Резервирайте сега: Ray Parc Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Много добър
Въз основа на 387 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,3
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (390)Booking.com (331)
7,3
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 390 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,0
Удобства6,6
Местоположение7,6
Услуги7,4
Съотношение цена-качество8,0
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (390)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 130 проверени коментари от гости
7,2
Много добър
Mohd от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Good value of money”
nice hotel. quiet even the location in nearby town. nearby hotel dont have any foodcourt. you need a walk or drive around 1.5km then have warung for malay food. if not, just order from their cafe. you get what you paid.
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
ALVIN
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
I EXTENDED MY STAY HERE”
The room is nice and spacious. Clean and very comfortable. The staff is wonderful from the reception to housekeeping. Definitely I will come back.
Оценявани 13 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
ALVIN
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
RELAXING, CLEAN, RECOMMENDED.”
The room is spacious and very clean, the housekeeping always make sure my room is cleaned before I come from work, no need to tell them. The staff at the reception is very helpful. Definitely I will come back here.
Оценявани 11 октомври 2018
2,0
Kenneth от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Very unhygenic and dirty”
The bed was dirty and not well maintained. Discovered baby cockroaches crawling around the room. Was bitten by bed bugs that had left me in the intensive care unit. Still recovering from the pain and itchiness. Not a recommended place to stay.
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
6,0
Chung от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Overall okay
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
6,0
Muhammad от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
The aircond very warm. Hang towel in toilet fall down that hurt me. No side table and chair provided. I need to ask from the staff. Staff services are good.
Оценявани 05 октомври 2018
5,6
Farina от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Good Value for Money ”
Comfortable for short stay. Keep it up
Оценявани 03 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
sherman от Китай
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
convenient location,helpful stuff,good food,very cheap”
please provide toothbrushes and toothpaste,plus slippers ,carpet is a bit old
Оценявани 03 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Abdulla от Бахрейн
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Very nice”
Very nice hotel. City view is clear on the city and very beautiful.
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
4,4
Mohd от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Family Room
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Fell cheated”
I booked a room for 3 but got 1 squeezy room with foul smell and leaking toilet. The breakfast is pathetic.
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Mohamad
Бизнес пътник
Family Room
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Good Place ”
accomodation and staff very friendly eventough i check in very late around 1:30am..
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Marlia от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Nice hotel, nice staff”
Morning breakfast provided on certain guest based on their bookings. Not for all booking type. Clean and spacious room. Bathroom drainage was slightly clogged. Unsure if iron provided.
Оценявани 27 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Jayaperakash от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
None ”
None
Оценявани 26 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
qing от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
It is worth.”
The price is reasonable. But the new towel has hair.
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
5,2
CHE от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Family Room
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
No table and chair in the room
Оценявани 21 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
EE от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
over all good
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
6,0
WEI от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
everything good
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
4,4
Wan от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Family Room
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Nice hotel to stay”
Add more variety food for the breakfast
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
4,8
LEE от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
bed bugs on the bed and even hide under pillow case. Terrible//////////////////”
photo taken as evidence...
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
ABDUL от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
The place is quite decent actually. Suit the price”
The room is spacious, just a bit dim. Its suit for the one who travel for business and just for sleep. If youre a fussy people dont go to this hotel. Its only for the one feel comfortable as long as you can sleep peacefully
Оценявани 08 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
TEO от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Worth that price”
Satisfied with the room cleaness and condition. A bit disappointed with the breakfast, utensils at the restaurant are dirty, food are not nice, even water boiled egg tasted weird.
Оценявани 02 септември 2018
3,6
Chong от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Family Room
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Poor room, bad food ”
Not A good location
Оценявани 02 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Siti от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Affordable to Stay”
Nice and affordable to stay.. Good basic facilities and room service for food. Recommended place. Just need to do some maintenance for interior. Everything just good.
Оценявани 02 септември 2018
5,2
Yogarajan от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
You get what you pay for..”
You can choose this hotel if really don't bother about smoke smell
Оценявани 24 август 2018
6,8
Приятен
Gee от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Приятен”
Bilik luas.. perabot dlm bilik kelihatan buruk dan karpet dlm bilik tidak bersih
Оценявани 24 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
Mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Moderate”
Simple but nice
Оценявани 24 август 2018
5,2
SUH от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Only value for money”
Everything is just ok. The staff takes a lot of my time to check in until she forgot to give me back my identical card and I also forgot to take it. Maybe because of the staff who check-in my stay was new?Luckily, the staff take it to my room a while. Besides, the staff didnt ready for our room as we adi check in after 2pm. The staff ready the new bed in front of us!!Not only this, the breakfast havent ready for served at 7.10am as they said breakfast start as 7am.
Оценявани 21 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Phiriya от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
worth the money”
-affordable -clean and neat -friendly staffs
Оценявани 21 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
Syed от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Worth the price!”
Pros : - Location - Free Parking - Price with breakfast - Helpful staff - Room size (wide & spacious for small family) - Affordable price for the food at their cafe (suitable for those who don’t want to go out) Cons : - 1 out of 3 rooms was smelly - 1 water heater out of 3 rooms wasn’t function well (maybe due to sensor problem) Perfect for short stay.
