Резервирайте сега: Pan Pacific Singapore

Отличен
Въз основа на 4023 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,7
/
10
94% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (4024)Booking.com (5914)
8,7
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 4024 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела9,1
Удобства8,7
Местоположение9,1
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,9
Услуги8,8
Съотношение цена-качество8,2
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (4024)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 3220 проверени коментари от гости
9,0
Изключителен
Denis от Русия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2010 г.
Хороший бизнес-отель в самом центре”
Один из лучших отелей Сингапура. Удобное расположение в самом центре города, прекрасное оснащение номера, безупречный сервис.
Отель дорогой. В архитектурном отношении отель не впечатляет по сравнению с Marina Bay Sands или Swissotel Stamford. Пожелание при бронировании поселить на более высокий этаж не было выполнено.
Оценявани 07 юли 2010
9,0
Изключителен
Andrey от Русия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2010 г.
Краткий визит в Сингапур”
Отличное расположение, оборудование номеров и в нашем случае неплохой вид из окна.
Особых недостатков нет, за исключением весьма дорогих расценок в ресторанах отеля (хотя я думаю, что они не превосходят средние по Сингапуру, город сам по себе недешев).
Прибыли в отель на пару часов раньше 12.00, тем не менее нас быстро зарегистрировали и заселили. Отель отлично расположен в районе Марина Бэй, прямо с первых двух этажей вход в торговый центр Marina Square, где можно купить все необходимое, включая хозтовары, и поесть в нескольких заведениях. Прекрасно и удобно оборудованы номера, рекомендую номер с балконом, можно посидеть вечером с бокалом вина и видом на прекрасный ночной город :)
Оценявани 12 май 2010
9,3
Изключителен
Lilia от Русия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2010 г.
отдых в пан пасифик”
Отличное расположение (центр), прекрасный вид, замечательный бассейн.
хм........ну если только дадут не очень хороший вид из окна
Отель бизнес-типа, как и все отели Сингапура. Сингапур вообще город для шоппинга!!!!!!!!!! учтите!!!!!! зато какой там шоппинг мммммммммммммм ))))))))
Оценявани 12 април 2010
9,0
Изключителен
maxim от Русия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в януари 2010 г.
хорошо ”
вид с окна,и место расположение
нет спа и нет сауны
в отели нужен более жёсткий контроль за услугами не работает спа,передевалки возле басеина. нужен ремонт вобшем твердая 4 звезды ну не 5 звезд
Оценявани 15 януари 2010
10,0
Изключителен
Elena от Русия
Група
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2010 г.
замечательный отдых”
Персонал в отеле очень понравился, старались удовлетворить все наши требования и капризы.
Рестораны очень рано закрываются, но это не только в отеле, но и во всем городе. После 11 негде поесть.
В отеле чудесный ресторан, прекрасный вид на город, все очень чисто и достойно. Ни в чем не разочарованы, 5 звезд получены заслужено. Номера понравились, все сделано со вкусом. В отеле есть все, что можно пожелать: от стандартных спа и ресторанов, до чудесного спорт зала и целого торгового центра. Месторасположения тоже очень хорошее. До любой точки добираться максимум 15 минут. Всем рекомендую.
Оценявани 13 януари 2010
9,7
Изключителен
Andrey от Русия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2009 г.
Город -сказка”
Отель расположен в местечке Марина Вау. Вид потрясающий на высотки и отличная панорама на весь район Марина Вау.
не обнаружили
Отель расположен в местечке Марина Вау. Вид потрясающий на высотки и отличная панорама на весь район Марина Вау. В шаговой доступности от центра Орчард Роуд, где происходяят все тусовки ночные и вечерние и много чего интересного. Из окон отеля открывается отличная панорама на каменные джунги, котрые ночью все светятся, а также на самое высокое в мире колесо обозрения (165М). Ночью все светится- как на картинках, так и в жизни. Отель-нечто потрясающее: номера удобные, вид из номера хороший, свободный доступ в спортзал и бассейн, вечером играет живая музыка и вобщем приятная уютная атмосфера.
Оценявани 03 октомври 2009
8,3
Отличен
Ekaterina от Русия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2009 г.
