Резервирайте сега: Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Отзиви

Отличен
Въз основа на 1323 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,9
/
10
94% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1323)Booking.com (836)
8,9
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 1323 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела9,3
Удобства9,2
Местоположение7,8
Комфорт на стаята и качество9,2
Услуги9,4
Съотношение цена-качество9,0
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1323)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1130 проверени коментари от гости
4,8
Joanne от Виетнам
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Disappointing ”
The management and staff were too worried about money to have guests. They should be running an accounting firm, not a hotel. They didn’t give a hoot about their guests.
Оценявани 01 май 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Christian от Германия
Двойка
Двойно бунгало за младоженци
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Best for some relaxing days”
Though a bit far from the city it is worth staying at the hotel. It’s staff is extremely friendly and service minded! From offering help with the transfer to the city or a late breakfast after the usual service hours everything was perfectly arranged. The restaurant offers a huge and good wine selection!
Оценявани 22 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Andrew от Великобритания
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Lovely natural surroundings, perfect for a peaceful and tranquil holiday. The staff were professional, polite and extremely helpful at all times. Service is second to none, lovely - friendly staff.
Оценявани 28 март 2018
7,6
Много добър
Vina от Южна Африка
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Well worth the stay”
Great hotel to relax and recuperate, wish we stayed more than 1-night. Bit out of the way but we knew that and did not mind.
Оценявани 26 март 2018
8,4
Отличен
Rina от САЩ
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Lovely resort, expensive food”
The resort is huge and absolutely beautiful. The pool, yoga room and gym are lovely. The staff is great, always greeting you with a smile on their face. The rooms are large and well equipped. It’s a little outside of town but the free shuttle works great. We found the prices for food and spa services too high for a property in Vietnam, even for a luxury property. There’s a small store and restaurant across the street to stock up though.
Оценявани 21 март 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Vivian
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Tuck away slice of paradise”
We got upgraded to bungalow rooms, which were remarkable. The place is somewhere between luxurious Vietnamese style property and simplified lifestyle hideaway. The room was spacy, conveniently designed. The comfy bed and great bathtub. Best thing is the view outside my windows, lot and lot of charming hidden corners that are Instagram worthy. I kept on falling asleep with all the birds singing and the songs of the leaves. The staff were very effective, incredibly friendly and always showed us much respect even though we are locals (sadly opposite behaviors happen a lot when we travel, so I feel the need to mention it). Room service orders were great too, do tried out their famous Junrei fried rice, my little one could not get enough of it. On the negative note, nothing related to the hotel, but Hue got the worst transportation situation. It took us up to 1 hour one night, to get a taxi. Grab and Uber barely exist. Taxi drivers generally don't serve you if the distance's below 5 km.
Оценявани 20 февруари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Giang от Великобритания
Соло турист
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Great as usual”
Everything was still great as ever, just ignore their new blocks if you’ve been adoring their original deluxe since the very beginning.
Оценявани 13 февруари 2018
8,4
Отличен
Alan от Великобритания
Двойка
Премиум Делукс стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
PIty the city of Hue is not really worth 2nd visit. ”
Hotel nicely laid out, and in lovely grounds, Rooms are beautiful and immaculate. Swimming pools are lovely although we did not use due to poor weather. Nice spa facilities although not cheap if you like regular massages. Breakfasts are lovely. No English books in library area, a bit frustrating. All in all a good hotel although it is a shame that Hue is going downhill. We have been to Hue before. We have done the regular trips and have visited the town centre before. However the town needs to be improved considerably if Hue is not to lose it's tourism. This is a lovely hotel to stay in if you do visit Hue but we will probably not visit again. More due to the town going downhill and nothing to do with the hotel itself.
Оценявани 13 февруари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Molly от Виетнам
Двойка
Супериорна с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
amazing ”
my visit to the pilgrimage village was absolutely amazing! it was my second time back here and the staff could not do enough for me. miwa the operations manager met us on arrival with a gift for my boyfriend as it was his birthday, so special. food is amazing, staff are wonderful, rooms are fantastic and the spa is top quality! would definitely recommend and I will be returning!
Оценявани 07 февруари 2018
8,8
Отличен
Rich от Великобритания
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Отличен”
Great resort, the facilities we used were top too. Did feel the bar and food prices were a little too high compared to other hotels.
