Резервирайте сега: Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas

Отличен
Въз основа на 918 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,0
/
10
89% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (918)Booking.com (523)
8,0
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 918 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,4
Удобства8,1
Местоположение8,0
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,3
Услуги8,3
Съотношение цена-качество7,5
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (918)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 827 проверени коментари от гости
9,6
Изключителен
ALLA от Русия
Соло турист
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Прекрасный пляжный отель”
Отель очень понравился. Уютная , компактная территория, хорошие номера,хороший пляж. Прекрасное обслуживание, приветливый и очень дружелюбный персонал,старается говорить по русски.По отзывам боялись, что море и пляж разочаруют, но этого не произошло.Вполне можно обходится без коралловой обуви, правда купаться можно только в прилив.Песок похожий на семена горчицы , в который проваливаешься по щиколотку, когда входишь в воду даже понравился.Такого мы ещё не встречали. Мы прекрасно отдохнули. Один недостаток это дорогая еда в ресторане и рядом нет альтернативы.Есть свой спа, массаж понравился. До обеда по пляжу разносили шпажки с кусочками фруктов, а после обеда кексики . Я бы дала отелю пять звёзд.
Оценявани 18 декември 2017
Dear Ms. Alla, We very much appreciate and thank you for taking your precious time to evaluate your stay at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. It is always a great pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we will make sure your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jan Kroeckel General Manager
Show more
Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
9,3
Изключителен
MAXIM от Русия
Двойка
Private Pool Villa One Bedroom
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
Лучшее место на Ломбоке”
Приватные виллы с личным бассейном и садом за разумные деньги.
Отель удачно расположен, в 10 минутах езды от самых красивых пляжей на Ломбоке с белоснежным песком, несмотря на то что центром туристической зоны считается западная часть острова. Есть свои плюсы и минусы и там, и там, но считаю с выбором данного отеля мы не промахнулись. Все-таки основная достопримечательность острова - это природа. На юге красивейшие пляжи, а на западной и северо-западной части острова - тропическая зелень.
Оценявани 05 ноември 2013
9,3
Изключителен
IGOR от Украйна
Група
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2012 г.
Хороший отель”
Ресторан
Отель классный. Но пляж не очень. Рядом впадает река, поэтому вода мутная правее впадения (морское течение с лево на право). Но левее реки отличная прозрачная вода. Виндсерфингинговое оборудование убитое.
Оценявани 16 януари 2012
8,7
Отличен
iGOR от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2009 г.
Отличный пляжный отдых”
Обслуживание и еда на высоте.
Далеко от цивилизации
Отель очень понравился своим обслуживанием. Для 4зёзд халаты и тапочки, а так же большие номера не всегда являются обязательным. Отдыхали нановогодние каникулы всё понравилось, кроме местонахождения( далеко от цивилизации). Хотя если своей компанией то всё нормально. Можно арендовать байки и проехаться по девственным пляжа ломбока. Всё красиво и хорошо. Утром есть отлив, но вход в море не сильно мелеет.
Оценявани 24 ноември 2009
7,2
Много добър
Igor от Русия
Соло турист
Самостоятелна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Много добър”
Отель требует ремонта! В округе пустота! Пляжный отдых! Хорошие завтраки! Тупой интернет
Оценявани 27 февруари 2018
Dear Igor, Greeting from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! Thank you for sending us your feedback! We are sorry to know that your stay did not meet your expectation and that you had to encountered internet problem. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you soon! Regards, Robby Irawan Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
9,6
Изключителен
Adityawarman от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Great room size and nice location”
This hotel is located perfectly which is right infront of a private dock. This means your boat can go right infront of the hotel which saves you time and money. Otherwise, going to the public dock will require anothe ride on a horse cart to your hotel. The hotel has a nice pool and spacious rooms. The rooms are mostly on the ground floor so very friendly for those with bikes.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Rodney от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Best resort hotel in Kuta, Lombok”
This was our second stay here. We really enjoy this place as we have a 2 year old and wanted a place with a pool and safe to run around. The kids club lady was super and remembered us from before! Will come again.
Оценявани 13 август 2018
6,0
Nuno от Португалия
Семейство с малки деца
Самостоятелна вила
Отседнахме 12 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
NIce but....”
Its a very nice hotel with helpful service and nice management, although with some lacks in maintenance and on service. The workers need more training, although in an area of 5KM for me is the best hotel
Оценявани 27 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Anne от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Stunning beach, Superb staff, Recommend”
We stayed 4 nights at the Novotel. The private beach overlooks a stunning view. There are comfortable pondoks & sunbeds for guest use. The staff cannot do enough to assist. Excellent meals at the restaurant for dinner & breakfast. Lunch can be served at the beach. The hotel organised a superb day out for us to snorkel at Gili Nanggu with a driver called Medi who was so helpful. Really relaxing time. Thoroughly recommend it.
