Резервирайте сега: Richmonde Hotel Ortigas

Много добър
Въз основа на 1741 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,8
/
10
87% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1741)Booking.com (422)
7,8
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 1741 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,8
Удобства7,4
Местоположение8,4
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,9
Услуги8,0
Съотношение цена-качество7,7
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1741)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1251 проверени коментари от гости
8,0
Отличен
Vladimir от Русия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2014 г.
Отель неплохой”
Отель хороший, качество обслуживания хорошее, расположен в спокойном районе.
Отель неплохой, расположен в спокойном месте, рядом торговый центр. Если учитывать, что Филиппины самая бедная страна ю-в азии, а Манила очень опасный в криминальном отношении город с огромным количеством наркоманов и нищих, то в Манила нечего делать, разве что побыть пару дней, посмотреть город.
Оценявани 31 август 2014
9,3
Изключителен
Igor от Русия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
Очень удобен для шопинга
1. отель новый с хорошей инфроструктурой и удобными номерами. 2. персонал очень дружелюбный и ответственный. 3. расположение -отличное место для шопинга. рядом, в пешей доступности шангри ла плаза (дорогой шопинг -бутики). sm -megamol -огромный комплекс недорогих, но качественных товаров. robinson -на маршрутке 5 минут. от аэропорта на такси - 10$ 4. в номерах тихо, несмотря на нахождение в одном из центров города.
Оценявани 17 декември 2012
9,2
Изключителен
Eden от Филипини
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Old yet clean and charming hotel”
Pros: Clean and crisp linens and towels, charming bedroom, hotel staffs are very friendly and accommodating. Location is near to main malls like SM Megamall and Shangri-la Plaza. Cons: Quite pricey room bookings and breakfast will cost you php 715 each if not included in your room bookings. BUT, very good food selections. It would've been more convenient if there's a BIDET in the toilet.
Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Haide от Филипини
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Room was big enough with good choices of food for breakfast, clean room with nice facilities.
Оценявани 23 ноември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Darlene от Филипини
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Satisfied much”
This is our 3rd time to stay here, and it consistently made us feel very welcome. All the staff, from the doorman, bellboy, housekeeper, and receptionists, is so friendly and accommodating. The only thing that i suggest they do more is to put bidet in their bathrooms. Nevertheless it was very well.
Оценявани 11 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
MANUEL от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Famiy Staycation ”
I booked this via agoda and found out during the time that we checked in that I inadvertently forgot to include breakfast. However, when I inquired directly at the concierge, it was much cheaper (including free breakfast for two) going direct rather than online booking.
Оценявани 08 ноември 2018
8,4
Отличен
philip от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
When in Manila the horrendous traffic requires you to stay within the area of your meetings.”
If you have meetings in Quezon City AND the Makati or BGC area then Ortigas is a perfect choice. The Richmonde offers complete and reasonable dining service. The property has a gymn and a business center.
Оценявани 28 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
Celeste от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Отличен”
They should do something with the old carpet. It is a virtual magnet for allergens like dust mites. Some people, like me, have hypersensitive immune systems and i had the worst cough and my nose hurts the entire 7-day stay. Though the toilet was cleaned all the time, the hotel might consider installing a bidet spray.
Оценявани 16 юли 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Imelda от Филипини
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Excellent”
Reasonable price for an excellent hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful from butler to room service and concierge. I love the staff! Proffesional and very very helpful. They will do everything to exceed their clients' expectation.
Оценявани 14 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Maria от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
For laid back afternoon”
Best for just a laid back afternoon, if you just like to have a dip in their indoor-heated pool, then want a comfortable space after, Richmonde Hotel Ortigas is perfect. Nothing much to do if you're going to stay for a 3 days more, it will be boring, , so an overnight or two is just perfect! I keep coming back because of their indoor heated pool! We just love how clean it is!
Оценявани 07 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
JOHN от Филипини
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Impressive facility and friendly staff”
I love staying in Richmonde hotel. One of the best hotel I stayed in manila
Оценявани 02 ноември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Andy от Сингапур
Група
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Close to everything!”
Great place to stay with your family.
Оценявани 30 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Andrew от Филипини
Група
Суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Great for parties”
Richmonde is verybaccommodating to guests. Great location for mini parties.
