Резервирайте сега: Pulai Springs Resort

Много добър
Въз основа на 5876 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,4
/
10
90% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (5881)Booking.com (674)
7,4
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 5881 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,4
Удобства7,7
Местоположение7,3
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,3
Услуги7,5
Съотношение цена-качество7,8
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (5881)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 4586 проверени коментари от гости
8,0
Отличен
AIDA от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Много добър”
Quiet place to relax, spacious room, nice pool with good view. Love it.
Оценявани 12 октомври 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. Glad to hear that you had a nice, relaxing time at our resort. Hope you took advantage of all our pools available at the main building as well as the Clubhouse. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 23 октомври 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
7,6
Много добър
zamil от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Nice Spooky Wet Dream Resort.”
good breakfast and dinner.. good place to rest your mind.
Оценявани 11 октомври 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We are excited to know that we managed to meet your expectations. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 08 ноември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
4,8
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Приемлив”
air cond not cooling, we have to request Fan. no staff attended until we arrived at our room, to carry our owned. no briefing just given a lay out plan how to go to our room.
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We apologize for some of our shortcomings while you were here. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 08 ноември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Zeti от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 3 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
The room, front office staff and facilities was great! They even decorate our bed with flowepetals ”
The breakfast buffet was horrible, they should change the chef and staff.
Оценявани 05 октомври 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am glad to hear that you were very happy and pleased with the level of services as well as the facilities offered to all our guests. Thank you for the feedback on our decorations provided in your room. I will surely share this with our team here. In the meantime, I apologize about breakfast. We will look into this and there will certainly be improvements in the next few days. Thank you again and I hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Show more
Pulai Springs Resort
8,8
Отличен
Maureen от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Отличен”
the resort should do sumthing abt getting the lizards out of the rooms..went down for breakfast n came up n saw 2 big lizards in the room ..felt so scared.. had to call hosekeeper to help me chase it ..good job done by housekeeper suresh..
Оценявани 03 октомври 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. While you had quite a satisfying stay, we 're really sorry about the lizards. We have spoken to our pest controller vendor about this issue and we hope to solve this really soon. In the mean time, I am pleased to know that our housekeeping team managed to assist you when you contacted them. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Show more
Pulai Springs Resort
10,0
Изключителен
hardy от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
value for money”
This was second time i was here and everything was good. Breakfast also nice food. The only problem i have was no network coverage but they provide only 2 device is allowed per user id 🤦.
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us again and for writing a review. Glad we managed to satisfy you in many ways. Hope to see you on your third visit. Take care. Kind Regards, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 05 октомври 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
4,8
Muhammad от Сингапур
Група
4 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Приемлив”
aircon fan was noisy. toilet was poorly maintained.
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We are very sorry about the air cond fan which made a lot of noise. Our maintenance team has been made aware of this and we are in the midst of doing another round of checking to ensure all gets rectified. Hope you would come back and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 05 октомври 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Nestor от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 3 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Great place”
Great place, my family enjoyed the resort
Оценявани 26 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the perfect 10 rating! You've certainly made our day! We hope to see you again soon. Take care. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 26 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
5,2
Ramesh от Сингапур
Двойка
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Unsatisfactory”
I have stayed at this resort many times. This was one of the worst stay. I was allocated Room 419, a one bed room suite. When I went into the room at about midnight, I realized that the air con was very very noisy. I requested for a room change and I was told to endure for a night, and the Technicians can only come at 8 am the next day. I insisted for a room change and they gave me a two bed room. It was just me and my Wife. We were allocated to room 602. After a few hrs later, the air con in room 602 was also noisy. I just gave up hope and covered my ears with a pillow. The next day when house keeping came to my room to clean it up, a had a card key inside the key holder. He conveniently took it away. So now I had a noisy room and also someone out there had a key to my room! I got the front desk to settle the keys for me. On the second night I also asked for a bucket of ice but he never came. I hope this review of mine will be looked into. Service is getting very bad now.
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
Dear Guest, First and foremost, thank you for always choosing Pulai Springs Resort. We wish to sincerely apologize for the series of unfortunate events, especially with the noisy air cond in both rooms as well as the bucket of ice which was never sent to your room. Please be advised that we take your comments very seriously and we have discussed about it during our daily management meeting. We hope you would give us another chance in the future and I will ensure that you leave this place with a much more pleasant experience. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Show more
Pulai Springs Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Azizah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
definitely will come again.
