Seri Pengantin Resort
Seri Pengantin Resort
Вижте всички52снимки
Стая Specialty – Lavender - Легло Seri Pengantin Resort
Стая Specialty – Lavender - Легло
Вижте всички52снимки
Лоби Seri Pengantin Resort
Лоби
Вижте всички52снимки
Лоби Seri Pengantin Resort
Лоби
Вижте всички52снимки
Плувен басейн Seri Pengantin Resort
Плувен басейн
Вижте всички52снимки
НА КАРТАТА Seri Pengantin Resort
НА КАРТАТА
Рейтинг
Местоположение
5,9
Вижте всички52снимки Seri Pengantin Resort
Вижте всички52снимки
Премахми от любими
Рейтинг
Въз основа на 365 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
5,2
/
10
Съотношение цена-качество4,9
Разстояние до центъра на града45 km.Km
Оценка на района5,9
  • Летищен трансфер

  • Градина

  • Магазин за смесени стоки

  • Масаж

Избор на стая
10 други потребителя разглеждат това място за настаняване в моментаРезеврирайте сега, преди да е станало прекалено късно
Стая Specialty – Cempaka Sari (Specialty Room - Cempaka Sari)
Стая Specialty – Cempaka Sari (Specialty Room - Cempaka Sari)
...
  • Изглед: Езеро
  • Балкон/тераса
  • 2 Двойни легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Градинска вила (Garden Villa)
Градинска вила (Garden Villa)
...
  • Изглед: Басейн
  • Балкон/тераса
  • 2 Двойни легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Икономична стая с две единични легла (Economy Twin Room)
Икономична стая с две единични легла (Economy Twin Room)
...
  • Размер на стаята: 10 m²/108...
  • Балкон/тераса
  • 2 Единични легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Суит (Suite)
Суит (Suite)
...
  • Размер на стаята: 30 m²/323...
  • Балкон/тераса
  • 2 Двойни легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Стая Specialty – Mayang Melati (Specialty Room - Mayang Melati)
Стая Specialty – Mayang Melati (Specialty Room - Mayang Melati)
...
  • Изглед: Градина
  • Балкон/тераса
  • 1 Легло тип Куин
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Стая Делукс с климатик (Deluxe Air Conditioning Room)
Стая Делукс с климатик (Deluxe Air Conditioning Room)
...
  • Изглед: Езеро
  • Балкон/тераса
  • 2 Двойни легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Икономична стая с климатик (Economy Air Conditioning Room)
Икономична стая с климатик (Economy Air Conditioning Room)
...
  • Изглед: Градина
  • Балкон/тераса
  • 2 Единични легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Стая Specialty – Lavender (Specialty Room - Lavender)
Стая Specialty – Lavender (Specialty Room - Lavender)
...
  • Размер на стаята: 10 m²/108...
  • Изглед: Градина
  • 4 Двойни легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Икономична стая с две единични легла (Budget Twin Room)
Икономична стая с две единични легла (Budget Twin Room)
...
  • Размер на стаята: 10 m²/108...
  • Балкон/тераса
  • 2 Единични легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Икономична стая с вентилатор (economy fan room)
Икономична стая с вентилатор (economy fan room)
...
  • Изглед: Градина
  • Балкон/тераса
  • 2 Единични легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Имате въпрос относно Seri Pengantin Resort?
До 30% отстъпка със специалните промоции на Agoda Insider!

Цените падат веднага щом се впишете в профила си!

Влезте в акаунта си
Повече за Seri Pengantin Resort

Повече за Seri Pengantin Resort

Описание

Покажи повече

Характеристики

Покажи по-малко

Правила на хотела

Покажи по-малко

Полезна информация

Покажи повече

Важно съобщение

От 1-ви септември 2017 година, според Правителството на Малайзия, всички туристи, които не са граждани на Малайзия или временно пребиваващи в Малайзия са задължени да заплащат туристическа такса от 10.00 Малайзийски рингита на стая на вечер. Моля, имайте предвид, че тези промени в данъчната структура ще доведат до начисляване на ревизирани такси, които ще се заплащат допълнително при напускане.

