Резервирайте сега: Red Inn Heritage Guesthouse

Много добър
Въз основа на 1702 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,2
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1702)Booking.com (740)
7,2
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 1702 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,9
Удобства5,9
Местоположение8,3
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,4
Услуги7,2
Съотношение цена-качество7,4
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Филтър на коментарите по:
Език
English
简体中文
日本語
ภาษาไทย
повече
Тип стая
1 легло в обща спалня с 4 легла (смесена)
Семейна стая с общ санитарен възел
Стандартна стая с легло тип Кинг
Стая тип Кинг с обща баня
повече
Показване на 1372 проверени коментари от гости
6,4
Приятен
Wan от Малайзия
Соло турист
Единичнa стая с общ санитарен възел
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Need to clean more. Focus on toilet at up ”
Your toilet at up side , need to do some thing .
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
4,4
chris от Малайзия
Двойка
Queen Ensuite
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
too bad”
the room is qiute dirty, breakfast just a bread simple only, so disapoinment
Оценявани 16 септември 2018
6,8
Приятен
balvin от Малайзия
Соло турист
Queen Ensuite
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Приятен”
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
6,8
Приятен
Chan от Малайзия
Двойка
Енична стая с обща баня
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Приятен”
overall is satisfactory,the staff is so nice, just the wooden floor of my room is not in good condition ( cracked)
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
8,8
Отличен
Benjamyn от Австралия
Соло турист
Стая тип Кинг с обща баня
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Good hotel in backpacker street”
Nice simple hotel good value for money, its in the main backpacker st with plenty of bars and food around.
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
KELLY от Малайзия
Група
Енична стая с обща баня
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Много добър”
Overall the Floor are not cleanliness as our foot will blackness when left our shoes downstairs n walk up to Room's yet the way to bathroom are not cleanliness too
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
8,8
Отличен
David от САЩ
Соло турист
Единичнa стая с общ санитарен възел
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Best Location”
I enjoyed staying here for 9 days its a good place!
Оценявани 26 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
David от САЩ
Соло турист
Единичнa стая с вентилатор и общ санитарен възел
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
OK for the money and Great Location”
I can only speak for the single rooms with shared bath and I stayed in two different rooms. Both were OK but room 115 is very nice and good interior decoration. Good mattress and pillow. Nice color natural daylight lamp. Nice desk for my computer. I stayed for 9 days so it was my home. Some problem with noise from the family who lives there staying up late and laughing and talking but I told them to be quiet and then they were quiet. The key deposit is a scam. I checked the price to make a key 5 minutes walk away from the hotel on chulia st. The price is 1.5 R. So how can they justify charging 50 R for a deposit? I recommend they take only 20 R it would be more fair. The location is the best as you can walk 10 minutes to the beach/park or 5 minutes to Chulia st. 15 minutes to the Komptar. There are no bedbugs in the single rooms and I asked some people who stayed in the dorm if there were bedbugs and they said there was no problem they suggested that you ask for a clean sheet.
Оценявани 25 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
Alif от Малайзия
Група
Енична стая с обща баня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
The items provided.”
I would suggest to add items such as hairdryer and some toiletries such as toothpaste and shampoo as well as conditioner. Besides, I would recommend if you prepare some basic needs such as tissues in every room and nail clipper at the receptionist.
Оценявани 24 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
Alif от Малайзия
Група
Стая тип Кинг с обща баня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
The receptionist is kind. But what I'm dissapointed with is the towel provided. It's smelly.”
Also the toiletries provided are not enough. Need to provide toothpaste, shampoo and conditioner. And also nail clipper and hair dryer.
Оценявани 19 август 2018
4,4
Brendan от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стая тип Кинг с обща баня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Noisy Rude and Bad. A guest house from hell”
3 reason you must Avoid 1 Noise. The walls are like paper. You will hear every word and sound from neighbouring room. As if they are in bed with. In 2 night I had about 6 hours sleep. 2. Rudest staff I meet in 2 year traveling. The reception will demanded 4RM tax. THIS IS INCLUDED IN YOUR BOOKING FEE. Check your Agoda receipt. They will also demand a 50RM key deposit. You can get a key cut around the corner for 4RM. When I refused the woman started shouting and spitting 3. It's a dump. Itch dirty old blankets. The are so cheap even the sheet is to small for the bed. Pay a few $s more or sleep on the train station. It will be a quieter and cleaner experience.
