Резервирайте сега: Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel

Отличен
Въз основа на 2192 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,1
/
10
87% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (2192)Booking.com (1439)
8,1
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 2192 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,5
Удобства8,1
Местоположение7,5
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,7
Услуги8,2
Съотношение цена-качество8,1
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (2192)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1378 проверени коментари от гости
8,0
Отличен
Yvonne от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Много добър”
Pro : Great service by the staff and had a beautiful stay. Location is near to shopping mall as well. Con : Hotel is next to high tension cable. Overall will recommend friends if they do not mind on the con.
Оценявани 08 ноември 2018
Dear Yvonne, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and thank you for your wonderful review. I am so pleased that you had a great stay and enjoyed the services and location, I will share your feedback with them and such compliment is always highly motivating for them. We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Haninah от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Live up to expectation ”
Chose Pullman since it’s near to UM, I have exam today there. The breakfast spread is perfect, lots of choices. Room is perfect!
Оценявани 25 ноември 2018
8,4
Отличен
froid от Индия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Classy Hotel”
The location was fantastic and the restaurant down near the lobby. Very clean rooms. view from the room was great in the morning to watch all the traffic and the snarls in the morning. Breakfast was awesome.
Оценявани 18 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Ili от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Great location, clean room and nice staff. Won't recommend the in-house breakfast though”
Room was clean and bed was exceptionally comfortable. Great location and staff were efficient and helpful. Unfortunately can't say the same about the breakfast spread and quality. Personally, I think it wasn't worth the price.
Оценявани 28 октомври 2018
Dear Ili, Thank you for your staying with us and sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that liked the location of our hotel, we are indeed located at a very strategic location for Kuala Lumpur and is very convenient to travel to the city centre and the airport, with 2 LRT stations just a 3 minute walk from the hotel, I am glad that you enjoyed the room and services as well. I have shared your kind compliments with the team and they are extremely happy as well, I am sure that they will continue to strive to deliver the best to all of our guests. I am sorry to hear that our breakfast was not up to your standard, thank you for highlighting this to me, I have shared this with the Kitchen Team and rest assured that we will re-visit the buffet selection and improvise the menu. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
LU от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Outstation”
Environment and everything was just nice and perfect
Оценявани 13 ноември 2018
Dear LU, Thank you for writing such a wonderful and detailed review of our hotel. We are absolutely delighted that you had a great time during your stay with us, we appreciate all the great comments and will share your positive feedback with the team, I am sure everyone will be encouraged by your compliments and will continue to work hard to exceed guest’s expectations. We are truly grateful for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Tania от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
With Free Parking”
Loved their rooms. It was clean and spacious. Desk equipped with LAN cable and adequate business functions. Concierge and front office staff were extremely helpful. Breakfast was good. Will stay again next trip to KL.
Оценявани 15 август 2018
Dear Tania, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you liked the room very much and enjoyed the stay, cleanliness, the meeting facilities, our friendly staff and the wide variety of food at breakfast, all in all we are pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the experience. I will share your kind compliments with the team as I know your feedback will motivate us all even further as we continuously strive to provide excellence in our hospitality and service. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another enjoyable visit. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Min от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Satisfied”
There were quite a lot of parking lots available (good). Management could consider restricting the drivers who park at non-parking lots (along the driveway near the side walls) which would result in other drivers facing difficulties when leaving (reversing from) the actual parking lots. The hotel has a very spacious gym and nice swimming pools. Traffic around the hotel is not heavy which is another plus. The hotel room is clean but the toilet cleanliness could be improved as some stains were noted on the toilet bowl, cleanliness overall is good though. Front desk staff (Ms. Zaini i think) who greeted us was polite, friendly and welcoming, we were extremely happy with her service. However, the information passing from Agoda to the hotel might need to be enhanced as we obviously booked a king bed (expressly stated on the Agoda booking confirmation) but were asked if we wanted twin beds during check in, there was no issue eventually as we were still given a king bed, maybe some mislinkage
Оценявани 26 юни 2018
8,8
Отличен
William от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Breakfast not value for money .. disappointed.”
