Резервирайте сега: Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Отличен
Въз основа на 1517 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,5
/
10
90% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1517)Booking.com (608)
8,5
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 1517 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,6
Удобства8,5
Местоположение8,7
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,7
Услуги8,5
Съотношение цена-качество8,1
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1517)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1339 проверени коментари от гости
8,8
Отличен
Olga от Русия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 14 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Приятный отель”
Плюсы: -хороший завтрак -расположение -большая территория, можно также пройтись по красивой дорожке вдоль всего пляжа -охраняемый въезд как в целом в Нуса-Дуа, так и в сам отель -пляж и море (если сравнивать со всем Бали, то, пожалуй, наиболее комфортные для купания) -белочки и их кормление Минусы: -Отель «подустал», требует реновации -лежаки на пляжи отдельная тема (старые и грязные), они удивили больше всего Еда в ресторанах и бистро не дешевая, но вкусная.
Оценявани 14 май 2018
9,3
Изключителен
Alexandr от Русия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2012 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
комфорт, территория, номер, вид. персонал
прекрасно все организовано, обставлено с комфортом. великолепно ухоженная территория отеля. стандартные номера с высоким уровнем комфорта. Недостатки - отсутствие бесплатного интернета, дорогой мини-бар. дорогие рестораны, дорого предлагается обслуживание такси. берег прекрасный, но море в периоды отлива - лужа.
Оценявани 30 ноември 2012
9,3
Изключителен
Elena от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
Аутентичная архитектура с европейской роскошью”
Прекрасная территория и удобное расположение
Мы не в первый раз в этом отеле на короткую остановку на 2-3 дня. Выбирали специально его после длинного турне по островам Индонезии. Аутентичная архитектура и дизайн, совмещенный с европейским обслуживанием - именно то, что нужно после почти "дикарного" образа жизни на островах. Белки (или бурундуки)просто спускаются с деревьев полакомиться орешками или фруктами, которая наша дочь в окружении огромного количества детей услижливо предлагала. Кстати, прекрасный детский клуб, где не просто присмотр за детьми, а серия мастер-классов ( от бисероплетения до нэйл-дизайна)
Оценявани 31 август 2012
9,3
Изключителен
Anna от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в юни 2011 г.
красивый ухоженный отель”
Одна из самых больших территорий
хороший отель для неспешного, пляжного отдыха. очень большая и красивая территория, за которой персонал отеля постоянно ухаживает. очень были удивлены, когда увидели, как они каждое утро срубают с пальм засохшие ветки. по территории отеля носятся белки. в определенные дни по утрам можно позаниматься йогой. отливы происходили часов в 5вечера. надо отдельно отметить завтраки: большой выбор, всегда достаточно фруктов, даже варили капучино, не просив за него дополнительных денег. из минусов: очень уставшая ванная, у нас был улучшенный номер. платный интернет.
Оценявани 20 юни 2011
9,3
Изключителен
Natalia от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в февруари 2011 г.
Красивый отель, хороший уровень обслуживания”
Расположение, ухоженность, общая атмосфера, еда, обслуживание - всё на приличном уровне
Нам очень понравилось пребывание в отеле, несмотря на то, что часть номеров находилась в процессе капитального ремонта и нас поселили в еще неотремонтированный номер, это не испортило общих положительных впечатлений. Единственно, замечу, что туда надо ехать с компанией, если хотите повеселиться, потому что сидеть только на территории отеля все 11 дней было бы скучновато, если только вы не планируете жариться с утра до вечера на пляже. Но отель действительно очень хороший.
Оценявани 13 март 2011
10,0
Изключителен
alexander от Русия
Двойка
Palace Клуб стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2011 г.
Отель такой каким он должен быть”
Писать можно много прекрасного
Мы хотели пошире узнать ОСТРОВ РАЯ, коим себе мыслили БАЛИ, поэтому сознательно не останавливались в одном месте и для завершения поездки выбрали Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa. Наши ожидания полностью подтвердились. Высокий стиль Клуба, уровень обслуживание во время послеобеденного чая и вечернего коктейля позволяют погрузится в атмосферу спокойствия и уверенности в завтрашнем дне. Прекрасный, ненавязчивый дизайн номеров, холлов и клубных комнат задают высокий уровень требованиям к предлагаемым в торговых точках сувенирам. Найти подобное в многочисленных лавках мы не смогли. Даже поиск аналогичного столика для ЗАВТРАКА в ПОСТЕЛЬ остался предметом неосуществленных стремлений.Характер и нравы Служителей ОТЕЛЯ столь же щедры как чарующая природа тропиков. Абориген Крымского полуострова Черного моря - Александр.28февраля-4марта 2011 года.
Оценявани 07 март 2011
9,3
Изключителен
Dmitry от Русия
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2009 г.
