Резервирайте сега: RedDoorz near NAIA Terminal 1

Много добър
Въз основа на 207 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,1
/
10

Reviews of RedDoorz near NAIA Terminal 1 Отзиви from real guests

Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Agoda отзиви (207)Booking.com (334)
7,1
/
10
Много добър
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,4
Удобства6,3
Местоположение7,2
Услуги7,2
Съотношение цена-качество7,3
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (207)
Показване на 101 проверени коментари от гости
8,0
Отличен
Aleksandra от Русия
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2018 г.

Удобно, чтобы остаться на ночь между перелетами”

Номера очень простые, для непривередливых, есть душ, чистая кровать и интернет. и главное удобство - аэропорт рядом. попросите на ресепшене вызвать вам такси, местные используют свое поиложение и цена будет фиксированная.

Оценявани 04 декември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Igor от Русия
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2019 г.

10 минут пешком от Терминала 1”

Сам номер чистый, и довольно просторный. Но в округе трущобы. Есть 7.11 пешком минут 10 дойти. Карточки не принимают в отеле. До аэропорта можно дойти пешком очень быстро . Вай фай работал отлично

Оценявани 03 март 2019
4,4
Yury
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2019 г.

Отзыв”

Отель явно настроен для переночевки. Поэтому логично было бы встречать из аэропорта , чтобы гости чувствовали себя комфортно. А в итоге мы 2 часа стояли у выхода из терминала , все таксисты заявляли нам стоимость от 400 до 1500 песо .за проезд ВНИМАНИЕ 100 метров до отеля. Выйти из аэропорта нелзя пешком.

Оценявани 01 април 2019
4,0
IULIIA от Русия
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2019 г.

Только на одну ночь !”

Да близко к терминалу 1 или 2 уже не помню , но фото гораздо лучше , чем выглядит номер в живую , местоположение отеля просто ужас , вышли что нибудь перекусить, но рядом нет ничего нормального и просто обстановка угнетающая , что хотелось бежать обратно в номер и больше не выходить на улицу , хоть я и человек не привередливый , но мне там не понравилось !

Оценявани 10 март 2019
10,0
Великолепен
AIK от Русия
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.

Доступно и ооочень удобно ”

Если у вас долгая стыковка в Маниле, самое то. За очень маленькую сумму Вы получаете кровать, тапочки, банные принадлежности. В номере была микроволновая печь, балкон для курения. По GRAP из терминала прилета доехал за 100 или 150 песо. Петухов утром слышно не было

Оценявани 07 ноември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Igor от Русия
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2019 г.

Много добър”

нормальный отель чтобы переночевать и улететь (домой либо на острова). Рядом с аэропортом (7 минут пешком), чистые номера, удобная кровать с хорошим матрасом.

Оценявани 08 април 2019
9,6
Великолепен
Pavel от Русия
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2019 г.

Отлично для ночевки перед вылетом”

Находиться рядом с терминалом 1, можно дойти до него пешком. С утра можно заказать недорогой завтрак.

Оценявани 21 февруари 2019
6,8
Добър
Svetlana от Русия
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2019 г.

Отель для короткой остановки ”

Бронировали отель перед ранним вылетом из-за его расположения. Очень близко к 1 терминалу, но довольно трудно найти (ехали на такси, подсказывали водителю по Maps.me). Из плюсов: доброжелательный молодой человек на ресепшен ,холодильник, кондиционер, чистое белье и полотенца, 2 бутылки воды и гигиенические принадлежности в фирменной косметичке . Минусы: гнилостный запах воды в душе (комната на 1 этаже), отсутствие окна (хотя, может, это и плюс?), ужасно скрипучая кровать. Очень устали, не слышали ни петухов, ни собак...

Оценявани 14 февруари 2019
10,0
Великолепен
Dmitri от Русия
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2019 г.

Хороший отель”

Быстрый интернет

Оценявани 11 март 2019
3,2
IULIIA от Русия
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2019 г.

Лучше поищите что-то другое ”

Отель находится в местных трущебах,очень шумно,плохо работает сантехника , балкон еле закрывается , номера маленькие , душ ужас , только если на одну ночь не больше ! Но рядом терминал 1

Оценявани 19 февруари 2019
4,8
Dmitry
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2019 г.

