Резервирайте сега: ParkCity Everly Hotel Miri

Много добър
Въз основа на 3855 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,1
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (3856)Booking.com (618)
7,1
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 3856 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,8
Удобства6,4
Местоположение7,3
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,5
Услуги7,5
Съотношение цена-качество7,5
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (3856)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 2771 проверени коментари от гости
2,8
Nur от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Totally not worth it”
Toilet not clean especially the sink..rusty shower n bathtub.. Aircond not functioning well.. Ask to make up room on second day of staying..but looks like no changes.. No buffet for breakfast..just gave 3 choices of breakfast set..one of the set serve pork (kolok mee)
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
5,6
Norhidayati от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
very hot, aircond not working, the room smelly n have dust. dirty veranda, no cleaning
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
3,2
May от Малайзия
Група
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
A total run down hotel”
I know it was cheap. But even the most basic thing they can't get it right: AIR-CONDITIONER! I was there with my family and it was a such a horrible night. The aircon was very hot. We don't even need the blanket. Pillows, bedsheets got stains and smells awful. The hairdryer was so old that I didn't even wash my hair because its going to take decades to dry! The toilet...It's so dirty. The sink was leaking whenever was used to wash face/etc. Bathtub got green stuffs and black stuffs. The toilet doesn't look comfortable at all to use. I will never ever stay in this hotel anymore. Its so run down and broken. Even their lobby door handles are broken. At least get the aircon fixed. We sweated through our sleep.
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
5,2
Rachel от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Badly maintained. Quite run down. Breakfast very disappointing.
Оценявани 29 август 2018
7,2
Много добър
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Great Hotel!”
Value for money, close to town but not much eateries nearby. Would definitely stay there again.
Оценявани 29 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
Larry от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към хълма
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Great staff”
I cannot remember the bellboy name but he is the one who helping change my room and transfer all my luggage. He quite polite and professional. Really helpful. The hotel a bit old but still maintain the cleanliness. Nice hotel with very big gym. I really like the gym. A bit far from town.
Оценявани 26 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
Ainuddin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
GOOD”
Recommended for traveller.
Оценявани 26 август 2018
7,6
Много добър
napisah от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към хълма
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Много добър”
Saya tertinggal barang lepas checkout then saya telefon hotel nak tanya pasal barang yang tertinggal tu...x sampai pun sehari yer sbb saya checkout tgh hari dan saya telefon hotel sebelah ptg...sampai sekarang saya tak dapt maklum balas....8leat la simpan dulu brang tu sampai sehari kalau dah 3hari org tak cari boleh la ambil...
Оценявани 25 август 2018
5,2
Mardiana от Бруней Даруссалам
Група
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
AirCond not functioning”
We are group of families staying in various levels. Room size and bed are comfortable, and worth the value. However, the air conditioner was not working almost half of the building. All rooms rented by my family was super hot and uncomfy. Some have to take the mattress off from the bed and place it on the floor, to get the air from the non-working AC. Complained was made. But no action done to rectify the issue.
Оценявани 20 август 2018
6,8
Приятен
Alan от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към хълма
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Aircon and Toilet”
Aircon not cold, Toilet door has loud annoying sound when flip around. Toilet exhaust fan is malfunctioning. No towels are provided when we moved in, need to request.
Оценявани 14 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
ABDUL от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към хълма
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
ok”
ok
Оценявани 10 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
CHRISTOPHER от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
relax”
enjoy the view and the beach
Оценявани 09 август 2018
3,6
Lucy от Малайзия
Група
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Never again....”
We stayed for 2 nights and regretted ever minute of it. The room smells, aircon not cool, bathroom have stains and mould, ants on the night table and dust can be clearly seen on the glass shelf, lamp shade broken, toilet not flushing, etc By the way we will never stay in your hotel again... Disappointed, Lucy
Оценявани 09 август 2018
3,6
YOKE от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Poor Management”
Musty smell of bedroom with clogged toilet. I request to change bedroom but the second room also got problem, tv unable to switch on and aircond is not cold, 15°c feels like 28°c. Overall I just can rate two star for this hotel, will not be in my next list.