отличная гостиница”
удобное местоположение, хороший сервис
мало воды в отлив
Отличная гостиница для пляжного отдыха и "ничего неделания". Выход на пляж, хороший бассейн. Но нужно следить за расписанием приливов, чтобы нормально купаться. Прямо на пляже услуги водного отдыха - нырялка, параплан и т.д. Отель прекрасно расположен, если основная цель - пляж. Недалеко есть "Бали коллекшн" - торговый центр, где неплохой шоппинг и много хороших ресторанов. 5 мин пешком. Столько же на бесплатном автобусе. В окрестностях хорошо гулять. Если нужен более активный "сайтсиинг", нужно ехать далеко и на такси, но это не напрягает особо.
Оценявани 07 декември 2009
9,0
Изключителен
Andrey от Русия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2009 г.
Очень хороший отель.”
Большая ухоженная территория, хорошие завтраки, большой пляж
Когда отель заполнен, трудно найти столик на завтрак
Мы отдыхали 1 неделю в сентябре 2009 года. Считается, что это сезон дождей. Реально дождь был 1 раз, да и то после обеда. Погода до 13-00 и с 16-00 до 19-00 конфортная для пребывания на пляже. В обед солнце очень активное, лучше отдыхать в номере. Номер мы брали Де люкс, с видом на море. Номера находятся в шале (деревянный 2-х этажный дом), всего 3 входа по 4 номера (2 номера на подъезд на этаж). Номера большие, хорошо спланированные. Душевая и туалет раздельные, Комната для умывания и гардеробная совмещены, и довольно большие и удобные. Там же находятся холодильник, сейф и чайник. Комната для отдыха большая с выходом на большую веранду. Вид на море и на острова великолепен. Вход в море песчанный, вода в море чистая. После обеда начинается отлив мельчает по пояс, но купаться можно. Отель расположен в конце пляжа пантай ченанг. Справа привыходе из отеля много ресторанчиков и магазинчиков. После посещения нескольких мы остановились на ресторане морепродуктов, который держат, скорее всего, китайцы (точно не опредлелили). Выбор блюд большой, порции хорошие, можно выбрать малую, среднюю или большую порции. Цены получше чем в других ресторанах, правда сервировка простенькая, но зато вкус пальчики оближешь!!! Также в 20-минутах ходьбы находится океанариум (довольно занимательный) и магазины дьюти фри, где можно приобрести алкоголь. Кроме того, ездили в деревню, на канатную дорогу. Сама деревня фигня, но вид с 700 м над уровнем море (со смотровых площадок) потрясающий. В плдохую погоду канатка может не работать. В целом отдых понравился, будем рекомендовать другим.
Оценявани 03 октомври 2009
9,7
Изключителен
Elena от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2009 г.
Один из лучших отелей на Бали”
Прекрасная балинийская архитектура, очень красивая и ухоженная территория. Отличные бассейны. Хорошие магазинчики.
При отливах в море заходить не хочется, но так везде в Нуса Дуа. Если хотите море - то нужно выбирать отель в Джимбаране, но там Вас может волной утянуть в море.
Отель очень красивый! Можно просто гулять и наслаждаться видами. По деревьям бегают самые настоящие белки! Иногда они спускаются да так, что их можно покормить (особенно любят бананчики). Моя дочь была просто в восторге. Кроме того очень много красивеших птиц. Отель очень удобно расположен - можно выйти за пределы, а там и ресторанчиков и магазинчиков полно.
Оценявани 26 август 2009
8,0
Отличен
Andrey от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юли 2009 г.
Отель хороший,но ожидали большего!”
Пляж, море
Небольшие номера, самые обычные
Отель понравится тем, кто любит на отдыхе только находиться в отеле у моря или у бассейна, рано вставать и рано ложиться спать. До достопримечательностей далеко. Находится в туристической резервуации.Все сделано дорого, но неаккуратно.
Оценявани 01 август 2009
7,2
Много добър
Irina от Русия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 14 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Много добър”
Вернулись недавно. Отдых удался. Отель в чем-то оправдал ожидания, в чем-то - не оправдал. Следует понимать, что покупая отдых в таком отеле - какая либо бюджетность исключается. По поводу океана - нам повезло и мы купались, реально плавали с 13.05.18 по 19.05.2018 в соответствии с графиком приливов и отливов. Чистота океана очень сомнительная. Мусора в прилив действительно много даже у буйков. Классный бассейн. Очень достойный спа. В более развернутое отзыве напишу подробнее - брала 3часовую процедуру blissful journey с перерывом в 1 день двукратно. Не пожалела потраченных денег ни на минуту. Массажистка Хендра очень профессиональная. По поводу территории, белок и всего остального оставлено много отзывов. Белка, живущая недалеко от бассейна прокусила палец до крови - будьте осторожны при кормлении. Всем желаю найти в этом прекрасном, действительно замечательном месте - того, чего вы ожидаете - покоя, умиротворения и позитива!!!
Оценявани 29 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Pavel от Русия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
отличный отель за $70 сутки”
отель на все 5 звезд!! есть бесплатная сауна и ванны в спа. белки по балконам шныряют, можно покормить их с руки. шикарные бассейны и пляж. отличный скоростной wifi. супер! everything is superb!!!
