Резервирайте сега: Paradise Island Resort & Spa

Отличен
Въз основа на 819 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,5
/
10
93% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (819)Booking.com (2357)
8,5
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 819 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,7
Удобства8,7
Местоположение9,1
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,9
Услуги8,4
Съотношение цена-качество8,0
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (819)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 506 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
MARIA от Русия
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Мальдивы - рай на земле”
Очень хороший отель. Минусов нет вообще. Ну если только снизить цены на ужины в ресторанах. И людей больше ходить будет.
Оценявани 21 ноември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Olga от Русия
Соло турист
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Отель полностью оправдывает своё название!!!”
Прекрасный отель, чистейшие изумрудные воды, белоснежный песочек, очень удобно расположенные бунгало со всем необходимым!!! Понравились разнообразные завтраки... это конечно не Мишленовские рестораны, но голодными точно не будете!! А вообще кто за чем летит на Мальдивв?!! Я в восторге от дайвинга, разнообразный подводный мир... хорошо оснащённый Дайв центр с прекрасными гидами... МОЕ ОТДЕЛЬНОЕ СПАСИБО!!! Очень приветливый персонал, удирают нормально.... кормление акул и скатов впечатляет... Центр Water sport оснащён последними прибамбасами для развлечений на воде!!!! Да я если честно не понимаю тех людей которые нашли какой то негатив на этом прекрасном райском острове!!! И ещё огромный плюс... всего 20 минут на катере от Мале.... никаких изнурительных трансферов - и вы в раю!!!! В августе опять забронировала свой отпуск в этом отеле!!!! Всем советую!!!!
Оценявани 30 януари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Aleksandr от Русия
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Это первая поездка на Мальдивы, данный отель выбрали по отзывам и соотношение цены и качества. Одним из плюсов был трансфер из аэропорта, нам не хотелось лететь с аэропорта еще и на остров, а тут спитбот, 15 минут и мы на месте! Отель работает по системе все включено, это не мало важно, если питаться в ресторанах отеля постоянно, это выльется в кругленькую сумму. Территория отеля большая, есть все необходимое, три ресторана итальянский, японский и морепродукты, ну и основной с шведским столом. Любители спорта тоже найдут чем себя занять! Хороший спа центр. Ну и очень много водных развлечений. Океан классный, вода чистая, пляжная территория огромная! Мы жили в бунгало, убирали каждый день со сменой полотенец и белья. Kоманда аниматоров на высшем уровне отдельное спасибо Сурае, все рассказала, всегда была на связи, вообщем помогала во всем! Официант в ресторане Muhamedin отдельное спасибо. Все было супер, отпуск удался!
Оценявани 13 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
VERA от Русия
Соло турист
Градинска вила
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Отель очень понравился. Отдыхала с внучкой 9 лет. Бронировала через Agoda, но при заселении в отель были проблемы: вначале дали номер 446, там живет рядом обслуживающий персонал отеля, в основном мужчины, я отказалась, потому что я с ребенком(девочка 9 лет), после ужина мне предложили номер 402, мы согласились, мы с дороги очень устали и было не до выбора. В номере не было сейфа, после запроса принесли сейф. Таким образом мы потеряли полдня отдыха собирая и разбирая чемоданы.Это оставило неприятное впечатление об отношении к туристам, конкретно к нам! Всё остальное было на уровне: уборка комнаты, обслуживание в барах, в основном и рыбном ресторане. Питание в отеле разнообразное, хорошего качества, официанты вежливые, спасибо им.Отдельно хотелось бы написать про Джокера и Петру. Эти ребята задают хорошее настроение с утра и на весь день! Гимнастика, уроки танцев, авкааэробика, вечерние шоу - всё это было на высоком уровне! Они замечательные ребята, профессионалы своего дела! Спасибо!
Оценявани 16 ноември 2017
8,0
Отличен
Andrei от Русия
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Для бюджетных туристов”
Приехали сюда на пару дней после роскошной water виллы ради дайвинга. Конечно понимали, что уровень будет не тот. И русская речь кругом и сервис а-ля Египет.. На мой взгляд нет смысла ехать на Мальдивы в бюджетную халупку. Лучше тогда уж снять роскошную виллу в Тайланде или Вьетнаме, чем ради чекина ехать в задрипаное бунгало..
Оценявани 10 август 2017
9,2
Изключителен
IGOR от Русия
Соло турист
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Неплохой отель, долго искали место для купания. Между 231 и 232 бунгало есть широкий проход - напротив в воде табличка "купаться запрещено" - здесь самое чистое дно от мертвых кораллов и глубина около 1,5 метра. В остальном все на уровне хорошего отеля 4 звезды.
