Резервирайте сега: Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)

Отличен
Въз основа на 4886 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,8
/
10
87% биха препоръчали на приятел

Отзиви за Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified) Отзиви от реални гости

Цялостна оценка
8,9
Отличен
Въз основа на 10446 отзиви
9,2Местоположение
9,1Състояние/Чистота на хотела
9,0Комфорт на стаята и качество
Agoda отзиви (4886)Booking.com (5559)
Оценка чрез Agoda8,8
/
10
Отличен
Състояние/Чистота на хотела9,1
Удобства8,7
Местоположение9,1
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,9
Услуги8,8
Съотношение цена-качество8,3
Оценка
9+ Изключителен (1532)
8-9 Отлично (916)
7-8 Много добро (719)
6-7 Добро (153)
<6 Под очакванията (164)
Време на годината
март – май (869)
юни – авг (785)
септ – ное (712)
дек – февр (1118)
Всички типове туристи (4886)
Всички типове стаи
Всички езици

Показване на отзиви, които споменават 

Показване на 3484 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Великолепен
Nataliya от Русия
Двойка
Делукс стая с 1 двойно легло или 2 отделни легла и балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.

Самое удачное расположение”

Останавливались на 2 ночи. Номер с балконом чуть дороже, зато вид а залив Марина Бэй, колесо обозрения, сады.... До колеса обозрения, Мерлиона, садов пешком 18 минут неспешным шагом. 5 минут до торгового центра от куда отходят экскурсионные автобусы по городу. Билет на одного на два дня 49 долларов. Ездить можно по любой ветке. Брали номер без завтраков. Обедали и ужинали в кафе в торговых центрах. В номере чисто, просторно. Есть все необходимое (доска с утюгом, чай, кофе, чайник, вода). Кондиционер централизованный, если дверь на балкон не прикрыл, выключается. Русских каналов на ТВ нет. Хорошее и удобное рабочее место (стол, кресло, лампа) В отеле красивый холл и панорамные лифты.

Оценявани 22 април 2018

Спасибо, что уделили время, чтобы поделиться своими приятными впечатлениями. Мы с нетерпением ждем вашего возвращения.

Отговорено 25 април 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
9,2
Великолепен
Igor от Русия
Двойка
Панорамна
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.

Хорошо для работы, приемлемо для отдыха”

Всё хорошо и удобно, интерьер больше располагает к делам, чем к отдыху. Несмотря на размер отеля, обслуживание отличное - ненавязчивое, незаметное и всё вовремя. Удобное расположение - и для прогулок, и для перемещений на транспорте. Буду рекомендовать знакомым.

Оценявани 11 октомври 2016
10,0
Великолепен
Tatiana от Русия
Бизнес пътник
Панорамна
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.

Хороший отель для остановок во для деловых поездок”

Расположение, сервис, комфорт

Останавливалась в отеле второй раз во время деловой поездки. Обслуживание было на высоте, номер был очень комфортным. Отдельно отмечу удобство расположения отеля по отношению к Suntec Center - со второго этажа гостиницы через крытый переход над проезжей частью улицы можно быстро туда попасть. При возможности во время следующей поездки в Сингапур снова выберу этот отель.

Оценявани 23 декември 2015
10,0
Великолепен
Sergey от Русия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2013 г.

Превосходный отель!”

питание,обслуживание,бассейн

Провели в отеле два потрясающих дня!Дети( 15 и 16 лет) и взрослые были очарованны атмосферой отеля.Очень вкусная и разнообразная еда(шведский стол наверное самый шикарный из увиденного до сих пор!)Бассейн с музыкой под водой(такого я точно нигде не видел), работает до 23 часов,приятно окунуться в приятный бассейн, вернувшись с прогулок по вечернему городу!По соотношению цена-качество я думаю у этого отеля мало конкурентов,хотя в Сингапуре много отелей с высочайшим уровнем сервиса.Вообщем рекомендую всем этот отель!

Оценявани 08 юли 2013
9,0
Великолепен
Yauhen от Беларус
Соло турист
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2013 г.

Отличный отель, оправдывает свою цену”

Обустройство комнаты, душ, персонал

Очень приветливый и вежливый персонал. На въезде бесплатно проапгрейдили номер до панорамного. Удобное месторасположение - рядом станция MRT, ну и на такси до любого места недалеко ехать. Бесплатный нормальный интернет. В комнате - рабочее место, где можно нормально посидеть поработать за ноутбуком. Хороший душ, ванная. Пребывание в отеле практически ничего не омрачало, лишь один раз были проблемы с электронным замком (кажется, они бывают везде), и ценник в прайс-листе на напитки мини-бара не совпал с настоящим (оказалось дороже, чем написано). Отличный отель.

Оценявани 05 юни 2013
10,0
Великолепен
Boris от Русия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2013 г.

