Резервирайте сега: Perhentian Island Resort

Много добър
Въз основа на 893 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,1
/
10
80% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (893)Booking.com (749)
7,1
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 893 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,7
Удобства6,8
Местоположение9,2
Комфорт на стаята и качество6,8
Услуги7,2
Съотношение цена-качество6,5
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (893)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 787 проверени коментари от гости
9,2
Изключителен
Mikhail от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Премиер на плажа
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
A unique location”
+ Indoor shower room (under the roof) rear in Asia. The territory is attached to other hotels and restaurants, so you can choose where to eat, where to swim and where to walk. Nicely placed an aircon in beach front villas (not directed to the bed) Fantastic snorkeling from the coast (turtles and a lot of fish) Super location as you close to everything (the small island, the Turtle Beach, the turtle point, the KK beach. Hot shower with a decent stream. Diverse animals to observe (I saw and filmed dragons/iguanas, black monkeys, squirrels, bats and flying lemurs) - Expensive stay (rooms and the restaurant) - Check in 3p.m. - Seems that there are packet tourists (some people mind them) Overall, one of the rear places in Asia where I would love to come back though I am ready to consider other hotels in the area.
Оценявани 22 юли 2018
7,6
Много добър
EVGENY от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер градина
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Неплохой отель на прекрасном пляже”
Плюсы отеля 1. Расположение - лучший пляж на острове. Плавный заход по мягкому песку. Много кораллов и рыб. Черепахи. В самом отеле белки и вараны. 2. Свежий ремонт в бунгало (мы были в трех). Чисто. Нормальные кровати. Работающие кондиционеры. 3. Достаточно немаленькая и ухоженная (для перхентиан) территория. 4. Бассейн. Честно говоря, выглядит он как-то не особо, но есть. Минусы. 1. Готовят в ресторане, мягко говоря не очень. 2. Высокая (относительно качества) цена. Есть еще ряд моментов. На выходе из ресторана (в сторону бассейна) дочка наткнулась на змею. К чести работников отеля, отреагировали они мгновенно.. В море, на небольшой глубине (около 1,5 м) на песке попадаются скаты-хвостоколы. Судя по отзывам, никто вроде не натыкался, но они есть. Видел неоднократно. Так что будьте повнимательней. Не то, чтобы это были минусы отеля - тропики все-таки.
Оценявани 01 декември 2017
6,3
Приятен
Iana от Русия
Група
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 11 вечер/и в юни 2014 г.
лучший отель на острове”
Лучший пляж на острове, красивая территория, просторные номера
Отель расположен в самой красивой бухте острова, великолепный пляж-плавный заход в море, в стороне кораллы, в метрах 30 от берега обитают черепахи. Отель берет такие деньги,пользуясь своим отличным расположением. Территория отеля тоже вполне симпотична. Но номера довольно простенькие, убирают ляп-ляп, в номере ползали букашки, мебель старая. В плюс отелю - просторные номера, стеклянная стена, большой балкон. Ужасные завтраки. Еда малосъедобна, так по ней еще и мухи ползают. Выбор отелей на острове очень скудный, а с пляжами почти у всех беда. Поэтому если ехать на Большой остров, то только в PIR, несмотря на все недостатки. Цена,конечно,не соответствует качеству.
Оценявани 28 юни 2014
8,0
Отличен
MAXIM от Русия
Двойка
Премиер градина
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Пляж на котором возможно увидеть все!”
Дорогой,суперпляж, вараны
Останавливались в этом отеле на 10 дней в середине августа. Очень дорогой ресторан, почти никто там не обедает, в основном все ходят в другие кафе на острове. На этом пляже можно увидеть много разной живности - скат, разнообразные рыбки, акулы, черепахи. Лучший пляж на острове - однозначно. За ресторан есть небольшое болотце, в котором живут вараны, разных размеров и характеров))).Очень много белок (обычных, малайзийских!)! Из джунглей к нам залетал белка-летяги и забегали гиббоны! Гиббоны очень дружелюбны, позировали на фото и видео камеры! Вообщем, если хотите увидеть максимально много живности на островах, вам в этот отель и на этот пляж!
Оценявани 26 август 2013
9,0
Изключителен
Vladislav от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Премиер на плажа
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Отличный отель для пляжного отдыха и дайвинга”
1. Пляж и море. 2. Джунгли и их животный мир. 3. Прекрасные возможности для дайвинга и снорклинга.
В целом все отлично. Отель обладает прекрасным пляжем, есть хорошие возможности для снорклинга, прямо к пляжу приплывают большие черепахи. Рядом расположен дайв-центр с дружелюбным хорошим сервисом. По территории отеля бегают белки, приходят стаи обезьян, детям нравится.
Оценявани 19 август 2013
8,3
Отличен
Dmitriy от Казахстан
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2012 г.
Красивый берег и отель”
Белый песок
Отель очень тихий и спокойный, довольно комфортный для поездки семьей и парами. Территория небольшая, домики расположены на расстоянии следовательно очень приятно было жить в тихой обстановке. Остров называется черепашьим и поэтому эти милые существа часто навещали этот берег. Их можно было увидеть отплыв 10 метро от берега. Сервис в отеле достойный. Комнату убирали каждый день и качественно. По всей территории были высажены цветы. Есть куда прогуляться.
Оценявани 02 юли 2012
9,3
Изключителен
Sergey от Русия
Двойка
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2012 г.