Room is standard Accor standard.. breakfast is disappointed.
Оценявани 11 ноември 2018
Dear William, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and thank you for your wonderful review. I am so pleased that you had a enjoyed your stay and I am glad to hear that the room is up to your standard, I have shared your feedback with them and such compliment is always highly motivating for them. I am also sorry to find that our breakfast was below your expectations, thank you for highlighting this to me, I have shared this with our Chefs and rest assured that we will re-visit and improvise our breakfast buffet menu. We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Nara от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Отличен”
There are nice spa and bar in the hotel
Оценявани 07 ноември 2018
Dear Nara, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and thank you for your wonderful review. I am so pleased that you had a great stay and enjoyed the spa and bar, I will share your feedback with them and such compliment is always highly motivating for them. We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Haninah от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Value for money ”
Went there as I have an exam to attend to in Malaya university. Chose Pullman in view of its location, close to Malaya university. The breakfast spread is remarkable with lots of choices from every continent. The room is spacious with study table and the toilet has bath tub with transparent wall, perfect for romantic couple, id say ;) Staff is great and very helpful. Will definitely stay here again!
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
Dear Haninah, Warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and thank you for your continued loyalty. I am happy to hear that you will always stay in our hotel whenever you are in Kuala Lumpur and we are glad that you like the location, breakfast and services. My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
8,8
Отличен
kien от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Peaceful hotel in a City”
Simple and nice hotel. HUGE and great room with city view. The room is clean and toiletries are above normal. huge toilet and shower area which is great. Bed and linen are good to sleep in. I actually sleep till the next morning and late for breakfast.
Оценявани 09 април 2018
Dear kien, Good day and warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and we would like to express our sincerest appreciation for your kind patronage. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the size and cleanliness of the room and had a comfortable stay with us. I will share your compliments with the team to serve as an encouragement to them to continue to improve further. My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very grateful for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Goutami от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Value for money”
I really like the entire setting, facilities and the staff management as it was our valentines stay and we went to the bar for a drink and I have mistakenly left the bar without my car key and the staff managed to pass the car key to the receptionist and they contacted us. Very dedicated. The only improvement will be the bar music selection should be much more lively and happening rather than slow tango music
Оценявани 15 март 2018
Dear Goutami, Good day and warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and we would like to express our sincerest appreciation for your kind patronage. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay from the facilities to the friendly and dedicated staffs. We are truly encouraged by your ratings and rest assured, we will continue to strive to provide our service excellence at all times. As for the bar live music, I have shared this with our food an beverage department to consider having different types of music performed during live performance nights in the future. My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very grateful for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Danni от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Me and my other half”
Room was pretty sweet, spacious. There was a real nice long sofa at the end of the room, bed was pretty good too, but the bathroom, was AWESOME! Large tub, good space without having to squeeze or tip toe around. Really awesome place, the only downside is the location as one would need a car/private car hires to move around - all good otherwise! :)
Оценявани 15 февруари 2018
Dear Danni, Good day and warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and we would like to express our sincerest appreciation for your kind patronage.From the ratings in the guest survey, I am pleased to read that you had a pleasant and an enjoyable stay. We are truly encouraged by your ratings and rest assured, we will continue to strive to provide our service excellence at all times. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the room and bathroom during your stay with us. In regards to the location, we offer free shuttle service to points of interest for our guests and our front desk will be more than happy to enlighten you on the schedule should you wish to use it. We strive to provide only the very best for our guests.My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very grateful for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Christopher от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Worth to stay again”
Clealiness is excellent . Staff are helpful and efficent . Just parking ticket i had meet up some troubles twice . Parking fees is free but that moment i think that staff scan that ticket wrongly and cause it unvalid . I jam at the exit and force to take that Ticket to D1 ticket to make a ticket renew . Twice i face this problem .