хороший отель”

вид с балкона

При заезде пришлось доплатить за балкон 30 сингдолларов за каждые сутки, т.к курить можно только на балконе.номер заказывал без завтраков ,в первый день сходили на завтрак вкусно ,но на двоих вышло 112 сингдолларов.Вокруг отеля много кафешек где можно позавтракать.В пошаговой доступности почти все достопримечательности и торговые центры.Заказывали обзорную экскурсию по городу так нас возили вокруг отеля.

Оценявани 15 януари 2013
10,0
Великолепен
Dmitry от Русия
Бизнес пътник
Citi суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2011 г.

очень хороший отель”

все

Я останавливился в этом отеле, прочитав положительные отзывы о нем. Цена на момент бронирования была более, чем привлекательная. И не пожалел, что выбрал именно этот отель. Персонал заботливый, приятный, радушный и предупредительный. Лобби очень красивое. Номера хорошо обставлены, чистые и кровати очень удобные. Рестораны отличные, и еда превосходная. Расположение также отличное. Все, включая близость к торговым центрам/ресторанам, магазинам и обслуживание, было на высшем уровне.

Оценявани 16 април 2012
10,0
Великолепен
Olga от Русия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2012 г.

Отличный отель”

Мгновенное заселение с учетом всех пожеланий.

территориально отель находится в очень удобном месте, до основных достопримечательностей рукой подать.номера очень красивые, просторные и вид из окна потрясающий, конечно если вы живете на высоком этаже. нам повезло - был 26!по поводу завтраков ничего не могу сказать, потому что не брали. но из сложившегося впечатления об отели, думаю что достойные.

Оценявани 16 февруари 2012
10,0
Великолепен
Konstantin от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2011 г.

Потрясающий комфорт внутри и удобство локейшона”

Отличный вид, отличный локейшон, потрясающий лифт

Были с женой и дочкой двух лет в декабре на 3 ночи. Прекрасные впечатления и об отеле и о Сингапуре - очень довольны. Номер оуказася удивительно комфортным. Шопинг можно делать не выходя на улицу - нижние этажи отеля соединены с торговым центром, который в свою очередь соединен с другим, а тот с другим и т.д. Целый город подземный.

Оценявани 27 декември 2011
9,7
Великолепен
YURY от Русия
Двойка
Citi суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2010 г.

Отличный отель”

Современный
Нет

Отель отличный. Расположение очень удобное и удачное, рядом торговые центры, стадион, колесо обозрения. Завтраки не брали, поэтому по ним сказать ничего не могу. Приносят утром газеты. В номерах все предусмотрено и все современно. С верхних этажей открывается прекрасный вид на город. До эропорта довольно близко на такси выходит от 13 до 18 долларов в зависимости от машины. Рядом метро и автобусная остановка, но такси недорогое. Вообщем рекомедую.

Оценявани 10 януари 2011
9,0
Великолепен
ALEXANDER от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Citi суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2010 г.

сентябрь 2010 года Формула1”

Расположение, завтраки

Хорошие завтраки, были даже свежевыжатые соки, всего много и разнообразно, голодными не оставались. Удобное месторасположение, красивый вид из номера. Жили перед проведением Формулы 1, из-за подготовки трассы были небольшие неудобства с передвижением. В следущий раз обязательно остановимся в этом отеле.

Оценявани 10 октомври 2010
9,0
Великолепен
Andrey от Русия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2010 г.

Краткий визит в Сингапур”

Отличное расположение, оборудование номеров и в нашем случае неплохой вид из окна.
Особых недостатков нет, за исключением весьма дорогих расценок в ресторанах отеля (хотя я думаю, что они не превосходят средние по Сингапуру, город сам по себе недешев).

Прибыли в отель на пару часов раньше 12.00, тем не менее нас быстро зарегистрировали и заселили. Отель отлично расположен в районе Марина Бэй, прямо с первых двух этажей вход в торговый центр Marina Square, где можно купить все необходимое, включая хозтовары, и поесть в нескольких заведениях. Прекрасно и удобно оборудованы номера, рекомендую номер с балконом, можно посидеть вечером с бокалом вина и видом на прекрасный ночной город :)

Оценявани 12 май 2010
10,0
Великолепен
Elena от Русия
Група
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2010 г.

замечательный отдых”

Персонал в отеле очень понравился, старались удовлетворить все наши требования и капризы.
Рестораны очень рано закрываются, но это не только в отеле, но и во всем городе. После 11 негде поесть.

В отеле чудесный ресторан, прекрасный вид на город, все очень чисто и достойно. Ни в чем не разочарованы, 5 звезд получены заслужено. Номера понравились, все сделано со вкусом. В отеле есть все, что можно пожелать: от стандартных спа и ресторанов, до чудесного спорт зала и целого торгового центра. Месторасположения тоже очень хорошее. До любой точки добираться максимум 15 минут. Всем рекомендую.

Оценявани 13 януари 2010
9,7
Великолепен
Andrey от Русия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2009 г.