Оценявани 10 август 2018
4,4
Ai от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Приемлив”
The common area has very shabby, old , dirty & rundown sofas & a non working television. The beds, mattresses & pillows need to be replaced too. Overall, the whole place need to be upgraded.
Оценявани 05 август 2018
2,8
Nicole от Малайзия
Група
Семейна стая с общ санитарен възел
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Приемлив”
the bedroom got so many begbug
Оценявани 04 август 2018
4,4
Ana от Южна Корея
Соло турист
Единичнa стая с общ санитарен възел
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
not good cleaning”
I arrived at night they charged me tourist tax (the only place in Malaysia which I paid that) and 50 ringgit (quite a lot for the usually price) for key deposit. The sheet was dirt which I ask to be changed. They don't change sheet between guests, becafull about bed bugs. Fist night I splet with my towel on the bed, so dirty the sheet was...
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
Emilie
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Excellent location ”
The place was nice and clean. Shame there wasn’t a toilet in the room. Breakfast was nice too (fruits toast and coffee).
Оценявани 29 юли 2018
6,4
Приятен
Muhamad от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая тип Кинг с обща баня
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Unappropiate sound”
The wall made of wood, u can hear other couple who make love clearly, just had experience around 2 am...lol
Оценявани 23 юли 2018
4,8
Joel от САЩ
Двойка
Стая тип Кинг с обща баня
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
A circus of Bed bugs”
I am not a picky traveler at all. I understand where I am sleeping and it's not a 5 star glamorous hotel. I'm a backpacker and don't expect or want high maintenance showers or comfy beds made out of fluffy ostrich feathers. My fellow backpackers, if you want to see a circus of bed bugs the size of dimes, please by all means visit the Red inn heratiage. I only warn you of my experience. I reiterate, I don't expect lavender or rose peddles on my bed at all, but bed bugs the size of 10¢ is not the best way to catch some Z's. P.s front desk ladies were trying to make it work and did put in alot of effort. They were great people and not there fault.
Оценявани 21 юли 2018
4,8
MARILEN от Сингапур
Соло турист
1 легло в обща спалня с 4 легла (смесена)
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
BED BUGS! Noisy water pipes on walls, heavy footsteps from above floor. Staff ok but understaff.”
I mistakenly extended my stay for a 2nd night thinking the itchiness I got night before was tolerable, since it was my first stay in a dorm room. Nightmare began on the 2nd night when I saw on my peripheral vision something crawled on my pillow. I checked and it was an adult bed bug as big as peppercorn. I killed it and so as the next 5 bugs that bothered me the following hour. When i decided to not sleep, just sit on the edge of the bed, another one dropped on my thigh. I was so creeped out and rushed to the reception to complain. It was 2am, no other room available, i just decided to try to sleep on the sofa. The guy on duty was apologetic, gave a bedsheet as blanket and lighted a mosquito coil near me. Around 5am, he asked me if I want to stay in queen bed room to dozed off until morning comes. Still the unlucky me, aircon wasn't responding to the remote and slept for 2 hours in a 27 deg. A/C setting. Need to hire more people to maintain the 30+ rooms. Please get bed bug treatment!
Оценявани 14 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Yap от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Единичнa стая с вентилатор и общ санитарен възел
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Excellent value for money”
Excellent value for money, very near to the city center, tourist attractions and food.
Оценявани 05 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
Rafidah от Малайзия
Група
Семейна стая с общ санитарен възел
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
I love the environment, quiet and calm. ”
The room, shared bathroom is very clean👍🏻 The aircond is too cold 😂 hope you can withstand the coldness
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
7,2
Много добър
van от Малайзия
Група
1 легло в обща спалня с 4 легла (смесена)
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Много добър”
It is located at a good location close to bus terminal, food court, pub and coast. But the pillow is not clean enough. To sum up, it worths for budget
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
6,0
puah от Малайзия
Група
Queen Ensuite
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Really for budget people stay”
when at the room, can hear outside sound,very noisy. Other is can acceptable
Оценявани 26 юни 2018
8,4
Отличен
Chuen от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Best Value for Money Hotel”
Best Value for Money Hotel in Georgetown! Location of the hotel is strategic; within (10mins) walking distance to the major eating areas. Ample parking spaces and a dedicated parking spot (2mins walk away from hotel). Hotel cleanliness is marginally acceptable (as the hotel is converted from an old shop lot). Staff were exceptionally friendly! Facilities were on par with most hotels around. Basic necessities are provided. Will stay again in the future!
