Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Отличен



от 2817 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,6
  • Удобства 7,5
  • Местоположение 8,6
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 8,4
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Съотношение цена-качество 8,0
  • Храна/Хранене 7,4
Сортиране по

shamzumi от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2014 г.
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
Оценявани 13 май 2014

SUK от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая тип Делукс Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2014 г.
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Оценявани 12 май 2014

Nicholas от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая тип Делукс Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2014 г.
It was a nice hotel with great friendly staff
The room was spacious and comfortable with next door to cafe and shoppings
It was a pleasant stay
Оценявани 12 май 2014

NOOR от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
comfortable hotel
comfort, nice, clean
the room is nice, comfortable and clean.
Оценявани 12 май 2014

Nina от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая тип Делукс Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2014 г.
Good Stay
strategic location, spacious room & close by shopping mall
We have a very spacious room and i like the bathroom that comes with a bathtub & shower. This hotel is centrally located and it is attached to a shopping mall called The Hills but the mall is rather quiet. We had only stayed for a night, so we didn't have time to enjoy the hotel facilities. We rented a car at the airport. The hotel provides free parking for in house guest. All you need to do is bring your parking ticket to validate at the hotel reception. I am happy with my short stay at Pullman. Highly recommended & reasonable rate.
Оценявани 11 май 2014

Haizal от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2014 г.
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A++++++
Оценявани 10 май 2014

Haizal от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2014 г.
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A+++++
Оценявани 10 май 2014

Monika от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
5 stars hotel with affordable price
Big room, clean hotel, centrally located
Centrally located within pedestrian distance to major city attractions. Suitable for business travellers. But pool area is not representing 5 stars hotel.
Оценявани 10 май 2014

Kee от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Clean, Hugh rooms
Easily accessible, clean and big rooms
The rooms were big and checking in/out was fast, but the mattress were too hard for me and my wife, had backache everyday.
Оценявани 09 май 2014

Kerry от Австралия
Двойка
Стая тип Делукс Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Large Room, Modern, Great Pool
Size of Room, Pool and Great Views
We had amazing views of the whole city from our room. Not only that we had a great view from our bath tub. The bathroom was Huge and the room a great size also. I think we had the exec suite and given the price we paid - we were pretty happy with the hotel all round. We generally tend to do the cheaper hotels and basic accommodation. The price we paid for this room was same as basic accommodation but with the luxury room. The only down we had was the room smelt like cigarette smoke.Given it was non smoking room, we were surprised. Windows jarred to only open a fraction (jump proof I would say) and after many requests to have room either changed or perfumed nothing happened. we just dealt with it in the end. And still enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again.
Оценявани 07 май 2014


1

Изберете програма за лоялност

PointsMAX
Език
Програма за лоялност А Програма за лоялност А
Програма за лоялност В

Кликнете на PointsMAX и изберете любимата си програма за лоялност.

2

Изберете оферта с точки

Хотелска стая А
Информация за стаята
Спечели
5 000 точки

Изберете стаята и опция с точките за избрания от вас обект.

3

Въведете членски номер

Страна-издател на паспорта
Членски номер
1234

Въведете членския номер за избраната от вас програма когато завършвате резервацията. Точките ще бъдат добавени към вашия акаунт след напускане на хотела.

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: