Резервирайте сега: Resorts World Kijal

Много добър
Въз основа на 2532 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,5
/
10
92% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (2532)Booking.com (401)
7,5
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 2532 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,6
Удобства7,7
Местоположение7,7
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,5
Услуги7,6
Съотношение цена-качество7,3
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (2532)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1966 проверени коментари от гости
8,0
Отличен
Yelena от Казахстан
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2013 г.
отличный отдых!”
- великолепное расположение отеля! белый песок и кристально чистое море!
Оценявани 11 май 2013
9,0
Изключителен
vladimir от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2012 г.
,"Красивый отель и приветливый персонал"”
Тихо, спокойно, чисто.
Хороший отель, приветливый персонал, регулярная уборка, чистое белье, чистый пляж.
Оценявани 04 май 2012
8,0
Отличен
SYAMSUL от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Old but Great”
Spacious room.. Large & clean pool..
Оценявани 20 ноември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Cheong от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Good & Relaxing Place”
Very suitable for family trip for relaxing
Оценявани 28 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
GO от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
The room you choose/paid doesn't you will get it”
Room and anything is fine and feel high class. But... Few point I disappointed :- 1. Too expensive for the location 2. The picture information given is cheated (The bath tub on the middle of room was attention me, but end up the reception said is fully booked and no way for late comer that booking on website) 3. The money you paid been cheated+room and information is sudden change but no extra refund and informing the customer ( hope customer no realize )
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Abdul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Weekend getaway”
I've been to Resorts World Kijal few times already and definitely will come again and again. The beach is beautiful and clean, swimming pool is big and got children area. Restaurant serve delicious food with reasonable price, and room service food is not bad. Room rate is reasonable, lots of parking space with security..
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
4,8
Ain от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
So - so....”
pro - quiet place, staff at the Hainan restaurant was friendly. breakfast selections, good. beautiful scenery. clean room & toilet. got big pool, kids gonna love it. cons - check in at 3pm after a long exhausting journey? urmm -_-' pls considered to let your guest to c/in a bit earlier. no outdoor activities. resort & room look are outdated.
Оценявани 08 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
A от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Great hotel”
I was there for a weekend getaway with my family. The room was great. Bfast spread was scrumptious. Staffs were friendly. Pool was great for kids n adults. A few days after we went home I got a called from the staff informing that i left my bank book at the room. She was hekpful in assissting. Since the cost for a new book is cheaper than postage i asked the book to be dumped. The staff (Mdm. Ros) sent me photos through WA showing they cut off my bank book before disposing it. Such a high standard of SOP. and truly great staffs. Plus the room is really a value for money. Definitely going back. Thanks awana kijal.
Оценявани 14 май 2018
8,0
Отличен
Hajar от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Beautiful scenery ”
Nice place, really beautiful scenery. Was happy with the room, got a tub in the living room, never encountered that before. Love the pool. Kids room was okay, no person in charge though. Breakfast was okay, we were hoping for some local delicacies like nasi dagang etc but perhaps they need to accommodate for the international tourists. A repeat trip will definitely be considered.
Оценявани 27 декември 2017
8,4
Отличен
FAZLINA от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Best hotel in Kijal”
Pros: 1. Beachfront hotel 2. Swimming pool + kiddies pool 3. Spacious room 4. Friendly staff 5. Hainan Express (kopitiam shop at the lobby) 6. Good quality toilettries Areas for improvement: 1. Breakfast buffet choices & quality
Оценявани 29 ноември 2017
5,6
Wai от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Not value for money ”
This is the first time I experienced that kids breakfast is not included while I am doing the booking for 2adults and 2 kids where the messages is clearly stated that room is f.o.c for 2 kids under 12years old. My kids is 3y.o and 6 y.o respectively, such a bad experience for us.
