Резервирайте сега: Metropark Hotel Kowloon

Много добър
Въз основа на 3319 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,5
/
10
87% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (3319)Booking.com (1719)
7,5
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 3319 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,9
Удобства7,6
Местоположение7,3
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,8
Услуги7,7
Съотношение цена-качество7,6
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (3319)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 2904 проверени коментари от гости
8,0
Отличен
EVGENII от Русия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
хорошо”
Чистый номер, Приятный дизайн, Дружелюбный персонал.
Главное преимущество отеля - цена, потому что в Гонконге с этим тяжко. Удобное расположение, более-менее чистые номера, но небольшие и без дизайнерских изысков. На первом этаже отличная кондитерская - особенно булочки с кофе и манго
Оценявани 13 януари 2014
8,0
Отличен
EVGENII от Русия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
хорошо”
Чистый номер, Приятный дизайн, Дружелюбный персонал.
Главное преимущество отеля - цена, потому что в Гонконге с этим тяжко. Удобное расположение, более-менее чистые номера, но небольшие и без дизайнерских изысков. На первом этаже отличная кондитерская - особенно булочки с кофе и манго
Оценявани 09 януари 2014
8,0
Отличен
EVGENII от Русия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Красивый отель”
приветливый персонал
небольшой, но уютный бассейн на 14 этаже; тренажерный зал. Неплохой завтрак 8,3 Еще большой плюс - бесплатный шатл-бас каждые 20 минут от станции Коулун аэропорт-экспресса, чтобы добраться до аэропорта или из аэропорта. Ценник по китайским меркам очень дорогой, по гонконгским (с учетом, что это была пятница) - сносный.
Оценявани 09 януари 2013
8,0
Отличен
EVGENII от Русия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в юли 2012 г.
Красивый отель”
Хорошее расположение
"Хорошее расположение Красивый отель 9 небольшой, но уютный бассейн на 14 этаже; тренажерный зал. Неплохой завтрак 8,3 Еще большой плюс - бесплатный шатл-бас каждые 20 минут от станции Коулун аэропорт-экспресса, чтобы добраться до аэропорта или из аэропорта. Ценник по китайским меркам очень дорогой, по гонконгским (с учетом, что это была пятница) - сносный.
Оценявани 06 август 2012
9,0
Изключителен
EVGENII от Русия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2012 г.
"Хорошее расположение”
Красивый отель
небольшой, но уютный бассейн на 14 этаже; тренажерный зал. Неплохой завтрак 8,3 Еще большой плюс - бесплатный шатл-бас каждые 20 минут от станции Коулун аэропорт-экспресса, чтобы добраться до аэропорта или из аэропорта. Ценник по китайским меркам очень дорогой, по гонконгским (с учетом, что это была пятница) - сносный.
Оценявани 02 август 2012
10,0
Изключителен
EVGENII от Русия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2012 г.
Красивый отель”
приветливый персонал
небольшой, но уютный бассейн на 14 этаже; тренажерный зал. Неплохой завтрак 8,3 Еще большой плюс - бесплатный шатл-бас каждые 20 минут от станции Коулун аэропорт-экспресса, чтобы добраться до аэропорта или из аэропорта. Ценник по китайским меркам очень дорогой, по гонконгским (с учетом, что это была пятница) - сносный.
Оценявани 03 юли 2012
10,0
Изключителен
EVGENII от Русия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2012 г.
"Хорошее расположение”
приветливый персонал
Советую тем, кто приезжает не наслаждаться роскошью отеля, а наслаждаться красотой города. все очень просто, но функционально. чудесный бассейн, небольшой спортзал. тихо, чисто. номера маленькие, но уютные.
Оценявани 23 април 2012
10,0
Изключителен
EVGENII от Русия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2012 г.
Красивый отель ”
Хорошее расположение
бронировал за неделю, понравилось отношение цены и качества. хороший персонал, хорошие рестораны и кухня. понадобились виза срочно в китай, не взирая на выходной, сделали в один день. документы отдали на рицепшине, тамже нас и сфотографировали, вечером все было готово. кто едет по делам - рекомендую. при расчете никаких припаи сок в счете не нашел. Особенность отеля :На крыше хороший басейн с подогревом и хороший спортзал.
Оценявани 23 април 2012
9,3
Изключителен
EVGENII от Русия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2012 г.
приветливый персонал”
Красивый отель
Заселили раньше расчетного времени бесплатно, персонал приветлив, быстро работает, все англоговорящие. Завтрак континентальный, особым разнообразием не блещет, но голодным остаться сложно. В каждом номере бесплатный WiFi как пояснили на один компьютер, но без проблем подключали и два. Вода чистая, с напором и температурой проблем не было. Единственный минус - из-за +12 на улице и особенностей климата, отсутствия какого-либо отопления, в номере было холодно. только в последний день пребывания на улице потеплело и в номере тоже стало комфортно.
Оценявани 20 април 2012
9,3
Изключителен
EVGENII от Русия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2012 г.