Оценявани 11 юни 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Irina от Русия
Соло турист
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Прекрасный отель, здесь все сделают для вашего отдыха. Я возвращаюсь туда. ”
Очень красивая Территория , белки, и в море всегда сможете купаться.
Оценявани 03 март 2018
6,7
Приятен
SERGEI от Русия
Соло турист
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2014 г.
Средняя ничем не примечательная пятерка”
Близость к Бали Коллекшн, Неплохие завтраки если найдешь куда сесть, Wi-Fi слабый только лобби и иногда на пляже
Заселили принципиально в 14.00. Душ течет сам по себе, особенно напрягало ночью. Wi-Fi низкоскоростной только на Лобби и иногда можно поймать на пляже. Пляж - море очень грязное, шезлонгов мало а желающих много. Основной состав либо молодежь до 25 лет, которая прилетела на свадьбу (очень много проводится свадеб в пт,сб и вс. как правило из Казахстана) либо отдыхающие после 50 лет. Граждане Казахстана, Украины и России т.е. все рускоговорящие в одном отеле, как говорится и стоило лететь?
Оценявани 07 април 2014
7,7
Много добър
Marat от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Хороший отель на 1 неделю”
Пляж, завтрак, персонал
Регистрация-быстро, персонал-приветливый. Рестораны: удовлетворительно (только из-за плохого сервиса в одном из ресторанов) Завтрак-отличный шведский стол Обед, ужин: Несмотря на наличие нескольких ресторанов на территории отеля, ходили, в основном, в рестораны соседнего Отеля. Одна из причин - долгое обслуживание и игнорирование в ресторане при нашем отеле. Претензии-только к сервису. Качество еды-отличное! Пляж: отличный, удобный и чистый. Фитнес-центр - хороший Шоппинг - отлично: недалеко от отеля есть хороший торговый комплекс. Регулярно ходит автобус от отеля и обратно. В целом, для семейного отдыха-хорошее место. Очень рекомендуем. Менеджменту отеля: доработать сервис в ресторане.
Оценявани 09 януари 2014
10,0
Изключителен
Alexey от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
Великолепный отель ”
Бассейн для детей, чистота, разнообразные рестораны.
Оценявани 13 май 2013
8,7
Отличен
Alexander от Русия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2012 г.
Неплохой отель на побережье Нуса Дуа”
Шикарная территори, развления на любой вкус
Небольшой номер с шикарным видом на Индийский океан. Пляж есть, но только для красивых фото, не для купания. Большая часть гостей отдыхают у бассейна.
Оценявани 31 август 2012
8,3
Отличен
Andrey от Русия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в март 2011 г.
"Красивый отель и приветливый персонал"”
Подходит для ленивого времяпровождения...
Всегда есть свободные лежаки, как на берегу, так и у бассейна при полном заполненном отеле.
Оценявани 27 март 2011
9,6
Изключителен
NORMELITA от Филипини
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Bit old hotel, not so great beach”
Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice hotel amenities specially love the pool and in-room bathtub, and nice spa (though jacuzzi is under maintenance), but beach is kinda dirty because of trash/garbage. There are plastics in the beach. They should have at least clean the beach since it is considered as luxury beach front hotel.
Оценявани 14 ноември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Melissa от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Делуск стая за 4 човека
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Lovely hotel but expensive to eat & drink esp with extra 21% tax added to everything”
Staff were amazing (esp Mushadi from the Pool Bar) We loved the pool Location was great - right on the beach Great buffet breakfast The only Con - Expensive to eat and drink at the hotel (similar to Australian prices)
Оценявани 12 ноември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Gary от САЩ
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Quiet yet active”
I liked the location. Quiet yet in the middle of things for the beach. Classic Balinese and felt authentic too at the same time. It’s a hotel that’s not trying to be something it’s not. I like that it’s modern Balinese rather than just modern. The location and beach side was very ideal. Beach cleaned daily and very nice. It is not overly fancy yet very comfortable. And an incredible breakfast that was a highlight. The staff overall was great and very hospitable. I also really loved the open reception and felt very welcome on arrival. Been to other high end hotels and entrances seem like a security check at an airport rather than a reception. But Nusa Dua entrance and greeting is beautiful welcoming and is amazing. Rooms were very nice. Had friend do the palace club package and treated him like king. Daily shows that we didn’t go to because we already did them in Ubud but they looked amazing. Only negative room had a few repairs but they took care of immediately.
Оценявани 13 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Sandra от Австралия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
All you need for a relaxing holiday.”
I had messed up my booking through Agoda and as the hotel couldn't refund the extra night I had booked, they upgraded my whole week to a suite- typical of the friendly and helpful atmosphere at the resort!
Оценявани 11 юли 2018
8,8
Отличен
Jovial от Хонконг
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
a bali style hotel”
Pros: clean, the staff is friendly (most of them), beach access, less busy than other hotels. cons: relatively small pools comparing with the hotels next door, no bathtub Another problem for going to airport, since the driver i booked suddenly cancelled my booking, i had to take taxi to airport. There is no taxi ready at the hotel due to security problem so i need to ask the staff to let one in. When i told her i need to go airport and she asked me to pay 350k rp. I said no, i just want to get a by meter taxi, she told me by meter it is more than 200k rp. I insisted I would just pay according to the meter and she looked unhappy. At the end the price by meter was just 78k rp, far cheaper than what I was told. I had a feeling that she tried to ripe me off. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and other staff were friendly and nice.