Оценявани 07 август 2018
4,4
Zhong от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към хълма
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Disappointing ”
I just wish have a good 1 day stay with my partner, however this hotel really make me disappointed. The good thing is there they upgraded me to seaview, however the disappointed feeling has overwhelmed us. Room is slightly dirty, odour for pillow and towel, aircond is not cold at all, for the 1st time i have to sleep topless at hotel. Gym equipment is very old, swimming pool is very dirty where I saw nuts, cable tie and worse a 10cm centipede corpse in the pool. Seriously this hotel require total refurbishment. When i checked out, I heard the front desk told one of the guest that Boulevard mall is the biggest in Miri, I was so surprise as that statement was so misleading. It can be Bintang Mall or Imperial Mall but definitely not Boulevard.
Оценявани 06 август 2018
2,0
irene от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
dirty n bad room condition”
the room is too lousy.bad facilities dirty bathtub,n the room air cond is unfunctioning well .when calling the front desk they just said all the room is same. the bathroom n towel had terrible smell . wont stay at tis hotel anymore .
Оценявани 03 август 2018
5,2
chin от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към хълма
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
normal”
normal
Оценявани 02 август 2018
5,6
viviyne от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
dusty & dirty”
aircon not cold..bathtub dirty..bed cover/comforter dirty & our room a bit dusty.....
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
2,0
Muhammad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
bad”
really bad as i mention above
Оценявани 27 юли 2018
4,8
MOHD от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към хълма
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
The aircond is very bad”
The air conditioner was very bad. It was the slow air conditioner ever. When we report to the staff, the reason is very weird... “Sory sir, it is because the hotel is full house, so the air conditioner might a little bit slow”... it’s suck... The management should know how to solve this problem because this is my third time i’’m here buat the problem is still the same.. Shame on you.
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
6,8
Приятен
Anniselam от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към хълма
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Nice Place but lot to Improve”
Value for money, great staff but, the facilities are a slightly run down and need to revamp the place.
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
6,0
Alexander от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към хълма
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
To be improved on”
- lack of charging sockets - toilet hairdryer underpowered and too old - towels smelly Toilet unable to flush properly - aircon very hot only only once but on multiple stays at the hotel
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
2,0
Muhammad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Worst ever”
Air Conditioner / Chiller blower too many of dust(dirty air circulation) & my kids getting sick after stay in this hotel. The towels smells like not wash very well & kingbed seaview not as we expected..we've can only see those uncut grasses & thatches. Less staf in restaurant (there's no staf going to pickup dishes & get ready at their station).Not worth for money.
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към хълма
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Cheapest 3 or 4 star hotel in Miri”
Value for your money for comfortable hotel in Miri.
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
6,8
Приятен
Ummi от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към хълма
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
disappointed”
Aircond panas. Bilik bau hapak. Tuala berbau x kering... Please improve your hotel because it's not worth paying expensive but keadaan mengecewakan.
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
4,0
Randall
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Disappointment”
Requested non smoking room but the room smell of cigaratte, air con not cold enough, and no staff in the gym around 5pm, noticed there were few customer waited for the gym attendant for pool towels, finally we have to go upstairs to our room to get the bath towels from room. Breakfast is fine.
Оценявани 23 юли 2018
2,0
Alia
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Complaint”
Lock low battery. Cannot scan/detect the room card. We have to wait almost 2 hours outside waiting for the late service by bell boy. Disappointed
Оценявани 22 юли 2018
6,8
Приятен
Denise от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
no longer how it used to be”
wished the place was maintained as the place seems pretty rundown. it may not be much of relaxing but it can still be a place to stay and go.
Оценявани 19 юли 2018
4,8
Ursula от Германия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
ok not more. ”
With some promotion - 60 to 70% of the original price- it's ok. Location is fine, it was a 4 star rated hotel, (lobby area is acceptable) , but the rooms , pool and gym no longer 4 stars... rundown . The hotel needs a complete refit, make over .... Immediately. Room: Sofa was that dirty and ugly. Bathtub could drain the water. Balcony wasn't cleaned, could not the chairs. Roomservice was ok during my stay. No value for money as long as you pay the normal rate....
Оценявани 18 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Leslie от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към хълма
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
ROOM AND BATHROOM”
ROOM NEED UPDATE, DESIGN TOO OLD...BATHROOM DIRTY.. PLS CLEAN UP
Оценявани 17 юли 2018
9,2
Изключителен
SUIE от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
nice view”
near beach
Оценявани 17 юли 2018
4,0
Henry от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Below expectation”
Although price is cheap, but overall environment is very old style and not comfortable. Totally lost the grand feeling as of hotel name Park City. Very disappointed and far below my expectation. Will not try again. My opinion, refurbishment is required.
