Резервирайте сега: Ocean Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 250 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,8
/
10
100% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (250)Booking.com (40)
7,8
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 250 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,5
Удобства7,6
Местоположение7,4
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,2
Услуги7,7
Съотношение цена-качество8,2
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (250)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 219 проверени коментари от гости
8,4
Отличен
Robert от САЩ
Соло турист
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
Neat hotel”
Don't expect a lot of restaurants around as you have to take a cab for more choices
Оценявани 06 май 2016
7,2
Много добър
Junhua от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Бизнес
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Review”
Staff need to improve their service quality
Оценявани 09 април 2016
8,0
Отличен
Kimberly от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2016 г.
Great hotel!”
Clean, Near to train station, comfortable stay
Great stay at the hotel. Local 5 star standard. Room was comfortable. Tried the dim sum at the revolving restaurant on the 27 floor, food wasn't too tasty, would not recommend. Staff were very help when we asked for directions. The hotel is a short 10min taxi ride to The Bund. Near to the mass rapid transit station, easy to get to the airport during peak hours of the day, instead of getting stuck in traffic and paying a whole lot on taxi fare.
Оценявани 11 март 2016
10,0
Изключителен
byong от Канада
Двойка
Бизнес
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2014 г.
Great”
Great
Оценявани 23 януари 2016
4,7
K от Китай
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
it doesn't 5 stars standard, very old and poor”
location, quiet, cheaper
was stayed at the ocean hotel is okay, but don't feel it's standard 5 stars hotel, very old condition, and bad smoky even we requested no-smoking room. very poor facilities.
Оценявани 23 ноември 2015
5,7
Mohamed от Кения
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.
Just fine”
The fine
Good. Location. You have to use the train or walk to the center which is 3-4km
Оценявани 28 юли 2015
5,0
JIANBEI от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Бизнес
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
Not a very good experience ”
room cleaning
unfriendly staffs, food is terrible, however only the cleaning team is friendly. Other staffs never smile when see you, and some of them chats to each other so loud that whole lobby can hear them
Оценявани 08 юли 2015
9,7
Изключителен
Nathalie от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
Super fancy!”
staff, location, comfort
Great!!
Оценявани 16 юни 2015
8,7
Отличен
Peter от САЩ
Двойка
Бизнес
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2015 г.
Great room, great breakfast, good location”
Beautiful room. Excellent breakfast. Good and very economical mom and pop restaurants across the street.
Our stay at the hotel was excellent. Had an issue with management as they lied to us but would readily stay here again.
Оценявани 28 април 2015
9,3
Изключителен
LI от Хонконг
Соло турист
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
good hotel”
comfortable bed, good food, convenient location
the hotel is located near the bund and you can have access to many places very conveniently.
Оценявани 03 януари 2015
8,0
Отличен
Yi от Хонконг
Двойка
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
Quite nice”
Convenient, Big room, Good service
Оценявани 12 декември 2014
7,3
Много добър
SHAO от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Бизнес
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2014 г.
Not Very Near to Subway”
Comfortable, Cleanliness, Breakfast
The stay was good, bit far from subway if you do not plan to take taxi. Value for money.
Оценявани 01 декември 2014
4,3
Lai от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс куин стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
location no good.”
non
bad
Оценявани 02 ноември 2014
7,0
Много добър
Lai от Макао
Двойка
Делукс куин стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Good price”
its not exepnaive and the room has a good design. it is spacious and the bed is large.
Оценявани 13 октомври 2014
8,0
Отличен
Sanghyun от Южна Корея
Двойка
Бизнес
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
Clean. Nice room.”
Price. Room condition.
Enjoyed nice room. Little bit lack of food but still reasonable.
Оценявани 13 октомври 2014
2,7
Doak от Канада
Двойка
Бизнес
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
Do not go there”
Nothing like the brochure too far from attractions , too far from metro , staff unhelpful , very much over rated , breakfast served like cattle food , room old and outdated and was executive !!!