Оценявани 06 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Wasseem от Египет
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
One of the best place & hotel for Honeymooners ”
Pros: the hotel is amazing in everything (stuff, food, cleanness, location, beach, pool). Nothing is less than perfect & amazing. Cons: it has nothing to do with the hotel itself, it has to do with Nusa Dua. Nusa Dua city close by 10pm (shops, groceries, cafe, even pharmacies). It turns to be a dead city by 10pm. No night life or even a regular life after 10pm.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Julian от Хонконг
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Fantastic staff, very attentive. Beach was nice. Rooms dated a little.”
Pros: Location in between Westin and Sofitel hotel, right on the beach. Easy access to other hotels, excellent waters. Staff were very attentive, friendly, easy going and very easy to communicate with. Spa, gym and rooms were good. Room a bit dated, but I didnt mind and was very nice. Room service quick as well. And the koi fish were a very nice touch. Clean - no mosquito, ants, roaches. Only squirrels! Cons: Pool is nice, deep enough for a dive but could do with an update to the pool bar (Sofitel has an excellent one), could do with a bit more diversity in breakfast. Overall, excellent value for what I paid (less than HKD1000 per night) and would recommend. Best part was the staff, excellent service.
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
FLORENCE от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
A home away from home”
My mom and I had a fantastic stay here! The room is huge, and the amenities are complete. The buffet breakfast was delicious and sumptuous! The pools are clean, and warm. The gym is well equipped. The staff are 100% accommodating and hospitable. The beachfront was a blast! The whole place was quite and serene, very nice to relax and enjoy!
Оценявани 19 април 2018
8,0
Отличен
Rosemarie от Филипини
Група
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
recommended”
the place itself is big enough for exploration and photo-taking. nice sunrise view.breakfast is good even though choices may still be improved. accommodating staff, they attend to your concerns at once. will consider again this hotel if i will be back in Bali.
Оценявани 02 април 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Nancy от САЩ
Соло турист
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
great facilities”
for a large hotel this 35 year old hotel continues it’s great service in a stunning authentic atmosphere. it retains balinese charm but has a great spa area with gym+ lap pool. several restaurants 2 pools beach evening entertainment along with super rooms with all the mod cons!! there is also a dhutgle service to the local upmarket bali collection for restaurants & shopping! Also a pleasant walk along the beach!
Оценявани 04 февруари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Che от Австралия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
beautiful resort. lots of amenities. gorgeous beach access. tropical oasis sort of feel. clean rooms. polite staff. will stay again in future. very relaxed atmosphere and appeared family friendly with kids enjoying their stay.
Оценявани 29 ноември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Catherine от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Relaxation, Luxury and Security”
One of the greatest assets of Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, are the incredibly helpful and pleasant staff. Nothing is too much trouble and we all (5 adults) found this to be the case. Breakfast was plentiful and had enough variety to suit most people. All alcoholic beverages were value for money - you could taste the alcohol so there was no scrimping on the pouring. The many options for meals and nightly entertainment were a positive attribute..I highly recommend the lamb cutlets! I know of another couple visits who ordered them four out of their seven night stay! Romantic Dinner for 2 arranged with full table service, floral decorations, personalised menu with souvenir take home copy and champagne too, in the wedding bale over looking the ocean- partners, well worth the $ to impress your loved one...lots of green eyes of envy on the lucky girl taken out. The rooms are a bit dated, but they are clean and spacious - you can even coax a squirrel onto the balcony if you try!
Оценявани 09 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Nancy от САЩ
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
always reliable & authentic”
the spa/fitness facilities are the best i've seen on the island for certain!! and everything is open early morning!! the staff are all delightful the rooms well designed & good cable tv& bathroom! and breakfast ‼️👍
Оценявани 02 юни 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Nancy от САЩ
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
contemporary& traditional”
this hotel is very balinese in style with an open lobby area stunning gardens & lots of space to play!! nice beach or pool area along with a choice of restaurants. the spa area is the best! they have a decent gym lap pool tennis& squash courts! and the spa opens early!! it's a winner!
Оценявани 11 май 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Dk от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Very close to Airport, Great Service & Quite and Secure Place”
I travelled recently in September with my 2 kids, aged 4 years old and 17 months. It was suitable for us as the resort is quite nice and suitable with Family . I chose this hotel because the restaurant is halal. It will be nice if they don't served Pork dishes at all. it will definitely attract the Muslim travelers. Plus if you have cranky baby who is 17 months cannot travel long distance this is the best hotel as it is 25 minutes away from the airport. Buffet spread are excellent and services is EXCELLENT too. The hotel is quite old but pretty clean in general.