Лучший отель на Перхентиананх”
Лучший пляж, отличные бунгало, доброжелательный персонал
Замечательный отель, лучший пляж, большая зеленая территория, "домашние" вараны. Хорошие бунгало. Чувство релакса и расслабленности. В ресторане самые высокие цены, отсутствие алкоголя. Персонал искренне радушен и доброжелателен.
Оценявани 06 юни 2012
8,3
Отличен
GEORGY от Русия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 12 вечер/и в март 2012 г.
Нормальный отель с лучшим пляжем”
Лучший пляж, приветливый персонал
отель состоит из домиков на 4 семьи, у каждой семьи свой вход и терраса, соседей не видно и не слышно.красивая территория. мы жили в deluxe, практически все deluxe стоят на второй линии, метров 20-30 от моря.на первой линии расположены семейные делюксы, за второй линией номера superior - они все в парке, до моря метров .номер delux небольшой (если не сказать тесный) - у нас была дополнительная кровать, с нею свободного места ну очень мало,так что первое впечатление было не самое положительное, кроме того номер оформлен просто и несколько "обшарпан";телевизора и сейфа нет (бесплатный сейф на ресепшн). но привыкли быстро - этот отель "трешка" и мне кажется что номер трем звездам соответсвует полностью. никаких не удобств не чувствовали, номер убирался исправно, персонал приветливый. основное достоинство отеля - пляж: белый песок, чистая лагуна. с лежаками проблем нет, но лежаки жестковаты - так что часто лежати на песке. тени и солнца хватает. справа, в конце пляжа у горы, кораллы, но особой красоты нет (красивые кораллы слева, за соседним отелем, плыть от пирса вдоль берега минут 10-15 - там небольшая и красивая коралловая полянка). мы брали только завтраки: завтрак нормальный, не лучше и не хуже, чем обычно: без большого разнообразия и жаль, что мало фруктов. обедать и ужинать ходили в соседние отели - в нашем еда дороже раза в полтара, а на вкус точно не лучше. и кажется так делали все другие постояльцы. на ресепшн есть wifi, скорости для звонков домой по skype хватает. в я получил то, к чему был готов и что ожидал, так что пребыванием в отеле совершенно доволен: про недостатки написал, но не могу сказать, что что-то "напрягало". (разве что отсутствие алкоголя - его нет ни в каком виде ни в одном отеле острова, так что запивать жареную рыбу приходится соком. пиво продается за соседним отелем, 10 ринггит/ руб за 0,33л.за фруктами ездил в магазин на соседний остров, но их изобилия там нет: бананы, манго арбузы. но к отелю эти замечания уже не относятся)
Оценявани 12 април 2012
8,3
Отличен
Marat от Русия
Група
Делукс
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в август 2011 г.
Хороший отель”
рядом просто волшебный пляж
в номере нет телевизора, но он и не нужен, т.к. полностью хочется расслабиться и отвлечься от всего. море спокойное и очень чистое, справа у камней много рыбок, кормили прямо с рук. персонал вежливый, убирали в номере хорошо. цены в ресторане вполне доступные, но если хотите еще подешевле, идите в соседний отель "корал вью". спиртное на территории отеля не найдете, но можно съездить на лонг бич, там после пяти часов вечера можно купить, цена на одного за лодку 10rm в один конец, добираться буквально 5 минут. там жизнь бьет ключем даже ночью, но хуже пляж и условия проживания попроще.
Оценявани 24 август 2011
9,0
Изключителен
Sergey от Русия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в юни 2011 г.
Отель с лучшим пляжем на острове”
отличный пляж
У отеля свой отличный пляж (лучший на острове), белый песочек, большой и у пляжа есть еще дополнительный плюс - свой довольно не плохой домашний риф, где можно посноркать. На территории отеля есть дайвцентр. Кто пишет здесь, что отель плохой, пусть съездит на Филиппины и сравнит. Отель оч. даже ничего для островов, персонал дружелюбный, а по красоте - это одно из лучших мест где мы побывали, а объездили мы всю ЮВА вдоль и поперек. Красивейшее место. Очень рекомендую! Правда ценник не очень гуманный.
Оценявани 23 юни 2011
8,3
Отличен
TATIANA от Русия
Двойка
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в март 2011 г.
Симпатичный, просторный отель.”
Простор (домики находятся на приемлемом расстоянии др. от друга, с хорошими балконами), красивый, широкий пляж
Считать этот отель самым лучшим по праву можно только из-за широкого, длинного и свободного пляжа, из-за того, что домики (шале) расположены довольно далеко друг от друга, т.о. есть где погулять. Весь отель стоит в бухте, на плоском берегу, нет необходимости карабкаться в гору (как например с соседнем отеле). Номера вполне приемлемые, правда старая проводка и система кондиционирования (но работает хорошо). Ресторан мог бы быть и лучше…..ужин – очень дорого, завтрак – ничего себе так, был бы даже хорошо, если бы не пирожки с плесенью.
Оценявани 18 април 2011
9,7
Изключителен
Yuri от Русия
Двойка
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 17 вечер/и в юли 2014 г.
