Резервирайте сега: Peninsula Residence All Suite Hotel

Приятен
Въз основа на 1896 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,6
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1896)Booking.com (80)
6,6
/
10
Приятен
Въз основа на 1896 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,6
Удобства5,5
Местоположение6,6
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,1
Услуги6,6
Съотношение цена-качество7,2
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1896)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1407 проверени коментари от гости
6,7
Приятен
Bakit от Казахстан
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в октомври 2012 г.
средний отель, сервис и цена”
близость к университету
Уютный отель, с ненавязчивым сервисом цены средние. Завтрак включен, но не пользовались - специфическая еда. Были с 15 по 25 октября 2012г. бассейн, сауна, уборка, в принципе удовлетворили.
Оценявани 01 ноември 2012
9,2
Изключителен
noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Премиер с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Everything ok but..”
Only wifi problem because my son use tab and im also use internet for 24hours. So sad because no wifi like before. Anywhere everything good and staff helpful. Thank you for reception always help what i need it.
Оценявани 18 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Now like my second home..like it!”
Very helpful staff and also the room very comfortable to stay especially for family suite. Near the bank ( maybank and cimb) only cross da road , easy to buy some food and near MRT . The suite also can cook and we like it especially corridor facing mrt and road 😍😍😍.
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
8,8
Отличен
Alwani от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Everything is good but”
Everything is good but they have not enough passcard for guest. when we want to go to swimming pool at level 12, we need to go to lobby first then ask for their staff to assist us to that floor. It is not convenient for us. Please prepare 1 passcard for each rooms. Tq.
Оценявани 27 ноември 2017
5,2
ROZAITI от Малайзия
Двойка
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Below expectation”
Studio single suit Pros Comfortable bed, good location, quiet place Cons There's no sofa bed as advertised, tv was not functioning, total unit smell like old furniture, parking area was scary, old access card given (made us walk a few times to the receptionist because our card wasn't working)
Оценявани 15 август 2018
4,0
Lai от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Not maintained hotel…hard to find reception counter”
Bad comments 1) reception counter is inside an ofis 2) lift problem… 3) check into a room but the not yet clean…still have wastage of food n drinks…bed sheet n other just look still occupied…cigarette smell… 4) this hotel really need to rearrange their work procedure
Оценявани 04 август 2018
4,0
Fabio от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Not organised and not recommended”
Day first I didn't have shower gel, toothpaste, toothbrush, slippers in the room. Wifi not working most of the time. Day two they didn't clean the room. Construction site just a few meters away, very noisy. Smelly hotel (fried + smoke) Staff was just fine but didn't really help.
Оценявани 21 юли 2018
2,0
leng от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студиен суит с двойно легло
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
unclean and bad curtesy ”
Its the worst hotel i've been. Waited for almost 30 minutes for the reception come in with a long face. Waited another 30 minutes to prepare the key. The room got bad odour. Wasn't clean. Bedsheets dirty and toilet unclean. Noise from the machine and cracking noise whole night. Its the worst i've been too.
Оценявани 20 юли 2018
5,6
Ain от Малайзия
Двойка
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Deceived”
I booked this hotel to celebrate my husband's birthday and all i can say is that i was deceived by the pictures provided. Parking lot was awful, it smelled bad, the suite we stayed in did not meet my expectations. The bed sheet got some stains, and the sofa was too old i guess, my body itched when i sat on it. The shower room also had a foul smell and 3 plugs in the room were not functioning.
Оценявани 10 юли 2018
3,2
Khoo от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Horrendous property”
Musky smell as you enter the room. Pillow cases had holes and filthy. No blanket. Bathroom was mouldy. Tv dont work ... checked out after the 1st day even without enquiring if I can get a refund for the additional days I paid for. Agoda should do a review of the hotel even before listing it up. Totally flabbergasted and insulted.
Оценявани 06 юли 2018
6,0
En от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
spacious room, far from every”
pros: spacious room, quite comfy, big bed, big space. cons: no privacy for the toilet and shower, TV not functioning, very dusty, cleanliness need some improvement, need to have own transportation. Overall for business trip is still good.