Оценявани 13 юни 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Margarita от Русия
Двойка
Вила Haven
Отседнахме 12 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Соответствует названию "Рай")”
Доброжелательный персонал, есть русскоговорящие менеджеры, понравилась Жазгуль. В лагуне есть места с очень сильным течением, не рекомендованы для плавания. Есть места с достаточной глубиной, есть риф для снорклинга. Фауна интересная. В развлечениях есть кормление скатов, впечатляет. Кормление акул - стандартное во всех отелях. Рестораны - Лагуна со шведским столом, понравился. Рыбный рядом с виллами на воде - неплохой, пару раз стоит сходить, но кофе там не берите. Японский понравился. В итальянском официанты невежливые и очень долго обслуживают, еда очень средняя, не советуем.
Оценявани 19 януари 2017
8,7
Отличен
Vahe от Армения
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в ноември 2012 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
Восхитительная флора, удобные пляжи, чистейшая вода, отличный бассейн
нас встретили в тёплой и приветливой обстоновке, персонал отеля любезнейший, всегда рад и готов помочь, отзывчивый. еда отличная, отличные удобства на пляже и у бассейна. бесплатный вай фай только в водных бунгало. отличное место для дайвинга, ещё есть скутер, парашют, большой выбор ресторанов ,диско бар, организуются живые концерты, краб рейсинг, и т д,,,,
Оценявани 27 ноември 2012
9,3
Изключителен
OLEG от Русия
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в януари 2012 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
Тихо, океан спокойный, близко к воде
Понравилось. Хотелось бы приехать еще раз. Спокойный отдых для людей, уставших от трудовых будней, или для семейных пар. Забываешь обо всем - только солнце, воздух и вода. Удивило небольшое разнообразие овощей и фруктов в основном ресторане отеля, хотя на рынке в Мале выбор большой. Почему отель экономит на этом - не понятно!
Оценявани 23 януари 2012
9,7
Изключителен
DMITRY от Русия
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 11 вечер/и в ноември 2010 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
Недалеко от аэропорта, отличная организация обслуживания на всех стадиях, дружелюбных и квалифицированный персонал
Неоходимо производить влажную уборку в номерах (производилось только подметание)
По прибытии а аэропорт Мале мы прошли паспортный контроль и подошли к стойке отеля - это было последнее действие, о котором следовало задуматься самостоятельно. В дальнейшем, вплоть до высадки с катера при убытии домой, отличная организация приема и обслуживания гостей в отеле "Paradise Island Resort & Spa" не дала ни малейшей возможности появления не только отрицательных эмоций, на даже малейших затруднений. Отдельно следует отметить дружелюбие и желание угодить гостям, проявленное персоналом на всех участках. Единственный недостаток - необходимо включить в инструкцию по уборке номеров влажную уборку, так как простого подметания явно недостаточно.
Оценявани 05 декември 2010
7,0
Много добър
Andrey от Русия
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Большой оживленный отель ”
Много развлечений, много народа.
Большая территория, и если номер в конце острова, очень долго добираться до рецепции и ресторанов. Номера просторные и чистые, но потолки из покрашенного ДСП и старая мебель, но в принципе это нормально за эту стоимость. Персонал не достаточно приветлив и учтив по сравнению с другими мальдивскими отелями с ценами номера от долларов, возможно это связано с величиной отеля и количеством посетителей, но в принципе обслуживание на нормальном уровне. Регулярно проверяйте свои счета на рецепции, потому что персонал любит обсчитывать, дописывают лишние коктейли или сигареты, Пропадает пиво из минибара. В отеле есть русский гид, на крайний случай :)) Фотографы в отеле никакие, если хотите нормальтных фотографий, закажите рускоговорящего профессионального фотографа из Мале.
Оценявани 07 декември 2012
8,0
Отличен
Nestor от Филипини
Двойка
Вила Haven
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2018 г.
A paradise for our honeymoon”
Paradise Island is a romantic resort for honeymoon couples. Maldives itself is a great location for honeymoon and Paradise Island's location and villas are plus. We were welcomed with a drink. The resort is well spread out with all the facilities but the pool is not impressive and needs a makeover. Their water villas with jacuzzi are amazing and its definitely an experience we will always remember. The rooms are maintained but they look dated. The buffet spread is awesome at Lagoon and Bageecha as an option. There is limited choices for food us though. The sports and water facilities are nice, fun and good addition to our stay. The guests at the resort are entertained every evening with either music or play. Its truly a paradise for a honeymoon couple. Overall, we loved staying in their villa. Special mention to Anna and other Filipina Lagoon hostess and Trina of Lady's Shop. When we were transferred to room 721, there was a cockroach which came out of the bathroom drainage.
