Резервирайте сега: Putrajaya Marriott Hotel

Отличен
Въз основа на 1268 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,1
/
10
90% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1268)Booking.com (963)
8,1
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 1268 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,2
Удобства8,3
Местоположение7,9
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,0
Услуги8,2
Съотношение цена-качество8,0
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1268)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 765 проверени коментари от гости
5,6
Abdullah от Малайзия
Двойка
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
my window view had a pillar nearby with full of lizard poops. The staff was unfriendly except for the one person who checked me in (apparently she was not even the receptionist). I pass by the reception and asked, which level is for the breakfast buffet will be held tomorrow, and the respond was bad. I called for room service to provide me "sejadah for prayer" when he reached my room, the person was so unfriendly, gave me the unfriendly face and didnt even say anything once I said thank you to him.
Оценявани 14 август 2018
4,4
kenny от Малайзия
Двойка
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Clealiness Issues”
From car park to lobby is quite complicated due to lift is broken. Lobby smell a bit oily because of kitchen nearby. Room size so far not bad but is dirty since layer of dust on table and sofa, obviously cleaner is not doing their work well. Sound proof is bad as well since midnight time there are kids crying. Not suggest anyone if want to relax and chill in this hotel.
Оценявани 11 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
Kok от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Clean and comfortable ”
I quite like this hotel. It is clean and comfortable. I really have a good stay.
Оценявани 10 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
Shahrulnizam от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
-”
-
Оценявани 08 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Nurul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Loving the breakfast spread”
Free upgrade to executive suite. Excellent breakfast buffet. Big room with comfy bed, lounge chair and coffee machine.
Оценявани 03 август 2018
7,2
Много добър
How от Малайзия
Двойка
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Nice food and nice environment ”
I like the taste of food and environment the most
Оценявани 01 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Nur от Малайзия
Соло турист
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Изключителен”
The staff took almost 30 mins to settle the check in
Оценявани 29 юли 2018
6,8
Приятен
MUN от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Nice hotel but with not so nice facility and service ”
The car park is one of the worst I have experienced. Room walls with wall paper coming out. Floor tower missing and needed a long time to replace. Breakfast choice very limited
Оценявани 27 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Muhd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Food”
The food is sooooooooooooo nice.
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
8,8
Отличен
Kai от Германия
Бизнес пътник
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Newly renovated. Rooms so big with little furniture makes it feel to big. ”
Newly renovated rooms, but rooms so big with little furniture makes it feel to empty.
Оценявани 20 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
Dav от Сингапур
Двойка
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Отличен”
They provided a good selection for breakfast.
Оценявани 16 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
Dav от Сингапур
Двойка
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Отличен”
They provided a good selection for breakfast
Оценявани 16 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Sally от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Service quality has improved”
This time we are impressed by the service counter receptionist, manager and portal who standby in the hotel. All served with sincerity and smile. Although the AC seemed to be overly cold at times, the good service has compensated. Keep it up all.
Оценявани 10 юли 2018
6,4
Приятен
Soo от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
It's a nice place and will stay here next time”
We stayed for 3 nights. Our rooms were very nice, clean and spacious. The service was good, especially the hotel porters. We had a connecting room, so after a night stay, when we came back we notice that the housekeeping only did 1 room. The other room they did not clean or even provide mineral water. Then we thought may be the forgotten. But the second night was also the same. They did not clean the room... so we asked the housekeeper to do it. But for hotel such as Marriott, such mistake should not have happened. But other then that we enjoyed our stay.
Оценявани 09 юли 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Alvin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Family Trip”
I was impressed with the level of hospitality when they greeted us with drinks at the reception. Overall had a really good and pleasant stay there. Breakfast was good as well. My kids enjoyed the stay.
Оценявани 07 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
asti от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Spacious Hotel Room”
PROS -facilities were satisfactory -friendly staff -rooms spacious & comfortable (+ have own coffee machine in the room) CONS -had some issues during check-out (had to wait for some verification) -a bit rundown but can be improved -
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
RICKY от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
stay in kl”
luxury and clean
Оценявани 02 юли 2018
2,0
leong от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Will not stay there again”
We did not expect that Marriott is so far from IOI mall and the pick up is so unrealiable, there don't run regular and sometimes required you to make booking to get your transport back to the hotel and there is no clear instruction on it, the hotel was terrible at about 4am we were awoken by loud bang on our door apparently someone wanted to break in and the Duty Manager did not assure me enough and we decided to change the bedroom and we did not manage to sleep till 5.30am. There is only 1 Chinese restauarant whilst the Italian and Japanese restaurants are closed due to fasting month. We have been charged for an extra bed but they only put on the bedsheet cover over the day bed that was already in the room and we have to pay extra for it. Overall will not recommend to stay in this hotel and there is no lobby or cafe for a drink.
Оценявани 22 юни 2018
7,2
Много добър
Michael от Сингапур
Двойка
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Quiet & Luxurious”
Located outside KL city, it's in a quieter neighbourhood without the usual hustle & bustle one would expect from KL. About 10 mins walk away from the shopping mall, which has numerous food options & some shopping too. Our room came with breakfast, & the spread was rather wide & yummy. Great gym too.
Оценявани 17 юни 2018
6,4
Приятен
Moes от Малайзия
Двойка
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Приятен”
Room condition looks slightly dated
Оценявани 27 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Evelyn от Малайзия
Двойка
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
perfect experience. ”
gonna miss our honeymoon. love the side bed.
Оценявани 23 май 2018
8,0
Отличен
florence от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Great place to stay”
overall great place to stay with awesome bfast and lunch...