Оценявани 28 януари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Gabriella от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Beautiful resort”
This is a really beautiful, lush and well maintained resort. Our room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The gardens, restaurant and pool areas are lovely. There are lots of places where you can sit, relax and enjoy the tranquil surroundings. The staff are very helpful and courteous. They work hard to ensure all guests are well looked after. The resort offers a range of tours and guest services however these are quite a bit more expensive than similar tours offered outside the resort. In the end it’s a matter of choice and convenience. We dined in the restaurant and although the food cost a little more it was excellent. We also enjoyed a few nearby local eateries. Breakfast is great. The hotel is located a little way out of the centre but the shuttle service provided is good. Overall I would highly recommend this resort.
Оценявани 05 януари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Adil от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
An awesome hotel for any traveller headed to Hue. Beautifully designed, great service & perfect! ”
Very good location. It's in the centre of town but once in you feel like your out of the city and with nature. Service is emaculate and very thoughtful. It's a pity we spent only 1 night!
Оценявани 31 декември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Denisa от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Excellent hotel!”
The hotel was excellent- one of the best I have stayed with. I was able to check in quite early, my room was amazing, the staff were very welcoming and friendly and I even got a complimentary foot massage! I initially had some reservations regarding the location, mainly because on the map it seems to be quite far from central Hue but not really! Plus they have free shuttle services to Hue and they are actually very well located if you want to visit the royal tombs! I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Hue!
Оценявани 20 декември 2017
7,6
Много добър
Yin от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна фамилна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Excellent value for room during low seasons”
Can't complain at all with the price paid for a family room (two adjoining rooms) though it is not in the heart of Hue but it is kind of a nice break from the usual travelling accommodation. Excellent place to explore Hue with a bit of planning!
Оценявани 19 декември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Cathryn от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна фамилна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
A beautiful place to stay”
We absolutely loved staying at this resort! This kind of place is usually out of our league but we got a great deal through Agoda and we are so happy we stayed there. It was the first place we stayed in Vietnam and we were made to feel so welcome and comfortable. Every staff member was so friendly and welcoming, and nothing was too much trouble. We stayed in a family deluxe room which was beautiful, comfortable and clean. The buffet breakfast was great, as was dinner in the restaurant. The resort is very peaceful and relaxing, a lovely retreat. It is out of town so you need to use the shuttle bus or taxi.
Оценявани 14 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
neva от САЩ
Двойка
Премиум Делукс стая със спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Very Nice Spot for Hue Exploring”
We stayed 2 nights and found the location to be convenient for Hue. We enjoyed the staff. We also loved how close it was by bike to some tombs and we quite enjoyed exploring the country side by bike. The hotel sits outside of downtown but they have shuttle buses and taxi cabs. A taxi costs about $5 usd one way to down town. The property is larger than we anticipated with new and old rooms. We were upgraded to a villa which was older and it had its pros and cons. The pros were the size was roomy, the outdoor shower was quite lovely, and the outdoor patio nice to sit and read. The cons were the villa needed some maintenance and the walk can be far depending on where the villa is, and it was quite dark inside- the lighting should be upgraded, it was too dark inside and the interior was a bit dated. As many villas and rooms have stairs request no stairs if somebody struggles with stairs. The breakfast in the morning was fine and the food in the main restaurant was quite good.
Оценявани 12 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Madeline от Австралия
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Perfection”
Second stay, won't be the last. Upgraded, then difficulty beyond hotels control with outside noise - gave us selection of other rooms to move to, even offering to move us to other resort. Above & beyond obligation. Problem solved within resort & everybody made us feel like a part of the family. Only place happy to do nothing, even on a rainy day, don't feel trapped just relaxed. Can't wait to bring the family & share.
Оценявани 10 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Renee от Австралия
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Great facilities, super friendly staff”
This place was wonderful. We got a free room upgrade and the staff did everything they could to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. Everything you need can be found within the resort and they offer free shuttles to and from the centre of the city. Food was delicious. Would highly recommend staying here
Оценявани 22 ноември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Lynn от Великобритания
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Absolutely beyond what we had imagined. An oasis on the edge of the city with a shuttle into the city. Great spa. Great swimming pools. Fabulous staff. Room was upgraded. Don't know why but it was beautiful. A gem of a place.
Оценявани 21 ноември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Thomas от Швейцария
Двойка
Бунгало за младоженци с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Top!”
