Резервирайте сега: Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 3097 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,1
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (3099)Booking.com (888)
7,1
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 3099 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,1
Удобства6,8
Местоположение7,0
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,5
Услуги7,1
Съотношение цена-качество7,3
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (3099)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 2083 проверени коментари от гости
2,0
Muhammad от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Bad reception”
They are rude and unprofessional
Оценявани 22 октомври 2018
2,8
Brahms от Хонконг
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Old hotel”
For a hotel that has all horses statues everywhere, there's not one horse to be seen. Oh yeah, ALL 3 elevators broke down the day of my arrival.Everyone had to take the service elevators. 1 of the 2 were broken, so in fact only 1 of the 2 were working. On site restaurants are awful. The Carousal had 2 star food. Rooms were pretty dirt as were the balconies. Overall rating is lucky to be 2 stars.
Оценявани 22 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
SELVAMUTHU от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
DELUXE LAKE VIEW - Room Only
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Super ”
Amazing view
Оценявани 20 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Alias от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Fair”
Fair place..a bit scarry place though but i requested room in high floor..so no issue...lobby and staffs were superb..unfortunately bad experience for my breakfirst there...
Оценявани 20 октомври 2018
6,0
Chong от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
mattress is broken
Оценявани 18 октомври 2018
6,4
Приятен
Syah от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Relaxing”
The front desk - Keith and Jemimah (if i'm not mistaken) - were very helpful. I had some trouble checking in, but they managed to handle it swiftly. Thanks! =D The room? Spaaaciouusss, love it! Bath tub didnt serve its purpose, so disappointed. Room service for food? The waiter gave unfriendly vibe. I can understand, perhaps he's tired because of the long walk from the kitchen to our room (i dont know how far). Swimming pool? Crowded, i had a feeling some of them might not be the guests of the hotel. Gym? Enough equipments, all fully-functioned. 👍
Оценявани 17 октомври 2018
4,8
Crystale от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Tired hotel in dire need of upgrade. ”
Reception staff were not very friendly (always asking you to wait forever for requests). One would expect Malaysian Hospitality for a dignitary hotel. Room decor was dated and carpet had a musty smell. Bed linen had stains. Long bath was a bit yellowy, stopper was even missing... Walking around the hotel we saw derelict rooms and corridors, things falling apart and probably needing big repair and maintenance budgets. Breakfast was decent, but the japanese buffet dinner was a way way better spread 10 years ago. Would not stay here again.
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Siti от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Breathtaking View”
Beautiful place to spend my weekend with my family.
Оценявани 12 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
FATIN от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с градина и 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
berbaloi”
Bilik cantik . food biasa saja.
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Amy от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Dont expect so much from an old hotel ”
A 20 years old hotel...U can feel it quite old..But we paid for only RM200 for a 5 star hotel,so it is consider worth it.. It near axiata arena,great location for attending a concert event. I will come again if there is same promo again
Оценявани 09 октомври 2018
4,8
Suzanne от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Приемлив”
D lifts were out of service n we were not informed earlier n my sister who cant walk very far had to walk further to d other lifts at d other end n no help was offered to carry our bags. D 1st room given had a musky n damp smell n we ask for another room bcoz I m asthmatic. Although d room was good, d air -con kept getting warmer. Carpets are old n worn-out. Staff at d Concierge (a Chinese lady)cant speak English neither speaks Malay well. Hotel Wifi has viruses . Staff should be well verse in PR and should be able to handle situations professionally. Wearing lifejackets should be made compulsory on d BOAT taxis to Mines Shopping Mall n children MUST also be provided with life jackets. A pity ...Hotel Golden Palace should n could hv been better but has fallen short of d grandeur only a shine on d horses is left
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
5,6
AZLINA от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
So so only”
Location very bad... Staff.... Very busy with group check in n do not have time to entertain you
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
5,6
Adeena от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Not okay”
If you are paying RM100+ only for this hotel, then go. If not, don't go.
Оценявани 05 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
sik от Малайзия
Група
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
good value”
nice room but too many ant
Оценявани 05 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
SELVAMUTHU от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с градина и 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Very good ”
Amazing
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
4,8
sandy от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с градина и 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
RENOVATION NEEDED”
ROOM & HOTEL SHOULD REFURBISH
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
6,0
Zahurin от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
Good
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
7,6
Много добър
Loo от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
All are good except breakfast choices & parking environment.”