Город -сказка”

Отель расположен в местечке Марина Вау. Вид потрясающий на высотки и отличная панорама на весь район Марина Вау.
не обнаружили

Отель расположен в местечке Марина Вау. Вид потрясающий на высотки и отличная панорама на весь район Марина Вау. В шаговой доступности от центра Орчард Роуд, где происходяят все тусовки ночные и вечерние и много чего интересного. Из окон отеля открывается отличная панорама на каменные джунги, котрые ночью все светятся, а также на самое высокое в мире колесо обозрения (165М). Ночью все светится- как на картинках, так и в жизни. Отель-нечто потрясающее: номера удобные, вид из номера хороший, свободный доступ в спортзал и бассейн, вечером играет живая музыка и вобщем приятная уютная атмосфера.

Оценявани 03 октомври 2009
8,3
Отличен
Ekaterina от Русия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2009 г.

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel”

Хороший номер с балконом, где можно курить
Размер отеля, завтрак

Расположен отель в районе Marina Square,шикарный вид из окна номера на реку и небоскребы. Это не центр города,что в принципе не важно т.к. перемещались только на такси. Номер был Delux с балконом, где можно курить. Номер хороший, очень удобные кровати. Что не понравилось, так это размер отеля. Выходишь за пределы номера,чувствуешь себя как на огромном вокзале. От завтрака лучше вообще отказаться, т.к. мы пришли за час до конца, в ресторане было полно народа и из еды уже практически ничего не было, даже чистые стаканы под сок нужно было ждать минут 5, ушли голодные и за всё это заплатили за двоих около 85 синг.долларов.

Оценявани 26 юни 2009
9,0
Великолепен
maxim от Русия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в януари 2010 г.

хорошо ”

вид с окна,и место расположение
нет спа и нет сауны

в отели нужен более жёсткий контроль за услугами не работает спа,передевалки возле басеина. нужен ремонт вобшем твердая 4 звезды ну не 5 звезд

Оценявани 15 януари 2010
7,7
Много добър
larisa от Русия
Соло турист
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2013 г.

Отличный городской отель.”

Близость к основным достопримечательностям. Вид из окна.

Брала номер Deluxe King or Twin - Early Bird. При заезде мне бесплатно сделали апгрейд на номер с балконом на 18 этаже. Вид из окна был на залив Марина Бэй и основные достопримечательности. Красота!!! Депозит на карте просто заблокировали, но не списывали. После чек аута предложили оставить багаж в специальной комнате. Бассейн небольшой, но очень хороший и спортзал отличный. А еще во внутреннем дворике японского ресторана есть пруд с золотыми рыбками.

Оценявани 27 октомври 2013
9,6
Великолепен
Elena от Русия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.

Великолепен”

Отличное расположение, замечательный вид из окна на Марину Бей, довольно спокойно.

Оценявани 07 февруари 2017
10,0
Великолепен
Sergey от Русия
Соло турист
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.

Очень хорошо”

Рекомендую

Оценявани 18 януари 2017
10,0
Великолепен
Olga от Русия
Група
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.

Отдых в Сингапуре”

Все очень здорово!

Оценявани 16 януари 2017
8,7
Отличен
Diliara от Русия
Двойка
Панорамна
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2015 г.

2015 май”

Завтраки, консьерж сервис

нормально

Оценявани 13 май 2015
10,0
Великолепен
GENNADII от Русия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.

Отлично”

Расположение качество

Отлично

Оценявани 26 октомври 2014
9,7
Великолепен
Tatiana от Русия
Соло турист
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2014 г.

Очень комфортный и удачно расположенный отель”

Сервис, расположение, питание
Оценявани 13 август 2014
10,0
Великолепен
Viktiriya от Русия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2013 г.

Красивый отель и приветливый персонал.”

Номер большой, особенно понравилась душевая комната.

Отель находится в центре не далеко от гостиницы Marina Bay. Не выходя из отеля можно попасть в торговый центр. Всем советую.

Оценявани 29 януари 2013
10,0
Великолепен
Dmitriy от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2011 г.

Шикарный отель, отличное расположение”

Отличные номера, вкусные завтраки

Отель потрясающий! Номера очень хорошие, завтраки очень вкусные! Дизайн отеля впечатляет! С огромным удовольствием провели там время! Мы остались довольны!

Оценявани 30 септември 2011
9,0
Великолепен
Denis от Русия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2010 г.

Хороший бизнес-отель в самом центре”

Один из лучших отелей Сингапура. Удобное расположение в самом центре города, прекрасное оснащение номера, безупречный сервис.
Отель дорогой. В архитектурном отношении отель не впечатляет по сравнению с Marina Bay Sands или Swissotel Stamford. Пожелание при бронировании поселить на более высокий этаж не было выполнено.
Оценявани 07 юли 2010
9,3
Великолепен
Lilia от Русия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2010 г.

отдых в пан пасифик”

Отличное расположение (центр), прекрасный вид, замечательный бассейн.
хм........ну если только дадут не очень хороший вид из окна

Отель бизнес-типа, как и все отели Сингапура. Сингапур вообще город для шоппинга!!!!!!!!!! учтите!!!!!! зато какой там шоппинг мммммммммммммм ))))))))

Оценявани 12 април 2010
10,0
Великолепен
Suzanne от Сингапур
Двойка
Специално - делукс помещение
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2019 г.

