Резервирайте сега: Maya Ubud Resort and Spa

Изключителен
Въз основа на 602 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
9,0
/
10
94% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (602)Booking.com (473)
9,0
/
10
Изключителен
Въз основа на 602 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела9,2
Удобства9,3
Местоположение8,9
Комфорт на стаята и качество9,2
Услуги9,2
Съотношение цена-качество8,5
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (602)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 512 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
Ruth от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
JUST wonderful!”
We loved our return to the Maya. Better even than we remembered. Such a special place, so relaxing!
Оценявани 04 февруари 2018
8,0
Отличен
Teresa от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Quick overnight stay”
This was our first visit to Ubud, most enjoyable, resort very friendly, clean and food was very good. Would return..
Оценявани 01 февруари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Ivan от Япония
Семейство с малки деца
Вила делукс с басейн
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
everything is amazing. The Staff, the service, the location, the facilities. Expect a bit of wild nature immersion, since you are... well... in the Jungle - It might eventually mean not so friendly bugs and snakes. The hotel is amazing, but its upscale, so expect to pay a bit more than what you would pay elsewhere in Ubud for the same service. It is worth it for the scenerey and for the staff, and for being in Maya. I started missing the hotel the moment we checked out. I will definetly go back there.
Оценявани 23 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Bobs от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна градинска вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
We stayed here for two nights it’s such an amazing place I would definitely recommend this place for anyone
Оценявани 12 януари 2018
8,4
Отличен
Charles от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
a great escape hotel from city life”
peaceful , tranquil , perfect place for getaway
Оценявани 05 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Jason от Пуерто Рико
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Awesome stay!”
This place is perfect, extremely beautiful and ideal to relax. The reception was great, very friendly staff, cozy guest rooms, impressive pools, meals and exquisite drinks. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Definitely the best choice of our trip to Bali and simply the best experience. Thank you May Ubud.
Оценявани 02 октомври 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Sarah от САЩ
Двойка
Супериорна градинска вила
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Upscale & secluded resort”
The Maya Resort offers an amazing view overlooking the forest and rice paddies, it is quiet and intimate but at the same time not too far from Ubud. Daily activities included yoga, pilates & nature walk. Staff was very helpful and accommodating and the spa services were excellent.
Оценявани 22 септември 2017
5,6
Elisabetta от Хонконг
Двойка
Вила делукс с басейн
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Overrated and overpriced ”
Not luxury, services and facilities are not up to standards. Villas are overpriced given the extremely small size. Pool is more of a bath tub. Rooms are humid and hotel remove electricity every time you leave the room. So humidity builds up. Doors are not locking well so every night you have "guests" in the room, mostly frogs. The 2 small pools in the property get crowded given the large size of the hotel. The 2 restaurants have very mediocre food... Spa is nice but the masseuse are not professional (mine was falling asleep during my treatment). Resort location is beautiful but not enough to justify the high price. There are way better properties in Ubud at the moment.
Оценявани 24 август 2017
Dear Ms. Elisabetta, Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your feedback on Agoda. Your comments, both positive and negative are certainly appreciated and acknowledged. I sincerely apologize that you felt that Maya Ubud was not for you and failed to deliver your expectations. We do take your comments very seriously, this issue has been addressed and we have discussed ways to improve. I do hope that we will be able to regain your trust and confidence in Maya Ubud Resort & Spa. Sincerely yours, Mery Sales and Marketing
Show more
Maya Ubud Resort and Spa
10,0
Изключителен
Viktoriya от Италия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Fantastic escape from daily life!”
That's a gem in Ubud! All was excellent starting from service and finishing with great food, really enjoyable spa and green big territory. This is place where you can definitely relax. High quality of food. Maybe some furniture is dated a little but that's not important in this place. In 4 min by Uber you are in the center of chaos if you need shopping and restaurants. Taxi charges you 2 or 3 times more compare to Uber.