Оценявани 31 март 2018
Dear Anne, Warm greeting from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! Thank you for sending us your great feedback! We are pleased to know that your stay was excellent and that we are delighted to our staffs were able to make you feel welcomed and valued. Thank you again for your kind recommendation and we certainly hope to welcome you for another better experience. Regards, Robby Irawan Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
9,6
Изключителен
yusi от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Wonderful upgraded! Thank you so much. This is an amazing hotel and it was a great pleasure. We were very pleased with our room and put us there no extra charged and the views are amazing from there.
Оценявани 27 февруари 2018
Dear Yusi, Greetings from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! Thank you for taking your time to send us your feedback! We are pleased to know that your stay was wonderful and that it is our great pleasure to know that you loved our facilities. Thank you again for your kind feedback and we hope to welcome you back for an even better experience. Regards, Robby Irawan Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
8,8
Отличен
Mohammad от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна супериор стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Hotel with great facilities and view”
Stay here for 2 nights, overall had a great experience. You can do a lot of things here, because there are so many facilities you can do with your family. The hospitality of the staff also great, make your stay more pleasant. But the location of the hotel is too far from the city, also no taxi standby in the hotel for you to go out and looking for food, there are rent car available to get you out, but no fixed price. Therefore you need to lunch and dinner inside the hotel, which is the pricelist is expensive. Anyhow, had a great experience during stay here, watching sunset and take a relax in the beach is things that you can't forget.
Оценявани 13 октомври 2017
Dear Mr. Mohammad, Many Thanks for such fantastic feedback! On behalf of the entire Novotel team, please accept our sincerest gratitude for leaving us the comment.The team here is so proud of the facilities and services we are able to provide for our guests and it is always great to see that these are appreciated. Once again, thank you for choosing us for your valuable holiday in Lombok! We very much look forward to welcoming you back here again. Best regards, Jan Kroeckel General Manager
Show more
Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
8,4
Отличен
Irene от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Relaxing location with amazing beach”
The resort is in a beautiful but remote spot so that unfortunately nearby kuta lombok cant be reached on foot. The native style decor was enjoyable. Our room was very comfortable, clean and well maintained and reached via a well ventilated corridor cooled by ocean breezes. Beach and pools were fantastic with many seating options usually easily obtained. Good swimming beach until tide went out and delicious breakfasts. Meals and drinks were on the expensive side (++) and not particularly tasty so we sometimes ate in town. We cant speak highly enough of the staff - helpful, organised, well-trained, cheerful, capable personable and hard working. I would stay here again
Оценявани 30 септември 2017
Dear Ms. Irene, Many Thanks for such fantastic feedback! On behalf of the entire Novotel team, please accept our sincerest gratitude for leaving us the comment.. The team here is so proud of the facilities and services we are able to provide for our guests and it is always great to see that these are appreciated. Once again, thank you for choosing us for your valuable holiday in Lombok! We very much look forward to welcoming you back here again. Best regards, Jan Kroeckel General Manager
Show more
Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
9,6
Изключителен
Fatimah от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Excellent Villa with private pool”
Love the Villa set up and ambiance. Very clean and tidy resort. The staff were friendly and helpful. Always looking forward to their breakfast buffet. Lots of spread, from local to Western cuisine. The breakfast area was facing the sea area and mountains and the waves of the sea were breathtaking. This resort is what it takes to be a "holiday and peaceful" place to be for singles, married couples and families. The "set-back" was the road leading to the resort. It was under construction and maintenance, and the rude there wad quite "bumpy" and "time consuming". The resort us about 20km from Mataram city, in whuch the ride thete wirh private car was quite costly. Taxi was a "rare side" at this area, except coming from Mataram city. Overall, we live Novotel Resort and Villa as the ultimate resting and holidaying place for our families.
Оценявани 03 август 2017
Dear Fatimah, Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write the feedback on your stay.I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your holiday at our beautiful resort. At Novotel Lombok, we always strive to maintain our standard of services and products into high level to meet our guest satisfaction. Once again, we thank you very much for your review, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at the resort. Kind Regards, Jan Kroeckel General Manager
Show more
Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
8,8
Отличен
Saranya от Индия
Двойка
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Good stay”
We had a great stay here! Very clean,comfortable and the location is great . Entertainment wise, there were movie projection, night market, live music, and the beach front. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well! We have only one complaint - the beach appears to have been reclaimed and therefore we weren't able to get into the water as the sand just sucks the feet in.. Not a good thing for a hotel on the beachfront! There is however a beautiful beach just about 10 mins by a two wheeler which we did end up and that was quite awesome :)
Оценявани 15 май 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Danai от Тайланд
Двойка
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2016 г.