Оценявани 06 октомври 2014
8,0
Отличен
Irene от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2014 г.
excellent service, confortable room”
comfortable room, friendly service, beautiful environment
excellent and comfortable.
Оценявани 29 септември 2014
9,7
Изключителен
Muzamal от Великобритания
Соло турист
Бизнес
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2014 г.
Great luxury hotel... But not the price.”
The location, easy to reach many of the places by the subway. English breakfast, the staff and size of the room
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Ocean hotel, staff were extremely helpful, the hotel is close to th subway, there are shops just outside. Also after a long day there are local restaurants and even places for a well deserved foot massage. I woul recommend to English speakers, the staff were extremely fluent in English. English travellers just remember your travel adaptors :).
Оценявани 26 септември 2014
9,3
Изключителен
Kin-Wa от Австралия
Соло турист
Делукс куин стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2014 г.
location a bit far, lots of construction happening”
price is cheap, room is clean and good
overall everything is good . the only negative experience is called the housekeeping for ice 3 times at the end still no ice .
Оценявани 23 септември 2014
8,3
Отличен
Lijun от Китай
Бизнес пътник
Делукс куин стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2014 г.
nice hotel with clean room”
room , lobby , breakfast
Nice hotel with perfect breakfast
Оценявани 01 септември 2014
8,3
Отличен
Cathy от Канада
Двойка
Бизнес
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2014 г.
Absolutely worth staying at but $$”
cleanliness, quiet, fantaatic buffet breakfast
We had a business suite which was huge with a living space, comfortable beds, desk area and large bathroom with separate shower and soaker tub. We even put a third bed into the room and still had lots of space. The buffet breakfast was awesome with Western and Chinese food. This was included with the room. Definitely recommend this hotel if you are not on a budget.
Оценявани 25 юни 2014
7,0
Много добър
Petr от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Бизнес
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
Nice hotel with big rooms”
Big rooms, breakfast
Оценявани 09 юни 2014
8,0
Отличен
Miriam от Холандия
Соло турист
Бизнес
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2014 г.
Perfectly located near the Bund, luxury hotel.”
Great rooms, good breakfast, and well situated for the Bund
A nice business suite with all amenities required, although wifi seems missing in the rooms (only ADSL cable). Good facilities and breakfast buffet. Well situated for sightseeing and the Bund.
Оценявани 18 май 2014
8,0
Отличен
Lijun от Китай
Бизнес пътник
Бизнес
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2014 г.
good location ”
nice reception , nice location , wonderful breakfast
Оценявани 09 май 2014
9,0
Изключителен
HEMANT от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Бизнес
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Nice and clean hotel”
nice hotel, and near from the bund? can find out transport easily
Excellent hotel
Оценявани 01 май 2014
6,3
Приятен
Judith от Австралия
Соло турист
Бизнес
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
The hotel was not centrally located ”
Size of room
Оценявани 29 април 2014
7,7
Много добър
Soeren от Дания
Бизнес пътник
Бизнес
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Nice 5 star hotel”
They gave me a suite, so I was happy
Оценявани 25 април 2014
7,7
Много добър
Peter от Канада
Семейство с малки деца
Бизнес
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Nice 4 star hotel”
Nice large room
Nice stay, quite relaxing after 5 weeks traveling china. breakfast was average and the pool has been out of service since last fall, but the room was nice and the Hotel is quite convenient for outings to the Bund and walking street.I would stay there again, but it is no 5 star.
Оценявани 13 април 2014
9,7
Изключителен
Yi от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс куин стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2014 г.
room was huge, bathroom very modern, very clean”
clean, big rooms, very nice
very fast check in, good service, room and bathroom was huge, also got a plate of fruit on arrival and good staff
Оценявани 02 април 2014
9,0
Изключителен
Michael от Тайван
Бизнес пътник
Бизнес
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2014 г.
qualified as a 5 star hotel”
price, location, and staff
location is quite okay, although a little bit far from metro station, big room and nice fitness center
Оценявани 27 март 2014
8,0
Отличен
Ade от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2014 г.