общий обзор”
парк,море ,обслуживание
Мы были там 17 дней. Всё время было незабываемо.Отличный сервис для 3-х звездочного отеля,великолепный сервис
Оценявани 16 август 2014
6,7
Приятен
Tatiana от Русия
Соло турист
Премиер градина
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
отдых,море,солнце”
самый красивый пляж,богатый подводный мир,обилие разной живности на территории отеля
что касается номера,то бунгало обшарпанное,телевизора нет ни в одном номере,мне он и не нужен ,но в описании от Агоды он есть,ванная отколотая,унитаз ржавый,кружки от прежних постояльцев остались грязными,шторы не откроешь-падают с карнизом.И это номер суперделюкс.Но как оказалось-это разводка от Агоды - все номера там одинаковые(на 2-й линии они все делюкс,там просто нет суперделюксов),а цена за такую разводку естественно выше.Завтраки скромные,мяса и рыбы,а так же сыра никогда не бывает.А соевые сосиски у нас и в Москве навалом,только здесь мы их не едим.
Оценявани 28 май 2014
6,7
Приятен
EKATERINA от Русия
Двойка
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в септември 2012 г.
Живописная бухта”
Черепахи у пляжа
Неухоженная территория, ленивый,но доброжелательный персонал, требующий срочной реконструкции отель, некачественная уборка номера,возможное присутствие крысы в номере не испортят впечатление от этого потрясающего места. Красивая бухта, риф, наличие черепах в 50м от берега, обезьяны и белки перечеркивают все минусы.
Оценявани 12 октомври 2012
7,7
Много добър
Aleksandr от Русия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в юли 2011 г.
Отличная береговая линия”
Пляж
Были с женой в свадебном путешествие, после других островов этот просто сказка. Приимущество отеля - береговая линия, отличный пляж, скаты аж к берегу подплывают, плавать с маской очень интересно, так как рядом огромное количество кораллов. Повезло, видел большую морскую черепаху. Варанов и литучих мышей много, но они как домашние животные. Номера предназначены для того, что бы переночивать - не ждите что-то сверхистественного, в соседних отелях номера гораздо лучше, но зато там пляж не удобный. Многие ходят на пляж этого отеля, а из этого вечером ходят в другие на ужин, так как там примерно в 1,5-2 раза дешевле и соки и гриль. В целом отель хороший. Обязательно посетите эти острова и этот отель, хотя бы на 3-4 полных дня.
Оценявани 15 септември 2011
5,3
Mikhail от Русия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2011 г.
Старый темный отель”
Море (кораллы, рыбы, черепахи, акулы) джунгли
Денег конечно он своих не стоит, но наверное самое приличное для плавания место на острове Завтраки неплохие, но одинаковые, фруктов мало Темноватые номера Телевизора и ФЕНА нет (хотя мы сильно от этого не страдали) Фен дважды просили на ресепшене - "кормили завтраками", но не принесли WiFi на ресепшене - для скайпа хватает Богатая фауна вокруг отеля - вараны, обезьяны
Оценявани 26 юли 2011
8,7
Отличен
Vladislav от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер градина
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Прекрасный пляжный отдых”
1. Пляжи и море
Оценявани 19 август 2013
6,0
eric от Франция
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
Отличный снорклинг и хороший тихий пляж .”
На территории отеля белки, черные обезьянки и вараны . Дети в восторге.
Комнаты так себе, телевизора нет, интернет медленный , ресторан дорогой и выбор скудный. Поплавать с маской , увидеть черепах и рыбок , на 2, 3 дня не больше !
Оценявани 13 май 2014
7,3
Много добър
AISHA от Казахстан
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
тихое,уютное место для отдыха с семьей”
пляж, персонал,белки
самое главное - это пляж. он офигеннен. белый мелкий песок, бирюзовая вода !!! но очень скучно. нечем развлечься,просто поваляться макс 5 дн сойдет.
Оценявани 11 февруари 2014
6,3
Приятен
VOLODYMYR от Украйна
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер градина
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2013 г.
отель на троечку, пляж отличный”
море, черепахи
отель действительно старый. удобно конечно когда с детьми - отель расположен прямо на пляже. но буквальнов 5минутах есть другие отели в которых условия лучше а цены в 2раза ниже
Оценявани 30 юни 2013
7,7
Много добър
Alua от Казахстан
Двойка
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
отличный отдых”
пляж, черепахи, расположение
Красота природы, хороший пляж, теплое прозрачное море перекрывает все минусы отеля. Отель требует ремонта, все устаревшее, но персонал хороший. Очень тихо и спокойно на территории.
Оценявани 19 април 2013
8,8
Отличен
sean от Великобритания
Група
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Stunning location”
Absolutely stunning location although the property needs to be updated and could make more of the location with improved restaurant facilities and choice of food. Staff very sweet and helpful although again restaurant staff could be quicker and more attentive. Snorkelling fantastic!
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Marsha от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Sensational”
A bit more expensive compared to other places, but the location is amazing, staff is extremely friendly, the resort is clean and provides a lot of facilities. Luggage is brought to your room, they provide beach towels and beds. The food provided at the restaurant is delicious and portions are big. Really enjoyed our stay
Оценявани 16 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
Nanthini от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Facilities facelift please”
Dear sir, madam, for the price of 250 per person per night , kindly consider giving free access to karoake room & cleaner pool. I am surprised at the poor food selection & quality for the lunch buffet which i paid rm46 per son. Surely one of the best receptionist in all my experiences. Thank you. Sincerely, Dr G Nanthini
Оценявани 12 юни 2018
8,4
Отличен
NARIMAN от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер градина
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
SUPERB VIEW”
Pros - view was superb, can even count the stars while laying down inside the bed-nest in front of the restaurant by the beach. Can even snorkel by the beach in front of the resort. My baby of two years ENJOYED snorkel by the beach and playing with the fishes just in front of the resort. White sandy beach, crystal clear water, and the fishes swimming with us. Heaven. Cons - food at resort's restaurant a little bit expensive, not much choices and not that good. Breakfast was so - so. Tips for food - go to a nearby resort/restaurant within a walking distance. Better choices and cheaper.