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us! You've definitely made my day. Glad you had a great time here and we are looking forward to seeing you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 25 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
5,6
Kian от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Staffs are nice”
Was quite disappointed as the accommodation building is a distance away from most of the kids activities. Kids play area needs to pay although it just a significant amount. There is a swimming pool at the accommodation building located at level 2, which is clearly not enough. Breakfast is okay and nothing fantastic. Qing restaurant food wasn’t really fantastic, yet overpriced. Go outside for meals if you drive. I’m sorry to say that I won’t be back again as there’s really nothing attractive about this resort.
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We are excited to know that we managed to meet your expectations. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 08 ноември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
6,4
Приятен
Jacqueline от Сингапур
Двойка
Премиер делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Relaxing Place but Understaffed ”
Pros: - kudos to birthday room decoration - 6 pools and unisex jacuzzi,steam, sauna room - breakfast buffet variety adequate for price - staffs are hospitable -relaxing greeneries -game room Cons: -understaffed -no food service by the pool -room service took 2.5 hours to arrive after 2 follow up calls -restaurants have limited ala carte food options (not available) which still took an hour to arrive -spa services last call is 7pm (this should not be too early) -cineplex projector screen too small (approx 50 inches only) and chairs are broken
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We are excited to know that we managed to meet your expectations. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 08 ноември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
6,0
Wai от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Суит с 3 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Great Apartment”
We like the 3 room Suite. However, upon entering, it is not properly clean and facilities are not up keep. Signal for the TV was bad. However, we enjoyed the space provided. Will return in future in there is an opportunity.
Оценявани 23 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our property. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed our large and spacious rooms, however, we take note of some of your comments about the cleanliness as well as the TV signal. I have informed my team and we will take necessary actions. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 25 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
8,0
Отличен
Noraidah от Сингапур
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
LOVE THIS RESORT.”
best resort in johor. value for price. good breakfast. large rooms. nice pools and clean environment. good facilities. doesn’t matter if it’s a old hotel or not. i enjoed my stay here and will come back soon. just that 2 single beds joining into a king bed is just not good... nothing else.
Оценявани 21 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our resort. We're pleased that to know that you enjoyed staying with us and thanks for sharing with everyone here about your experience staying in our rooms, our pools, clean environment and more. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 25 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
8,4
Отличен
nina от Малайзия
Двойка
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
value for money and good service”
we walked in but book under agoda because it was cheaper and very last minute booking. the male staff was nice and professional. even the system was down. but he handle it well. spacious room with breakfast. good facilities.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We're glad to know that our associate was very nice and professional while handling guests. Thanks for the feedback on our spacious rooms and good breakfast. Will surely pass the message to my team. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 21 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
4,4
Jaafarino от Сингапур
Двойка
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Disappointed”
Room is of decent size. Staff might be trained but does not apply in the front lined. Does not project a welcoming experience. Breakfast is decent without expecting to much. Some other hotels of a more reasonably rate has better breakfast.
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to advise us of your recent experience. We wish to apologize that you did not feel very welcomed and our staff did not portray a good impression. This is certainly not our usual standards. We will look into this matter seriously. In the mean time, we take note of your feedback on breakfast. Over the last couple of days, we have made some changes and have modified the menu. We hope you would re-consider and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Show more
Pulai Springs Resort
9,6
Изключителен
Sharunizal от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Great Facilities & Worth to Stay”
We’re really enjoy the room facilities, swimming pool with cozy view & children loves to play at club house. But to improve on breakfast menu as some of them was tasteless not so many choices.
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing us. We're happy that you and the kids enjoyed the facilities especially our pools. We will certainly look into the comment about breakfast, especially the taste-wise. Thank you for highlighting and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 20 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
8,8
Отличен
Rosnani от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Worth for money ”
Large space n worth for Monies. Food for breakfast quite ok but some of the food tasteless
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review us. We're pleased that you found your stay to be very value for money. Will certainly take note of some the dishes served during breakfast. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 21 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Siti от Малайзия
Двойка
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
good service location is so nice
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the excellent rating! We're just glad that we managed to meet your expectations in many ways. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 20 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
7,6
Много добър
sheau от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 3 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Decent stay”
The swimming pool is big and suitable for kids Decent breakfast spread. Overall gd experience.