Оценявани 15 юли 2017
Dear Ms. Viktoriya, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with Maya Ubud and for also taking time to review Maya Ubud here. Your detailed review and rating is highly appreciated. It’s good to learn that you had a pleasant experience with our Spa at Maya and enjoyed most of what the resort has to offer. We look forward to your next trip here. Sincerely yours, Mery Sales and Marketing
Отговорено 26 август 2017
Maya Ubud Resort and Spa
9,6
Изключителен
Isabelle от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Second time staying here and equally as perfect. Staff were fantastic. Upgraded room as a returning client with such a sweet welcome back card and bouquet of flowers. Spa as Devine as ever. Would always recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit ubud but not be right in the town. Cannot beat the stunning setting too!
Оценявани 09 юли 2017
Dear Ms. Isabelle, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with Maya Ubud and for also taking time to review Maya Ubud here. Your detailed review and rating is highly appreciated. It’s good to learn that you had a pleasant experience with our Spa at Maya and enjoyed most of what the resort has to offer. We look forward to your next trip here. Sincerely yours, Mery Sales and Marketing
Отговорено 26 август 2017
Maya Ubud Resort and Spa
2,8
Magdalena от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила делукс с басейн
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
The villa is dirty, in fact I got some insect bites on my face while sleeping I think it's a spider ”
They are only have 2 restaurant and 1 restaurant children is not allowed, the location is far remote and need car to go outside for food. The hotel shuttle bus operate only until 17.20 in the evening. They are only 2 small swimming pool and the other one children is not allowed. The villa we book has a private pool but it is so small and looks like nobody has stay in that villa for a long time. The bed sheet or maybe the mattress has a bad smell and while sleeping I got insect bites on my face, I think is a spider. We book for 3 nights and ended up only stay for 1 night
Оценявани 01 юли 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Ina от Литва
Семейство с малки деца
Вила делукс с басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Staff is amazing. I love it, everything.
Оценявани 20 юни 2017
Dear Ms. Ina Thank you very much for choosing to stay with Maya Ubud and for also taking time to review Maya Ubud here. Your detailed review and rating is highly appreciated. It’s good to learn that you had a pleasant experience with our staff and enjoyed most of what the resort has to offer. We look forward to your next trip here. Sincerely yours, Mery Sales and Marketing
Отговорено 29 юни 2017
Maya Ubud Resort and Spa
10,0
Изключителен
Tati от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Best place to relax”
Stayed there for 2 days, great place, the location and the facility is the best
Оценявани 13 юни 2017
Dear Ms. Tati Thank you very much for choosing to stay with Maya Ubud and for also taking time to review Maya Ubud here. Your detailed review and rating is highly appreciated. It’s good to learn that you had a pleasant experience with our enviroment and enjoyed most of what the resort has to offer. We look forward to your next trip here. Sincerely yours, Mery Sales and Marketing
Отговорено 29 юни 2017
Maya Ubud Resort and Spa
9,2
Изключителен
Sergey от Австралия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Amazing pool”
Very good place, friendly staff, very beautiful place and views
Оценявани 11 май 2017
Dear Mr. Sergey Thank you very much for choosing to stay with Maya Ubud and for also taking time to review Maya Ubud here. Your detailed review and rating is highly appreciated. It’s good to learn that you had a pleasant experience with the staff’s hospitality and enjoyed most of what the resort has to offer. We look forward to your next trip here. Sincerely yours, Mery Sales and Marketing
Show more
Maya Ubud Resort and Spa
10,0
Изключителен
quynh от Виетнам
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Just can't get enough of wonderful Maya ”
Don't miss the swimming pool in Maya Ubud resort. It's so amazing. Although everything in Bali and Ubud is really nice, relaxing in the pool at Maya Ubud resort was the highlight of my whole trip. So relaxing & feel like being embraced by nature.
Оценявани 03 май 2017
Dear Mr. Quynh, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with Maya Ubud and for also taking time to review Maya Ubud here. Your detailed review and rating is highly appreciated. It’s good to learn that you had a pleasant experience with the infinity swimming pool and enjoyed most of what the resort has to offer. We look forward to your next trip here. Sincerely yours, Mery Sales and Marketing
Show more
Maya Ubud Resort and Spa
9,2
Изключителен
Joe от Ливан
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
an Amazing stay in UBUD!”
Maya UBUD is an amazing place to spend your Holiday, the staff is very friendly, the food is tasty the pool areas and the views are amazing.. the rooms are spacious... luxury in the middle of the Jungle! we loved it!