Оценявани 18 декември 2018
6,8
Приятен
Nestor от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2018 г.
Beach bungalows are a bit dated”
We have tried both the villas and superior bungalows. The bungalows are a bit dated and not well maintained. Our room were farther as well and it is seldom visited by cart so a bit of a challenge in going to other places and facilities. The bathroom has a urine/ammonia smell. We are more willing to pay for a villa than beach bungalows. Paradise Island is a romantic resort for honeymoon couples. Maldives itself is a great location for honeymoon and Paradise Island's location is a plus. We were welcomed with a drink. The resort is well spread out with all the facilities but the pool is not impressive and needs a makeover. The buffet spread is awesome at Bageecha as an option. There is limited choices for food us though. The sports and water facilities are nice, fun and good addition to our stay. The guests at the resort are entertained every evening with either music or play. Its truly a paradise for a honeymoon couple.
Оценявани 18 декември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
SAN от САЩ
Двойка
Градинска вила
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2018 г.
Wonderful silver anniversary”
We”ve been there for our silver anniversary. When we checked in ,the stuffs welcome us warmly.One of the stuff, "Cythia ” who helped us to check in,asked about us, we told her about our anniversary ,she offered some packages of anniversary celebration.As we r in tight budgets ,we told her we will celebrate our self simply. By that night, when we got back to our room after dinner,we r surprised that they (hotel) prepared special treatment for us fruits, cake n decorations. we were so happy. Thanks alot to Cythia n all stuffs. And also rooms r clean, entertainments r wonderful,n ofcause the wholes hotel”s scenery's heavenly beautiful. We had vrey very wonderful times of our silver anniversary vacation.
Оценявани 18 декември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Wai от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Stunning view!”
It's was great holiday in Paradise Island Resort and Spa. It's really paradise island exactly like the photos. Love it! Definitely will come again. Overall, All the staffs are super friendly and professional.
Оценявани 12 декември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Wai от Малайзия
Двойка
Суит Haven
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Would like to give more stars ”
It's was great holiday in Paradise Island Resort and Spa. It's really paradise island exactly like the photos. Love it! Definitely will come again. Overall, All the staffs are super friendly and professional.
Оценявани 12 декември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Helen
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2018 г.
Beautiful Resort and wonderful Staff”
As we arrive on the speed boat, we Went to our rooms and I realized they were too small so we went to the Front Desk and the staff there were so accommodating! The gentleman helped me Book the 2 bedroom Ocean Suite And way more to my liking! We were right next to the Shark feeding at 6:30pm in the evenings and had a wonderful restaurant next door that made our meals fresh! So delicious! They have fabulous red and white wine! I had a bottle of red wine and it was so good! I loved trying all the Indian foods and Maldivian spicy foods too! Everything was beautiful to our perfect Ocean Suite and the children’s playground was so cute! My son loved the playground! We even searched for huge bars that lives in the tree! They were gorgeous and so cute and fluffy! We had a fabulous time! Oh and can’t forget at 7pm the sting ray feeding was a cool event to watch! Great place to stay!! I highly recommend!
Оценявани 07 декември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Asitha от Шри Ланка
Двойка
Градинска вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2018 г.
Amazing stay at paradise - read for few tips”
We selected Paradise Island Resort for our honeymoon. We are so glad we did. From Arrival to Take off entire journey was amazing since we spent so much on our wedding we were on a tight budget so we Selected B&B and went with al a carte menu in restaurants where as in buffet menu costs 49$ per person and both of us had good meal in other restaurants below 40$ but we highly recommend the buffet due to the wide spread they had. Our accomadation was bit far away from main but we enjoyed the walk and when ever we wanted the reception sent a golf cart to drop us off. We must mention the superb service we received from Arshad at the Bageecha Restaurant. Spa had a 35$ foot message on the beach side which was quite nice after all the long walks we had. We ordered in-room dining item where we didn't get the additional coleslow and fries which my wife was quite looking forward to and when she inquired they said its a printing error in menu. overall it was great stay highly recommended.
Оценявани 07 декември 2018
8,0
Отличен
ma от Филипини
Група
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
excellent”
all the staff is very accomodating (special mention to cynthia from sales she is very kind and approachable ) everything is excellent, its worth ur money, from room , facilities, staff, food, all is perfect.. highly recommend,,
Оценявани 09 ноември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Shiela от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
A paradise indeed. Lots of activities. ”
Pros- Very warm and excellent service from Cynthia and husband, Lyn ,Anna and Shariff. They make guests really enjoy their stay and value everyone. Cons- the only staff not friendly at all - Joan! Only choose guests she wants to attend.