Оценявани 13 юли 2018
5,6
ismail от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към хълма
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Aircond not cold/not functioning ”
Audit by hotel management should be done to identify facilities or assets (especially in guest rooms) that required urgent repairs or refurbish. Bathroom cleanliness need to improve .
Оценявани 09 юли 2018
5,6
ermi от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с 2 единични легла и изглед към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Good but need more improvment service”
some of facilities not functinable..example:aircond..need more service...please recheck..thank you
Оценявани 07 юли 2018
7,6
Много добър
Huong от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
ok and need some improvement in the room. ”
need to re-paint the wall in the room. looks old.
Оценявани 07 юли 2018
6,4
Приятен
Alexander от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
cleanliness”
toilets and bathtubs not clean
Оценявани 05 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
Erik от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
alliswell”
alliswell
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Roseanne от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
I love everything about this hotel..and there is no bad feedback at all!Everything is perfect!”
The staff is so friendly and effecient,they provide good breakfast and good in dining room service..I love the outstanding view outside of my room the most...I will choose to stay at this hotel in my future trip.
Оценявани 30 юни 2018
3,6
Jonathan от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Aircond not cold enough, room had a little smells, tap water yellowish.
Оценявани 26 юни 2018
2,0
Chiong от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с 2 единични легла и изглед към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Super hot in bedroom. Cannot sleep well
Оценявани 25 юни 2018
7,6
Много добър
Azwar от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Good old hotel”
Value for money stay. Old hotel with complete facility but required proper maintainance. Enjoyable and fun pool.
Оценявани 25 юни 2018
6,0
Ellen от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
A need to improve housekeeping”
There were many small ants on the bed and the table. The table and chairs in the room were dusty. The hotel has good facilities but it's a pity it is poorly maintained.
Оценявани 24 юни 2018
8,4
Отличен
MOHD от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Overall Good”
Friendly staff, room quite big.
Оценявани 24 юни 2018
6,0
Ben от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Warm air con, brownish water supply”
Value for money. But Warm air con with brownish water supply. Dirty carpet.
Оценявани 23 юни 2018
6,4
Приятен
Azrin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Aircon not functioning well. Changed to different room but the aircon in the new room is the same.”
This was my favourite hotel before. Always check in here when ever I come to Miri with families because of good location, great swimming pool and spacious room. However this time, it was not a good experience staying at ParkCity Everly Miri. Upon check in, the staff was not really welcoming when we check in. This time, the hotel gave us a brand new room. Very nice design and furnitures, BUT THE AIRCON WAS NOT FUNCTIONING WELL!. It was warm in the room. It was a hot day in Miri, and the aircon is just blowing air! Even the new digital thermostat not working. We asked to change room, after the maintennance guy failed to fix the problem. After changing the room; same problem - aircon. The next day it was even worse - No water the whole day from 8am to 4pm without informing us. We can’t change our kids’ diapers!! At night time, I wanted to watch World cup, but the TV signal - awful!! Called the maintenance guy; he can’t fix any of the problems..Very poor maintenance.
Оценявани 23 юни 2018
5,6
Ali от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Екзекютив кинг стая с гледка с гледка към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Air conditioner was not working at all
Оценявани 22 юни 2018
6,0
AWG от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Need Improvement”
Before this I do love to stay here but my latest experience the hotel encounter blackout and I am not very happy with it. The pool is nice but the room need more improvement
Оценявани 21 юни 2018
3,2
Noel от Бруней Даруссалам
Група
Екзекютив кинг стая с гледка с гледка към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Mediocrity ”
Although the staff are helpful and dedicated in their service, the facilities (except for the swimming pool) and the rooms need major revamping. Major drawbacks are pillows, blankets and carpets, bathroom are mouldy. Entire room cleanliness should be highly prioritise for guest comfort.
Оценявани 20 юни 2018
5,6
Nicholas от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг стая с гледка към хълма
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Shower flooding room, wi-fi very poor.
Оценявани 19 юни 2018
4,0
MELISSA от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Приемлив”
ROOM IS DIRTY, AIR CONDITION IS NOT WORKING WELL, BATH TUB IS VERY VERY DIRTY. NO PROVIDE OF ROOM SLIPPER, TOOTH BRUSH AND NO REPLENISH OF COFFEE AND TOILET TISSUE. I DON'T THINK I WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN
Оценявани 19 юни 2018