Excellent beach hotel in Lombok”
We really enjoyed our stay here in this hotel. First of all, we got a really good price for a room because it's off peak season. And since it's a Novotel, you expect a certain kind of luxury and service that they are known for. This resort hotel meets all that. The only things that we had issues with on our stay was the gym, 'twas to small and not adequately equipped. And it had electrical issues when we were there, the A/C was not working. Another thing is the beach, the sea is really not that great for swimming. The beach area is just a good place to relax and stroll. Good thing the hotel has an excellent pool and plenty of other activities to enjoy.
Оценявани 08 март 2016
9,0
Изключителен
WAHYUNI от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Nice hotel and great service”
Food, location, ambience
It was great, lovely location with private beach and beautiful sunset spot. Staff are very friendly and helpful, free cocktail and canape and great dinner.. Definitely will come back again when visiting lombok.
Оценявани 07 януари 2016
9,3
Изключителен
thomas от Канада
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Nice relaxing stay ”
Service was great, rooms were nice, food & location was good
This is a great resort for couples, the service was excellent, the rooms were very good and clean, the resort is very nice too. The good was just ok, the beach wasnt very nice (rocky). I would recommend this resort if your a couple wanting a relaxing / romantic stay.
Оценявани 07 ноември 2015
8,3
Отличен
Khairunnuda от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2015 г.
Nice Hotel and nice beach”
Beautiful, relaxing
Staff are very friendly Good location for those who prefer private getaway. Food is delicious but it is too pricey. However we still eat the hotel food as we are too lazy to go out to the town. The cidomo ride to Kuta Town is fun. The kids loves it.
Оценявани 22 септември 2015
8,0
Отличен
Guillaume от Франция
Соло турист
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
A nice hotel with a private beach”
friendly staff. comfort. facilities
The rooms are comfortable by international standards but we would have preferred something more localized/traditional. The beach is pretty and kept clean but it is difficult to swim at low tide and the pool is tiny so we didn't spend too much time there. The hotel is out centered and so we had to hire local drivers to go in and out all the time. Overall pretty and clean. Enjoyable.
Оценявани 17 август 2015
9,3
Изключителен
selly от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.
Perfect place to escape and relax”
Very quite, excellent beach and surroundings
If you want to relax and enjoy the hotel and surrounding, this hotel is a perfect choice. A bit too far to other tourist attraction such as 3 gili islands and senggigi area. But ok from airport. Almost no restaurant or nice local foos nearby, hotel's restaurant almost the only choice to eat. The view, beaches in the hotel area and surrounding are amazing. Tanjung A'an, 3 km from the hotel is the best beach I've ever visited. The view in the hotel area is fabulous and unforgettable.
Оценявани 27 юли 2015
9,7
Изключителен
ARIS от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2015 г.
Very Nice hotel in exile Beach”
Nice View, Nice Place, Nice Service
I should stay a bit longer in this hotel, very nice hotel with nice environment, Good Service, good Food, Good Wifi system, clean and large room and has very exotic environment and scenery. It is a good place for escape and just enjoying the day and doing nothing.
Оценявани 09 април 2015
9,3
Изключителен
Oliver от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2014 г.
Great hotel and serene”
Resort-like hotel. Great beach. Serene.
Stayed here the last night in Lombok. Overall the hotel is very nice and is resort oriented. The only set back is that the location is very far away from the city and the airport, approx 1 hour journey away. However, that is a bonus especially for those who seek serenity and peaceful place to stay. The beach view is great.
Оценявани 19 октомври 2014
10,0
Изключителен
Henrik от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
Nice and peaceful”
Peaceful, good food, nice beach
We loved the hotel. Very peaceful and a nice beach. The food was really good taken in to consideration it was buffet. And with our Accor Hotel membership we got 50% on all food. So for us it was cheap cheap cheap! We go back any day
Оценявани 14 октомври 2014
8,3
Отличен
Cristian от Бразилия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2014 г.
First time in Kuta Lombok.”
Excelent beach, clean and fast access to the airport.
We stayed only 1 night. And only option we had through Agoda, was without breakfast. I was surprised to see they charge USD15,00 per person. There are also no other options nearby to have a good dinner, and in general the prices there are up to 50% more expensive to hoter hotels at the same level.I think the hotel is a bit over priced.
Оценявани 09 юни 2014
8,3
Отличен
Jessica от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2014 г.
