he didn't tell us that he simply used our name for the WiFi password (which should be our last name). For a 5 star hotel, I didn't expect to encounter this type of service and attitude. Other than that, location is great which is just along west nan Jing pedestrian road. Rooms are quite old but clean.
Оценявани 17 юли 2018
5,6
Kang от Сингапур
Група
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Rude Receptionist”
Please don’t be an immigration officer. Your job is to give us the room we paid for and not to question us if we do need visa or not. If you want to be an immigration officer please apply the job there and not as a hotel receptionist. Especially on a midnight when guest trying to check in!
Оценявани 16 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
maria от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Best hotel in town”
the hotel near to many attraction, restaurant and closed to MTR. Very ggod hotel and surrounding
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
MILES от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Great hotel”
Location is accessible to subway, shopping, dining, and even airport shuttle.
Оценявани 29 юни 2018
6,4
Приятен
Lynette от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Excellent location”
Pro: Very convenient and strategically located in the heart of People’s Square, Nanjing Road and MRT stations. Varieties of food around the hotel. Con: Staffs seem to have zero customer service. Rude, no greetings, no smile during check in and out. Worst Receptionist, Conceirge
Оценявани 28 юни 2018
8,4
Отличен
kui от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
good staff”
great location, helpfull staff
Оценявани 28 юни 2018
6,4
Приятен
Teresa от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
overall notbad”
nice hotel
Оценявани 10 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Edwin от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Good Location ”
Have stay in this hotel many times, i think easily more than 10-15 times. Great Location and good service.
Оценявани 08 юни 2018
5,6
QIANG от САЩ
Група
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Poor staff”
Front desk and concierge services were very unprofessional and impolite. The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Do not recommend.
Оценявани 29 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
bernard от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
nice hotel”
location super easy in easy out, staff very ok hotel clean
Оценявани 27 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Katrina от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Conveniently located at the city area, and a walk away from The Bund. Has great eateries outside the hotel. Hotel staff were helpful in every way they could.
Оценявани 26 май 2018
6,8
Приятен
Samuel от САЩ
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Well-located, clean, but disappointing place”
I was very pleased when I arrived at this hotel - the lobby was quite elegant, and my room was well laid out, sparklingly clean, and had a good view. The gentleman who checked me in was also courteous and efficient. But late that night, I found that one of the main lights in the room refused to turn off, and instead getting prompt help from the front desk, I first couldn't reach them by phone (they just didn't pick up), and then was given an hour's worth of run-around by the staff person there - he sent two people who failed to fix the problem, one of whom took quite a while to arrive - before he finally, reluctantly, agreed to put me in a different room. That room was great, but the lack of interest in service was unexpected in a relatively expensive place. I also tried to eat at the restaurant, and found it deserted (I would have been the only one there), and with limited options for vegetarians on the menu.
Оценявани 24 май 2018
3,6
Rusman от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
A very dishonored hotel with sly attitude to make the money to pay more”
We have been rejected by the receptionist, namely Jonathan to check-in, although we showed the room confirmation from Agoda. He told us all rooms are not available, unless we paid additionally 600 Yuan. He also said bad word on Agoda that they never confirmed the room availability with their hotel, before issuing confirmation to their customer. He even despised us to look for another hotel, if we could not afford to pay for extra. It gives us the very desperate situation, that finally option was to call to Agoda. After being followed up through Agoda and by miracle he has a room, the same type of our booking, without extra charge. On my check-in, I witnessed the group of five India’s walk-in quest being requested by Jonathan, as receptionist to pay the deposit of 7,000 yuan, out of room rate, till they cancelled to stay at the hotel.
Оценявани 21 май 2018
8,0
Отличен
Ng от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Best location”
Exactly in the middle of the town which we are moving around. Surprisingly the price is even better than other lower star rated hotel. we really enjoyed moving in and out from the Hotel to somewhere nearby within walking distance, as it's really convenient logistically. Room was well maintained as well. will come back again....and recommend to others.
Оценявани 21 май 2018
6,8
Приятен
PATRICK от Канада
Соло турист
Делукс стая с легло тип Куин
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Great place ”
Excellent location and clean
Оценявани 16 май 2018
8,0
Отличен
Yousu от Оман
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
No much to say then it's the choice number one in shanghai ”
As choice number one in Shanghai so make sure you book your room enough time
Оценявани 10 май 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Jiaquan от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Hotel in an excellent location near metro station!”
Value for money and its location! Highly recommended.
Оценявани 02 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Prachda от Тайланд
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Best hotel ever!”
Everything well.
Оценявани 28 април 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Minseong от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
good”
big / clean room. good
Оценявани 24 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Soo от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Great location and good price
Оценявани 24 април 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Panya от Тайланд
Двойка
Делукс стая с легло тип Куин
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
The location is on Nanjing East Road, you can find everything here. Transportation is no question, MRT station People Square is 5 minutes walk and Nanjing East station 10 minutes walk. Room is clean, staffs are very helpful. One small problem is the air condition is not cool enough although I set at 20 degree, it always stay at 25.5 degree. Other than this, perfect.
Оценявани 22 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
Kenny от САЩ
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Great location”
This is the second time I stayed there, mainly for the location. The room is adequate, not modern but not bad. Lot of food selection around and close to everything.
Оценявани 21 април 2018
8,0
Отличен
Eugene от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
bed was very hard like laying on wood”
good location but not comfortable bed.