Best staff we experienced in any hotel in the world in the past years! And we travel a lot. Amazing how friendly and attentive they are.
Оценявани 20 ноември 2017
8,8
Отличен
Kon от Сингапур
Група
Стая Делукс с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Relaxing place”
Lovely place to relax. Unfortunately on rainy days it’s not a convenient resort to move around as their are no connecting covered way. Staff every where went the extra mile to serve if you could not go to the restaurant for breakfast. Dinner was good and reasonably priced.
Оценявани 09 ноември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Mike от САЩ
Соло турист
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Amazing resort!!!”
During a recent trip to Hue, I had the pleasure of staying at Pilgrimage Village. This place is absolutely incredible! I received a complimentary upgrade to a private bungalow, and was treated like royalty during my stay. The staff is amazing, especially the Operations Manager. Their customer service is top notch. In addition to the room upgrade, I also received a free 30 min foot or scalp massage in their beautiful spa, and participated in a free Tai Chi and yoga class. This resort is absolutely gorgeous! The pool, spa, restaurant, grounds and staff all exceeded my expectations. I was only in Hue for one day and one night, but this resort made me want to stay longer. It is a bit of a distance from the city center (which is the only reason I rated the location 4 ☆, instead of 5), but the facility offers a complimentary shuttle. I highly recommend Pilgrimage Village, and I would definitely stay there again.
Оценявани 05 ноември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
jhanel от Австралия
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Relaxation ”
Miwa. To you and your staff I say thank you. Thank you for an Amazing experience, beautiful caring staff beautiful clean and perfectly maintained gardens and surrounds. Highly highly recommended for a quiet relaxing getaway.
Оценявани 30 октомври 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Gemma от Великобритания
Двойка
Премиум Делукс стая със спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Excellent resort.”
Amazing breakfast, beautiful resort, very nice staff and such a beautiful Spa!!! Our room was incredibly beautiful and the staff was very helpful!
Оценявани 27 октомври 2017
9,6
Изключителен
camille от Франция
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Изключителен”
JUST One word : amazing The place, the staff, room, food, everything is perfect. And we are exigent !
Оценявани 18 октомври 2017
9,2
Изключителен
pathman от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Sanctuary ”
Wonderful place to spend a quiet holidays with the family. My kids really enjoyed the kids room and the pools. Only difficulty was the limited restaurants inside the resort. Maybe the can have more varieties in the menu. Our host ms Miza (manager) was so polite and caring. Definitely made us feel more comfortable in the resort. Was impressed they had their own bird santuary and a free billards room. Recommendation for the kids room maybe should have some dining table so the parents or kids can have some meals there.
Оценявани 19 септември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Khanh от Виетнам
Група
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Excellent services”
I came back here for 2nd times with my group. We all stayed here last year and really enjoyed. This time is the same. This time we also experienced spa services and highly recommended everyone. The room is clean and the staffs are extremely friendly. They have story for the night to each room and gave us extra room services when we required. I really love this place and definitely come back here.
Оценявани 05 септември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Doan от Виетнам
Група
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Peaceful Place”
good place to relax and enjoy yourself
Оценявани 08 август 2017
9,6
Изключителен
David от Нова Зеландия
Семейство с големи деца
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Amazing staff ”
Fantastic place away from the hustle and bustle of the big cities, close to Hue so can explore and enjoy eating there. Wonderfully attentive and friendly staff
Оценявани 27 юли 2017
7,2
Много добър
Siu от Хонконг
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна фамилна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Knock on doors everyday ”
Beautiful pool, live music in happy hour in poolside bar is amazing. Beds in room are very comfortable. They have connecting rooms which is good for families. The only complaint is: housekeeping staff knocks on your door around 7pm every day to deliver a "story " BY HAND. If you don't open the door quickly enough they'll open the door with keys, which is quite disturbing. It is only a piece of A4 paper with text, don't know why the staff can't put it on the beds when fixing the room while we're out. We talked to the manager, her advice is to put the "Don't disturb" sign at all time if we don't want it.
Оценявани 25 юли 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Karen от Канада
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Great hidden paradise ”
This place is an amazing sanctuary with the friendliest of staff. We were upgraded to the honeymoon bungalow and decided to stay an extra two days because it is so great. Away from the hustle and bustle there is a free shuttle to town if you want to sightsee or eat away from the resort. Spa treatments are above average for SE Asia!