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel”
Хороший номер с балконом, где можно курить
Размер отеля, завтрак
Расположен отель в районе Marina Square,шикарный вид из окна номера на реку и небоскребы. Это не центр города,что в принципе не важно т.к. перемещались только на такси. Номер был Delux с балконом, где можно курить. Номер хороший, очень удобные кровати. Что не понравилось, так это размер отеля. Выходишь за пределы номера,чувствуешь себя как на огромном вокзале. От завтрака лучше вообще отказаться, т.к. мы пришли за час до конца, в ресторане было полно народа и из еды уже практически ничего не было, даже чистые стаканы под сок нужно было ждать минут 5, ушли голодные и за всё это заплатили за двоих около 85 синг.долларов.
Оценявани 26 юни 2009
9,2
Изключителен
Kathy от Австралия
Двойка
Клуб стая Pacific с легло от тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
K & K Australia”
Great hotel in a good spot. All the staff that we dealt with were incredibly accommodating. We had Pacific club benefits which were exceptional!! The Club Lounge was the best that we have had the pleasure to use. Room was large.....after being in Italy! Bathroom...great. TV...huge! Overall an exceptional experience....we would definitely return to this beautiful hotel in a beautiful city!
Оценявани 24 октомври 2018
Thank you for sharing this review about your recent stay, we are happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience and enjoyed the comfort of our rooms and club lounge. We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful experience with us soon. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team
Отговорено 29 октомври 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10,0
Изключителен
Khaled от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Great room with awesome views, the staff couldn't do enough to make our stay memorable, even sending up a small birthday cake for my wife. Excellent value for money. Highly recommend.
Оценявани 19 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Oh от Южна Корея
Група
Студио с изглед към пристанището
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Nice place!”
It's quite good. There're nearby MRT station, shopping mall, and tour location. Breakfast was pretty good here. All employee took care of us kindly.
Оценявани 14 октомври 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team
Отговорено 15 октомври 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9,6
Изключителен
ARNOLD от Сингапур
Двойка
Клуб стая Pacific с легло от тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Wonderful stay”
Kudos to the staff at check-in and thanks for the surprise wine gift.
Оценявани 30 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Michele от Великобритания
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Excellent staff and public areas. Room rate was good but this was maybe a reflection of the fact that the room and walkways to the room we’re tired and in need of updating. View from the balcony was very good but the balcony itself was lacking ambience.
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team
Отговорено 01 октомври 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10,0
Изключителен
Jonathan от Канада
Двойка
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Beautiful hotel. Great facilities. Pool is not as deep as we had expected but it was nice to relax in water nonetheless. Hotel is very easy to spot when walking around so exploring the area is very convenient.
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team
Отговорено 18 септември 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10,0
Изключителен
Ranza от Сингапур
Двойка
Панорамна
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Definitely Coming Back”
Would definitely recommend this hotel. The view was superb, the bed was perfection and the service definitely gets two thumbs up.
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. We hope to have the opportuniy to welcome you back. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team
Отговорено 10 септември 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8,8
Отличен
Maria от Индонезия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
service for some staff in checkin time”
Location is excellent, price is ok, staff check in must greet , specially knowing from the data entry that The Guest is Birthday as a sweet welcome for the guest, no need the guest told them that The Guest Birthday. They knew our passports as well lol. Some of The Edge restaurant staffs also must know how to serving People, but I must said Thank you to Mr. Gana and Ms. Jenny for covered some staffs negligents for my Husband Birthday by gave him and sent a bday cake to our the room by themselves . Hotel is ok, but The Services must as 5 stars as well. Thank you Pan Pacific Hotel Marina. Sure will introduced to others. Hopefully next time, we don’t hv to write abt the services anymore.
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
• Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please be assured that guests' feedback is taken onboard and duly addressed in order to improve our service standards and facilities. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team
Отговорено 10 септември 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10,0
Изключителен
Tony от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Great hotel”
Good hotel, friendly staff and good location for staying when visiting Singapore for a holiday!
Оценявани 31 август 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team
Отговорено 03 септември 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10,0
Изключителен
FADILLAH от Сингапур
Двойка
Панорамна
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Awesome service”
I got the harbour view room and was given a complimentary cake as it was my husband birthday:)
Оценявани 26 август 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team
Отговорено 28 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8,0
Отличен
abdullah от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Staff are good nice view to marina quite room”
Elevators are not enough
Оценявани 25 август 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us, we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Pan Pacific Singapore Team
Отговорено 28 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10,0
Изключителен
Peter от Австрия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио с изглед към пристанището
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
The Location and the view from the upper rooms is perfect ”
The variety and quality of the breakfast buffet is sensational! Also the friendly stuff- for us especially Janice!