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (365)Booking.com (94)
Състояние/Чистота на хотела5,4
Удобства4,9
Местоположение5,9
Комфорт на стаята и качество5,2
Услуги5,4
Съотношение цена-качество4,9
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (365)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 290 проверени коментари от гости
12345
3,6
Abdul от Пакистан
Група
Стая Делукс с климатик
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Poor choice”
Booked with 5 other families during long holiday. The pictures are deceiving and there are almost no facilities. The pool water is claimed to be natural water (with no filtration) hence nobody among us dare to jump. The breakfast was waste of money. The staff was very slow paced.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
2,8
Siti от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Икономична стая с климатик
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
First and last time come here”
The no 518 room very small... nak solat pun susah.. bilik ke tandas sekaki je... nak bukak pintu ke koridor pun sangkut kat katil... not value for money... bilik yg tersangat kecil utk rm240 semalam mmg xberbaloi langsung...
Оценявани 23 септември 2018
2,0
noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с климатик
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Very bad”
No safety lock...only button lock...towel very thin like good morning towel...fridge not function...not reasonable what i have paid...never come again....very badddzzzz
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
3,6
Adeel от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Градинска вила
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Bad experience!”
Very low value place. Not enough facilities, bad cleanliness and most of the things don’t work such Aircon, flush in toilet, door lock and what not. We went as a group of families and none was happy. This made our whole experience of Janda Baik bad where we were excited to visit.
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Siti от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Specialty – Mayang Melati
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Pleasant stay!”
I was there and planned for a surprise birthday dinner for my husband. The staff did more than what I expected! It was very good! Just be careful with the swimming pool, they’re deep and not suitable for people who can’t swim.
Оценявани 14 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Zaahira от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Икономична стая с климатик
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Great place for a weekend retreat”
Good service & housekeeping. Hotel well maintained. Peaceful surroundings. Suitable for a quick weekend retreat.
Оценявани 25 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
Nazira от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Икономична стая с вентилатор
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Its awesome”
Very nice place to stay..i just take room with fan and it worth..because at night its cold..we didnt go to the stream beacause its not so deep and we prefer to use swimming pool with natural water flow in..its very different..receptionist was very kind and reliable..our breakfast serve around 8am and it was nasi lemak ayam,gardenia bread ,some Kueh which is very good and teh tarik..its good place to stay and its worth..
Оценявани 13 юли 2018
2,0
Nurul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с вентилатор
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
old fashioned resort”
swimming pool water are not clear, they give excuse its from hill water. come on, u know the water its not treated well (just water circulate without treatment). room is really old fashioned (tv, water heater, carpet, even mattress). not worth for the price u pay. plus, ur breakfast is just pack food sent to your door.
Оценявани 17 май 2018
8,0
Отличен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с вентилатор
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Nice”
Nice and peaceful but swimming pool too deep.
Оценявани 26 март 2018
8,0
Отличен
fazleela от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Градинска вила
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Good for short escape”
Pros - nice place. relaxing mind with the flora and fauna. my family like it so much..our villa is spacious with balcony can see the pool. cons - the swimming for children is too small and the adult swimming pool is 3m and big. if the management can consider to lower the adult swimming pool is good enough or maybe can enlarge the swimming pool for children.
Оценявани 25 март 2018
2,4
Elvin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Икономична стая с вентилатор
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
services”
poor facility, very far from town and genting, and expensive..
Оценявани 23 февруари 2018
6,0
Teh от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с вентилатор
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
No, thanks”
Room was too old. Tv, water heater also old. Got bathtub but can't use. Not up to my expectation for this price.
Оценявани 20 февруари 2018
8,4
Отличен
Ridzuan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Икономична стая с вентилатор
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Not so bad at all”
staff was friendly, but the facility need improvement. Overall we enjoy our stays.
Оценявани 05 февруари 2018
8,4
Отличен
Norhuda от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс с климатик
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
good surrounding”
very good surrounding,quiet,and cold, but before reach the resort make sure buy some food stock because at the resort lack of food and quite expensive if you buy at the reception.
Оценявани 15 януари 2018
3,2
Nazlina от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Градинска вила
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
very bad customer service”
very disappointing hotel. no remote controller for air cond and tv. toilet sometimes functioned, sometimes not. the pool is dirty and deep, not suitable for family with young children. hotel looks old and not maintained well. above all, so terrible customer service!! the hotel receptionist is very rude, yells at customer, not considerate and no empathy to customer. i will definitely not stay at this hotel, and will not recommend anyone to come here. so ashamed that we have a hotel with such bad customer service in Malaysia ...
Оценявани 10 декември 2017