Оценявани 29 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Zhaoyi от Китай
Соло турист
Вила във водата
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Everything is ok except for when I checked out, I waited half an hour and no one told me it had been done. I asked one of the staff and he helped me ask the counter then I knew I should go to wait for my boat. Hope to improve.
Оценявани 11 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Stephen от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Градинска вила
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
We were going to stay at the Sheraton Maldives but decided to try this. Facility was great. Joann at front desk was very helpful when our room was too far for our youngest child to walk easily (although they have golf carts but it could take 10 minutes or more). She moved us after a night or two to a much better place. Fahim from bell boy went out of his way... we were walking and he with the golf cart drove by and asked if we needed a ride. Then he volunteered to drive us around and show us various facilities around the island. A great tour and he was very helpful. I have been to many hotels and resorts and managers do not even do that. The entertainment crew led by Joker was very friendly and easy going guys and gals. Very inviting and inclusive. Jiban and the Italian restaurant waiters were also great. We saw dolphins and did spa and everything was great. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and good varieties, but everyday were similar so that is one point to
Оценявани 27 ноември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
NAZRI от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила във водата
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
the water villa very nice, peaceful, romantic. staff very good, fasility also good and complete. worth it! will see u again paradise resort
Оценявани 12 декември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
NORHELMY от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила във водата
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
EXCELLENT”
An excellent experience having here,such a good location only 20 minute from airport with speedboat. Very polite and friendly staff,very helpful...Buffet are awesome a lot of choice food an extraordinar. Really recommended to say here.
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Artiq от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила във водата
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Paradise is indeed a paradise”
everything was perfect. i booked water villa and it looked like what I saw in the web. snorkeling at the beach will b much better than outside the villa because it have to many coral. breakfast was also good. highly recommended.
Оценявани 30 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Tran от Виетнам
Семейство с големи деца
Вила във водата
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Wonderful holiday with beloved family member”
One word: excellent. Thanks Paradise for giving us an unforgettable memory. We stayed in 2 water villas for one night and facilities are clean and new. We love entertainment facilities such as billard and badminton courts. Staff are very friendly. We were given a free ride along the resorts and enjoyed watching shark feeding. Only one minus point is we are not very keen on Maldivian food taste. But that is fine we ate our own cup noodles while viewing the lagoon.
Оценявани 19 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
ida от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила във водата
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Paradise and relaxx!!”
We enjoyed this trip to this resort..clear water and so relaxing as we stayed at the water villa which so superb!! Juz only the staff especially the buggy’s staff and crew not so friendly..no smile..please upgrade ur staff..overall we love to stay here..
Оценявани 05 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Jooi от Индия
Двойка
Градинска вила
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Amazing ”
Relaxing and clean Resort. Water villa is the best. Just pricing for food is high if half board and full board is not taken. Enjoyed the entertainment nights handled by Masha, Petra, & Suraya. Would love to visit again.
Оценявани 02 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Sree
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Superb”
Absolutely mesmerising view and spectacular facilities all around. housekeeping staffs were very helpful. water sport facilities a re excelllent. but there are ants in rooms sometimes, although the property is trying to avoid mosquitoes by spraying in the evening through out the island. we had a very hassle free vacation. good weather.
Оценявани 01 ноември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Ken от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
So friendly and caring!”
We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary at Paradise Island, and it was a wonderful experience. We had stayed here in 2005, and of the many places in the world we have visited, the Maldives stood out as the very best place to be to look back over our 50 years together! The staff were so good - they went out of their way to make us feel very special. Our room was very recently renovated with new timber flooring and tiles upgraded. The meals were fantastic, especially in the Italian and seafood restaurants. And there were some extremely thoughtful touches added by the staff and management, knowing it was our 50th. :-) The spa is absolutely perfection itself, and has won many awards - this was one of the many reasons we came back to Paradise!! This Island is truly fantastic - we cannot recommend it highly enough!
Оценявани 26 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
nabeel от Индия
Група
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
A resort worth it's name ”
Pros -Excellent buffet spread, courteous staff, good location, amazing beach, and well equipped facilities. Special thanks to guest services manager Tanusree Bose for a nice Hi tea at Farumathi restaurant. Cons- Nothing much I can think of. Thank you ( all staff ) for making it a memorable holiday. Nabeel
Оценявани 14 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Khoi
Двойка
Вила във водата
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Nice!”