Always Happy”

Great view, location was good, friendly & helpful staffs. When we celebrating our anniversary they give us balcony and great view of Marina Bay and they allow us to have late check out. We really celebrating our romantic gateway at Pan Pacific!! We will definitely stay at this hotel again for our next anniversary!!! There is this front desk staff, she is Korean and another lady who welcoming us that evening when we arrives at the hotel for check in, they really very helpful and very friendly. Want to thank them for their hospitality, making our stay more enjoyable!! Thank you! Gamsahamnida!!

Оценявани 27 май 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your generous feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your anniversary stay with us. Your kind compliments of our associates will be conveyed to them and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Отговорено 28 май 2019
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
9,6
Великолепен
Ven от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2019 г.

great location and great hotel”

Good location, close to malls and restaurants. Swimming pool area and japanese zen garden is also very nice and relaxing. the only negative thing is the bell sound for the elevators (when they arrive) is very soft. So often we may miss the elevator as we did not hear the bell sound indicating that the elevator has arrived.

Оценявани 08 юли 2019

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback which gives us the opportunity to further improve our facilities and service standards. We are delighted that you enjoyed our Keyaki Garden Pavilion and swimming pool and thank you for highlighting our convenient location in the heart of Marina Bay. Our lifts are programmed to run at a reduced speed as they were designed as observation platforms for our guests to experience a more comfortable ride and we are sorry that the bell for the lifts was too soft. Your feedback regarding our lifts has been noted and we will immediately look into addressing this issue. At Pan Pacific Singapore, we strive to provide positive and memorable experiences for our guests and will continue to conduct the necessary changes to achieve this. We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope you will give us another chance to recover your impression of the hotel.

Отговорено 10 юли 2019
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,0
Отличен
CHUNG от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Pacific Harbour
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2019 г.

Great location...”

Overall experience with the hotel is great.. staff is friendly and location is good..

Оценявани 15 юли 2019

Thank you for sharing this review with us on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you had an overall positive experience with Pan Pacific Singapore. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, our associates are focused on taking care of the needs of our valued guests with highly attentive service and utmost professionalism to ensure your stay is a memorable one. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Отговорено 16 юли 2019
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,0
Отличен
Yee от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Клуб стая Pacific с легло от тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2019 г.

Not children friendly”

No access for children to lounge.

Оценявани 23 юли 2019

Thank you for sharing this review with us, your feedback is essential in our efforts to continually improve and enhance our services and facilities. Your feedback regarding our club lounge has been noted and we will immediately look into addressing this issue. At Pan Pacific Singapore, we strive to provide positive and memorable experiences for our guests and will continue to conduct the necessary changes to achieve this. We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope you will give us another chance to recover your impression of the hotel.

Отговорено 24 юли 2019
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
9,6
Великолепен
Nadiah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2019 г.

Great location”

Hotel was located close to everything in marina bay and we could pop by to marina square for a bit of shopping very easily. Staff were very accommodating to our requests which included parcels being left at front counter and use of the business office facilities.

Оценявани 11 март 2019

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted that you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and that our associates enhanced your experience through their excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Отговорено 12 март 2019
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
10,0
Великолепен
Ma. от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Специално - делукс помещение
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2019 г.

Great stay!”

Nice room, clean facilities, good food and great staff! Our room was on the 5th flr and we have a lovely view of the pool. The staff was really accommodating and friendly. We really enjoyed the stay and our baby liked the pool so much. They even gave my husband a complimentary birthday cake and free macaroons for our baby. All in all we had fun last night! Next time we will try a room on the higher floor 😁

Оценявани 02 юни 2019

Thank you for sharing your generous feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We certainly hope to welcome you back for another wonderful experience. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Отговорено 03 юни 2019
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,8
Отличен
PETER от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2018 г.

Отличен”

Not the newest or the most glamourous hotel in Singapore, but I've stayed here many times over the past 20 years and always enjoy the friendly service, the views from the glass elevators, the round pool, the fully provisioned fitness centre, the strong water pressure in the shower, and the spectacular 30 storey atrium. Recommended!

Оценявани 30 април 2019

Thank you for sharing this review with us, we are delighted that you chose to stay with us again after all these years. Your kind compliments of our associates will be conveyed to them and will certainly motivate the team to keep up with our professional standards. We hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Отговорено 02 май 2019
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,4
Отличен
Muhammad от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с 1 двойно легло или 2 отделни легла и балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2018 г.

Great Hotel Great Location ”

Great Hotel Great location good view of marina bay. Hotel and shopping center share same carpark so weekend carpark full so u have u wait as a hotel guest by right nit suppose to wait for parking. Bed i and my son feel very itchy at night feel like something insect bite us but i couldn’t find it. My son cannot really sleep because of the itchy. I can’t believe that a 5star hotel but the bed feel like an insect biting me n my son at night but Overall hotel best location n view.