Safe and comfortable stay”
Cosy, well-renovated room with private beach
Stayed in the superior king room on 3rd level. Location is secluded but it is nice if you want to relax at a quiet place. 30mins from the international airport which is considered pretty near in lombok. blue bird taxi fare is around 90k. Room is reasonably big and very cosy. Well renovated and clean (except for some ants crawling around) Has a beach in the compound itself Offers horse riding, scuba diving, yoga, surfing and other activities Cycle or ride a motorcycle to the nearby cafes that offers local and western food at cheap prices (I.e. blue cafe, full moon cafe and many more) bicycle rental is $45,000 for 4 hours (polygon brand) Head to the beach outside the hotel if you would like, there is a nice scenery. No breakfast included for my package, not sure how is the breakfast but I had lunch at the spice market and the food is not bad. Try the fiesta beef burger at only R100,000 Wifi is free, stable and available in most parts of the hotel Helpful staff at the reception
Оценявани 29 март 2014
8,0
Отличен
anisa от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2013 г.
it was nice place in a very nice beach”
clean, nice, and fun
the place was nice with wonderful beach. The cafe was a bit expensive. I wish I can be there for leisure time and spend it with friends/family. Will definitely recommend it for nice stay and value for money.
Оценявани 08 февруари 2014
9,7
Изключителен
Sophia от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Peaceful weekend”
Beach. Friendly staff. Nice design
Location: 20 minutes from the airport but secluded area Facilities: Pool and gym is just OK. Beach view is great Services: Friendly staff. Nice bar. Bad internet Food: Hotel food is good. Have to travel (bike) 20 minutes to get to street bars and restaurants.
Оценявани 01 февруари 2014
9,0
Изключителен
iro от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Awesome!”
Fast Check in-out, Friendly staf, beautifull view
Our stay was very great! View and Beach is very awesome. Hotel design is beatifull, the food is variety and internasional menu is avaiable. Room is clean , air conditioner is cool. Room service is fast. We visit Tanjung aan, and hypnotized by it awesome sands and view , it make us Watts to comeback to Novotel Kuta lombok
Оценявани 21 август 2013
9,7
Изключителен
iro от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
good performance staff with great beach view”
beach view - language skill - fast staff service
We was very satisfied syaed at this hotel . The view of the beach is awesome juat a walk from the breakfast restaurant you can reach the pretty beach or just by having breakfast you can see the beach . The area of the hotel is very pretty - greenies - and quiet ! There also complete fitness equipment. The room is wide and very clean . And the service of check in - check out is very Fast also the room service. All about this hotel is making us want to stay any longer and coming back but its juat a bit expensive ;)
Оценявани 17 август 2013
9,3
Изключителен
Andrea от Канада
Група
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Beautiful setting”
The view of the beach
Had a wonderful stay here and would definitely go back. The beach is very nice. Loved having so much coverage from the sun but still able to comfortably sit outside and still enjoy the view. The room was large and clean. The bed was amazing. Had great sleeps there. The service was excellent. All the staff was very friendly. The grounds were inviting. I had read some negative reviews but decided to stay anyway but it turns out I didn't need to worry. Really enjoyed our stay and will go back for certain! The wifi wasn't the best but who cares when on vacation.
Оценявани 22 февруари 2013
8,0
Отличен
shellen от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
clean, nice hotel, private beach, good price”
big, clean room and bathroom, small patio to dry clothes, direct access to private kuta beach, good price
Pro: honestly, Novotel Lombok is the best Hotel (out of 3) during our stay at Lombok. It is the only hotel which follows international standard and the one that's really worth the price. Price is affordable even during peak season. Hotel is big and can accommodate many types of travelers (family, solo, couple, etc). The room is very clean, big, with comfy sofa, aircon is working well, small patio (which we found very helpful to dry out our swimsuits and clothes). Staffs are very helpful, menu is quite above average compared to other standard hotels. The best part is it has a direct access to its private beach area (Kuta Beach), and just 10 mins away by car to Tanjung Aan (a virgin beach that will amaze you! really!). On Kuta beach you can swim, play with the canoe, sleep on the bungalow, play volley ball, enjoy hotel daily activities - all for free as guests of the hotel. Cons: Getting to the hotel is quite difficult if you're not traveling with locals, the path was confusing and it seemed like you're driving in the middle of nowhere then suddenly there's the Hotel (Novotel); but still manageable. Some promo doesn't include breakfast, this is a mistake. Always go with breakfast inclusion because there is no restaurants nearby at all. You can only eat at the hotel. Not recommended for long stay, you'll get bored after 3 days.
Оценявани 27 декември 2012
8,3
Отличен
Mitchell от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2012 г.
the best nearest hotel from airport”
spacious modern 5 star grade room
have a business trip around the area. have to stop by for a short night in mataram. this is by far the best hotel , which location is the nearest to the new mataram international airport. very spacious room, modern resort facility. do not let the road down there turn you down, when you reach you will be rewarded.