Оценявани 13 септември 2016
8,8
Отличен
Thomas от Великобритания
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Great short break”
Lovely grounds and hotel design. Rooms among the most characterful I've stayed at. Grounds beautiful with a perfect location on a nice stretch of the beach. Food and drink a little on the expensive side but perhaps this should be expected. We are already planning our return visit.
Оценявани 05 септември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Sanjeev от Великобритания
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Honeymoon ”
Staff location and everything was above expected, the grounds are amazing, the building even though old still has loads of character and style. The only downside is that the sea isn't the best for swimming and the sun doesn't set here but apart from that it's a wonderful location and the perfect start of our honeymoon
Оценявани 16 август 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Nancy от САЩ
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
my perfect ending”
I stay here last since it's close to the airport in Denpasar. This hotel has managed to retain it's Balinese 'roots' unlike all the other big chain hotels on this strip of beach in Nusa Dua. I really adore the fitness center with the lap pool & tennis courts. One of the very few hotels that has it's spa open early morning so I can use the steam & jacuzzi if I choose to! The layout of the hotel is clever & the rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Оценявани 02 март 2016
9,7
Изключителен
Elleni от Австралия
Двойка
Palace Клуб стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Great family resort ”
1. Adult / quiet pool and spa area 2. Palace club 3. Traditional Balinese style rather than modern, hotel chain style
This is my third stay at the resort, and I noticed a few change - some for the better, some less so. I always stay at the palace club, and really enjoy the included benefits of a la carte breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktails. In the past, this was a bit of a 'classy' event where you were expected to dress up for afternoon tea and cocktails, the aura was a bit upmarket, people were settled and it was a serene, respectful space. The signs still referred to the dress code, but unfortunately the 'vibe' had changed. People were in their thongs, shorts and singlets, talking loudly more like at a pub than an exclusive lounge area, and there were many children who were lounging around and not being supervised particularly well (the one setting off firecracker jacks outside our room for two nights in a row was an example). Some of the guests were overly familiar with the staff, including walking up to the kitchen door etc which also changed the armosphere. So I found this disappointing, but perhaps only from the perspective of knowing what it was like before. So I think either the palace club needs to change its rules and be more of a family setting that you pay more for the added perks, or if they want to maintain the classy vibe, they need to reevaluate the way they are advertising/explaining the purpose of the palace club. Other than that, the resort is great. Beautiful grounds, big clean pools, nice restaurants, wonderful helpful staff, a really great hotel that I will continue to visit.
Оценявани 25 януари 2015
8,0
Отличен
erwan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
average 5star hotel”
NOTHING TO SHOUT except for private beach and big pools
Staff was not up to 5star standard. i requested a high floor but yet given low floor instead. wanted to upgrade the room but was asked to pay additional charges. Was not happy staying at this resort. Only private beach and nice pools can be considered the best value for this hotel My AC in room not working well. Asked the maintenance to fix it but the problem still there. Will not visit again. Wasted my stay in Nusa Dua. Wife clearly dissapointed.
Оценявани 08 януари 2015
9,3
Изключителен
christopher от Австралия
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
five star bali”
very nice staff, very good english, beautiful gardens & beach, good security.
One of the best hotels I have stayed at, The food rooms pool & beach where wonderful. The staff have very good english,every one of them say good morning, good afternoon, how was your day out in bali, they when out of there way to help you.
Оценявани 09 ноември 2014
8,3
Отличен
alistair от Франция
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2014 г.
Its good, not excellent”
Friendly staff, the Beach, Pool Bar.
We had a pleasant greeting, were comfortable in our room, but it was a little in need of a facelift and we could easily hear the next room. The beach is the best spot on the whole strand. The breakfast is fantastic and the evening restaurants just ok. Staff very busy, perfomed well considering but the food just so-so.
Оценявани 24 октомври 2014
8,7
Отличен
Guillermo от Аржентина
Семейство с големи деца
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в август 2014 г.
5 star with Balinese style”
facilities, breakfast and meals, staff
Excellent choice for families with young children willing to stay in Nusa Dua to enjoy beach and swimming pools. The hotel is a classic and in our opinion much better than other big names out there in Nusa Dua because beyond luxury, etc it keeps Balinese style
Оценявани 19 август 2014
8,7
Отличен
Eddy от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Great and very nice beach hotel in nusa dua”
Great breafast fair price and wonderful location
Great ,Nice,comfortable and big rooms and clean ,big bathroom and the hotel is located in the beach very nice and great to stay this hotel for family holiday a lot of fun and great breakfast and dining provide traditional and international food restaurant and we enjoy many kind of foods,the swimmingpool is big and good design equipped by spa and sauna the staffs hotel also nice and good service overall the hotel I recommend suitable for family holiday even for single man and woman also nice place for honeymoon also fair price room hotel
Оценявани 27 октомври 2013
10,0
Изключителен
Queenie от Канада
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2013 г.
