Резервирайте сега: Pullman Hanoi Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 673 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,9
/
10
88% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (673)Booking.com (301)
7,9
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 673 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,3
Удобства7,9
Местоположение7,5
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,2
Услуги8,2
Съотношение цена-качество7,8
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (673)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 501 проверени коментари от гости
9,2
Изключителен
Jessica от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Very nice staff, good breakfast, room is very clean”
We were a group of 7 with a 2 year old toddler and an elderly with wheelchair. The location is good if you have a car, everything is easily accessible with car (mausoleum is only like 10 min drive). The staff is very nice. When I booked a Grab car, they asked to check whether the car and the driver was the same as in the apps. The breakfast was very nice, had varieties like korean food, vietnamese food or chinese food. There were countdown party at the lobby during our stay. We watched the balloons drop from the ceiling. It was very loud but nice.
Оценявани 09 януари 2018
Dear Jessica, Thank you for your recent stay with us and a wonderful review for Pullman Hanoi. It delights me to read your comments that highlight how much you and your group enjoyed our hotel as well as many positive aspects of Pullman Hanoi Hotel. Your feedback is a great encouragement for all of us and it is with my pleasure to share your comment with our front line connectors who have been dedicating to make your stay an enjoyable one. Jessica, thank you again for your supports and if there is anything else we can do to assist, please contact us at any time. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Your Sincerely Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
8,0
Отличен
MISUN от Нова Зеландия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с двойно легло King size и изглед към града
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Много добър”
good value for money, good breakfast but not so friendly staff at the reception.
Оценявани 04 януари 2018
Dear Misun, Thank you very much for the wonderful review for Pullman Hanoi on AGODA. It delights me to read that your stay with us was a great experience and it is always heartwarming to receive a good feedback. regarding the comment about our connectors at the reception, please rest assured that I will work closely with front office manager to ensure the enhancement of our connectors's presentation. Misun, thank you again for the wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. If there is anything else we can do to assist, please let me know at any time. Your Sincerely Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Yash от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с двойно легло King size и изглед към града
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Отличен”
Friendly staff and breakfast was great. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff went out of the way to help with a surprise gift and were very accommodating. Located quite close to a few tourist sights but if I’m being really picky, about a 15 minute drive into the old town depending on traffic. Would definitely stay again if I came back.
Оценявани 22 декември 2017
Dear Yash, Thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hanoi Hotel and taking your time to review us. It truly has been a pleasure to have you and your family with us. We are glad to read your comments that highlight many positive aspect of our hotel but most importantly, you have enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your comment with the team accordingly as a great encouragement. Yash, thank you again for your supports and we look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Hanoi. If there is anything else we can do to assist now or in the future, please let me know. Your Sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager.
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
8,0
Отличен
ta от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 21 декември 2017
Dear Ta, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to review us. We are glad that you have had a good overall stay with us. If your travel plan brings you back to Hanoi in the future, please contact us at anytime and it will be my pleasure to assist you personally. We wish you a Happy New Year with your loved ones and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Your Sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager.
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Da от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
An old hotel, but clean”
It is an old hotel in Hanoi city, but well maintained. The area of the hotel is quite quiet.
Оценявани 15 декември 2017
Dear Da, Thank you for staying with us and taking your time to review us. It delights me to read that your stay with us was an enjoyable one especially with the quiet spaces for your needs. We also very much appreciate your honest comment about our building. There will be renovation for the whole hotel in the near future and we are all excited just by imagining how great it will be for our guests. Da, thank you again for the feedback and we also look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. If there is anything else we can do to assist, please let me know at anytime. With Kind Regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager.
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Lan от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 15 декември 2017
Dear Lan, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to review us regarding your recent stay with us. It is with our pleasure to read that you have had a great stay at Pullman Hanoi. I believe that our connectors have also been dedicating to make your stay a memorable experience. I will be sure to share your comment with the team as a great encouragement. Lan, we appreciate your feedback and also look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. If there is anythng else we can do to assist, please let us know at any time. With Kind Regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi.
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Darwin от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Great Location ”
Great location, near to the main business centre.
Оценявани 06 декември 2017
Dear Darwin, We would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to review us on Agoda. It truly has been a pleasure to have you with us. It delights us to read your fantastic comment regarding your recent stay with us. It is true that our location is just perfect for our guests whether business or leisure. It is close to the Center as well as the CBD of Hanoi. In addition, I believe that our connectors have also been dedicating to make your stay enjoyable as guest's satisfaction is what we strive for everyday. Darwin, thank you again for the fantastic comment and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. With Kind Regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Kyubin
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Nice, neat, clean hotel”
I have used fitness, swimming pool, and hotel bar. Fitness was clean and arranged, but no barbell and no pull-up bar. I don't think I cannot make a back workout. Swimming pool was good, but it was cold. Hotel bar price was reasonable. Cocktail starts from 1 dollar, a shot starts from 0.5 dollar. Bartender was kind. He kept caring about me asking if I needed more drinks and snacks. Room was neat, but a little bit dark cause there is no light on the ceiling.
Оценявани 03 декември 2017
Dear Kyubin, Thank you very much for your kind review for Pullman Hanoi Hotel regarding your recent stay with us. It is with our pleasure to read your comments that highlight many positive experiences during your stay with us. We are also glad to know that our connectors have been dedicating to make your stay memorable and enjoyable. I will share your comment with our connectors as a great encouragement in our continuous improvement process. Kyubin, thank you again for your fantastic review and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. If there is anything else we can do to assist, please let us know at any time. With Kind Regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel.
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
7,2
Много добър
Derek от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Great staff, everything else was ordinary. I expected more for the price”
I was disappointed with the Pullman. The location isn't great and it doesn't offer some of the things less expensive hotels offer. Free mini bar is a nice touch, but there's not a lot in there. The staff are the only reason I would give this expensive hotel a positive rating.
Оценявани 10 ноември 2017
Dear Derek, Once again, we are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation. We would like to express our sincerest apology for the unexpected experience with us. It is unusual that we receive a complaint about our location. Pullman Hanoi is located in the heart of Hanoi where it is easy to get to many famous attractions as well as the CBD of Hanoi. We are also surrounded by many shops which accommodate our valued guest with varieties of products. We have must missed the chance to show you the area for which I sincerely apologize for. We guarantee that your stays with us in the future will be with full information at all stages. Derek, thank you again for your comment, it is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Your sincerely Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
2,0
Gooi от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Bad ”
Very bad experience for 5 star hotel with smelly room.
Оценявани 09 ноември 2017
Dear Gooi, Thank you for your time to review us. Following the previous reply, we look forward to hearing back from you for more details of your recent experience with us Your sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager
Отговорено 18 ноември 2017
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
2,0
Gooi от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Very bad ”
I booked noon smoking room and given us smoking rooms. The staff told us no room available and they already clean the room. But the room so bad smell with old facilities
Оценявани 09 ноември 2017
Dear Gooi, We would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to share your experience with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. We are sorry to know that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow us to express your sincerest apology. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something we like to address immediately. We would very much appreciate if you can help us by giving us more details of your recent stays by contacting the hotel for us to clarify the issues and also take the appropriate measures to deliver the problems and also prevent the future occurrences. Once again, we would like to apologize for the shortcoming you have experience and look forward to hearing back from you. Your sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
6,8
Приятен
Derek от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Staff are fantastic, but at for the price I’d expect a shaving kit like we did in every other hotel.”
The staff were fantastic, food and room was ok, probably the same as the $40 per night hotel we stayed at in Vinh, but without a shaving kit. Open mini bar is a good idea, but with only 1 small can of beer, 2 waters and 2 cokes and a bottle of cold tea it doesn’t give good value. I’ll be staying somewhere with a better location and better value for money when I go to Hanoi in March 2018
Оценявани 09 ноември 2017
Dear Derek, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to review us on Agoda regarding your recent stay with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. Although we did not live up to your expectation in some areas (such as our complimentary minibar), we are glad that you have had a good overall stay and found the positive aspects of the hotel regarding your recent stay with us. At Pullman, we endeavor to provide the best service experience to all of our guests; therefore, your feedback is always seen as a valuable and precious information for our continuous improvement process. Please rest assured that we have shared your comment with our Sale Managers for further discussions and improvements. Derek, we very much appreciate your review for us and it is our hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. If there is anything else we can do to assist, please let us know at anytime. Your sincerely Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Nguyen от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
good”
Good
Оценявани 18 октомври 2017
Dear Nguyen, We would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to review us on Agoda. We are glad that you have had a wonderful stay with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel and I believe that all of our connectors have dedicated to make your experience memorable. I will be sure to share it with the team as it will serve as a great encouragement for our staff to deliver superior services to our guests. Nguyen, if there is anything we can do to assist, please let us know at any time. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. With Kind Regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel.
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Lau от Сингапур
Соло турист
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Отличен”
With my dad.
Оценявани 16 октомври 2017
Dear Lau, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your time to review us on Agoda. It truly has been a pleasure to have you as our guest recently at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. It delights me to know that you have had an enjoyable stay with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. As a hotel where the customers' satisfaction is number one priority, your comment is an award to all of our connectors for their daily efforts to satisfy our guests. I will be sure to share your comment to our connectors at all levels and it will be a huge encouragement for all of us. Lau, we would like to thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Your sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel.