Оценявани 25 юни 2018
8,4
Отличен
WAYNE от Тайланд
Двойка
Стандартна стая с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Отличен”
Nice, simple, place, great location, quiet and easy walk to restaurants etc, wifi not strong
Оценявани 21 юни 2018
4,8
Celyn от Малайзия
Двойка
Енична стая с обща баня
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Pros: Cheap price and convenient location Cons: The property is very old and less maintenance, aircond compressors are noisy
Оценявани 13 юни 2018
4,0
Shirllin от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая тип Кинг с обща баня
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Not well maintained with thin walls and ceiling.”
The place is not well maintained, what's shown in the picture does not match the place. Toilets are badly maintained with shower head spoilt and wires exposed. Dirty floors. Rooms are partitioned and crammed together, ceiling is also very thin can hear any movement above. The hostel things are all over the place with no order or neatness in mind. The place lack of care and pride. Definitely not worth the money paid, there are many better options available.
Оценявани 13 юни 2018
6,8
Приятен
Ricardo от САЩ
Соло турист
Единичнa стая с вентилатор и общ санитарен възел
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Bedbugs”
Place was decent and good bang for the buck for what they charge, unfortunately I woke up the next day full of bed bug bites after sleeping in a really uncomfortable bed and mattress.
Оценявани 05 юни 2018
7,2
Много добър
Abby от Канада
Двойка
Стая тип Кинг с обща баня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Good lounge area but poor wifi”
The location was a good walkable distance to the main streets for food, bars, and motorbike/bike rentals. We appreciated the light breakfast every morning of brewed coffee, toast, and fruits. The hot and cold water dispenser in the main lobby was very useful. Bathroom and (hot) shower were clean. Since we arrived, our room had an old musky smell that didn't go away so we had to air it out a few times with the door open since there were no windows inside. Wifi didn't work from our rooms so we had to stay in the lobby, but even then the connection was poor. The lobby can get quite loud in the morning and night from kids playing as the walls are quite thin. Overall, good value for the budget!
Оценявани 30 май 2018
6,0
Tham от Виетнам
Соло турист
Енична стая с обща баня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
The staffs there can't speak English and that place quite noisy
Оценявани 18 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
sudarmathi от Малайзия
Двойка
Queen Ensuite
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
A good choice”
great location and comfy room, recommendable
Оценявани 17 май 2018
6,8
Приятен
Muhammad от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая тип Кинг с обща баня
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
One Night review”
good for backpackers
Оценявани 15 май 2018
2,0
HUIZHU от Бутан
Соло турист
1 легло в обща спалня с 4 легла (смесена)
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Worst hotel ever”
Yes! I would like to recommend that this hotel is the worst hotel I stayed! I had booked a female dorm, but they arranged a male to stay in the same room with me! The man tried to infringe on me when I changed clothes in the room. I had complained to the person at reception counter. However, they said female dorm had been occupied, then change to mixed dorm for me. I feel unfair as the receptionist didn't inform me earlier that there was a male inside!
Оценявани 15 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
moon от Малайзия
Група
Енична стая с обща баня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
GOOD LOCATION”
Very good location with a very light breakfast in the morning.
Оценявани 08 май 2018
8,4
Отличен
Aqeella от Малайзия
Соло турист
Единичнa стая с общ санитарен възел
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Best journey”
Very nice place and need more cleanless in a room... maybe must colour the room soo will look clean m prety much
Оценявани 02 май 2018
2,8
Wendy от Малайзия
Соло турист
Енична стая с обща баня
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
complaints changing room without comfirmation”
SUDDENLY told my booking its change to other place when I going to check in. we are go penang island to have a singing competition. that's will wast my time to find new place and broke my makeup on face under the sun. Please, DON'T simply to change room/place without get confirm from customer.