Big resort, clean and good design room”
big resort, amazing breakfast buffet, great spa
the hotel is relatively close to the airport and right on the beach - which is why we picked this hotel. the whole hotel compound is huge!! our room is on the ground level facing the inside yard which is easy to access the pool and breakfast area. the buffet breakfast is amazing!! they have all kinds of food from western to traditional balinese. the pools are amazing and the property is right on the beach. we walked a little out of the hotel to see the village just outside the gate of nusa dua. they have local shops, local massage places and restaurants. this hotel is great for relaxing, lazing by the pool and beach, but not exactly close to any city/town.
Оценявани 25 май 2013
8,0
Отличен
Taufik от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2013 г.
Great fammily hotel with nice sandy beach ”
near beach, large awiming pool, fredly staff,
Nuasa dua beach is old little old style hotel exterior but had renovated in interior with modern design. it's very large hotel with nice huge garden and swimming pool. located on the nusa dua beach, one of the cleanest beach in bali, thre are path along the beach connecting one hotel to another, nice for cycling.
Оценявани 14 май 2013
9,0
Изключителен
angelick от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2013 г.
Nice hotel but is this really called 5 stars?”
Great pool, nice environment
- this hotel is very near to the entrance of nusa dua gate, so not difficult to find, the room was quite nice, the staff was so friendly, the only problem i had in my room is the toilet door sometimes stuck, but most of all it was great, worth the money. - i love the big pool and few selection restaurants to eat. - however, i must say this hotel look pretty old and out of fashion, personaly some building need improvement, i wont say this place is 'a luxurious hotel' ( compare to another 5 stars hotels at nusa dua area )
Оценявани 25 февруари 2013
8,3
Отличен
Malcolm от Великобритания
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Good location, very relaxing”
Beach, gardens and food
Super entrance and lovely lobby. Room was small and basic but clean. Unfortunately it was next the construction site but no work at night ! The location, beach and food is excellent although some may say the service is slow but this is Bali and you're on holiday, so lay back, relax and enjoy.
Оценявани 23 февруари 2013
9,7
Изключителен
BRODRIC от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Can it get any better than this?”
The swimming pools, the general ambience of the resort, just wonderful!
this is a very easy review....if you're considering a holiday in bali put this hotel on your short-list. we had a wonderful time, i wouldn't hesitate to go back there again. as hard as i think about it there is just nothing not to like about this hotel, just brilliant.
Оценявани 09 февруари 2013
9,0
Изключителен
Alejandro от Австралия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2012 г.
great hotel”
food and service
I have stayed at Nusa Dua Beach hotel and spa and they have always looked after my needs and when I have had issues, were quick to resolve them in the past. The hotel is fantastic and in a great location. I will stay there again
Оценявани 02 януари 2013
9,7
Изключителен
Balbeer от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Palace Клуб стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2012 г.
Great hotel. fantastic service with a smile”
The staff were very accommodative, always smiling. and going out of the way to make the stay wonderful
We stayed in the Palace Rooms that graced the green well kept lawns. We had a great stay, including the kids. The premises are immaculately kept. Breakfast at the Palace Club was great...adequate unlike the often wasted buffet spread.Hi tea and coktails were excellent Service was one of the best we have seen anywhere. The staff are always smiling and very attentive to your needs. The hotel pools are well kept. As the weather was extremely hot (39 degrees) we were kept within the hotel confines most of the time....dare not venture onto the beach during the day. We certainly will go back for another visit to the hotel next May
Оценявани 01 декември 2012
9,0
Изключителен
weera от Тайланд
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2012 г.
Good Location,Nice Room & Awesome Hospitality”
Hotel Landscape and Client Services
It was such a fantastic experience staying at this hotel during the vacation in Bali. The hotel is in general designed in line with Bali culture, and the hotel facilities as well as staff services provides the good memory in particular. The hotel should support free Wifi to all areas of the hotel apart from the lobby, however so as to it worths the fees I would say.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2012
8,7
Отличен
Taroh от Япония
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2012 г.
Great hotel but not such an interesting location”
The bar counter in the swimming pool
An excellent dulux hotel with all facilities you would want. Although if you like strolling around to feel the local culture, it would not be your choice. You would have to take a cab to go downtown. The beach is fine with fine sand and clear water. Recommended for people who intend for a long stay.
Оценявани 09 ноември 2012
9,0
Изключителен
Anne от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
Lovely Hotel with a good service”
A true Balinese Service
We have stayed during the 2012 Lebaran Holiday. The staff was very friendly and they have upgraded our room to the Deluxe for 3. It's a true pleasant experience. The breakfast buffet was magnificent. Will recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience the best in Bali.
Оценявани 28 октомври 2012
9,3
Изключителен
Elleni от Австралия
Двойка
Palace Клуб стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в октомври 2012 г.