Оценявани 27 май 2012
10,0
Изключителен
robert от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2012 г.
nice hotel”
Great Swimming Pools
we have stayed here 3 times now and we just love it, there's not much in kuta lombok, but you don't have to leave this hotel, they have everything you need for a relaxing holiday, the only thing i would change is having the breakfast included in the price.
Оценявани 15 май 2012
10,0
Изключителен
robert от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2012 г.
Fantastic”
Great Swimming Pools
We loved the novotel the rooms have been refurbished so it was like staying in a brand new hotel, the pools are just great, the staff are friendly and helpful, we only stayed one day and it was raining, but it was wet season, but i still had to try every pool before i left, food is good, good buffet breakfast, i will be be staying here again soon.
Оценявани 06 февруари 2012
9,3
Изключителен
Amarantha от Индонезия
Група
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2011 г.
Great Hotel with beautiful beach and amazing room!”
private beach, very very nice room, great service
Everything was great! I had a wonderful time during my stay there. The room's amazing, the beach's so stunning. The one thing I dislike is the lack of internet connection. We have to pay for the internet connection and it's expensive. It'd be perfect if they provide free wi-fi. Other than the internet connection, this hotel is flawless.
Оценявани 28 септември 2011
3,2
jessie от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
If it wasn’t for the lack of choice of hotels in the area, I wouldn’t have picked it. Won’t return”
pro: the hotel is sitting on a beach, in saying so, out of our 4 days stay there, we might have spent only 2 hours on the beach due to course sand and the constant haggling by local vendors. We also had 2 amazing sasak massage on our first night. Major con: the hotel needs some serious update. It reminded me of staying a club med resort but in the 90s. The bath towels looked like they haven’t been replaced since the 90s, the bathroom was poorly cleaned and maintained, ants crawling on the bed side table, the telephone was so dirty it literally smelled. You’d think with Novotel being a major hotel chain, they’d would have some sort of housekeeping checklist, or maybe they do, but they never used it? The first night they forgot to replace the empty tissue box, the second night they didn’t clean the phone like I’ve reminded them to, the third night it was a missing towel. At that point, I wasn’t even surprised anymore. My list goes on however it looks like I’m running out of space
Оценявани 15 май 2018
8,4
Отличен
Meichel от Индонезия
Соло турист
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
The only 4star hotel in Kuta Mandalika ”
its the only one, 4 star hotel in Kuta Mandalika.
Оценявани 27 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
mahmoud от Египет
Двойка
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Paradise”
Superb hotel for relaxing, sandy beach with magnificent view, Tasty food with wide variation in both breakfast and dinner
Оценявани 21 март 2018
Dear mahmoud , Warm greeting from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! It is our pleasure to know that you had enjoyable stay at our resort and that you particularly loved our facilities. As well as we are glad to know that you had great experience throughout our foods. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Regards, Robby Irawan Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
5,6
Theera от Тайланд
Двойка
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Disappointed.”
Room condition is average, it is not great. Hot water have to wait very long. Pathway is very diffical to walk especially during the night. Bad show during the dinner especial sound system is very bad. Unfriendly for disable people. Staff is friendly. Overall is disappointed and is not worth what we have paid.
Оценявани 17 септември 2017
Dear Theera, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. We apologize that experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.Your detailed feedback has been shared to our team, and proper actions have been done to ensure that it will not happen again. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and I am glad that you will give us the opportunity to provide better services in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jan Kroeckel General Manager
Show more
Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
8,0
Отличен
Darae от Южна Корея
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Had a good time in Novotel ”
I stayed here for 6days, didnt do anything just chilled in the hotel :) Hotel has nice private beach, its the part I like the most. Beach was calm, beautiful to relax whole day! Hotel room was a lil bit old. (I can see some mold and rusty parts in the bathroom) But it was okay for staying! There are no any restaurants and bars around, you should grab a cab or motobike for the downtown(kuta) it took about 5-10mins! I def come back here if I have a chance again :) !
Оценявани 24 май 2017
9,6
Изключителен
CHAN от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Comfortable, Great Staffs, and Splurge on vacation ”
If you plan for a stay at Kuta Lombok , then this is the right hotel for you. It has a great private beach with many activities that you can choose from. You may also rent a car with driver to venture out, but there is no need actually, cause the beach at the hotel is great and well maintained. You can consider this as a "hide-out" as this hotel is well secured and all facilities is in the hotel itself. Just be prepared to splurge on food cause there is no other option available. You can opt for Kayaking in the evening, it is really a good experience. The staffs are really helpful & friendly, it is really a great vacation !