Оценявани 24 декември 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We have shared your feedback with the housekeeping team to look into the matter and would like to assure you that our cleanliness standards are upheld in every regard. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Отговорено 25 декември 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,4
Отличен
Steven от Сингапур
Двойка
Клуб стая Pacific с легло от тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.

Excellent service hotel”

No doubt one of the best hotel in Singapore. My wife and I had a short staycation in Pan Pacific and the service was excellent. The buffet spread for breakfast was also awesome, Fresh and Delicious. I

Оценявани 18 ноември 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience and considering us to be one of the hotels in Singapore. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.

Отговорено 23 ноември 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
6,8
Приятен
Hong от Виетнам
Група
Делукс стая с 1 двойно легло или 2 отделни легла и балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.

standard, not impress”

The facility is a bit old, the atmosphere of a whole place is a bit old and classic for my taste, quite opposite to Marina bay sand. The room is ok for the price. The highlight is the buffet , The Edge, amazingly good, especially the dessert.

Оценявани 20 април 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback which is essential in our constant efforts to continually improve our facilities. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your buffet experience at Edge and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Отговорено 22 април 2019
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,8
Отличен
Jayson от Филипини
Група
Deluxe Room
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2019 г.

Best Hotel”

Cons.. Internet connection at stay@panpacific not working, but has alternative connection. Pros.. Food.. Room...

Оценявани 17 юни 2019

Thank you for your thoughtful review of Pan Pacific Singapore. We strive to create memorable hotel experiences for every guest, and while we are glad that you enjoyed our rooms and restaurants, we apologise that certain aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. We sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to recover your impression of Pan Pacific Singapore and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Отговорено 02 юли 2019
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,8
Отличен
Maria от Индонезия
Двойка
Делукс стая с 1 двойно легло или 2 отделни легла и балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.

service for some staff in checkin time”

Location is excellent, price is ok, staff check in must greet , specially knowing from the data entry that The Guest is Birthday as a sweet welcome for the guest, no need the guest told them that The Guest Birthday. They knew our passports as well lol. Some of The Edge restaurant staffs also must know how to serving People, but I must said Thank you to Mr. Gana and Ms. Jenny for covered some staffs negligents for my Husband Birthday by gave him and sent a bday cake to our the room by themselves . Hotel is ok, but The Services must as 5 stars as well. Thank you Pan Pacific Hotel Marina. Sure will introduced to others. Hopefully next time, we don’t hv to write abt the services anymore.

Оценявани 09 септември 2018

• Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please be assured that guests' feedback is taken onboard and duly addressed in order to improve our service standards and facilities. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Отговорено 10 септември 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
10,0
Великолепен
KOUNG от Индонезия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.

위치, 직원들이 참 친절합니다”

두번째 묵었어요, 일찍 도착했고, 방이 OVER BOOK이라, UPGRADE 해주셨어요 방에 베란다가 있어, 흡연 역시 가능했습니다. 마리나 베이에서 가격대비 괜찮은 호텔중 하나로, 조식도 훌륭한 곳이지만, 이번엔 조식은 추가 안했어요 1층에 FOOD COURT 처럼 만들어 놓은 곳이 있어, 음식 사먹기 편하고, 2층에는 MALL로 통하는 문이 있어, 쇼핑 역시 편리합니다. 카지노까지 걸어갈 수 있는 거리로, 모든것이 최고

Оценявани 06 юли 2018

저희 팬 퍼시픽 싱가폴을 이용해 주셔서 감사드립니다. 호텔에 머무르시는 동안 편안한 시간을 보내신 것 같아 기쁩니다. 남겨 주신 긍정적인 피드백은 모든 직원들과 공유하여 더욱 발전된 서비스를 제공해 드릴 수 있는 발판으로 삼겠습니다. 고객님께서 보여주신 저희 브랜드에 대한 믿음을 계속 지켜낼 수 있도록 늘 최선을 다하도록 하겠습니다. 다음에 또 뵙기를 기대하고 있겠습니다. 감사합니다

Отговорено 10 юли 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,0
Отличен
Vanessa от Великобритания
Двойка
Панорамна
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.

Great location”

Very nice hotel we had a harbour facing room which had fabulous views of the Marina and Sands Hotel. Our room was a very good size but could do with a little updating now. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bed linen was high quality ensuring a great nights sleep. The breakfast buffet was extremely good and catered for all nationalities. Drinks in the bar were extortionate £15 for 150ml of white wine and £12 for a pint of Guinness, needless to say we gave those a miss. Overall a very nice hotel and I would recommend to friends and family.

Оценявани 04 юли 2018

Thank you for sharing this review with us. While we are glad that you had an overall positive experience, we are sorry to hear that that you found the prices at our bar to be on the high side. Please be assured that we regularly review our prices and culinary offerings to ensure that our guests enjoy the best value. We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Отговорено 10 юли 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
10,0
Великолепен
Amiira от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.

Great place to stay and eat”

The room is clean and tidy no smell. The toilet is very nice design especially it’s good for handicap. The food was great 👍 and fresh . The staff was friendly during my checking in and checking out. Breakfast buffet the staff name Janice she so helpful and friendly. It’s was a great stay for me.