Заказали 4 номера и оплатили,по факту дали 2”

было неприятно осознать ,что вместо 4 номеров тебе дают 2.

Оценявани 09 януари 2019
5,2
Ellen от Великобритания
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2019 г.

Над средното ниво”

Close to the airport but the rooms look nothing like the picture. The sheets were stained and the bathroom sewers really smell. Rooms are big but this is little more than hostel accommodation in fact many hostels are nicer and more welcoming. Only stay if you need to be close to the airport and you are budget conscious.

Оценявани 02 май 2019
9,6
Великолепен
Helen от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2019 г.

Very accessible to NAIA Terminal 1”

Best location to stay when you have flights departing from NAIA Terminal 1! Room and bathroom were clean, lines and towels smelled good, free WiFi, and they provided a small packet with basic necessities (e.g. toothbrush, toothpaste, cotton buds, etc.). Great value for it's price!

Оценявани 25 април 2019
7,6
Много добър
Sergey от Русия
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2019 г.

Very close to Terminal 1 NAIA.”

Airconditioned room good for 2 people. Good for 1 night to sleep before flight.

Оценявани 16 май 2019
8,8
Отличен
donald от Австралия
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2019 г.

Отличен”

Geoff great help.,loaned me kettle/mug. Handy small shops opposite...quiet street. 10 mins to airport. ....oh request lower floor if needed, as many steps. Good bed,aircon.,shower. ...suggestion,nice if their was a single stove element,so I can cook last of veges etc before flight..as its a 2o+ minute taxi to a mall with good restaurant. Also PLEASE advise each guest to close doors quietly and have a sign....and ask them not to slide furniture along floors ..v. sleep disturbing. Thanks Geoff...God bless you and your family. From Don Tierney.

Оценявани 17 април 2019
8,4
Отличен
Mark от ОАЕ
Семейство с големи деца
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2019 г.

Excellent place and location for travelers with layovers”

The place is good but during our stay, the water smelled really bad. It smelled like rust and untreated water. I think it is caused by their water tanks or something. Usually water in Manila smells chlorine but not this one. I just forced myself to take a bath with it despite the strong foul smell. I didn't brush my teeth with it though.

Оценявани 10 март 2019
10,0
Великолепен
Rishabh от Индия
Бизнес пътник
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.

Great New Hotel ”

It's a new hotel and the fascilities are basic but very well managed. The room is spacious and staff is friendly and helpful. Location is very good and close to the terminal 1 airport. Highly Recommended

Оценявани 19 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Ernest от САЩ
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2019 г.

Pros & Cons”

Pros- literally walking distance to the airport; clean; good internet connection; friendly staff Cons- Not in a great neighborhood/area...nothing around; small room; no elevator; small bed It is ok for 1 night if u just need sleep and shower.

Оценявани 16 януари 2019
4,0
Kenneth от Австралия
Група
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2019 г.

Girl at front office extremely rude ”

I’ve never written a bad review let alone one as bad as this. We arrived, I explaine that we needed room for 3 not 2. I also explained how I tried to find contact number to ring. No response from the girl, she just showed a form where she marked various categories for me to fill in. When we arrived in the room there were only blankets for 2. We asked for another blanket and were told as we only booked for 2 we could not have one. Fair enough. Next morning she charged us extra for a room for 3. I explained that I asked the previous evening could we pay for 3 but I was ignored. I stated I was not going to pay for 3, especially as we were refused an extra blanket the previous night. She yelled at us and stated did we not read the terms and conditions. I stated I asked her about the terms and conditions and was ignored. At this stage another customer who was leaving stated that she could not believe how we were being treated by the girl. This girl has serious customer relation issues

Оценявани 13 януари 2019
5,2
Karlos от Великобритания
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2018 г.

Okay I guess”

A bit difficult to find, if not a local but staff are nice & friendly, clean but the room was dusty probably hadn't been used in a while, no lift if you had loads of heavy suitcases but staff will help with that!

Оценявани 03 декември 2018
8,8
Отличен
Thomas от Канада
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2019 г.

Value for money”

Basic accomodations very close to the Airport very friendly and helpful staff. Located in traditional Filopino neighbourhood but staff assured me over any concerns about personal safety

Оценявани 21 март 2019
6,4
Добър
marinus от Холандия
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2019 г.