Красивый отель ”
Хорошее расположение
рядом с отелем много магазинов -это большой плюс для шопоголиков.в том-же здании в котором расположен отель вход в торговый центр,он достаточно дорогой а вот на паралельной улице гранвиль множество не дорогих магазинчиков.метро 3=5 минут.завтраки довольно дорого,рядом с отелем можно покушать намного дешевле и не хуже .но самое шикарное это то ,что прям напротив отэля продаются натуральные соки из всевозможных фруктов,которые изготавливаются при вас.мы пили в день по 5 раз.всем рекомендую этот отэль. недостатки - -
Оценявани 18 април 2012
9,7
Изключителен
EVGENII от Русия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2012 г.
,"Красивый отель ”
приветливый персонал
отель находится в kowloon и из его номеров открывается прекрасный вид на харбор и остров гонгконг. концептуально сильно напоминает московский свисс отель красные холмы, особенно панорамным рестораном на 29 этаже, только он дешевле минимум в 2 раза, при лучшем на порядок отношении персонала и более продуманном дизайне. дизайн ориентирован на оптимальную эргономику во всем, везде быстрый wi-fi. до делового центра в гонконга 15-20 минут на такси утром. хороший выбор для деловой поездки.
Оценявани 18 април 2012
8,7
Отличен
EVGENII от Русия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2012 г.
"Хорошее расположение”
,"Красивый отель и приветливый персонал
отель очень понравился, особенно когда мы нашли выход на бич роуд через ресторан - все очень близко, можно везде пешком ходить - до банглы идти 5 минут. на территории два больших бассейна, один из них больше для детей. мы жили на новый год, были на гала-ужине - кухня, как обычно, на высоте - сумашедший выбор вкуснейших блюд! в номере хорошо, у нас был большой балкон, номер довольно просторный, в общем, мы всем остались довольны, единственный минус - платный интернет, довольно дорого, 1 час бат. может, не в пиковый сезон дешевле.
Оценявани 18 април 2012
8,7
Отличен
EVGENII от Русия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2012 г.
Красивый отель ”
"Хорошее расположение
Отличное расположение, 15-20 минут пешком до Сохо и Голивуд роуд. Очень чистый и аккуратный номер. останавливались на 1 ночь, возвращаясь из таиланда в россию. отель находится практически в самом центре города, только нужно правильно сориентироваться по карте. номер небольшой, но очень чистый, хорошая ванная комната, есть все необходимые принадлежности для душа, кроме зубной щетки и пасты. в ресторане отеля организовывают завтраки, но после таиланда, нам показалось дорого. за завтрак на двоих (шведский стол) заплатили 215 гонконгский долларов.
Оценявани 18 април 2012
8,3
Отличен
EVGENII от Русия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2011 г.
Приветливый персонал”
центр
приехали поздно вечером. заселили быстро. при заселении попросили паспорт, заполнить анкету и номер банковской карты для депозита (в случае "чего" с нее спишут деньги). в номере - чистенько, аккуратненько и что самое приятное - ждала тарелка фруктов и вода. номер - шикарный, не говоря про кондиционер и плазму, которая висела на стене, напротив кровати. таже в номере присутствовал электрический чайник, зеленый чай, черный чай, кофе, сахар, сливки + платный мини-бар. в ванной комнате нашли помимо шапочки для душа, шампуня, мыла, зубной счетки и пасты, набор из ниток с иголкой и расческу. про завтраки написать ничего не можем, т.к. ждали номера без завтрака. при выселении ждать не пришлось, пока проверят комнату. недостатки - очень далеко от mrt (15 мин)
Оценявани 12 април 2011
6,0
EVGENII от Русия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
хорошо”
Чистый номер.Вид на город.Дружелюбный персонал
На первом этаже есть булочная, очень свежая и вкусная выпечка.На следующие дни завтракали в булочной, дешевле чем шведский стол в ресторане в 2раза. В общем отель не плохой,чистый уютный номер, но не удобное месторасположение, до метро не близко, да и ещё отсутствие переходника в розетку (пришлось покупать).
Оценявани 01 април 2013
9,0
Изключителен
Ivan от Русия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Адекватный отель”
неплохие номера, наличие подогреваемого бассейна
Останавливаемся с друзьями в этом отеле уже второй раз и возможно не последний. Так как дела в основном на Колуне, то по параметрам цена/качество как-то само получается, что это наиболее подходящий отель. После ГК обычно едем в Шэньчжэнь - тоже удобное расположение для этого.
Оценявани 11 декември 2012
8,3
Отличен
Ivan от Русия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2012 г.
Для Гонконга - более-менее”
небольшой, но уютный бассейн на 14 этаже; тренажерный зал. Неплохой завтрак
Еще большой плюс - бесплатный шатл-бас каждые 20 минут от станции Коулун аэропорт-экспресса, чтобы добраться до аэропорта или из аэропорта. Ценник по китайским меркам очень дорогой, по гонконгским (с учетом, что это была пятница) - сносный.
Оценявани 29 май 2012
8,0
Отличен
Maksim от Русия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2012 г.
Неплохой отель и приветливый персонал”
не увидел
Решил забронировать этот отель через интернет, до этого всегда обращался в турфирму, получилось без проблем. Прилетели поздно ночью. Заселялись в отель примерно в 1:00 местного времени. Переживал что на рецепшене будет closed, но напрасно все работали.Оформили быстро.В день заселения в номере не оказалось бесплатной воды, пришлось воспользоваться платным баром. Завтрак в стоимость не входил, но мы решили сходить. Обошлось в 200гонк.дол. за двоих, очень дорого, выбор блюд того не стоит. На первом этаже есть булочная, очень свежая и вкусная выпечка.На следующие дни завтракали в булочной, дешевле чем шведский стол в ресторане в 2раза. В общем отель не плохой,чистый уютный номер, но не удобное месторасположение, до метро не близко, да и ещё отсутствие переходника в розетку (пришлось покупать).
Оценявани 20 май 2012
10,0
Изключителен
TATIANA от Русия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2009 г.
супер”
сервис на высоте, близость к ladies market
очень далеко от MRT (15 мин)
Приехали поздно вечером. Заселили быстро. При заселении попросили паспорт, заполнить анкету и номер банковской карты для депозита (в случае "чего" с нее спишут деньги). В номере - чистенько, аккуратненько и что самое приятное - ждала тарелка фруктов и вода. Номер - шикарный, не говоря про кондиционер и плазму, которая висела на стене, напротив кровати. Таже в номере присутствовал электрический чайник, зеленый чай, черный чай, кофе, сахар, сливки + платный мини-бар. В ванной комнате нашли помимо шапочки для душа, шампуня, мыла, зубной счетки и пасты, набор из ниток с иголкой и расческу. Про завтраки написать ничего не можем, т.к. ждали номера без завтрака. При выселении ждать не пришлось, пока проверят комнату.
Оценявани 06 декември 2009
6,3
Приятен
Yury от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в март 2014 г.
Можно провести 2-3 дня”
Далековато от MRT, маленькие комнаты, неуютно
Неоднократно бывал в Гонконге и останавливался в разных отелях. О данном отеле остались скорее негативные впечатления, хотя жить можно, с учетом того, что находясь в ГК никто, в здравом уме, не проводит время в отеле. Из того, что не понравилось: какая-то постоянная толкотня возле лифтов, достаточно далеко до MRT- минут 15-20 пешком. Это не проблема, но это надо иметь в виду. Сама мебель и постельное уже порядком уставшие. Но, повторюсь, для недолгого и относительно экономичного пребывания в ГК - вполне сгодится
Оценявани 05 август 2014
5,7
Vitaliy от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юли 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение”
Бесплатный шатл бас от станции аэропорт-экспресс Коолун до отеля
Отстанавливались в этом отеле на 5 дней с двумя маленькими детьми 9 и 10 лет. Отель в целом оствил неплохое впечатление но есть много минусов. Например очень маленькие номера. Нам вчетвером было вообще тесно 2 человека спали на полу неудобно. А дополнительная кровать стоила аж 200 долларов в сутки. Обычно уважающие себя отели за эту услугу денег не берут. В других отелях когда видят что семья с двумя детьми по возможности сами предлагают повысить в классе номер и предоставить более комфортабельный номер бесплатно чтобы клиент остался доволен. Здесь же когда мы попросили более просторный номер нам выкатили ткую цену что мы остались в этом номере. Басейн в отеле позорный маленький как лягушатник ну так прийти окунуться впринципе можно. Вообщем отель подойдет для тех людей которые будут его использовать только чтобы переночевать не используя услуги отеля. В целом отель не понравился больше в нем остатнавливаться не буду и другим не советую. В принципе за эту стоимость в Гонконге можно найти отель по качеству услуг гораздо лучше. Пусть даже и расположение будет чуть дальше но во всех отелях есть бнсплатные шатл басы до станции метро.
Оценявани 28 юли 2012
7,3
Много добър
OLESSYA от Казахстан
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2012 г.
Хороший отель, но отдаленность от достопримечатель”
цена для гонконга
хороший отель, но очень небреное обслуживание, плохая шумоизоляция и, самое главное, отдаленность от пирса и метро, что для Коулуна является большой минус. Интернет только в лобби, который вечерами забит туристами.
Оценявани 25 юли 2012
7,0
Много добър
Alexander от Русия
Двойка
Клуб
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2010 г.
Средний отельчик”
Хорошая работа персонала, бесплатный скоростной интернет в номере, кроме завтрака с 16-30 до 19-30 бесплатный полдник со спиртными напитками.
Очень маленький номер.
Сразу оговорюсь, что бронировали мы номера "Club". Заселение происходило не на 1-м, а на 17 этаже. Была возможность выбора места завтрака: на 2-м этаже (где завтракает весь отель) или на 17-м (только для Club). Отель обыкновенный, в целом аккуратный. Бассейн не работал. Интернет в номере проводной - бесплатный. Мы не пользовались, потому что в нашем ноутбуке нет входа для сетевого кабеля. На третий день предложили установить Wi-Fi роутер прямо в номер. Персонал адекватный. Выселение по секундомеру. Если выселение позднее, то требуют оплатить 50% стоимости одного дня проживания за пол дня.