Оценявани 26 юни 2018

Thank you for sharing your review with us. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards.

Отговорено 10 юли 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,0
Отличен
Wilfred от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.

Room was not ready during check-in at 4pm”

POSITIVES 1. Awesome Gym + SteamRoom facilities 2. Room was awesome (electric curtains / blinds) 3. Bed was comfortable NEGATIVES 1. Very long waiting time at the reception during check-in. (waited 30mins in line and 15mins for staff to tell me that my room is not ready) 2. Very long waiting time for room as room was not ready (waited another 1hr for the room to be ready) 3. Offered to wait in hospitality lounge which is not exactly "hospitable". (sofa seats, a TV and a computer and 3-4 magazines)

Оценявани 09 април 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience. Your feedback is essential to help us improve our guest experience and we thank you for sharing it. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Отговорено 13 април 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,0
Отличен
Patricia от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.

2D1N Staycay”

It was a short but great staycay. Check-in was smooth, service staff was very attentive and thumbs up for helping me in getting late check-out. However, the bathroom in the room was not properly cleaned up as I can still see used tubes of the shower gel and shampoo still left in the bathroom bin. That is the only downside, other then that all is good.

Оценявани 20 март 2018

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience. Your feedback is essential for us to improve our guest experience and we will convey that to the relevant team for improvement. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Отговорено 26 март 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
9,2
Великолепен
Mohd от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.

A great hotel at the heart of Singapore”

Pleasant surprise to find a stay-cation gem in Singapore. The view from the hotel room is amazing. The hotel is connected to malls around the area yet it is situated in a less crowded central area in Singapore. Would definitely stay here in the future!

Оценявани 16 февруари 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.

Отговорено 20 февруари 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,8
Отличен
Scott от Австралия
Група
Клуб стая Pacific с легло от тип кинг
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.

Отличен”

This is an excellent hotel. We had a club room which I recommend as the high floor see's you travel up to your room via a glass lift on the outside of the building. This is excellent. The club room also has an amazing view of Singapore across Marina Bay. It spectacular to watch the sunset. They serve Laurent Perrier Champagne if you want it with breakfast in the clubroom and also from 6-8pm with an amazing selection of canapes. Service at the hotel was very slack. When you have a club room all non alcoholic drinks from the mini bar are free. The problem is you have to hassle them to restock the fridge as they leave it to run down! I wouldn't let this deter you from staying there just be aware of it and call them to refill.

Оценявани 09 януари 2018

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Singapore as your choice of accommodation. While we are glad that you enjoyed the Pacific Club experience, we are sorry to hear that you felt our service was lacking as your experience was not what the vast majority of our guests normally enjoy and not a usual reflection of our service standard. We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Отговорено 15 януари 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,4
Отличен
Joey от Сингапур
Двойка
Панорамна
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.

Poor customer service”

Original check in time was at 3pm. I called the front desk to confirm this before making my way down. Upon arrival, the staff at the front desk informed me that the room was not ready and would require about 1.5 hours to get the room ready. Otherwise, I will have to forfeit the room with the bathtub (which was what I paid for!). Hence, I decided to give it a wait and returned at 4.30 pm. Upon arrival yet again, this time round it was a different staff who served me. She told me that the room was not ready. Seriously?! She said that I will have to wait for 45 minutes for the Housekeeping team to clean up my room and requested for me to wait. This is such poor service. I do not blame the second female staff who served me as she managed to get the room cleaned up within 30 minutes. However, my question is, what did that first female Malay staff do?! 1.5 hours and nothing was done? This is unacceptable for a hotel with such reputation.

Оценявани 06 януари 2018

Thank you for sharing your comments as your valuable feedback is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our service standards. We try our best to assign available rooms after they have been refreshed and inspected to our guests when they check-in, however with a full hotel, this becomes challenging as we strive to meet the expectations of guests who similarly expect to have their rooms on time. We apologise that we were not able to assign your room to you during your arrival. Please be assured that our guests' feedback is taken onboard and duly addressed in order to improve our standards.

Отговорено 08 януари 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
9,2
Великолепен
Poi от Малайзия
Двойка
Pacific студио с гледка пристанище
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.

Birthday Retreat”

Although we had some issues for the room configuration and almost get disappointed with the room layout, hotel staff tried to help us arrange the room type which we requested and we managed to enjoy our stay. The executive lounge is also recommendable.

Оценявани 06 декември 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience. Your feedback is essential to help us improve our guest experience and we thank you for sharing it. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Отговорено 06 декември 2017
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,8
Отличен
Jocelyn от Филипини
Соло турист
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.

Отличен”

Second time to stay in this hotel and happy to stay again in my future vacation with my husband and kids. The only down side was the small rectangular hole I've seen at the shower area of room 1105 which i reported to front desk and asked them to cover it before I take a bath. I got very concerned.