Оценявани 26 август 2018
7,2
Много добър
CHEONG от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
This comment is for agoda”
When we book, clearly mention 2 adult + 2 children, and kids stay for free. The price we choose is with breakfast, and being charge accordingly. However when we go take breakfast next morning were told that breakfast is only for 2, additional guest need to pay. This is not the 1st time we being cheated by agoda, nor is 2nd time, already a few time. Can agoda just mention additional guest more than 2 although stay for free need to pay ? or just mentioned breakfast is just for 2 ? Is it very hard to mention clearly ?? or just intent to cheat your customers ?? BTW, the breakfast is off little choices and very disappointed for a hotel with 5 star rating !!!
Оценявани 23 август 2018
7,6
Много добър
MUHAMMAD от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Family Trip”
1] Great room, have jacuzzi inside room 2] Sadly pool is under maintenance during our visit so kids did not have chaance to enjoy the slides. 3] Beach front have very nice setting with ample table and chairs to chill back.
Оценявани 09 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
Nae от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Great family retreat”
Good location, fantastic facilities, always goes there for vacation; bed in rooms are worn out and too soft, several areas can see require maintenance; apart from that it’s a gr at place for retreat and spending time with your loved ones.
Оценявани 07 август 2018
3,6
Paul от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Swimming pool closed for maintenance so basically the place is promoted wrongly ”
Swimming pool closed for a week under maintenance, this is not stated at time of purchase of facility. This is no acceptable and compensation should be provided to all who book this place. Internet troublesome also
Оценявани 26 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
ahmad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Best for Family Time ”
The pool is awesome.. The beach was clean and water was crystal clear.. the room have seperate door for toilet n shower inside... the bath tub have window and you can even watch tv from there.. the staff are friendly even the bell boy love to take picture for us.. The breakfast was so so for me..not very superb.. you must try soya cincau at hainan cafe i forgot the name.. its very yummy and smoothy.. it have golf package here ..however i wish if it can have buggy tour just for fun to see all around the resort... so far i recommended this resort will come again !!!
Оценявани 06 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Ahmad
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Много добър”
Elegant hotel. Room was nice. Everything was satisfactory except the hotel was quite stingy with the towels. They only provide us with bath towels as compared with other hotels that provide its guest also with face towels.
Оценявани 02 юли 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Julian от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
One of or family 's favorite resort , we visit at least once a year. Staff service has improved. The buka puasa dinner buffer has much variety. Enjoyed the entertainment very much, singer has great voice. Rooms and bathrooms need refurbishing . Looks dated.
Оценявани 15 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
Zul от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Seafront Hotel”
Seafront with views of the East Coast Malaysia, the hotel is a bit run down, the attentive and friendly staffs made up for the dated hotel.
Оценявани 12 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Iman от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Отличен”
Nicely renovated room.
Оценявани 09 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Azmal от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
OK”
All facilities, pools everything was OK. Maybe the room need the facelift. Anyhow, yes! will come again.
Оценявани 23 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
suhaila от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
nice place,beautiful scenery and good hospitality
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Siong от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Quiet Golf course hotel”
Away from the noisy city centre.....nice beach and huge swimming pool. Nice breakfast spread
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
AFZAL от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Great!”
Room is spacious, but a little old. There are ants - so dont leave your food unattended! We have no complaint other than that - the hotel is well taken care of, the pool (or waterpark) is a HUGE pluspoint for the family, the beach is clean, and there are extra activities you can do such as kids' playroom, ping pong, batik painting, and more! Breakfast's selection is good, delicious, and we totally love the teh tarik and kopi tarik. One thing that I really want to point out is the friendly and attentive staff - from front desk to restaurant staff to concierge and housekeeping - they are all very welcoming! We will definitely return to this hotel!
Оценявани 10 октомври 2017
8,4
Отличен
AFZAL от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
The hotel is old - but there are simply other things that made it all worth it!”
Room is spacious, but a little old. There are ants - so dont leave your food unattended! We have no complaint other than that - the hotel is well taken care of, the pool (or waterpark) is a HUGE pluspoint for the family, the beach is clean, and there are extra activities you can do such as kids' playroom, ping pong, batik painting, and more! Breakfast's selection is good, delicious, and we totally love the teh tarik and kopi tarik. One thing that I really want to point out is the friendly and attentive staff - from front desk to restaurant staff to concierge and housekeeping - they are all very welcoming! We will definitely return to this hotel!
