Резервирайте сега: Marvel Hotel Bangkok

Много добър
Въз основа на 1357 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,0
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1357)Booking.com (630)
7,0
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 1357 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,8
Удобства6,5
Местоположение7,4
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,1
Услуги7,1
Съотношение цена-качество7,2
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1357)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1142 проверени коментари от гости
2,0
Nichapat
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Staff bad manner and agoda charge me in the wrong
Оценявани 10 август 2018
4,0
Sunil от Тайланд
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Very OLD. NEEDS RENOVATION IMMEDIATELY. ”
Looks new from outside. But VERY OLD INSIDE. I was given a room where the Venetian blinds Did not work at all. So, changed the room. Air-conditioned is also not proper.
Оценявани 07 август 2018
2,0
Nick от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
NOT A 4* HOTEL”
Not even close to what is expected from a four star hotel. DO NOT USE AGODA SECRET DEAL SERVICE.
Оценявани 07 август 2018
5,6
Chayanis от Тайланд
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
มีเสียงดังรบกวนจากกลุ่มทัวร์ ห้องกันเสียงไม่ได้
Оценявани 31 юли 2018
4,8
Ngoc от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Not good as expectation”
Small room than Diva and more expensive, wifi slow and not work
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
7,6
Много добър
Erik от Дания
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Need an overhaul ”
The hotel need a general overhaul its very dated the staffs is fine and helpful breakfast is only based on food for service Indian customers not really any good western food
Оценявани 26 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
DEBIPRASAD от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
so nice peope”
so co operativve
Оценявани 22 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Jose от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Great location and affordable”
The property is in a great location and is very affordable. But it badly needs an upgrade. Some of the amenity has thebformer brand’s logo still. Pool looked a little murky. Room bathroom can be cleaner. Variety in breakfast allows for vegetarian. Staff didn’t respond to any of my emails before and after booking. No umbrellas to lend customers when it rains. They have a nice fitness room though.
Оценявани 25 юни 2018
7,2
Много добър
TEE от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
location good”
housekeeping need to improved
Оценявани 28 май 2018
7,2
Много добър
TEE от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
location is good”
housekeeping need to be improved.
Оценявани 28 май 2018
7,2
Много добър
Shah от Бангладеш
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Pleasant Stay”
It was nice time at marvel hotel. The hotel needs to develop the breakfast quality & focus on cleanliness .
Оценявани 17 май 2018
7,2
Много добър
Robert от Тайланд
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Here for a night”
Outside is far more impressive than inside. Inside is somewhat dingy and outdated. I didn't feel like my room was dirty...it seemed clean, but the room and the hallway could definitely use a coat (or 3) of paint. Staff was very nice and the location was great. there are so many other hotels, so I probably won't stay here again.
Оценявани 24 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Shanshank от Индия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Located at Main Location of Bangkok.”
Go for it, If you want 4 star facilities in affordable price.
Оценявани 23 април 2018
8,0
Отличен
Kentaro от Япония
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Reasonable price for the great location”
I think the price is quite reasonable for the great location. The staff are nice too. Although the rooms are not equipped with a laundry machine, there is a laundry shop nearby, which serves you at a cheap price. (by kilo if it is machine wash). There are Thai, Japanese, Indian, and Western restaurants nearby. Family Mart(convenience store) is also close by. The only problem is that this hotel is used by big tour groups from Mainland China and India. Some tourists, when they become large in numbers, speak in a loud tone at the lobby and in the elevator. If that does not bother you, you're fine. If you are looking for a quiet stay, you should look for somewhere else. place to be.
Оценявани 07 април 2018
7,2
Много добър
diana от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Mostly Indian and Chinese who were very loud”
Lovely staff , nice rooms, reasonable location. Very stained hallway carpets. Same every day average buffet breakfast which was mostly geared for Indian or asian palette, have to pay extra if you want eggs any other way than scrambled . Room wad on 12th floor and door was not soundproof at all and had indians eaten in the middle of the night in the hallway for first couple nights and then a group of Chinese moved in and were slamming doors and talking extremely loudly to 1 to 2 am in the morning. Mostly Indian restaurants in the area.