Оценявани 02 ноември 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused by the small hole in the shower area and we are glad that the situation was well managed by our associates. Our engineering team has also taken note to ensure that our facilities are operating smoothly for our guests to enjoy the effortless experiences that we are committed to deliver. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Отговорено 06 ноември 2017
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,0
Отличен
Jie
Група
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.

beautiful hotel as expected”

Its a lovely hotel as expected. Rooms were spacious. We had the harbour view and in middle elevation. Staff were friendly and helpful. The bar is a great place to hang around and make sure you view the bar from the floors up as the view is beautiful.

Оценявани 01 ноември 2017

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Отговорено 01 ноември 2017
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
9,2
Великолепен
CHRISTOPHER от Сингапур
Двойка
Панорамна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.

Wedding night staycation”

Room was quite large for 2 people. They also sent us a complimentary cake which was delicious. Short 15mins walk to gardens by the bay and have Marina Square shopping mall if you want a cheap meal to go to.

Оценявани 10 октомври 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.

Отговорено 16 октомври 2017
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,4
Отличен
Bengt от Швеция
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2017 г.

Very very expensive but great”

Impressive hotel, great everything except at this time staff seemed overwhelmed by the number of guests and so many people didn't get the room type they booked but had to agree to change to another type. Very very expensive also, not least the restaurants.

Оценявани 05 август 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to hear that you had less than satisfactory experience. Your feedback is essential to help us improve our guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Отговорено 10 август 2017
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
8,8
Отличен
Janice от Сингапур
Група
Citi суит
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.

Exceptional Service”

Booked the hotel for a 21st party. Service was impeccable (though it can be a little slow). Called them several times to bring ice, ice bucket, keep our cake, send our cake up, etc. Yet, despite the troubles, the staff was very very nice, even providing us a small slice of cake for the birthday. However, room was a little on the dusty side because my guests (a few with more sensitive nose) kept sneezing. The room was huge though. Love the toilet.

Оценявани 23 юли 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please be assured that our guests' feedback is taken onboard and duly addressed in order to service standards and facilities. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Отговорено 06 декември 2017
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
10,0
Великолепен
HUNG от Виетнам
Семейство с малки деца
Студио с изглед към пристанището
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.

Lovely experience”

Great hotel, wonderful modern and spacious room with a magnificent view of the harbor. The staffs are very friendly and smiley, receptionists address you by name after the very first night you stayed there which is a nice touch. Only thing that can be improved is maybe more facilities for small children. Overall, I had a great stay and would definitely come back again ! Highly recommended.

Оценявани 19 юли 2017

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Отговорено 06 декември 2017
Pan Pacific Singapore (SG Clean Certified)
10,0
Великолепен
Jonathan от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.

Great hotel”

I've stayed in many 5* hotels in Singapore and always through to try the Pan Pacific - I was very much pleasantly surprised I found this hotel really very nice indeed and a mark better on many other hotels.. I really enjoyed my stay here

Оценявани 03 април 2017
8,4
Отличен
Stephanie от Индонезия
Двойка
Панорамна
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.

Feel bad”

I cant sleep because the electricity in room such as a light, air cond turn off from 12PM to 6AM and the hotel not inform us before we do check in, they just put the information letter about the maintenance in desk. Maybe next time they can inform us before we do check in.

Оценявани 21 март 2017
9,2
Великолепен
Susan от Сингапур
Двойка
Клуб стая Pacific с легло от тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.

Excellent service”

I booked a room at Pan Pacific for 2 nights to celebrate my fiance's birthday and solemnization at Rang Mahal. The staff at the Pacific Club check-in counter could remember my name even on the last day of the stay. The hotel gave us a bottle of wine for returning to the hotel and a cake to congrat us on the marriage. Everytime I made a call for enquiries, it will be attended to real fast. Excellent service! Keep it up

Оценявани 25 януари 2017
9,2
Великолепен
Rozanah от Сингапур
Двойка
Студио с изглед към пристанището
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.

Excellent staycation”

Staff who attended to us were warm and accommodating. Even arranged for a cake to be sent to us upon finding out it was our wedding anniversary. Location of this hotel is superb, connected to shopping malls but it was peaceful once we step into the hotel itself.

Оценявани 12 декември 2016
9,6
Великолепен
Chee от Сингапур
Двойка
Pacific студио с гледка пристанище
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2016 г.

Fantastic birthday gathering.”

Two weeks before the check in date, we actually did a view of the room. The hotel staff are friendly, helpful and of knowledgable by giving us advice of the different rooms that they offer. It was a wonderful stay. Strongly recommend to my family and friends. Good modern design on the room. 👍🏼

Оценявани 18 юли 2016
9,2
Великолепен
Law от Сингапур
Двойка
Pacific студио с гледка пристанище
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.

Great Birthday Staycation”

A great staycation we had. My wife and I had an enjoyable time during our 1 night stay especially when we were at the Pacific Club Lounge at the 38th floor of the hotel. Great job by the club lounge and its club team.

Оценявани 06 юни 2016
9,6
Великолепен
Loo от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.

it is Pan Pacific Standard”

Everything was up to standard of Pan Pac. No complains. Good location with convenient access to Suntec. Left my passport in the safe and when I called back, they already had the passport kept with security office. Great service and attentive staff.