Оценявани 10 октомври 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Kamarudin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
The Kind Lovely Beautiful Hotel”
i love this hotel since i was young age. after more than 15years it always give me pleasure with the beautiful scenery location mostly with the kind and happiness services by the staff. always feel welcome. this is my first option for family vacation as always. please sustain the attitude and service. World class service by the locals. Bravo!!
Оценявани 30 юни 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Mohammad от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Close to beach ”
A great hotel to relax with family. There is beach just next to the hotel. During my stay, we could watch a turtle at night. Just one thing the hotel needs to approve; the wifi. Too slow. Others were good and with a helpful staffs.
Оценявани 21 май 2017
8,0
Отличен
INTAN от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Rest, Relax. Breakfast not worth it”
good for short holiday as the guys have their golfing day while girls have their spa day. The breakfast is totally not worth it. Expensive food and not vary. overall i was really upset with the breakfast.
Оценявани 02 април 2017
8,4
Отличен
weimin от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Great location and value”
You will not find many 5 star beach front resort that has almost all the typical amenities you would expect at such a price that includes buffet breakfast. While I was on business, I was able to enjoy the beach facilities during my free times. The only negative would be the lack of full range of dinning options, other than eating at the Resort. But if you are game to try local fares, then you will not have problems with dinning out.
Оценявани 20 януари 2017
8,0
Отличен
INTAN от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Large Room. Nice Swimming Pool”
rated no.1 in Kerteh, only as there is no other hotel. I'd hoped that since the takeover by Resorts World, things might have improved, but I'm afraid this is not the case. The breakfast are far too expensive for that variety of food. Save ur money and eat bfast outside the hotel. Much cheaper and delicious.
Оценявани 07 октомври 2016
8,0
Отличен
Badariah от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
By the beach”
Check in was quick, but we didn't get our requests. Rooms were clean and neat with excellent amenities. The pool is huge, and the private beach is clean. The air-cond in the room was not so cold but tolerable. Overall it was a nice stay with a superb rate given by Agoda.
Оценявани 20 септември 2016
8,4
Отличен
Shahar от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
KIJAL Holiday”
Overall quite pleasant to stay in. Maintenance need to check on my room shower door which could not shut properly. Air Condition mere cold need to switched on the fan and air condition simultaneously. Food at Seafood Restaurant are really tasty but in Kampung Restaurant (breakfast) need to be improve its quality and slow in refurbishment. Activities and facilities are excellent, pools are superb. The spa is great but need more attention to the ways of facial and massage which required more attention in facial rather than just to clean the face and the massage need pressure to re-leave the stress.
Оценявани 12 юли 2016
10,0
Изключителен
ZULIANA от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2015 г.
great place”
The views are amazing and location is perfect Apart from that it's an OK hotel. Nothing much special but a good hotel I would stay again and nothing was bad but nothing stood out apart from the view and location- which to be fair is pretty important for me I would return
Оценявани 28 април 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Hui от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2016 г.
Good as new after so many years”
Both me and husband first visited this hotel more than 10 years back. We are hoping to reminisce those good memories we had in the hotel. This time round we return with our two children, age 11 and 7, wondering if the hotel has aged. Glad to say that generally the hotel upkeep as well as the beach is really in good condition. We arrived about 6pm, check in was a breeze. The deluxe room we got comes with two beds slightly bigger than super single sized. With two young kids, we were able to sug in cozily. Extra pillows were also provided in the room. We immediately took off to the park and enjoyed giant sized 'ladder & snake' and chess games. Then we decided to give their seafood platter promotion a try at the Waterfall cafe. The seafood platter was made up of prawns, squids, clams, oyster and crabs, cooked in sweet and spicy sauce, served together with 2 bowls of white rice. Quite reasonable for a price of RM 70. Kids had fish and chips priced at RM 13. Need to mention that the price are inclusive GST. The next morning we woke up at 6.30 am to enjoy the view of sunrise. You may enjoy the view from your room and also the breakfast place. We enjoyed the view while having beeakfast until almost 8 am. Breakfast spread is quite normal but reasonable with good taste. Then we rushed to the beach to enjoy the morning sun. There are many deck chairs next to the beach and the swimming pool. Of course, this is off peak seasons, therefore it was as if we were having the beach to ourselves. The sand and sea water was still clean. By 10 am, the swimming pool was opened. We moved from beach to the swimming pool. I must say they have the biggest swimming pool of all hotels I've stayed. There are at least 5 sections, water playground with slides and mushrooms, Deep pool for adults (1.5m), jacuzzi gazebo, other sections with different depths. Whether swimming, wading or just lazing around. There is a place for you in the swimming pool. Overall, we had good time during our
Оценявани 03 април 2016
8,7
Отличен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.