Оценявани 19 юли 2017
8,8
Отличен
Vasigaran от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер градина
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
NICE HOTEL WITH SIMPLE BREAKFAST”
Recommended for guest who want clean nice room feel hotel rather than staying in dark and poor room condition hotels. Good hotel for fussy holiday goers. Beakfast simple and nice. Dinner pls walk 20 mins to enjoy nice Thai or Chinese or nice BBQ fresh fish/chicken at Bharat Hotel. Take room and breakfast only at this hotel. Bring a torch light for night walk to restaurant. Cheap and a can of beer RM10. Nice sticky rice etc.Such a big hotel but still having ancient Wifi facilities. Only at Reception.
Оценявани 12 юли 2017
8,8
Отличен
Vasigaran от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер градина
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Great Holiday for Hotel type room”
Recommended for guest who want clean nice room feel hotel rather than staying in dark and poor room condition hotels. Good hotel for fussy holiday goers. Beakfast simple and nice. Dinner pls walk 20 mins to enjoy nice Thai or Chinese or nice BBQ fresh fish/chicken at Bharat Hotel. Take room and breakfast only at this hotel. Bring a torch light for night walk to restaurant. Cheap and a can of beer RM10. Nice sticky rice etc.Such a big hotel but still having ancient Wifi facilities. Only at Reception.
Оценявани 12 юли 2017
8,0
Отличен
Shirrene от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Everything good except the food! ”
PIR does indeed have the best beach and its rooms are nice, clean and comfy as compared to many other resorts. It was not our first stay here and while we appreciate the efforts to maintain and refurbish this beautiful large resort, the one key thing to improve on is the food - this one thing which we feel can take the resort from good to great! Seriously, fire the chef or hire a better one. Just read the reviews and you'll find the same comment on food popping up. We noticed many people swarming over to the resorts nearby to eat especially The Barat (yes, their BBQ seafood is really amazing!). The next thing PIR can improve on is the safety on snorkelling trips. Though the rates are a little cheaper than some, it is not safe taking guests on a snorkelling trip with just a boat man and no lifeguard. Our boat had 7 guests and since one of the ladies needed assistance, the boatman took her out and actually left the boat unattended! This is strictly against regulations for any dive resort. To top that off, the boatman needed to refuel his boat at a distance and he left 3 snorkellers (including my husband) out in the open sea at Sea Bell while there were strong currents! My hubby and I ended up with a couple of scratches and wounds after the trip. Nevertheless, the corals and fishes were so beautiful we couldn't resist booking another snorkelling trip with Bubbles Dive Resort. This time, it was so much more pleasant with a boatman and a lifeguard on board. They knew exactly where to go, where not to, what to avoid (like the territorial Titan Trigger fish!) and were very aware of spots with strong currents. The guard was also very informative on the corals and fish species. We were also in time to watch some hatchings of baby turtles and them being released at Bubbles. Comparitively, PIR has better rooms, wifi and line so that was why we chose to stay at PIR in the first place. We will definitely come back here again. Hopefully, the food would have improved by
Оценявани 28 юни 2017
8,4
Отличен
NARIMAN от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Премиер на плажа
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
AMAZING VIEW; EXCELLENT STAY”
Never regret my stay here. The sand was soft and white. The beach was pristine with crystal clear water. We can even snorkel in front of the resort. There were fishes, and corals. However the corals weren't so beautiful. Unfortunately we weren't able to see even a glimpse of a turtle in front of the resort even though everybody says that the turtle point was in front of the resort. The beach were private, so it was not crowded. My little toddler of 28 months enjoyed the beach very much and he could even feed the fish. And he even snorkelled. The only negative side was the food, I would say, it is overpriced. On the 2nd nite of stay, we went to nearby resort's restaurant (within 5 - 10 minutes walking distance) which offers much more varieties of seafood; cooked in Thai style. Overall, my family & I enjoyed the stay. had the food was good and not overpriced I would have given 5 stars.
Оценявани 27 март 2017
8,0
Отличен
David от Великобритания
Двойка
Премиер градина
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Awesome location”
Amazing beach with OK accommodation for the money. Lacks design and appreciation of the surroundings. Too much hard standing and not enough nature around the rooms. Food OK but overcooked and not fresh. Facilities are excellent. Staff friendly. They gave me the wrong room with no alternative.
Оценявани 20 юни 2016
9,0
Изключителен
JISUN от Южна Корея
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2013 г.
beautiful days I spent ”
beautiful site, cozy bangalo, friendly staff
I spent perfect holidays. Even though it was not easy to get there, I felt comfortable. As soon as I arrived there, the staffs welcomed warmly and friendly. During the holidays, I enjoyed wonderful beaches and other activities. The room condition was typical and clean. The food was good. I remembered the natural mood.