Оценявани 25 януари 2018
Dear Christopher, Good day and warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and we would like to express our sincerest appreciation for your kind patronage.From the ratings in the guest survey, I am pleased to read that you had a pleasant and an enjoyable stay. We are truly encouraged by your ratings and rest assured, we will continue to strive to provide our service excellence at all times. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that your expectations were met. With regards to the ticket validation, we have taken the corrective actions with the team to ensure all tickets are properly validated to avoid any inconvenience to the guests.We strive to provide only the very best for our guests.My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very grateful for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
muthammah от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Good stay... ”
We went for our new year celebration, surprisly we enjoyed our stay, we had a good celebration at their lounge together with staff and other people as well. Overall the room was amazing with bathtub and clean too. We will definitely recommend this place to others. Happy stay 🤘🏽
Оценявани 05 януари 2018
Dear Muthammah, Good day and warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and we would like to express our sincerest appreciation for your kind patronage.From the ratings in the guest survey, I am pleased to read that you had a pleasant and an enjoyable stay. We are truly encouraged by your ratings and rest assured, we will continue to strive to provide our service excellence at all times. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that your expectations were met. We strive to provide only the very best for our guests.My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very grateful for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Timothy от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Great visit”
Super team there at the Pullman! It started with Pei Pei checking us in and Nisha getting my cappuccino every morning and everyone taking care of us so nicely and sincerely. The breakfast is great, room excellent, pool nice, free shuttle to the big mall helpful too. The whole hotel was a great experience but all the people there made it special...
Оценявани 01 януари 2018
Dear Timothy, Good day and warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and we would like to express our sincerest appreciation for your kind patronage.From the ratings in the guest survey, I am pleased to read that you had a pleasant and an enjoyable stay. We are truly encouraged by your ratings and rest assured, we will continue to strive to provide our service excellence at all times. I am glad to hear that our staff has provided you with excellent service and we will be sure to share your kind compliments with Pei Pei, Nisha and the team.My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very grateful for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Foo от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
What a cozy place to stay!”
The room setting was modern contemporary with a huge bath tub paired with designer mixer. Hot water supply was great to fill up the tub. Nothing bad with this hotel except there were so much goodies to talk about. The breakfast is provided with variety. Please keep up the standard. I will certainly re-visit again.
Оценявани 25 декември 2017
Dear Foo, Good day and warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and we would like to express our sincerest appreciation for your kind patronage.From the ratings in the guest survey, I am pleased to read that you had a pleasant and an enjoyable stay. We are truly encouraged by your ratings and rest assured, we will continue to strive to provide our service excellence at all times. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that your expectations were met. We strive to provide only the very best for our guests.My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very grateful for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Tat от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
overall positive, staff is friendly. Wifi access can make it better.
Оценявани 13 ноември 2018
Dear Tat, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and thank you for the compliments on our staff, I have shared your kind compliments with the team and they are extremely happy as well, I am sure that they will continue to strive to deliver the best to all of our guests. I have also taken note on your comment regarding the Wi-Fi, thank you for highlighting this to me, I have shared your comment with the team and checked and conducted tests on the internet, it is working perfectly fine now. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
4,4
Redza от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Water supply not clean”
Tap and tub water were all yellowish!
Оценявани 09 ноември 2018
Dear Redza, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and we deeply apologize for the unsatisfactory service you have experienced with us. I have taken note on your comments regarding the yellowish water from the bathtub and water tap, I am very sorry for the inconvenience, thank you for bringing this to my attention and actually we had upgraded and improvised our plumbing system in the hotel and everything is back to normal now and I am confident you will notice a marked improvement on your next stay. Once again, thank you for staying with us at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and we hope we may have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Woon от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Good Service and Room Standard”
A regular visitor to this 5-stars hotel. Service is good. Room is clean and comfortable. Always have pleasant stay. Location may not be great for tourists but it is suitable for my work.
Оценявани 30 октомври 2018
Dear Woon, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for staying with us again. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, I am extremely pleased to hear that you visits our hotel regularly and had an amazing stay with us, I am glad that you enjoyed the services and room, I will convey your positive reviews to the team and it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous ones. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
6,0
JENNIFER от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Good hotel ”
Room and service is good ! Unfortunately there is no mall nor convenience store nearby hotel. Thus can only having meal in hotel or take transport to other place.