Оценявани 28 януари 2010
5,7
ALEXEY от Русия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2009 г.
Средний по качеству”
В номерах чисто (хотя отель выглядит не новым). Бесплатный доступ в интернет. Допускается поздний check-out ( до 14 часов )
Долгое ожидание очереди на поселение и на выписку. Слабый завтрак . Немалое расстояние до метро.
Если сравнивать Metropark Hotel Wanchai и Metropark Hotel Kowloon , то сравнение явно не в пользу последнего, расположение от метро - дальше, состояние отеля - хуже, сервис хуже, завтрак -хуже. Хотя стоит отметить, что в последнем есть также и положительные моменты - бесплатный интернет и более просторные комнаты, чем в первом. Я был в отеле в период выставки, видимо поэтому цена на отель поднялась высоко. Также обнаружил ошибку в работе сайта (при показе информации по отелю в режиме отзывов клиентов на сайте появляеться надпись, что завтрак включен в стоимость - неверьте глазам своим - он не включен в стоимость отеля, и поэтому лучше делать букинг на отель напрямую на сайте отеля ( там стоимость включая завтрак )
Оценявани 02 ноември 2009
6,7
Приятен
Dzhamal от Русия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в февруари 2008 г.
недорогой, хороший отель”
расположение, кондитерская на первом этиже и бассейн
дизайн номеров, их размер
Главное преимущество отеля - цена, потому что в Гонконге с этим тяжко. Удобное расположение, более-менее чистые номера, но небольшие и без дизайнерских изысков. На первом этаже отличная кондитерская - особенно булочки с кофе и манго
Оценявани 23 август 2009
10,0
Изключителен
ELENA от Русия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
Приятное пребывание!”
Расположение, трансфер с аэропорта, питание
Были в восторге от отеля! Всё удобно и расположение, и номер! Понравилось внимание и забота работников отеля! Жаль только нет WI-Fi в номерах!
Оценявани 25 март 2013
8,3
Отличен
Vadim от Русия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2010 г.
Неплохой отель”
Близко к центру города, бесплатный интернет (кабель в номере, вайфай внизу), хорошее качество обслуживания, вкусная (но очень дорогая) еда в китайском ресторане отеля
Несколько удалён от метро, неубедительный вид из окна, розетки британского стандарта (принятого в Гонконге)
Отель несколько удалён от метро (20 мин пешком до станции Монгкок), но от отеля ходит бесплатный автобус до Монгкока и набережной. Номер несколько маловат.
Оценявани 12 април 2010
6,3
Приятен
Oksana от Русия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
Отличный отель”
Красивый, удобное расположение, большой номер
Оценявани 29 март 2013
8,0
Отличен
Kantarika от Тайланд
Група
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Pleasant stay!”
Warm services, clean rooms and good location. I took A22 from the airport, got off at Chi Wo St, Jordan, walked to "Nanking St Yau Ma Tei" on Nathan Rd bus stop and then took the but #7 to the hotel, it was pretty easy. It was very convenient to use the public buses to get to many destinations (and fast). We had a nice stay.
Оценявани 24 ноември 2018
7,6
Много добър
rexes от Сингапур
Двойка
Фамилна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Много добър”
Slightly off to mtr station. 15 mins walk or take a bus.
Оценявани 23 ноември 2018
Dear Phoon Thank you for choosing Metropark Hotel Kowloon. Please accept our sincere apologies for the service deficiencies during your stay. Upon receiving your comment, our engineer had checked the air-conditioning system and fixed the defects. We are sorry that we had to arrange another room for your temporarily use before the room of the type you had booked was ready due to full occupancy. We had reviewed the shortcomings and will reinforce the related training program for our housekeeping staff to enhance the room cleanliness in order to provide a better staying experience to our guests. Hope that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future.
Show more
Metropark Hotel Kowloon
8,0
Отличен
CHIN от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Old 4 star Hotel, 15 mins walking distance to Mongkok”
Bus station in front the Hotel, Convenient to take bus to Jordan, Yau Ma Tei and Tzin Sha Zui station. Surrounding Restaurants, 7-11 and Mini Mart. Just old 4 star hotel but overall feeling good with Free Handy phone data mobile.
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
3,6
Phoon от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
aircond is leaking inside the room and service is bad”
aircond keep leaking inside the room and the service to change room need to take half of the day. inside the room very dirty at the side table and phone. this time the experience of the hotel is BAD.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2018
6,8
Приятен
low от Сингапур
Група
Семейна стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
FAMILY ROOM TOO SMALL”
I have 4 adults with 2 toddlers and 2 big luggage sleeping in 2 double bed family room. There’s only one small space to place the luggage and the rest would have to place on the floor hence there are not much of space to move around. Furniture look quite old but everything was clean. Got one big supermarket right opposite the hotel
Оценявани 20 ноември 2018
Dear Low Thank you for your recent patronage to Metropark Hotel Kowloon. The selected Deluxe Family Room has a maximum capacity of 4 persons. We would suggest booking 2 rooms for your family. To cater for different needs, different types of rooms are available for your selection. Please visit our page for latest room information when planning your next trip. On the other hand, we are planning to renovate our lobby and guestrooms to make the hotel the best choice in terms of both facilities and services. Hopefully, you will see our improvement soon. Looking forward to being of service to you in the near future.