Оценявани 15 август 2018
Thank you for your positive review. Your kind compliments on our associates will be conveyed to them. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10,0
Изключителен
May от САЩ
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Wonderful and great stay”
We enjoyed our stay here, everything was perfect and not complains. Staff, location, facilities were the best.
Оценявани 14 август 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
6,8
Приятен
Thi от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
not that good”
not that good
Оценявани 13 август 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10,0
Изключителен
pierre от Белгия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
IN A GLANCE PAN PASIFIC SINGAPORE”
SO SMOOTHLY WENT MY STAYING THERE, NO REMARKS, ROOM TOP, FOOD TOP SERVICE TOP WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR FOR THE ADEX SHOW
Оценявани 12 август 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9,6
Изключителен
Lay от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Панорамна
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
NDP”
Kids had a wonderful time. Leila checked us in. She sorted some misunderstanding in the checking in but eventually everything was ironed out. View from 3216 was excellent. The kids and adults had a memorable day!
Оценявани 11 август 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8,4
Отличен
Angela от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Fantastic location”
Great hotel in a fantastic location. Pool area was great, staff were lovely & rooms spacious, clean & comfortable. Bed was awesome!
Оценявани 05 август 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8,4
Отличен
Ningfei от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
1st time travelers at Singapore ”
Excellent location, very good facilities. Easy to access to all visiting points.
Оценявани 03 август 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8,0
Отличен
Kenny от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Good Stay”
Pan Pacific location were good, all connection to the Marina Square, Suntec City and Millenium Walk shopping. It also a short walk to the Marina Bay Sand as well. Room were good, swimming pool area quite relaxing.
Оценявани 03 август 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9,2
Изключителен
Sheryl от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Staycation”
First time staying in Pan Pacific. As well are participating Canon PhotoMarathon on 28 July's morning. This hotel is near to Suntec Convention Hall. Love this hotel as the receptionist, Esther is friendly, warmth & helpful. I had upgraded my room to Panoramic. The night view from this room is beautiful as we had requested for high flooe (28th floor). The room is spacious and cleaned. Besides, it's near to many shopping malls like Suntec City, Marina Square, City Hall, Marina Bay Sands etc. We will recommend to others. Definitely we will be back again.
Оценявани 31 юли 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9,6
Изключителен
Teck от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Клуб стая Pacific с легло от тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
National Parade Preview”
We had a free upgrade of room and the view from the room was fantastic. Basically can see the whole skyline of Marina Bay and the parade. The level of service was excellent from the moment we check in until we check out as we booked the Pacific club. The pacific lounge has a great atmosphere and all round view of the city area. Special thanks to all the staff especially Hiffy for your professional service and care. We will definitely be back for staycation and strongly recommend to our friends.
Оценявани 31 юли 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards.
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
6,8
Приятен
Serena от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Панорамна
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Very disappointed on the Panoramic rooms.”
I booked 2 panoramic rooms. One of the rooms no bathtub. If I got room without bathtub, I should book deluxe room paying leases. What for I pay for panoramic room rate and don't have bathtub?
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Leila от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Pacific Harbour
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
2nd staycation (Pacific Harbour Room)”
Everything was good. Room had a balcony overlooking the Marina Bay and city skyline. Very nice view. Room is well maintained though some furniture seemed a little old. No issues with the room overall. Bathroom is very clean. Water pressure for shower head is awesome. Check in was swift even with a queue. Breakfast at Edge was so-so but service was good. Highly recommended.
Оценявани 29 юли 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8,0
Отличен
Karen от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Citi суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
nice hotel ”
my tawaniese counter part was happy with the suites that tgey have resided. good recomendation.
Оценявани 14 юли 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again.
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8,0
Отличен
Huey от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио с изглед към пристанището
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Много добър”
Great from A to Z!