Оценявани 29 октомври 2018
Dear JENNIFER, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent visit to Kualal Lumpur and thank you for sharing your review with us. I am glad that you generally enjoyed your stay and liked the room and services, I have shared this with the team and such positive comments are always highly motivating for them. Actually, there is a convenience store in the hotel which is located at Level D1A and there's a mall which is just 3 minutes walk from our hotel, furthermore, we do provide complimentary shuttle services to the Mid Valley Megamall, perhaps for your next stay with us, you may take a ride on our shuttle to Mid Valley. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
7,2
Много добър
nd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Nice hotel, clean and friendly staff”
Everything is ok and good, except the parking place. Guest hotel need to go far place to have parking, while all nearby reserve for internal stuff. This is the first impression for me, wtf they no focus guest?
Оценявани 26 юли 2018
Dear nd, Good day and warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently. we are pleased to hear you generally enjoyed a good stay however I have also taken note on your feedback regarding the car park facilities, my apologies on this matter. We appreciate your sharing of your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Leow от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Good location & cleanliness ”
Will come back again
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
Dear Leow, Thank you for staying with us at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we are indeed located at a strategic location which is very near to the city center, there's also 2 train stations nearby and it is very convenient if you want to travel to any part of town. Thank you for your review once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
8,0
Отличен
ROHAYA от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Много добър”
Difficult access to the hotel
Оценявани 21 октомври 2018
Dear Rohaya, Thank you for staying with us at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am sorry to hear that you find it difficult accessing to the hotel. Thank you for your review once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Отговорено 24 октомври 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Rosemaniah от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Spacious room!”
Love the spacious room. Good breakfast spread. 30mins to KLIA. Convenient location.
Оценявани 21 септември 2018
Dear Rosemaniah, Thank you for your recent visit to the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are extremely pleased to receive such wonderful comments from you regarding the room, breakfast and location. I really appreciate your comments and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Selene
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Pleasant stay!”
good value during promotion. Only Car park is a bit run down. Overall very happy stay.
Оценявани 21 септември 2018
Dear Selene, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the hotel promotions, and I am sorry that the carpark is not up to your standard, corrective steps will be taken to improvise the carpark facilities. Thank you once again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Yih от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
Room was excellent and big.
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
Dear Yih, Warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and I am glad to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed the room. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Отговорено 20 септември 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
John от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Commendation for Mariel Asis”
I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the service and care I received from Mariel Asis at pullman bangsar from September 11 - 16.
Оценявани 16 септември 2018
Dear John, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and thank you for your wonderful review. I am so pleased that you had a great stay and thank you for your compliments on our staff, Mariel, I have shared your feedback with the team and such compliment is always highly motivating for them. We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
syafik от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
All is well”
All is well
Оценявани 16 септември 2018
Dear syafik, Warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently. Thank you again for giving us a perfect rating, we hope you had a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Отговорено 18 септември 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Muhammad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Good”
Breakfast is good.many choice of food.room simple n toilet looks great.Need cleanliness on your pool.
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent visit and thank you for sharing you experience with us. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay and enjoyed the breakfast. I have taken note on your comments regarding the cleanliness of the pool, I have shared with the team and rest assured that we cleaning our pool area regularly to ensure the cleanliness is up to standard. We look forward to welcome you back to Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar again. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
muhammad от Индонезия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Nice to stay”
Nice to stay at this hotel
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
Dear muhammad, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. I am extremely happy to receive such wonderful ratings, I will share your comments with our team and I believe that such compliment is always highly motivating for them. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
8,0
Отличен
VINCENT от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Clean, Comfortable, Conveniences Environmental.”
Clean, Comfortable, Conveniences Environmental.
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
Dear Vincent, Thank you for choosing Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur and we also thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am glad that you had a good stay with us and the cleanliness is up to your standard. It has been wonderful having you stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future for another enjoyable stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
8,0
Отличен
VINCENT от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Clean, Comfortable, Conveniences Environmental.”
Clean, Comfortable, Conveniences Environmental.