Оценявани 15 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
Elliot от Чили
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Отличен”
Very good hotel, very well located just in front of Nanjing East pedestrian Street and 100 meters from People’s Park
Оценявани 09 април 2018
4,0
Rick от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Overpriced, rude staff & poor quality hotel”
The only positive point about this hotel is the location which is amazing. However the staff are the rudest I have ever come across and we are well travelled. The rooms and bathroom were more third world than a 4* hotel and needed so much maintainance. There was mould in the room, massive cracks in the walls and half a tile missing with a huge hole in the wall in our bathroom. The hotel also requests 800Yuan for a deposit which was very steep for a hotel that is of very poor quality. We were also told we should have requested for a double room even though we booked as a couple. He was VERY rude. Customer service is as low as it gets and I honestly wouldn't recommend staying here unless you are Chinese and may be more use to this service.
Оценявани 09 април 2018
5,2
Tang от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Bad”
The hotel staff service is poor.
Оценявани 05 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Edwin от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Great Location ”
Staying in this hotel maybe more than 10 times due to the great location and great services.
Оценявани 03 април 2018
6,4
Приятен
Tang от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Staff ”
the staff and service provided is poor.Not Value for the money and the only good is location .
Оценявани 02 април 2018
7,6
Много добър
Leong от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Spacious, Clean, convenient location ”
I really like the heated swimming pool. Hotel breakfast at RMB128 is costly. We had our breakfast at the Tim Sum restaurant on 2nd flr. As the room windows are not able to be opened, cool air from air-conditioned is a plus point even during this winter time.
Оценявани 16 март 2018
7,2
Много добър
Raiwin от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая с легло тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
very convenience and I like it.”
very close to people street, good choice to shopping after finished your business. I also like the mood of the hotel.
Оценявани 02 март 2018
5,6
Raymond от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Rude staff”
Good location but rude staff and aircon does not work very well
Оценявани 25 февруари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
andreas от Индонезия
Двойка
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
near with shopping street”
very near with shopping street, couple minutes walk to the fashion store
Оценявани 11 февруари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Valentyna от Катар
Соло турист
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Amazing experience!”
I loved staying at this hotel - in the center of the city, a very close walk to Bund!
Оценявани 08 февруари 2018
6,0
Tan от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Very for money”
Great location. Staff very friendly but room rather old.
Оценявани 20 януари 2018
4,8
Nazreenisha от Сингапур
Група
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
MORE TO DISSAPOINTING!”
WE HAD 2 ROOMS FOR 2 COUPLES. WE REACHED THE HOTEL AND NO PORTER WAS THERE TO HELP US WITH 4 OF OUR LUGGAGE!! WE HAD TO CARRY OURSELEVES IN! WE WENT TO OUR ROOM, MY ROOM WAS OK BUT THE OTHER ROOM THE BED IS SUPER LOW AND SHAKING TERRIBLY! AIRCON IN THAT ROOM WAS NOT EVEN WORKING WE HAD TO KEEP CALLING AND CALLING AND THEY TOOK ALMOST AN HOUR TO COME UP TO REPAIR THE AIRCON THAT ALSO DOESNT WORK AFTER REPAIR! I WENT TO THE RECEPPTION TO ASK Y BOTH THE ROOMS THE BED IS SO DIFFERENT THE BED IN THE OTHER ROOM LOOKS LIKE A 3 STAR HOTEL AND SERVICE IS TERRIBLE, HE SAID HERE IS LIKE THAT & CHINA CANT OPEN WINDOW TERRORIST WILL COME! WHAT THE HELL .. WHAT I ASKED AND WHAT HE REPLIED DOESNT EVEN LINK AT ALL!! I DIDNT EVEN TALK ABOUT OPENING THE WINDOW!! HONESTLY TO SAY THIS IS A 5 STAR HOTEL IS RIDICULOUS!!! ITS LIKE A 3 STAR!! OTHER THEN THE LOCATION NOTHING IS GREAT IN THIS HOTEL! IT LOOK HAUNTED ACTUALLY!!! WITH ONLY 1 PERSON WORKING IN THE NIGHT!
Оценявани 10 януари 2018
4,8
Olof от Япония
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Not good”
Sheets smell of cigarette smoke, bathroom not working good, not nice staff, tvings like buttons etc of poor quality and broke
Оценявани 07 януари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Kenny от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс стая с легло тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Great Location”
Checkin in the afternoon was smooth, location is superb.. It is right on the Nanjing Road, major tourist attaction, close to all food, shopping, attractions and subway.
Оценявани 06 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Edwin от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Great Location ”
I have been staying in this hotel for many times as the location is great and just short walking distance from the train station. The staff is pretty helpful and friendly. Just walk out the hotel in the back or front, there is plenty of restaurant and mall
Оценявани 05 януари 2018
8,8
Отличен
Lixin от Хонконг
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Door on Nan Jin east road side”
The hotel shall keep the door open on Nan Jing east road side for longer
Оценявани 02 януари 2018
7,2
Много добър
NOPPORN от Тайланд
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Shopping area”
Close to Metro People Square , the opposite is the place we can find the food.
Оценявани 02 януари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Ming от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Very satisfied”
Its worth the price i paid. The hotel location is wonderful. they have dim sum restaurants, japanese restaurants and many decent bars and pubs right at the door step of the hotel.
Оценявани 29 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
tariq от ОАЕ
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с легло тип Куин
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
excellent hotel ”
very cood location very good size of the room i will book next time same hotel
Оценявани 27 декември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Goh от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Worth Your Money! Great Hotel To Stay !!”
Cleanness of the hotel room is clean, the Location of the hotel is located at the Nanjing Road which is the main shopping street of Shanghai. MRT Station is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Overall Satisfied with my stay !! Recomended
Оценявани 13 декември 2017