Show more
Metropark Hotel Kowloon
8,4
Отличен
Susan от Нова Зеландия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Overall it was good”
The staff member doing checkin was very efficient. She offered me the upgrade to the Club room package for a special price, which I took. However, I'm not sure if it was worth it. I had breakfast in the normal restaurant one morning when I was leaving early for a tour and there was quite a lot more variety then than there was the the Club breakfast. The shuttle to Mongkok and the waterfront was a very good service. I wonder why the gym doesn't open until 10.30am. Most people seem to prefer to go to a hotel gym in the early morning.
Оценявани 30 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
Jonathin от САЩ
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Ask for Quiet!”
If you like kids running in the hallway and yelling as normal conversation, you'll be alright. If that's not your style, during check-in ask for a room AWAY from the Mainland Chinese tourists - the staff were very accommodating and gave me a quiet floor (8).
Оценявани 15 юни 2018
7,6
Много добър
Luke от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Nice hotel”
Quick check in and check out process. The hotel is clean and is bigger in room size than others we've stayed at. We like to travel via the MTR but this location was way too far away from Mong Kok station. If you like travelling by the MTR, you might want to avoid this location. If you don't mind taxis, they're just outside.
Оценявани 19 ноември 2018
Dear Luke Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your review. For our guests taking MTR as transportation, we would recommend the Mongkok East Station which is within walking distance of around 8 minutes from our hotel. Complimentary shuttle bus service is even provided for guests’ convenience. You are welcome to take a ride in your next visit. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Show more
Metropark Hotel Kowloon
4,8
Lorna от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Metro park hotel stayed nov 11-13”
When we reached the hotel I tell them I want to upgrade my room and will take the morning breakfast. Our 1st breakfast we saw a cockroach in the bacon food and immediately inform the staff and ask the manager to check. 2nd day in the breakfast we saw a short hair in Somai immediately inform the staff. I don’t hear any sorry from them and the staff name “Emily” is not friendly she didn’t say any thing or sorry for what we experience. I’m very disappointed specially for the staff how they handle the customer.
Оценявани 15 ноември 2018
Dear Lorna Thank you for staying with Metropark Hotel Kowloon. Please accept our sincere apologies for the service deficiencies during your stay. We have reviewed the shortcomings and will reinforce the related training program for our staff to enhance the service. Upon receiving your comment, we had called an immediate action of special treatment by our appointed professional pest control company. To maintain our hotel sanitary standard, we will increase the frequency of regular pest control on the whole premise. Please rest assured that the property is out of any unwanted pests. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Hope we will have the pleasure to welcoming you back in the near future.
Show more
Metropark Hotel Kowloon
9,2
Изключителен
Claire от Сингапур
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Hotel was the cherry on top for our trip”
Decided to stay at Metropark Kowloon after comparing the features of several hotels and their prices. Check-in was smooth, however there is a deposit to be made of HKD500 (we paid SGD100 instead) which we were not aware of. When we checked in, we had an unfortunate incident whereby the luggage stand collapsed and there was injury involved. We called the hotel manager over and he was very professional about the situation. He expressed empathy and also compensated us by giving us an upgrade so that it made up for the bad start to the trip. Our initial room (Deluxe) was cosy and sufficient. I will recommend couples to choose this hotel and that room as it is very value for money. Our upgraded room (Club Suite) was very spacious. The whole hotel was very clean and presentable. Hotel’s breakfast was simple, did not have lots of variety but the omelette from the egg station was sufficient for me. There is also a bar, a gym, and a swimming pool in the building. The only downside for this hotel is its location, as it is quite a walk (13 min) to Mongkok MTR. However, getting to the hotel from the airport was very convenient as we took the Airport Express and there was a complimentary shuttle bus which stops at selected hotels and Metropark Kowloon was one of them as well. Overall, a very pleasant stay with Metropark Kowloon. I will likely go back to this hotel if I were to come to Hong Kong again.
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
HIROKI от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
confused”
There is another hotel, named Metropark Hotel Mongkok in same area. Taxi driver brought me there wrongly. Must tell “Kowloon” and exact address to avoid mistake. The room was not big, but good enough. Disappointed that cups were Ikea products.
Оценявани 18 април 2018
7,6
Много добър
Maria от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Много добър”
CONS: far walk to & from the MTR stations. PROS: free shuttle service to & from Tsim Sha Tsui, with free drop-off to Mongkok (Ladies' Market & Sneaker Street). If only I've known it from Agoda, we wouldn't have been tired walking with our heavy luggages from MTR station to the hotel including our children. But overall, the hotel is nice.