Оценявани 22 юни 2018
8,8
Отличен
Hui от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Spacious family room”
The room has a great spacious layout with long stretched bathroom, shower room, tub cubicle and seated toilet. My room had 2 queen sized bed, seperated by partition and great view of adjacent residence, commercial towers and high way
Оценявани 20 юни 2018
2,0
Tengku от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
The most horrible hotel in Kuala Lumpur and Agoda is deceiving guest with different pictures”
Hotel is on renovation and no information display by Agoda. Pictures that is display in website is totally different when we checked in. The reception took almost an hour to get us rooms and they don't speak proper english nor malay which when we vent out our frustration on the room condition they did not understand at all. They are playing with their phone when we explained and after a while he called his duty manager whereby it was not picked up for 5 times.
Оценявани 08 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Nice hotel”
Easy to get everything what i need.
Оценявани 30 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Value for money”
Like this hotel and what I request all they make it and very important they care what guest need. Thank you
Оценявани 30 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Going to my second home”
All perfect and surely going to be my second home.
Оценявани 30 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студиен суит с двойно легло
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Like this hotel”
For first time stay here, me and my family happy because hotel give me as what I requested and sure will come again. Easy to get food also and don't worry because everything near the hotel.
Оценявани 29 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студиен суит с двойно легло
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Nice hotel..”
I like processing from start booking and untill check in. Everything easy for us one family and will come again. Thank you will help us.
Оценявани 29 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
HAIRUL от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Not bad, but difficult to enter the room”
1 night stay there the hotel toom is ok i booked under agoda, the room was very big, but the carpark is bot safe , and difficult to enter the room every Time we are back from outside we havr to call the front desk to open touc the card at the lift.. that one i think they should upgraded next time.
Оценявани 30 октомври 2017
9,6
Изключителен
jeffrey от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме 12 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Not touristy good for families ”
good pool and sauna, spacious clean rooms with comfortable beds. Nice balcony to stand and get fresh air. The location is great if you want away from the hustle and bustle. A medium walk from the train station.
Оценявани 23 септември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Sezhian от Малайзия
Двойка
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Best place to stay”
I have no negative comment for this stay. The room is clean and spacious plus there's a nice living room too. All the necessary appliances fully provided. Very comfortable place to spend a night or two. The only drawback is parking for guests after dark which is none.
Оценявани 07 август 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Соло турист
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
Amazing suite, always”
The hotel is always my choice whenever i am in the Damansara area. It is easy to locate and the layouts of the hotel and the room are practical. The room itself is amazing and feel luxurious thus justifying the price. There is a good bar at the lobby area. There is also a bus stop just in front of the hotel. However, there is no convenience shops nearby so it will be convenient to get the groceries needed prior to arrival. Book without doubt.
Оценявани 21 юни 2017
8,8
Отличен
Rufiza от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Премиер с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Satisfied”
They dont provide garbage bag need to request, the aircond got leak in one of the bedroom but quickly resolved by the staff, no room service if you want to eat have to go down the restaurant at the lobby, got mosquitoes lucky bring insect repellant so that before entering the room I have to spray my children. Other than that the hotel was great 😊
Оценявани 17 декември 2016
8,7
Отличен
mohammad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Премиер с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Peninsula ”
Big room,clean,pool
4D3N at peninsula. I just love the room..big,clean and comfortable. Request at floor 12,swimming pool just around the floor. Free parking but no wifi and dont provided stuff to cook. Just have microwave, kittle,fridge... 2 bedroom suite have tub . please improve ur wifi connection.
Оценявани 27 декември 2015
9,0
Изключителен
Chua от Малайзия
Двойка
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2014 г.
FIRST TIME STAYING AT ROOM SUITE”
ROOM SPACE, PRICING & STAFF PERFORMANCE
This is my first time stay at this kind suites hotel. Very statisfy, big space, 2 unit aircond, very nice transparent bathroom, very hot shower. The studio room pricing is the most attractive me to book. Foods at here is reasonable with the price and serve with large amount. Although this hotel suites a bit old but security at here is fantastic, all with ic chip card, if not you will not able to use the lift and go into room. Enjoy Staying Here With My Wife. Well done For Peninsula All Suites Hotel!!!\^O^/ Got opportunity will stay again.
Оценявани 19 декември 2014
8,0
Отличен
ZAINUDDIN от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студиен суит с двойно легло
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Very good”
Location, room size and cleanliness
A very good place for business and family stay. A very convenient and centrally located. Could have been better if the management provide complimentary wifi service plus additional sports channel for TV. Will stay again in future.
Оценявани 16 декември 2013
9,0
Изключителен
Tan от Малайзия
Двойка
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Great hotel but breakfast not good”
clean, nice and good location
Great hotel with reasonable price, limited choices of breakfast and taste not really nice and quantity insufficient. Room perfect with comfortable bed and bathroom, clean and clear. Nice and friendly staff.
Оценявани 14 август 2013
10,0
Изключителен
ZAHRUL от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2013 г.
Nice Hotel”
Good for busness or holiday
the hotel is good and nice hotel,privacy and clean.Good location to Kuala Lumpur City and Petaling Jaya City.The Facilities is good such as gynasium,sauna, pool. We suggest to proposed the child pool at your hotel.This is 3rd times we choice your hotel for holiday and trip.
Оценявани 03 март 2013
8,0
Отличен
Li-Ann от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2013 г.
Value for Money”
Location
Stayed there for work with meetings in Plaza Damansara. Location wise, it is really good if you have your own wheels. But I am sure you can get a cab from there as well. It is only about 10 mins (depends on traffic) from Bangsar Shopping Centre and about 20 mins from KL Sentral. Parking is available for hotel guests - access into the parking is relatively narrow however, if there is parking available in front of the lobby, you can use those as well. Breakfast is provided. The spread is acceptable but the quality is just so-so. We took the 2 bedroom suite. Size, pretty good. There is a small pantry with microwave oven, fridge, kettle and complementary coffee and tea. There is a dining table for 6 persons, 2 bathrooms, 2 rooms (both with 1 queen size bed), a small living room with sofa enough for 4 persons. The rooms are of older design but the maintenance and housekeeping did very good job of keeping it clean and in working order. Both room and the living room has a tv each. The toilettry is sufficient, there is also an ironing set permanently in the room. The front office is simple but check in and check out were really fast. The front office staff is friendly but don't even try to call housekeeping. No one ever picks up the phone. But this is really good value
Оценявани 23 февруари 2013
8,0
Отличен
Li-Ann от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Премиер с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2013 г.
Value for Money”
Location
Stayed there for work with meetings in Plaza Damansara. Location wise, it is really good if you have your own wheels. But I am sure you can get a cab from there as well. It is only about 10 mins (depends on traffic) from Bangsar Shopping Centre and about 20 mins from KL Sentral. Parking is available for hotel guests - access into the parking is relatively narrow however, if there is parking available in front of the lobby, you can use those as well. Breakfast is provided. The spread is acceptable but the quality is just so-so. We took the 2 bedroom suite. Size, pretty good. There is a small pantry with microwave oven, fridge, kettle and complementary coffee and tea. There is a dining table for 6 persons, 2 bathrooms, 2 rooms (both with 1 queen size bed), a small living room with sofa enough for 4 persons. The rooms are of older design but the maintenance and housekeeping did very good job of keeping it clean and in working order. Both room and the living room has a tv each. The toilettry is sufficient, there is also an ironing set permanently in the room. The front office is simple but check in and check out were really fast. The front office staff is friendly but don't even try to call housekeeping. No one ever picks up the phone. But this is really good value
Оценявани 23 февруари 2013
8,7
Отличен
Boon от Малайзия
Двойка
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2013 г.
Condo style Hotel, best for couple.”
Best Couple room with reasonable price
I have to say this is the best room I stay before. This is not a hotel room, is more like a condominium, you have a dining area, living room (mini), bedroom, bath tub(mini), bathroom. Is complete! My girlfriend and me is enjoying. We can image how is our future life when we are staying together. I hope I can renovate my house like this hotel room. Perfect!
Оценявани 06 февруари 2013
8,7
Отличен
Zamzuri от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Суит Екзекютив с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Simple Hotel but Hard to FInd”
Room Rate Was Resonable
i booked the hotel for my client as the room rate is reasonable compared to other hotels near to my office. the hotel was nice but the location is quite hard to find and if you miss the junction then u must take a long way to turn back. you need to come from kl through jalan duta. no access from damansara area. even though we have pay full through agoda, they still need to take deposits from us. the setback for our client will be the breakfast, the food spread was limited and was not replenished accordingly. others than that its perfect for business traveller.
Оценявани 08 декември 2012
8,7
Отличен
Zamzuri от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Simple but Hard to find”
Rooms is great
i booked the hotel for my client as the room rate is reasonable compared to other hotels near to my office. the hotel was nice but the location is quite hard to find and if you miss the junction then u must take a long way to turn back. you need to come from kl through jalan duta. no access from damansara area. even though we have pay full through agoda, they still need to take deposits from us. the setback for our client will be the breakfast, the food spread was limited and was not replenished accordingly. others than that its perfect for business traveller.
Оценявани 08 декември 2012
8,7
Отличен
Chin от Малайзия
Соло турист
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2012 г.
great rooms but poor location”
room features
Overall the hotel is nice... However.. Without a transport.. You hardly go anywhere and food is not easy to get also... Taxi is the only way if you do not drive.. Anyway... Its perfect for honeymoon! Quiet and special enough!
Оценявани 17 септември 2012
8,0
Отличен
Yen от Виетнам
Семейство с малки деца
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2012 г.
Good hotel for budget price”
Big room with kitchen. Nice decor. Good food
This is among the best hotel within its range in terms of hotel amenities. Very big room, nice decor and there is kitchen inside the room. There is just one draw-back that it is a little bit far from MRT/ downtown and there are not many convenient shops around.
Оценявани 23 август 2012
9,3
Изключителен
Hazrin от Малайзия
Двойка
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2012 г.
Nice Sexy N Love Apartment for couple”
I love the set up.. very sexy n inviting...:) See thru from bath tub to bedroom... i find that very sexy n inviting for couples. The location is just superb. Not very busy and easy to get around the city. You get to reach every where with a breeze. Im loving it
Оценявани 03 август 2012
9,3
Изключителен
Hazrin от Малайзия
Двойка
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2012 г.
A Fantastic Couple In Love Stay”
If you looking for a privacy to spend quality time with you love ones I'd recommend this Hotel. The set up is so sexy and inviting. See thru glass wall from bedroom to the bath tub and u can almost see thru right from the front door to your balcony. Heavenly place for couple in love
Оценявани 03 август 2012
8,0
Отличен
Fara от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2012 г.
Lovely hotel and great location”
Nice room, friendly staff.
overall my stay was good. the staff are helpful and friendly. i like the environment where it is quite not so much of noise. the food were good. the housekeeping service's responded instantly and i get what i requested. i like the bathroom, quit big and spacious. accept that i need to request hair dryer from the housekeeping, they should put hairdryer in the room since it's is a 4 star hotel. the only thing i have problem is that entrance to the hotel. you will have problem if you were going towards kl where u need to make huge u turn at the bukit tunku. the rest i was very much happy.
Оценявани 27 май 2012
8,0
Отличен
Fara от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2012 г.
Great location lovely hotel”
Big bathroom. Friendly staff, great food
My stay was good overall, the only thing with the hotel is that the entrance, if you were from damansara to kualalumpur. They should put hairdryer in each room. above of all I like the staff because they are very friendly and will assist you at any time.
Оценявани 27 май 2012
8,0
Отличен
Romai от Малайзия
Двойка
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2012 г.
Calm and privacy hotel”
Food is great!
I stay in studio suite room.. the room is big with cheap price, and really big room. you will surely enjoy the big bathroom with bedroom and also the living room, we rarely using the kitchen facilities but all of the kitchen facilities are there.
Оценявани 19 март 2012
8,0
Отличен
Romai от Малайзия
Двойка
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2012 г.
Lovely calm and relaxation hotel”
Food
I stay in studio suite room.. the room is big with cheap price, and really big room. you will surely enjoy the big bathroom with bedroom and also the living room, we rarely using the kitchen facilities but all of the kitchen facilities are there.
Оценявани 19 март 2012
8,7
Отличен
Hussain от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2012 г.
Nice and clean hotel”
beautiful building and near roadby
The room size is big for a room hotel, and it is very comfortable to stay for a long period. The stuffs is very friendly and helpful. The facility is in good condition and the environment is so fresh and green. The food is good and delicious. Situated near Kuala Lumpur and Petaling Jaya which easy to find out.
Оценявани 04 февруари 2012
8,3
Отличен
WoenPing от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2012 г.
