Mystik Life Style
Mystik Life Style
Вижте всички39снимки
Стандартна стая Mystik Life Style
Стандартна стая
Вижте всички39снимки
Лоби Mystik Life Style
Лоби
Вижте всички39снимки
външен басейн Mystik Life Style
външен басейн
Вижте всички39снимки
Плувен басейн Mystik Life Style
Плувен басейн
Вижте всички39снимки
НА КАРТАТА Mystik Life Style
НА КАРТАТА
Местоположение
Отличен
8,7
Вижте всички39снимки Mystik Life Style
Вижте всички39снимки
Премахми от любими

Mystik Life Style

Отлично местоположение
Имате въпрос относно Mystik Life Style?
Отличен
Въз основа на 62 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,1
89% биха препоръчали на приятел
  • Климатик

  • Балкон/тераса

  • Бар

  • Солариум

Избор на стая
10,0
Изключителен
Комфорт на стаята § качество
Стая Делукс (Deluxe Room)
Стая Делукс (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Изглед: Море
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 Легло тип Куин
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Стандартна стая с частичен изглед към океана (Standard Partial Ocean View Room)
Стандартна стая с частичен изглед към океана (Standard Partial Ocean View Room)
...
  • Изглед: Море
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 Легло тип Куин или 2 Един...
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Стандартна стая (Standard Room)
Стандартна стая (Standard Room)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Непушачи
  • 1 Легло тип Куин или 2 Един...
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Двойна Класическа стая (Double Classic)
Двойна Класическа стая (Double Classic)
...
    Въведете дати, за да видите цени
    Имате въпрос относно Mystik Life Style?
    До 30% отстъпка със специалните промоции на Agoda Insider!

    Цените падат веднага щом се впишете в профила си!

    Влезте в акаунта си
    Повече за Mystik Life Style

    Повече за Mystik Life Style

    Описание

    Покажи повече

    Разтояния и полезни обекти

    Показаните разтояния са прави линии на картата. Реалните разтояния може да се различават.
    Покажи по-малко