Wonderful hotel, perfect holiday”
Friendly staff, great facilities, palace club
my friend and i arrived in the late afternoon and had our bags whisked away and were taken to a private check in for palace club guests. there we received refreshing drinks while paperwork was sorted out, briefed on the palace club times for meals etc and escorted to our room. the room was spacious and overlooked a garden and pond-lovely. there was more than ample storage room, which was great given the amount of luggage we had, a huge marble bathroom with separate bath, shower and toilet, and the aircon was perfect. the room opened up onto a little private courtyard and had deck chairs to enjoy the evenings' cool breezes and views. the palace club provided fantastic service - a la carte breakfast was just wonderful - french toast , waffles, eggs how you like it, plus the usual array of buffet breakfast options. freshly squeezed juices and smoothies to order, and an impressive range of teas. afternoon tea was delightful with a range of sandwiches, pastries and scones; and the evening cocktail and canapés sessions were themed and involved some really interesting dishes - i particularly liked the authentic balinese food. the hotel had terrific gym facilities-most comprehensive i've seen, as well as tennis courts and squash courts. our ball boy ($3) ended up becoming our coach ($6) when he realised how inept we were and we had such a fantastic time working with him. the spa area had men's and women's jacuzzi, plunge pool, sauna and steam room which i used daily. so relaxing! the massages and scrubs were incredible too. finally, the pools were many and varied and never too crowded. the beach was gorgeous and also not too crowded and the salespeople were kept at bay so you could relax without being harangued. this is a wonderful destination for a family, retirees, couples who want to relax. if its partying you're after, go stay at kuta! this place is quiet, peaceful, safe and relaxed. only negative - wifi only available in the foyer not rooms. not such a big
Оценявани 17 октомври 2012
9,7
Изключителен
Daniel от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2012 г.
nice swimming pool , nice beach”
hotel is location in nusa dua beach, beach is really clean, clear water. it shares the same beach as other 5 star hotels in nusa dua.
Really like this hotel.hotel is location in nusa dua beach, beach is really clean, clear water. it shares the same beach as other 5 star hotels in nusa dua open beach. therefore, we can check out other hotel's cafe or restaurant on the same beach
Оценявани 09 октомври 2012
9,0
Изключителен
CHIN от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2012 г.
Great beach with hospitable staff”
Friendly and hospitable resort staff. Beautiful room with a lovely balcony. Pretty beach.
Helpful & friendly staff at the check-in desk. The escort that brought us to our rooms was also polite and all smiles. Stayed during the September period which was cooling when the balcony door is opened. Great service from attentive service staff while dining at the beach side restaurant.Also the beach was clean and had a great view of the full moon while having dinner.
Оценявани 18 септември 2012
10,0
Изключителен
Pierre от Швеция
Двойка
Palace Клуб стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2012 г.
just book it!”
supernice! pro staff! excellent hotel!
Just book it if you gets a good deal. For best experience choose the Palace Club rooms. That will make you feel like a king. Afternoon Tea, Cocktails included every evening. Breakfast from a menu. Butlers, and staff just there for you. Four resturants inside the hotel. Not very far from Kuta beach for those who want to see that, shopping and eating. Negs: Taxi little more expensive from the hotel. Beach is so so. It is no problem to take a swim, but it is very shallow a long way out. BUT really nice, not so many people and really near the swimming pool at the hotel.
Оценявани 13 септември 2012
9,7
Изключителен
Jana от Чешка република
Група
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
Beautiful hotel on the nice beach”
Absolut comfort
We was with my doughter three night in Hotel Nusa Dua Beach and Spa and we was very happy. Room clean and nice and staff was very helpful. Fantastic food in every restaurants. Beach is not so good for svimming, because is very shallow.
Оценявани 05 септември 2012
8,0
Отличен
Sy от Виетнам
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
Lovely resort and good service”
Nice resort
The lovely resort in Bali, service with a smile and friendly staffs , the nice private beach and pool , bed room is large and comfortable with a balcony but the bathing room is too small and has not bathtub , bathing area has not door , so i must be careful when using the shower. Breakfast is not bad
Оценявани 12 август 2012
8,7
Отличен
patrice от Франция
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2012 г.
Beautiful hotel with very good value for money”
location, staff and big room
we had a beautiful stay with a much bigger room for our honeymoon, we were so happy! even though there were works in progress next door and the breakfast was not as good as I could have expected ( I am a health-conscious freak!), my husband and I had a great time in the room and with the daily activities , e.g. power walk, aquarobics, cycle tour...
Оценявани 29 юни 2012
10,0
Изключителен
Robson от Бразилия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2012 г.
Amazing place to stay ”
Beautiful Beach
Great staff, the pool is beautiful and they were very kind to give us an upgrade room, ocean view was amazing. Everything in there is so clean and room service is the best. Breakfast was delicious and with many food options. Staff was very kind and friendly. Looking foward to go back next year. :-)
Оценявани 26 юни 2012
9,3
Изключителен
Alice от САЩ
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2012 г.
Amazing beach, lovely location, older hotel”
Lovely beach and facilities
If you are looking for a place in Nusa Dua, this is a good choice. You are in a closed community and coild really just stay on the resort if you needed to just have a good rest. The rooms facing the pool and close to the beach are especially nice. The bathroom is nice and thoughtfully designed with good lighting ( not something we found much on Bali) and the room is roomy with a very comfortable bed. The patio is nice tho' not terribly private with a half wall between you and the neighbor. The patio furniture was not in great shape and the cushions were worn. The beach is lovely but some guests think that putting a towel on one of the few chairs with shade reserves it all day whether they are there or not. We disagreed and simply moved them. Good breakfast with lots of choices tho' as a vegetarian, I would have appreciated clearer signs about the contents of dishes. Overall, a good choice. We rented a car so we had a lot of freedom while staying in Nusa Dua - the best of both worlds!