Оценявани 09 февруари 2015
8,0
Отличен
Sharveen от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
A resort blessed by nature”
PIR is a resort blessed by nature. Long pristine beach would complete your stay for those beach lovers and for those of you who give importance to the beach. Beach is crystal clear, and there are abundant of fishes especially below the jetty. I travelled with my 2 year old daughter, she had a blast of a time. We were even lucky enough to witness turtle laying eggs on one of the nights we were there. The rooms were in good condition I assume they have just been refurbished. The surroundings is covered by lush greeneries, plenty of monkeys, squirrels, etc. The maintenance team perhaps can improvise a little on the landscaping as areas near the pool looks a little unkept with tall grass. Breakfast was ok. We were a lil adventurous and went out for lunch/dinner at other restaurants in the island which is about 5-10minutes walk. Special mention to the staffs in the restaurant who were kind enough to deliver the birthday cake to the room as it was my wife’s birthday . Overall I would definitely consider coming back here again.
Оценявани 17 април 2018
4,8
muhammad от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
not as good as advertised ”
I d k how to comment much... I found the place wasn't as I expected. I need serious care from the staff. I feel insecure to stay a bit far in jungle once check in and upgraded my room to nearest reception. view spectacular breakfast hmm so so..all day menu don't have much choice. beach and sunset yup incredibly great
Оценявани 14 март 2018
5,6
Klaus от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
outstanding location, good scuba dive basis. however the rest is notworth the money. ”
Restaurant with limited choices - for non muslims not acceptable. Everything needs updating. It might have been the best place in the past, however this is history if they dont change things dramatically.
Оценявани 07 март 2018
8,8
Отличен
hooi от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Nice hotel with beautiful sandy beach”
We swam and snorkeled right in front of hotel, there was a beautiful coral.
Оценявани 24 юни 2018
8,4
Отличен
Low от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Премиер на плажа
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Great beaches and chalet but food need to improve.”
Pros- Great sandy beaches, nice clean chalet Cons- Food quality need to improve.
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Farah от Малайзия
Група
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
GREAT TRIP”
There were several things about this hotel : 1) Best location on the island. You have some privacy at the beach and you have the best view. It is very quiet and peaceful. 2) Staff were more than friendly, I asked for an extra bed and payed for it but then wanted to return it and they gladly agreed to give me a refund.and they helped arrange for my ferry ride back to kuala besut and they even took my bags from my room to the dock! 3) Check in is at 3 but we arrived at around 7 a.m and they gladly checked us in, we didnt have to wait. Also, check out was at 12 but we had a snorkeling trip that extended to 1 pm so they allowed us to check out at 2 pm. 4) Housekeeping is really slow ! I asked for extra pillows three times until I got them around 3 hours later! 5) The breakfast was actually pleasant. They had the typical beans, sausage and french toast, but they also had some local dishes like noodles and rice. So I really enjoyed it. It was worth the money. As for lunch and dinner, I'd recommend you to check other restaurants on the island. 6) If you wanna buy some things from a supermarket, I would recommend walking to the other hotels where water and snacks are much much cheaper ! A 1.5 water bottle is 7 RM at this hotel and 4 at the others 7) The hotel definitely needs some renovation as the bathroom is very dingy but clean. 8) It is the most expensive hotel on this island but I definitely think it was worth the money. A single day cut me around 330 RM short. So if u have the extra cash, go for it!
Оценявани 21 октомври 2017
8,4
Отличен
Carena от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стая Премиер на плажа
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Perfect location ”
This is a lovely resort with very friendly staff, who are always keen to help and the location on the beach is ideal for anyone who wishes to relax, swim and snorkel. The food is adequate but not very inspiring but there are other places to eat on the island if you want variety. The atmosphere is relaxed, but the staff are efficient and effective in what they do. The hotel does not come up to the 5 star standard of peninsula or city hotels or resorts, but it shouldn't put people off coming because what it lacks in luxury it makes up in Personality, location and friendliness. There were a lot of families at the resort which would normally put me off selecting a resort but it is large enough for that not to cause any disruption and all the children we saw were well behaved and enjoying the beach and the sea. The dork Eli g experience is amazing.
Оценявани 13 август 2017
6,4
Приятен
Sally от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
Приятен”
Me and my husband are going for honeymoon but after check in we get 3 single bed no choice we have do separate sleep. Hotel staff is friendly ,but for the room is very smelly especially Bath room.overall the hotel location is quite nice location in front of this is a good snorkeling place "turtle point".
Оценявани 04 август 2017
3,6
Mohammed от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Премиер градина
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Resort review”
Beach cool + white sand + crystal water + gift shop + 3 meal open buffet - bug bed - smelly room - dirty cleaning - bad sport center (occupied by groups activity) - over crowded resort - terrible check in u will see guests on floor sleep i was shocked - bad chef no taste of food = average
Оценявани 30 април 2017
10,0
Изключителен
SEULKI от Южна Корея
Соло турист
Стая Премиер на плажа
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Premium Beach view was nice”
I stayed for 3 nights at room #118. It was same room which I saw the photos from agoda. The room is located in front of beach, restaurant and spa shop. In the room with complimentaries, Safety box Big closet A stand A charger stand near bed Twin bed Fan in the top with airconditioner A refrigerater Clean and big shower room Two bottles of water Everyday clean towers A electronic water pot and tea sets It was nice choice. I saw many turtles in front of the sea by snokling.