    Характеристики

    Покажи по-малко

    Важно да се знае

    Покажи повече

    Полезна информация

    Покажи повече

    Последни коментари от клиенти

    Agoda отзиви (62)Booking.com (483)
    Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,5
    Удобства7,6
    Местоположение8,7
    Комфорт на стаята и качество10,0
    Услуги7,8
    Съотношение цена-качество8,2
    Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
    Филтър на коментарите по:
    Език
    English
    Deutsch
    Français
    简体中文
    повече
    Тип стая
    Стандартна стая
    Стандартна стая с частичен изглед към океана
    Стая Делукс
    Показване на 36 проверени коментари от гости
    12
    5,6
    Francoise от Катар
    Соло турист
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
    Some of the staff were nice. The breakfast options however was not sufficient for Rs 520. ”
    In the room i was, noise can be heard from the cleaners etc Though room was clean, but dusty on the curtains side. Had lunch which was okay and price too was fine. When u go to the room on the first floor from reception, all the cleaning equipments are kept in the beginning of corridor. Not nice to see this. Those equipments should be hidden. Stray dogs can also access the hotel while u are having your breakfast or being at the pool. Some entertainment was going on Sunday which was good. The sky bar is nice to chill - sundowners Etc I might go there again one day for a drink/have a bite but will not take a room again - too noisy.
    Оценявани 09 април 2018
    Dear Francoise, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Agoda. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We take good note of your comments.They are valuable to us because it allows us to see our weaknesses and make adjustments. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Best regards, The Management
    Отговорено 19 април 2018
    Mystik Life Style
    10,0
    Samer от Саудитска Арабия
    Двойка
    Стая Делукс
    Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
    Awesome”
    I would like to thank the management of the hotel especially Ramani for the all help and assistance I really appreciate this.
    Оценявани 02 април 2018
    Dear Samer, Thank you so much for your lovely comment. Ramani has been so pleased to read your review. Looking forward to welcome you back at Mystik Life Style. Best regards, The Management
    Отговорено 19 април 2018
    Mystik Life Style
    4,8
    Este от Южна Африка
    Двойка
    Стандартна стая с частичен изглед към океана
    Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
    Breakfast was good but staff terrible”
    We have booked Mystik Lifestyle for the price and location. The staff was not on standard. The reception staff and breakfast staff. They are not properly trained and you can see it comes from management. The breakfast was good but the same every day. Big problem was they have open parties for the locals where the music is super loud and pool parties and roof party. Most guest are there for relaxation and the locals that attend the parties looks like 19/20 year old kids. I think not even 10 percent of the guests attends these parties. It is loud and the locals takes over that you dont feel welcome to sit or stand in your own hotel. The staff during breakfast was very very rude and not helful at all. The reception girls not helpful at all. Around the swimming pool not alot of lying beds in the sun. Theres to much trees that spoils the view and the pool area.
    Оценявани 29 март 2018
    6,4
    Romano от Южна Африка
    Двойка
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
    Unfortunate incident.”
    Overall I enjoyed my stay at Mystik and would still recommend it to travellers as a great value for money. I feel that I must add an incident that happened where some money was stolen from my wallet in the room - and was most likely from a person in the cleaning personnel. I would recommend travellers to just be more vigilant with there personal possessions. My biggest disappointment was how unprofessionally the management handled the situation. I gave them an opportunity to solve or rectify the issue during my weeks stay - but I barely got an apology. This is unfortunate as the rest of the staff deserve 5 stars, including the restaurant staff and reception that were very friendly and professional.
    Оценявани 29 март 2018
    Dear Romano, We thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We note that you enjoyed our establishment and especially our team. We assure you that the incident you reported to us was taken into consideration by the management on the same day. We immediately recommended to call the police and the camera footage was viewed to understand and sort out the issue but there has not been any confirmation regarding that situation. As also explained, a personal safe is available in our rooms for extra security. A leaflet in the room informs all our clients to deposit any personal effects in it. We do understand that the matter was not pleasant and thank you again for your kindness. Best regards, The Management
    Show more
    Mystik Life Style
    10,0
    Hildegarde от Южна Африка
    Двойка
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
    Beautiful, clean, friendly and affordable”
    Thank you Mystik for the lovely stay, we loved the beautiful decorated rooms that were cleaned everyday, beautiful views and sunsets, amazing cocktails and the food was delicious 👌Can't wait to come again!
    Оценявани 20 март 2018
    Dear Hildegarde, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learnt that you have loved your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
    Отговорено 02 април 2018
    Mystik Life Style
    8,4
    Yusuf от Южна Африка
    Двойка
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
    Amazing hotel excellent location, staff good friendly helpful, security the best, downfall look dwn”
    Like I said amazing place, location brilliant, staff friendly, helpful, understanding languages, security staff the best! Downfalls : receptions closes after a certain time , no one to assist, bar closes way to early at 10:00 pm People at reception take their health more into consideration than the guest (eg) air conditioning was hot I asked why the staff member said it’s due to his health condition? Why about us the guests? Should we suffer? Management: spoke to him personally regarding my situation, but to no avail iv gotten a response no any sort of communication!!!!! That I personally think is not business ethically enclined!!!!! Resolve a problem make your customer happy, compensate where you can and make the effort or go the extra mile Your feedback would be appreciated Thank you
    Оценявани 27 януари 2018
