Резервирайте сега: Ming Garden Residence

Много добър
Въз основа на 427 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,5
/
10
86% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (427)
7,5
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 427 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,7
Удобства7,6
Местоположение7,1
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,7
Услуги7,6
Съотношение цена-качество7,5
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (427)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 318 проверени коментари от гости
6,8
Приятен
Afidah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Приятен”
Aircond old n noisy n not cold. Carpet old n toilet nor clean..i have to clean back by myself before using it
Оценявани 07 ноември 2017
7,6
Много добър
NORSIDAH от Малайзия
Група
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Много добър”
i need more friendly staff
Оценявани 05 ноември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
DAUD от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Bed not very good.
Оценявани 01 ноември 2017
6,8
Приятен
F от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Big breakfast selections ”
Location is slightly off. Good if you have own transportation.
Оценявани 07 септември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Sofian от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Quality Service and Excellent Location”
Wish towels to be properly cleaned as some are smelly.
Оценявани 05 септември 2017
7,6
Много добър
Hwa от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Nice Breakfast ”
Room is a bit old & run down
Оценявани 01 септември 2017
5,2
Peter от Канада
Двойка
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
Disappointed ”
Not convenient, dirty, horrible breakfast, room was falling apart. And not that cheap, given what your getting. Definitely won't be returning.
Оценявани 08 юли 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review on our property. We are sorry that you did not enjoyed your stay here with us. We will look into all the issues mentioned seriously and address to the relevant department to rectify it. However, we still hope that you will consider staying with us again next time you visit Kota Kinabalu and allow us to show our sincerity in rectifying all the comments from guests.
Show more
Ming Garden Residence
9,2
Изключителен
Francis от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Overall excellent with minor (not so much of an) issues”
Its a proper hotel that's for sure. 1. Value for money, yes, no doubt about this. 2. Location is great, that is if you have your own transport. Its just opposite the new KK Times Square mall BUT you can't really get there on foot as the nearest crossing is some distance away. You can always catch a cab which is an abundant of them waiting at the front entrance all day long. Its near the airport, the beach and its only 5-10 mins drive to the town centre. 3. Cleanliness is good too. 4. Its a bit noisy when there are other guests at the corridor chatting away how their day went. 5. Breakfast is great too. Its really really complete with tonnes of choices. Its probably due to because the hotel has a high occupancy rate.
Оценявани 05 юни 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review on our property. It is very heartwarming to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very delighted and thankful for all the comments and compliments that you have given. We will continue to improve to serve better. Hope that you will still choose to stay with us next time you visit Kota Kinabalu.
Отговорено 06 юни 2017
Ming Garden Residence
6,0
Ang от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
too far away from lift to room”
overall is ok, just the lift to room is a bit far. Cannot walk to hotel, must need transport.
Оценявани 29 май 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review on our property. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. For the hotel rooms, we are having both hotel and residences. For residences room, it is advisable to use the residence lift due to its location. You may also use the hotel's lift but it will involve a little more walking to get to the room. As for hotel's location, we do provide shuttle service, for your information, to the mall across the hotel and also to the town. Other than that, we do have taxi standby in front of hotel lobby for the ease of guest to go to any destination they wish to. We hope that you will still choose to stay with us next time you visit Kota Kinabalu.
Show more
Ming Garden Residence
6,0
SOOK от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Hotels ”
Good Location
Оценявани 02 май 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review on our property. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to improve to serve better. Hope you will choose to stay with us again next time you visit Kota Kinabalu!
Отговорено 03 май 2017
Ming Garden Residence
6,0
tai от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
ok”
ok
Оценявани 03 април 2017
Thank you for taking time to review on our property. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us and will still choose to stay with us next time you visit Kota Kinabalu.
Отговорено 26 април 2017
Ming Garden Residence
6,0
TSEN от Малайзия
Двойка
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
No complain”
Ok to stay
Оценявани 16 март 2017
4,8
Abang от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
dirty rooms”
stayed in the studio room. carpet and tv cabinet are very dusty.
Оценявани 06 март 2017
4,8
Hiew от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
Traveller”
A bit disappointed with concierge service and quality of food during lunch and dinning
Оценявани 09 февруари 2017
6,4
Приятен
Julie от Малайзия
Двойка
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2016 г.
4 star nice room”
This hotel actually is good but location is a bit far from town area, need to walk 20 minit to reach downtown. Near Imago shopping mall BUT diffecult to cross the main road .
Оценявани 24 януари 2017
8,8
Отличен
Andrew от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Thanks for the upgrade”
Not my first time now, car park system may need some fixing or upgrade. Thanks for the room upgrade but where is hair dryer?
Оценявани 10 януари 2017
7,6
Много добър
Nik от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Friendly staff with good fascilitate ”
Though it is not in the main town but easily assess to town
Оценявани 28 декември 2016
8,8
Отличен
Ak от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
great hotel with great location”
Room was clean, and the junior suite room was big enough for my family. Parking lot is easily accessible and absolutely free.. staffs are great. Hotel is near to the new shopping mall IMAGO..
Оценявани 27 декември 2016
6,0
Chua от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Service is very bad”
Whole day never have room house keeping. 2nd reminder at 6.45pm when i going out for dinner but once i back around 10pm found the room without any house keeping. Required again remimder only house keeping start and required to wait at lobby about 30mins to clean your room. Location heavy jam.
Оценявани 23 декември 2016
4,0
Ching от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Worst Experience ”
The hotel looks old, not being maintained and worst thing was I was stuck in the lift due to electricity shortage. The bell boy told me this happen quite often, like few times a day. Oh my god
Оценявани 19 декември 2016
8,0
Отличен
Ann от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2016 г.