Оценявани 27 април 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Nurul от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
Great Stay!”
A great experience with unforgettable moments. The view is amazing and it comes with a best ever beach that you can spend all day to chill and relax. Their service is great and the worker is very friendly and helpful. Overall, the food is fine. This resort is recommended and I will definitely repeat and come back again for my next trip.
Оценявани 04 ноември 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Kate от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Fab stay!”
Lovely resort - the rooms ar great and spacious with everything you need. Clean and comfortable. Our bathroom really smelt because of the drains - bit dodgy but we kept the door shut so it didn't enter the room. Lovely place to walk around, great jungle trek and lots of facilities. Pool lovely and the beach is to die for. Stunning and clean and white sands and the sea is beautiful. So peaceful and perfect for snorkelling. We swam with loads of fish and giant turtles - magical! And all on the hotel beach we couldn't believe it! We are breakfast and had the dinner etc at times and food was all fine, nothing out of this world but nice and alright prices.
Оценявани 12 октомври 2016
8,0
Отличен
Zuri от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Great location”
It's the only hotel on the island where the own a large chunk of land. So the beach is very private and clean. Great place to see turtles because they come to that beach to eat (see grass). Just need swim and snorkel and the turtles are there! The management is not very good. Abit disorganised and staff lack training abit. Also the food (mainly the breakfast and evening buffet) is not nice....
Оценявани 24 юли 2016
8,4
Отличен
Md. от Бангладеш
Двойка
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2016 г.
Good Location for snorkling”
The hotel location is very good for snorkeling. Hotel also operate few activities from their Sports Center. The hotel has a jungle tracking tour too. There are few good restaurants available on left side of the hotel (after crossing the bridge)
Оценявани 22 април 2016
2,7
Joshua от Канада
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2015 г.
Stunning beach, but terrible resort.”
Filthy rooms, very poor service, needs management change
The beach here is superb. But that's it. Very bad resort, very poor service, and dirty rooms. No management presence at all. It's almost a joke how poorly managed the place is. They have a tennis court and badminton court with no net, no rackets and no supplies. You get the idea. It's also severely overpriced because of the demand for the beach. Come with very low expectations for the price.
Оценявани 14 септември 2015
4,7
federico от Италия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Great location but old and uncomfortable rooms ”
Location, location and location
The biggest (and perhaps only) asset of this resort is the location: right next to the most beautiful beach of the island with great spots for snorkelling. It also gives access to the best jungle trekking. Beside that, the rooms are old and a bit dirty. Food is below average. Considering that I paid around 120USD per night for a front beach bungalow it is def over priced.
Оценявани 13 септември 2015
3,0
Vivian от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер градина
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Worst experience in my life”
Beach and sea view
First of all, the room is in terrible condition that seems no maintenance was took before. The whole room is lighten with only one side table light at night. Floor is dusty. The wooden wall or partition of the room is rotten. Secondly, foods in the breakfast and lunch buffet is limited and extremely simple and repeats everyday, totally not worth the value! Lastly but nothing more surprise compare to the earlier, the swimming pool is dirty!
Оценявани 06 септември 2015
8,7
Отличен
Haneul от Южна Корея
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Премиер на плажа
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
Fantastic view but don't expect food”
The location cannot be more perfect, the staff were so nice in every requests and the room condition was good.
It was a perfect holiday! The room condition was better (cos I saw so many review full of complaning). The electricity was good and warm shower okay. They provides power sockets with multinational standards. Tea, coffee, water pot. Towels everyday. Aircon was perfect and even I had a fan. The bed was nice. I can recommend this hotel to everyone who can accept the pooooooooor food... I strongly advise to bring your own food or go to the next door for your dinner. There's nothing to eat in this restaurant. I prepared my own drinking water, friits and snacks, instant noodles... I perfectly satisfied with the room condition and the location. was so nice to be there:-)
Оценявани 01 август 2015
4,3
Arun от Шри Ланка
Двойка
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.
Not worth of money, but the resort beach is good”
Beach
The room was not in good condition, window locks are very loose , it's not safe ..I paid RM400 for nothing, I would rather take another hotel which is just walking distance from Perhentian island resort.. And I could manage to find a lot of variety foods over there...and it's cheap.... Perhentian island resort foods are very expensive and it doesn't taste good at all...
Оценявани 16 юли 2015
6,3
Приятен
Marta от Португалия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2015 г.
amazing location, basic hotel”
location. the beach is stunning and water warm and crystal clear. many options for diving and snorkeling and island is beautiful. food very basic all across island
The resort is ok... Nothing to rave about but clean and fair. Stay at beach front bungalows as views are great and less mosquitoes. food is really poor so I would advise trying the restaurants in the resorts further down the beach. most cafes and shops are Muslim owned and thus do not serve alcohol. If you want to drink, bring your drinks from mainland. 3 hours trip for snorkling costs about 30 ringgit and definitely worth doing. Saw plenty of coral and fish, turtles and baby sharks. One person saw manta Ray. really great long weekend break all and all but shame that hotel does not amp up their game, as it would make Sooo much difference.
Оценявани 07 април 2015
5,3
Yanqi от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2014 г.