    Dear Yusuf, Many thanks for sharing your experience at Mystik on Agoda. We were pleased to read that you have enjoyed the location and the service. We had faced an air conditioning issue in general at Mystik. Please note that we have resolved and it is back to normal. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience, your feedback is very helpful in order for us to deliver a better service. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in our property. Best regards, The Management
    Show more
    Mystik Life Style
    8,8
    Sergio от Швейцария
    Двойка
    Стая Делукс
    Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
    New Year at Mystik”
    We enjoyed very much our stay in this hotel. Small, stylish and comfortable. The perfect start of our vacation. Stayed here 3 nights. Resto #36 is good and great value! Staff is young uncomplicated and very friendly.
    Оценявани 07 януари 2018
    Dear Sergio, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have loved your stay and that you have found our property and restaurant to your liking. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
    Отговорено 13 март 2018
    Mystik Life Style
    9,6
    Veronica от Южна Африка
    Двойка
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
    Excellent Boutique Hotel”
    Our experience here was perfect. The staff are very friendly and speak good English compared to most places. It is clean and well organized. The setting and space is lovely, you can spend most of your day there. The restaurant also serves good food. If you book half board they give you give you credits to spend as you like which means you can explore other places too. We would definitely return to this place. The only thing to change would be to have more English channels on the TV.
    Оценявани 02 януари 2018
    Dear Veronica, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have loved your stay and that you have found our property, restaurant and service to your liking. We have noted your point concerning the English Channels. Your comments are valuable to us because they allow us to see our weaknesses and make adjustments. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
    Show more
    Mystik Life Style
    10,0
    Maria от Ботсуана
    Соло турист
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
    Beautiful space ”
    The staff were so helpful and friendly, and I loved that it was quiet and peaceful but also not far from restaurants/bars/etc in Grand Baie. Would definitely stay here again!
    Оценявани 29 декември 2017
    Dear Maria, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have loved your stay and that you have found our property peaceful and beautiful. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
    Отговорено 13 март 2018
    Mystik Life Style
    9,2
    Ashrey
    Двойка
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
    Good value for money”
    Awesome food, with just 1 min walk to the beach, but no water bottle supplied to standard room and no coffee or tea sachet
    Оценявани 28 декември 2017
    Dear Ashrey, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have loved your stay and that you have found our property a good value for money. We have noted your point concerning the bottle of water and tea/coffee facilities. Your comments are valuable to us because they allow us to see our weaknesses and make adjustments. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
    Show more
    Mystik Life Style
    7,2
    saleem от Швейцария
    Двойка
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
    Weekend ”
    Just wanted to spend 1 nite cause great place n sunset.i ll be back
    Оценявани 27 декември 2017
    Dear Saleem, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have loved your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
    Отговорено 13 март 2018
    Mystik Life Style
    7,6
    Leszek от Полша
    Соло турист
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
    Clean, modern idea of a hotel. Nothing special good for younger guests.”
    No own beach big minus, what was out there wasn’t taken care of. Food variety for breakfast wasn’t interesting. Nice bar though, silent and clean room, big plus. Not enough sun batching chears. Well located in general, easy to get to and from, good diving area and nice to see north if the island.
    Оценявани 25 декември 2017
    Dear Leszek, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed the bar and the room. We have noted your point concerning the food variety for breakfast and the sun batching chairs. Your comments are valuable to us because they allow us to see our weaknesses and make adjustments. Concerning the beach, please be informed that in Mauritius, you do not have any private beach. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
    Show more
    Mystik Life Style
    9,6
    Damien от Великобритания
    Двойка
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
    Great value for money”
    We were a bit skeptical considering the price we paid per night but we actually had a great service for the amount we paid. The facilities are great and the location absolutely brilliant. So glad we didn't go for another hotel.
    Оценявани 18 декември 2017
    Dear Damien, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have loved your stay and that you have found our property and facilities to your liking. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
    Отговорено 13 март 2018
    Mystik Life Style
    6,4
    Sarah от САЩ
    Двойка
    Стандартна стая с частичен изглед към океана
    Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
    Don’t recommend”
    Checked into our room and was immediately hit with the strong smell of paint fumes coming from the newly painted walls. The toilet seat had not been cleaned. We were given only one small soap to use between the shower and the sink. Went outside to relax by the pool only to find that there wasnt enough seating available for guests. That night we went out at 10pm to have a late dinner in Grand Baie and upon returning 2 hours later found that we were locked out of the hotel and therefore had to manually push the electic gate ourselves to get in. We then spent the night trying to sleep with extremely strong paint smell which was imposible.
    Оценявани 18 декември 2017
    Dear Sarah , Thank you for your comment. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience, your feedback is very helpful in order for us to deliver a better service. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in our property. Best regards, The Management
    Отговорено 13 март 2018
    Mystik Life Style
    8,8
    Charlotte от Великобритания
    Соло турист
    Стандартна стая с частичен изглед към океана
    Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
    Great stay in a beautiful place ”