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
6,0
HISAKO от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Стая Екзекютив с 2 единични легла и изглед към града
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 12 октомври 2017
Dear Hisako, On behalf of Pullman Hanoi Hotel, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us for your recent occasion in Hanoi and taking your time to review us on Agoda. It has truly been a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. However it seems like you are not totally satisfied by our products and services, we would very much appreciate if you can give us more details of your experience for our continuous improvement process. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something we like to address immediately. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, it is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel with a positive changes toward to your expectation. Your sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Pale от Нова Зеландия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Great Hotel”
Great hotel, with excellent staff who were very helpful at every turn. Facilities were outstanding especially gym, meeting rooms and breakfast. Breakfast had are buffet they covered all dietary needs. The only let down for me was the hotel's Pho. It is one of the countries dishes of choice and it was poorly done by the hotel, used mince meat which was awful for beef and the chicken pho was not much better with skin will on the meat that had hair or in one case it still had a feather on it. Apart from this everything else about the hotel is great. Definitely recommend if you are doing business or what to splash out for a night or two, it is a little pricey for meals and drink, but for the establishment its great. Location wise its along way from everything, but recommend using uber in vietnam, best way to travel if you need to get to meetings etc.
Оценявани 02 октомври 2017
Dear Pale, We would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to review us on Agoda. It truly has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. It delights me to read your fantastic review which highlights all the positive aspects of the hotel. Regarding the Pho you have had in the restaurant, I will be sure to share your comment to relevant department managers to address the issue. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. With kind regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
8,0
Отличен
THI от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с двойно легло King size и изглед към града
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Много добър”
I paid for guests who were sponsored by XYZ company. When the guest checked in, the staff asked the guests: your booking booked via booking.com and Chu Du? The guests who didn't know where their rooms were booked. Why don't the hotel asked them to show the hotel confirmation number? That's so easy for the guests and for us (the travel agent booked room via Agoda, not booked via booking.com as the hotel confirmed so many times when the guests checked in). I paid the rooms and also at the hotel lobby for support my guests to check-in! And I come from Travel Town company. The guests asked me: you are in the Travel agent but you can't book directly to hotel? (while I had so many choices for booking the room at the same time for comparing!) (However, the staff named Tuyen Nguyen - reservation clerk support us by check in early and check-out late)
Оценявани 30 септември 2017
Dear Thi, We would like to thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hanoi. We very much appreciate that you took your time to tell us your concern about the operation of the hotel. At Pullman, we always endeavor to deliver the most memorable service experience to all of our guests; therefore,your feedback is valuable for our continuous improvement process. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. In addition, we would love to help you to organize a better experience for your guests in the future. Please let us know your guest's schedule. I will be sure to share your comments with our team, especially Ms Tuyen as an encouragement for her daily effort. Thank you again for sharing your concern, we look forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
6,8
Приятен
ZHAO от Китай
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
very bad smell at toilet ”
there was really terrible smell at toilet at my room. housekeeper came to check it and just spread perfume and left. but horrible smell came out again few hours later.
Оценявани 18 септември 2017
Dear Zhao, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Hanoi. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to deliver the superior service experience to all of our guests, therefore your feedback is very important to us for our continuous improvement process. We would very much appreciate if you can help us by providing more details of your experience with us via Hotel's contact. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and apologize for the inconvenience that you have encountered. We look forward to hear back from you. Your Sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Teodor от Швеция
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
my preferred choice in Hanoi.”
Excellent hotel and staff. Despite I arrived early they were very accommodating and gave me a generous upgraded room. Thank you - I will stay here again as my preferred choice in Hanoi.
Оценявани 04 септември 2017
Dear Teodor, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your compliment is a huge award and encouragement for the hotel. The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team. We will certainly share your comment with our connectors at all levels. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. It was a great pleasure in taking care of you, and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Kind regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
7,2
Много добър
Euclid от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Home away Home”
The staff is the key to this place, very friendly and helpful. The Gym may be small to some people but it has everything that one needs for a good workout.
Оценявани 04 юли 2017
6,8
Приятен
Kunalan от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Decent business Hotel”
The location was not too far from areas of interest. Staff were professional without being friendly. Facilities were decent - gym and pool were adequate. Restaurant was acceptable but lacked a wow factor.
Оценявани 18 юни 2017
6,8
Приятен
Jason от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Not too bad”
Only stayed for 2 nights here. Hotel looks a little tired and old. Nice breakfast though. Didn't explore much in and around the hotel.