Only if you are happy to pay for location”
Location, location, location
After reading many reviews here, we were worried about the state of the hotel. To be honest, it was relatively clean, considering this is an island - sand mosquitoes and construction imperfections cannot be avoided. After seeing the beautiful beach (and we mean gorgeous - the rest of the hotel beaches just pale in comparison), we were in love with the place. The water is beautifully clear, and snorkeling right around the beach you will see turtles. Sure our room was the furthest geographically from the beach, but it was only 3 mins walk max. But we really changed our minds when the power outages started. At least once or twice a day, even during the night when you just gotta get up to turn the aircon back on. The day we checked out, the power outage lasted 5 hours! The swimming pool is stagnant. The snorkeling rental shop did not have enough equipment for rent. We only had breakfast, and judging by that alone, don't bother with the rest. (Some reviews advise you to go to coral view, we would say avoid that too. You'd be better off trying watercolours or mama's for food - remember to bring a torchlight for the short walk over for dinner). Objectively, it was ok standard but for the price that are asking, I'm afraid it's not right. So when considering PIR, think about whether you are willing to pay more for the superb beach and very little else.
Оценявани 03 септември 2014
7,7
Много добър
SongLiu от Китай
Соло турист
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2014 г.
Not bad”
Location,Environment,Beach
Very good location. The jetty just lead to the lobby. The environment is natural, and the cabins are lovely. The beach right ahead maybe is the best of the whole island, but it's not suitable for snorkeling. Breakfast is very rich in variety, but the prices for lunch and dinner are a little high. I suggest you eat in the restaurant of Coral View Resort, the food there is much better and cheaper. One night it was raining heavily, the roof just above our bed leaked! There was no phone and umbrella inside the room, so we stood that till the rain stopped. That was a really bad memory for us. Besides, other things were just OK.
Оценявани 30 юли 2014
4,0
Anna от Хонконг
Двойка
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2014 г.
Relaxing, quiet retreat”
Coral reefs close to shore, white sandy beach, gentle waves good for swimming
We stayed three nights. Had problems with the lack of water pressure and occasional power cuts. The room was fairly clean but basic. Service was not great and had to ask for everything. The pristine beach and turquoise waters, however, were very nice. My boyfriend enjoyed seeing turtles and all the coral fish while snorkelling. Food was horrible and we were glad to have found other resort restaurants on the second day. Overall, the resort is fine, it just needs a facelift and better management.
Оценявани 04 юли 2014
7,0
Много добър
Erwin от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Memorable stay at Perhentian Island Resort”
Beach, house reef, location
Paid about $ 250 for room and breakfast, and RM 390 for land and speedboat transfer from Kota Bahru for 3 persons.Pleasant and punctual journey.Check in is 3.00 pm, check out is 12.00 pm.The best private beach in the whole island.Nice house reef within metres. Room was comfortable, compleye bathroom amenities, no tv and safe deposit box.A lot of wild life can be seen here, squirrels, flying squirrels, monkeys,lizards, water monitor lizards, etc. We are satisfief with our stay, would be back for more !
Оценявани 22 април 2014
3,0
Andrew от Великобритания
Двойка
Стая Премиер на плажа
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в март 2014 г.
Terrible, Terrible”
Leaving
Awful. Dirty toilets, terrible food, no alcohol, poorly described. No mention it was Halal. The resort showed a complete lack of maintenance, with a lot of broken things. Avoid this place like the plague.
Оценявани 04 април 2014
9,7
Изключителен
KM от Бангладеш
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2013 г.
A Home in Paradise. ”
Nice food, Big and comfortable room, Private beach
Resort was really a small home in a Paradise. Before going there we were worried about food but we found resort has very delicious food(though a bit expensive but its ok because in a remote place we got delicious food ) in its nice designed sea view restaurant. This food always goes good with our food habit, that's the reason why we liked the food. As we didn't tasted western food so I will not give any opinion for western countries tourist regarding food. Staff were very helpful, as I didn't have adopter of the socket what hotel provide for charging my mobile and other electronic equipment's so I badly needed it and staffs provide me adopter. But take enough cash with you. They say that they accept credit card but My card rejected by POS. Hotel staff told me there is problem in my card but actually hotel doesn't accet the card because I used same card on the next day at Kuala lumpur and then Singapore without any difficulties. Hotel staffs doesn't provide any person to carry customers luggage upto room or no one guide physically upto room(they just give a location map). After a long journey when we didn't find our room, we felt very tired and I was a bit annoyed, Hotel must give a guide with tourist from reception to room. Above all I liked the hotel very much.
Оценявани 24 октомври 2013
6,7
Приятен
Tan от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2013 г.
Location Location and Location”
Staff are friendly
Staff are good, room cleanliness can be improve. They should change their towel to thicker and use white colour. Curtain in my rooms with big tear should change too. Room should have In-House phone to call up for any service or maintenance help.
Оценявани 21 октомври 2013
5,3
JOSE от Перу
Двойка
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
Islands are amazing, hotel not so much”
The beach, the turtles, the water
Perhentian island are paradise, but ist amazing that in a country with such good food as Malaysia, this hotel had the worst food ever. Dont eat there, go to the other side passing Coral view hotel, a lot cheaper and a lot nicer.
Оценявани 27 септември 2013
7,0
Много добър
Chen от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
Hotel located at the best beach stretch”
Breakfast Buffet/Near to Beach/
The hotel was not up to the expectation especially the toilet as the water cannot be properly flushed and the lightnings however the chalet that we had was nearby to the Garden View which able to see Gibbons, Bats and some other wildlife around the chalet. It was good experience with Nature. Since we spent more time in the beach than in the hotel, we totally ignored the faulty toilet. You may even go for Jungle Tracking which connects to the other areas in Pulau Besar, you will realized that this hotel is located at the best beach stretch compared to other hotels in Pulau Besar.