Добър”

I spend 750 Pesos on the Taxi from out the Airport plus 2 hours lost and could not find it, even it was only 4 km from the airport.

Оценявани 16 май 2019
4,8
Joel от САЩ
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2019 г.

 ”

Not a very good location!

Оценявани 09 май 2019
5,6
Sheryll от Канада
Семейство с големи деца
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2019 г.

Над средното ниво”

Close to the airport, good to stay for a few nights to sleep. Drainage smells when wet, water is not strong, can't flush toilet paper, otherwise it will have blockage. Door nobs are are crack and broken bed supports are week, feels like you’ll drop when you move too much during your sleep. Also no elevator, but staff are very helpful to carry your things in your room. If you have a car there is no parking. Over all, the facility is clean and friendly staff.

Оценявани 15 април 2019
2,0
Marr от Филипини
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2019 г.

 ”

I am booking for March 25, however, I accidentally clicked the book now without changing the date March 23. I called AGODA about the mistake IMMEDIATELY AFTER, and it was not modified. I called this hotel immediately and it was not modified. This can be corrected on your part, and the hotel's part, however I just wasted money because the hotel and agoda never did acted on this immediately. I was your regular customer, you should give me a bit of consideration.

Оценявани 24 март 2019
4,4
Ariane от Франция
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2019 г.

Not bad but honestly far from RedDoorz Singapore”

Well I book RedDoorz because of one of the Singapore RedDoorz I stayed earlier, nice and convenient. The one in Manila NAIA 1 is far from what I expected. But it was ok for a night and close enought to terminal 2 not to wake up at 4h00 in the night... Staff not bad.

Оценявани 14 март 2019
5,2
Rolando
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.

Easy”

good if your just tired to look for hotels if came from a very long flight. coz it's literally 5mins walk from the airport and it's cheap good to stay for 2 nights but staying more than that i would not recommend this hotel.

Оценявани 11 ноември 2018
5,2
Dwight от САЩ
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.

bare minimum”

Close to airport, which is really the only plus.The room was fairly clean, which is good. But leaked water from the rain. No table, chair, not even a night stand. I put my clothes on one side of the bed and lay down on the other, for thankfully a short night.

Оценявани 14 октомври 2018
6,8
Добър
SHERYL от Филипини
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.

Didn’t clean room”

We put up a sign to have the room cleaned but when we got back, room hasn’t been cleaned so we asked for new towels for that day and new free bottles of water , New towels are being charged and so are the free water, if room was cleaned that day those request wouldn’t be made in the first place so why charged us for those ? When we told the front desk she told us we should have told the front desk for clean request and not just left a door sign , but what is the use of the door sign I asked and she kept saying we should have told her. Staff should be more courteous and at least smile a bit instead of being rude and like we srenintruders in their small rental apartment that doesn’t have the correct name on the bldg. blancaflor apt is what’s on the room. Though overall room was clean and value for money is ok and near Naia 1

Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
xi от Китай
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.

nice room but do take taxi to it”

the hotel is really near the airport terminal 1. but DO TAKE TAXI from airport by yourself. it's about 1km to walk and you will meet some boys walking on the way. they will ask you where you go and pretend to help you then rob you. I lost my smart phone when I arrived.

Оценявани 29 септември 2018
9,2
Великолепен
Faye от Филипини
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.

Accessible if you need a hotel near the airport.(terminal 1)”

Overall it was a stress free stay for me.I was going back abroad and I badly needed a place that would somehow ease the longingness for my family and this hotel made my stay worthwhile.Highly recommended.

Оценявани 19 септември 2018
2,0
Alyssa от Филипини
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.

worst experience ever! bad service! don't book at this hotel”

Booked a room for 2 nights.. I wasn't able to check in for the 1st night.. we came to the hotel to check in but they said that we can't have the room because we didn't check in on the first night.. We were so tired from our travels and the admin won't let us stay.. To make matters worse, we were subjected to a bad attitude from the help desk.. She wasn't accomodating and was so unwelcoming.. She clearly didn't care about our concerns! She kept telling us to wait without telling us how long we have to wait and in the end we just decided to find another hotel. Also, there's NO PARKING! When we asked the help desk if there's parking, she made snarky remarks saying that we should have checked when we booked if there's parking.. In thw end, we decided not to stay in this hotel! Bad experience!