Оценявани 09 ноември 2018
Dear Maria Thank you for your recent stay and valuable comments. For our guests taking MTR as transportation, we would recommend the Mongkok East Station which is within walking distance of around 8 minutes from our hotel. Please understand that no luggage will be allowed on the shuttle bus for safety reasons. In the meantime, we will review the information on our page and make necessary adjustment. We look forward to being of service to you again in the near future.
Show more
Metropark Hotel Kowloon
8,4
Отличен
Ewei от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Great value hotel”
Had stayed 4 nights, the location was not near to MTR,, but shuttle bus provided every half hour to Mongkok, had pleasant stay in the hotel and staff are friendly. and there was 24 hours shopping mart opposite the hotel. Need to improve on toilet flushing system, as each time flush, stink smell filled over the toilet area. As well as the floor may need to vacuum more often. Definitely will stay again.
Оценявани 21 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Benny от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Aged Hotel but well maintained . Location kind of way out along waterloo street”
Aged Hotel but well maintained . Location kind of way out along waterloo street
Оценявани 18 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Nelson от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Семейна стая Делукс
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Отличен”
Heavy smoking culture in HK so expect the smoke to spread through the aircon. Other than that, quite a nice hotel. Has shuttle buses to nearby MTR stations which are quite convenient.
Оценявани 23 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Ailada от Тайланд
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
friend”
I think it's good Have a good food near the hotel. comfortable
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Tan от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
One of the Best place to stay in hongkong ”
When I travel to hk, I will always stay at this hotel. Everything is nearby and staffs are very friendly. Keep up the good work.
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
8,8
Отличен
Glen от САЩ
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
Gem of a find - ”
This is not an area I usually stay in, but the hotel was a gem. unassuming from the outside, it is a stop on the bus transit lines from the airport & close to the metro stations. As mentioned by others, the rooms were well-appointed, with comfy beds, bathtub in restroom, and lots of little amenities. Clean, comfortable, with IKEA-ish flair. Mine came with the breakfast buffet included, and it was VERY well done, with appealing choices for both Asian & Western palates. Professional, old-school courtesy in the staffers I interacted with. Nice lobby area, and a bar attached, with lots of outside places just off property for food & drinks. If I were to be back in the area? I'd definitely make this my first choice.
Оценявани 10 януари 2017
8,8
Отличен
Laarni от Филипини
Група
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Will want to go back here when in Hong Kong.”
The staffs are helpful and they easily attend to our needs. Check in and check out is hassle free, will just take a minute or two. The place and room itself is clean. I'm much satisfied with our stay here.
Оценявани 21 октомври 2016
8,8
Отличен
Melvin от Канада
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
Great for a short trip”
Stayed in Kowloon for the first time as this hotel was near my conference site. I found this hotel to be a great choice - the room was very clean and spacious which was all I needed. Wifi was excellent and they even provide a mobile device for you to use during your stay. The carpet and some of the furniture was a bit dated (I had a suite) but this did not impact my stay. I would stay here again.
Оценявани 14 септември 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Ping от Сингапур
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
Great Hotel!”
Conveniently located within walking distance from the MTR and bus stop right in front of hotel. Can get you anywhere you want to in Hong Kong. Room is of a decent size by Hong Kong standards, and we really enjoyed our stay.
Оценявани 10 юни 2016
9,6
Изключителен
May от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Spacious room with Good service ”
Overall the stay was good, room was spacious and received a complimentary birthday cake from the hotel upon check in. Was quite surprise and kinda like the little gift from the hotel. Thanks once again. Hotel location was not too convenient but there will be shuttle services every 30minutes.
Оценявани 31 март 2016
8,0
Отличен
Weng от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
Hotel at good location ”
location, value for money and friendly staff
The stay at the hotel was pleasant. There was a queue during check in, waited a while but it was not too long before it was my turn. The staff were friendly especially the concierge staff. Hotel amenties were sufficient and complete. The good thing about the hotel is its location. Within walking distance to the central of Mong Kok. There are also convenient shops and eateries nearby. Check out was a swift. Overall very satisfied with the hotel except it is a bit dated.
Оценявани 29 октомври 2015
8,0
Отличен
Li от Сингапур
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Friendly staffs, value for money”
Helpful staffs, spacious room, transport
staffs were helpful and friendly. we were given a complimentary cake as well as it was my fiance's birthday during our stay. everything was good except that it is a bit of distance from mtr station. hotel provides shuttle service to mongkok and tsim sha tsui every hour. dont mind staying back this hotel for the next visit. =)
Оценявани 06 септември 2015
8,7
Отличен
CHUA от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2015 г.
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, CONVENIENT”
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, CONVENIENT
The location is very close to Mongkok. Excellent location for my business meetings. Lobby is located on the 2nd floor. There is a shuttle bus service provided to and fro the airport at an affordable price. Room is generally clean and comfortable. Staffs were generally helpful.
Оценявани 26 юли 2015
8,0
Отличен
Shu от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2014 г.
Clean and comfortable room”
Clean and comfortable room, Friendly staff
Second stay in this hotel. I was given free upgrade and newly-renovated room. It takes about 10-15 minutes to walk to Mongkok MTR. Glad that there was free hotel shuttle. Airport Express shuttle bus is just outside the entrance.