Clean”
Clean
Оценявани 19 декември 2016
7,6
Много добър
Nurefnazahani от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
good location and affordable”
it is good for traveller with car
Оценявани 12 декември 2016
7,2
Много добър
Alfred от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
good”
nice
Оценявани 08 декември 2016
7,6
Много добър
Tse от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
Bigger size of room ”
Hotel room is bigger compared to others. Friendly staff.
Оценявани 06 декември 2016
7,2
Много добър
Hasnol от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
my vacation this time was family vacation. as usual I'm happy and enjoy”
overall I was happy staying at this hotel.
Оценявани 06 декември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Wong от Бруней Даруссалам
Група
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Comfortable & Convenient”
The beds are comfortable and it's near to Imago. We're satisfied overall.
Оценявани 05 декември 2016
6,8
Приятен
Azrul от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Some service and facilities need to improve”
No room (Deluxe Residence) available as per booking. Hotel offerring me with Junior Suite as replacement without extra charges. Unfortunately when we try to enter the room,there have other pupil inside it..it was suprised my access card can open the door..luckly the pupil lock the door with the chain..suggestion if management can upgrade the system to avoid the incident happen again.
Оценявани 30 ноември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
rosmariyah от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
Good location and hospitality”
Will tell friends on the hotel and agoda offer
Оценявани 17 ноември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Andrew от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
Best as always”
Good hotel with affordable price, just that can you provide 2 towels if I booked for 2 persons? Thanks.
Оценявани 21 октомври 2016
5,6
Mohamad от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
Excellent breakfast food”
I like the breakfast food.. tasty and nice
Оценявани 20 октомври 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Ng от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2015 г.
Big room huge bed”
We will stay here when we are in KK. Close to stores & famous restaurant, you will get what you need.
Оценявани 14 октомври 2016
7,2
Много добър
Wei от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Room is nice. ”
Breakfast buffet can be improved.
Оценявани 13 октомври 2016
7,2
Много добър
phon от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2016 г.
Good 4 star hotel”
The staff is extremely helpful. Cleanness is excellent.
Оценявани 06 октомври 2016
5,2
KHO от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
N/A”
N/A
Оценявани 04 октомври 2016
10,0
Изключителен
KIM от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Worth of money”
it was lovely place for family with little ones.
Оценявани 23 септември 2016
5,6
Geoff от Австралия
Соло турист
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2016 г.
Not good value ”
Had a noisy room next to a lift which doors kept banging Buffet food was cold I was expecting better as i had good hotels for less than this. The pool was ok but since its next to a canal the outside was smelling of sewage Handy location for shopping mall
Оценявани 16 август 2016
10,0
Изключителен
FAISAL от Йемен
Двойка
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Was a nice stay”
Good hotel location close to the airport, friendly staff, clean room Thanks
Оценявани 12 август 2016
3,6
CHONG от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
Disappointing hotel service and location.”
The inconvenience of having public transport around the hotel. We need to book hotel taxi to Imago shopping mall cost about MYR15 and return another MYR15. 2nd dissatisfy thing is we being found that our room without hair dryer and request to sent one, however sending us spoiled one and we called to request, at the end no replace to us.
Оценявани 09 август 2016
8,8
Отличен
Khairul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2016 г.
Good”
.
Оценявани 07 август 2016
6,4
Приятен
Soo от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
not bad”
need to improve of staff performance and room cleanliness especially floor carpet
Оценявани 11 юли 2016
8,8
Отличен
Thye от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
A decent hotel. Will stay again”
The most memorable thing about this hotel is the staff. Very well trained and a true asset to the hotel.
Оценявани 11 юли 2016
8,4
Отличен
syahar от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
Friendly staff”
Location is in front of imago mall. Very busy traffic around that area esp on evening time.Room was clean and comfortable
Оценявани 10 юни 2016
8,8
Отличен
Azamain от Малайзия
Соло турист
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
Very good”
the rate is extremely low, compare to others
Оценявани 03 юни 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Muhd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
Nice hotel with small investment”
First of all, the rate is extremely low, compare to others. Eventhough there is some problem at first with online booking, the staff kept updating me. The breakfast is so-so with combination of Malay Chinese Western and some korean food. Highly recommended.!!👍
Оценявани 01 юни 2016
5,2
tai от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
Room is small”
Towels is dirty
Оценявани 30 май 2016
8,4
Отличен
Tse от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
Spacious room”
Room consider quite big and bed is super single. The only thing can be improved was the floor carpet abit old.
Оценявани 08 май 2016
6,0
Suzan от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2016 г.
Average hotel ”
Room condition is average, breakfast serve shall be improved as its heavily occupied with group booking. Free parking & staff is helpful.
Оценявани 26 април 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Maurina от Бруней Даруссалам
Двойка
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Excellent Stay, Free Parking, Comfortable Room”
Love this hotel. The room is equipped with an iron, and when we requested for a prayer mat, it was swiftly sent up. Bed was very comfortable. Love that it had free parking. Imago just nearby (but not walkable)!
Оценявани 18 април 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Haji от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
V good”
V good stay.
Оценявани 25 март 2016
5,2
Camilla от Швеция
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс резиденция
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
Value for money”
it is suposed to be a four star hotel, and i guess that is what u get on borneo. The pool area is slippery, the rooms worn down and the hallway is coverd in dirty carpet. You need taxi to go into town. But it is real value for money, and the staff is amazing. The spa is great as well.
Оценявани 20 март 2016