Резервирайте сега: Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru

Много добър
Въз основа на 8814 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,9
/
10
92% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (8816)Booking.com (2123)
7,9
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 8816 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,9
Удобства7,5
Местоположение8,2
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,9
Услуги8,0
Съотношение цена-качество8,1
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (8816)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 5822 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
Jamari от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Great experience as always..”
Great experience as always.. upgraded to a spacious room
Оценявани 24 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Taufik от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Great hotel”
Very good hotel!
Оценявани 22 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Jiong от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Worth it. Location is good as Parkson, Holiday Plaza and KSL mall is near. The room is spacious and clean. The only problem i encountered is the water in the bathtub is still being drained even though stopper is locked in. Other than that, i'm very satisfied with my stay here and definitely visit again next time.
Оценявани 21 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Kuang от Сингапур
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
awesome location”
though place is alittle old but its clean n nice. location Is good too n taxi drivers all know this place. would highly recommend.
Оценявани 21 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Suryani от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Short Stay”
Good for short stay/holiday
Оценявани 20 октомври 2018
6,4
Приятен
Mei от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
May from Singapore”
Staff friendly. Excellent buffet breakfast and spacious rooms. Quilt cover is not clean. Toilet leakage.
Оценявани 18 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Albert от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Exceeded expectations”
Hotel and rooms were bigger and newer than expected. Was a pleasant stay in general.
Оценявани 18 октомври 2018
6,4
Приятен
Jek от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Nice, comfortable and convenient hotel”
Nice, comfortable and convenient hotel
Оценявани 17 октомври 2018
5,2
Siang от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Upset”
I have booked 3 rooms, requested for one connecting room. Upon check in, I was informed of the room no and one of the connecting room was pending clearing. Around 3.30pm, the room was still not available and I informed the receptionist that I will collect the key when I back to hotel. In the evening, I went back and was informed room changed due to the original room was having maintaince. No choice I had to accept the room. Next morning I found out the room was check in and felt dishonest of the reception. I asked for the reason but the staff not able to provide explanation. Disappointed
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Shera от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Много добър”
location is good and have alot stall from supper
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
J.S от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Excellent Customer Service and Great Location”
Great location, extremely near to Holiday Plaza, KSL Mall and Sentosa Food Center. Not far away from City Square too. Staff were extremely nice and helpful, gave us a free upgrade too. Hotel room was big, clean and comfortable, aircon was strong and toilet was in good condition. Would definitely stay in this hotel again. Thank you!
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
6,4
Приятен
Han от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Bathtub clogged”
The bathtub in our room is clogged and water is unable to go, causing the shower to be hard as the water is dirty. The rest is fine. Hotel slippers available upon request.
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Suriani от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Awesome Stay”
The staffs there is all smiles. We felt welcome everytime we are here. Yhe check in/out was fast. The room is super clean. the bed is comfy. we loved it and we will always come back here to stay.
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
7,6
Много добър
Kian от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Dont judge the book by cover”
the exterior of hotel may look old but the room is still comfortable and clean. It is near to the night market every Monday and you can walk over from hotel.
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
mastura от Сингапур
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
nice stay n comfortable”
good breakfast n tasty.. clean n friendly staff.. only toilet leaking.. so quite dangerous cos a bit slippery.. need to be extra careful
Оценявани 14 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
wong от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Great”
Lots of food nearby, friendly staffs.
Оценявани 13 октомври 2018
6,0
hock от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
good location and clean
Оценявани 13 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Jaime от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Spacious”
Room is very spacious and clean, just next to Holiday Plaza. However, personal opinion is I did not like the bed. It was too springy and already sunken in the middle. I also booked the Double Room, but upon checking in, only Twin beds were available.
Оценявани 12 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Cecilia от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Value for money”
I have stayed in many JB hotel before and I must say this is the only hotel that i felt it is value for money, in fact I feel that I received more than I pay. Although it looks old and run down from the outside but once you walk inside the hotel, it has the 5 star hotel feel. The buffet for breakfast has its variety of choices, their restaurants served until 1am and most interestingly they have an in-house life band singing everyday at their Polo lounge. If i ever come back to JB again I will stay in Mutiara Hotel.
Оценявани 11 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Nursyafizah от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
I am amazed at how clean and comfortable the room is. A walking distance to KSL mall. Beside hotel there's a mall too which have MacD! Will definitely stay here again.