Оценявани 02 юни 2015
9,7
Изключителен
Elfira от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2015 г.
Excellent Stay”
Service staff. Clean rooms. Location.
Everything in the hotel is great. Staff are friendly and helpful and able to answer queries well. Location wise is quite okay, it is near MTR, eateries and 7-11. The free shuttle bus to TST and Mongkok is superb. It saves time to travel on the MTR and go directly to the "touristy" attractions. Very convenient and always as scheduled. Can enquire with concierge about it. Sip sip bar at the hotel is great. Who doesn't love Happy Hour? Overall... Satisfied with the stay. Would return.
Оценявани 06 април 2015
8,7
Отличен
Michelle от Сингапур
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2015 г.
2nd stay at this hotel ”
Affordable price with comfortable room, spacious room and walking distance to shopping district.
My 2nd stay at Metropark Hotel. Love the spacious room as compared to other HK's hotel standard. Spacious bathroom, clean and comfortable. Only disadvantage is that you need to walk around 15 mins to get to mongkok station.
Оценявани 11 февруари 2015
9,7
Изключителен
Gabriella от Швейцария
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Large and stylish rooms in good loation”
Large and stylish rooms, location near night markets and many restaurants
The hotel is located east of Monkok night markets. It is possible to walk within 10 minutes to this markets and the MTR station Mongkok. There is also a free shuttle bus to Mongkok MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui for all those who don't wish to walk. The rooms are very large for Hongkong, lovely furnished and modern. The locations is perfect if you don't wish to stay in the centre of Tsim Sha Tsui and prefer to see another area. Value for money is perfect, compared to other hotels.
Оценявани 04 януари 2015
9,3
Изключителен
Pei от Сингапур
Група
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
Good for Money Paid”
Location, Room, Shuttle bus
It was overall a very pleasant stay. Although the location was not right in the middle of Mongkok, there is shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. If you don't mind taking a 15 to 20 minutes walk in the spring or winter, you could walk from the hotel to Mongkok.
Оценявани 12 декември 2014
8,3
Отличен
Lee от Сингапур
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
Good location standard HK hotel”
Good location, free shuttle service, comfortable room
The room is of standard HK hotel size, small if compared to other countries, but is of reasonable sizing for HK. Our room is made up everyday with fresh towels & bed made up. The hotel is located in the middle of Mongkok, walking distance to the nearest MTR & very near to all the shopping areas in Mongkok. It also provides free shuttle bus services to TST & Mongkok every 30mins. Theres many good restaurant all around the hotel and 2 convenient shops also. Overall, a good stay. Definitely will come back to this hotel if in HK again.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2014
9,0
Изключителен
JeanBaptiste от Франция
Група
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в септември 2014 г.
Pleasant stay in the heart of Kowloon side”
Price, Comfort and Convenience
Comfortable stay with clean rooms and a convenient location. There is a bus stop to go to the Kowloon Airport Express station in front of the hotel and the hotel also has a free shuttle bus from Mong Kok where the hotel is to Kowloon and also to Tsim Sha Tsui. But it is a bit far from the subway station. The street is relatively quiet and so is the hotel at night. We did not have any food in the hotel so I cannot comment on this. But the rooms are reasonably big and very clean, quite well equipped and the service is ok. The price is reasonable especially provided that we were there during the National Chinese holiday.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2014
8,3
Отличен
maud от Франция
Група
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
A nice hotel in Hongkong”
Clean rooms, centrally located, friendly staff
This hotel in centrally located in Kowloon but really quiet. This is easy to walk around to find local restaurant. The hotel has a shuttle to bring the customer to 2 main places for free! The size of the rooms were ok for the city of Hongkong. I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Оценявани 10 юни 2014
8,3
Отличен
Yong от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
Pleasant stay! Value for money!”
Big room, value for money, free shuttle transport!
Although this hotel is comparably bigger than 90% of other hotels in Hong Kong for its relatively cheap price, its location isn't the best. The nearest MTR station is Mong Kok East (which differs from the main Mong Kok station) which co-incidently located on the same line to Lo Wu for those who are interested to travel to Shenzhen. If you walk about 5 mins longer, you will then arrive at the main Mong Kok MTR station which give you access to Tsim Sha Tsui and the rest of the Hong Kong island. Having said that, this shortfall is compensated by the fact that FREE shuttle service is offered at a very frequent interval of 30 mins daily from 9am-11pm with 2 drop off points at the heart of Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui respectively. In addition, they also offer a direct shuttle service to the Airport at a fee of HKD 110 per person. As for the hotel itself, the stay was very pleasant, room was rather big by Hong Kong standard and the price was very affordable. Breakfast was not included although it's available at a price if you want. Staff speak good English as expected. The lobby can get very crowded at times due to its popularity so checking in and out could take a little longer than usual. There are few minor restaurant and 7 eleven within very short walking distance. There is also a supermarket right across the street if you are planning to do some groceries shopping. The only negative point is that the fact that this hotel is only served by 4 elevators, and it was not able to cope with the high volume of customer. You will find people waiting for elevator at almost ALL the time, and coupled with the fact that the elevator is rather slow, it takes quite some time to get to the floor that you wanted. In one occasion, it took me almost 5mins just to get from the top floor to the ground floor because the lift calls at almost every other floor. Having said that, they claim that the elevator is in the process of being upgraded so maybe it would improve very soon.