    I enjoyed my stay. The food was delicious (and they even made ‘off menu’ vegan food for me!). The views are amazing. Location is great, right on the beach and next to mont choisy beach. There is a great samosa and fruit stall right next door. However there are a couple of things which were disappointing: Most of the staff were very friendly and helpful. However, the front desk staff were not too helpful and were a bit indifferent. I paid extra for a ‘sea view’ room. There wasn’t much of a sea view. It was a car park view. So wouldn’t really recommend this. There are not too many places to sit by the pool. And most times of the day there are towels on seats, but no people on seats. Given there are about 8 places to sit, they shouldn’t allow people to ‘reserve’ seats for the day.
    Оценявани 30 ноември 2017
    Dear Charlotte, Thank you for sharing your holiday experience. We are glad to read that you loved the food and the location of the hotel and the staff. However, we are sad to learn that the front desk staff wasn't up to our standard. We will definitely improve as well on the sunbath chairs. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Kindly rest assured we will improve our service standard and we do hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, The Management
    Show more
    Mystik Life Style
    7,2
    RASHEENA от Южна Африка
    Двойка
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
    Много добър”
    Good stay but beware of the following: kitchenette is not fitted with the basic necessities, only had 2 badly stained plates, 2 cups of which 1 was chipped, 2 saucers, 2 mismatched teaspoons, 2 cereal bowls. No tablespoons, forks or knives. They charge 200 rupees a day for a cooking kit. Bar fridge was missing the bottom storage compartment & the fridge door was missing the rack. Food kept falling out the fridge. No porter & no lift so we had to carry our own luggage bags to the 2nd floor on arrival & departure. Bed linen was clean on arrival but was not changed for the duration of our stay. They provide two bath towels no hand towels. Towels were a bit discoloured. Don't have enough beach towels. Rooms are not serviced properly with soap, toilet paper we had to keep asking for it to be sent to the room. The phone in the room was not working. Requested a quiet room but they said Agoda failed to notify & don't send through the booking form. Staff are very friendly & helpful.
    Оценявани 13 ноември 2017
    Dear Rasheena, Thank you for sharing your holiday experience. We are glad to read that you loved the staff. However, we are sad to learn that the cleanliness and the room equipment were not up to our standard. We will definitely improve as well on the towels and room amenities. We try our level best to provide maximum comfort in our rooms. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Kindly rest assured we will improve our service standard and we do hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, The Management
    Show more
    Mystik Life Style
    6,0
    Nancy от Индия
    Двойка
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
    Theft at hotel”
    There is no safety for your property. Our money was robbed from the safe in our hotel room. They have a master key which can open all safes and I strongly feel the housekeeping has access to this key. We found the room boy in our room under the pretext of room cleaning but with the room door closed. Why was the door closed? Cleaning staff never close doors whilst cleaning guest rooms. The management too procrastinated for 24 hrs after we gave our complaint , before taking a decision to call in the police. I feel this too was done due to repeated follow up from our side. Till date, which is 9 days after the theft, we are yet awaiting information from the hotel management regarding the investigation and compensation. The management conveniently says they are awaiting police feedback. We have now returned back to our country. But the disinterested manner in which the matter is being handled, I have my doubts whether I can have any expectations.
    Оценявани 27 октомври 2017
    Dear Nancy, We have received your comment regarding the incident you are reporting. As has been seen with you, the police as our establishment could not find any evidence despite the cameras and security systems in place. Namely, that there are no key passes for the safes. Each safe has its own emergency keys that are stored in a safe only accessible to the management. To obtain a safe key, there is a whole procedure in place. Know that by obligation and legally, we specify in the room directory, that the establishment can’t be held responsible for personal belongings of the customer left in room as in his vault. You will find this information in all the hotels around the world. Understand, that these situations are always delicate, and as in your situation, an investigation has been made, but without results of evidence. We hope that you do not keep a bad memory of Mauritius. Best regards, The Management
    Show more
    Mystik Life Style
    10,0
    Lidman от Швеция
    Семейство с големи деца
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
    Изключителен”
    Excellent service friendly staff! A true boutique hotel !
    Оценявани 31 юли 2017
    Dear Lidman, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review on Agoda. Thank you as well for your lovely comments. Looking forward to welcome you back at Maystik Lifestyle Hotel. Best regards, The Management
    Отговорено 15 септември 2017
    Mystik Life Style
    8,8
    luanne от Сингапур
    Двойка
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
    Nice design and great location”
    Location was good. Right next door to mint choisy beach where water was calm and good for Swimming. Lots of food vendors Along there as well. Great shower and bed. Loved the decor of the hotel and Housekeeping was great. Check out was not the friendliest.
    Оценявани 26 март 2017
    Dear Luanne, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on your property. Your comment is very much valued. We look forward to serving you soon at Mystik Life Style Hotel. Mystikly yours, The Management
    Отговорено 02 юни 2017
    Mystik Life Style
    9,2
    Martin от Германия
    Двойка
    Стандартна стая
    Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
    Great location”
    Nice mid size modern hotel, great location in front of the beach, good food; we liked the pool area; bus stop in front of the hotel makes it easy to explore the nothern part of the island; not good for snorkling because of the reef in front; easy access to the adjacent public beach.
    Оценявани 27 октомври 2016
    Dear Martin, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have loved your stay and that you have found our property, restaurant and pool to your liking. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
    Отговорено 13 март 2018
    Mystik Life Style
    12
    Това е популярно място за настаняване. Не го изпускайте!

    Назад към резултатите

    Назад към избора на стая