Need a makeover / renew”
Facilities, location, customer service
Comfortable, world class hotel with excellent facilities and location. However, need a makeover/renew/fresh coat of paint to freshen up the hotel. i.e. room is fine but looks dull. Major safety concern in the room is that no anti-slip material in the room near bath-up. Old wooden fittings add a rustic feeling but could be renewed for a fresher feeling. All in all, good stay.
Оценявани 19 ноември 2015
8,0
Отличен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2012 г.
Nice vacation”
good selection of food, nice swimming pool, beach
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel has nice lobby which provide good ambience for relaxing and unwinding. Food selection is great especially the local varities. The sambal taste was great and made a good surprise into this 5 star hotel.
Оценявани 28 май 2015
8,0
Отличен
BENEDICT от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Resort with excellent facilities and beautiful bea”
Location, facilities, beach.
The resort is not far away from Chukai town. Only about 15km away. once in the resort there is no need to go back to town. food is reasonable. there is a Hainan express café. there are also shops just outside the resort entrance which you can have seafood, local food, western food and even KFC. The swimming pool is very big like a water park. my children really enjoyed the pool. there is also table tennis, billards, carom, children playroom and golf.
Оценявани 03 май 2015
8,0
Отличен
Teck от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2014 г.
Good for family retreat”
Clean, Comfortable, fun for younger children
Attentive staff. Secluded location, just nice for family retreat and people with business at the nearby oil-&-gas industries. Breakfast looked nice but the taste was so-so. Price tag for dining was a bit overcharging.
Оценявани 16 юли 2014
8,0
Отличен
wai от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
Funniest room ever ”
comfortable room and bed the best
first time i came across Awana offered bath in the living room, opposite next to the bed not in the bathroom !!! funniest room ever .... not great when the water overflow means all carpets will get wet in the room.
Оценявани 05 март 2014
8,0
Отличен
Mohammed от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2014 г.
Overall pleasant stay”
Friendly staff all around
The overall stay was pleasant as the staff had already recognized my name as I'm staying there quite regularly. Food needs improvement & the bed sheets & comforter need upgrading as it looks to old now.
Оценявани 05 февруари 2014
8,0
Отличен
Mohammed от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Great for Golf Hotel”
Golf Golf & More Golf
Overall not pleased as I checked in on Friday & had to check out on Saturday due to unavailability of rooms. So had to find alternative hotel room in Chukai town & checked in again on Sunday. All was ok especially the golf course but food needs improvement.
Оценявани 05 февруари 2014
8,0
Отличен
Mohammed от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2014 г.
Great Golfing Always”
Golf Golf & Golf
Ovearll a pleasant stay as always as I spend at least 2 twice a month staying in this hotel due to the location of my clients is very near by the hotel. Great course to play golf but the food for breakfast needs improvement.
Оценявани 05 февруари 2014
8,7
Отличен
Filzah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2013 г.
It was a very relaxing holiday”
The beach, the facilities and the professional and friendly staff
Overall stay was very good. The ambience was cosy and relaxing. One night the light bulbs in our room and bathroom were not working and reported to housekeeping. They responded very promptly and fixed the problem efficiently.
Оценявани 08 януари 2014
8,3
Отличен
Ng от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2013 г.
RELAXING AND ENJOYABLE”
THE FOOD ARE DELICIOUS WITH LOTS OF VARIETY, GOOD CHEF, SWIMMING POOL IS BIG & CLEAN;
My stay in Resort World Kijal are superb, the room is clean, good manner staff. What attracted me the most was the food; the buffet breakfast has lots of choices; my children love the donuts very much with a reasonable price; child centre and swimming is also availble
Оценявани 02 декември 2013
8,0
Отличен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
My kids love it!”
Food, Beach & Outdoor Activity
We stayed for 3D2N in a deluxe room. Our room was big but the downside was we got a smoking room. The bathroom was spacious with bathtub, shower & toilet area. The hotel has a great pool for kids. There's an interesting batik painting activity & playroom is well maintained. The outdoor activity was interesting. My kids have fun with paint ball target practice & driving the ATV. The breakfast has a variety of food & its marvelous. My wife loves the local food 'nasi dagang' & i love the various types of breads. The dining experience also an A+. My kids loves the 'chicken rice'. The room service was also nice. Overall we have fun staying here & definitely a choice.
Оценявани 23 септември 2013
8,7
Отличен
Fathi от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2013 г.
Excellent hotel for family and business retreats”
Nice beach, various facilities, clean environment
It is a very pleasant stay with the kindness of the staffs and restauraters. The calm environment did mesmerize the stay here after long hours of working. However, would like to recommend in getting a free, if not cheaper Internet rate since most hotels provide free/low Internet rates nowadays. Magnificent stay, would certainly return for more stay and recommend to others as well.
Оценявани 30 юли 2013
9,0
Изключителен
NORMAN от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2013 г.
Nice and comfort hotel”
Luxury 5 star hotel, Large swimming pool, wide variety of breakfast
I'm actually has a journey from Kelantan to Kuala Terengganu. The hotel is far from Kuala Terengganu it takes 2 hours to arrived. We arrived at nights after have a dinner. Takes a short time to check in. Hotel environment very nice but the location is isolated from town but still easy to find the food at nearest small restaurant.
Оценявани 19 юни 2013
8,3
Отличен
Hwa от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2013 г.
Relaxation trip”
nice beach, big swimming pool and kid's pool
This is an old 5-star hotel, however, the room had been refurbish though the furniture are still look old. The room is clean, but the design for the bathroom is odd with a window at the bathtub area overlook the bed. The beach is nice and clean, in my opinion, the beach is nicer than the infamous Cherating beach, the swimming pool is huge and the kid's pool is fun with the waterplay area. However, the breakfast is just so so only, not up to 5-star hotel standard.
Оценявани 13 юни 2013
9,7
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2013 г.
Great stay”
Near to main road, easy to shopping mall and nice serounding ( the lobby )
Average stay since just for business trip. Should provide free wifi for in-house guest. The meals almost same as other hotel in Malaysia but the best thing is provide "teh tarik" and "kopi tarik" for breakfast
Оценявани 22 април 2013
9,3
Изключителен
suraya от Малайзия
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2013 г.
Marvellous Stay”
Great Facilities
I am having my superior sea view room for 1 night stay and it was an awesome experience. the bathroom, the bed, and most memorable is the sea view. despite the great room service, the hotel facilities itself will give great experience. there are spa, karaoke room, relaxing coffee shop, tennis court, the water activities were vary, ATV, etc. it was highly recommend to stay here not only for familia but if you are solo travel.
Оценявани 05 март 2013
8,0
Отличен
Megat от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Great Hotel and service.”
Very rilexing
everything great including the foods, rooms and service. large swimming pools together for children pools and with life guard. clean beach and at surrounding area. walking distance to retail shops, restaurants and also fast food (kfc). the shopping mall "mesra mall" is about 5km away from the hotel.