Оценявани 13 юли 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10,0
Изключителен
KOUNG от Индонезия
Двойка
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
위치, 직원들이 참 친절합니다”
두번째 묵었어요, 일찍 도착했고, 방이 OVER BOOK이라, UPGRADE 해주셨어요 방에 베란다가 있어, 흡연 역시 가능했습니다. 마리나 베이에서 가격대비 괜찮은 호텔중 하나로, 조식도 훌륭한 곳이지만, 이번엔 조식은 추가 안했어요 1층에 FOOD COURT 처럼 만들어 놓은 곳이 있어, 음식 사먹기 편하고, 2층에는 MALL로 통하는 문이 있어, 쇼핑 역시 편리합니다. 카지노까지 걸어갈 수 있는 거리로, 모든것이 최고
Оценявани 06 юли 2018
저희 팬 퍼시픽 싱가폴을 이용해 주셔서 감사드립니다. 호텔에 머무르시는 동안 편안한 시간을 보내신 것 같아 기쁩니다. 남겨 주신 긍정적인 피드백은 모든 직원들과 공유하여 더욱 발전된 서비스를 제공해 드릴 수 있는 발판으로 삼겠습니다. 고객님께서 보여주신 저희 브랜드에 대한 믿음을 계속 지켜낼 수 있도록 늘 최선을 다하도록 하겠습니다. 다음에 또 뵙기를 기대하고 있겠습니다. 감사합니다
Отговорено 10 юли 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9,6
Изключителен
Maryann от ОАЕ
Група
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
excellent! Good Location.
Оценявани 05 юли 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Отговорено 10 юли 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
2,0
HONGSEON от Южна Корея
Двойка
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
마리나베이 근처에서 가장 가성비가 좋은 호텔입니다.”
마리나베이 근방의 가장 가성비가 좋은 호텔로 조식도 훌륭하고 실내는 매우 깨끗했습니다. 방의 넓이도 근처의 호텔중에서 넓은편에 속합니다. 같이 여행했던 가족들의 평이 가장 좋았던 호텔이네요
Оценявани 05 юли 2018
저희 팬 퍼시픽 싱가폴을 이용해 주셔서 감사드립니다. 호텔에 머무르시는 동안 편안한 시간을 보내신 것 같아 기쁩니다. 남겨 주신 긍정적인 피드백은 모든 직원들과 공유하여 더욱 발전된 서비스를 제공해 드릴 수 있는 발판으로 삼겠습니다. 고객님께서 보여주신 저희 브랜드에 대한 믿음을 계속 지켜낼 수 있도록 늘 최선을 다하도록 하겠습니다. 다음에 또 뵙기를 기대하고 있겠습니다. 감사합니다
Отговорено 10 юли 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8,0
Отличен
Vanessa от Великобритания
Двойка
Панорамна
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Great location”
Very nice hotel we had a harbour facing room which had fabulous views of the Marina and Sands Hotel. Our room was a very good size but could do with a little updating now. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bed linen was high quality ensuring a great nights sleep. The breakfast buffet was extremely good and catered for all nationalities. Drinks in the bar were extortionate £15 for 150ml of white wine and £12 for a pint of Guinness, needless to say we gave those a miss. Overall a very nice hotel and I would recommend to friends and family.
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
Thank you for sharing this review with us. While we are glad that you had an overall positive experience, we are sorry to hear that that you found the prices at our bar to be on the high side. Please be assured that we regularly review our prices and culinary offerings to ensure that our guests enjoy the best value. We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Show more
Pan Pacific Singapore
10,0
Изключителен
Jeremy от Сингапур
Двойка
Клуб стая Pacific с легло от тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
5 Stars”
5 stars for everything. We opted for the club package. Eat all day until shiok.
Оценявани 26 юни 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Отговорено 10 юли 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10,0
Изключителен
Amiira от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Great place to stay and eat”
The room is clean and tidy no smell. The toilet is very nice design especially it’s good for handicap. The food was great 👍 and fresh . The staff was friendly during my checking in and checking out. Breakfast buffet the staff name Janice she so helpful and friendly. It’s was a great stay for me.
Оценявани 26 юни 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards.