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
Dear Vincent, Thank you for choosing Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur and we also thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am glad that you had a good stay with us and the cleanliness is up to your standard. It has been wonderful having you stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future for another enjoyable stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
KHAIRUL от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good location & Price”
Overall was a pleasant experience. Will come back.
Оценявани 31 август 2018
Dear Khairul, Thank you for choosing Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur and we also thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am pleased to receive such perfect ratings from you and glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been wonderful having you stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future for another enjoyable stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
8,4
Отличен
jian
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Good hotel”
I booked 3 rooms for 3 night for my family. Hotel exterior looks a bit run down. Room was spacious and nice. It was clean, my family likes it. Breakfast was good and reasonable priced. Facility wise was good but could be better as there was like empty platform was dirty which could use for some other things. The thing the hotel really lacks is a convenient shop, there was not even a 7-11 near by which was a troublesome, we need to drive out to get something simple. Overall it was worth the money.
Оценявани 07 ноември 2017
Dear Anonymous, Good day and warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and we would like to express our sincerest appreciation for your kind patronage. Thank you for completing our Guest Satisfaction Survey and for sharing your experiences on our hotel's facilities and services during your recent stay. From the ratings in the guest survey, I am pleased to read that you had a pleasant and an enjoyable stay. We are truly encouraged by your ratings and rest assured, we will continue to strive to provide our service excellence at all times. My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very grateful for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Chevii Teng for John Ting Secretary to Deputy General Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Xin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Great hotel with high standards”
pros- everything perfect: comfortable bed, raining shower, swimming pool, buffet breakfast etc cons- no convenience shop nearby, hard for those without own transport to get things, although they provide shuttle, but limited time overall we love this hotel
Оценявани 18 октомври 2017
Dear Xin, Good day and warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and we would like to express our sincerest appreciation for your kind patronage. Thank you for completing our Guest Satisfaction Survey and for sharing your experiences on our hotel's facilities and services during your recent stay. From the ratings in the guest survey, I am pleased to read that you had a pleasant and an enjoyable stay. We are truly encouraged by your ratings and rest assured, we will continue to strive to provide our service excellence at all times. My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very grateful for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Chevii Teng for John Ting Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Monique от Франция
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
an amazing stay ”
Located not far from a LRT statuon that will take you to KL sentral in minutes, the hotel also offers a shuttle (with the friendliest driver) to take you to MidValley or KL sentral. Rooms are comfortable and big. The pool is nice and extremely quiet in the morning (before 9am). Breakfast buffet caters for everybody with a large choice of pastries, continental, asian hot food, etc.
Оценявани 26 септември 2017
Dear Monique, Good day and warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! Thank you for your review rating. We truly appreciate your kind patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Отговорено 27 септември 2017
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Richard от Великобритания
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 11 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Such a friendly hotel”
Hotels location is not so good but there is a LRT within walking distance and a daily shuttle bus. Otherwise this is a very good hotel. The staff are so friendly, attentive and cheerful and i didnt want to leave them! Thank you staff for making my stay so enjoyable.
Оценявани 04 юли 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Premana от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Изключителен”
We were there for two separate occasions in 2017. The staff are always very courteous and kind. They are quick to offer assistance as one of us has mobility impairment. The rooms are nice and spacious and so are the bathrooms. We had really comfortable rests. The food at the restaurants are of high quality and are very well presented. The location is perfect if one wants to visit the University Malaya campus and the Mid Valley Mall. It is a bit far from other KL highlights.
Оценявани 23 юни 2017
8,0
Отличен
lian от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
Pristine Location”
Great location, walking distance to Pavillion mall and other major shopping malls. The price point was also great,affordable. The hotel was undergoing some revamping when we stayed there so we didn't get to use the pool area. The staff was also really friendly and the hotel is new and modern. If u are looking to stay in bukit bintang area, that is really close to the high end shopping malls, this is the one.
Оценявани 05 юни 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Nurul от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
A great hotel!”