Оценявани 16 април 2012
9,3
Изключителен
Robert от Австралия
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2012 г.
A tropical Balinese wonderland, simply stunning”
Large crystal clean swimming pools.
the nusa dua beach hotel is a tropical balinese wonderland with simply stunning gardens. heaven on earth with large crystal clean swimming pools and friendly attentive staff. we stayed for three nights in march and have already booked to come back again in april.
Оценявани 11 март 2012
8,7
Отличен
Stein от Норвегия
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в ноември 2011 г.
Good hotel fascilities”
Situated close to the beach, in a peaseful location
we really enjoyed the stay, and we liked the food, service cleaniness, resort arrangements, etc. iside the hotel we think the rates of services are too high, even good food and nice serviceminded servants. the beach close by, was fine, but a very reluctant attitude to littering, and garbish floating around. sorry but they do not see it after 40-50 year in the holiday business. thailand is by far better on this. if they had 2 guys with a net working there 2 hrs in the morning all would have been different. they go along the beach picking up some littering after lunch, but not in the sea, and we saw most of it there. this is 2nd time to bali (second chance), and i will not go there again before i hear this has changed. thailand is better in many areas. note i traveled all over, and lived in far east for about 5 years now.
Оценявани 01 декември 2011
8,0
Отличен
Joanne от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2011 г.
Great Getaway”
Fascinating beach with peace away from the buzzing city
i spent total of 4 nights there and the experience was marvellous. the staff were polite and always with big smiles. the only down side is the food is not too fantastic. almost the same everyday. yet, dinner by the beach is beyond words description. you can sense calmness and peacefulness together with your love one-quality time which money can't buy
Оценявани 24 септември 2011
9,0
Изключителен
Marco от Холандия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2011 г.
Great hotel!”
Very nice beach hotel, stylisch and value for money
we have stayed for 3 nights in the nusa dua beach hotel. we got a free upgrade to a very stylisch room. the rooms are not very big but nicely decorated. the beach is beautifull and the restaurants are a bit expensive but good.
Оценявани 14 юли 2011
10,0
Изключителен
Daniel от Канада
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в май 2011 г.
Amazingly beautiful place”
pools, nice breakfast buffet, great food, amazing kecak show and seafood buffet
We stayed at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa for five nights (not long enough!) We really enjoyed the nice room, the great food, the pools were amazing. One huge pool with a swim up bar and the other pool has a beach like entry with sandy bottom. One of our highlights was the buffet meal on the Sunday night with the Kecak show (traditional Balinese singing and dancing). The grounds are really nicely decorated also. We really enjoyed the Chess Restaurant down by the beach, the Caesar Salad and Pavlova were great! We would definitely return to Nusa Dua again if we can someday!!
Оценявани 04 юни 2011
9,0
Изключителен
SUNG от Южна Корея
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2011 г.
Very calm traditional Hotel”
Bali traditional hotel, good service
pretty old, but nice hotel in nusa dua area. you should spend it's beach one day. room decoration is also balinese style, if you want to stay modern style hotel, this hotel is not. all staffs are very kind,
Оценявани 02 юни 2011
9,3
Изключителен
Rebekah от САЩ
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2011 г.
awesome View of a beautiful beach”
nice view--my room overlooked ocean, staff was very helpful, beautiful grounds, room had several amenities
my stay was short at nusa dua, but enjoyable. they upgraded my room to an ocean view--and the scenery was amazing. nice pool area and beach--beautiful sand. many tourist were there--looks like a great place for young people who want to have fun. the staff was very helpful and arranged airport transfer for me at 4am. the room was nice, slightly outdated, but looked like it has been modernized. clean.
Оценявани 26 април 2011
8,7
Отличен
Brian от Великобритания
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 12 вечер/и в декември 2010 г.
All hotel staff are a pleasure to talk with.”
Pool refurb great, now needs to be extended to the other pool
Rooms obviously getting dated, but still good rooms.
This is our 4th stay at Nusa Dua Resort in 5 years, food and service great. Who's stupid idea was it to no longer supply Bintang Beer in the Hotel?? Bali Collection close by, and still good for shopping and eating out alternatives. Looking forward to seeing the newly refurbed rooms when completed.
Оценявани 02 януари 2011
9,3
Изключителен
Anna от Русия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в ноември 2010 г.
Excellent vacation”
Service is great, people are polite and warmhearted
Old furniture, hotel is too quiet and calm for young people
My holidays in Bali were in November, when it is perfect in terms of weather conditions and temperature. I was just lying on the beach or near the pool enjoying the sun and calmness after the hard work period. This hotel is oriented mostly for couples or newlyweds of all ages and for vacation with kids but maybe not for young people travelling alone and looking for meetings and amusements.
Оценявани 28 ноември 2010