Оценявани 11 август 2018
2,4
Oliver от Филипини
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.

Avoid this hotel!”

Pros-cheap Cons-the name of the hotel is not redoorz. Very different from what they advertised. -situated in a squatters area. -very noisy surroundings -no parking area -the room smells bad -no receptionist Avoid this hotel!

Оценявани 25 юни 2018
2,8
Huw от Великобритания
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2019 г.

NOT GOOD”

don't bother its horrible

Оценявани 14 март 2019
8,0
Отличен
Pavo от Австралия
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2018 г.

Decent”

Close to the airport, very friendly staff, clean, welcoming. Value for money.

Оценявани 16 декември 2018
9,2
Великолепен
son от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.

Good”

Good

Оценявани 13 декември 2018
6,4
Добър
vincent от Филипини
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2019 г.

Добър”

close to airport is a plus. Bed made noise every time you move.

Оценявани 07 май 2019
6,0
Josemari от САЩ
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2019 г.

Над средното ниво”

The staff are very friendly, no elevators and the location is in a scary area

Оценявани 07 май 2019
2,4
Tuomas от Финландия
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2019 г.

Avoid”

Located in dirty area, no services, not possible to walk to NAIA1-terminal. No elevator. You can find much more nicer hotel for same money.

Оценявани 05 май 2019
7,2
Много добър
Juliet от Филипини
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2019 г.

Not a good night!!! ”

I was not able to sleep well. I always woke up with the banging of doors very loud, the staffs where talking very loud, i can hear those steps on the stairs running. Steps from the floor upstairs. There was no bath soap. But the room was clean.

Оценявани 06 януари 2019
2,0
gina от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.

They made us find the way. Street was sooo ghetto. No airconditioner at the lobby. ”

Staff were unfriendlt and paranoid. Staff has no PR at all. They did not professional. And at least tell us more of the community like how the streets look like. It was so scary for travellers to stay. Bathrooms are not ckean Definitely not recommending your place at all

Оценявани 29 ноември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Fang от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2019 г.

No elevator, big enough”

We arrived at the airport at around 11:30pm, it costs about 100p by taxi to go there from Terminal 1, hard to walk to the hostel.

Оценявани 07 февруари 2019
6,8
Добър
Sabari от Сингапур
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2018 г.

Добър”

No mirror in toilet. Takes 20 mins to reach the destination. Aircon was making noises all night intermittently.

Оценявани 17 декември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Jan от Филипини
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.

Great Location, clean & nice facilities”

Hotel is great. Wala lang elevator but nevertheless it was a pleasant stay.

Оценявани 04 ноември 2018
8,0
Отличен
George от Великобритания
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.

Clean and tidy”

Very convenient for Terminal 1 - just walk over the pedestrian bridge, 10 minutes max.

Оценявани 11 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Roslyn от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.

Excellent Accommodation and staff”

Very accessible to Naia 1 Airport, clean room, cheap room, very accommodating staff. This my best choice of accommodation when I have travels depart and return to Manila

Оценявани 27 юни 2018
7,2
Много добър
Ruby от Бруней Даруссалам
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.

Много добър”

It was a good stay for budget travels but the water was too low it was a little hard to shower. I was told it was okay to check out at 3pm without any charge when i checked in at 9pm but the next day i was charged lols

Оценявани 18 ноември 2018
2,8
Robert от САЩ
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.

Run Away! As fast as you can! ”

Terrible location; is in the slums. It appears that they borrowed photos from another Red Doorz location because this place was pathetic. No water pressure, no hot water, when water first turned on has horrible rotten egg odor which goes away but maintains a horrible taste. Staff is unattentive and acts put out when help is requested. Whatever you do.... Stay Away from this Red Doorz!

Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
2,0
Monica от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2019 г.

Worst”

Everything is worst.

Оценявани 01 април 2019
10,0
Великолепен
Merne от Филипини
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.

Near airport”

It was good.. cons is most taxi drivers dont know where the location and also they dont have elevator for a heavy luggage. But the place was clean. People are nice.

Оценявани 19 януари 2019
10,0
Великолепен
Charmane от Филипини
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2019 г.

It was a really nice place to stay and was really close to the airport.”

Friendly staff. Close to the airport. Very nice comfortable and clean room.

Оценявани 13 януари 2019
9,6
Великолепен
Rosini от Великобритания
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.

It is best to know the location exactly so that u won't be rip off by taxi..otherwise”

Value for money

Оценявани 26 ноември 2018
9,2
Великолепен
Chimham от Филипини
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.

Convenient place”

The room are nice and elegant...want to stay here again!

Оценявани 26 ноември 2018
6,8
Добър
MOHAMED от Сингапур
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.

Добър”

No LIFT

Оценявани 24 ноември 2018
5,2
Precious от Филипини
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.

Good Value for Money and Location BUT”

Although there was a no smoking sign, the whole place especially the reception and the hallways have a heavy smell of cigarettes. Worse is its the staff who smoke inside the staff room.

Оценявани 08 ноември 2018
6,0
VLADIMIR от Филипини
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.

Budget Stay”

Good for one night stay like if you're on transit since it is very near to NAIA Terminal 1

Оценявани 19 февруари 2019
6,8
Добър
Mary
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2019 г.

Cheap”

This is best choice for short stay. I just don't like the smell of the room and towels. It seems like it is now well maintained.

Оценявани 13 февруари 2019
7,6
Много добър
Jonathan от Великобритания
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2018 г.

Good basic Pinoy hotel close to airport”

Close to terminal 1 Manila and can get airport bus to other terminals. In residential area, small local shops. 711 is 10 minute walk. All the basics, would use again.

Оценявани 26 януари 2019
6,0
Andreas от Филипини
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2018 г.

TAXI DRIVER GOT MAD BECAUSE WE DIDN*T FIND THE HOTEL”

IT WAS CHEAP; BUT WE NO USE ROOM!!!!!!!!! :) WE NEVER USED IT; SO JUST RATED 3 STARS ON EVERYTHING

Оценявани 26 декември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Chery от Катар
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.

Near to NIA 1”

Location is just a minute away from the main road and walking distance to NIA 1, new hotel but without elevator, price is right.

Оценявани 11 октомври 2018
9,6
Великолепен
Sean от САЩ
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.

Великолепен”

Location was a little hard to find. Had to walk around a little and ask the locals before finding it.

Оценявани 21 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Primrose от Филипини
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.

Отличен”

Very accessible to airport, clean, and quiet cable tv was not okay. Please fix it so your guests wont get bored during their stay.

Оценявани 09 юли 2018
7,2
Много добър
Raymond от Филипини
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.

Very friendly and accommodating staff, clean room n linens...good location”

Good location if you are a traveler looking for tidy n quality rooms and value for money..very friendly and helpful staff..

Оценявани 23 ноември 2018
3,6
TAT от Сингапур
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.

Cheap but not worth ”

Hotel in a small lane no amenities within walking distance. Require delivery service for food and drinks

Оценявани 04 ноември 2018
3,2
kayvan от САЩ
Двойка
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.

Bad location ”

Avoid at all costs.

Оценявани 22 октомври 2018
10,0
Великолепен
Tobias от Великобритания
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2019 г.

Affordable and comfortable.”

The location is excellent, practically behind the international airport, it is clean and very well attended by the staff, the room is spacious with hot water, kitchinet and fridge. I honestly, highly recommend this hotel.

Оценявани 02 юни 2019
9,6
Великолепен
Kevin от САЩ
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2019 г.

Can walk to it from airport”

I am not sure I want to share about this place. It is a short walk from terminal 1 of airport. I flew in on Jetstar. Walk out to main road. Cross over main road by using pedestrian bridge. Friendly staff and clean room with amenities. Great for those late arriving flights.

Оценявани 30 май 2019
8,0
Отличен
ivan
Група
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2019 г.

Поряд чисто ціна”

Ціна та розташування

Оценявани 03 март 2019
2,0
krisztian от Унгария
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2019 г.

 ”

mocskos hely kőrnyék

Оценявани 07 февруари 2019
8,0
Отличен
Mireia
Соло турист
RedDoorz стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2018 г.

Ideal para estar cerca del aeropuerto”

Es un hotel sencillo, pero muy cerca del aeropuerto. Un Grab no te costará más de 150-200php y se tarda apenas 10 minutos. Para moverse al resto de Manila es algo menos cómodo, 30 minutos y 250-300 php hasta la zona de Makati.

Оценявани 03 януари 2019