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing us. Glad to know that you enjoyed our pools and breakfast spread. Will share your feedback with the team here and looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 21 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
4,8
Fadzlina от Малайзия
Двойка
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Frustated...and terrible night!!”
I had a terrible night at Pulai Spring Resort. Stay for 1 night in 1 bedroom suite. I got bitten by Bed Bug which is on the bed and pillow! I couldn't sleep the whole night and just sitting on the sofa till morning and it even effect the sofa! The toilet bowl below was full of stained. The swimming pool at Spa & Sport centre is not well maintain and the water was dirty. The sauna and jacuzzi is also not maintain properly. Saw cockroach around the sauna room. The pillow was stained. Stay for anniversary trip but end up with a nightmare stay. Pulai Spring is no longer a "world class hotel" that i used to stay before. Not going to stay there anymore. Please do not check in to this hotel for your own good.
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experiences. We wish to sincerely apologize on the series of unfortunate experiences. We take your comments very seriously and we have already rectified this issue with our pest controllers. We hope that you would give us another chance as I know your trip would be much more meaningful and more pleasant the next time. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Show more
Pulai Springs Resort
8,8
Отличен
normah от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Quite place to stay and suitable for family beside full facilities, also good food and staff as well”
Looking forwrd for next visit for family holiday
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
Dear Guest, We're thrilled to know that you had a great stay and our staffs were very accommodating. We took look forward to seeing you and your family here. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 14 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
8,8
Отличен
lai от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Spacious room and nice environment ”
5 swimming pools, my kids really enjoyed playing there, but many fallen leaves to the pools, one rock pool quite dirty, seam like filter system not working. Many choices for breakfast, staying in the one bedroom suite, really spacious, no bathtub inside, only shower. Is a great place for relaxing time, quiet place with many facilities. I also liked the indoor Jacuzzi.
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with everyone your experience here. We're pleased to know that you had a great time and enjoyed our facilities offered. We hope you would come back again soon. Till then, take care. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 05 октомври 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
8,0
Отличен
ika от Малайзия
Двойка
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
recomanded. ”
All almost okay.
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us and thank you for recommending our resort to other travellers. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 14 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
7,6
Много добър
John от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Good venue for a short stay”
Our family of 3 booked 2 Studio Suite, each with a King bed. The bedrooms were spacious and clean. Bathrooms had showers, were clean, and the usual toiletries, and hair-dryer. Pillows and beds were comfortable. The minor inconveniences were that in one room, the shower hot water flow was inconsistent. That room's TV was also flickering often. The other room's aircon was just slightly cool, and even though the remote control was set colder to 22 degrees, it didn't work. Wifi internet connection was reasonable at around 5pm when there were not many customers. At 8pm when the resort was getting crowded, wifi internet was simply not functioning. Dinner at Qing Palace was good, and service was fast, probably because we were early at 7pm. Breakfast the next morning had a good spread with options for Malay, Indian, Chinese, etc. The quality was reasonable. All in, it was good value for money for a short vacation stay.
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're glad that you had a nice, short and value for money getaway. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 05 октомври 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
7,6
Много добър
Arnizawati от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит – пакетна цена
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Good location.”
1.Need to provide suitable street light at open carpark area for guest safety.
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
Dear Guest. Thank you for reviewing us and for recommending our location. In the mean time, we take note of your comments about the street lights as safety of our guests has always been our priority as well. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 14 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
8,8
Отличен
Hafiz от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
WOW!! ”
Superb...
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us and we're extremely happy that we managed to 'Wow' you. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 13 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
10,0
Изключителен
FATIN от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
wedding”
goooood!
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for recommending our resort to all! We're happy that you had a good, memorable experience. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 13 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
8,8
Отличен
Sung от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Отличен”
Overall a pleasant experience. Hotel is kind of aged. Facilities were ok
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. Glad you had a pleasant experience and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 14 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
9,6
Изключителен
Fazilah от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
The service is excellent also Malaysian & Foreign Staff, food, place and swimming pool is very nice
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our resort. I am pleased to know that my team extended you with our usual warm Malaysian hospitality and you enjoyed our pools too. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 14 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
8,0
Отличен
NABILAH от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
Clean & room very spacious!The receptionist we''re very friendly and really nice.