Water villa is nice but getting into water right at the villa, there is such coral our feet got cut by... hjhjhj The balcony is old. Wooden stairs, table are old. All in all, everything was great. Best value for its price! Khoi/ Kym&Khang
Оценявани 12 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Nili от Израел
Соло турист
Градинска вила
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Amazing vacation”
This resort was more than I expected, great value for money! They upgraded me to a beach bungolo next to the water with amazing sunrise view. This was the most beautiful beaches I've been to in the Maldives- clean water with small sharks hanging around you :) Great food and evening activities. The pool is too small... but who needs a pool when you have such an amazing beaches all around you? Can't wait to come back!
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
ANDY от Сингапур
Двойка
Вила Haven
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Perfect place for relaxation”
My wife and I spent our honeymoon at the resort island and totally enjoyed ourselves. Everything was smooth from the speed boat transfer to the check in process. We stayed 4 nights at the haven villa, the villa was clean and everything was functioning in top condition. Staff responded to our request promptly, there isn’t any fault we can find maybe just the jacuzzi in our room was abit dirty and visible dirt can be seen floating around. I would surely recommend this resort to any honeymooners or any couples who want some private time alone.
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Wyne от Сингапур
Двойка
Градинска вила
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Amazing for its price”
The water villa is great for its price and the view is beautiful. The staffs are friendly but the chefs at buffet restaurant is not so friendly. The only negative experience is there are lots of flies at Italian restaurant in evening. We had to take away our pizza and ate in the room.
Оценявани 27 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Adeel от ОАЕ
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Heaven on Earth”
Very good Island, Amazing place, the staff was good love the way they were greeting. Only 2 issues wants to highlight. 1. A bit expensive specially restaurants 2. They charge 104$ per person for Speedboat transfer which I believe is a bit expensive.
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
6,4
Приятен
Wyne от Сингапур
Двойка
Вила във водата
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Great stay”
We booked 1N at garden villa but they upgraded free beach front villa for us because of late night check in. Stayed 3N at water villa and the room is spacious and good. Some staffs at hotel are less friendly and the Italian restaurant needs a good hygiene system because there are too many flies come in when we ordered food and we have to take away and eat in hotel room. Overall, we had a great stay in maldives.
Оценявани 16 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Avinash от Индия
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Paradise Island is indeed paradise!”
Stayed in Superior Beach bungalow, 4N5D and I can hardly remember how the time flew. Food was good, View amazing. I had brought my own snorkeling kit else it is available to rent in the resort. Rented cycles which added to the experience. Fundo activities are arranged in morning and evening in resort else one is free to opt for excursions available (extra cost). Very kind staff! Easy hotel transfer. Very happy with the trip!
Оценявани 19 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Michelle от ОАЕ
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Beautiful island with lots to do and a variety of restaurants and bars. The excursions are very expensive and the food is just ok but overall it's a great place. Lots of great snorkelling right on the beach.
Оценявани 18 юли 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Jayvee от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Paradise Island Resort is really a paradise. Staffs are very accommodating. We took all inclusive package (breakfast, lunch, dinner & all drinks, selected of alcohol & non-alcoholic drinks). It was a wonderful experienced staying to this resort. We met few Filipino staffs, it was pleasure meeting our fellow kababayans. There was a misunderstood on our 2nd day with the room cleaners but it’s ok. It happens sometimes. We had a lot of wonderful & amazing memories to this place, we managed to feed the stingray, baby sharks & many different & colourful fishes. Our overall stayed was amazing! Will definitely come back to this Paradise a real paradise.
Оценявани 30 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
AZIETA от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила Haven
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Perfect honeymoon gateway”
Truly a paradise !
Оценявани 18 ноември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Rita от Сингапур
Двойка
Вила във водата
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Awesome & Memorable Trip”
Loved the hospitality by all the staff, the lovely place. Lovely hotel. Beach bungalows really offer great views :-) We were in a water villa and were treated very well. Service was excellent.
Оценявани 01 ноември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
wajiha от Пакистан
Двойка
Вила във водата
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Beautiful place! We stayed at the water villa and it was heavenly! The pictures show exactly how the place is. Definitely recommend this!
Оценявани 20 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
DIANE от Сингапур
Соло турист
Вила във водата
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Indeed a Paradise
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mary от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Вила Haven
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Stayed in a Haven Villa. Highly recommended! Took board and breakfast rather than half/full board which worked out well as this meant we could be flexible with our restaurant of choice. Wide range of activities available. Our highlights were the dolphin cruise and parasailing. Best snorkelling is by the Italian restaurant. Would also recommended hiring a bike, especially if you're staying in a water villa, as the resort spans quite a large area.