You need a car if you are staying at this hotel, as it's not near to the town. But, it's quiet & comfort if you planning for a relaxing weekend which stay away from the hectic world. The breakfast is limited choices, need to improve to match the standard of a 5 star hotel. The parking is dark, not enough lighting & very smelly. Besides these two, others are all very satisfactory.
Оценявани 30 септември 2018
5,6
Raymond от Сингапур
Група
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Good Hotel but lack of hotel professional aspect”
What is a good hotel when basis essentials are not provided in the room. Hotel only provide bath towels. No hand tower or face towel. How can a house keeping ignore the basis of traveler.
Оценявани 29 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Krishnan от Индия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Palace of the Golden Horses is truly one”
What strikes you about the Hotel is its immense expanse. A structure that boasts of Saracenic architecture, what is unmistakable is its touch of affluence and glamour of highest order. Combined with some thematic lounges and restaurants, it is a memorable experience to stay in the PotGH
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
6,0
Fozi от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и изглед към езерото
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Breakfast Was Bad”
Wen for Breakfast at Carousell. The staffs were inadequately trained. Foods were not refilled. Tables were not cleared to make way for new guests. We had to call the the waiters 2 times to get a freaking creamer for the coffee. Nevertheless, the room was okay.
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
6,4
Приятен
Kalidas от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с градина и 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Need a bit more of Maintenance”
No towel provided until requested. Room need more maintenance . Location was good.
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
norsahida от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
nice place and suitable for family activities”
we are hoping that can upgrade the services for the next time..punctual time of services when customer need to check in on time..overall are ok..
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
5,2
Govin от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Place is old. Promotion was good hence the choice but stay was not as expected for this kinda hotels”
Spooky looking rooms with not enough light. Need to update with latest designs not stuck with the 90’s look anymore
Оценявани 23 септември 2018
6,0
Ahmad от Малайзия
Група
Стая със спалня или 2 единични легла с изглед към езерото
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
5 stars old hotel with bad services”
employees are not interested and rooms are big nice view and near to mines mall
Оценявани 22 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
SELVAMUTHU от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Good ”
Amazing
Оценявани 22 септември 2018
4,4
Vikhneesh от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Not very clean.. The room is just average ”
The water heater doesn't work well.. The room is OK only.... We can't park our car in front of the hotel just to check in... They ask ask me to wait out side of the hotel to check in .. This is just ridiculous... I paid for room, it's not free.. They should learn the courtesy how to deal with customer...
Оценявани 22 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Khim от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Делукс с градина и 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
I have not finished my review of Philea Mines and accidentally submitted half complete but Palace of”
I have not finished my review of Philea Mines and accidentally submitted half complete ( I have not finished my review of Philea Mines and accidentally submitted half complete - "unfavorable" review it seemed upfront part ) but Palace of Golden Horses a lot better in terms of value - slightly cheaper than Philea Mines Beach Resort but a lot better in room, facilities, food variety, free van shuttles, seniors discount..
Оценявани 21 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
HARITHARAN от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
recommended”
nice room with bathtub and it's a clean room but the washroom bit dirty maybe it's not used for a while. upgraded to minister room. Breakfast was fantastic. Got swimming pool and gym.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
6,8
Приятен
Noorasimah от Малайзия
Двойка
Lakeview room
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Needs to be improved”
My 2nd stay. I was satisfied with the room I booked, the scenery was wonderful. Spacious and comfortable room but no menu for booking from the room. From the lift to the room need to walk quite far, as well as to the pool and to the gym. No more live bands at nite. Provide shuttle to The Mines shopping mall. Breakfast: Overall okay just nasi lemak and rendang ayam not tasty. Dark toilet nearby restaurant, no lights, dirty, no tissue, not cleaned in the morning, no staff on duty during public holidays.
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
ISMA от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с градина и 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Hotel Staff Prepared Requested Room Arrangement”
This is my 2nd visit. This time i bring my parents and sisters family. I requested to have 3 room side by side & hotel arranged as requested. The best thing i got room with interconnected door. My family all so enjoyed the stay & having a very good time bring the kids to the swimming pool. Definitely will come again.
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
6,4
Приятен
Jeremy от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Nice big rooms”
Location is not as accessible and there is no convenient store around the hotel. There is only 1 vending machine selling snacks and drinks late at night. There are certain stains in the toilets and bath tub.