Оценявани 25 април 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Olivia от Австралия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Abosulety divine ”
I can't even recommend Maya enough. It felt like home in the best way possible. Every single thing was thought of, the staff were beyond beautiful. The location was simply perfect. I read loads of reviews trying to pick the perfect hotel and this hotel absolutely MADE our stay. The pools were the big winners, mini paradise. The breakfast was delightful. Head over heels in love with this gem.
Оценявани 25 февруари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Deerada от Тайланд
Двойка
Вила делукс с басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
beautiful ”
i love bali
Оценявани 19 февруари 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Keith от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Only issue is, a couple of big bugs were flying in the room.
Оценявани 09 февруари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Robyn от Канада
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Secluded get away in Ubud”
We had an amazing get away in Ubud - the room was spacious, lots of options for breakfast, the grounds were lush, free shuttles to the "downtown" and our spa day was glorious.
Оценявани 04 февруари 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Deann от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Bali High with views!”
Asasssf
Оценявани 02 февруари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Tracey от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
A must in Ubud”
My teenage daughter and I spent a few nights at Maya Resort and Spa and lived every minute of it. Everything was exceptional: the staff, room, food and amenities. We're going to be living here, but plan on returning to Maya Redort and Spa on a regular basis when we need a bit of luxury and pampering.
Оценявани 30 януари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Jason от Австралия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Absolutely amazing ”
Stayed four nights. Place is unbelievable. Two amazing pools in lush rainforest. Services resteraunt etc are amazing. A little pricey but very nice. Staff are terrific. Rooms are lovely.
Оценявани 22 януари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Ryan от Канада
Двойка
Вила делукс с басейн
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Pure paradise not only in ammenedities and room but also in service!”
AmaIng!
Оценявани 10 януари 2017
8,8
Отличен
Mario от Италия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
aaaaaaaa”
aaaa
Оценявани 06 януари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Adam от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Awesome alround ”
Stunning grounds, great conscious food and incredible accomodating staff. Kath FB manager was incredible in helping with my diet req at such a busy time for them.
Оценявани 03 януари 2017
8,8
Отличен
Jing от Хонконг
Двойка
Супериорна градинска вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Good environment with facilities, breakfast can be improved”
near Ubud market Good environment and facilities Not very easy to find Cannot bring durian to the house lol
Оценявани 29 декември 2016
6,4
Приятен
Richard от Швеция
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Nice Hotel”
Hotel venue is very lush green and pleasant. The villa was quite far from all the facilities and we had to go 3 times to the reception because the key didn't work. Also the pools are very small and crowded for such a large hotel. The food is also expensive and very ordinary. Nice hotel but too pricy
Оценявани 28 декември 2016
7,2
Много добър
Billie от Индонезия
Двойка
Вила делукс с басейн
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Good for relax and enjoy the hotel person”
Not clean as I expect and a bit overrated for this kind of hotel
Оценявани 13 декември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Seulyi от Южна Корея
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна градинска вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Great resort and very kind staffs”
Very reasonable price for staying in a villa at the 5 star resort and staffs are professinal and kind. Loved it. Sometimes beware of geckos come into the room and cry so loud that you couldn't sleep.
Оценявани 10 декември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
sharath от Индия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Wonderful stay”
Superb hotel great location. Hotel is surrounded by lots of green. River flowing near hotel.
Оценявани 09 декември 2016
6,4
Приятен
Paige от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Good service but dated facility. ”
I got food poisoning
Оценявани 30 ноември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Natalie от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Gorgeous estate well worth the stay”
Me and my husband booked Maya Ubud to end our week in Bali on a nice note. But Maya Ubud proved to be beyond what we expected. The rooms were spacious, clean and well designed. We had windows overlooking the rice terrace. We spent most of our time there. The estate was a grand beauty, lined with tall palm trees and lush fauna, the pools were fantastic and had stunning views. The spas are great at a affordable price and the chefs create great menus in 3 of their restaurants. The place host a large number of activities both paid and free, so we didn't need to leave the estate. But what was best about Maya Ubud was the impeccable service from the staff, their attention to detail and their care for guest is unparamount. Well worth the small sum we paid to stay in the place.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
mohanad от Канада
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2016 г.