Оценявани 29 октомври 2018
4,4
Paolo от Филипини
Двойка
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Not good for money”
We chose this hotel because we thought since it’s a business hotel everything will be in place and the facilities are ok, 1) The smell of the room is very old like old wood, we got a Jr. Suite and It’s not maintained , 2) The pool is full of kids, 3) Why do you need to be in business attire to eat breakfast at 7am?
Оценявани 25 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
maria от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Value for money ”
Got upgraded upon check in. They let us stay til 1:30pm in our room instead of the usual 12noon check out. Very nice room attendant, front desk is very attentive also. My niece enjoyed the heated indoor pool well.
Оценявани 21 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Tet от Филипини
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Recommended ”
I’ve always stayed with Richmond every time I have a convention at the Ortigas area because of its price, very affordable, with the same comfort ability and amenities compared to the other hotels..... i call it my little edsa Shangri-La
Оценявани 06 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Jeremy от Австралия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
It must have been grand in it's day.”
The place is clean. It's very cheap and in a good location when you just need to be in the area for a short stay over night. It seems a bit comical though to see a phone room downstairs to a young person as that was a first for me. It's an old hotel. Plenty of underground parking which is good when you are bringing your car. We didn't spend that much time there as we arrived late and then went out shortly after. But the staff were nice and we really had no complaints. All in all, would go back again if we needed to be in that area.
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Darlene от Филипини
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Good location, value for money”
The hotel was only a few steps away from EDSA Shangi-La and SM Megamall, ideal for shopping and dining. The room was very spacious for 2 people and maintained clean. There was a problem with our toilet on the first night, but a housekeeping staff was sent right away to fix it. Breakfast buffet was good, and there were enough choices of food. Although the hotel felt a little old, I would still recommend it for its location and service.
Оценявани 10 април 2018
8,0
Отличен
Ellysa от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Good for Staycation with Family”
It's our first time in the hotel, I think a good place to stay for a small family. I like the room, the ambiance. What I saw lacking were the bidet in the toilet and separate conditioner though it's not a problem at all. I would still go here because my little daughter wants a warm pool.
Оценявани 24 януари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Marie от Филипини
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Nice Hotel but can be improved”
Pros - love the carpet it reduces noise, bed is soft and clean. A must try hot chocolate and plain ensaymada at the lobby cafe. Allowed us to check out late though at a cost. Cons - wifi sucks very slow didn’t manage to use it at all, no bidet available
Оценявани 12 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Alvin от Филипини
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
AWESOME”
I accidentally booked this hotel in agoda, but to my surprise, this hotel was really awesome! Upon entering the building, the lobby looks vintage, more to their hallway going to your room. It smells vintage, for some reason. The room was so clean and nice. Will definitely go back the soooonest!
Оценявани 11 декември 2017
8,8
Отличен
Normito от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Value for money”
The staff are nice and accommodating. They are always ready to assist.
Оценявани 18 ноември 2018
8,0
Отличен
mildred от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
home away from home”
i hope they'll add soup on the breakfast menu
Оценявани 15 ноември 2018
7,2
Много добър
JOAN от Филипини
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Okay”
Disgusting tub but everything else was okay
Оценявани 30 октомври 2018
4,8
Mark от Филипини
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
renovation of the facilities”
I just think that they need to step up a bit with other hotels around them. the rooms was great. i love the vintage type hotels but I just feel like they need to renovate more. im not saying that they should change the place compeletely.. enhance what need to enhance. but it was a good stay.. not great but it was good. It is also near the malls. so you dont have to ride taxi or grab because everything you need is just across the street.. just a bit disappointed with the facilities. thats all.
Оценявани 22 август 2018
6,0
mae от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Not as good as I remember”
Pros: great location, indoor heated pool, decent room, okay breakfast, comfy bed and good to have extra pillow Cons: same room we had before included bathrobe which is no longer provided, there is also no conditioner and body lotion, they charge you for laundry bag, this is an old hotel that needs a serious upgrade, like installimg bidets, bigger bath tubs, charging dock/plugs on desk
Оценявани 13 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
Claire от Филипини
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме 21 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Buffet Price not worth it!”
Stayed for 21 days. Buffet price too expensive! Not worrh it. Food improvement. Better dine outside lots of restaurants outside the hotel. Smelly parking area. Room service ok. Light too dim on the hallway. Scary on late nights! More maintenance on cleanliness.