Оценявани 16 юли 2017
4,0
Miriam от Великобритания
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Unfortunately we cannot give this place a good rating due to a number of problems”
Firstly, we were aware that the resort was in a location far out from the city centre. We had also read previous reviews criticising the bus times so we were expecting it to be difficult to get into the city centre. This was therefore not a problem for us as we planned to spend the three days we were here enjoying the facilities at the resort. Unfortunately, the reason for the bad review is that we were not able to do so. Construction work was being undertaken at the property. Normally I would not mind this but asking guests (the majority of whom were wearing flip flops/sandals) to walk along muddy stones instead of the normal path to get to reception is ridiculous and quite frankly, rude. We were treated like sheep the whole time we were there - if we tried to wander down any path staff would suddenly appear and herd us down a makeshift path on muddy grass, rocks or through bushes. The peanut pool was closed as a result of the construction work. The breakfast had been moved from the main restaurant to a different restaurant (not really an issue but it all adds up). We felt like we had to tiptoe around and did not have any privacy due to the number of staff swarming the resort to make sure no one went the wrong way. You will see what I mean if you stay here. Our room was lovely but it was clear that it had not been cleaned. We were upgraded which was great but it is still the job of the staff to check that the room we are upgraded to is adequate before we check in. I dropped my white face flannel on the floor for less than a second and it came up brown due to all the dirt/dust. There was a spider, a cockroach and a flying beetle in our bed. I reported these issues to staff who did ensure our room was clean for the next two days but it just sets a bad impression. The food and drink was extremely overpriced, however we were expecting this so this was not an issue for us. I would say to travellers who want a cheaper option - there is a restaurant across the road that
Оценявани 13 юли 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Agustina от Индонезия
Соло турист
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Quite far from Da Nang ”
It took me 2 hours driving from da nang to this place. Hotel was nice and clean. The room was big and nice. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good too. I liked the hotel and really had a great time
Оценявани 05 юли 2017
8,8
Отличен
Charlotte от Великобритания
Група
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Staff were amazing, we requested a big bed and got the comfiest most amazing bed ever”
Love the silk robes
Оценявани 04 юли 2017
10,0
Изключителен
SANGJUN от Южна Корея
Група
Стая Делукс с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Don't waste ur time to find other hotels!!!”
This is a hotel that make your vacation perfect. I still miss the time I spent there. Don't worry about the location. If you rent motorcycle in front of there, you can enjoy the real vacation in hue. I strongly recommend this hotel!!!
Оценявани 02 юли 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Andrea от Сингапур
Соло турист
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Perfect retreat for weary city dwellers”
This sanctuary was tucked away behind an unassuming entrance. All the staff were cheerful, helpful, and friendly adding a nice touch to the already beautiful surrounds. The free yoga was interrupted by some construction work right next door, but wasn't a huge issue. The rooms were well laid out and very spacious. I'd highly recommend this establishment to anyone planning a trip to Hue.
Оценявани 27 юни 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Zoe от Великобритания
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Superb”
A very special place relaxing, excellent staff, beautiful surroundings and great value for money. Although a little way from town easy to access by taxi or complimentary shuttle bus.
Оценявани 12 юни 2017
8,4
Отличен
tiziana от Италия
Соло турист
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Relaxing stay”
Staff very helpful and friendly. Perfect position if you wanted enjoy what the hotel has to offer itself. A bit far from the city center although a free shuttle service is provide at scheduled time. Great breakfast. It's not written but a deposit is required upon check in.
Оценявани 09 юни 2017
9,6
Изключителен
THANG от Виетнам
Двойка
Стая Делукс с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Great place for your holiday”
Staff: friendly and helpful Enviroment: quite, peacful and beautiful Facilities: full of equipments and great swimming pool Great place!
Оценявани 03 юни 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Seok от Южна Корея
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
the rest in forest”
this hotel is really very nice. all staffs are very kind and warm. also facilities is clean and comfortable. Above all, it is very good that i felt to relaxation in the nature. In addition they are very very kind. Also it is close by Hue station. and they are serve the shuttle bus service to Tourist Street attraction. I was really sorry to stay in here just 1 night.. I could completely rest in here so I roundly recommend you the hotel.
Оценявани 18 май 2017
10,0
Изключителен
James от Австралия
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Explore the amazing Citadel then rest relax enjoy the Pilgrimage Village .”