Dear Nazlina, Thanks for your feedback. It is with regret to inform that it was such an unfortunate event for all of us to have a liar, rude, uncivilized & ignorant guests such as you & your husband. It was a super peak season during your stay & we unable to fulfill your request to have a late check out. The hotel policy on late check out were stated on your reservation email & on Agoda, which you yourself had ADMITTED of NOT READING. When we informed that the late check out fee will be charged to your bill, you & your husband became extremely difficult & REFUSED to understand till our receptionist had no other way but to usher you out of the door, in result you slammed your handbag at her. What was a simple matter, you had made it very difficult for us. As for all other issues, you should have inform us during your stay so that it can be rectify but you did not. Unfortunately, we wont welcome a guest like you to our resort ever again. It had been a complete nightmare serving you.
Show more
Seri Pengantin Resort
8,0
Отличен
suzilawati от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Икономична стая с климатик
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
BEST RESORT ”
This resort suitable for family because have pool for kids n adult ,nice river , space for barburque , traditional spa . it a quiet place. standard room is bit small for family...pick a family room much better . All staf very friendly. suitable for famly day..
Оценявани 29 ноември 2017
Dear Suzilawati, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review and we are delighted that you and your family have enjoyed such a great stay. We will certainly share all of your wonderful feedback with our team and we are all looking forward to welcome you back in future!
Отговорено 14 декември 2017
Seri Pengantin Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Nicolas от Франция
Соло турист
Икономична стая с вентилатор
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Nov 2017 review ”
To be honest, after reading the reviews from internet, i hesitated to book. But this hotel was the best located for the purpose of my stay ( actionasia event malaysia 50 race) Then i decided to give it a try. Booking was smooth. I received a pdf file with all the resort's policies. no surprises regarding late checkin or anything else. Check in was smooth. eventhough the staff got very limited english skills, he was very nice, and wanted to be sure everything was clear. The room was very clean. of course, it's not the most modern compared to KL center but I feel it's still ok for such a remote location. Room got TV, fan. my room did not get AC but no surprise: i knew it. Toilet and shower were really clean. with some soap / shampoo provided. Check out was smooth. i could stay a little longer than 12 as i came back late from the race to take a shower. Overall staff was very friendly, organizing taxi back to KL for me.
Оценявани 20 ноември 2017
Dear Nicolas, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and have taken your comments on board. We are always looking at improving our services on board. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and hope to see you in the future. Thank you.
Отговорено 14 декември 2017
Seri Pengantin Resort
5,2
Tan от Малайзия
Група
Икономична стая с вентилатор
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
The plants and flowers are beautiful. The tv is quite old and its screen hardly to be watched.
Оценявани 09 ноември 2017
2,0
Raihan от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Икономична стая с вентилатор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Never will I visit this hotel ever again!”
I would have given 0 stars, if i was able to do so. Number 1 is because I was charged RM50 for checking out at 1.00am. Number 2 is because the owner came to my staffs screaming because she was demanding for the deposit to be paid. From my experience, even with 4 stars hotels, if I made the booking through agoda or any other online booking websites, if the hotel does not have any minibars, the deposit is not applicable. But it’s fine if the hotel wants some deposit but screaming is not the way to get it. Hospitality of the place was horrible with also horrible cleanliness. Even if you’re desperate, never go to this hotel!
Оценявани 02 октомври 2017
Dear Raihan, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently. We have investigated & found out that your guests have arrived at 4.30AM which was after our normal check in time that is from 3pm to 11pm. During your booking process you have been informed that check-in or check-out outside the mentioned hours may be subject to an additional charge. As our reception does not open for 24 hours, the RM50 surcharge is for our staff to standby for your arrival & to assist check-in at late hours. It is also clearly stated that a refundable security deposit of RM100 per room is required upon check-in. Your guests however refused to pay the deposit, started shouting, giving verbal abuse & threats to our staff that was just doing their job. Thank you again for your feedback. Best regards.
Show more
Seri Pengantin Resort
2,0
Raihan от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с вентилатор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Most Horrible Experience of My Life!”
Never will I visit this hotel ever again. I would have given 0 stars, if i was able to do so. Number 1 is because I was charged RM50 for checking out at 1.00am. Number 2 is because the owner came to my staffs screaming because she was demanding for the deposit to be paid. From my experience, even with 4 stars hotels, if I made the booking through agoda or any other online booking websites, if the hotel does not have any minibars, the deposit is not applicable. But it’s fine if the hotel wants some deposit but screaming is not the way to get it. Hospitality of the place was horrible with also horrible cleanliness. Even if you’re desperate, never go to this hotel!
Оценявани 02 октомври 2017
Dear Raihan, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently. We have investigated & found out that your guests have arrived at 4.30AM which was after our normal check in time that is from 3pm to 11pm. During your booking process you have been informed that check-in or check-out outside the mentioned hours may be subject to an additional charge. As our reception does not open for 24 hours, the RM50 surcharge is for our staff to standby for your arrival & to assist check-in at late hours. It is also clearly stated that a refundable security deposit of RM100 per room is required upon check-in. Your guests however refused to pay the deposit, started shouting, giving verbal abuse & threats to our staff that was just doing their job. Thank you again for your feedback. Best regards.
Show more
Seri Pengantin Resort
12345
Това е популярно място за настаняване. Не го изпускайте!

Назад към резултатите

Назад към избора на стая

|

Отхвърляне