Оценявани 01 август 2018
4,0
LEO от САЩ
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Vacationer”
The room i reserved was not provided me upon check in. First, I was given a smooking room. The front desk agent told me that was what I reserved. Ridiculous! Second, I was moved to another room but was too small or not the room I expected for what I reserved. The room displayed in the hotel's website is too misleading and not accurate. Definitely, the rate for this hotel must be below par.
Оценявани 27 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
Alicia от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Richmonde The Way I See It!!!”
I stayed at Richmonde Hotel Ortigas from July 17 to July 22. The check-in process was quick since I checked in when maybe all guest as passed asleep (1:00AM in the morning of July 18) My room was massive for 1 person ; - 1 bedroom suite with lounge, dining area, kitchen --- all the things you will expect in an executive suite. The kitchen does not have spoons, forks or knives and even plates- not even any cooking utensils except the electric kettle. There are two cups and saucers and 2 teaspoon, glasses but that's it! The room I was given needs a little bit of ugrading, maybe new varnish or paint, steam clean the carpets, and require minor repairs. In general I think that hotel needs a little bit of upgrading specially the walls in the reception area. The buffet breakfast is to my expectation ; food and the dining hall is to a 4-start hotel standard which is what I am (mostly) accustomed to while travelling in Asia. I enjoyed working out in the gym. There's more to say
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
6,8
Приятен
Michelle от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Приятен”
The bldg is old. The faucet fell off, curtains and carpets have stains, have a weird smell, no lights on the walkway from the elev to the room, and no bidet. But the location is nice so everything else is still tolerable.
Оценявани 30 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
sheryl от Филипини
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Nice location, ok for staycation”
We’ve been here a number of times. Staff are all nice though hotel is showing a little bit of wear and tear. Buffet breakfast is good. 😻
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Katherine от Филипини
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
ok”
only issue here is no outlet for your gadgets!
Оценявани 30 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
MARIAN от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
We enjoyed the heated indoor pool”
The room was outdated but adequate. The only negative feedback was even if we were given a non smoking room the hotel was reeking of cigarette smoke. We hate second hand smoke. Wish they could do something about this.
Оценявани 18 октомври 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Roger от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Great Ortigas location”
This is my favorite place to stay for affordable 4-star stay in a traditional style hotel in Ortigas. Highly recommended if you're not fussy about needing 5 star and super modern and new everything. If you've got business in Ortigas, don't even think about staying in Makati or elsewhere. You'll lose half your day everyday just in the traffic.
Оценявани 27 август 2017
8,8
Отличен
Sy от Хонконг
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
a quite old but gd maintained hotel at financial center of manila”
the vendor suggested this hotel to me. the 1st impression is quite old and the room only look like 3 star std. but the stay is quite cozy. and staffs are nice and helpful. i might come back again for my next stay
Оценявани 31 юли 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Robert от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Ortigas business time”
Stayed at the Richmonde hotel for the second time. It's a great location for business within Ortigas and even for QC. Very clean, good sized rooms and the staff were very courteous and helpful. Good for taxi access and reasonable selection on the menu.
Оценявани 15 май 2017
8,8
Отличен
Wei от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2016 г.
Value for money & good location”
The hotel rooms are clean and it is located near SM Mega Mall (about 10 min walk) which has everything you need: supermarket, cinema, restaurants, food court, shopping etc. I would recommend the restaurant MESA in SM Mega Mall which serves good local Pinoy food. There is a Japanese Restaurant next to the hotel, it serves decent food, not the best, but it is very expensive. For those who don't mind paying for convenience.
Оценявани 21 декември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
philip от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2016 г.
Great Business Location”
Take this hotel if you have business in the Ortigas, Pasig, Mandaluyong or Rockwell areas. You are at the center of this business district with easy access to business facilities. If you need to travel between Quezon City and Taguig or Makati during your business trip, then this hotel is right at the midpoint.
Оценявани 02 декември 2016
8,4
Отличен
Gia от Филипини
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2016 г.