Оценявани 03 март 2013
9,0
Изключителен
SIYONG от Китай
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Nice place to enjoy golf, beach and etc”
Great hotel
it was a booking for my friends. they love such a place to spend their holiday (chinese new year) on their favorite sport - glof and enjoy relaxing on the wonderful white sand beach. room was clean, cozy, spacious with really good facilities. always received service with smiles. staff are friendly and helpful. food was also ok.
Оценявани 17 февруари 2013
9,0
Изключителен
SIYONG от Китай
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Nice place to enjoy golf, beach and etc”
Great hotel
It was a booking for my friends. They love such a place to spend their holiday (Chinese New Year) on their favorite sport - glof and enjoy relaxing on the wonderful white sand beach. Room was clean, cozy, spacious with really good facilities. Always received service with smiles. Staff are friendly and helpful. Food was also OK.
Оценявани 17 февруари 2013
9,0
Изключителен
SIYONG от Китай
Група
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Nice place to enjoy golf, beach and etc”
Great hotel
it was a booking for my friends. they love such a place to spend their holiday (chinese new year) on their favorite sport - glof and enjoy relaxing on the wonderful white sand beach. room was clean, cozy, spacious with really good facilities. always received service with smiles. staff are friendly and helpful. food was also ok.
Оценявани 17 февруари 2013
8,3
Отличен
Kong от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Good Place to relax”
Sound of wave running ashore all night long
Our family put up 2 nights during Chinese New year. It's a better choice to drive through Mersing from Singapore instead of from Segamat. We booked a Premier Room with 2 Queen size beds and better sea view. My in-laws booked another 2 Deluxe rooms with sea view at an angle. Set-up are similar in all rooms. Spacious, clean and comfortable. Slept well with sound of waves running ashore all night long. Good place to relax. Breakfast was similar to those at Genting Hotel or First World Hotel. No internet access and so we travelled to a shopping mall about few km away north and got connected in fast food outlets. There you can have fun with cinemas, bowling centre, snooker & pool centre, supermarket & other shopping outlets. We maybe back again, perhaps not so soon.
Оценявани 15 февруари 2013
10,0
Изключителен
Leong от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2012 г.
best hotel i stay in east coast”
Nice sea view, good food.
this is my frequent stay hotel when i travel to east coast with my family whether for leisure or working. if i need to be out for meeting during the stay in the hotel, my wife and the children can enjoy themselves satisfactory within the hotel. they like the pool, the beach and all the good meal in the restaurant. but only the door lock set, the room toilet and the elevator is a little bit old fashion. hope the hotel can improve it.
Оценявани 15 февруари 2013
9,7
Изключителен
Mark от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2012 г.
Fantastic, nothing can compare”
Everything
Absolute dream hotel, every aspect of the layout, the check-in procedure, the dinning, and especially the room were simply awsome. The hotel has been designed and built to accomodate every expectation a guest may have, the room design is incredible, the bathroom is unbelievable, the balcony lawn was really unexpected. The staff were excellent and very very helpful. Well recommended.
Оценявани 13 февруари 2013
9,3
Изключителен
Mark от Великобритания
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2012 г.
fantastic”
Facilities
I have stayed at this hotel on several occassions and always enjoy the experience, the staff, the location, the dinning is all very good. last time I had a chnace to use the driving range and hope to play golf next time i visit. The only criticism i have is that alchohol is not sold at the restaurants, therefore I acnnot enjoy wine with my food.
Оценявани 13 февруари 2013
8,3
Отличен
Kian от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2013 г.
Great location with big bed”
Big comfortable beds
I was presently surprised with the large twin bed which are even larger than the super-single beds. Hotel location is great with which is near my working place and the shopping mall. Swimming pool is big and with kid pool as well. However, wifi is not free and very costly at RM25 for 24 hours.
Оценявани 08 януари 2013
8,3
Отличен
Wing от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Best hotel stays in Kerteh”
Wonderful breakfast provided
Relaxing stay in this hotel is needed especially for a business traveller. Room facilities' condition are average but enviroment and view from inside room is fantastic. More importantly, breakfast that included in the room price is very good where I can have it from western to local meal. Overall rate for this hotel is achieve expectation and will definately come back to stay in this hotel.