Оценявани 18 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Marinah от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Simply love it”
Enjoyed our stay so much
Оценявани 15 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
awesome place”
awesome place
Оценявани 15 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
good place”
good place
Оценявани 15 май 2018
6,0
See от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
overall good”
overall good
Оценявани 11 май 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Billal от Австралия
Двойка
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
A wonderful hotel, located on a green bed of trees and plantation, away from the hustle and bustle. ”
The staff at the Marriott were very helpful and kind. They addressed all of ourconcerns and did their best to keep their guests happy. Professionalism and formality is detected from the moment you arrive to the premises. Masita was very helpful and did her best to cater for our accommodation. The hotel also offers a free shuttle to and from the city mall and have a clear timetable of their services. My wife and l really enjoyed our stay.
Оценявани 29 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
ILI от Малайзия
Група
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Nice place”
I love everything about it.
Оценявани 26 април 2018
7,6
Много добър
Faeeza от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Good but noisy”
My stay is Ok. However, my next door neighbor was very noisy. They were also talking very loud in the middle of the night until early morning around 3am.
Оценявани 11 април 2018
6,8
Приятен
Sandra от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
can be better”
the hotel is big but a bit old, the bathroom especially. the facilities also not well maintained. Hotel was under some upgrading works during our stay - it was noisy at the lobby. Staff is friendly overall - and very attentive.
Оценявани 09 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Ahmad от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
2nd Stay and Counting”
Another memorable stay. Great breakfast with nice facilities. Very near to IOI Mall. Recommended
Оценявани 07 април 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Mona от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Great stay indeed. My children love the place. Splendid breakfast ”
No elevator from basement car park to lobby hotel. For first timer, it is advisable to drop your luggage and young child at the lobby before parking your car at the basement
Оценявани 06 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Marinah от Сингапур
Двойка
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Excellent”
Will be back soon
Оценявани 06 април 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
tv channell hmmmmm”
everything was good but tv channels and receiving was so bad..so fill ur holiday with other things beside watching tv
Оценявани 02 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
Asmawi от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Training”
The best hotel I stay at putrajaya
Оценявани 31 март 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Muhammad от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Sangat best”
Sure akan repeat lagi
Оценявани 31 март 2018
8,0
Отличен
Nuremy от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Много добър”
The gym clearly need upgrading
Оценявани 27 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Rohani от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Best hotel”
Nice facilities. Friendly staff & spacious room.
Оценявани 26 март 2018
8,4
Отличен
muhd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Best and nice food”
Breakfast nice
Оценявани 18 март 2018
8,0
Отличен
Brenda от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Great place at a ulu corner”
It was a short last minute stay. A great hotel with superb service and staff but I think because of its location, the facilities is a bit outdated. Room service was normal, could be better, my onion soup did not have a puffed pastry on top but they substitute it with other pastries at the side. Would still prefer the puffed pastry though. Breakfast was average with limited selection but the staff is incredibly helpful in every way so overall it's not a bad experience.
Оценявани 18 март 2018
8,8
Отличен
halyza от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Отличен”
Love the breakfast specially teh tarik and roti canai
Оценявани 18 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Nor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Perfect for weekend getaway!”
Nice big hotel room, although the room we got had no scenic view. The main attraction of this hotel is the superb large pools (3 pools) that cater for different population: adults, families or young couples and children. Fully recommended!
Оценявани 16 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
excellent KL gateaway”
very nice hotel with cozy room. their kids club is the best. Pool is big and fun for kids
Оценявани 13 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
mohd от Малайзия
Двойка
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
great stay near to ioi shoping mall”
.
Оценявани 11 март 2018
6,4
Приятен
ali от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Приятен”
1. one of the lamp in the room cannot function properly. 2. the condition of the pool is not well manage especially after rain. 3. the condition of the kid room (game activities) is very poor.
Оценявани 11 март 2018
7,2
Много добър
shanil от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
okay place”
we were off for a short weekend getaway. And for a night away, i think its just nice. pool is satisfactory, staff were very friendly, bed was very nice. all in all a satisfactory experience.
Оценявани 09 март 2018
7,2
Много добър
Nur от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Deluxe Guest room, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double or Twin/Single bed(s), 1 Sofabed
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
the room is nice..the swimming pool for kids need more safety features especially the staircase ”
kids' pool need more safety featutes on the staircase & better maintenance as a bit dirty there're gates separating the pools & shld be removed the toiletries were really nice..tq marriot
Оценявани 06 март 2018
6,0
Vthya от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Not worth the money”
This particular hotel doesnt do the name brand Marriot any justice. We were quite disappointed with the room assigned despite me paying extra for room with a view. The room was spacious on the 4th floor. it was just a staycation but wasnt a very satisfying one. Pool is big but not very clean. we didnt realize the air cond in the room wasnt functioning till last day coz we didnt even turn it on thinking it wud be too cool.... overall, ok la for the experience of it but wont be returning again.... breaskfast buffet was good and had lots of variety.service was also of average
Оценявани 27 февруари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
SITI от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Recommended”
Nice hotel, near to mall, my daughter and son really enjoy the swimming pool and the play area. It's a great place for family with small kids.
Оценявани 21 февруари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Norazlin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Perfect weekend getaway or short vacay for the family”
Love the swimming pool! It's beautiful, green and child friendly. I suggest more toys inside "kiddies world" hopefully bigger slides and add on small balls perhaps..if you want to open it for public, you got to invest more, you know.. or else people whould not going to pay for something "boring" for their kids..thank God it is free for the guest. Which is good. Breakfast is OK but not too many options.. the service is perfect, room perfect, everything is complete, the staff can be more friendly, let's put some smile on that face ok? 😉cheers! Well, my father was the GM of Hyatt Saujana hotel back then, so probably I would expect overall 5 stars service in all 5 stars hotels. Overall it is a good stay..would love to come back for more.
Оценявани 21 февруари 2018