Good luxury hotel, but it's old and service is slow”
We loved the bathtub and the heated pool, plus the beds were so comfortable. However, the hotel is old and it showed. Plus, whenever we called room service for something (a comb, glasses) it took too long - around 15-30 minutes? 5 stars for Agoda though, would like to commend them, we were supposed to stay in another hotel and they were very accommodating and helpful in transferring us to this hotel :)
Оценявани 24 ноември 2016
8,4
Отличен
Juliana от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
Great Personalized Service”
Prompt response by email and telephone to arrange for airport pickup for late night arrival at 2.30 am. All additional requests were complied. Iron was placed in my room way before I checked in. Accidently, left my mobile in the car and only realised at 4am and was able to get it back by 7am from the concierge. Excellent service. Just what I needed as a solo female traveler. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Оценявани 28 октомври 2016
8,8
Отличен
Wei от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
Good Location, Clean Room, Value for Money”
The hotel is walking distance to SM Megamall where there are cinemas, supermarket, restaurants, cafes, skating ring etc. The location of the hotel is central and not too congested, it is easy to go to any place in Manila by taxi.
Оценявани 01 март 2016
8,0
Отличен
siaw от Индонезия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
a nice hotel ”
staff were all friendly
the location itself was quite near to SM Megamall, but the traffic jam was terrible. i'm very grateful for the doorman whom searching for taxi for us. nice room, even though it's quite small. they don't provide electric kettle, but sent us some hot water.
Оценявани 27 май 2015
8,0
Отличен
Min от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2015 г.
A Great One Night Stopover”
Location, Service, Comfort
I only stayed at the hotel for one night on my stopover in Manila. Location was excellent with easy access to all the malls around the area. Service was good and the room was comfortable; my only complaint would be that the bathtub is a little too small. Overall, a good experience.
Оценявани 31 март 2015
8,7
Отличен
Wei от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2015 г.
Good location. Clean Rooms. Value for Money.”
Good location. Clean Rooms. Value for Money.
The hotel is a 10 min walk to SM Megamall where you can find everything: Supermarket, cinema, ice skating ring, bowling, boutiques, restaurants etc. For a prime location, the price of the hotel is good value for money. The rooms are clean, the staff are courteous and helpful. The hotel is about 40min taxi from the airport.
Оценявани 15 март 2015
8,0
Отличен
Lee от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
A words for Richmonde Hotel”
Internet, location and good service
Overall the stay in Richmonde Hotel is very good. It is a very good quality and value of money hotel. Our dealer in Philippines was selected Richmonde Hotel to provide company product seminar, so I recommended to my colleagues to stay at the same hotel. Well done Richmonde Hotel staffs. Keep the spirit continuous forever........
Оценявани 27 януари 2015
9,7
Изключителен
Wei от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2014 г.
Good Hotel”
Good location, Clean room, Value for Money
Good Location: next to shopping, eateries and located at central area, easy to get to anywhere. Comfortable Room: Room is clean, the standard of a 5 star hotel. Affordable Price: Good value for hotel room and location.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2014
8,7
Отличен
Eng от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
Good and pleasant hotel. comfortable beds.”
Nice hotel rooms, plesant staff, Walking distance to SM Mega Mall
It was a pleasant 7 days at the hotel. The room is clean and I have a good queen size bed (Deluxe room). 4 soft pillows to go with it. For a business traveller, I want nothing more that a bed (Not thosse rock beds....) that puts me to a slumber and wakes up afresh the next morning.
Оценявани 25 февруари 2014
8,0
Отличен
george от Филипини
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2013 г.
good and comfortable hotel”
comfortable bed, nice location, near shops
i booked at this hotel for the reason that my son will be playing soccer at ateneo high school for the summer. very convenient as it is near the area and near shopping malls namely shangrila and shoemart. very nice and quiet hotel and located at city center.
Оценявани 02 февруари 2014
8,3
Отличен
Jovito от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Very nice stay”
Clean room, Friendly and Attentive staffs, Near to Shopping centers
Coming to this hotel is easy. It's also near to the shopping malls and bars in Ortigas area. The staffs are attentive and friendly. My room was okay. Large and clean, has a tub too. Overall, I will still come to this hotel. Can be recommended to a friend.
Оценявани 21 януари 2014
8,3
Отличен
Celeste от Филипини
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2013 г.
Accessible location, close to shopping areas”
Great breakfast, close to shopping malls, accessible
My stay was good. Checking in and out was fast. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Elevator was ok. It was fast and not crowded. Breakfast buffet was great. I love their food. Wifi internet is not good. Or it has no connection at all. My room included free internet access but to no avail.. Good thing I have my pocket wifi with me. Overall my stay was satisfactory.