Great room~ great value ”
Great room~ great value ~ ok service
its was great i was there just for one day for expo
Оценявани 18 март 2014
8,0
Отличен
Taher от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Бизнес
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2014 г.
Good. Friendly staff, attentive and clean hotel ”
staff, clean room, got for business meetings
stay was nice but most likely the worse experience with Wifi. I have smart phone and mac air. they have lan cables in the room and they let you borrow the router for wifi. First day they were out and the router i got second day was not working properly. They should do something about it
Оценявани 27 февруари 2014
3,7
idan от Панама
Соло турист
Бизнес
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2014 г.
very bad staff , very bad experience”
decoration and room size
very bad wont go there again even if it was free , bad staff and bad service , mostly chinese guests , bad smell , bad location , bad staff
Оценявани 26 февруари 2014
9,0
Изключителен
Jake от САЩ
Двойка
Бизнес
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Very Good”
One of the best breakfast buffets I've ever had, great price, great staff
Had a great stay here during CNY. I figured most of the recent reviews about noise wouldn't concern us, and I was right. Great breakfast buffet, clean room (well had an occasional funky smell in the bathroom, but that's to be expected on a high floor in a Chinese building), and a pretty good view of the river (away from the Bund but still nice) from the 18th floor. I don't understand the problem other users had with the location--especially considering the price. It is about a 2 minute walk from the newly opened line 12, a bus stop just outside, and a short walk to the Bund. I would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a really good hotel without breaking the bank.
Оценявани 12 февруари 2014
6,7
Приятен
Hung от Австралия
Двойка
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2014 г.
Nice hotel 2”
Nice rooms
conutining on from my last review. we liked this hotel so much we booked another night. and again we booked the standard room and they gave us he suite
Оценявани 27 януари 2014
7,3
Много добър
Hung от Австралия
Двойка
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2014 г.
Nice hotel”
room size
I'm not sure if the staff at Ocean hotel stuffed up or not. but we booked a standard room and they gave us the deluxe suite. the suite was approximately 80 meter squared with big bath room and lounge room. The bed was comfortable and clean. A pretty dam good view of the city from the 19th floor. It had a nice gym with snooker table and swimming pool. Even though the pool was closed for "maintenance". The location is a bit far from the bund needing a taxi to get there. However there are a few cheap cheap restuarant next to the hotel and a convinient store.
Оценявани 27 януари 2014
9,0
Изключителен
Henry от Китай
Семейство с малки деца
Бизнес
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Valuable, compare with a reasonable price.”
Friendly staff, great lobby, reasonable price.
Hotel price is too expensive in Shanghai now, but the price of ocean hotel is reasonable. Friendly staff but not very professional (this is Shanghai stytle), good public transportation, bad surrounding (too many construction site aound hotel),good restaurant, bigger room size. In general, I will recommend this hotel for the reasonable price.
Оценявани 01 януари 2014
5,0
Ola от Швеция
Бизнес пътник
Делукс куин стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Five star with Chinese characteristic ”
location, price, paper-slippers
This is a Chinese style five star, which means they have the room size The hotel pool was not working. The gym was ok but no ventilation. The tacky revolving roof-top restaurant serves dishes like Galapagos turtle, which is a rare animal and should be outlawed. The staff gives the impression that the hotel is a state owned group, they have that not so nice touch. I was there in December which meant they played cheezy christmas music non-stop in the loudspeakers outside my room, which was irritating. The jingle-terror continued in lobby, gym, elevator etc etc. Can not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Оценявани 27 декември 2013
6,0
Vladimir от Русия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2013 г.
Decent hotel”
price, location
Оценявани 25 декември 2013
5,0
christian от Мексико
Група
Бизнес
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Very bad staff ”
Theres anything good about this hotel
The room is ok but there no english staff i mean any of the staff speaks english
Оценявани 18 декември 2013
8,0
Отличен
LEE от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Comfortable, clean n reception staff alert”
Fast check in and out, value for money n clean
The staff were friendly n attentive. Room is value for money considering it is in Shanghai. Hotel is a 15 minute ride to the bund.