- Superb wifi - Very friendly and attentive staff - Very clean and hygienic - Comfortable bed - Great location for business traveler. Not recommended for tourist as it is quite for from main attractions
Оценявани 27 май 2017
8,0
Отличен
Arvinthan от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Много добър”
Great breakfast spread(except for one of the staff in the café who couldn't bother to smile or greet back),Location is good if you drive,Rooms are clean and cozy, Unfortunately TV channels are not clear.Parking would be a bit complicated if you're there for the 1st time
Оценявани 16 май 2017
8,8
Отличен
Azlan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
Excellent”
Clean, cozy and convenient. Was looking for a weekend getaway with the family and Pullman did not disappoint. Location is near several malls (within 5-10 mins drive). Staff was also pleasantly helpful.
Оценявани 20 февруари 2017
8,0
Отличен
Arichaya от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Класическа Екзекютив Стая с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Good location ”
I stayed here because of it opposite with my office and easier to traveling somewhere by train. The others are ok, not that much appreciate but over all is ok. Gym is not open 24 hours which should be as it more convenience
Оценявани 18 януари 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Pak от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Big & comfortable room; friendly staff; good breakfast buffet; free shuttle service”
Location wise, it's near to Midvalley plus hotel provides shuttle service which is vy convenient. Big room big bathroom n vy comfy. Like the breakfast buffet that comes with different varieties. Will definitely come back again. I think it's a good hotel choice for family with kids.
Оценявани 27 декември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
PRAVIN от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.
Good location & Spacious rooms”
A hotel where staff from many country work together and always very welcoming to their guest...Rooms are spacious and clean thumbs up to Housekeeping team...was a little disappointed with breakfast cafe as they reserved the whole cafe for that group so meaning there was only very few choices of food & drinks..we had to just adjust ourselves to their catered breakfast for the group..I truly hope they can look into it & have a mini ballroom food prepared there for that group,I don't think because of the group other guest should be affected.
Оценявани 22 декември 2016
8,8
Отличен
Benedek от Унгария
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Great hotel - not so great location”
I enjoyed my stay here but it is in the middle of nowhere and you must use a taxi to get around. It is near the Mid Valley so one might as well stay there and have everything in walking distance. This hotel of course is on a whole different level in terms of style / luxury etc. Great value for money too.
Оценявани 27 октомври 2016
8,0
Отличен
CHONG от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
Pay attention to your booking”
My room was a double bed one with breakfast included (clearly stated in my booking) but I was shocked to learn at the front desk that the breakfast was for 1 pax only! This is simply an outrage of catch! Do double check your occupancy regardless if your booking is a twin bed or double bed room. This is because common sense does not hold for this hotel booking! Shower room is too small. Water can flood easily n flow out of the shower room.
Оценявани 10 октомври 2016
8,0
Отличен
kevin от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Location and Transport”
Basically my stay for very good. Hotel was clean. The rooms spacious and well maintained. Nice and clean. However I feel the staff could be a little more involved. The front desk staff seem to be a little uninterested. They were nice but seemed a little 'tired'. I couldn't say the same room service staff. Very polite and accomadating. Really enjoyed the service from them. Transport was a little troublesome as the hotel is located in a quite secluded place. Thank goodness for the blue taxis waiting at the lobby. They are quite expensive though.
Оценявани 03 септември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Rosita от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
Spacious & clean room that easy access to Federal Highway and public transport”
There are hotels surrounding but if you looking for a comfortable room that easy to outing to KL by LRT, this is the one...Kerinchi LRT Station is by walking distance. This hotel has easy access to Federal Highway too.
Оценявани 02 септември 2016
8,8
Отличен
YunYun от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
A Surprising Upgrade!”
We received an upgrade to a Deluxe King for a 3D2N stay. The room and bath were generous in space and comfortable to lounge about. A small gripe we had was the absence of heated water on the first night! Hotel location convenient to Bangsar shopping, cafes & nightlife!
Оценявани 21 август 2016
8,0
Отличен
Fock от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Pleasant & Enjoyable stay”
Staff were friendly and courteous. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good too. Was pleasantly surprised to find a birthday cake in the room when we came back from town (was my birthday on 2/8).