Hotel with comfort and near to KL city”
Near to KL city
The hotel room itself is big, with a kitchen and living area. The room is clean, best part is with the design of bathroom which is transparent to the bedroom. So, its quite a good ambient for couple.
Оценявани 30 януари 2012
6,4
Приятен
Mimi от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Приятен”
Some the facility is not well maintained. Air conditioning unit need servicing or replacement. TV is not receiving any channel.It my 3rd time staying here and i noticed that the room is getting worse at before.
Оценявани 20 октомври 2018
2,4
Meor от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
It's Not What You Think It Is”
I made the wrong step of booking this hotel without reading the reviews. Upon arrival, I was wondering where should I park the car. After missing the parking entrance, you'll have to drive down the road and enter the main street only to re-enter the road leading up to the hotel. The parking space is very narrow (even for a medium-sized car like mine) and it is very dark and dodgy. I would not recommend it to those who are travelling alone and planning to drive and park here. There's water leaking everywhere in the basement. The lobby is terrible. It seems like they've been undergoing renovation for years yet seems like they're not progressing much. The staff was not that friendly and the check in system is very slow and outdated (who even uses paper form in the hotel industry?). The room is the biggest let down. It has this VERY odd design that is quite the hassle to move around. Bad electrical outlets. Outdated furniture, nothing works and dirty tub.
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
2,4
Koshy от Малайзия
Двойка
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
One of the lousiest accomodations to stay. ”
They do not have adequate parking area. They do not have any utensils in the room. They do not have a functional safety deposit locker. You call the housekeeping department and they do not answer the phone. Bathroom shower is horrible. Restaurant is closed indefinitely. No nearby restaurants as an alternative. This is the last time I would stay there.. It's surprising that Agoda who are well respected would advertise these sort of accomodations on their site.
Оценявани 08 май 2018
7,2
Много добър
Tai от Малайзия
Двойка
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Reasonable price”
The hotel need some maintenance. The room is very spacious that can fit up to 4 persons with 2 queen size bed. I am booked the 1 queen size bed with sofa room, but they are giving me the 2 queen size bed room.
Оценявани 06 май 2018
3,2
mimie от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Clean but not totally hygienic..cracks on bathtub floor, smells from toilet bowl..cracks tiles..”
Iron and iron board in the bad shape, i cant even use the iron. Must be not taken care of properly..microwave looks like junk stuff with the stain n not rotating..dusty sofa bed..anyway, i can bare all of those...i like ur design n room concept..
Оценявани 02 април 2018
2,0
kavita от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Rooms very dirty until our feet also get black. The room was not even made properly upon check in. ”
The staffs were worst at the reception they had foreign work who can't even smile or even look at our face when talk to us .rooms had mosquitoes and they don't even provide spray for it. It old n need to be refurbish.
Оценявани 24 март 2018
2,8
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Премиер с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Rooms are run down, parking are very shabby and water leaking all the time at parking area ”
We are staying on 12th floor. Every 10-15 minutes there is a noisy come from upstairs. When we check out next day and ask the staff they told us that is a lifts generator or machine to pull the lifts up and down. Building are to old and need the renovation badly.
Оценявани 28 февруари 2018
6,0
Ching от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студиен суит с двойно легло
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Old and not well maintained hotel”
Room is large but old furniture. Its clean. The lobby/reception area is just next to a pub which is full of cigarette smoke. Parking area is drappy and scarry (seems to be water logged at many places).
Оценявани 21 февруари 2018
6,4
Приятен
TING от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио суит с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Medium”
Apart from the air-con function not really good, but clean and comfy in the room. The basement car park area too dark and stagnant water somewhere. Not really recommend for a solo trip lady. Overall that is alright.
Оценявани 17 декември 2017
7,6
Много добър
Ashwin от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Good hotel”
Great location, clean rooms.
Оценявани 26 септември 2018
4,0
KAMARUL от Малайзия
Двойка
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
NOT WORTH TO STAY”
AN OLD APARTMENT WITH OLD FACILITIES. WILL BE MY LAST VISIT AND VERY DISAPPOINTING
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Nice hotel!”
This hotel will be my second home.. everything easy and good location.. near to my place also go to work!
Оценявани 25 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Good”
Everything ok
Оценявани 18 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
nor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Отличен”
very nice stay
Оценявани 10 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Have to try and sure u like it!”