Everything is done well was spoiled with room upgrade the staff facilities and restaurants excellent. The tour desk was well worth using let's you enjoy and explore the city at your pace.
Оценявани 14 май 2017
4,8
HAI от Виетнам
Група
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
I was fooled by the photos!”
I have stayed several at 5 star resorts and by far this is the worst for the money. Messy, unattended and unprofessional are words I would use to describe this place. I was certainly fooled by the photos they put up on the web. You might notice most of them are night shots. The day light views are quite a contrast on the negative side. As a five star resort, you think they would take care of the landscape. Throughout the resort starting at the entrance, you'll notice how messy and unattended the landscape is with dead leaves, dying plants and uncut grass to name a few. My kids commented that our simple garden at home was a lot cleaner. We brought tennis gear to play and were disappointed to find out there is not a tennis court. I've always seen at least one in every five star resort I've stayed at or visited. We stayed in Rooms 169,170 and 171. Right in front of 170 is a drainage system covered by concrete tabs with holes. At different times during our stay, there was a strong sewage odor in the air which was very unpleasant. The tree in front of 169 has worms and they drop poop onto the ground. We could see several of them eating up the leaves. Room 204 had a bad key that broke and they had to replace the whole lock set. At checkout the manager wanted to charge us for the lock set they replaced! We didn't agree and she backed off. The kids' swimming pool was very dirty with leaves all over the place and the water wasn't clean. After a while someone came and started cleaning up while we were swimming. The next morning we came back out with the kids ad there was a bid ugly rusty water pump hooked into the system. It was super hot and too sunny. They only had stationed umbrellas so there was no way to find some shade for the little pool for the kids. Eventually after a short swim everyone left for the shade by the tree in the bigger pool. The room is clean and new but doesn't have the feel and look of a room in five star resort. Breakfast selections are sim
Оценявани 02 май 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Faith от Великобритания
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Putting S into Spa”
Such a high standard across the board. Everything has been thoroughly thought about at this spa to make it seem totally effortless. Absolutely stunning location. Really sweet attentives staff who think ahead especially the positive, enthusiastic French manager. Countless choices for breakfast. You should stay here. Can't recommend it enough.
Оценявани 29 април 2017
8,0
Отличен
CHONG от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Good resort for relaxing”
The hotel is located 15 mins from town. I like the serenity and the "forest" surrounding. Customer service and morning breakfast is excellent, offer free Yoga and Tai Chi class in the morning.
Оценявани 24 април 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Louise от Великобритания
Двойка
Двойно бунгало за младоженци
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Well presented hotel in lovely grounds. A little way out of Hue but there is a shuttle bus to the town centre and reception were very helpful in organising taxis which were reasonably priced. The swimming pool was one of the best I have seen in a hotel - a sensible shape and perfect for swimming and for sunbathing. It was never very busy. Our room was secluded with a good size balcony.and beautifully presented. Breakfast was above average. We ate dinner in the main restaurant on a couple of nights and were quite impressed. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay here again.
Оценявани 19 април 2017
5,2
Christian от Германия
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
average”
Had some expectation due to the star rating and marketing of the hotel. the place is a very average 4 star hotel locally managed... pity as it lacked in service, quality, food variety and quality nice setting but that is not enough
Оценявани 13 април 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Guillaume от Холандия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Beautifull peacefull resort with excellent staff”
We were warm welcomed and were lucky to have a An upgrade. Room with private swimmingpool was fantastic. Staff was wonderfull and paid a lot of attention to our son (especially the japanese manager). The whole resort was very nice, 2 nice swimmingpoles and lot of other facilities. Hué can be very busy so when staying in the resort you feel you can 'breath' again.
Оценявани 03 февруари 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Richard от Австралия
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Simply excellent.”
We were travelling north to Quang Binh province and stayed here along the way. The weather was not great so we were not able to use the pools etc however the staff and facilities were exceptioonal.
Оценявани 29 януари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Ben от САЩ
Двойка
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Great Experience”
Large rooms with all the amenities one might need, free yoga classes, huge pool, and a spectacular breakfast.
Оценявани 19 януари 2017
7,6
Много добър
AN от Виетнам
Соло турист
Двойна делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Beautiful place with amazing room”
Beautiful place with amazing room
Оценявани 13 януари 2017