Оценявани 04 август 2016
8,4
Отличен
KUMALA от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Good value ”
Location a little isolated. No walking distance convenient store around the hotel. Although mega mall isn't too expensive to get to by uber. Happy to get a good deal for the hotel and overall we enjoyed out stay
Оценявани 20 юли 2016
9,6
Изключителен
WOOI от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
good and affortable 5 star hotel”
this hotel is very convenient for those with own transport. u can go to mid valley in less then 5 minutes, monte kiara at 10 minutes, one u shopping mall at 15minutes and bukit bintang in around 10minutes. very easy and convenient. but the way back hotel is little bit far compare to go out time around 15 to 20 minutes. nice room, variable and acceptable choice of breakfast .affordable price and bigger room and clean if compare to mid valley and kl sentral hotel. will come back again for next travel.
Оценявани 09 юли 2016
8,8
Отличен
Shin от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Definitely Recommend”
the not so good: location cos nothing much around. good thing we drove so not an issue. Anyway parking is free for guest and with good security. Great: Room is big yet cozy. Love the bath tub and see thru glass to the room. Superb for couples. Love the wide range of pillow selection. Got the lavender aroma pillow, sleep like a log every night. For the fitness pple: yoga mat and dumbell provided to work out in the room.
Оценявани 03 юли 2016
8,0
Отличен
Anjasmara от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
COMFORTABLE ROOM 5 STARS”
I love the room so much! Perfect bathroom with standing shower & bathtub. Comfy bed with BIG & SOFT pillows, can request for healthy pillows (more than 3 types such as Lavender etc) Love the working desk & black sofa. Swimming pool with private environment is relaxing. Bytheway, management shall consider enhance Breakfast Choices (current rating: moderate) & if could have some games in the hotel such as billiard, it would be very amazing !
Оценявани 28 юни 2016
9,2
Изключителен
alia от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
Clean but lack of Cosiness”
The room is ok. but the metal steel id in the room/bathroom makes you feel like you are in an office instead of a hotel room. its doesn't feel cosy enough, well that's just probably me. Breakfast spread was interesting, wide spread, but the only thing, too many people and its too crowded. Staff took a while to replenish the food, which is quite disappointing.
Оценявани 13 юни 2016
8,4
Отличен
Norsashila от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Staycation ”
The room was spacious & clean. Breakfast buffet was fair, a lot of Malaysian delights choices. Super love the bakery section, so fresh & tasty! Location wise is more convenient if you have a car, as the tourist area are about 5 to 10 minutes drive. However the hotel provide shuttle service so it might work out just fine for tourist :)
Оценявани 07 май 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Honest Staff. ”
I didn't realized that I had left my bag after checking out. Fortunately the Housekeeping personal found it then the staff member called me. I am so grateful and thankful for a wonderful honest staff they have. Personally I would like to thank Abdullah Ismail for doing a very good JOB. Well Done
Оценявани 26 април 2016
9,0
Изключителен
Xin от Малайзия
Двойка
Гранд делукс стая с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
A memorable stay with a big surprise”
bed, rain shower, bathtub
excellent! we were given a surprise of the lovely decoration and a piece of cake awaited in our room for our sweet honeymoon trip! we appreciate it so much. The hotel has a nice bathroom with powerful rainshower and comfortable bathtub which we enjoyed them so much. The only disappointing point is their not so nice swimming pool. Will definitely come back again
Оценявани 30 декември 2015
8,0
Отличен
Yih от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Exceptional Customer Service ”
Good location, Excellent service, Senior staff very friendly
I have a bad experience stay on 12/12, next door customer very noise around 3am++, I made a call to front desk, they sent security manager within 10mins. And give an exceptional service to change a temporary room for me to rest till morning. I appreciate they take action very efficiency even unable to solve the next door customer. Appreciate it! I will continue stay at Pullman if they can give a corporate rates. My next available trip and stay at Pullman on 24-29 Dec.