Оценявани 14 декември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Eric от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила във водата
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Great value for money, great location.”
Enjoyed our stay thoroughly. Facilities are super and staff polite. However, quality of food could improve. Food at the Italian restaurant and coffee house not up to expectation. Female staff at the Italian restaurant put the bill on my table without me asking for it and walked away. Pizza carbonara was terrible.
Оценявани 23 ноември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Bryan от Сингапур
Двойка
Вила във водата
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Lovely place :)”
I would rate my overall experience as 8/10 and I stayed at the water villa for 3 nights. All inclusive package recommended. Everything was great except for a few things. First, the air conditioning unit in the room was noisy and requires refurbishment/replacement. Second, the buffet options are rather bland after 2 days. Third, during check-out we were told to leave our luggage outside of the room, then someone will come to pickup and send to the jetty, but I don't think it's safe to leave our luggage unattended for a period of time. Fourth, I had the all inclusive package but the final bill charged me for soft drinks from the mini bar. The soft drinks are supposed to be free as part of my all inclusive package. So please check your final bill during check out.
Оценявани 15 ноември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Heba от ОАЕ
Соло турист
Вила във водата
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Literally a Paradise!”
This is the best of the best. We have booked the water villa and it was spectacular. The blue water, the blue sky, the white sand. This hotel is what you need to relax and chill. The hotel crew is so friendly and they are willing to help you anytime and theyre so orgnized we never faced any issue while arriving or leaving. There are alot of water sports and activities on resort. The food is amazing, the bbq seafood night is a must!!! Paradise hotel, thank you for making our stay unforgettable! Lutfi, Hisham & Moossa, thank you guys+
Оценявани 30 септември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
AFIA от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила във водата
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Affordable and beautiful!”
If you are looking for an above-water private bungalows which are cheap and easy to go to (no need seaplane, only 20min by speedboat), this would be the perfect resort for you and your family for a weekend getaway. It's very calm and lots of fun activity to do everyday organized by the resort itself. Would go here again someday.
Оценявани 12 септември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
angelie от Филипини
Група
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
amazing vacation”
I had a short Eid vacation with my friend.. At first I thought it will not be good for us since were just friends and expecting the place to be for honeymooners but I was wrong the place is amazing and for all sorts of people. The activity every night was fun.. The price was decent.. I enjoyed our vacation big time.
Оценявани 06 септември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
PREEYA от Тайланд
Соло турист
Вила Haven
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
My first time in Maldives”
This hotel is on the island that is near Male airport. But it is very nice beach and good service. Food in the restaurant is very fresh and excellent taste. I was also enjoy scuba diving there. Every day swimming with small shark is awesome and so exciting thing for me. I will visit Maldives again for sure.
Оценявани 30 август 2017
10,0
Изключителен
MUHAMMAD от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила във водата
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
The best stay in my life”
Stay here only for one night, all i can say is, everything is perfect! The villa was so beautiful, i can even swim together with stingray and baby shark! Will definitely recommend this villa to my colleagues.
Оценявани 25 август 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Debra от Малайзия
Група
Вила във водата
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
Great resort with perfect location!”
We were greeted with warm welcome from the friendly hotel staffs and being treated very nicely until the day we left the resort. All hotel staffs are very friendly. Our room were decorated beautifully as requested and it came together with a complimentary drink. WIFI connection in the room and lobby is quite fast so no problem with that. They also had few activities in the resort itself (stingray feeding was one of the highlight).The boat transfers ($104 returned) to the resort are arranged accordingly all we need to do is to give our names at the hotel counter at the airport. They have few selection on boat transfers back to the airport so you would need to confirm the time prior to check out. All and all it was a great experience staying in Paradise! Beautiful resort, beautiful people with beautiful view. Indeed a paradise!
Оценявани 14 август 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Bartasan от Индонезия
Група
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
EXCELLENT RESORT FOR FAMILY”
EXCELLENT RESORT FOR FAMILY TRIP!!! WE HAD SUCH A GREAT TIME FOR OUR FAMILY TRIP THERE.. FROM THE SPEEDBOAT RIDE, WELCOME GREETINGS, THE BEACH, AND THE ROOM WAS FANTASTIC!! WE LOVE IT HERE AND WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS TO STAY HERE FOR THEIR FAMILY TRIP..