Оценявани 02 юни 2014
9,0
Изключителен
WEI от Сингапур
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
Comfortable, Relaxing, Always eating and shopping”
Clean, Free regular shuttle bus to MTR, Good Customer Service
Pros: Check In was smooth. We stayed on the 10th floor, city-view. Room was surprisingly spacious for HK! Very clean very comfortable and brightly lit. Room service was swift as I asked for an iron and board. Free shuttle bus available between Hotel, Mongkok, and TST. Hotel is pretty near to Ladies Market, Sport Shoes Street, and Flower Street. A little further you will find yourself at Mongkok MTR and Langham Place. Cons: The elevators are slow and slightly cramped, though they have 4, and 1 is down for renovation. Remarks: Walk-able distance to Mongkok MTR, 800m, if you happen to miss the shuttle bus which comes every 30min most of the time.
Оценявани 20 февруари 2014
8,7
Отличен
Grace от Сингапур
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Room Was Bigger Than Expected!”
Large Room Size, Cleanliness, Close To Food Places!
We got a room with twin beds put together on the 11th floor. The room was MUCH bigger than I had expected - after all, Hong Kong is known for limited hotel room space. The toilet was of a comfortable size too, with a bathtub, no less! There are cafes on the ground floor, a supermarket opposite the hotel, and a shuttle service (FREE) to Mongkok and TST (note the timings and head to the lobby early though, as the bus fills up QUICKLY!). Don't expect really fast check-ins or for the lifts to reach your room level fast, as it won't happen. Just take a chill pill, and you'll really enjoy your stay here.
Оценявани 02 февруари 2014
8,3
Отличен
Shannon от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Splendid stay ”
Efficient service, polite staff, clean rooms.
The staff was mostly friendly, the room was very clean. That's the best I can stay about this place. All the good amenities are in hotels across/down the street. We got one queen-sized bed in the center of the room. There was also the standard dresser, TV, and closet. Tiny table at the side of the room with a chair. Basically it was a smallish room with basic features. It might not win any awards for extreme comfort, but you'd be wrong to come in expecting utter trash. its fine overall. just a little expensive.
Оценявани 09 януари 2014
10,0
Изключителен
Liew от Бруней Даруссалам
Двойка
Клуб
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Splendid and Marvellous”
Good Staff, Good breakfast, good service
Hotel is superb. Good Hotel with good staff, good food and good attitude. Club guest have special privilege such as breakfast and happy hours with free flow of foods and drinks. hotel provides transport to mongkok and tsim tsa tsui.
Оценявани 22 декември 2013
8,3
Отличен
Janitha от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Clean and Affordable hotel”
Clean, comfortable and Affordable
The hotel stay was very pleasant. The rooms were very comfortable. Although small in size for it was ok for 2 adults 1 kid. The hotel is also centrally locate in Mongkok district Kowloon. Public Transport, airport shuttle and free hotel shuttle to the shopping/city area is also available.
Оценявани 16 декември 2013
8,0
Отличен
Hooi от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
Comfortable & convenient”
Clean, Comfortable & Convenient
It is very convenient for shopping as walking distance to Mongkok & Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel does provide shuttle to both every half an hour which is also convenient. MTR station at Mongkok can link those who like to move further away from.
Оценявани 30 септември 2013
8,3
Отличен
Prosenjit от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
Good value for money in a centrally located hotel”
Value for Money, Location, Shuttle Service
Not a 5-star experience though, but value-for-money for business travellers coming to HKG for a day or two. Kowloon and Hong Kong City both are easily accessible. They have an airport pick-up and drop shuttle which is either free, included in package - or you pay additional (costs less and gives more comfort than a taxi). Additional attractions - Ladie's Market, Goldfish Market etc. are at a walkable distance.
Оценявани 05 август 2013
8,7
Отличен
Rileen от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2013 г.
Free wifi at public areas. Slow lifts.”
Shuttle bus service, airport shuttle, fast check in
The only reason why they have a bus shuttle is because its not located close to any MTR stations. Opting to stay at the Metropark Mongkok hotel would be a better choice if you wanted to travel at your own timing. Ended up taking taxi services most of the time as having to wait at a specific place for the bus shuttle was too much a hassle having my parents (early 50s) having to walk alot. Also take note if you're taking a cab, insist and remind the taxi driver that you are staying at metropark Kowloon on Waterloo road. I've had taxi drivers sending me to metropark mongkok Twice through out our holiday (and I spoke in perfect Cantonese) *sigh* Staff at that hotel was nice enough to get us another cab giving them right directions.smoking rooms are very smelly
Оценявани 04 юни 2013