Оценявани 11 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Janice от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Affordable and Convenient”
Price was good, less than 10mins to KSL, very near Holiday Plaza. Rooms are decent standards.
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
6,0
Richard от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Room is spacious and clean. However the air conditioning is disappointing. It was not working as it should.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
KYOKO от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Nice hotel”
We stayed one night. Staff is very kind and we were so happy upgrade the rooms. Rooms is very clean, We'll definitely come back!
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Norsakira от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
My stay was awesome BUT....”
Everything was good during my stay at Mutiara. Strategic location. very very very delicious food esp the Johor taste! Staff are friendly and very helpful. Room was clean at first before we used the bathroom... the bathroom quite old, toiletries supply (shampoo & shower gel) were too small for 2 persons (me and hubby).. they should provide 2sets of shower gel & shampoo.. and the water from the shower and water tap was dripping and made the bathroom kinda wet... overall my stay was very good! will stay at the hotel again...
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Shing от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Nice Hotel”
Clean room,Staffs very nice,breakfast many choice,will come again.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Tan от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
free upgrade to deluxe room”
had stay at mutiara for many weekend jb visit. never disappoint me. Will revisit again.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Lee от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Good rate”
Good location and good rate
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
4,0
Chiam от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Poor in cleanliness”
this is third time i stay Mutiara Hotel, but this time i found that very poor of cleanliness, room curtain very dirty and pillow can see yellow mark and smelly. In the toilet even never give comb and the hair dryer very old and lousy. I also cannot found any slipper in the room. This is so call 5 stars hotel ??
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
6,4
Приятен
Nur от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Room & location is ok”
Room is spacious but dated. Location wise is ok, beside holiday plaza. Room price is reasonable.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
mastura от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Отличен”
staff were friendly. hotel room clean..
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
kamal от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Very patience and attentive staff”
Nil
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
LAI от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Convenient and It’s value of money ”
The pillow should change not comfortable. Anyway it’s a clean and nice hospitality place to stay.
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Mei от Сингапур
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Много добър”
Staff are friendly and helpful
Оценявани 06 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
pulendren от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Very good ambience with friendly and helpful staffs. Delicious breakfast and lunch. ”
Worth your money. Located strategically and easy to move anywhere from the hotel.
Оценявани 06 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
nurul от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Can stay again”
Easy access to mall and food stall
Оценявани 05 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Alvin от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Alvin from Serba Dinamik”
Good
Оценявани 05 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Wen от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Great staycation”
Location of the hotel was great - just a stone throw away from good food and spa places. KSL and Holiday Plaza are also walkable distance.
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Eugene от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Old but gold”
Upgrade is needed but service, cleanliness is up to standard. Gym opens only at 7 am and close at 7 pm which is totally unacceptable.
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Abu от Малайзия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Quite ok...very cool,and good stuff and helpfull”
Everything is ok for me...no hussle (Hussle free)
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
7,6
Много добър
Raymond от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Worth the money”
It is a good location hotel with all the eateries near you, will definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
andy от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
overall was good ”
Location good, comfortable to stay
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Faiq от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Rocommend”
Value for money..clean and spacious room
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Shahril от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Много добър”
good breakfast
Оценявани 29 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Ng от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Good
Оценявани 29 септември 2018
6,4
Приятен
Alvin от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Very Old Facilities”
The gym is extremely old and not updated. Room mattresses are also very old.
Оценявани 29 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Muhammad от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Not Bad”
Nothg much really, as we only stayed for 1 night. But overall staff was good, friendly.
Оценявани 29 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
SALWANI от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
welcoming as always”
been here numerous times for business trips. the room is spacious, staff are friendly and helpful plus nice breakfast.
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Ong от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Nice place to stay”
As for location is a bit out but stay within walking distance. My husband need supper at night they don’t have room service after 12am that is a bit waste.
Оценявани 26 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Thanh от Виетнам
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Overall okay”
The check in time is 3pm, which is very weird. In most of 4 and 5 stars I have stayed until now, the check in time is 12pm. I asked them for checking in at around 2pm, they consisered our requirement as early check in and did not filfill oir request. In their room service instruction and on their website, there is no information of the location of the swimming pool and gym. I wanted to use the facilities but could not navigate them. Lastly, the bath curtain gets holes. Other than that, the room is clean, bed is comfortable, aircon is in good working condition.
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Leia от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
satisfaction guarantee ”
Good and Friendly staff, room are big and tip top cleanliness, comfort bed and food are delicious.
Оценявани 25 септември 2018