Оценявани 11 септември 2013
8,7
Отличен
Zheng от Китай
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Wonderful experience to have a holiday.”
housing, natural environment, services
P.I.R is very close to the beach, which is very clean and good for snorkeling. The room is large enough and clean. And P.I.R has a very naturally decorated garden full of diverse species. If I would be back to the island, I will definitely choose this hotel.
Оценявани 30 август 2013
9,0
Изключителен
Shaun от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2013 г.
Relaxing stay, beach activities, seafood. ”
Location, beach equipment hire, jungle trek
Very comfortable and relaxing stay. Basic rooms. Friendly staff, always willing to offer assistance. Located on beautiful white sand beach. Beach equipment available for hire at reasonable prices- canoe, snorkelling gear. Short walk to restaurants (including those that sell alcohol). Very enjoyable stay.
Оценявани 27 юни 2013
8,0
Отличен
Zubin от Индия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2013 г.
Excellent getaway for a personalized quiet place”
Proximity to beach, Good Amenities, Amazing views
Overall stay very good. Choose this resort if you are looking for a bit of quiet and personalized stay away from the party and happening atmosphere at the long beach. Good location with very nice beach (just next to the turtle spot for snorkelling). Has a private beach so that makes it personal. Only thing to be aware of is that the sea is not as shallow as the one on long beach (Kecil beach) and hence you might not be able to venture deep.
Оценявани 31 май 2013
8,3
Отличен
HAO
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2013 г.
Nice but a bit expensive”
good service , rich breakfast and nice room
This is the biggest hotel in big Perhentian Island with a beautiful and soft beach, it is a ideal place to swim. The room is very bright and nice with a big balcony, you can sit there to have a pleasant afternoon. In a word, it is very beautiful and nice hotel except a bit expensive.
Оценявани 19 май 2013
8,3
Отличен
Brett от Нова Зеландия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Премиер на плажа
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2013 г.
Excellent place to getaway fom it all.”
The beach, the room and that you can charge everything to your room.
Awesome. We only spent 1.5 days there and we would go back again. Snorkelling trips run at 10am and 2pm. The only thing you need to be aware of is to allow time to get over there by boat. We arrived at the port at 8:30 but did not leave until 10:30am and so we missed the morning snorkelling trip. This is not a fault of the hotel but the boat operators.
Оценявани 04 май 2013
8,0
Отличен
Matthew от Великобритания
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
Beautiful resort!”
Amazing location on the islands nicest beach!
the hotel is on the nicest beach on the island and the layout is great for a relaxing time with the challets overlooking the sea. breakfast was ok. the sea was really clear and so full of fish! we had a great stay.
Оценявани 14 август 2012
8,3
Отличен
Luis от Аржентина
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Премиер на плажа
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2012 г.
very nice hotel, sea side, with a gorgeous beach”
best location at Perhentian, good food available at the hotel and nearby
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was facing the sea, clean with all the facilities. The toilet is a little bit basic but with hot water all day for a shower and a nice aircond. The breakfast is very local but nice. Every night there was a special dinner. If not, there are some other restaurants walking distance by the beach. the snorkelling was very nice, we saw tons of fishes, turtles, corals, etc. We did not do any diving, but the diving school was right there.
Оценявани 01 август 2012
7,3
Много добър
Hui от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2012 г.
Great Location but average room”
great beach
Overall, we prefer the beach chalet rather than the superior chalet. the superior chalet is a bit run-down compared to deluxe chaler. But the staff there are very helpful and friendly but busy at times. We enjoyed our stay there.
Оценявани 26 юли 2012
8,3
Отличен
SHIJUN от Китай
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2012 г.
Great resort”
outstanding beach and private space
perhentian island resort is a wonderful place with blue sea and white beach. the resort offers outstanding service and foods which make us heaven. but when talking about value for mondy the resort is not recommanded
Оценявани 18 юли 2012
8,0
Отличен
Michael от Германия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в април 2012 г.
Great location, excellent snorkeling and diving”
White sandy beach, reef in front of the hotel, friendly service, wishes are fullfilled
We really enjoyed the week in the hotel. It is worth to contact the hotel for transport from the airport or jetty. There are different operators and during high season I strongly recommend a reservation. There is also an information counter for the hotel ar the airport in Kota Bharu. The breakfast was basic but sufficient (limited fruits, few sausage, no cheese). For Dinner we actually went to the hotel next door which has a wider local variety, better taste and is cheaper. We actually changed the room for additional costs to the beach front, which was worth. Free coffee, Tea and Water are included in all room categories, and with the beach in front we always had hot or cold drinks at hand. The setting and garden is spacious and open arranged, with plenty of local, not dangerous animals. It was nice to observe in the morning from the bed the squirrels in the trees, with the magnificent sea view in the background. Three times we saw a flying squirrel and plenty of birds. The kids 11 and 12 made the open water diver with Rashid, who is an excellent dive guide. We walked once to tuna bay, but was not really worth. It was to exhausting at this temperatures. We took a water taxi back to the hotel. A few days later we circled around the two islands by another water taxi. It definitely a place to go back again.
Оценявани 25 април 2012