Оценявани 17 декември 2015
10,0
Изключителен
Geraldine от Малайзия
Двойка
Класическа Екзекютив Стая с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Nice touch”
Great service
We got a good deal for the executive classic king bed. It was also my birthday weekend and the hotel had a slice of chocolate cake with 'Happy Birthday' written on it waiting in my room along with macarons. The executive floor rooms offer you access to the executive lounge for evening cocktails from 6-8pm and breakfast.The bed and pillow in the rooms are very comfortable. The gym has touchscreen treadmills and are hooked up to the tv for your entertainment when running. Check in and check out was quick. The only downside is that the concierge will only hail executive taxis for you.
Оценявани 15 декември 2015
8,3
Отличен
Tri от САЩ
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Great place to stay ! staffs are very good !”
clean ! food is good ! great staff
Great place to stay ! great breakfast ! great staffs but having problem with getting hot water 80% of the time, and a few lolife customers made so much noise after midnight and had to complain to front desk ! swimming pool in the weekend was crowded with naked kids swimming ! what a turn off !
Оценявани 24 ноември 2015
8,7
Отличен
Richard от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2015 г.
Well looked after in the Haze”
Staff were great, very friendly and professional. Cleanliness and comfort
Noi complaints at all. I drive down from Penang and had a little trouble finding the location but that is KL! No problems parking and reception staff were welcoming and very efficient. Rooms are good value - although I wouldn't want to pay the non-discounted price. Breakfast was good with a wide range and staff helpful. Overall excellent value for money. My family are still there as I write and off to the shops at nearby Mega Mall.
Оценявани 22 октомври 2015
9,0
Изключителен
CHONG от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2015 г.
A pleasant stay with romantic arrangement”
Room Space, price, food
We had a short trip to celebrate our wedding anniversary, hotel staff had made some arrangement in the room to make the ambient even better. The food is nice and totally worth the price. However the location is not so good as it is a bit noisy.
Оценявани 29 септември 2015
8,7
Отличен
Farahiyah от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2015 г.
Worth the price!”
Cozy, comfort & free shuttle
Everything is excellent! Our stay is worth the price. Free shuttle make it easy for us to go Midvalley. No need to get caught in traffic jam. Nearby LRT station (by driving obviously). For food, I guess the variety is quiet less compared to Le Meridien Hotel. Staff performance was quite slow. We waited for half an hour just to check in (there is no other customers during that time I must add) which totally need to be improved. Other than that, it was a nice and pleasant stay! :)
Оценявани 08 септември 2015
10,0
Изключителен
Wan от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
3 nights in the city”
Food, cleanliness, service
I took a 3 nights stay. The room service was earlier than promised. The food was good. Convenient to take the LRT though if it rains you may need the umbrella. The bellboys were pleasantly helpful. The front desk were friendy. I just don't quite fancy the pillows. Other than that, it's fine.
Оценявани 07 септември 2015
8,7
Отличен
David от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2015 г.
Above expectation stay”
Clean, Comfortable and Good Service
Exceeded my expectations. Room was clean, comfortable and comes with special contoured pillows (upon request and while stock last). Breakfast was good with wide spread buffet style. Hotel staff were helpful and friendly. Overall, we are happy with the stay and would recommend it to friends. Cheers.
Оценявани 20 август 2015
8,0
Отличен
Rachel от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2015 г.
Comfortable Stay”
The room, location and staff
I found our stay comfortable. We went there to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday. The staff were nice enough to bring a card printout and cake up to the room at 6 pm. However, they got the name wrong and put my name instead of his. The room was pleasant though the view wasn't much since all around it pretty much all construction. Bed was comfy and huge (we got a king) and found ourselves drowning. The only issue I have with the hotel is the standard of their breakfast. Most of their pastries were hard and dry. Their food was limited to the unimpressive big breakfast spread. Their local dishes were also barely on par. For such a business hotel, I expected way more. That was quite a disappointment. But aside from that, we enjoyed our stay very much.
Оценявани 16 август 2015
8,0
Отличен
Chok от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2015 г.
Minimal might brings out great results!”
Food was over estimation. Keep the good work.
I requested high floor but was given 9th floor out of more than 20 floors there. Requested a king size bed but two single beds joining only. No secure check up security where I left my belongings in the room but no one inform nor notice.
Оценявани 14 август 2015