Оценявани 26 ноември 2013
10,0
Изключителен
Leslie от Филипини
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2013 г.
Comfortable”
Location. Breakfast. Stafff
It was nice. We had a convention that time Iin Edsa-Shang hotel and it was so convenient because Richmonde hotel is located near edsa-shang. Room rates are reasonable also and they have a good breakfast.
Оценявани 29 октомври 2013
8,7
Отличен
Nicholas от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
Nice and friendly service”
Friendly staff and good service
This is one of the many hotels in Ortigas (I think there are around 5 hotels just on the same street), and while not the grandest the service is very warm and hospitable. Rooms have also seen better days and are on the small side but was comfortable and I felt looked after.
Оценявани 05 октомври 2013
8,3
Отличен
Jovito от Сингапур
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
I couldn't be more comfortable staying here”
Friendly staffs, Clear rooms, Near to Shopping and Business area, Easy night life area
The hotel is a bit aged but the staffs here are very nice and friendly and very helpful. Security is quite commendable too. It's also near to the shopping centers and few business offices too so you don't need to worry going back to the hotel even there's a traffic jams. My room and bathroom are clean enough. Overall, I will be coming back to this hotel.
Оценявани 02 октомври 2013
8,7
Отличен
Smriti от Непал
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
Comfortable, safe and pleasant”
Friendly staff, fast and responsive service and comfortable room including fast internet
Great. Richmonde hotel was great in providing services which were fast and good. Staffs were very friendly and the rooms comfortable. Breakfast was also great. The only downsize was the carpet on the floors, bit dirty and, if they change the carpet, it will be like a 5-star room.
Оценявани 09 септември 2013
10,0
Изключителен
Natasha от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Always happy with my stay”
convenient, very helpful staff, great food
The hotel is very convenient. It is just walking distance to shopping malls and the business district. It is not too close to the main thoroughfare that you can afford to rest at night without being disturbed by public transport and other crowd activities. The food is great. There is a convenient store close by for urgent needs. The hotel has a commendable staff.
Оценявани 23 август 2013
8,3
Отличен
Ma от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Comfortable business hotel”
The staff was very attentive, the check in and out were completed quickly and the hotel is comfortable.
I always enjoy my stay at Richmonde. I'm comfortable there. The surroundings are familiar to me and I like the way the staff takes care of its clients. They're very helpful, courteous and attentive.
Оценявани 17 август 2013
8,7
Отличен
Whitney от Канада
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2013 г.
Hotel is very conveniently located”
Location, convenience and comfort
We spend 3 days for a family gathering. It was a very pleasant experience. The places that we wanted to go to were all within walking distance so we were not affected by the congested traffic which can be very bad in Manila.
Оценявани 03 юли 2013
9,3
Изключителен
Michael от Филипини
Двойка
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
Lovely and memorable stay”
Heated pool, best breakfast and location
It was the usual quality experience that we always have. The heated pool was a bit packed but it was ok. The breakfast buffet was really great and had a lot of choices. Overall a great experience for us who just took a weekend holiday stay.
Оценявани 25 юни 2013
9,0
Изключителен
Ma от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2013 г.
Home away from home”
Comfortable room, friendly staff, great location
Our stay was pleasant. It was not our first stay so we knew the quality of the hotel beforehand. We love the hotel because of its proximity to the local malls and also because it is comfortable and child friendly.
Оценявани 10 юни 2013
8,0
Отличен
antonino от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2013 г.
Very comfortable quiet classy hotel”
bed, location, gym
I stay here quite often with my partner and am always happy with this hotel, although its older it is still excellently maintained and professionally run. The bed is very comfortable and the rooms are cosy. Food is always available with buffet bf being expansive, or if you want to eat out food is never far away. The gym is adequate with a good sauna too.
Оценявани 03 юни 2013
9,3
Изключителен
LEE от Сингапур
Група
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Good location & service quality hotel”
Good location to nearby malls
A very good location hotel which is near to shopping mall nearby. Front office staff are very competent and always service with a smile. Room is ok for us as we had booked a junior suite room facing the shangri la view. As for breakfast there are still space to improve in the buffet selections , however the v very attentive staffs make up for the overall good score in the dining area. A good hotel, and match the $ you pay. External of the building needs to be upgrade and the roof top hotel signage needs to be light on in the night for route identification.