Оценявани 14 декември 2013
8,3
Отличен
Wong от Хонконг
Бизнес пътник
Бизнес
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2013 г.
Prefect ”
Clean Room, Friendly staff with good English
My first time staying at Ocean Hotel, for business purpose. I will definitely stay there again.
Оценявани 14 ноември 2013
8,0
Отличен
Bruno от Португалия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2013 г.
comfortable, value for money, clean”
english speaking staff, comfortable, clean
Very nice hotel with easy access to main attractions. Good price for its conditions. I will come back next time there for sure.
Оценявани 10 ноември 2013
8,0
Отличен
Bruno от Португалия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2013 г.
comfortable, affordable,clean”
clean, english speaking staff, comfortable
Stay at Ocean Hotel was very relaxing, comfortable and value for money. I would come back for sure there next time when I will visit Shanghai
Оценявани 10 ноември 2013
8,0
Отличен
Rafael от Германия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2013 г.
Good Value Hotel, Rooms are clean, Service is good”
Clean, Friendly, Location
Оценявани 26 октомври 2013
7,0
Много добър
JORGE от Ел Салвадор
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2013 г.
Nice rest after a long day”
Quiet, big room, nice lifts.
Check in was fast until the lady at the front desk asked us to wait for "a minute", which became 10 mins, and we weren't told what the delay was for. The rest of the stay was good, rooms are really quiet and big. Vallet parking helps you charge free. Lifts are spacious and fast. Cleanliness is great. A couple of 24 hrs convenience stores just in front of the hotel, so you can get some fast food and beverages. It was in overall a nice stay for a night.
Оценявани 23 октомври 2013
9,3
Изключителен
Sony от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Бизнес
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2013 г.
Overall quite comfortable and satisfying.”
Fast check in, good breakfast, big and clean room. Lack of Wi Fi in Room a big disappointment inspite of promise in hotel amenties.
Very Good.Overall quite comfortable and satisfying.Internet in room should have been there.
Оценявани 21 октомври 2013
7,7
Много добър
Petr от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Бизнес
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2013 г.
Nice hotel with occasionally rude staff”
Comfortable room, good breakfast
Only one bad thing... Our good mood was spoiled by a very rude lady at the registration desk. We have never met such staff in the hotels (thus we travel a lot). I need to operate with names (not to damage other staff of the hotel who was quite welcome). Her name: Fiona Yang (be carefull)
Оценявани 09 октомври 2013
7,7
Много добър
Elaine от Канада
Соло турист
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
Decent budget hotel”
Clean and comfy rooms, good amenities
Although the hotel is a bit further away from the main sights, the subway station, Yangshupu Rd, is only about a 10min walk away (but please note that most of the subway lines close around 11pm). As mentioned in the previous reviews, the staff wasn't as friendly or personable as what we're normally accustomed to, nor are they able to speak much English. Fortunately, we were still able to get by with my basic Mandarin skills. There is no wireless internet in the rooms and in our room, the TV and one of the lights in the bathroom wasn't working. Neither of those were issues for us though. Our room (twin beds) was big enough for two girls and the beds were pretty comfy. Perhaps because it was Mid-Autumn Festival, the hotel provided us with an apple and pear on both days of our stay. There are a few places to eat around the corner on the way to the Jewish Refugees Museum (about 5mins walk), but other than that, the area didn't appear to have much to do or see. Overall, for the price, the hotel and our room was good enough. We paid a little bit more our third night in Shanghai and stayed in the city closer to the river, which was definitely the better choice.
Оценявани 29 септември 2013
7,0
Много добър
Kyle от Канада
Двойка
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
Pleasant stay in a decent area”
Room comfort, ease of access, value
The hotel is quite nice for the money. It's probably being held back by competition with the big name hotels that have gone in downtown. The area itself is not that great, but a taxi into the bund is dirt cheap and quick and the subway is not too far away.
Оценявани 24 септември 2013