Отговорено 10 юли 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
4,0
Ian от Великобритания
Двойка
Панорамна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Ageing and stingy”
Really showing it’s age, room decoration is tatty and old. Annoying and pushy sales pitch during check-in, to try to get us to “upgrade” to a room which I had seen on Agoda earlier that was cheaper than the one we booked... go figure. Lack of toiletries, called to ask for some things that we had forgotten - comb, razor, but nothing turned up. Overall impression was that the place could be great but there’s a lack of attention to detail from management and a money-grabbing attitude. There is even a sign in the minibar that says “additional tea bags will be charged at 1 SGD each” - talk about stingy!
Оценявани 25 юни 2018
Thank you for sharing your comments as your valuable feedback is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our service standards and facilities. We are disappointed to hear that your stay was not up to expectations and your feedback has been shared with the team to look into it. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back
Отговорено 10 юли 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8,4
Отличен
Carmelia от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Good stay.”
Wonderful location since it connecting to few malls and near mrt. Nice room, tidy and clean, the room have been renovated, but it quite takes some times for using lift. The refrigerator are fully pack and we couldnt remove it to store some milk for our toodler. ( they re using automated billing on refrigenerator ), they dont provide espresso machine in the room just coffee sachet. ( i think it depends on your room , while on another 5star hotels they are available ).
Оценявани 21 юни 2018
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Отговорено 25 юни 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8,4
Отличен
Eric от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Отличен”
Would recommend for business a bit exspensive for a tourist . The meals were good and for the price they should be. Dont know the need for a king size bed. The location is good.
Оценявани 19 юни 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Отговорено 25 юни 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10,0
Изключителен
March от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Thank you for free room upgrade and arranging the complimentary birthday cake and delivered to the room at 12am. I enjoyed my stay with river view!
Оценявани 17 юни 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Отговорено 25 юни 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9,6
Изключителен
Ivan от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Студио с изглед към пристанището
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Brought my 2 children (16 and 12) for a 2-night staycation. Everything was good, except for the fact they could not use the gym as they were under 18. I felt that they should at least be allowed to use the tread mill with parental supervision.
Оценявани 16 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Deryck от Великобритания
Двойка
Клуб стая Pacific с легло от тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
STAFF EXCELLENT.”
Very special treatment from Check in to Check out. So kind and helpful great location, great view. All the staff engaged with us Mr Ganesan was impressively splendid. Thanks to all the staff who cared so much for our comfort in the Club. Jobelin? was so helpful(apology on spelling).
Оценявани 15 юни 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards.
Отговорено 25 юни 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10,0
Изключителен
Xanthe от Сингапур
Група
Панорамна
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Friendly and helpful staff”
Room was very clean, comfortable stay! Will be back again.
Оценявани 13 юни 2018
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Отговорено 25 юни 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9,2
Изключителен
Tanni от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс с легла тип Кинг или единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
very clean. good food. great location
Оценявани 11 юни 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Отговорено 25 юни 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
10,0
Изключителен
sherylee от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Amazing place”
We have stayed here twice now and will stay again. Get a deluxe balcony room and enjoy the views.
Оценявани 09 юни 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Kobi от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Панорамна
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Best location ”
Best location
Оценявани 07 юни 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Отговорено 07 юни 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
9,6
Изключителен
Kairong от Сингапур
Двойка
Панорамна
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Nice Stay. Clean Hotel”
Nice location. Clean and friendly staff
Оценявани 05 юни 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.
Отговорено 07 юни 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore
8,4
Отличен
Souryaphanh от Тайланд
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс с балкон
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Good location”
Stayed here for 3 nights. Its pretty much a business type style hotel. Pros - Bell boys were friendly and active - Staff from the morning buffet was extremely friendly and active. She was the one looking after the area closest to the entrance (Edge Restaurant). - mrt is down the road - shopping center also just down the road Cons - I booked a room with two beds. Told they ran out of that type room and that I had to pay to upgrade to a room that has two rooms. Not sure if this was the standard policy but other hotels will upgrade automatically if that was the case. - check in took too long and I was the only one there. - caught a cab in the morning but was delayed getting out of there cause there were drunk people meddling and blocking the taxis from leaving accordingly where the taxi rank were. Security should have asked them to at least move or stand somewhere that they aren't holding everybody up.
Оценявани 04 юни 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience. Your feedback is essential to help us improve our guest experience and we thank you for sharing it. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Отговорено 07 юни 2018
Pan Pacific Singapore