Оценявани 08 май 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Ayudha от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна супериор стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Nice Secluded Place”
Should you looking for a well serviced secluded place. This is the place to go. It has a very nice facilities and beautiful scenery, the room are very well manage and architecture is lovely. It is located in the southern part of Lombok which has many wonderful beaches. But to go to other beaches, you need to rent a car or a bike since there is no public transportation around. The most unique thing of the hotel is that they have night markets where locals can sell their handicrafts next to the beach. Surprisingly, it is the cheapest place to buy handicrafts in the island, if you know how to bargain.
Оценявани 25 април 2017
6,0
от Швейцария
Двойка
Самостоятелна вила
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Hotel is ageing”
We stayed at the hotel about three years ago and overall like the place. However the hotel in the meantime is 20 years old and shows many signed of age. Some serious renovation is urgently needed. The room lay is ok but overall not very clean. Did not receive any room turn down, fresh fruits, etc. Mini bar not very well stocked. Breakfast overall quality very very medico. Many of the juices are just about sugar water. Yes there is an option of two fresh ones. Mixed and water melon. Coffee must be a lot better. Just as breakfast the meals we ordered where just about ok. Found local food rather pour. The hotel looks tired in many areas.
Оценявани 30 март 2017
8,0
Отличен
Paige от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
A bit imprisoning- stylish jail?”
This hotel is on the beach and the beach is lovely. They offer activities like yoga and stand up paddle boarding as well as excursions to local activities. You're far away from everything so you're really quite captive to their offerings and their prices. Everything was about triple what it would cost if you can get out and get to some other options. If you just want one day to read on the beach it's perfect. But if you want to explore Lombok see things walk around have different meals you'll feel quite captive. One driver wanted 500 IDR just to take us to town and back. Scooter rentals or 150 IDR where everywhere else they were 50 or 100. The restaurant is extremely overpriced and only good enough. The hotel has a policy of not cleaning your room until you ask for it. All in all I think there are better places but the beach really is there is still a highlight.
Оценявани 26 март 2017
8,0
Отличен
LEE от Сингапур
Група
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
An isolated club med ”
The hotel was beautiful with free and paid activities. Staff were professionally friendly. However, everything had to be booked via the hotel and the town does not encourage taxi service, instead preferring tourists to take on day tour/transport packages from the town or hotel. Given the hotel's location, it would be a much-appreciated good gesture to provide a free shuttle to the town instead of charging a high fee for a 5-min car ride.
Оценявани 18 декември 2016
8,0
Отличен
Philip от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Very nice hotel / resort 3 km to village very limited shopping as such some ATMs and location stalls”
Your room was nice, clean and comfortable. Toilet seat was broken and cupboard light did not turn off. It is a great place to just do nothing and relax. No waves on the beach in front of resort. Room service is unpredictable first morning woken at 9 am. Second day didn't turn up until 3 pm .
Оценявани 02 ноември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Sarah от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
Fabulous weekend getaway - 30 min from airport ”
Gorgeous and tranquil spot to unplug and just watch the surf. Super fast from airport very well designed landscaping. Great beach cabanas where can still watch ocean but be protected from Sun or rainstorm. Restaurant and bar also overlooking beautiful bay Although out of town, its only 15 min walk into town if you want to get supplies etc. or set up tours w local guides, and then can get ride back on scooter if you have too much stuff. Biggest things to note: -fun local surfing spot just 10 min walk away. even if you don't surf, so fun to watch all the amazing surfing kids! -no snorkeling nearby. Must go 1.5 hr drive away, so if this is your priority do not stay here -pay attention to when it will be low tide as swimming is not possible at all during this time (but pool is spectacular...). other times swimming is great and safe w no big waves.. -my understanding is that this part of Lombok is much drier, so much lower chance it will be raining than other parts of island. Go and relax and soak in the peace and sun!
Оценявани 04 октомври 2016
7,2
Много добър
judith от Франция
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна супериор стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Great resort for relaxation and Family vacations ”
If you are looking for a quiet place to rest it's the right place for you. The nannies at the kids club are great. The only negative points is that the quality of the food at the restaurant is not always consistent and that our swimsuits got their colours washed away after just half an hour in their swimming pool...
Оценявани 17 септември 2016
8,4
Отличен
Stuart от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Private Pool Villa One Bedroom
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Almost excellent”
Lovely pool villa perfect for a family. Excellent hotel with lovely buildings and setting internally - villas discreetly laid out. Only gripe was the housekeeping service which seemed to randomly remember to replace pool towels and rarely did what was asked of them following requests at reception. A goid housekeeping manager and this would get them 5 stars all round.
Оценявани 10 август 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Griselda от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
we love this hotel”
The hotel is super clean. The room, pools and facilities are super clean as well, which is very important for us. The ambiance is perfect for families and couples who want peacefulness on their vacation. The food is just so so and quite pricey. Other than that we enjoyed our 3 nights stay and wished we could have stayed longer. We want to go back to this hotel some day.