Оценявани 02 май 2018
7,6
Много добър
Dean от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стая тип Кинг с обща баня
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Lovely old building on Love Lane. Great location”
Lovely old building on Love Lane. Great location. I had a king room with aircon and a shared shower. The aircon worked well. The free wifi was ok. It has 2 passwords one for the front and one for the back. This is a big place. They ask you to keep quiet after 11pm and it was quiet at night. Breakfast is served until 10am. It was coffee, toast and some sliced fruit
Оценявани 02 май 2018
2,0
YE от Китай
Двойка
Стая тип Кинг с обща баня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
not good”
powered off
Оценявани 16 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Thanh от Виетнам
Двойка
Единичнa стая с общ санитарен възел
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
free breakfast with bread, jam, butter and fresh fruits”
clean rooms and lots of bathrooms. the place looks nice. staff is helpful. they have free cold and hot water. they also have a fridge. i love papaya, watermelon they give us for breakfast. free tea and coffee.
Оценявани 11 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
srujan от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
1 легло в обща спалня с 4 легла (смесена)
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
VERY GOOD”
THIS HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO CITY AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND SECURITY. I STAY EVERY TIME IN THIS HOTEL
Оценявани 10 април 2018
7,6
Много добър
Gregor от Тайланд
Група
Енична стая с обща баня
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Its different”
If u want to stay for one or two nights and want too experience something different it's worth it
Оценявани 09 април 2018
5,2
Lavonne от Малайзия
Група
Семейна стая с общ санитарен възел
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Cleanliness ”
Cleanliness is terrible , rat was seen in the toilet
Оценявани 03 април 2018
8,8
Отличен
David от Австралия
Соло турист
Стая тип Кинг с обща баня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Comfy, convenient ”
Friendly, helpful staff, and central location. Surprisingly, being just a stones throw from the busy Love ln/Chulia st hub, Red Inn is quiet and relaxed. Perfect for access/proximity to the major Georgetown highlights, and downtime when you need it. I've stayed on two occasions, both in my own room with queen/king bed. Good value for money. Will be staying here again.
Оценявани 02 април 2018
6,8
Приятен
Stanya от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Great for budget traveller ”
The location is great but a little noisy at the night due to the bistro & pubs nearby. Room are clean but overall building is quite run down, we have a hole at our room ceiling.
Оценявани 29 март 2018
3,6
Mohd от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Приемлив”
This hotel very bad...
Оценявани 18 март 2018
3,6
Hiba от ОАЕ
Двойка
Queen Ensuite
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Weird Experience”
We read the reviews after booking that mentioned bedbugs and smells etc so we were really paranoid and considered just forgetting about this booking and going elsewhere. The room was not ultra clean but it was not dirty. The pillow cases were made of towel fabric. The toilet was not smelly. The fitted sheets were too small. There was no blanket. I dont think there were bed bugs in our room. The space behind the bed was really dirty. We missed the breakfast but I think it is very basic and you have to supposedly wash your own dishes. Oh btw, the staff was drinking during the day like what? Basically, just avoid this place.
Оценявани 16 март 2018
3,2
Sharad от Непал
Соло турист
Единичнa стая с общ санитарен възел
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
One of the worst hostel I have ever stayed! ”
This is one of the worst hostels I have ever stayed! Super dirty. Their breakfast is only bread with jam and coffee. Toilets are quite far as I had a shared bathroom room. And staffs are not friendly except one guy! Overall I had a bad experience!
Оценявани 16 март 2018
2,0
Haryati от Малайзия
Двойка
Енична стая с обща баня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Toilet suck”
The toilet suck . Room smelly . Dont go there
Оценявани 15 март 2018
8,8
Отличен
noor от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая тип Кинг с обща баня
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
good and quiet”
its very good because after 11pm we need to slow down the voice to respect other..then the bar is not far from here..also the staff very friendly and helpful..
Оценявани 15 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Dominik от Полша
Соло турист
Енична стая с обща баня
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Good for young ”
Very good and nice place, with AC, TV sat for really low price in George Town. No lift but there is a kitchen. You can rent a motor or car by one call.
Оценявани 13 март 2018
3,2
Jaz от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая тип Кинг с обща баня
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Dirty Bed Sheets and Unfriendly staff plus room is noisy”
At first impression the staff was unfriendly. no greetings and upon entering our room I the that the bed sheets and pillow case to be so dirty and old with stains. obviously it did not go through a proper cleaning after every use. rooms were not sound proof therefore you will hear noises of foot steps and chatters or even sound of the televisions.
Оценявани 10 март 2018