Оценявани 15 юли 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Saurabh от Индия
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Excellent”
Had a wonderful time at the resort. Location is beautiful. Free events arranged by the resort during the night are also good. Staff is very helpful. However, restaurants buffets are expensive. Also, be aware of the heavy taxes that are added to the bill during checkout.
Оценявани 14 юни 2017
10,0
Изключителен
MILDRED от Филипини
Група
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Truly a paradise!”
3 days is not enough on this island. The resort is quite big with a lot of activities to choose from compared to other private resorts in the Maldives. we were very satisfied with our whole stay on the island. From the staffs' hospitality and exceptional service, beautiful beach and water villas to the sumptuous dinning experience - everything was perfect. We availed the all inclusive package (including buffet breakfast,lunch and dinner including alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks) and we were very satisfied with it. I will definitely recommend this resort. To the staff and management of the resort, we greatly appreciate everything you did and I will never forget your generosity and hospitality. You made my birthday vacation an unforgettable one. Me and my friends genuinely thank you for the bottom of hearts!
Оценявани 10 юни 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Astrid от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила във водата
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Very enjoy to stay”
tat have activity like snake feeding at 6.30pm & stingray feeding at 7.30pm everyday... Customer service very good like my flight at 9pm, room check out at 12pm sharp and return boat at 5.30pm, tat provide shower room to us before we left... WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Оценявани 17 май 2017
10,0
Изключителен
deniza от Сингапур
Двойка
Вила във водата
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
It was amazing”
Booked on behalf of a friend and her review was " Paradise was definitely awesome as F*. " The rooms, location, views , facilities were amazing. Food was okay , however the rice was not very nice . ( i dont even know why it was an issue hahah)
Оценявани 03 март 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Elaine от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Вила Haven
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
It is truly paradise! Best resort I've ever been!”
This was by far the best vacation I've ever had with my family! Maldives was amazing! It's like heaven on earth! Paradise Island Report & Spa was enchanting! If you're going to stay in this resort, you better book the water villa or the haven villa because it's amazing! If you just book the bungalow, might as well go to Phuket. :) I went with my whole family comprised of my parents, 2 brothers, 1 sister and my aunt. We all loved it! In the morning, there will be manta rays or reef sharks swimming around the water villas. Sand is super fine and white and the water is crystal clear! Simply amazing! The regular rooms only allows 2pax max so you'll have to pay for extra people. This part made me kind of furious I mean their rooms are freakin' massive but they force you to pay big money for extra people. But anyway, just bring money or your credit card and you'll be fine. PS. Mae of the reception was exceptional! She's super friendly! She made us feel like we're super special!
Оценявани 12 август 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Elaine от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
It is truly paradise! Best resort I've ever been!”
This was by far the best vacation I've ever had with my family! Maldives was amazing! It's like heaven on earth! Paradise Island Report & Spa was enchanting! If you're going to stay in this resort, you better book the water villa or the haven villa because it's amazing! If you just book the bungalow, might as well go to Phuket. :) I went with my whole family comprised of my parents, 2 brothers, 1 sister and my aunt. We all loved it! In the morning, there will be manta rays or reef sharks swimming around the water villas. Sand is super fine and white and the water is crystal clear! Simply amazing! The regular rooms only allows 2pax max so you'll have to pay for extra people. This part made me kind of furious I mean their rooms are freakin' massive but they force you to pay big money for extra people. But anyway, just bring money or your credit card and you'll be fine. PS. Mae of the reception was exceptional! She's super friendly! She made us feel like we're super special!
Оценявани 12 август 2016
9,3
Изключителен
Marisol от Филипини
Двойка
Вила във водата
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2015 г.
relaxing place”
comfort, relax, friendly staff
The water villas are awesome! You have access directly to the beach. You can also feed fish in front of your water villa. Just put some bread in the water even if there are no fish and in few seconds they will be there. The staff are also very friendly. We also tried the beach bungalow for 1 night and staying there was relaxing. less people and very private. Just a few steps away from the beach. The whole place is so relaxing. They also have shark feeding and stingray feeding every day. The stingray feeding is the best because you get to hand feed the stingrays. The food is also nice especially at the Italian and Japanese restaurant.
Оценявани 27 април 2015
9,0
Изключителен
Swee от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила Haven
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2014 г.
Stunning and luxurious stay”
Perfect Haven Villa on the sea Love the jacuzzi Love the exclusive restaurants
Absolutely stunning and luxurious stay with fantastic view of the sea. Just at the door step of haven villa we saw sting ray, parrot fish and many more... Snorkeling is easy just surrounding the haven villa... Fantastic spot to see many types of lion fish, eel and sharks too.