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
4,8
John от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая с изглед към езерото
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
relatively old but was a nice stay because of the hotel staff named leslie”
it was a nice stay because of excellent service from the hotel staff named leslie. thanks for your help!
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
NUR от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Service ”
our bathtub stopper missing at first.. i call 7 times at customer service to put the stopper.. ya..their answer my call with polite... but they didnt come.... at 11.30 am before i check up.. ur employee comes with the stopper... so not in the mood.. huh!
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Imran от Бахрейн
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
not bad. Value for money yes definetly ”
not bad. Value for money yes definetly
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
noor от Малайзия
Група
Екзекютив суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
luxurious ”
nice and peaceful luxurious hotel. but the check in procedures should be smooth and faster in peak season. hotel management should take initiatives to overcome the long lines late check in
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
noor от Малайзия
Група
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и изглед към езерото
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
good hotel”
luxurious good looking hotel, but they have to improve in their housekeeping arrangement during peak season. this problem is very obvious as per commented by other reviewers as well. so hope the management of the hotel can look in to it
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
noor от Малайзия
Група
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
luxurious hotel”
nice landscape with luxurious looking hotel, free shuttle van to mines shopping center and also available pre-book water taxi. to avoid disappointment, choose weekdays check in rather than public holiday or weekend because there will be a very long lines of guest during that time
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
noor от Малайзия
Група
Екзекютив суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
luxurious old hotel”
luxurious hotel with quite old furniture and toilet. if u want to stay here hassle-free, perhaps u have to check in weekdays. because weekend or public holidays, there will be very long lines to check in
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
noor от Малайзия
Група
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и изглед към езерото
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
good scenery and luxurious hotel ”
good scenery and nice luxurious hotel, but we had to wait until late evening to get our room ready. however, the hotel management had compensated us with fairly offer which they allowed us to check out late the next day. therefore, we are satisfied with it
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Low от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Worth to stay”
Room is spacious but the hotel need to do some uplifting.
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Septem от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и изглед към езерото
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
big room, big bed, nice swimming pool”
breakfast is so-so
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
5,2
Shaik от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Living in past glory”
Really need a fresh injection of life to the project...
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
6,8
Приятен
Ruzzel
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
When everything is almost perfect.”
From the day we arrived at the hotel everything went good until the last day... But when we are about to check out. The Front Desk staff ruined everything. They are the worst! They don't know how to handle a situation professionally. They keep on insisting things without checking and understanding the situation. Most specially their staff named "CELES". We all know that customer service is very important most specially if you are assigned at the front desk. She is lack of politeness and disrespectful. She ruined everything, Palace of the Golden Horses Hotel should audit each and every staff they have.
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
8,8
Отличен
Norsaidah от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс с градина и 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Отличен”
The bed and the room is sooo comfy and huge. Best value for money
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
6,0
ENG от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла с изглед към езерото
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Nice hotel and nice staffs. Location was fantastic as I need to head to Axiata Arena for a concert, surprised me that the distance was so short!
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
MOHD от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Facilities”
Good
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
5,2
NAWAL от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и изглед към езерото
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
I will rate 0/10”
Last 9th September 2018, I was checking in the hotel with my husband for 1 night, to celebrates my birthday. But end up, it spoiled my mood. This is the reasons why:- 1. STAFF : The most RUDE receptionist ever! He is a Chinese man, middle age & specky. The way he replied to me so rude! Yet he's keep argued with me about the deposits! Later on his Manager calm me down & settle it up. It already spoil mood! 2. ROOM : I bought the lake view deluxe room. What I get is BUS CARPARK/ABANDON place view. I suspect the chinese man at reception have an intention to give this kind of room to me. I have NO REFRIGERATOR in my room, OLD SCHOOL INTERIOR, FLUORESCENT LIGHT at make up table, SLIPPERY FLOOR in the bathroom (I've almost fall!). There's NO IRON & BOARD in the room. I've thought this is a 5 stars hotel??Please be aware. This is room number 7109! 3. BREAKFAST : Disaster. I've got rotten boiled eggs in nasi lemak! Limited choices of buffet breakfast. 4. POOL : Like a bandaran pool! Sucks!
Оценявани 11 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Lee от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Grandeur Ambience”
Nice comfortable stay but basement parking need improvement...fumigate smell
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
SELVAMUTHU от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг и градина
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Good ”
Excellent
Оценявани 10 септември 2018