Оценявани 08 август 2016
9,2
Изключителен
ali от Пакистан
Двойка
Самостоятелна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Great sasak villas... nice swimmable beach ...v good facilities”
Really enjoyed the sasak villa....beach was also good n swimmable at low tide...pool was small for the resort size...food was good with good variety. ....staff attitude waa excellent. ..lots of activities but upto u if u wanna relax..spa was really good
Оценявани 05 август 2016
8,4
Отличен
michael от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Great holiday. Great place with lots of potential.”
Cons A couple of the things were out of order or needed some maintenance (pool table, foosball table, Wii). Had to ask the staff to start the movies most nights. They might have been understaffed, at the breakfast buffet lots of things were always out(plates, glasses, milk water). Hotel was fully booked at the time. So not sure what it would be like at quieter time. Pros Really nice people working there, lots of free activities(sports/excursions). Nice beach with security who keep the people trying to sell things to you away so you can enjoy the peace. Walking distance to a surf break. Lots of variety from the two restaurants. Able to use the facilities the day of check out was very convenient, specially the shower at the spa.
Оценявани 12 юли 2016
7,2
Много добър
Michael от САЩ
Двойка
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
A resort”
One understands the prices as the resort is away from everywhere. But I would have preferred a better pool and better room service. For example: each room lists items which are in the room and the prices. There is a note saying that if anything is missing the guest will be charged. 5 items were missing and I phoned the reception and they replaced 4 of them saying the fifth (bath mat) wasn't available. Later when asking for a knife I was told knives weren't to be given to guests but then someone turned up with a bread knife. etc etc
Оценявани 22 юни 2016
8,8
Отличен
Aziz от Таджикистан
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Good and friendly hotel”
A remote and quiet place. But a friendly and a rather decent hotel. Staff are very friendly. Good kids club. Three improvement suggestions: (i) get a couple of other restaurants, (ii) clean the 20-30 meters of front-water part of the beach (too many stones making walking in the water painful), and (iii) restrict access of dogs to the beach (these are friendly, but still discomforting, especially when you have small kids who want to touch them).
Оценявани 09 май 2016
7,0
Много добър
Meryem от Мароко
Соло турист
Гардън вила с басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
Good choice for.. no other choice on the island!”
yoga, staff and beach
I stayed at the hotel with my father and booked one of the pool villas. I was expecting much better room and conditions but overall it was ok considering there are no other choices on the island. The room was extremely humid and not always very clean. The food is overpriced and not great.
Оценявани 24 март 2016
9,0
Изключителен
ken от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
novotel kuta lombok”
location, staff, the bed
lovely place in a stunning location. staff very nice, always smiling and friendly. the wifi a little annoying as you had to log in each time device opens, could have some towels closer to the pool. apart from that a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Оценявани 19 януари 2016
8,3
Отличен
Johan от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
A remote but beautiful hotel”
The friendly staff.. Remote hotel with good facilities and good food
The hotel was located in a remote areanin Kuta... There is no neighbour within walking distance...but inside the hotel you can get everyhing.. The view.. The facilities...wifi.. so.. Enjoy and relax when you stay there..
Оценявани 28 декември 2015
6,3
Приятен
Henry от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
A disappointing resort ”
Pristine beach, modern room, small resort area
Disappointing. The room was okay; wifi was pretty good. But the resort in general looks more on the cheap side. The food is horrible. The local fare was more acceptable then the international ones. Couldn't enjoy the food. Breakfast was not good, too. Salami didn't look fresh. Food in the buffet was slow to replenish. The staff were not attentive enough; guests often had to ask for more coffee. But they are friendly. The beach was good. It is still pristine and it also offers nice sunset.
Оценявани 24 декември 2015
8,3
Отличен
Mellyana от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2015 г.
I will return”
Beach, location, atmosphere
It was the best decision to go there, even if it was for a night. We got a perfect weather, blue sky all weekend. The beach was white and peaceful. I could stay in its little bungalow by the beach all day long. All I need is close by. I like the room, clean and great lighting (natural and manmade). Staff is great, attentive and willing to help. All of them. I tried their Mahi-mahi and it was delicious. Not a big fans of their pizza though. The rest of food was also delicious. I didn't try any of activities they offer, too bad. I didn't have enough time. I saw their staff performance, it was relaxing and fun. The only thing I regret is I only stay for one evening.
Оценявани 23 ноември 2015
9,0
Изключителен
Poppy от Индонезия
Група
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2015 г.
Will def come back here. Love this hotel.”
Staffs are friendly, room are comfy, great atmosphere.