Amazing hotel ”
Stayed here 3 times gets better everytime.
Оценявани 18 ноември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
mohanad от Канада
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
So good we booked again and came back ”
Hotel staff were so nice we checked out and went to another hotel and decided to come back and stay again. Love it
Оценявани 18 ноември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
mohanad от Канада
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2016 г.
Amazing staff and clean resort. So nice and pleasant ”
The location was very close to central ubud, the staff were always smiling and very personal with us. Made our experience so much better
Оценявани 18 ноември 2016
6,8
Приятен
Nicole от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна градинска вила
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Nice but souless ”
Beautiful location but missing the little touches that mAke Bali unique
Оценявани 12 ноември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Carlo от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна градинска вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Excellent location and environment”
True to Ubud's culture of blendng luxury with nature
Оценявани 03 ноември 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Pavel от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Nice hotel but very bad WiFi”
For such a nice hotel it is pity to lack quality WiFi internet. Speeds were very unstable, wifi signal weak. Many requests for internet addresses have expired and only repeated attempts have helped. Evening times the speeds were terrible. This was the only bad experience though.
Оценявани 17 октомври 2016
8,8
Отличен
WANG от Китай
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна градинска вила
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Very helpful staff”
feels home here, very nice staff, beautiful hotel.
Оценявани 11 октомври 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Simon от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
One of the most beautiful resorts I've stayed at”
Beautiful swimming pools and grounds. Good gym but could have a few more options such as chin up bar and leg squat. Yoga was good.
Оценявани 03 октомври 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Eda от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна градинска вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
great hotel”
great rooms, just a little pricey
Оценявани 19 септември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Ashvin от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Amazing hotel!”
Been staying at this hotel over and over again for years and it just keeps getting better! The amazing staff make it all the more better by even remembering repeat guests by name! great spa and beautiful swimming pools too!
Оценявани 19 септември 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Loganathan от Индия
Двойка
Супериорна градинска вила
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
2nd time in Maya Ubud”
This was our 2nd time and the resort looked as good as the last time which as 7 years ago. The staff quickly recognized that we are on our 2nd visit and figured we are on our anniversary and arranged for a surprise cake which was kind of them. The service was a bit of hit and miss, this is probably due to high season with lot of guests. The resort is huge and lot of things to do. The food options are good as well.
Оценявани 07 септември 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Simone от Австралия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Highly recommend”
We had a fantastic stay at the Maya in Ubud and would highly recommend it. Staff were fabulous and I was really looked after at every meal with gluten free food options. The chefs went out of their way at all times. Room was great and we loved both pools and all of the facilities. Would definitely go back. I give it 9.3.
Оценявани 02 септември 2016
9,2
Изключителен
william от САЩ
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
wonderful staff, service, and grounds. we loved it here and had rented a villa.”
wonderful
Оценявани 01 септември 2016
6,8
Приятен
younhee от Южна Корея
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2016 г.
Great hotel”
I spent 1 night at maya ubud with my elderly parent. I was very lucky and had my room upgraded to a great villa but they mistakenly set up only 2 bed instead of 3 but it was promptly sorted. Breathtaking garden view, tracking course and beatiful nature walk path. I felt like i could spend the whole week just at the hotel without getting bored. Such a shame that i only had very little time to spend at the hotel. Few things that i didnt quite like was that the in-room phone smell horrible and beddings didnt feel refreshing at all. Also most of hotels in ubud i have been at similar price range tend to deliver freshly cooked breakfast from the mune, but maya ubud delivers buffet style breakfast that s pre-cooked. Food was still okay but not the best i ve had. Staff service is just average not exceptional. Overall, it feels little pricey for what you get but absolutley great hotel for people who s planning to stay at hotel during their journey. Plenty to enjoy at maya ubud.
Оценявани 15 август 2016
8,8
Отличен
Subasanran от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Fantastic”
great place to stay, excellent service and wonderful ambience will want to go again
Оценявани 31 юли 2016
9,2
Изключителен
JUING от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила делукс с басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Ubud Maya”
Excellent location Very relaxing stay
Оценявани 21 юли 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Mohamed от Мароко
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Beatiful!”
Very nice place! A piece of paradise! Please keep it up
Оценявани 17 юли 2016