Оценявани 31 май 2016
9,2
Великолепен
Christopher от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2016 г.

Good location and good stay”

I had four days at the Pan Pac Marina Bay and from the very friendly and helpful in-room checkin (Room 2006) to my late check-out it was an enjoyable tay. Its location to the harbour is great for a 4 km early morning run, and the pool and health club are also excellent. Good reading and work lights in the bedroom, excellent bathroom, and great views. Although I did not use it, the mini bar is a bit disappointing for a hotel at this level - tiny bottles in automatic pay slots did not leave much room for my own bottles of juice etc. I was disappointed to see that towels were replaced daily - despite my leaving them hanging up for re-use. Club Floor / 38th offers wonderful 360 degree views and evening cocktails.

Оценявани 09 май 2016
8,3
Отличен
steven от САЩ
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.

Odd front desk”

Location, food, traffic

1) One of the front desk ladies took my check-in request and processed it 20 minutes at least with total of three rooms. The look of her face should never showed up in such an highly rated hotel reception. 2) housekeeping was not very professional as well since I requested to replace everything on bed and pillow covers never been replaced. I understand Singapore need outsource labor to fulfill the shortage, however, proper training is a must. By the way, don't know whether it's personal or not, some Singapore service people don't like Chinese who speaks better in English. 3) it's a good location hotel with easy access.

Оценявани 16 февруари 2016
10,0
Великолепен
Li от Сингапур
Група
Панорамна
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.

super patient and excellent customer service ”

service, location, flexible

we had our friend's hen's night last Saturday and I have to say we are so embarrassed by our constant requests. We called them up at least 10 times requesting for ice bucket, pillows, towels, plates, knvies, phone wires etc etc etc and they were always so patient and efficient. the best hotel ever!

Оценявани 18 януари 2016
9,3
Великолепен
Cheng от Сингапур
Двойка
Панорамна
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.

Pleasant stay”

Location, bubble lift, nice buffet dinner

The facade, interior and facilities met the expectations of a 5 stars hotel. We were delighted to find a mini sauna in the changing room next to the pool. The staff were courteous and kind, special mention to Steve for helping me with the door on my way out when he was just walking past. The buffet dinner at The Edge was awesome. Tell the restaurant that you are an in-house guest to get 20% off the bill. We booked for a night stay explicitly for a birthday celebration. We had to prompt the staff at the reception before she offered a complimentary birthday cake. The cake was to be delivered to the room an hour later but we waited for close to 2.5hrs before we gave a call to the reception. Apparently there were some glitches at the kitchen, but it would have been better if someone were to call to inform the guests instead of letting the guests wait indefinitely.

Оценявани 11 януари 2016
10,0
Великолепен
ZhiYong от Сингапур
Двойка
Панорамна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.

Business hotel with a touch of luxury ”

Clean and comfortable room

We had our 2 nights staycation at Pan Pacific. The room we stayed in was a panoramic room with splendid views of the marina bay area. Bed was really comfortable, bathroom had all the necessary amenities. Room is generally clean and spacious. It was really a wonderful stay!

Оценявани 01 януари 2016
9,0
Великолепен
Poh от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.

Clean and comfortable 5* hotel”

Cleanliness of the room & bathroom is second to none, authentic pork based dim sim as good as in Hong Kong, staff service in the hotel and restaurants especially @ Keyaki Japaneses

Our stay was comfortable with a very clean room & good service being provided to us by both the hotel & restaurant staff. The room had a balcony with a nice view over the Marina Bay. We had their buffet dim sim & loved the all you can eat authentic pork siew mai & other dim sims @ Hai Tien Lo, less so the house specialities. All of their desserts were sublime! If there is to be a complaint, it would have to be a rather odd toilet which is both too high (my wife had difficulties touching the floor while sitting on the toilet seat!) & the toilet seat too hard.

Оценявани 29 ноември 2015
8,3
Отличен
Agnes от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Панорамна
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2015 г.

Good room but staff not professional enough ”

The room cleaniess, location and room comfort

The stay was alright but the staff performance there are not fantastic. They didnt inform my parents of the breakfast location and time, and the checkout time (because i requested for late checkout and they didnt tell me the availability).

Оценявани 16 ноември 2015
10,0
Великолепен
Tsue от Бруней Даруссалам
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.

Great stay”

Location, service & great room

It was excellent, the receptionist accomodated our wish to stay in a room not too far away from elevator. The luggage bags came fairly quickly. Bed is comfy and overall room is clean. The only item that I'd like to have added in the room is a box of tissue.

Оценявани 11 ноември 2015
9,3
Великолепен
Zi от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.

Great to watch fireworks during National Day”

location, comfort, fireworks

Staycation during one of the weekend where there was National Day rehearsal. The room was quite spacious and had a view of the marina. However, as we weren't high enough, the view was partially blocked by Mandarin hotel. There was a free birthday cake as my wife was celebrating her birthday which was a nice gesture.

Оценявани 24 октомври 2015
null