It was really great. We have been treated like a 2nd class tourist by local people and vendors, but at this hotel, all the staff treated us really well. They even give us a complimentary drinks to enjoy by the beach because our room was not ready yet. It was a really nice gesture.
Оценявани 01 октомври 2015
7,7
Много добър
Simon от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Beautiful hotel!”
Beach, hotel grounds, close to Kuta village
We had a fantastic stay at Novotel Lombok. The 3 pools, rooms, breakfast, beach and night events we're all wonderful. We will be back!!! Tip: when the locals ask u where u stay, don't say Novotel as the price will go up.
Оценявани 22 септември 2015
8,0
Отличен
Stephen от Великобритания
Двойка
Private Pool Villa One Bedroom
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Novotel experience”
villa with swimming pool, roomdesign very nice traditional, friendly staff
they are very flexible changing room when was we stay the villa that we book is not comfortable, a lot activities with different selection of buffet dinner every night, staff are very friendly and good service.
Оценявани 09 септември 2015
9,0
Изключителен
fabio от Португалия
Соло турист
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Great stay in Lombok ”
Staff, facility and location
Amazing structure in such a place. They have their private beach which is nothing compared to the beaches in the region. Staff and quality of service was impeccable.. The rooms amazing!! The breakfast buffet helped those missing french pastry and other amazing high quality food. Dinner was a bit deceptive though. Surely recommend!!
Оценявани 29 август 2015
8,3
Отличен
Kira от Дания
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
Standard you would expect from a high rated hotel”
Location on private beach, huge room, awesome breakfast buffet
Everything went smooth during our stay. All the staff was super helpfull (boarderline too much), however many did have very poor English. The location is nice and private. All what you need is available at the hotel.
Оценявани 06 август 2015
8,3
Отличен
Amy от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
Nice place for families”
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were good sized and clean. Grounds were well maintained.
Our stay was pleasant. The food variety was limited especially if you have picky eaters. The beach is descent but rocky- I prefer smooth silky sand. Some errors were addressed upon checkout regarding fees.
Оценявани 25 юли 2015
8,3
Отличен
Sopiatun от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
5 day Family Holiday”
The beach, quiet, great weather
We really enjoyed our stay at the Novotel. Our room was big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids. The staff were very helpful and always available. The breakfast was a bit of a let down and the food was generally tasteless. The pools, beach and night market were excellent. The kids kite flying was really sad, one kite for 6 kids!! The prices weren't too extreme but eating out was our preferred option as the prices were much better and the food was much tastier. All in all a great 5 days but this hotel is far from anything so expect to just stay there and relax.
Оценявани 11 юли 2015
9,3
Изключителен
kuslina от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2015 г.
comfortable, fun and relaxing”
comfy and clean, friendly staffs, free activities
The room is very comfy. Staffs are all very friendly and helpful. Breakfast with many choice of fresh fruit juices, yummy. Altough the sausage not so good. The wifi is so strong. Have a lot of free activities from morning to night, nice and fun for family holiday.
Оценявани 21 юни 2015
8,3
Отличен
Daniel от Великобритания
Соло турист
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
An oasis of tranqulity in South Lombok”
Location, Beach, Barbeque
This is a very tastefully designed hotel on the quiet south coast of Lombok. The surrounding landscape is stunning with beautiful hills and coves. The rooms are well sized and comfortable, although there was a slight smell coming from the drains in the bathroom which should be looked into. Other than that it's a very good hotel - the evening barbeque was excellent, the staff very friendly and helpful. It's also only around 15-20 minutes from the airport which makes it very handy for a weekend getaway. Will be returning!!
Оценявани 26 май 2015
8,7
Отличен
Nishah от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2015 г.
My 1st year wedding anniversary in Lombok”
The room, the location & the beach!!!
It was a very relaxing holiday. Enjoyed the meals in the hotel & their facilities. The beach was amazing. We never left the hotel till checking out date. However, the staff need to improve on their service. Few times we made a meal order and we hade to remind the staffs on our orders. Even room service, we ordered meals to the room & it never came. Requested for towel, we had to call them twice to get it.
Оценявани 09 април 2015
6,7
Приятен
Cindy от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
Good hotel with good pool”
Pool and beach
We stayed at a ground floor room with garden view. Rooms were clean and up to standard but noisy in terms of noise from other rooms and doors slamming. The doors could do with some noise absorber stickers. The food and service were reasonable. We had hoped to make use of the kids club but were disappointed to find that the kids club was completely outdoors. As it was hot, there was no way we would have left our baby there. It may have been fine for older kids but not suitable for babies/ toddlers. The best thing about the resort was the pool and their huts by the beach.
Оценявани 11 януари 2015