Оценявани 05 юни 2017
6,4
Приятен
Ursula от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Приятен”
Food is terrible, porridge is cold
Оценявани 06 май 2017
6,0
Vinh от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
good”
not a new hotel, but the maintenance is great, clean, professional service, great staff
Оценявани 06 май 2017
7,6
Много добър
PIYAMAS от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
Good Place”
So far
Оценявани 03 май 2017
7,6
Много добър
PIYAMAS от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
So far”
not suitable for my work
Оценявани 03 май 2017
5,6
Mikio от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
stayed two night. claim key 3 times
Оценявани 20 април 2017
8,4
Отличен
Zhi от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
Great stay for business trip”
Very comfortable bed. Room is modern and very clean. Breakfast is great. Lobby is very grand and staff attentive. Wifi isn't working sometime though. Not much eateries around the hotel so have to dine in hotel
Оценявани 15 април 2017
4,4
Raymond от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Приемлив”
Bad service from the manager n check in staff.
Оценявани 14 април 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Thong от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
Good Location, Clean and Helpful Staffs”
Good Location, Clean and Helpful Staffs
Оценявани 03 април 2017
10,0
Изключителен
WIWIYANTI от Индонезия
Двойка
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
A home away from home in Hanoi”
My husband and I have totally enjoyed our stay at Pullman Hanoi this time. A very professional staff helped us checked in and access to minibar had been made complimentary throughout our stay. Room was spacious with nice view, comfortable huge beds and huge pillows. Breakfast was delicious and staffs were very helpful. Due to the disadvantages of not being able to speak the local language, We depended a lot upon the hotel staffs to coordinate with Uber drivers. Location is also strategical too. Definitely would stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel again during my next visit!
Оценявани 27 март 2017
10,0
Изключителен
MISOON от Южна Корея
Група
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Very good memory”
It was a little bit from Hoan kiem lake, but good choice. Also has lots of place to hangout. Breakfast was a bit boring.. but fresh juice was amazing! I recommend 100%!
Оценявани 29 януари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Myungho от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Good”
Good
Оценявани 24 януари 2017
7,6
Много добър
John от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Good Hotel.”
Good up to date hotel with good Western style breakfast and good facilities.
Оценявани 24 януари 2017
5,6
John от Нова Зеландия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Stay elsewhere”
Rundown rooms - don't be deceived by the modern lobby
Оценявани 21 януари 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Yannick от Швейцария
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Great Short Stay”
Very good hotel with great facilities ! Unfortunately i had a one night stay only ! But will definitely recommend this hotel ! :-)
Оценявани 19 януари 2017
8,8
Отличен
Catherine от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Good! ”
Overall good!
Оценявани 12 януари 2017
8,0
Отличен
Euclid от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Friendly staff making this hotel a wonderful place to stay”
Bathroom shower water can be stronger. I have been at this place couple of times already, it is always a little more than dripping down pressure.
Оценявани 20 декември 2016
8,8
Отличен
Mario от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
highly recommended”
Good value for money. I will come back!!
Оценявани 18 декември 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Biondi от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Двойна стая Екзекютив с изглед към града
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.
clean”
clean good staff service, quality good
Оценявани 10 декември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Paul от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
great”
couldnt ask for more
Оценявани 06 декември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
HONG от Тайван
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 02 декември 2016
8,4
Отличен
Manfred от Германия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2016 г.
Good but expensive city hotel”
Good breakfast
Оценявани 01 декември 2016
8,8
Отличен
Juan от Испания
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Good”
Good hotel, with excellent facilities Good location for my business, not so sure it is really central
Оценявани 18 ноември 2016
8,4
Отличен
Minh от Виетнам
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
The hotel not bad ”
The hotel ok . The bed comfortable sleep . But the bath room need upgrade still look old .. The location ok .
Оценявани 16 ноември 2016
5,2
YIH от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Poor business centre”
Needed to print some documents urgently. However, the colour printer at the business centre is broken down and was told to go to the executive lounge area. Upon arriving, was ticked off saying they don't have colour printer there. I cannot imagine that the entire hotel only has 1 colour printer available and its broken. Maybe you should close the business centre if it's unable to serve?
Оценявани 24 октомври 2016
3,6
John от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
Shower dont work and smelly”
I stay on the 4th Floor. the room was dirty and the bathroom was horrible. It is like a hotel from the 80s that had not stood the test of time.
Оценявани 24 октомври 2016
2,0
Tien от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Bad bad ”
Staff is very slow and not proffessional
Оценявани 21 октомври 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Patrick от Канада
Соло турист
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
Very stylish hotel with nice services”
Very good food but pricey. Nice lobby bar
Оценявани 19 октомври 2016
8,0
Отличен
DANIEL от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Nice and neat hotel”
Location is good, nice atmosphere and really value for money
Оценявани 30 септември 2016