Оценявани 02 януари 2013
8,3
Отличен
Wing от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Best hotel stays in Kerteh”
Delicious breakfast provided
Relaxing stay in this hotel is needed especially for a business traveller. Room facilities' condition are average but enviroment and view from inside room is fantastic. More importantly, breakfast that included in the room price is very good where I can have it from western to local meal. Overall rate for this hotel is achieve expectation and will definately come back to stay in this hotel.
Оценявани 02 януари 2013
8,3
Отличен
Wing от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Best hotel stays in Kerteh”
Delicious breakfast provided
Relaxing stay in this hotel is needed especially for a business traveller. Room facilities' condition are average but enviroment and view from inside room is fantastic. More importantly, breakfast that included in the room price is very good where I can have it from western to local meal. Overall rate for this hotel is achieve expectation and will definately come back to stay in this hotel.
Оценявани 02 януари 2013
8,3
Отличен
Wing от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Best hotel stays in Kerteh”
Delicious breakfast provided
Relaxing stay in this hotel is needed especially for a business traveller. Room facilities' condition are average but enviroment and view from inside room is fantastic. More importantly, breakfast that included in the room price is very good where I can have it from western to local meal. Overall rate for this hotel is achieve expectation and will definately come back to stay in this hotel.
Оценявани 02 януари 2013
8,3
Отличен
Wing от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Best hotel stays in Kerteh”
Delicious breakfast provided
Relaxing stay in this hotel is needed especially for a business traveller. Room facilities' condition are average but enviroment and view from inside room is fantastic. More importantly, breakfast that included in the room price is very good where I can have it from western to local meal. Overall rate for this hotel is achieve expectation and will definately come back to stay in this hotel.
Оценявани 02 януари 2013
8,3
Отличен
Wing от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Best hotel stays in Kerteh”
Delicious breakfast provided
relaxing stay in this hotel is needed especially for a business traveller. room facilities' condition are average but enviroment and view from inside room is fantastic. more importantly, breakfast that included in the room price is very good where i can have it from western to local meal. overall rate for this hotel is achieve expectation and will definately come back to stay in this hotel.
Оценявани 02 януари 2013
10,0
Изключителен
Noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Great stay for family”
Like the food
Having good time staying here, i with 3 children and my mom stay here for one day...the pool was very owsome, even my children cant wait to dive in, the restaurant got so many food of choice, realy enjoy stay here and will come again.
Оценявани 25 декември 2012
8,7
Отличен
chern от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Great hotel, prompt service”
Great view, clean
Comfortable, clean room with great sea view. My teenage sons and daughter love this place as they get to swim and play the indoor games. Variety of choice of food for breakfast. It is really a nice place for rest & recreation for a brief holidays.
Оценявани 21 декември 2012
9,0
Изключителен
chen от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2012 г.
Great Resort at East Coast Malaysia”
Malay Kampung Style Beautiful Building
Every time I driving to East Coast, to Kota Bahru, I will make a rest at Kijal, Terengganu, Because of Awana Kijal. I love the peaceful feeling, I love the great great breakfast, I love the Jagguci pool, and the room is very clean, great shower and satelite TV got lot of channel to chose for. I will make come back again.
Оценявани 29 ноември 2012
8,0
Отличен
Amirul от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2012 г.
A five star at very reasonable price”
Good service and large golf course
The hotel has courteous staff, wonderful view and varieties of facilities. The price was so reasonable for a five star hotel. The golf course is very nice and the wonderful view of the ocean completes it all.
Оценявани 05 ноември 2012
8,0
Отличен
Wing от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2012 г.
Most comfortable hotel in Kerteh”
Big room with good breakfast provided
i am frequent traveller to kerteh area for business. everytime i come, awana kijal is the best choice for me. from waiting lobby, room condition to the facilities that this hotel have, i have only pros comments to them. the only issue which i think could be the problem is the shopping mall, restaurants and convenience store are not in walking distance.
Оценявани 21 септември 2012