Оценявани 27 март 2018
2,8
michael от Австралия
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
The picture of the facility was nothing look as the reality. ”
Terrible stuff,I had bad experience with this hotel/ . I got there 4am for the same day I reserve the hotel , the person whom was at duty did not have any communication skill, he she made me wanted to cancel the hotel but unfortunately couldn’t do it because there was not allowed to be refused. Heshe was very rude person made me to stay to 6am to check in and pay from the day before. In half of the rent. His personality was disgusting I will never go back to this hotel and I don’t recommend to any friends and family.
Оценявани 04 март 2018
7,2
Много добър
Jennifer от Канада
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Много добър”
Rooms were clean, staff was friendly. Breakfast was very disappointing. Location was close to malls and subway. Pool was fine. But they say there's a bar by the pool. Was there for almost a week and it was never open so they market that wrong. Overall good for cheap price
Оценявани 06 февруари 2018
2,8
Joel от Финландия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Bed bugs!!!”
Guy at the lobby was suprised when i told him about the bugs, i am sure he already knew....
Оценявани 04 януари 2018
2,0
Michael от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Dirty and rundown ”
Maintenance needs to be done of this badly.
Оценявани 02 януари 2018
6,8
Приятен
ThawTar от Мианмар
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Easy to access to night life area”
value for money for this hotel is ok. Easy to access and near night life area of soi 22.
Оценявани 22 декември 2017
8,0
Отличен
Lfie от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Много добър”
breakfast spread could have been better
Оценявани 08 декември 2017
5,6
Vilayphone от Франция
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
disppointed”
even hotel has a good location but room and breakfast need to be improve many of indian people
Оценявани 08 декември 2017
6,4
Приятен
Tareq
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Old hotel with good location and price”
Pros Location- 2 halal restaurants within a minute walk also good for people doing medical checkup in samitivej hospital Price-Decent Breakfast-Have several items which muslim travelers can eat Staffs-friendly Cons Old hotel with some furnitures and room fixtures are not in good condition. The plates/glass/spoons were not cleaned properly during breakfast. Some stains were on the sofa Overall it was a decent experience and was value for money given that I booked the hotel at the very last minute and my 1st preference hotel's price was very high This could be a good hotel for those who are not bothered with old room fixtures/furnitures.
Оценявани 07 декември 2017
6,8
Приятен
TEE от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Good location”
Good location ,but need to improved on cleanliness.
Оценявани 18 ноември 2017
6,8
Приятен
TEE от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Good lacation”
Good location, but cleaniness can be better, hse keeping only do basic cleaning, place like behind chair,behind tv...u will see inch of dust on it.
Оценявани 17 ноември 2017
6,0
James от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
ok”
this is an ok place and i would stay here again, it fits the 3 start rating and there are a number of improvements that can easily be made.
Оценявани 15 ноември 2017
7,2
Много добър
Shah от Бангладеш
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Happy stay”
It was comfortable stay being a sole business traveller. Area was nice & hotel staffs were friendly & cooperative. I must recommend to improve the breakfast quality.
Оценявани 13 ноември 2017
4,8
Kanittha от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Приемлив”
Location is great for business trip but the hotel and room is quite old. Breakfast was terrible with so many tour groups from Chinese & Indians. Never come back for leisure.
Оценявани 11 ноември 2017
8,4
Отличен
Sunil от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Perfect location - facilities are ok but value to money”
We had a stop over at this place.
Оценявани 08 ноември 2017
8,0
Отличен
Benedek от Унгария
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Good value of money and great location”
The hotel is very good value for money in a location that usually demands higher prices and the options for eating / drinking nearby are endless. It is also reasonably close to the BTS (train) station so you can hop on and explore.
Оценявани 07 ноември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Mainak от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Good hotel”
Excellent staff and awesome facilities
Оценявани 23 октомври 2017
7,6
Много добър
Lfie от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Много добър”
Location is good but traffic congestion around the hotel vicinity is terrible
Оценявани 05 октомври 2017
8,0
Отличен
motlaq от Кувейт
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Good location near restorent”
Good location near restorent
Оценявани 03 октомври 2017
6,4
Приятен
Kin от Канада
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Приятен”
so so
Оценявани 03 октомври 2017
5,6
neil от Канада
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
Thus Hotel is in desperate need of Renovations, the swimming pool was under repairs the gym equipment was largely broken the T.V. wasn't working properly ( broken cable) they didn't know when it would be fixed! All the Carpets were badly stained! And Hotel smelled musty! The staff were fine dispite having to put up with I think constant complaints! I would give it a one Star rating! MAYBE!