Оценявани 04 юни 2014
8,0
Отличен
Siti от Сингапур
Двойка
Вила Haven
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2014 г.
Water Villa is amazing”
Paradise, Water Villa, Pristine blue waters
Perfect location, so you dont have to spend unnecessarily on seaplane transfer. The speedboat transfer was just a short 20 minute ride! The seas were rough and choppy tho! Water villa was amazing, would love to stay longer next time! Food was pretty OK albeit expensive. Staffs seemed busy the whole time. When you need their assistance eg; coming to the room to help with a thing or two or when you hitch a ride on electronic buggy to get back to their hotel think its only nice to give a tip! :)
Оценявани 18 март 2014
8,0
Отличен
Hiesik от Южна Корея
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2011 г.
Very beautiful lagoon scenery and clean Hotel.”
room space, good food
i stayed 2 overnight shortly in paradise island resort. we were happy with good food and kindness. all members and staffs are nice. the bright blue lagoon front(west side shore) and back were so beatiful. we had bb(only breakfast includded), not fb(full board), not hb(breakfast and dinner). a meal price in italian restorant has 15-25 us dollars, acceptable. others 3 restorant has higher meal cost. but considering all food material and everything imported from far away abroad, it is reasonable for their managemnet. we had a beach bangalow. very much nice good than i expected with my discounted price through agoda.
Оценявани 02 юни 2011
8,7
Отличен
Wandee от Тайланд
Двойка
Вила във водата
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2011 г.
Breeze restaurant has a spectacular view”
Good resort Location, Great foods & beverages, Hospitality Staffs.
We're Cabin Crew, we've been travel so many place and also many hotels v stay in a different country. Either Europe or Asia, I'd like to says that none of the hotel can compared with this(Paradise Resort). The resort is clean and safe with a modern style of the room decorate. The breakfast is also great and especially Dinner, there's a lots of choice with a most delicious buffets at which I've had the pleasure to eat. The bar is amazing Both of live bands and DJ..just grab some special cocktail and enjoyed the night. There's a lots of water sports also. We enjoyed our Anniversary trip here in Maldives so much, and would love to stay here again. Even we check out the staff was very friendly and helpful. breeze restaurant has a spectacular view. We really appreciated everything 99percent from us, we recommend it!
Оценявани 05 май 2011
8,0
Отличен
Alexey от Русия
Двойка
Вила Haven
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в декември 2010 г.
Good price/quality ratio for Maldives”
real beauty of the nature, wonderful wv and hv, fishing
i liked very much my hv and water villas and suites located close to my own villa and apart from main "land" hotel. i was completely satisfied with my room, but usual rooms ( beach bungalows and others) dont have proper view in 50% of cases. concerning hotel itself i found it noisy and dirty enough, some parts of the island look like parts of the 3* hotel. maybe it was because of development and renewal of the hotel. so be very careful with choosing of the room. entertainment is usual and good, food also was good enough. i strongly recommend to try deep sea fishing here. i caught 6 fishes with total weight more the 250kg including 3 great sailfishes.
Оценявани 23 януари 2011
9,2
Изключителен
Joyce от Сингапур
Двойка
Градинска вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Amazing paradise and awesome service from all the staf!!! Thumbs up Paradise Island!!!! 👍”
The food and staff from the Italian restaurant are great and excellent in their service!
Оценявани 03 декември 2018
6,4
Приятен
chandral от Малайзия
Двойка
Суит Haven
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Front desk staff & buggy shuttle ”
The front desk need to improve on communication skill and also very slow in process. The buggy operator need to add more for faster system. Sometimes need to wait 20mins. The restaurant staff is good and efficient on serving food and drinks. Overall Cleanest at resort is good.
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
5,6
Angelito от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорни бунгала на плажа
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Good”
Room ambiance is ok. However if you were assigned to a room near the end of the island, it's a very long walk. Every time we take a breakfast or swim near the Italian restaurant, it's a very long walk. We did that for 5 days and its tiring to do on a daily basis. Food selection was so so...i got full but not happy with it.
Оценявани 23 юни 2018
5,6
Angelito от Сингапур
Двойка
Вила във водата
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Water Villa”
The cheapest water villa in Maldives...but you don't want to swim in the water below it. There are floating unknown things which I'm sure it's not a seaweed. I think those are manures from different villas overtime. Corals from the whole island of Paradise are dead. There are only several ones which are alive but terribly small. As mentioned by other previous guests, this resort is not best for snorkeling but I think for water sports.
Оценявани 23 юни 2018