Оценявани 24 февруари 2013
9,0
Изключителен
Ma от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2013 г.
Great hotel, great location”
The breakfast buffet was exceptional. The service staff are also courteous and helpful.
It is always nice to stay at Richmonde because the elegant atmosphere belies the homey feel of the rooms. The service is also very good. The staff are friendly and helpful. The amenities are adequate for the size of the hotel and the needs of the guests.
Оценявани 21 януари 2013
8,0
Отличен
romeo от Филипини
Двойка
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Near restaurant and malls in ortigas”
Clean room and friendly hotel crew
We really enjoyed spending new year at Richmond hotel in ortigas the room is very clean and comfy. The hotel crew are so friendly and accommodating. We don't have any problem checking inn the hotel it's so fast and the food are so good. It's just a walk away from all the malls in ortigas like Shang rila, mega mall, podium and Robinsons galeria. There's also some nice Korean restaurant near by. We really recommend staying at this hotel specially if your business is in ortigas or if it's a vacation they have some nice pool and gym.
Оценявани 04 януари 2013
9,0
Изключителен
Thomas от Австралия
Двойка
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2012 г.
It must be close to being a five star”
The hotel has a great vibe to it and the pool is decorated well.
I have stayed in Ortigas before but this is the first time at Richmond hotel. For the price I payed on my room I wasnt expecting too much from the hotel but was pleasantly suprised as soon as I entered the hotel. The lobby is very nice with its little coffee shop, and at the time of stay they were creating many gingerbread houses for christmas one big enough to walk in to. The swimming pool is very nice and so is the buffet, all the staff were really friendly and had no problem checking in. I will go back again .
Оценявани 12 декември 2012
8,3
Отличен
Alvin от Филипини
Соло турист
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2012 г.
Good value for money hotel”
Value for money
4/5 stars. Great value for money, their junior suite room is spacious, clean, and well maintained without the hefty price tag. I'd recommend this hotel for business travelers looking for a comfortable stay while traveling without having to shell out big bucks. The hotel is also conveniently located at the heart of ortigas, very near malls and commercial complex for shopping or nightlife.
Оценявани 24 октомври 2012
9,0
Изключителен
Ulrich от Германия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2012 г.
Great location. Great value.”
Central, close to everything. Good gym. Generous breakfast
During my second one-night stay within a week, I got a really nice room. Quiet, clean, and a nice firm bed. Generous breakfast. The happy hour buffet in the early evening was a great deal too. Internet is not included, but the price and value are hard to beat. Very good place for solo traveller.
Оценявани 25 август 2012
8,0
Отличен
Melencio от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2012 г.
nice location”
accessible to shopping and dining are
I have fun during my stay at this hotel with my family. I got to relaxed and enjoyed every minute of it. The foods are great. During my stay, I have a chance to bond with my wife and kids, it was great. Area wise, nice location, near shopping mall and restaurants. Delux room has nice decor and good lighting. I am sure to stay at this hotel again in one of my future escapade with my family.
Оценявани 24 август 2012
8,3
Отличен
Ulrich от Германия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2012 г.
Great location, good value”
Location, location, location. Excellent value for clean, mid-level business hotel.
the best features of the richmonde are its great location in pasig-ortigas, its breakfast (included in my booking), and its fitness center including swimming pool. i found the richmonde the best value mid-level business hotel among comparable hotels. booking the richmonde through agoda was very easy, and check-in and check-out was convenient and fast.
Оценявани 12 август 2012
8,7
Отличен
Kae от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2012 г.
Good location and friendly staff”
Location near the malls
Just stayed overnight, so it was very practical that the hotel was so close to all the malls in the area. The service was friendly and very accommodating. Asked for a non-smoking room, but don't think the previous guest followed that. Room was well equipped and everything worked fine. Good value for money!
Оценявани 28 юли 2012
10,0
Изключителен
Anthony от Филипини
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2012 г.
great location”
location, location, location
i finally made a reservation to the one of the hotels i've been dreaming of...the location is great as it is close to megamall, shangri-la, podium, st francis square. the room is nice and clean, the staff are so warm and welcoming
Оценявани 27 юли 2012