Оценявани 21 август 2018
7,2
Много добър
Tan от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
NICE HOTEL BUT FEW OF ELECTRICAL APPLIANCE SEEMS TO BE FAULTY”
Near midvalley, hotel room kind of big, have window view
Оценявани 19 август 2018
6,4
Приятен
hairul от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Приятен”
I have checked-in here few times. The location is not that strategic if you have no transport. The building is secluded from the town area (Brickfield) and rather old but well maintained. Room is spacious but dull and not well-lit. Few occasions of eerie feelings in the mid of the night. Heard people running here and there from the above floor and also wall hitting from the next door. In terms of cleanliness, no unpleasant smell and all linen are clean with fresh scent. Floor and bathroom are cleaned. Express check-out but the check-in process takes quite some time as more often than not there was only 1 staff manning the front office. Overall, nice and comfortable to stay especially for those who like a peaceful and quiet environment.
Оценявани 19 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
Alifah от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
average ”
have work matters at midvalley and distance just 3-5 minutes with car. got lower price with agoda. actual price of standard room is rm180/night. during check in, the staff was helpful and efficient. the room is spacious and clean, just nice for one night stay. breakfast served does not have many option as being display in agoda. just have fried rice, fried meehon, boiled chicken slice, boiled egg. But overall this hotel is okay.
Оценявани 19 август 2018
7,6
Много добър
Nur от Малайзия
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Ok”
Ok
Оценявани 19 август 2018
7,6
Много добър
Nur от Малайзия
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Ok”
Ok
Оценявани 19 август 2018
6,8
Приятен
Nordit от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
GOOD LOCATION, SOMETIMES GOT DISCOUNT AND CHEAP ROOM, NICE LOOKING ROOM, POOR LIFT, NO RESTAURANT I”
GOOD LOCATION, SOMETIMES GOT DISCOUNT AND CHEAP ROOM, NICE LOOKING ROOM, POOR LIFT, NO RESTAURANT NEARBY,
Оценявани 18 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
Ng от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
If you want a place to stay .. the price was okay .. reasonable not for fussy customer ..”
The staff friendly * the hotel is peaceful not noisy like those near to the streets ..
Оценявани 16 август 2018
2,4
Mohd от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Приемлив”
need to rejuvenate room and furniture all are aging
Оценявани 16 август 2018
4,4
Dulin от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Приемлив”
the location is at odd place and hard to access by walk although its very near to mid valley. not easy to find food and requires taxi to find food.
Оценявани 13 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
USHA от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
satisfied.. staffs are very helpful and friendly..
Оценявани 10 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Paul от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Clean and comfortable”
Great value for money
Оценявани 06 август 2018
2,8
Safouane от Малайзия
Група
Family Room
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Unclean and service not good”
The room not clean. We requested a change of bed. They change the bed and put back the same blankets and bed sheets. Water heater doesn't work at all.
Оценявани 04 август 2018
6,0
Wan от Малайзия
Двойка
Family Room
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
ok”
ok
Оценявани 04 август 2018
7,2
Много добър
Ancella от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
The room looks worn out”
The room have lots of patches and it's pretty dilapidated. The amenities are also lacking. There are 2 bottles which wasn't labeled...which makes showering a challenge not knowing which is bath shower and shampoo.
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
7,2
Много добър
Che от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Satisfied ”
Overall is good. But the aircond is not really cold. Really worth of money. hard to find halal restaurant nearby.
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
6,4
Приятен
Sam от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Pretty Rundown”
The Rooms had bad smell, Broken lamp, Barely few lights works in the room. The shower is open makes the whole bathroom flooded.
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Chris от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Good property ”
Good location
Оценявани 23 юли 2018
Greetings from Ray Parc Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for taking time to share your experience during your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had an overall positive stay at our hotel. Encouraging feedback like this will help us to continually strive to further enhance our guest experience. We sincerely appreciate your kind review and look forward to having you back again. General Manager Vishnu Balan
Show more
Ray Parc Hotel Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Изключителен
Ronald от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Value for money ”
The hotel is clean and nice . Location is out of city and quiet place . The staff is help full and friendly
Оценявани 23 юли 2018
Greetings from Ray Parc Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for taking time to share your experience during your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had an overall positive stay at our hotel. Encouraging feedback like this will help us to continually strive to further enhance our guest experience. We sincerely appreciate your kind review and look forward to having you back again. General Manager Vishnu Balan
Show more
Ray Parc Hotel Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Приятен
Jie от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Приятен”
Nice hotel
Оценявани 20 юли 2018
Greetings from Ray Parc Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for taking time to share your experience during your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had an overall positive stay at our hotel. Encouraging feedback like this will help us to continually strive to further enhance our guest experience. We sincerely appreciate your kind review and look forward to having you back again. General Manager Vishnu Balan
Show more
Ray Parc Hotel Kuala Lumpur
2,8
Sathyan от Австралия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Terrible room standards”
I used to regularly stay at this hotel when it was known as MyHotelPremier. The condition of rooms and cleanliness were of high standards. Unfortunately I can say the same ever seen it has been rebranded as Ray Parc. Multiple issues with room that we had to swap rooms 3 times in one night. 1st room - there were cockroaches on the bed. We immediately changed to another room. 2nd room - there was so much dust, coffee stains on the bedside table, the room had an aweful smell, like a bad fart and sweaty feet. The beds were so dusty that I was finding it hard to breathe. 3rd room- I had to settle for the third room just because I was exhausted. When it was previously MyHotelPremier, each room had a safe, fridge, ironing board. But ever since the rebranding all that has disappeared. The hotel description is fake and claims it has all these. The highlight was that they had put us on the 8th floor and for 3 days none of the lifts were working. No image walking up those 8 flights with my luggage. Never staying here again at any cost. Please avoid!
Оценявани 20 юли 2018
6,8
Приятен
Joyce от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 30 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Value for Money”
Educate your Front Office Manager
Оценявани 18 юли 2018