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review. Glad to know that you liked our spacious and clean rooms and our receptionist were very friendly. The next time your travels take you to Johor Bahru, do think of us. See you soon. Kind Regards, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 14 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
9,2
Изключителен
jocelyn от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Not bad”
Everything is quite good but might be we are not lucky enough the toilet flush system got problem. However we still think the hotel is worth for the money to stay
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We're happy that you had a good experience while staying with us, however, we're sorry about the toilet flushing systems. We have notified our maintenance manager about this and we have sorted out this issue. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 26 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
6,4
Приятен
CheeWai от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Nice and quite place for a relaxing weekend hideaway.”
Nice and quite place for a relaxing weekend hideaway.
Оценявани 07 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad you had a nice, relaxing getaway. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 26 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
8,0
Отличен
Nur от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
value for money”
value for money...room include breakfast only Rm2++..2 adults + 1 child WIFI poor coverage ...pool not very fun..staff not friendly...pleased improved your staff
Оценявани 07 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We're glad to know that you found our resort to be very value for money, however, we take note and will take necessary actions to improve on our WiFi and the staffs to attend more training. Thank you for the honest feedback and we hope to welcome you back. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 07 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
9,6
Изключителен
LIYANA от Малайзия
Двойка
Премиер делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Great stay”
We stayed at Anugraha Hotel as there are all premier deluxe room located. Anugraha located in the Pulai Spring Resorts. We stayed there for our mini honeymoon. clean and spacious room. There was balcony if you need fresh air. The bathroom also quite big with bath, shower and toilet. The closet can be access from the room and inside the shower. the wall where the bath being attached is actually a wood sliding door; we can open it and walk directly to our king size bed. Great sense of privacy as Anugraha located quite far from Cinta Ayu but next to the golf field. No child allowed in Anugraha if I'm not mistaken. You can request for breakfast in room but need to inform them a day early. But we decided just to walk to Cinta Ayu for our breakfast. The breakfast also good, they keep top up the food until 10:30 AM.
Оценявани 06 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. Glad to know that you had a great stay about a month ago. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 05 октомври 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
10,0
Изключителен
MUHAMMAD от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Very good service”
Starting from the 1st time I was at the lobby wanted to check-in the customer service are very good, kind and very polite and I meant it from the counter services until the room service & etc. It give me a great impression and what I like the most is the CSA that always smile although she was scolded by other customers (which is not her fault and that customer was cutting my q) but she handled it very professionally. Secondly, I feel attracted to her smile and maybe I'm starting to like her. Syahida, u r the best thing ever happen in my life during my holiday. Really not regret coming there and maybe soon I will be back. Hope to see u again. Thanks. Chaw.
Оценявани 06 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing us and for giving us perfect 10 rating! I am glad that we manage to meet all your expectations and will surely pass to the message to Syahida as I know she will be pleased. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 26 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
10,0
Изключителен
MUHAMMAD от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио суит
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Very good service”
Starting from the 1st time I was at the lobby wanted to check-in the customer service are very good, kind and very polite and I meant it from the counter services until the room service & etc. It give me a great impression and what I like the most is the CSA that always smile although she was scolded by other customers (which is not her fault and that customer was cutting my q) but she handled it very professionally. Secondly, I feel attracted to her smile and maybe I'm starting to like her. Syahida, u r the best thing ever happen in my life during my holiday. Really not regret coming there and maybe soon I will be back. Hope to see u again. Thanks. Chaw.
Оценявани 06 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience. We're really pleased to know that you had a great experience here and will surely pass the message to our colleague Ms Syahida. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 26 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
4,0
FADZLI
Двойка
Премиер делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
very bad...beacuse my room is different.. and i book then i coming... my room is full.. very upset”
Very upset....
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
Dear Guest, We wish to apologize that you were not very happy with your overall experience. We hope you would provide us with more information so we can check on this. Regards, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 07 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
8,4
Отличен
FAHMI от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Staff & Facilities”
Sometime there are no staff at the Anugraha's lobby Hotel. Almost all the facility are quite good but only for the television which still CRT model, at least the tv can plug in with usb or hdmi is just ok. Not really need big screen or hd screen. And lastly the room card which hardly to be read by the room door. Thank you.
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. While you were quite pleased with the facilities offered at our resort, we take note of your comments about the TV as well as the key card. Thank you for highlighting them to us. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 26 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Puan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Best vacations ”
Best and fun vacation , will be repeat again, pool was nice, breakfast also good, the room beautiful
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing us. You've certainly made our day extra special! We're just happy that you had such a good time here and we look forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 03 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
8,8
Отличен
Sheldon от Пакистан
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Nice and Peaceful”
Great pools, good breakfast , they also upgraded us to a two bedroom suite. Must imrpove on serving more food at poolside.
Оценявани 31 август 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. Glad to know that you had a nice and peaceful stay and you loved the upgraded room. Will certainly look into your comment about the food served at the poolside. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 03 септември 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
8,0
Отличен
Syarfa от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Beautiful scenery”
I enjoy the beautiful golf course. staff very friendly. Good place for relax.
Оценявани 29 август 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. You certainly made my day with your positive comment about our golf course and friendly staff. We hope to see you more often. Warm Regards, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 29 август 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
6,0
M от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Can be improved further”
Given a room with 2 single beds as requested and found out the beds were joined together, kind of weird. Toilet flushing power was terribly weak (you should not have this kind of complaint anymore by this time after seeing so many similar complaints). Why not giving tooth brush set in toilet? I checked in late and tired so don’t bother much all this. Other things were fine.
Оценявани 28 август 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We are very sorry about the toilet flushing systems. Our maintenance team is currently working very hard in rectifying them. I assure that the next time you are here, you will not experience this again. Thank you for being very honest as this will only help us improve. See you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 29 август 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
7,2
Много добър
Ahmad от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Много добър”
It was an ok resort. Approximately 15 minutes drive from airport. The room was large and nice. Only that they still use Plasma TV instead of using today's standard LED. The breakfast was ok.
Оценявани 28 август 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're pleased to know that your liked our spacious rooms and our location. We acknowledge your feedback on our TVs and we are changing them very soon. Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 28 август 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
8,0
Отличен
Hamidah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Много добър”
Their reception staffs are very friendly and helpful.Thank you Miss Fatin for upgrading my room. Breakfast spread was replenish as soon it was empty.Keep up the good work.
Оценявани 27 август 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We are happy that you found our team members to be very friendly. Will certainly share this information with Ms Fatin. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 28 август 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
8,0
Отличен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 26 август 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We are pleased to know that you had a good stay. The next time your travels take you to Johor Bahru, do think of us. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 27 август 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
7,6
Много добър
Zaizuraimie от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
overall ok”
breakfast good..room good..location ok..room services a bit dispointed..overall ok..
Оценявани 25 август 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. While you had an OK stay and found breakfast to be good, we sincerely apologize about room service. I have notified our restaurant manager about this and we will do all we can to improve. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 27 август 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
6,4
Приятен
YEW от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Value with money”
1. The air-conditional not so cool, even the setting temperature is on the lowest already. It is a central-air cooling-system. 2. No toothbrush & toothpaste been prepared in the guest room, uncool.
Оценявани 25 август 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We are pleased that you found your stay to be very value for money, however, we apologize about the air-conditioning system. I have notified our air-cond specialist and we will ensure that this gets rectified the soonest. In the mean time, our toothbrush and toothpaste is upon request. The next time you are here, please feel free to request them and we will be happy to bring it over to your room. Thank you again and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Show more
Pulai Springs Resort
6,8
Приятен
Baharom от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Приятен”
Need more lightings from the entrance up to the reception. We checked in after midnight, the road from entrance up to the reception was scary dark.
Оценявани 23 август 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us and for the feedback. We are looking into adding more lights around the resort from the main entrance to reception. Thank you for informing us and we hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 28 август 2018
Pulai Springs Resort
6,8
Приятен
loo от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
swimming pool have black drop”
swimming pool have black drop
Оценявани 23 август 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
Отговорено 28 август 2018
Pulai Springs Resort