Оценявани 24 септември 2017
6,0
Ponranut от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Morning Buffet not to much choice and meat very little in food. ”
We need more Buffet choice and quality of food. Buffet in the morning not so good enough.
Оценявани 20 септември 2017
8,4
Отличен
Jamal от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Affordable and value for money”
Value for money for travelers looking for hotel that are affordable, look grand from the outside and comfortable. Staffs friendly and helpful. However the swimming pool was under maintenance when we were there. Suggestion on the morning breakfast - the briyani rice should be accompanied with chicken or fish curry. Kinda weird briyani without curry.
Оценявани 19 септември 2017
7,2
Много добър
Chang от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
customer relationship”
is very low. since i have been to couple of times biz trip on various trip. unfriendly as hotels incorrection.
Оценявани 11 септември 2017
8,4
Отличен
John от Великобритания
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Отличен”
Very polite and helpful staff throughout the hotel and particularly at Reception. Customer service excellent
Оценявани 19 август 2017
3,2
Michelle от Южна Африка
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Приемлив”
I am sure that once upon a time this was a beautiful hotel, but is now tired and in serious need of refurbishment.
Оценявани 15 август 2017
7,2
Много добър
Grace от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Good Enough.”
Value for $$ Marriott across the road was 10 times the price. Very friendly staff.. rooms were not for the fussy, otherwise clean. WIFI was bad though. SOI22 is a very congested road, adding on to the number of conferences from across, it was faster to walk. Good number of 7-11, street food, massages... EMs and BTS were 10 mins walk away!
Оценявани 12 август 2017
6,8
Приятен
MUHAMMAD от Пакистан
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Internet not good soo slow ”
Make more clean and up date break fast!
Оценявани 09 август 2017
8,8
Отличен
Jacob от САЩ
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Отличен”
The Marvel is all you need in a hotel in Bangkok. It was near good restaurants and was convenient to hire a taxi to get around town. It was clean and staff were great.
Оценявани 04 август 2017
5,6
Benjamin от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
Nice place and nice staff but smells in cigarettes
Оценявани 30 юли 2017
7,6
Много добър
Shah от Бангладеш
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Enjoyable Stay”
It was enjoyable stay where staff were too friendly & cooperative. Need to improve the breakfast quality & distribution as the quantity need to refill in a continuous way.
Оценявани 23 юли 2017
4,4
jimmy от Белгия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Приемлив”
I booked accidentally the day after i arrived as i Agoda automatically changed the date because i booked around 12 o'clock. I arrived at the hotel at 2 in the night and had to pay 2000 bat. Even i book that late. The staff became very unfriendly. I don't think the room is 2000 even worthy.
Оценявани 10 юли 2017
6,0
mohamed от Кувейт
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
The location is not suitable for Moslems family.the hotel is very old.the floor inside the room is very dirty.the stuff is helpful except the man hos in charge of the taxi if very bad man
Оценявани 08 юли 2017
8,0
Отличен
Chandrahas от Индия
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Good hotel”
It was a good hotel but they need to renew it now and give a fresh looks. Looks a bit dull. But other than everything was good. BF was good. Facilities were good. Location is good.
Оценявани 06 юли 2017
8,0
Отличен
david от Великобритания
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
Много добър”
Stayed many times Great staff hotelis a little tired looking But still good value.. StAy away from the breakfast ... it used to be ok now it's simply awful and has been for some time ...sad really all they need to do is get a better chef !!
Оценявани 02 юли 2017
4,0
Miss от Тайланд
Група
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Bad hotel room - waste of money”
I booked the room for my bridemaids that i hold the event at marriott across this hotel , but no one could stay at this hotel . the room is dirty and worst of all is we could smell the smoking in all room - even we ask maid to clean and request before that we want none smoking room - in the end we paid but we didn't stay but we booked the marriott hotel across this hotel
Оценявани 01 юни 2017