All perfect and i will come to stay again. Thank you so much for all staff give me help and all staff very nice. Good job! 👍🏻
Оценявани 09 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студиен суит с двойно легло
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Easy for all that kind u want.. food,atm,shoping,accommodation..and all.Very helpful staff.”
👍🏻👍🏻 should try this hotel. I and my family like it and surely come again again and again.
Оценявани 05 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Very nice to stay”
No problem and all perfect. U should to try this.
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
4,8
Nurul от Малайзия
Група
Студиен суит с двойно легло
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Room cleanliness”
Pros: The room is worth the money. Located nearby the mrt if im not mistaken. Cons: it would be nice if the room is clean. Maybe the housekeeping should brush the floor because its kinda dirty with stain. And try to repair the plug because most of it cannot use. The water heater also cannot use. There’s 2 lamps isnt functioning. I hope the hotel could improvise the facilities in rooms
Оценявани 13 август 2018
3,6
Prudence от Малайзия
Група
Стая Премиер с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Very run down”
The two bed room apartment was spacious but very run down. Most of the lights we not functioning, the security latch was broken, bathtub was cracked. Water was brown when we first turned the tap on. Lobby had that musty, smoky smell. It had a balcony but doors could not lock. Thankfully the bed was sleepable.
Оценявани 12 август 2018
3,2
Mun от Австралия
Соло турист
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Awful!!!”
1. The lobby has no air conditioning 2. Don't be fool by the photos, the rooms are very old and the corridors are very dirty. 3. Rooms does not have wifi!!! when question the staff, respond i got is "maintenance". Inform that have to use lobby wifi at the lobby area only and without air condition at the lobby. 4. Telephone in the room does not work (unable to contact front desk).. again "maintenance 5. The room air-condition makes a very loud noise, could not sleep due to the noise. 6. Construction right next to location, can't get any sleep during day time as well 7. Poor location, can't find any place for food and hard to get a cab from the premises. 8. Service... what service????? I felt cheated and should get full refund since staying there was a torture!!
Оценявани 04 август 2018
2,0
Renato от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студиен суит с двойно легло
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
The worst hotel i ever stayed”
Please dont book in this hotel .The worst hotel, when you enter in the lobby you can smell the cigarette already. No bellboy or receptionist to accomodate you. The hallway is dirty ,the elevator is not working properly.When we enter our room, we saw the tray of leftover food maybe from the guest before us,they neve clean it, they didnt chnge the bedaheets and blankets, no wi fi no tv no telephone, they said its under maintenance. But until we left the hotel after 4days its still not okay.the worst ever.you should put -star on star rating coz its -5 star.
Оценявани 31 юли 2018
2,0
Flordalyn от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Студио суит с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
DISAPPOINTED. Dont book this hotel! 😑”
We book for 1 night (July 23,2018), we arrived at the hotel at past 2 in the afternoon. We were expecting that it will be a smooth check in. Buuuut, we weren’t expecting that the hotel is closed. Yes! CLOSED!!! No staff and so on. The reception area is closed. They tried contacting the number provided in case of inquiries and such but they are not answering. We were there for 3 hours but still no one (staff) arrived to accomodate us. I think there’s three group who book for the same day, including us, who were forced to find anotjer place to stay in for the night. One of the tenant told me that for years that he’s been living there it is not much of a shocked for him because, ‘this hotel Is really a lousy one’.
Оценявани 26 юли 2018
4,4
Shenny от Малайзия
Група
Студиен суит с двойно легло
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Not very clean for the room.. have a lots of ants at balcony’s floor n door.. totally OMG for the toilet I think should provide 4 towels for the 4 guest room instead of calling to front desk to request for extra towels?
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
5,6
Muhammad от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Премиер с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Not to happy with smell room ”
Very low quality apartment and bed smell. Staff not friendly at all
Оценявани 20 август 2018
7,2
Много добър
Gwendolyn от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Много добър”
wifi not working
Оценявани 07 август 2018
7,2
Много добър
Muhammad от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Spacious Room”
Value for money
Оценявани 31 юли 2018
7,6
Много добър
Feisal от Малайзия
Двойка
Единичен студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
good as always”
stayed many times , always satisfied
Оценявани 21 юли 2018